Women's Healthcare- Pasadena, CA

Dr. Melissa Grier

Star Star Star Star Star 23 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Are Not Enough for Melissa! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Melissa Grier is one of the best doctors I have ever used for health care. Melissa is personable, curious about you as a person rather than just number and she is proactive with ways to help you solve any health problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier is very caring! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Grier is very caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melissa Grier is the best doctor for women’... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Melissa Grier is the best doctor for women’s medical needs. I’m so glad to have found her. In addition to the good doctor, her office staff are fantastic people with the highest standard of excellence, professionalism, and a heart for their clients,


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your website! That’s why we came in.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved your website! That’s why we came in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Grier provides medical services in a caring, thoughtful manner. She is very approachable, making the patient feel as little anxiety as possible in what all would agree is a stressful situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier is very knowledgeable and attentive t... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Grier is very knowledgeable and attentive to your case. I have been with her for 5 years and several surgeries and I would recommend her to anyone in need of a great doctor or surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Already provided your information to 2 different people. Because I am happy with the care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and your PA is great  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and your PA is great


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and entire staff are helpful and car... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and entire staff are helpful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice, friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome practice, friendly staff, little to no waits


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication. A reminder of the appoint... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great communication. A reminder of the appointment is a plus for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love doctor Anna.. she was great! And she spe... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love doctor Anna.. she was great! And she speak my own language (Spanish)


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Time Patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The PA (I'm sorry that I forgot her name) who examined me was informative, gentle and had a lovely demeanor. I very much appreciated the efficiency of my appointment. From the moment I checked in with Reception to the moment I left was only about 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and the doctor exp... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very courteous and the doctor explained everything to me in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier and her staff are very caring, and ta... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Grier and her staff are very caring, and take time with you to address all your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, thorough and kind, I trust Dr Greir... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thoughtful, thorough and kind, I trust Dr Greir completely. Only complaint is time management, which is a consistent problem. Long wait time in office for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar True love!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

For the first time of the visit, I love this place!!! Everyone in there were so nice to me, I didn’t feel nervous at all. Looking forward for the upcoming appointments~


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with dr Grier and her staff for about... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I’ve been with dr Grier and her staff for about 7 years now and i have always appreciated the kind attention and parience with which i have been cared for over the years. Dr Grier is clear, calm, collected, and consistent in her affect and communication. We have been through a hospitalization and 2 pregnancies (the second set to deliver in about 20 weeks) and i trust her judgment and her guidance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Melissa Grier is an exceptional gynecologist... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Melissa Grier is an exceptional gynecologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to complain about.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to complain about.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grier and her staff are great medical profe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Grier and her staff are great medical professionals. It's a busy office, everyone takes time to answer your questions from Dr. Grier to the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always appreciate Dr. Grier’s manner and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor!! Thanks Dr Grier for everything... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love my doctor!! Thanks Dr Grier for everything- love this office! The best ladies in the office too.