Women First OB/GYN

Hampton Roads Premiere Health and Aesthetics Center

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Total Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office is clean and well kept. The staff is professional, friendly, and strive to do the best at their jobs. Dr. Corney is one of the best. She deeply cares about the total health of her patients and always keeps me abreast of the latest information in women's health. I still have to get her some Micheal Buble or maybe some Tupac for wait music. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Women First is a great place to be. They take ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Women First is a great place to be. They take time to explain and give that one on one care. Thank you Dr. Cor ney & staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, welcoming and kind staff, excelle... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office, welcoming and kind staff, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doctor Corney she is kind, thorough and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Doctor Corney she is kind, thorough and listens to what you have to say. She explains everything so that you can understand it. She genuinely cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Courney and her staff do an exceptional job attending to their patients. They make you feel like you are the only one. They are focused on your medical needs and care. Blessings #1Dr.&Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was enlightening and I'm also glad that I h... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was enlightening and I'm also glad that I had a chance to talk to Dr Corney


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was happy to be seen the same day that I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Therapist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Corney is the BEST! She provides you with a full explanation and gives you peace and comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Your patient forever —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is terrific. Kiela, Rocky, and Belinda helped me while I was in the office. Dr Corney is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been coming to Dr. Corney since I required surgery. She has always been warm and comforting. I have complete trust in her.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr corney was very thorough and compassionate! I met her for the first time yesterday and I was very pleased with her care. It's so hard to find doctors that really care about their patients and dr. corney really cares!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely check in Very professional and helpful stuff... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Timely check in Very professional and helpful stuff


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the time Dr Corney spent with me discussing my health issues an interjecting her... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciate the time Dr Corney spent with me discussing my health issues an interjecting her personal thoughts for well being


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for great women! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thank Dr. Corney and staff for being honest, courteous, accommodating and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was hesitant about having to go to a new Gyn because my previous doctor retired. However going to Dr Margie Corney office made me feel better about my decision. Its like going to any new facility you warm up to the people and the environment. I have been very happy with my experiences with Dr Corney. The staff is very professional and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment was on December 8th. I came to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was on December 8th. I came to Dr. Corney because my cycles have been too irregular for my husband and I to effectively plan our first pregnancy. I realize that this is not a fertility clinic, but I believed that the "women's health" umbrella would cover assessment, diagnosis, and treatment of irregular periods. Yes, I want to get pregnant, but moreover, I want to know what is wrong with my body. I felt that my concerns were not taken seriously; for $58, I merely received an unnecessary referral to a poorly reviewed fertility establishment and a pregnancy test using midday diluted urine. I asked for blood work, and to Dr. Corney's credit, she did say that her office could handle it, but with an attitude that made me feel like I would be wasting everyone's time. At that point, I was too disheartened to pursue the matter any further. In my eyes, your weight loss, liposuction, and skin scare services will never make up for your lack of true women's health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Corney is very knowledgeable and makes you seem like you are her only patient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor Corney is very knowledgeable and makes you seem like you are her only patient. No matter how many questions you ask she answers and don't make you seem like they are unimportant. Beautiful, clean and pleasant office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had three issues I wanted to discuss with the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had three issues I wanted to discuss with the doctor. I told them to the technician who wrote them all down. The doctor rushed in, spoke to me a little about the first issue but not in any depth and really did not offer any solutions. She told me to get my labs done and then left the room. I was stunned over how quick the appointment was and how she completely ignored two of my complaints. I didn't even get a chance to bring them up again since she rushed back out the door.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and Dr Corner us very informative and caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very professional and Dr Corner us very informative and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me step by step and staff are very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was explained to me step by step and staff are very helpful and friendly


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My wait time was too lengthy. Got there 10:10am appt —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My wait time was too lengthy. Got there 10:10am appt.was set for 10am someone canceled when I called on friday. Seem like everyone that at walked in was called before me. I didn't say anything because I was 10 min. Late because of traffic. I left office visit after lunch. I got. Home around 2:30pm.staff was very pleasant&professional.Beautiiful facility.Didnt enjoy my visit with Dr. The Exam was painful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in Dr. Corney' office is very comfortable and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The atmosphere in Dr. Corney' office is very comfortable and friendly. Dr. Corney is truly dedicated to the wellbeing of her patients and takes the time to listen and advise. You never feel rushed in the office. The staff are all very competent and supportive and encouraging. I have never seen a finer run medical office. I am extremely pleased with my medical care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corney is always so easy to talk to. It feels good and trusting not to be rushed. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Corney is always so easy to talk to. It feels good and trusting not to be rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carney and staff were very professional and patient. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Carney and staff were very professional and patient. Dr. Carney asked and answered questions I probably would have not asked concerning my current sexual activities and the physical changes my body is experiencing at my age. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Margie Corney for almost 20 years, and I have always known her to be professional, knowledgeable,personable and caring. Her staff have always also been professional and pleasant. I have known Dr. Corney as an OB as she delivered both of my precious sons and as an GYN as I have stayed with her,trusting her care and knowledge with female issues I have faced. I do not see her often, but it is always a pleasure when I have an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and informative visit. Love the new office decor/upgrade.  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant and informative visit. Love the new office decor/upgrade.


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Lisa is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nurse Lisa is wonderful. She was with me during the whole procedure and I felt safe and well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You always feel a little uncomfortable when visiting a new doctor for the first time. The welcome you receive at Woman First was outstanding-from the front office, the nurses and of cause the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I value the services that I have received from Dr. Corney for over twenty-five years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I value the services that I have received from Dr. Corney for over twenty-five years. I would like to see some incentive plan initiated to patients who refer new patients to come in and try the new services offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to starting plan —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking forward to starting plan


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor was very helpful, I just need to find out what I can do for the problem I... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and doctor was very helpful, I just need to find out what I can do for the problem I went there for...I was helped for a another problem that I had and the doctor explained that problem and prescribed me some medicine for that.