Women Elite Care Inc

Women Elite Care Inc.

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very kind and took her time. I a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The doctor was very kind and took her time. I appreciate how thorough she is.


StarStarStarStarStar Floored again —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I go into this office, my expectations are superseded and I am blown away in a new way. The care and compassion behind the staff and Dr. Ardalan is unbelievable. This time that I went in the office, the place office manager Theresa alerted me to services and equipment available to me and covered by my insurance. This means she cares, is proactive and efficient. I hope this review isn’t read by other doctors and they steal her away. Dr. Ardalan greeted me again with a warm embrace and smile. During pregnancy and the emotional roller coasters these small gestures mean the world to you. They make you feel so special.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff Theresa the office manager, the nurses and Doctor are one of a kind in their love and joy for patient care. You will feel so nurtured and loved by them. This is rare!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the amazing staff and doctor Ardalan is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the amazing staff and doctor Ardalan is super incredible, from delivering my baby to making me feel like home when home for me is across the country. Thank you for such a great practice. I recommend this OBGYN before any other!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Maryam- The kind and Caring  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Maryam is an extrodinary Doctor someone I wished I knew before. She is kind, gentle and very professional. Asked questions, listened carefully, spend her time and responded clearly and in a language I could understand. I am very excited to have found her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. ardalan is very nice and caring, she is ver... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. ardalan is very nice and caring, she is very conservative prarson


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism of ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the Dr and here personal


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Maryam Ardalan and her staff. Dr. Ma... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Maryam Ardalan and her staff. Dr. Maryam always always always has a smile on her face and a really nice demeanor. I have been seeing her for two years and at very important times for me she showed compassion, empathy and love. At a very crucial time in my life she was able to be there for me. This is very very rare in my experience with doctors. The office manager, Theresa, is very loving and proactive. When she is in a room and at her busiest she still finds time to make eye contact and greet you with a smile when your first walk in to the office (even when she is on the phone). She is an incredible multi-tasker. She will also help to check you out of your appointment and ensure you have everything you need to take home, forms and upcoming exams. Perks of the waiting room, cleanliness, television with nice recipes and medical advice, updated magazines, comfy sofa chairs, water, yummy Biscoff and Madeline cookies, candy and Kost 103.5 music! I am really thankful for Dr. Maryam's heart mission and vision for her practice. I've never experienced this and I've been to OBGYN groups and independently owned practices in Glendale, Beverly Hills and Santa Monica.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Adralan and her staff were kind, caring, and made me feel listened to. I am so glad I found this doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ardalan is the best doctor anyone can ask fo... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Ardalan is the best doctor anyone can ask for. She shoes empathy & truly cares about you and your health and will do her best to help you. She has done a procedure on me and practically saved my life. She is very honest and will listen to you and not brush u off like other doctors. Her staff is friendly especially Theresa. I would highly recommend her! My insurance is not covered by her so I’m a cash patient.!Good doctors are hard to Come by. So it’s worth the cost. I’m telling you, you won’t be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love it Dr Ardalan answer all my question and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love it Dr Ardalan answer all my question and the appointments are fast, no waiting a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardalan and staff are beyond amazing. They ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ardalan and staff are beyond amazing. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ardalan also delivered both of my babies and helped me through one high risk pregnancy. She’s very carrying and takes time to answer questions


StarStarStarStarNo Star Maryam Ardalan definetly reccomend  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Dr got me in right away made sure I was happy and healthy every step of the way. It was the scariest moment in my life and she made me feel reasssured and the staff is extremely attentive, kind, and proficient at their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardalan is an incredible doctor! She is so ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ardalan is an incredible doctor! She is so caring and kind and spends so much time helping me. She considers every angle of the problem (I'm a young woman with vulvodynia and vaginismus, both of which I've had since I was 12.) and is so caring and sympathetic. She is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to gather any new information on a condition. She is the best doctor I've ever been to! I'm so thankful to have Dr. Ardalan's help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardalan is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ardalan and her team are amazing! I am so thankful to have found her and have been going here since 2016. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind, caring, and board-certified, which was important to my husband and me. I highly recommend her and have recommended her to others in the area looking for excellent care. She is truly great at what she does and it makes a world of difference when you are looking for a great OB/GYN.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Ardalan needs to work on her bedside manner... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ardalan needs to work on her bedside manner. I felt she had no time for true discussion and just wanted to write prescriptions when we didn't even ask for a prescription. Than she calls my home at 9pm a few days after the appt to advise us of results and giggles when she realizes how late it was. We will not be back to her office. (I am submitting this survey on behalf of my underage daughter who is her patient)


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, Made Me Feel Comfortable,New to Area —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I just move to this area and was looking for a new obgyn . And I found the right place ! The staff was helpful and kind , they made me feel completely comfortable, the doctor herself was attentive and knowledgeable, as well made me feel comfortable. I was seen quickly got straight to the point and was treated warmth .


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere and staff, ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere and staff, knowledgeable nurses and fast service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardalan is heaven sent! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ardalan is heaven sent! She has a wonderful bedside manner. She’s compassionate, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I am a worrier by nature and she puts me completely at ease by explaining things and helping me understand the factual information instead of relying on the emotions of the situation. If I decide to have another child in the future, it is a MUST that I have Dr. Ardalan as my OB, she is among the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maryam Ardalan —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quality care. The doctor follows up with me on my health care issues. The doctor is always available.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I already submitted a reques... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit and I already submitted a request to become a patient of Dr Ardalan and this office. They made me feel absolutely comfortable and they are very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’m completely impressed with the caring nature of Dr Adalan and staff. Completely amazing. Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Woderful Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ardalan is excellent. Very warm, friendly and takes her time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions with care and patience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ardalan is the sweetest doctor I’ve met —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ardalan is so sweet and knowledgeable. The staff overall is great, especially the office manager Julia. Her compassion and efficiency in getting things taken care of is unmatched. My pregnancy became slightly high-risk and I often had to see a specialist which required an authorization. This process was stagnant as another office assistant was not properly following through, Julia quickly resolved this for me and I was able to expeditiously see the specialist and check on the health of my baby girl. I’m forever grateful to Julia and Dr. Ardalan.


StarStarStarStarStar Women Elite Care Inc are the best from simple o... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Women Elite Care Inc are the best from simple office visits to advanced surgeries I went to them for everything. They are the best at what they do and I'm thankful to have them. Thank you for everything you all do. It is truly appreciated.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Friendly doctor office. Staff and doctors are ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly doctor office. Staff and doctors are very helpful. At times, however, you may have to pack your patience and be ready for long wait times.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with the doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Felt very comfortable with the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly staff. Doctor is thoro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office. Friendly staff. Doctor is thorough, listens, and explains staff. Would recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it very much , it private , only patient... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like it very much , it private , only patient and drs. Can see results


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardalan is an amazing and sweet doctor. She... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ardalan is an amazing and sweet doctor. She listens to your problems and helps to resolve it. Super caring and very friendly. The front desk is very helpful and kind as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was clean and presentable. The reception staff was also great. Doctor Ardalan was exceptional, probably the best doctor I ever had. I wish she could be my general doctor. I would 100% recommend her for your gynecology needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean inviting waiting room, front desk help wa... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean inviting waiting room, front desk help was phenomenal, and so was Dr. Ardalan


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ardalan is very thorough and caring, she spe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ardalan is very thorough and caring, she spends time listening to your issue and finds the best cure for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardalan is fantastic! She is the best docto... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ardalan is fantastic! She is the best doctor I've ever seen. She is knowledgable and knows what she's doing. She is also very nice and caring. Every time I visit her she always greets me with a smile and treats me with respect and is personal and friendly. She has helped me feel good throughout my whole pregnancy. I wish I found her a long time ago :) I would recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and proficient. Dr.A... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very friendly and proficient. Dr.Ardalan is is a wonderful physician made me feel like myself again 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love love love " Women's Elite Car... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I absolutely love love love " Women's Elite Care"! I love my doctor, the staff and all that they have to offer! 💓