Wolf Family Chiropractic

Dr. David Wolf

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Explained everything he was doing to adjust my ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Explained everything he was doing to adjust my spine and neck very well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good at diagnosing and dealing with problems, doesn't do unnecessary things to charge more. Would definitely recommend to others in need...


StarStarStarStarStar Eric P —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for your expertise! You have fantastic knowledge of chiropractic work and do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Wolf and his adjustment  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Dr Wolf and his adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolf has been the best chiropractor.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Wolf has been the best chiropractor I've been to in year. His no nonsense approach to care is the reason I've been seeing him for over two years. Before I started getting treatments, I suffered from regular back and neck pain. I have not had pain like that in years. We may be leaving the area and I dread trying to find a new Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar My kinda place —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have just started going to Dr. Wolf but so far my experience has been awesome. Everyone is friendly and not pushy about getting on a reoccurring schedule. They have fit me in and accommodated my schedule which has been wonderful. Dr. Wolf has great experience and has been very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Wolf always knows what to do to correct any problems that I may have so I have great confidence in his ability. He is an athlete and this makes him very effective as he treats active people.I also appreciate the fact that I can get an appointment without waiting long, especially when the need is more urgent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to print out most of the forms I needed for my appointment right off the website and have them filled out before I arrived. Once there the woman at the for t desk was very friendly and helpful. Dr Wolf was very thorough and took the time to talk to me and get to know me. I felt very comfortable with him. The atmosphere is very welcoming and casual. I very much enjoyed his confidence in the way he did my adjustment. The adjustment was just what I needed and I left feeling excellent. Will return again.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Knowledgeable, provides great care to the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Super Knowledgeable, provides great care to the point. Always willing to answer any questions a patient may have. Very Thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor Around —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to multiple Chiropractors and Dr. Wolf is the best. He always get me in when I need to be seen. He has even given me tips to try so I don't have to see him as often (and they worked!). He genuinely cares for his patients and their health and doesn't push unnecessary appointments and treatments onto them. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've recently started seeing Dr. Wolf and I have always felt welcomed by him and his staff. I never feel rushed when I am in the office and he takes the time to understand what your needs are.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like new —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dave is thorough, yet quick. I was in and out and felt like my old self again in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best chiropractor offices I have bee... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One of the best chiropractor offices I have been too. You get right to the point and are pleasant and helpful if needed, but otherwise, take care of business and as a patient are in and out in no time. I would highly recommend to anyone I know if asked for a chiropractor.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, effective care, and ease of appoi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, effective care, and ease of appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping It Local —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I used to travel a great distance to get good chiropractic help, when go figure all along it was right here just a few blocks away. Dr David and Kelly Wolf are very informative and knowledgeable and are experts at their craft.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. No hoops to jump thr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always excellent service. No hoops to jump through, just explain where the pain is and he starts making the adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar They always give a reminder for appointments on... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They always give a reminder for appointments on line.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The online options, text messages, and emails as appt reminders are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Received the results I came in for. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Received the results I came in for.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great first visit, I have been going to a chiropractor on and off for 30 years and my first visit with you was very to the point, made the adjustment and respected that I have been at a chiropractor for years. I switched from Trulan because he does not take my insurance and I wanted to try someone different. I also like the fact I wan't required to come back 3 days a week right away like most chiropracters.I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in the same day!!!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for getting me in the same day!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star PATIENT SURVEY —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wolf is always very personable and yet professional. He has and continues helping me deal with some ongoing back/hip pain issues. He has also recommended some supplement changes which I think have improved my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get same day appointment when I needed ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Able to get same day appointment when I needed it! Feeling great 24 hours later. Couldn't ask for anything better!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Wolf Chir for over a year. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been coming to Wolf Chiro for over a year. I see Kelly & she just has the right touch for me. I don't take any pain medication & prefer to have her help me. She is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Well trained, competent and caring doctors.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Well trained, competent and caring doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I like to call it magic!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like to call it magic! I was waking up every morning with a very tight lower back. It was somewhat debilitating. Constant feeling that it may go out on me for good any minute. Dr. Wolf only needed a few minutes to relieve my pain and discomfort. Made me feel like a new person. I was able to move freely and without pain in less than 5 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great results with my adjustments fro... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always have great results with my adjustments from Dr Wolf. Great chiropractor and always friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Relief !!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

After sustaining a back injury on Saturday and trying to work my way through it, an email Sunday to Dr. Wolf requesting an early appmt. Monday morning was returned and they got me in. After diagnosing my pain the treatments Dr. Dave administered relieved the pain and two days later I am still feeling great.


Reply

Glad I could help Kris! I hope you stay feeling good for a long time :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for a first timer.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in scared and unsure. I have never been to a chiropractor before. Everything was shown to me and very thoroughly explained. The doctor was amazing and answered all my questions and explained what he was doing every step of the way. I truly feel like I am on my way to a healthy pain free back finally.


Reply

Thanks for sticking with the treatments. I'm glad that your back is getting better :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractor! Highly recommended!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great chiropractor! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm totally satisfied with the service you provide as well as the results.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better after my appointment! Dr. Kelly is great.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always feel so much better after my appointment! Dr. Kelly is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care...even my 5 year old is excited for her adjustments! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been seeing Dr David Wolf just over 5yrs along with my 5 year old daughter. We go on a regular monthly basis and couldn't be happier! My daughter started going around 6mo old for ear infections and hasn't had one since and I go for headaches and the adjustments help tremendously.


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating my schedule! THANKS! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always accommodating my schedule! THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar if it's ailing you, Dr. Wolf can help!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

if it's ailing you, Dr. Wolf can help!


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't felt so good after an adjustment in years!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't felt so good after an adjustment in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service that respects your time and is very accommodating —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent professional service that respects your time and is very accommodating. Same day appointment, within a few hours for a new customer. Other places could learn from them. They definitely put customer service first, very thankful to have found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wolf is a great chiropractor. Straight up!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, I feel like we are important to them —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent, I feel like we are important to them. We are not just customers, we are treated like good friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Already have refereed you —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Already have refereed you.:-) I've tried your tea and coffee and will be ordering some more!! I also love that you offer supplements. Mayby in the future you could offer massages.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate how quickly I was able to come in for an appointment. The service was excellent and effective. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf has extensive knowledge about the spine and joints as well as about sports injuries —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Wolf has extensive knowledge about the spine and joints as well as about sports injuries. Every time I have had a problem, he has solved it in a minimal amount of time. I have recommended him to others repeatedly and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I leave the office feeling better. I don't know what could change —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I leave the office feeling better. I don't know what could change. My daughter in law works for a chiropractor and offers reike. She has studied the practice, I have never experienced it but I understand it is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very knowledgable and compassionate doctors —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care. Very knowledgable and compassionate doctors. I highly recommend Dr Wolf to anyone in need of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. You're awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Don't change a thing. You're awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor and Chiropractic Team Ever —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Both my husband and I are Dr. Wolf's clients. Best chiropractor we have ever gone to. Staff is always pleasant and very helpful with anything we need. Thank you for all that you do for us!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office hours. They will fit you in if you need to stop in on your way by —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office hours. They will fit you in if you need to stop in on your way by. Very reasonable prices. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Honest and straightforward, not like another Chiropractor in Mukwonago.


StarStarStarStarStar Currently satisfied with present services. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Currently satisfied with present services.


StarStarStarStarStar MY LOWER BACK HURT AFTER TREATMENT AS WELL AS NECK. GUESS IT WAS FROM MOVING MY BONES —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

MY LOWER BACK HURT AFTER TREATMENT AS WELL AS NECK. GUESS IT WAS FROM MOVING MY BONES. PROBABLY SHOULD HAVE ICED THE AREAS.