Wishnow-Sugar Vision Group, PC

Drs. Daniel Wishnow & Steven Sugar

Star Star Star Star Star 315 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is awesome..... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Sugar is awesome.....very patient and takes time with you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Personable —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the people at the office are great and fun to talk to. Also, the Optos retinal imaging is really cool...no dilation!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family and I have been going to Wishnow-Sugar Vision center for over 15 years. I myself have perfect vision, but for the last 4 years I've been seeing Dr. Sugar and Dr. Wishnow for my annual glaucoma and cateracts screening because it runs in the family. My wife had Lasik surgery and Dr. Sugar was with her at all her appointments and the entire time during the surgery. Dr. Sugar saw my wife for all the follow up appointments to make sure everything was healing properly. He even opened in clinic on a Sunday (which is usually closed) just to see my wife because the follow up appointments had to be seen so many days post surgery. We never wait long and the entire staff is very friendly and professional. Moreoever, they also have very nice selection of eyeglass frames and they make sure it fits perfectly on you.


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled visit —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely pleased, since this was an unscheduled visit due to vision concern and it was addressed and diagnosed in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sugar is amazing. Takes his time with me; a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr sugar is amazing. Takes his time with me; answers questions. Julie and Nate are always there to help as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and through with my examination. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and through with my examination. I was well informed


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow-Sugar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar is an incredible doctor. I have been going to Wishnow-Sugar for over 15 years. Dr. Sugar always takes as much time as you need. He is so professional and friendly. He is an exceptional doctor who has a geniuine interest in his patients. He has gone over and beyond the call of duty for my entire family and myself many times.. Physicians like Dr. Sugar are not easy to find these days. Dr. Wishnow is also a wonderful doctor. He takes a real interest in his patients and has always treated my family with the utmost care. The entire staff at Wishnow-Sugar are terrific. Sugar Land is lucky to have such a fine practice amongst it's medical community.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great time the —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and great time there


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors you can find. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye doctors you can find.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy visiting with Dr. Wishnow, appreciate his comments and descriptions of what is happening with my eyes. Only unhappy my insurance isn't being accepted any longer. Otherwise would have been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had cataract lens replacement by Dr. Whitsett... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had cataract lens replacement by Dr. Whitsett. I asked him if he could recommend an Optometrist in the Sugar Land area and he recommended Dr. Sugar. Walked in to Dr. Sugar's office at 9AM and walked out with a new prescription, new lenses in my glasses and another pair of glasses by 11AM. I think I have the best vision with the new glasses since I was a teenager (I am 71 now). Dr. Sugar is a great guy and I am very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you to the staff and Dr. Sugar and Dr. Wishnow for always taking such good care of our family. Every step is handled in the most professional and courteous manner. They are the best! Diane Caesar


StarStarStarStarStar Hello! I'm very happy with my two visits to Wis... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hello! I'm very happy with my two visits to Wishnow-Sugar. I was amazed at all the tests that I was given, the time both the doctor and the assistants gave me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Sugar and the sta... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always a great visit with Dr. Sugar and the staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS friendly service and on time. This staf... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

ALWAYS friendly service and on time. This staff went above and beyond for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ARE THE BEST. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Sugar for the past several years. He clearly is the best optometrist I have used. His exam is extremely thorough - and he explains what he is finding as the exam progresses. Also, the staff is friendly and most professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Sugar Land! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a senior citizen with implanted cataract lenses and glaucoma. My ophthalmologist referred Dr. Wishnow to me, and by now he has treated me regularly for several years. The folks at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center treat me like family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for ongoing care of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. It had been a year since my l... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. It had been a year since my last eye exam but they remembered my son and I like we were there a week ago. This type of personalize experience is unique and will never be forgotten.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Doctor's and the Staff are always professional, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is amazing and very professional. My... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar is amazing and very professional. My family and I have been seeing him for at least 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been receiving excellent service and great... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been receiving excellent service and great care my eyes for over 20 years with Wishnow Sugar Vision


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Sugar.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Sugar. We have been going to him for 20 years and believe he is the best in the area. In fact we moved to Montgomery, TX and changed all our doctors except for eye care. It is worth the drive to get the service he provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to my yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love going to my yearly eye exam. Dr. Dan always keeps me entertained and everyone is helpful and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar customer-focused and efficient ... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer-focused & Efficient Service.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way my eyes are examined so t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really like the way my eyes are examined so thoroughly. The presence of new and updated equipment is impressive knowing you're keeping up with technology. I always feel confident when I go to your office for an examination because I know my eyes and vision are in great hands and everyone there is so friendly and nice and eager to make me feel as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST Eye Doctor in Sugarland! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the BEST Eye Doctor in Sugarland!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very professional. I appreciate not having any wait time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, my visit was on time and the examine thorough. I feel Dr. Sugar provides excellent service with a pleasant personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding with Kids and Adults —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They took such excellent care of me and my kids! Every single person in the office was patient and understanding with us. It took us 2 hrs to get through all of our appts, and the time actually went quickly (which is so odd to say about 2 hrs in a dr office with 3 small children!) Julie and Dr Sugar were absolutely perfect with the kids, even the little one who didn't have an appt! Julie and Dr Sugar performed quick and knowledgeable exams. They did not try to oversell us. I appreciate their honesty and experience. We will definitely be back as needed!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been getting my eyes checked here for year... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been getting my eyes checked here for years. Dr. Wishnow is great. He always explains what he's looking for when he is checking my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Dr. Sugar and his Team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar and his staff are Awesome!! They always go the exra mile and provide the best customer service. I highly recommend them! I've been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line with respect to all who work th... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top of the line with respect to all who work there. Dan Wishnow is exceptional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff and doctors. We h... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring and professional staff and doctors. We have been under the care of this practice for more than 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the Sugar Land office, Dr. D... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We absolutely love the Sugar Land office, Dr. Dan, Nate, Julie and Melissa! Our experience has been amazingly professional, on time, and the fastest turn around on glasses you can find. Dr. Dan assisted us with getting the “just right” prescription for my daughter’s specific and unusual situaton. In addition, they have a great assortment of glasses to choose from for my eyeglass obsession! So glad we found y’all! You are our family eye team! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I was just taken at the thoroughness of my entire  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was just taken at the thoroughness of my entire exam process I have never had a better examination of my eyes at any ophthalmologist or optometrist. This was a five star exam and Dr. sugar is just exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dan and the whole crew! Dr. Dan saved ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Dan and the whole crew! Dr. Dan saved my eyes from damage when I got cast iron in them a long time ago. Nate always fixes my busted glasses and tells great jokes! My wife sees Dr. Sugar on her appointments. Great people! Great customer service Mike Tidwell


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient at Wishnow-Sugar Vision for twenty-eight years and the services they provide is excellent.And the staff is very professional and courteous to all. I would recommend Wish-Sugar Vision Center to anyone that needed eye glasses or contact lens.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime of Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have visited Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center in Sugar Land for upwards of ten years now and never have I received anything less than stellar medical attention, advice, and care. For example, just recently I ran out of daily contact lenses. While I'm out of town at college, my mom dropped by to order some new contacts. The wonderful people at Wishnow-Sugar were able to immediatly source for her some temporary contacts that she sent to me so that I could complete the next few school weeks without walking around blind. This kind of rapid and effective response to problems is why I will always choose Wishnow-Sugar for all my vision needs for the years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly group of people.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and friendly group of people. Dr. Wishnow is being very patient when trying to find my best fit for contact lenses!.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for the great service and help with my issues


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people! Dr. Dan is awesome! . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I came in with a severe eye problem. Within minutes of my appointment Dr. Dan and his staff had me feeling right at home and on my way to feeling better. I couldn’t have asked for a better group of eye care specialist than the folks at Wishnow-Sugar Vision. Dr. Dan truly cares for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Consistently excellent service. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The online registration was great, didn't have ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The online registration was great, didn't have to fill anything out when arrived. I was taken back a few minutes after I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing y’all 💕💕 Dr Dan is funny and ma... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love seeing y’all 💕💕 Dr Dan is funny and makes going to the eye doctor less scary and Nate is friendly and easy to come to about any worries


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful overall experience! Dr. Sugar and his... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful overall experience! Dr. Sugar and his staff were terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire office was friendly and very helpful. Ms. Julie was very patient with my daughter - she was asking lots of questions. :) Dr. Sugar took his time with both of us and did not rush through our exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Excelle... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent personalities and extremely thoughtful. The wait was very minimal and it was the most thorough examination I have ever had on my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar W-S has provided excellent service to me for se... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

W-S has provided excellent service to me for several years now, and my last visit was no exception. The staff is very friendly, and most importantly, went above and beyond regular customer service to research my coverage and ultimately saved me $400.00!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is a great eye doctor. He is thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar is a great eye doctor. He is thorough and concerned that his patients get the best possible eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual very nice, friendly and competent sta... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual very nice, friendly and competent staff. Always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and comfortable set —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very knowledgeable and comfortable setting


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is very competent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dan is always professional, friendly, and interesting. I think I am diagnosed correctly and very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sugar is an outstanding doctor. Julie wa... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Sugar is an outstanding doctor. Julie was also great. The staff was friendly and professional. The wait to see him, not so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye pain  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I woke up with severe eye pain and when I called Dr. Sugar's office they worked me in that morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome visit professional staff would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar survey response —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had another thorough exam from Dr. Sugar and got all my questions answered. I also was given great help after the eye exam in ordering the best prescription sunglasses from the support staff (Melissa especially). She ordered my new glasses with me over the phone. Outstanding....


StarStarStarStarStar Five-star professional reputation and expertise... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Five-star professional reputation and expertise well known in the Houston Sugar Land area for decades, long before I became a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent and efficient service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased as usual with the service by everyone. Thank you. I appreciate you handling the insurance without me having to bother with it directly! One question since I will be getting frames for the first time in many years. I didn't see the prescription for my lenses. Did/do you give that to me? Or did I already lose it? just let me know.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say that i enjoyed the short ti... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would like to say that i enjoyed the short time, the exam. I appreciate the patients of the staff and the Doctor. taking the time explain things to my satisfaction. It was time well spent and I will delay returning for follow ups, because of the care given. Thank you, see you when my glasses come in.


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. The staff is always so helpful ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love it here. The staff is always so helpful and Dr. Dan is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar As it was our first appointment, including a 4 ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As it was our first appointment, including a 4 year old with that appointment. We were treated as we were the only patients for the day. Each time I had a question or we needed to retest an issue with my child, Dr. Sugar and his assistants took time and explained every step we needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center- Sugar Land  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center- Sugar Land has been my Eye doctor for a long tome. They are very knowledgeable and informative. They do not try to sell you on things not needed. Thanks to the whole crew!!! John R. Theriot


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is the best optometrist I have ever v... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar is the best optometrist I have ever visited. He is professional, thorough and seems to really care about his patients. He takes plenty of time during the exam to answer any questions or explain things.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient office, friendly and capable staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Filling out the patient forms online was easy and efficient, and the receptionist was pleasant on the phone and in person. It was not terribly busy on the day I had my appointment, and I was seen very quickly. Dr. Wishnow and his staff are great with explaining their observations in layman's terms. I had a great visit, and look forward to seeing him again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get good service and advice —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always get good service and advice


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure having eye check up at Wishn... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure having eye check up at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center. After testing and review Dr. Sugar explains all findings and answers all questions. Allows all time required and assisted in glasses choice and latter fittings. Will continue to use Wishnow Sugar eye center.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. feel relax and comfortable d... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. feel relax and comfortable during the check up


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring with no rushed feeling even when ca... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very caring with no rushed feeling even when calling for a rushed need.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I had made an appointment by mistake at another office. When we showed up the girls were very helpful trying to straighten out our mistake and then we're able to work us in. We both felt that Dr. Sugar gave us a very thorough examination and explained everything to us. The office staff was attentive and helped us pick out our glasses. They were also excellent at explaining the insurance coverage and charges. We will definitely refer our family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and no wait —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had no wait time. Everyone was very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Robert H —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been seeing Dr. Sugar for many years now. It's always a pleasant and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very professional, helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff are very professional, helpful, and friendly. Dr Sugar is very knowledgeable and caring. The technicians are also very knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding customer service! When notified that I was experiencing issues with floaters in my eye, Wishnow made time available for me to come in and get a thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very helpful and professi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff were very helpful and professional. I had a great experience throughout the process and will highly recommend to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and care as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service and care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Took care of us right on time. Everyone was super friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. Dr. Sugar is... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been coming here for years. Dr. Sugar is great!! Very thorough. He explains everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Dan, Nate and Julie......plus all of the front office staff....are awesome! You are not waiting....your appointment is on time. The staff is friendly.....not pushy. You will be happy with the service and quality of your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the service and personal care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressed with the service and personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent service. I have seen ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, excellent service. I have seen both Dr's Wishnow and Sugar, they are absolutely the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sugar is the best. I have been a patient f... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Sugar is the best. I have been a patient for 22 years. Front desk was pleasant. Julie, Dr.Sugar's assistant is great. I have a business employing 75 people. I am very cognizant about customer experience. I do not fill my prescription there, because my experience was not great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and accurate —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been getting eye exams and glasses from the Wishnows for over 40 years, first from Dr. Irving Wishnow and his optician, Lee, and now from his sons, Danny and Nate. Danny has proven to be every bit as thorough [in his exams] as is his father and Nate's lenses are always accurate and delivered quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, impeccable customer service. I have seen both Dr. Sugar and Dr. Wishnow and find no fault with either doctor. Both will discuss extensively any problems you have and will thoroughly go over any issues that may be found upon examination. The staff is thorough and professional. If you have an issue with your eyewear after the exam, the doctors and staff will work with you to correct any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous walking in because I had... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a little nervous walking in because I had not been to the eye doctor in years. But, as soon as I arrived I was greeted and taken right back to the examination room. The lady that ran a few tests before I saw the doctor put me right at ease. By the time Doctor Daniel Wishnow came in i was relaxed and knew I was in good hands. Dr. Wishnow has an amazing personality and is so friendly. I walked out of there needing glasses after all. I tried a zillion pairs on and the staff was super helpful and honest when I was choosing frames. I would definitely recommend Dr. Daniel Wishnow!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are totally concerned about my vision care... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are totally concerned about my vision care and work hard to gather all the information necessary to make the correct decision.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center perform... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center perform very well together to create an efficient, pleasant doctors visit. Everyone knows his or her role and they execute it well. I have never waited in the waiting room because they are always ready for me when I arrive. I particularly enjoy working with Dr. Sugar, who has been my optometrist for 25 years. He has guided me through countless pairs of contacts and a couple of surgeries to (all successful). He knows the best people in the business to refer me to. During the exams, he is always patient with me and allow me the time to make decisions while in the chair. I look forward to my annual eye exam because of this group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible relaxing atmosphere with state of th... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredible relaxing atmosphere with state of the art equipment. Great friendly folks!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very professional and courteous. Treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always prompt, pleasant, and excellent examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar super office  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job guys!!! Wonderful place to go for my vision needs. Itell all my friends and family about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very pleasant and very infor... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there was very pleasant and very informative on all levels. Recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan stopped in to the Sugarland office for ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dan stopped in to the Sugarland office for my 9:00 o'clock appt. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. After my appt. I realized I was the only appt. They had that morning. I felt very special that Dr. Dan stopped in Sugarland to take care of me before heading to the other office to attend to duties out there. Kiddos to Dr. Dan and all the staff. I always enjoy my appointments and everyone contributes when I have to choose new frames. They have never steered me wrong yet. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Lombardo —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We appreciate communication via email and cell phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate being able to "walk in" with no appt... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciate being able to "walk in" with no appt to take care of a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome check up. Thorough and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome check up. Thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the professional... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience from the professional staff...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very warm, friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was very warm, friendly, and welcoming! Dr. Sugar and his staff explained every detail of my exam. I never felt my questions were bothersome to them. They all answered my questions with grace and compassion. I give everyone a "5 STAR customer service" rating. Thank- you all !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great-my appt was on time and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great-my appt was on time and Dr. Sugar was able to take me right away. Nate and the girls were able to help me pick out some new lens which was a great help too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Dan is very thorough and really good eye doctor. Everyone there is very nice. I would absolutely recommend him and his prices are so cheap. I was a patient years ago and will not go to anyone else again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable friendly service. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love everybody that works there! Very thorough exams, very attentive to there patients, and great listeners.


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet as Sugar —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Sugar is very professional, so sweet & very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been a patient here for many years... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Since I have been a patient here for many years -- as well as other members of my family -- I think that should speak for itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is fantastic. From greeting you when you walk in, to the exam, to selecting glasses. Very pleasant and great atmosphere. Also music in background is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice, great team —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone was very nice, great team


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the great service and fri... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for the great service and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch in every way —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in this office is fabulous. They are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I can't imagine trusting anyone else with my eyesight. I highly recommend Dr. Wishnow!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great comprehensive service from start to finis... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great comprehensive service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wishnow is a great Doctor, very through. His office staff are very helpful also.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was great. Very thorough and professional. Everything was explained as they went along. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very nice office staff. Very please with... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very, very nice office staff. Very please with the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the staff make me comfro —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and the staff make me comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better Dr than Dr Dan. Nat... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldn't ask for a better Dr than Dr Dan. Nate is awesome and knows his stuff! The office staff is excellent. I recommend this eye care clinic to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center. Dr. Sugar... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center. Dr. Sugar is very personable and an excellent ophthalmologist. The entire office is friendly and very capable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star ..Bernie Landrum —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a long time patient it is always great to see Dr, Sugar, also a friend from Little League, We have received only the best from Dr. Sugar and staff on all our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Sugar seeing me on Wed... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate Dr. Sugar seeing me on Wed. December 29. at such short notice. What a nice person he is. Thank you so very much Dr. Sugar. Amy Shrum


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this vision center.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough eye exam and explanations with Dr. Dan, did not feel at all rushed though I was one of the last appointments of the day on Friday before a holiday weekend - that says a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy Dr. Wishnowsugar_vision_group_pc.sr@remindmemd.com friendly banter while he performs the exam. He also is very informative about what he is doing and his findings.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and informative exam. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very professional and informative exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good experience . Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar, one of Houston's best vision specialists —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Sugar is one of the best optometrists in the Houston-Harris County-Ft Bend County area. As a long time patient and former employee of Baylor College of Medicine, I know his expertise matches the skills of many ophthalmologists in the renowned Texas Medical Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Wishnow in Sugar Land far surpasses 5 stars in all areas of service...customer service greets you at the door and stays with you through your entire visit. Family. One feels part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar What can i say —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great professionals honest and upfront just the way it should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always and staff was ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was excellent as always and staff was very friendly/helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect from the time I arrive, ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was perfect from the time I arrive, pre-check to eye exam. Friendly, no rush and Dr Sugar explained everything. Julie was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful we found them. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One of the greatest Vision Centers I have encountered. They really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome Staff, location, pricing and doc


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Wishnow was outstanding. He was able to provide the perfect contact and glasses for my stigmatism and aging eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center - Sugar Land. The people there are knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and oriented around the client.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup at Wishnow Sugar Vision —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough and engaging experience with Julie and Dr. Dan at my yearly optical exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure visiting this office. The st... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It always a pleasure visiting this office. The staff is pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff...friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. As always.


StarStarStarStarStar Started with the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office and the people here! Dr. Sugar is always so nice and very informative! I've been coming here since I was a kid and couldn't think of going to another optometrist, I started with the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service as I always have for... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received excellent service as I always have for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor supported by excellent staff. zzzzthe extra tume the doctor spent with us was very informative and useful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I have been going here for approx. 20 years and Dr. Daniel Wishnow & Dr. Nathan Sugar are so kind & superior vision doctors! Thanks for all your help you've given us for our good eyesight! :/) They and their staff treat their clients wonderfully.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, thorough service... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic, thorough service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional visit! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always a very pleasant, professional visit with Dr. Sugar. Julie who preformed pre eye examination was very knowledgeable and professional, along with a great personality to put you at ease, if needed. Dr. Sugar spot on as always, and the front desk easy to work with ordering sun glasses and billing. One of the few medical professions I look forward to. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is outstanding! They are timely, thorough, and professional. Nate adjusted my glasses which helped so much. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star eyes! Excellent service from scheduling to admissions to evaluation. Dr. Dan is an ama... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five star eyes! Excellent service from scheduling to admissions to evaluation. Dr. Dan is an amazing physician - so smart and the best "bedside" manner with explanations, options, and treatment plans. Very, very pleased and I just posted on FB that I would 100% recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow-Sugar Review (8/1/16): Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to Wishnow-Sugar was excellent from start to finish. Great customer service and communication throughout - everyone was super friendly. I understood every step we took.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I won't trust anyone except Dr. Dan and Nate Wishnow to take care of my eyes. Visiting the clinic is like coming home to family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow customer service is the best. I saw frames on Internet. I was able to give them the fram... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wishnow customer service is the best. I saw frames on Internet. I was able to give them the frame number, the ordered all 3 frames and I picked the one I truly wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar Full attention to the patient. Very thorough and customer oriented! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Full attention to the patient. Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Full attention to the patient. Very thorough and customer oriented! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Full attention to the patient. Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different Optometrists - but I rate Wishnow-Sugar at the top of my list.All of... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to many different Optometrists - but I rate Wishnow-Sugar at the top of my list.All of the people there are friendly, professional, and convey that they are there to give you the best possible medical experience. In addition, they are very personable and helpful - make you feel that you are the only patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar is the best! Went over and above to make sure that my prescription was correct and helped me choose some new glasses. The only person I trust with my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience during my first visit to this clinic! There was a very minimal wait and everyone was very nice and helpful! Dr. Sugar was a pleasure to work with! My new prescription glasses were also prepared on the same day within about 10 minutes, which I've heard is rare. Overall, wonderful visit and I will certainly be using them again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always Great! I've been seeing Dr. Sugar for years and he is fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! Always Great! I've been seeing Dr. Sugar for years and he is fantastic. A couple of years ago he made me some specialty sun glasses with mid and long adjustment so I could bicycle while still seeing my bike computer and its been even better. Thanks again Dr. Sugar and team, you guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Fifteen Years of Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Let's see... It's been around 15 years Dr. Wishnow has been helping me see better. The staff and doctor have always taken good care of me from reading glasses to bifocals and sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, another complete eye exam from Dr. Dan. The pre-screening was very thorough and professional. Copies of the script(s) emailed within the hour. Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wishnow is always terrific! He makes my trip from Pearland worthwhile. I appreciate the thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Wishnow is always terrific! He makes my trip from Pearland worthwhile. I appreciate the thoroughness of the exam, his knowledge and professional manner, the cheerfulness of the office staff. Jeanne Pellis


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad I made the switch to your facility.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very glad I made the switch to your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with attention to detail. Long relationship but Doc still does not take me for gran... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough with attention to detail. Long relationship but Doc still does not take me for granted or assume anything and checks everything out. Good eye site and comfort are his top priorities. Very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was done in a very competent/professional manner and I left feeling confident with the exams.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Sugar's for 11 years and feel he is an excellent doctor. He and his ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Sugar's for 11 years and feel he is an excellent doctor. He and his staff always make sure I have the best visit possible and ensure all my questions are answered and my needs are met. Always! Excellent customer service and a genuine caring attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Sugar was very pleasant, courteous and friendly and he was also very thorough with my eye exam. He was willing to give me a referral of a specialist for my husbands vision needs. I would recommend him to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Was timely and everything went smoothly. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was timely and everything went smoothly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great.....don't change anything. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went great.....don't change anything. I recommended you to my brother (Paul) who's been looking to get an eye exam. He said he hadn't had one in a long while.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to get the pictures of my eye sent to me on my e-mail —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would like to get the pictures of my eye sent to me on my e-mail


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for the compassion Dr. Wishnow showed me —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very thankful for the compassion Dr. Wishnow showed me. I had a foreign substance in my eye causing me great pain which was a definite emergency. He and his staff stayed after hours to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT. Cleaned out my eyes years ago from cast iron chips —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. DAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT. Cleaned out my eyes years ago from cast iron chips. Been going to Dr. Wishnow every since and will continue to do so. Sincerely Mike Tidwell


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good customer service!😄😄😄 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall good customer service!😄😄😄


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Recommend Dr. Sugar to all...always takes time to explain everything. Never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Sugar.....there's nothing we would change. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family loves Dr. Sugar.....there's nothing we would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change keep up tbe gteat work —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy my visit I don't see a need to change anything right now. Your team is awesome Dr Wishnow!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Wishnow was very helpful and understanding —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr, Wishnow was very helpful and understanding. He was very assuring to me about my needs in proper vision .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Daniel Wishnow is excellent and I felt reassured after the tests and time he took to examine my eyes! I highly recommend his practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Alittle larger nselection of frames —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Alittle larger nselection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since 2000, and love everyone that works there as does my husband! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been coming here since 2000, and love everyone that works there as does my husband!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have personalized attention —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visiting the eye doctor could not be easier and everyone there is friendly, attentive, and helpful. Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the visit was professionally handled and everything went smoothly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual, the visit was professionally handled and everything went smoothly. I like the way each procedure is explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the time Dr. Wishnow spent examining my eyes especially my right eye which had me concerned. Great staff, cool Doctors and felt like I was visiting friends! Will definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sugar and his staff. I highly recommend them! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Sugar and his staff. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar and staff are thorough and explain everything in an interesting and understandable way!


StarStarStarStarStar Yes 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will always come there. And a nice office as well, convenient. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a excellent experience at Wishonow. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always have a excellent experience at Wishnow - Sugar Vision. Dr. Sugar is so amazing, professional, caring and takes all the time you need. I have been going to WS Vision for many years, and everyone is always so helpful and terrific. From the staff to the doctors always great. We are lucky to have them in our Sugar Land Community.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Wishnow's office was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at Dr. Wishnow's office was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome. Never a bad experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always awesome. Never a bad experience


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are always very friendly and helpful.I would certainly recommend Wishnow-Sugar to a friend


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was exceptional- service, wait time, explanation of insurance payments, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office & easy to get to location —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was also pleasant and willing to help. I came in later in the evening & I didn't feel rushed as I was picking out my sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I would stop carrying Oakley frames that for which replacement nose pads are not made —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would stop carrying Oakley frames that for which replacement nose pads are not made. I now have an expensive pair of sunglasses that I cannot get nose pads for.


StarStarStarStarStar A fashionable selection of frames less than $300. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A fashionable selection of frames less than $300.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cheerful & welcoming. It is a pleasure to have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very cheerful & welcoming. It is a pleasure to have been a patient of Dr. Sugar's for so many years. Just got to get rid of those floaters though!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Sugar and his staff. I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Sugar and his staff. I appreciate Dr. Sugar's thoroughness and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar was very thorough and the staff was helpful and patient. Overall, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar and his staff are always great . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar and his staff are always great .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice!!! The exam was thorough and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice!!! The exam was thorough and Dr. Wishnow took the time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Top notch  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent services. Top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. Never have had to wait —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service as always. Never have had to wait. Everything explained clearly both by the staff & the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Both drs are very knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Both drs are very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I can think of right now. . .  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nothing I can think of right now. . .


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the interaction with all members of the team. I really appreciate all the detailed explanations and information about my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I possibly misunderstood was that I thought my insurance was covering a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only thing that I possibly misunderstood was that I thought my insurance was covering a portion of my frames and the receipt didn't reflect that. I eill calm to get a better understanding of they charge


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! Excellent visit! Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied! Excellent visit! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice with caring people taking care of patients —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great practice with caring people taking care of patients. Thanks for your professionalism!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy Seeing Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoy Seeing Dr. Sugar. He always makes sure myself and my family always gets the best attention to our needs. He always makes us feel comfortable and we can trust him for all our eye and vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. D —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. D. Wishnow for several years and think he is great - personally and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision, and chatting with Dr. Dan —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision, and chatting with Dr. Dan. I have recommended them to many of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My mother and aunt who are 86 felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My mother and aunt who are 86 felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sugar.I feel the staff are very professional and I love that fact that Dr.Sugar explains what is happening with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. No complaints whatsoever. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All went well. No complaints whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Daniel Wishnow and the staff were friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both Dr. Daniel Wishnow and the staff were friendly and professional. Thank you for putting up with my phone calls trying to get the prescription/insurance mess straightened out! I have been using the eye drops today, and my eyes are almost back to normal! The treatment proposed has been very effective! Janet


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes checked. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great service and doctor explained any concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. Office/front desk staff was the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a great experience. Office/front desk staff was the best! Had to bring my baby to the appointment and they played with her so I could have my eyes examined. ( I was in dire need of an exam.). Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I used to be a patient of Dr. Sugar's, left for a while and am now back. I don't think I will change again, even if my insurance changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and spend time explaining the problem. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very kind and spend time explaining the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not see that any thing needed changing. Every thing went perfect with the eye exam with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Do not see that any thing needed changing. Every thing went perfect with the eye exam with Dr. Sugar and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't change anything my experience was really great! Everyone is so friendly and the doctor took his time to make sure I would be walking out that day in the correct prescription.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed the visit. Was surprised to hear that I had full VSP coverage available even though I had gotten new glasses just one year ago. Might have been talked into using it before I normally would have!


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! I'm very happy with Wishnow Sugar Group. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No complaints! I'm very happy with Wishnow Sugar Group.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency eye problem.Appreciate your making time to help me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an emergency eye problem.Appreciate your making time to help me


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change anything —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would not change anything


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in due to my emergency and were wonderful to work with —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

They worked me in quickly and removed the sliver of metal quickly and with ease.....great doc and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye exam I ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Very plesent visit. Everyone very nice and I was not forced into getting glasses —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very plesent visit. Everyone very nice and I was not forced into getting glasses. Keep up the good work😊😃😎


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Please see comments submitted by husband Stephen Millar.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Sugar, Nate and the staff have created a warm family atmosphere where we feel we are not just having our annual eye exam but are catching up with old friends. The exams were very professional and thorough. The results were clearly explained. Everything was performed in a very relaxed low key manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Offer free eye glass cleaner to your regular patients. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Offer free eye glass cleaner to your regular patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly, and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar was soooo awesome!!! He spent over an hour with me to help solve the blurry vision I was having in my right eye. Truly showed great patient care and professionalism! Also gave great advice and helped me choose some really good contacts! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional service. You will not find a better place for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, good friendly service with no waiting.Ben Koshkin —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, good friendly service with no waiting. Ben Koshkin


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar provides just the kind of service I prefer. Thorough, informative, to the point —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar provides just the kind of service I prefer. Thorough, informative, to the point. Front desk staff were courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. The visit was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure experience. Treat you like you are the only person there —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasure experience. Treat you like you are the only person there. Take time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is great! Love the OptoMap! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dan is great! Love the OptoMap!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and excellent service.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan, as usual, answered all my questions and concerns —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Dan, as usual, answered all my questions and concerns. It is why I continue to be a patient of his for almost 20 yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I appreciate being able to get an immediate appointment for an emergency. Dr. Daniel Wishnow was very thorough and I appreciate rveryone's being so pleasant and willing to take time to explain details.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front desk service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent front desk service.


StarStarStarStarStar more relaxing ambiance  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Maybe while waiting someone will assist to choose which frame he is looking for or just to let the client know that he can choose on the choices on the walls


StarStarStarStarStar No one could have put more time and effort in trying to get the correct glasses for my problem... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No one could have put more time and effort in trying to get the correct glasses for my problem than Dr. Sugar did. I hope Dr Porter has sent the info you requested. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar best eye doc ever!!! staff great too! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

best eye doc ever!!! staff great too!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that my input and concerns are listened to by staff and the doctor.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate that my input and concerns are listened to by the staff and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Thanks for the warm welcome :-) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure! Thanks for the warm welcome :-)


StarStarStarStarStar You provide an excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You provide an excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Will be coming back for next appt —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Will be coming back for next appt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is amazing —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar is amazing. He has a great way of explaining things, I couldn't ask for a better optometrist. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr. Sugar. My wife and I have been patients of Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit with Dr. Sugar. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Sugar fro many years and always find him to be thorough. Very patient and makes sure he has a clear picture of our vision issues. We always enjoy working with Nate Wishnow in making sure the frames are well fitted for our vision comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar SINCE I AM DR. SUGAR'S MOTHER MY COMMENTS ARE ALLTHR HIGHEST I COULD GIVE —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

SINCE I AM DR. SUGAR'S MOTHER MY COMMENTS ARE ALL THR HIGHEST I COULD GIVE. MY VISIT WAS GREAT THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is great Explained thoroughly all my options. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Sugar is great Explained thoroughly all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere patient care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate that Dr. Wishnow takes his time and i never feel rushed. His staff is very courteous and takes their time as well. It is hard to find Dr.'s offices that still spend time with the patient and treat you like a person....but I do find that with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure to vist Dr.Sugar i consider him to be one finest doctors iv'e ever known. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Its always a pleasure to visit Dr.Sugar i consider him to be one finest doctors iv'e ever known. Dr.Sugar and Dr.Wishnow have always given my family exellent vision care. And there staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to Return —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It felt good to be back with Dr. Sugar. I trust his expertise to give me the best care forr my eyes. He is full of energy and does things in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was ok, no changes needed that I see. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every thing was ok, no changes needed that I see.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing office, Dr. Sugar is superb and patient! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

amazing office, Dr. Sugar is superb and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! Dr. Sugar was very thorough and everyone in the office was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great visit! Dr. Sugar was very thorough and everyone in the office was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well by all of the staff at your office —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always treated very well by all of the staff at your office. I receive timely reminders of the appointment time and date. Nothing jumps out at me that i would recommend changing. Always a good experience. Ray Weaver


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is Dr. Sugar. I would prefer to see a request for feedback from Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My doctor is Dr. Sugar. I would prefer to see a request for feedback from Dr. Sugar or Wishnow-Sugar Vision. I have never had an appointment with Dr. Wishnow.


StarStarStarStarStar This has been one of the best healthcare customer experiences I have had since moving to Texas —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This has been one of the best healthcare customer experiences I have had since moving to Texas. My family and I will continue to come here for years to come


StarStarStarStarStar It iwas very nice.All the members at this facility are very nice  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It iwas very nice.All the members at this facility are very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I do not see anything you need to change. Everyone is wonderful and they make you feel at home! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I do not see anything you need to change. Everyone is wonderful and they make you feel at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service pleasant experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and everyone very personable made it a great experience and will refer others as... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Enjoyed the visit and everyone very personable made it a great experience and will refer others as well


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office. GREAT staff and great doctors. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming office. GREAT staff and great doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional service.  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great! My daughter loved Dr. Dan! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went great! My daughter loved Dr. Dan!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got a lot of e-mails and texts reminding me of my appointment, a lot more than necessary.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got a lot of e-mails and texts reminding me of my appointment, a lot more than necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the service I recieve from Wishnow Sugar Vision. —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appreciate the service I recieve from Wishnow Sugar Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. So good to see two ole friends! You guys both are experts in your field and take the same approach to your work that I do - hustle! Great to see y'all and I'll try to get the rest of the fam in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. The ladies in the front are very good at what they do. Dr. Sugar knows his stuff —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere. The ladies in the front are very good at what they do. Dr. Sugar knows his stuff. Your business is well run.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! excellent team work. Thanks a bunch ;-)  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office! excellent team work. Thanks a bunch ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family has been going to Dr. Sugar at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Care for many years. Dr. Sugar is always helpful and takes excellent care of our eye care needs from contacts to glasses. We would instantly recommend him to anyone looking for eye care in Sugar Land.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a got a very much needed EXCELLANT eye examThank you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt like a got a very much needed EXCELLANT eye exam Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all was well run, professional, and veryfriendly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual, all was well run, professional, and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sugar has treated me and my family with care examine our eyes for years still and never rushing us, This why we keep coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar & staff are awesome! They accomodated me immediately when I had an eye irritation —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sugar & staff are awesome! They accomodated me immediately when I had an eye irritation. Thank you & my eye is 100% better!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - really appreciate the great service by everyone! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit - really appreciate the great service by everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Help Choosing Glasses!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you girls and Dr Sugar for helping me select the right frames. It is difficult for me with so many choices! I always appreciate the help! Thanks again, always a pleasure to come in for my appt !


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone working there!!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love everyone working there!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I always receive great service from Dr. Sugar and Dr. Wishnow. The exam is thorough and everything is explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service as always. Great Dr, nice staff, beautiful office. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday appointment times would be appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Saturday appointment times would be appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Good visit! I appreciate your seeing me on an "emergency" basis. After my visit, I had no more pain, and after the drops wore off, I've had very little pain since. I look forward to seeing you next week! Annie Jo Simmons


StarStarStarStarNo Star January 19th visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were pleased to receive a discount as long time customers/because I asked, etc. as we no longer have vision insurance since we are retired. Compared to other places, it is expensive to actually get glasses at your business but we have been pleased with our glasses/service in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Dr. Dan went above and beyond as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit! Dr. Dan went above and beyond as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar None better than Dr. Sugar in Sugar Land —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar has been taking care of our family's eye needs for over 20 years. Through all of our changing needs as we get older, our kids into adulthood and our parents as the age into their golden years, Dr. Sugar has taken care of us with personal and informative care. When it comes to fitting, selecting and repairing glasses, Nate is second to none. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sugar. He is kind, courteous, and very professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sugar. He is kind, courteous, and very professional. He always answers my questions in an understandable way. He makes you feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Text and e-mail reminders are over the top.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Text and e-mail reminders are over the top.....this makes the 6th communication I have had pertaining to this one visit.......2 appointment confirmations, 3 reminders, and this feedback request.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan was amazing in explaining everything as we went along —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dan was amazing in explaining everything as we went along. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. Luke was very comfortable in his demeanor and was able to likely be himself and answer honestly since Dr. Dan made him feel so comfortable. He also explained everything to me in detail. The only questions I had were perhaps answered and I just missed it. I am uncertain on his actual Rx or if he is 20/30, 20/40 or whatever. I wasn't clear. I'm also confused as to whether he is near or farsighted. I am coming back on Monday with Luke and will ask a few follow up questions that will help me to better understand. I'm sure that Luke's excitement to pick out glasses got us off topic in the wrap up. Overall, awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Every worker was very helpful and very nice! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every worker was very helpful and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, felt very comfortable with the Doctor and other personnel.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, felt very comfortable with the Doctor and other personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

If your looking for a great eye examine Dr Dan is your man.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar and your staff are great. Don't change anything. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Sugar and your staff are great. Don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very satisfied with my visits. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have always been very satisfied with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group. Dr. Sugar is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this group. Dr. Sugar is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar More seating in waiting area. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

More seating in waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I love the staff and Doctors you create a family environment  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nothing I love the staff and Doctors you create a family environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back with VSP and Dr. Wishnow. —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Glad to be back with VSP and Dr. Wishnow.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wishnow makes me feel like a friend rather than 'just a patient' —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wishnow makes me feel like a friend rather than 'just a patient'. He is very thorough and explains in detail my eye health. HE IS GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Consistently great and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great but the multiple messages via email, multiple text messages and multiple voice... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The visit was great but the multiple messages via email, multiple text messages and multiple voice mail messages reminding me of the appointment became very annoying.I responded to one of the early text messages saying I was coming but still the messages kept coming, including more text messages. Please stop that!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit, would definitely recommend your office to friends and family.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Enjoyed the visit, would definitely recommend your office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that really explain what you need to know about your eyes! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I recommend coming here for any eye appointment. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick to answer any of your questions, or will find you an answer. The doctors explain everything in detail to try and help you learn more about your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Dr Sugar was great in making sure that I understood every thing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my visit. Dr Sugar was great in making sure that I understood every thing. Thank you for making the experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very impressive and efficient. The environment is professional and client oriented —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is very impressive and efficient. The environment is professional and client oriented. You all make this a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan, you're the BEST, and so is your staff!! I will always recommend you. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dan, you're the BEST, and so is your staff!! I will always recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Sugar and that is why we choose to drive all way from Pearland to Sugarland to see him —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Dr. Sugar and that is why we choose to drive all way from Pearland to Sugarland to see him. I know that you guys are busy but I wish that you could give us a little more time to get there other than just 10 minutes late from our appt. time. Other than that, we love your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Sugar is excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Sugar is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great! I can't think of anything I would add or change!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's always great! I can't think of anything I would add or change!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super good experience.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, super good experience...except that I am now completely blind (JUST KIDDING, about the blind thing.)


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing as everyone was very nice and the exam was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wouldn't change a thing as everyone was very nice and the exam was very thorough. Keep up the good work guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was in excellent care from all involved while I was in the office.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt like I was in excellent care from all involved while I was in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent as usual. Even worked in my wife for s visit without a delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! Warm, welcoming and very knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing team! Warm, welcoming and very knowledgable. Adrressed all questions, treatment concerns and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant, as usual. Thanks for your good service! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was pleasant, as usual. Thanks for your good service!