Wishnow-Sugar Vision Group, PC

Drs. Daniel Wishnow & Steven Sugar

Star Star Star Star Star 241 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding customer service! When notified that I was experiencing issues with floaters in my eye, Wishnow made time available for me to come in and get a thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very helpful and professi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff were very helpful and professional. I had a great experience throughout the process and will highly recommend to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and care as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing service and care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service. Took care of us right on time. Everyone was super friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. Dr. Sugar is... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been coming here for years. Dr. Sugar is great!! Very thorough. He explains everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Dan, Nate and Julie......plus all of the front office staff....are awesome! You are not waiting....your appointment is on time. The staff is friendly.....not pushy. You will be happy with the service and quality of your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the service and personal care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressed with the service and personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent service. I have seen ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, excellent service. I have seen both Dr's Wishnow and Sugar, they are absolutely the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sugar is the best. I have been a patient f... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Sugar is the best. I have been a patient for 22 years. Front desk was pleasant. Julie, Dr.Sugar's assistant is great. I have a business employing 75 people. I am very cognizant about customer experience. I do not fill my prescription there, because my experience was not great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and accurate —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been getting eye exams and glasses from the Wishnows for over 40 years, first from Dr. Irving Wishnow and his optician, Lee, and now from his sons, Danny and Nate. Danny has proven to be every bit as thorough [in his exams] as is his father and Nate's lenses are always accurate and delivered quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable customer service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, impeccable customer service. I have seen both Dr. Sugar and Dr. Wishnow and find no fault with either doctor. Both will discuss extensively any problems you have and will thoroughly go over any issues that may be found upon examination. The staff is thorough and professional. If you have an issue with your eyewear after the exam, the doctors and staff will work with you to correct any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous walking in because I had... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a little nervous walking in because I had not been to the eye doctor in years. But, as soon as I arrived I was greeted and taken right back to the examination room. The lady that ran a few tests before I saw the doctor put me right at ease. By the time Doctor Daniel Wishnow came in i was relaxed and knew I was in good hands. Dr. Wishnow has an amazing personality and is so friendly. I walked out of there needing glasses after all. I tried a zillion pairs on and the staff was super helpful and honest when I was choosing frames. I would definitely recommend Dr. Daniel Wishnow!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are totally concerned about my vision care... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are totally concerned about my vision care and work hard to gather all the information necessary to make the correct decision.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center perform... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center perform very well together to create an efficient, pleasant doctors visit. Everyone knows his or her role and they execute it well. I have never waited in the waiting room because they are always ready for me when I arrive. I particularly enjoy working with Dr. Sugar, who has been my optometrist for 25 years. He has guided me through countless pairs of contacts and a couple of surgeries to (all successful). He knows the best people in the business to refer me to. During the exams, he is always patient with me and allow me the time to make decisions while in the chair. I look forward to my annual eye exam because of this group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible relaxing atmosphere with state of th... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredible relaxing atmosphere with state of the art equipment. Great friendly folks!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very professional and courteous. Treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always prompt, pleasant, and excellent examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar super office  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job guys!!! Wonderful place to go for my vision needs. Itell all my friends and family about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very pleasant and very infor... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there was very pleasant and very informative on all levels. Recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan stopped in to the Sugarland office for ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dan stopped in to the Sugarland office for my 9:00 o'clock appt. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. After my appt. I realized I was the only appt. They had that morning. I felt very special that Dr. Dan stopped in Sugarland to take care of me before heading to the other office to attend to duties out there. Kiddos to Dr. Dan and all the staff. I always enjoy my appointments and everyone contributes when I have to choose new frames. They have never steered me wrong yet. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Lombardo —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We appreciate communication via email and cell phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate being able to "walk in" with no appt... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appreciate being able to "walk in" with no appt to take care of a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome check up. Thorough and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome check up. Thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the professional... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience from the professional staff...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very warm, friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was very warm, friendly, and welcoming! Dr. Sugar and his staff explained every detail of my exam. I never felt my questions were bothersome to them. They all answered my questions with grace and compassion. I give everyone a "5 STAR customer service" rating. Thank- you all !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great-my appt was on time and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great-my appt was on time and Dr. Sugar was able to take me right away. Nate and the girls were able to help me pick out some new lens which was a great help too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Dan is very thorough and really good eye doctor. Everyone there is very nice. I would absolutely recommend him and his prices are so cheap. I was a patient years ago and will not go to anyone else again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love everybody that works there! Very thorough exams, very attentive to there patients, and great listeners.


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet as Sugar —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Sugar is very professional, so sweet & very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been a patient here for many years... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since I have been a patient here for many years -- as well as other members of my family -- I think that should speak for itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is fantastic. From greeting you when you walk in, to the exam, to selecting glasses. Very pleasant and great atmosphere. Also music in background is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice, great team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was very nice, great team


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the great service and fri... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for the great service and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch in every way —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in this office is fabulous. They are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I can't imagine trusting anyone else with my eyesight. I highly recommend Dr. Wishnow!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great comprehensive service from start to finis... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great comprehensive service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wishnow is a great Doctor, very through. His office staff are very helpful also.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was great. Very thorough and professional. Everything was explained as they went along. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very nice office staff. Very please with... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very, very nice office staff. Very please with the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and the staff make me comfro —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and the staff make me comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better Dr than Dr Dan. Nat... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldn't ask for a better Dr than Dr Dan. Nate is awesome and knows his stuff! The office staff is excellent. I recommend this eye care clinic to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center. Dr. Sugar... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center. Dr. Sugar is very personable and an excellent ophthalmologist. The entire office is friendly and very capable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star ..Bernie Landrum —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a long time patient it is always great to see Dr, Sugar, also a friend from Little League, We have received only the best from Dr. Sugar and staff on all our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Sugar seeing me on Wed... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate Dr. Sugar seeing me on Wed. December 29. at such short notice. What a nice person he is. Thank you so very much Dr. Sugar. Amy Shrum


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this vision center.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough eye exam and explanations with Dr. Dan, did not feel at all rushed though I was one of the last appointments of the day on Friday before a holiday weekend - that says a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy Dr. Wishnowsugar_vision_group_pc.sr@remindmemd.com friendly banter while he performs the exam. He also is very informative about what he is doing and his findings.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and informative exam. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very professional and informative exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good experience . Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar, one of Houston's best vision specialists —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Sugar is one of the best optometrists in the Houston-Harris County-Ft Bend County area. As a long time patient and former employee of Baylor College of Medicine, I know his expertise matches the skills of many ophthalmologists in the renowned Texas Medical Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Wishnow in Sugar Land far surpasses 5 stars in all areas of service...customer service greets you at the door and stays with you through your entire visit. Family. One feels part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar What can i say —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great professionals honest and upfront just the way it should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always and staff was ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service was excellent as always and staff was very friendly/helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect from the time I arrive, ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect from the time I arrive, pre-check to eye exam. Friendly, no rush and Dr Sugar explained everything. Julie was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful we found them. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

One of the greatest Vision Centers I have encountered. They really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome Staff, location, pricing and doc


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Wishnow was outstanding. He was able to provide the perfect contact and glasses for my stigmatism and aging eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision Center - Sugar Land. The people there are knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and oriented around the client.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup at Wishnow Sugar Vision —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough and engaging experience with Julie and Dr. Dan at my yearly optical exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure visiting this office. The st... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It always a pleasure visiting this office. The staff is pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff...friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. As always.


StarStarStarStarStar Started with the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office and the people here! Dr. Sugar is always so nice and very informative! I've been coming here since I was a kid and couldn't think of going to another optometrist, I started with the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service as I always have for... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received excellent service as I always have for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor supported by excellent staff. zzzzthe extra tume the doctor spent with us was very informative and useful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband and I have been going here for approx. 20 years and Dr. Daniel Wishnow & Dr. Nathan Sugar are so kind & superior vision doctors! Thanks for all your help you've given us for our good eyesight! :/) They and their staff treat their clients wonderfully.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, thorough service... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic, thorough service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always a very pleasant, professional visit with Dr. Sugar. Julie who preformed pre eye examination was very knowledgeable and professional, along with a great personality to put you at ease, if needed. Dr. Sugar spot on as always, and the front desk easy to work with ordering sun glasses and billing. One of the few medical professions I look forward to. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is outstanding! They are timely, thorough, and professional. Nate adjusted my glasses which helped so much. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star eyes! Excellent service from scheduling to admissions to evaluation. Dr. Dan is an ama... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five star eyes! Excellent service from scheduling to admissions to evaluation. Dr. Dan is an amazing physician - so smart and the best "bedside" manner with explanations, options, and treatment plans. Very, very pleased and I just posted on FB that I would 100% recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow-Sugar Review (8/1/16): Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit to Wishnow-Sugar was excellent from start to finish. Great customer service and communication throughout - everyone was super friendly. I understood every step we took.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I won't trust anyone except Dr. Dan and Nate Wishnow to take care of my eyes. Visiting the clinic is like coming home to family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow customer service is the best. I saw frames on Internet. I was able to give them the fram... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wishnow customer service is the best. I saw frames on Internet. I was able to give them the frame number, the ordered all 3 frames and I picked the one I truly wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar Full attention to the patient. Very thorough and customer oriented! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Full attention to the patient. Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Full attention to the patient. Very thorough and customer oriented! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Full attention to the patient. Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different Optometrists - but I rate Wishnow-Sugar at the top of my list.All of... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to many different Optometrists - but I rate Wishnow-Sugar at the top of my list.All of the people there are friendly, professional, and convey that they are there to give you the best possible medical experience. In addition, they are very personable and helpful - make you feel that you are the only patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sugar is the best! Went over and above to make sure that my prescription was correct and helped me choose some new glasses. The only person I trust with my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience during my first visit to this clinic! There was a very minimal wait and everyone was very nice and helpful! Dr. Sugar was a pleasure to work with! My new prescription glasses were also prepared on the same day within about 10 minutes, which I've heard is rare. Overall, wonderful visit and I will certainly be using them again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always Great! I've been seeing Dr. Sugar for years and he is fantastic. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great! Always Great! I've been seeing Dr. Sugar for years and he is fantastic. A couple of years ago he made me some specialty sun glasses with mid and long adjustment so I could bicycle while still seeing my bike computer and its been even better. Thanks again Dr. Sugar and team, you guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Fifteen Years of Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Let's see... It's been around 15 years Dr. Wishnow has been helping me see better. The staff and doctor have always taken good care of me from reading glasses to bifocals and sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, another complete eye exam from Dr. Dan. The pre-screening was very thorough and professional. Copies of the script(s) emailed within the hour. Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wishnow is always terrific! He makes my trip from Pearland worthwhile. I appreciate the thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Wishnow is always terrific! He makes my trip from Pearland worthwhile. I appreciate the thoroughness of the exam, his knowledge and professional manner, the cheerfulness of the office staff. Jeanne Pellis


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad I made the switch to your facility.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very glad I made the switch to your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with attention to detail. Long relationship but Doc still does not take me for gran... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough with attention to detail. Long relationship but Doc still does not take me for granted or assume anything and checks everything out. Good eye site and comfort are his top priorities. Very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was done in a very competent/professional manner and I left feeling confident with the exams.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Sugar's for 11 years and feel he is an excellent doctor. He and his ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr. Sugar's for 11 years and feel he is an excellent doctor. He and his staff always make sure I have the best visit possible and ensure all my questions are answered and my needs are met. Always! Excellent customer service and a genuine caring attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor Sugar was very pleasant, courteous and friendly and he was also very thorough with my eye exam. He was willing to give me a referral of a specialist for my husbands vision needs. I would recommend him to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Was timely and everything went smoothly. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was timely and everything went smoothly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great.....don't change anything. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went great.....don't change anything. I recommended you to my brother (Paul) who's been looking to get an eye exam. He said he hadn't had one in a long while.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to get the pictures of my eye sent to me on my e-mail —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to get the pictures of my eye sent to me on my e-mail


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for the compassion Dr. Wishnow showed me —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very thankful for the compassion Dr. Wishnow showed me. I had a foreign substance in my eye causing me great pain which was a definite emergency. He and his staff stayed after hours to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT. Cleaned out my eyes years ago from cast iron chips —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. DAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT. Cleaned out my eyes years ago from cast iron chips. Been going to Dr. Wishnow every since and will continue to do so. Sincerely Mike Tidwell


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good customer service!šŸ˜„šŸ˜„šŸ˜„ —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall good customer service!šŸ˜„šŸ˜„šŸ˜„


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Recommend Dr. Sugar to all...always takes time to explain everything. Never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Sugar.....there's nothing we would change. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family loves Dr. Sugar.....there's nothing we would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change keep up tbe gteat work —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy my visit I don't see a need to change anything right now. Your team is awesome Dr Wishnow!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Wishnow was very helpful and understanding —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr, Wishnow was very helpful and understanding. He was very assuring to me about my needs in proper vision .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Daniel Wishnow is excellent and I felt reassured after the tests and time he took to examine my eyes! I highly recommend his practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Alittle larger nselection of frames —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Alittle larger nselection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since 2000, and love everyone that works there as does my husband! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been coming here since 2000, and love everyone that works there as does my husband!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have personalized attention —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visiting the eye doctor could not be easier and everyone there is friendly, attentive, and helpful. Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the visit was professionally handled and everything went smoothly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, the visit was professionally handled and everything went smoothly. I like the way each procedure is explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the time Dr. Wishnow spent examining my eyes especially my right eye which had me concerned. Great staff, cool Doctors and felt like I was visiting friends! Will definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sugar and his staff. I highly recommend them! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Sugar and his staff. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar and staff are thorough and explain everything in an interesting and understandable way!


StarStarStarStarStar Yes 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I will always come there. And a nice office as well, convenient. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a excellent experience at Wishonow. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a excellent experience at Wishnow - Sugar Vision. Dr. Sugar is so amazing, professional, caring and takes all the time you need. I have been going to WS Vision for many years, and everyone is always so helpful and terrific. From the staff to the doctors always great. We are lucky to have them in our Sugar Land Community.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Wishnow's office was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at Dr. Wishnow's office was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome. Never a bad experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always awesome. Never a bad experience


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are always very friendly and helpful.I would certainly recommend Wishnow-Sugar to a friend


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was exceptional- service, wait time, explanation of insurance payments, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office & easy to get to location —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was also pleasant and willing to help. I came in later in the evening & I didn't feel rushed as I was picking out my sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I would stop carrying Oakley frames that for which replacement nose pads are not made —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would stop carrying Oakley frames that for which replacement nose pads are not made. I now have an expensive pair of sunglasses that I cannot get nose pads for.


StarStarStarStarStar A fashionable selection of frames less than $300. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A fashionable selection of frames less than $300.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cheerful & welcoming. It is a pleasure to have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very cheerful & welcoming. It is a pleasure to have been a patient of Dr. Sugar's for so many years. Just got to get rid of those floaters though!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Sugar and his staff. I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Sugar and his staff. I appreciate Dr. Sugar's thoroughness and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sugar was very thorough and the staff was helpful and patient. Overall, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar and his staff are always great . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Sugar and his staff are always great .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice!!! The exam was thorough and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice!!! The exam was thorough and Dr. Wishnow took the time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Top notch  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent services. Top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. Never have had to wait —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome service as always. Never have had to wait. Everything explained clearly both by the staff & the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Both drs are very knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both drs are very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I can think of right now. . .  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing I can think of right now. . .


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the interaction with all members of the team. I really appreciate all the detailed explanations and information about my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I possibly misunderstood was that I thought my insurance was covering a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only thing that I possibly misunderstood was that I thought my insurance was covering a portion of my frames and the receipt didn't reflect that. I eill calm to get a better understanding of they charge


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! Excellent visit! Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied! Excellent visit! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice with caring people taking care of patients —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a great practice with caring people taking care of patients. Thanks for your professionalism!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy Seeing Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoy Seeing Dr. Sugar. He always makes sure myself and my family always gets the best attention to our needs. He always makes us feel comfortable and we can trust him for all our eye and vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. D —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. D. Wishnow for several years and think he is great - personally and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision, and chatting with Dr. Dan —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits to Wishnow-Sugar Vision, and chatting with Dr. Dan. I have recommended them to many of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My mother and aunt who are 86 felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My mother and aunt who are 86 felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sugar.I feel the staff are very professional and I love that fact that Dr.Sugar explains what is happening with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. No complaints whatsoever. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All went well. No complaints whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Daniel Wishnow and the staff were friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both Dr. Daniel Wishnow and the staff were friendly and professional. Thank you for putting up with my phone calls trying to get the prescription/insurance mess straightened out! I have been using the eye drops today, and my eyes are almost back to normal! The treatment proposed has been very effective! Janet


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes checked. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

great service and doctor explained any concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. Office/front desk staff was the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a great experience. Office/front desk staff was the best! Had to bring my baby to the appointment and they played with her so I could have my eyes examined. ( I was in dire need of an exam.). Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I used to be a patient of Dr. Sugar's, left for a while and am now back. I don't think I will change again, even if my insurance changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and spend time explaining the problem. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very kind and spend time explaining the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not see that any thing needed changing. Every thing went perfect with the eye exam with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Do not see that any thing needed changing. Every thing went perfect with the eye exam with Dr. Sugar and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change anything my experience was really great! Everyone is so friendly and the doctor took his time to make sure I would be walking out that day in the correct prescription.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed the visit. Was surprised to hear that I had full VSP coverage available even though I had gotten new glasses just one year ago. Might have been talked into using it before I normally would have!


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! I'm very happy with Wishnow Sugar Group. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No complaints! I'm very happy with Wishnow Sugar Group.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency eye problem.Appreciate your making time to help me —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an emergency eye problem.Appreciate your making time to help me


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change anything —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would not change anything


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in due to my emergency and were wonderful to work with —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They worked me in quickly and removed the sliver of metal quickly and with ease.....great doc and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye exam I ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Very plesent visit. Everyone very nice and I was not forced into getting glasses —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very plesent visit. Everyone very nice and I was not forced into getting glasses. Keep up the good workšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜Ž


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please see comments submitted by husband Stephen Millar.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Sugar, Nate and the staff have created a warm family atmosphere where we feel we are not just having our annual eye exam but are catching up with old friends. The exams were very professional and thorough. The results were clearly explained. Everything was performed in a very relaxed low key manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Offer free eye glass cleaner to your regular patients. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Offer free eye glass cleaner to your regular patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly, and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sugar was soooo awesome!!! He spent over an hour with me to help solve the blurry vision I was having in my right eye. Truly showed great patient care and professionalism! Also gave great advice and helped me choose some really good contacts! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is great —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional service. You will not find a better place for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, good friendly service with no waiting.Ben Koshkin —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, good friendly service with no waiting. Ben Koshkin


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar provides just the kind of service I prefer. Thorough, informative, to the point —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sugar provides just the kind of service I prefer. Thorough, informative, to the point. Front desk staff were courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. The visit was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure experience. Treat you like you are the only person there —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure experience. Treat you like you are the only person there. Take time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan is great! Love the OptoMap! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dan is great! Love the OptoMap!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and excellent service.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan, as usual, answered all my questions and concerns —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dan, as usual, answered all my questions and concerns. It is why I continue to be a patient of his for almost 20 yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate being able to get an immediate appointment for an emergency. Dr. Daniel Wishnow was very thorough and I appreciate rveryone's being so pleasant and willing to take time to explain details.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front desk service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent front desk service.


StarStarStarStarStar more relaxing ambiance  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Maybe while waiting someone will assist to choose which frame he is looking for or just to let the client know that he can choose on the choices on the walls


StarStarStarStarStar No one could have put more time and effort in trying to get the correct glasses for my problem... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No one could have put more time and effort in trying to get the correct glasses for my problem than Dr. Sugar did. I hope Dr Porter has sent the info you requested. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar best eye doc ever!!! staff great too! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

best eye doc ever!!! staff great too!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that my input and concerns are listened to by staff and the doctor.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that my input and concerns are listened to by the staff and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Thanks for the warm welcome :-) —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure! Thanks for the warm welcome :-)


StarStarStarStarStar You provide an excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You provide an excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Will be coming back for next appt —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will be coming back for next appt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is amazing —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sugar is amazing. He has a great way of explaining things, I couldn't ask for a better optometrist. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr. Sugar. My wife and I have been patients of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent visit with Dr. Sugar. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Sugar fro many years and always find him to be thorough. Very patient and makes sure he has a clear picture of our vision issues. We always enjoy working with Nate Wishnow in making sure the frames are well fitted for our vision comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar SINCE I AM DR. SUGAR'S MOTHER MY COMMENTS ARE ALLTHR HIGHEST I COULD GIVE —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

SINCE I AM DR. SUGAR'S MOTHER MY COMMENTS ARE ALL THR HIGHEST I COULD GIVE. MY VISIT WAS GREAT THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is great Explained thoroughly all my options. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Sugar is great Explained thoroughly all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere patient care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that Dr. Wishnow takes his time and i never feel rushed. His staff is very courteous and takes their time as well. It is hard to find Dr.'s offices that still spend time with the patient and treat you like a person....but I do find that with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure to vist Dr.Sugar i consider him to be one finest doctors iv'e ever known. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Its always a pleasure to visit Dr.Sugar i consider him to be one finest doctors iv'e ever known. Dr.Sugar and Dr.Wishnow have always given my family exellent vision care. And there staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to Return —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It felt good to be back with Dr. Sugar. I trust his expertise to give me the best care forr my eyes. He is full of energy and does things in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was ok, no changes needed that I see. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every thing was ok, no changes needed that I see.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing office, Dr. Sugar is superb and patient! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

amazing office, Dr. Sugar is superb and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! Dr. Sugar was very thorough and everyone in the office was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great visit! Dr. Sugar was very thorough and everyone in the office was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well by all of the staff at your office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always treated very well by all of the staff at your office. I receive timely reminders of the appointment time and date. Nothing jumps out at me that i would recommend changing. Always a good experience. Ray Weaver


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is Dr. Sugar. I would prefer to see a request for feedback from Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My doctor is Dr. Sugar. I would prefer to see a request for feedback from Dr. Sugar or Wishnow-Sugar Vision. I have never had an appointment with Dr. Wishnow.


StarStarStarStarStar This has been one of the best healthcare customer experiences I have had since moving to Texas —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This has been one of the best healthcare customer experiences I have had since moving to Texas. My family and I will continue to come here for years to come


StarStarStarStarStar It iwas very nice.All the members at this facility are very nice  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It iwas very nice.All the members at this facility are very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I do not see anything you need to change. Everyone is wonderful and they make you feel at home! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do not see anything you need to change. Everyone is wonderful and they make you feel at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and everyone very personable made it a great experience and will refer others as... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed the visit and everyone very personable made it a great experience and will refer others as well


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office. GREAT staff and great doctors. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very welcoming office. GREAT staff and great doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional service.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, friendly, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great! My daughter loved Dr. Dan! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went great! My daughter loved Dr. Dan!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got a lot of e-mails and texts reminding me of my appointment, a lot more than necessary.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I got a lot of e-mails and texts reminding me of my appointment, a lot more than necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the service I recieve from Wishnow Sugar Vision. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appreciate the service I recieve from Wishnow Sugar Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit. So good to see two ole friends! You guys both are experts in your field and take the same approach to your work that I do - hustle! Great to see y'all and I'll try to get the rest of the fam in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. The ladies in the front are very good at what they do. Dr. Sugar knows his stuff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great atmosphere. The ladies in the front are very good at what they do. Dr. Sugar knows his stuff. Your business is well run.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! excellent team work. Thanks a bunch ;-)  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office! excellent team work. Thanks a bunch ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family has been going to Dr. Sugar at Wishnow-Sugar Vision Care for many years. Dr. Sugar is always helpful and takes excellent care of our eye care needs from contacts to glasses. We would instantly recommend him to anyone looking for eye care in Sugar Land.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a got a very much needed EXCELLANT eye examThank you —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt like a got a very much needed EXCELLANT eye exam Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all was well run, professional, and veryfriendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, all was well run, professional, and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sugar has treated me and my family with care examine our eyes for years still and never rushing us, This why we keep coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar & staff are awesome! They accomodated me immediately when I had an eye irritation —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sugar & staff are awesome! They accomodated me immediately when I had an eye irritation. Thank you & my eye is 100% better!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - really appreciate the great service by everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit - really appreciate the great service by everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Help Choosing Glasses!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you girls and Dr Sugar for helping me select the right frames. It is difficult for me with so many choices! I always appreciate the help! Thanks again, always a pleasure to come in for my appt !


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone working there!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love everyone working there!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always receive great service from Dr. Sugar and Dr. Wishnow. The exam is thorough and everything is explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service as always. Great Dr, nice staff, beautiful office. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday appointment times would be appreciated. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Saturday appointment times would be appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good visit! I appreciate your seeing me on an "emergency" basis. After my visit, I had no more pain, and after the drops wore off, I've had very little pain since. I look forward to seeing you next week! Annie Jo Simmons


StarStarStarStarNo Star January 19th visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were pleased to receive a discount as long time customers/because I asked, etc. as we no longer have vision insurance since we are retired. Compared to other places, it is expensive to actually get glasses at your business but we have been pleased with our glasses/service in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Dr. Dan went above and beyond as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent visit! Dr. Dan went above and beyond as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar None better than Dr. Sugar in Sugar Land —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sugar has been taking care of our family's eye needs for over 20 years. Through all of our changing needs as we get older, our kids into adulthood and our parents as the age into their golden years, Dr. Sugar has taken care of us with personal and informative care. When it comes to fitting, selecting and repairing glasses, Nate is second to none. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sugar. He is kind, courteous, and very professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sugar. He is kind, courteous, and very professional. He always answers my questions in an understandable way. He makes you feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Text and e-mail reminders are over the top.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Text and e-mail reminders are over the top.....this makes the 6th communication I have had pertaining to this one visit.......2 appointment confirmations, 3 reminders, and this feedback request.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan was amazing in explaining everything as we went along —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dan was amazing in explaining everything as we went along. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. Luke was very comfortable in his demeanor and was able to likely be himself and answer honestly since Dr. Dan made him feel so comfortable. He also explained everything to me in detail. The only questions I had were perhaps answered and I just missed it. I am uncertain on his actual Rx or if he is 20/30, 20/40 or whatever. I wasn't clear. I'm also confused as to whether he is near or farsighted. I am coming back on Monday with Luke and will ask a few follow up questions that will help me to better understand. I'm sure that Luke's excitement to pick out glasses got us off topic in the wrap up. Overall, awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Every worker was very helpful and very nice! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every worker was very helpful and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, felt very comfortable with the Doctor and other personnel.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit, felt very comfortable with the Doctor and other personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If your looking for a great eye examine Dr Dan is your man.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar and your staff are great. Don't change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Sugar and your staff are great. Don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very satisfied with my visits. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have always been very satisfied with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group. Dr. Sugar is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this group. Dr. Sugar is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar More seating in waiting area. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

More seating in waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I love the staff and Doctors you create a family environment  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing I love the staff and Doctors you create a family environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back with VSP and Dr. Wishnow. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Glad to be back with VSP and Dr. Wishnow.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wishnow makes me feel like a friend rather than 'just a patient' —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wishnow makes me feel like a friend rather than 'just a patient'. He is very thorough and explains in detail my eye health. HE IS GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great and friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Consistently great and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great but the multiple messages via email, multiple text messages and multiple voice... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was great but the multiple messages via email, multiple text messages and multiple voice mail messages reminding me of the appointment became very annoying.I responded to one of the early text messages saying I was coming but still the messages kept coming, including more text messages. Please stop that!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit, would definitely recommend your office to friends and family.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Enjoyed the visit, would definitely recommend your office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that really explain what you need to know about your eyes! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I recommend coming here for any eye appointment. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick to answer any of your questions, or will find you an answer. The doctors explain everything in detail to try and help you learn more about your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Dr Sugar was great in making sure that I understood every thing —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed my visit. Dr Sugar was great in making sure that I understood every thing. Thank you for making the experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very impressive and efficient. The environment is professional and client oriented —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This office is very impressive and efficient. The environment is professional and client oriented. You all make this a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dan, you're the BEST, and so is your staff!! I will always recommend you. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dan, you're the BEST, and so is your staff!! I will always recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Sugar and that is why we choose to drive all way from Pearland to Sugarland to see him —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Sugar and that is why we choose to drive all way from Pearland to Sugarland to see him. I know that you guys are busy but I wish that you could give us a little more time to get there other than just 10 minutes late from our appt. time. Other than that, we love your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Sugar is excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Sugar is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great! I can't think of anything I would add or change!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always great! I can't think of anything I would add or change!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super good experience.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, super good experience...except that I am now completely blind (JUST KIDDING, about the blind thing.)


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing as everyone was very nice and the exam was very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wouldn't change a thing as everyone was very nice and the exam was very thorough. Keep up the good work guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was in excellent care from all involved while I was in the office.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt like I was in excellent care from all involved while I was in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent as usual. Even worked in my wife for s visit without a delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! Warm, welcoming and very knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing team! Warm, welcoming and very knowledgable. Adrressed all questions, treatment concerns and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant, as usual. Thanks for your good service! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was pleasant, as usual. Thanks for your good service!