Wishnow Sugar Vision Center

Drs. Daniel Wishnow & Steven Sugar

Star Star Star Star Star 191 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great yearly appointment with Dr. Sugar, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Like a family visit.... great people ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like a family visit.... great people and state of art “engine room”.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and wonderful people. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great exam and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Exeptional Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Sugar is patient and thorough in doing his examination. I received a more thorough examination than I had from previous eye doctor. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Both my husband and I are very happy to be back with Wishnow Sugar Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great with our 10 yr old!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great with our 10 yr old! Made him feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is friendly and appointments tend to run on time. Love the Katy office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and problem addressed promptl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and problem addressed promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office everyone is so professional and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! you are very helpful. I have my visi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you! you are very helpful. I have my vision checked and the new lenses are on its way.


StarStarStarStarStar Your time is important! No waiting time and ev... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your time is important! No waiting time and everyone is always nice. I’ve been going for years and get the best eye care from Dr. Dan.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a good experience when I hav... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It has always been a good experience when I have come into the office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Sugar gives you a thorough exam and explains everything to you. I am very satisfied when I leave the office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes examined —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place to have your eyes examined, the doctor and the whole staff provide you a wonderful service, congratulations!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. I had a 9:00... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and friendly staff. I had a 9:00 a.m. appointment and went in on time and all tests were done quickly and without large time gaps.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar & AJ are th best! This office is amaz... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sugar & AJ are th best! This office is amazing- my whole family comes here. They have gone above and beyond for us on many occasions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best place and the best professionals! I couldn’t go to any other place!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent service.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff, excellent service. We've seen Dr. Sugar for nearly 20 years. Great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan is great. He is attentive and cares abou... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Dan is great. He is attentive and cares about the well-being of his clients. The staff is friendly and professional as well. I never feel rushed out the door or pressured into buying something that isn’t right for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Friday I woke up with an inflamed eyelid a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Last Friday I woke up with an inflamed eyelid and was worried about the situation getting worse over the weekend if I wasn't able to see a Doctor until the next week. I went to Wishnow-Sugar at 9AM and Dr. Sugar opened the door and asked how I was. I told him about my problem and he said he could see me at 10AM. I returned at 10AM and Dr. Sugar saw me immediately. He examined my eye and gave me a prescription to get filled which I did and started using the RX right away. He also asked me to call him on Monday to let him know how I was doing. So today is Tuesday and my eye is much improved with just a little inflammation remaining as I write this review. The bottom line is had I not been able to see Dr. Sugar when I did, I surely would have developed a much bigger problem over the weekend. Thank you Dr. Sugar and staff for taking care of me last Friday morning unannounced and without an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff gets you taken car... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional staff gets you taken care of quickly & efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, helpful, thorough staff and doctor Sn... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant, helpful, thorough staff and doctor Snow was efficient and very informative & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place ever! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the timely manner that I was seen! And love the personal service all the staff provides!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Steven Sugar at the Cinco Ranch location has been our optometrist for 17 years. He is absolutely the BEST! The entire office staff is patient, caring and helpful. Even a 3 year move to San Antonio didn't stop us from coming to Wishnow-Sugar Vision. We are glad to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Made it a fun experience for the kids —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional. Both the doctor and the optometrist made my 6 year old so much at ease and engaged her, so she did not feel like it was a "doctor's appointment" at all. She was so comfortable that she was able to sit through the thorough examination that Dr. Sugar gave her. Dr. Sugar even spent an extra 10 minutes answering questions about some picture of the eye my kids had seen in the exam room. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs eye exams, especially for kids


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Everyone is so helpful and re... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love your office. Everyone is so helpful and relaxed. Thank you for being consistent in your patient care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Blurry vision in one eye caused me to question ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Blurry vision in one eye caused me to question my lenses. Stopped by the office and, even as a walk-in, Syed was eager to help, checking the lenses for possible damage and correctness. Scheduled with Dr. Dan a few days later to check for some other possible cause. He did a very thorough exam and explained the possibilities, options for correction, and ultimately referred my to a highly recommended opthomologist for cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience on my first visit ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit to Wishnow Sugar Vision Center. The receptionist was friendly and attentive, the tech was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable in every procedure that we went through. Dr. Sugar is awesome! He made me feel like we had known each other forever. Great group of people. It makes me look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your Cinco Ranch loc... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to your Cinco Ranch location. I have to tell you and many others who may be able to see this review. It was a very professional setting and your staff was very attentive and pleasing during my visit. I was given the opportunity to set my next appointment at the Sugarland office, but my experience was that, I didn't see the need to do that and I felt that I would be quite pleased to return to complete my needs here at Cinco Ranch. Thank you ladies and gentlemen for a extremely warm and friendly experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experiance! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experiance!


StarStarStarStarStar Service by staff is always cordial and thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service by staff is always cordial and thoroughly executed. This establishment is a first-class organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, staff and service!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome place, staff and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and doctors provide clear and concise explainations. I have been going here for over 15 years. I dont want any other vision center.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan is fantastic with children. Really putti... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Dan is fantastic with children. Really putting them at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Gisella's Review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Been with Wishnow-Sugar for about 10+ years & i truly enjoy them & will always use them in either office!


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best of the best! My husband and I have been loyal customers at Wishnow Sugar Vision Center for many years. We recently retired and moved to Montgomery and looked for a local optometrist. We found the eye exam to be extremely lacking. Dr. Sugar provides a thorough expert exam, he really cares about his patients, and we will be driving to Katy to continue seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every one there are very professional


StarStarStarStarStar The exam is super thorough, there is no much wa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The exam is super thorough, there is no much waiting involved, things move quite fast. All the stuff are very professional, and Dr. Dan, apart from being an expert, is great with kids, our son had a wonderful experience getting his first comprehensive eye exam and his first prescription glasses. Nice selection of frames, both my son and me got our prescriptions here and ordered glasses from Sugar Vision as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love our eye doctors —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When we go to Wishnow and Sugar we feel like family, from my youngest to the oldest, we feel really confortable and confident of the great job


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service all the time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Do you like the optical quality of hard lenses? —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I wear hard gas permeable lenses for more than 30 years now, because I need the optical quality and appreciate the UV protection. This is the best place I have encountered to have them fitted, and the eye examined with the most modern tools.


StarStarStarStarStar Syed greeted me with a friendly smile. He was v... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Syed greeted me with a friendly smile. He was very helpful, explained the eye exam in detail to me. I have been a patient for many years (over 10). The professional staff always makes a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My Heroes  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I suffer from Kidney Disease and my blood vessel In eye popped and was worried something could be affecting my eye. Without hesitation on a fully booked day st their office- they squeezed me in so they could examine me. They calmed my fears and all staff was awesome and caring! Dr.Wishnow was very thorough and explained things clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow, Sugar Vision Center is the best Optome... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wishnow, Sugar Vision Center is the best Optometrist group that I've ever worked with. They are most professional and have the best equipment that is available, so I feel that I'm receiving the best eye care that is available.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional..the office visit was thorough and the Doctor explained all the tests and answered all my questions..


StarStarStarStarStar Very good . Staff professional,efficient, and ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good . Staff professional,efficient, and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar and his staff were great. They explai... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar and his staff were great. They explained everything that was going on and I was very happy with my contacts when I left. I will definitely return. It is a far drive for me but definitely worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Dr Wishnow's diagnosis and e... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was pleased with Dr Wishnow's diagnosis and explanation of my troubling problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar and his staff are always very professional. I would rate it a 5 star experience, and have recommended Dr. Sugar's professional services to numerous people. Thanks for fitting me in the busy schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. You are very helpful and I got solut... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you. You are very helpful and I got solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wishnow Sugar Vision Center —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this Vision Center. We have been with them for over 30 years. I had a problem just recently with 'flashing' in my right eye and they immediately made time for me. They were more worried for me than I was for myself because I didn't understand how serious this could be. That is care for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit at my appointment I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very pleasant visit at my appointment I felt like I had seen an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience like always. Dr. Dan is ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful experience like always. Dr. Dan is the best and his staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. All staff makes you feel welcomed, and every step of the process is explained in detail. Doctor makes you feel really comfortable, and explains your current situation and the options you have to address it clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar and office staff are very professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar is very professional and takes the time to answer questions. He is very customer service oriented. His office staff is always very friendly and helpful. They have walked me through selecting glasses on several occasions and I rely on their valuable and honest input.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam. Staff truly cares and works hard to ensure you are comfortable and your eye care needs are fully met. No steps are skipped and they take the extra time to understand your personal situation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the eye exam.Dr. Sugar and staff are very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar .... Excellent !!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My and I have been visiting Dr Sugar for years. He is the Ultimate professional and takes a personal interest in each of us. Not one time in all those years has there been anything but fantastic experience. Syed has helped us also for several years and he is an absolute professional with exceptional skills. I do not hand out compliments easily and rarely rate anyone highly but this company deserves it. We moved to Austin 3 yrs ago and travel to Katy to see Dr Sugar. That in itself tells you the caliber of this gentlemanand his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, professional and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are always friendly, professional and very helpful. Always treated wonderfully!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wishnow Sugar is knowledgeable, fri... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Wishnow Sugar is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Childhood Optometrist  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Sugar my entire life, and I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. He's personable, caring, smart, and a genuine man. I feel like he cares about as a friend as well as a patient. He encourages knowledge growth to enhance your understanding of what's happening to your eyes and why. In short, Dr. Sugar is bar none the best doctor I've ever been to and I'm happy to be able to say that I know him.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Sugar for about 15 year... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have been seeing Dr. Sugar for about 15 years and cannot imagine going to anyone else. He is professional, very thorough, keeps up with current best practices, and is very personable and friendly. He has been very forthright about what is and is not likely to be worth the expense to get the best vision possible. Dr. Sugar does more than vision correction. He treats the whole person - lifestyle, history, age, and personal preferences.


StarStarStarStarStar First Trip —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first office visit was really great. They treated me more like a guest than a patient! My consultation with Dr. Sugar was both thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar First timer —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Completely satisfied with my visit, they have the latest technology equipment and the operator explained in detail the purpose of each test. The doctor was superb, took his time to explain thoroughly my eyes condition. I couldn't be happier with my decision to visit this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment was on time and testing done promptly. Consultation with Dr. Wishnow was thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visits to Wishnow Sugar! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always enjoy our visits to Wishnow Sugar. Dr Dan is very knowledgeable and is always willing and able to answer questions. Sayed, who assisted us, is amazing. He makes us feel at home and confident we are in good hands. And AJ always gives a professional welcome, greeting us by name, and gives valuable advice on frames, fits, insurance coverage etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very attentive, knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Very attentive, knowledgeable and professional. Love AJ!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of this practice for many years and appreciate the level of service I have received both from the doctors and the staff; they are always very helpful and assist in any way possible. Great personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always, everyone was so nice and helpful. I think Dr. Wishnow is great. I love his knowledge, but I also like the jokes and laid back sense of humor. I don't remember the other gentlemen's name, but he is sooo nice. Thank you all for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on a thorough exam with frie... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can always count on a thorough exam with friendly, well-trained staff, and Dr. Sugar always makes me feel as though I was the most important patient that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Katy location is the Best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wishnow Sugar Katy location is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Red eyes  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I woked up with severe red eyes an dr sugar took me in immediately an took care of my infection This group always puts patients first that's why i love them


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice was recommended tome by our schoo... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your practice was recommended tome by our school nurse at Creech and I am so glad she did. You have the most qualified, courteous, prompt, and helpful staff. Your location is also excellent. You also have the most up to date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad Wishnow Sugar Vision is accepting ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so glad Wishnow Sugar Vision is accepting United Health Care again! Everyone in the office is extremely Proffessional and take great care with their patients. I would highly reccomend all my friends and family to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find doctors these days that take time ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hard to find doctors these days that take time to know and care for the patient. Both Doctor Sugar and Wishnow have a great bedside manner and I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

professional; friendly staff. I've been a patient for 20 plus years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and the ladies at the front... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen promptly and the ladies at the front desk as well as the doctors were very professional and friendly. Felt at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My right eye was bothering me so I called in the morning and got in the same afternoon and got all fixed up.


StarStarStarStarStar A great yearly experience! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It feels like visiting a family of friends with high competency in their core business. One feels immediately comfortable due to the personal approach, clear advice and awesome equipment available at Wishnow. Very transparent sharing of test results from previous years to current status. Eyes are irreplaceable and I am looking forward to next year's appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service! A.J. and Dr. Dan Wishnow spent a good 90 minutes with me as I had vision issues to discuss and I have a difficult prescription. It was unexpected not to feel rushed and to know that my exam was quite thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Wishnow has been our family's eye doctor for ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dan Wishnow has been our family's eye doctor for many years. I have rarely seen a doctor put so much time and effort into trying to reach perfection. Instead of running his patients through a mill and trying to maximize profits, Dan will spend whatever time is necessary to satisfy is patients. I could not more highly recommend any doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Wishnow has been our family's eye doctor for ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dan Wishnow has been our family's eye doctor for many years. I have rarely seen a doctor put so much time and effort into trying to reach perfection. Instead of running his patients through a mill and trying to maximize profits, Dan will spend whatever time is necessary to satisfy is patients. I could not more highly recommend any doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Vision Center (Katy) Teamwork —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dan and the Wishnow Sugar Vision Center (Katy) Team work hard to earn your trust and support. They went above-and-beyond to ensure my prescription and glasses were correct and properly fitted. Many Thanks for a "Job Well Done"!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very promp, efficient, and complete. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, great service from staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the amount of time and care spent by Dr. Wishnow in getting my prescription correct. Sayed was courteous and positive as always, as were Amanda and A.J. I had a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is my favorite eye center to date. That staff is always very friendly and efficient and I have never had to wait longer than 3 minutes for service which is remarkable!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very competent and very personable. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very competent and very personable. Testing is thorough and Dr. Wishnow never seemed rushed when conducting the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Davis  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Star ....Excellent Visit as usual..............Dr Sugar and Syed are very professional and also manage to offer a personal touch that makes you realize you are a valued customer. I have gone to Dr Sugar for years and there is no comparison. Have worn glasses since i was 12 and i am 57 so obviously I have worked with other doctors. He is the best, detail oriented, explains in a concise and easy to understand manner. Experience it for yourself and you will understand.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Sugar for many years... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have been patients of Dr. Sugar for many years. He has always been very prompt, personable and professional. Any optical problem I have had in the past has been diagnosed and treatted effectively, whether an infection or a routine exam. We highly recommend Dr. Sugar!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment. Very professional and didn't have to wait. Been going here for years and would highly recommend this office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull Doc and staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderfull Doc and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for the last 6 years and counting... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been patients with Wishnow Sugar Vision Center for the past 6 years and we truly appreciate the family based atmosphere and professional treatment we always receive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I encountered was very professional and friendly - from office help to Dr. Assistant to Dr. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being patient with me as I learn to wear contacts for the first time in my old age! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in my household has been coming here for several years because we love the staff and the quality of service we receive. Everyone in the office is helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and cares about each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

super nice people and great doc


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new eye care provider! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Wishnow Sugar Vision Center! I found this place based on the good online reviews and found them all to be true after a visit. The staff was very nice and friendly. Dr Dan was very nice and made the process incredibly painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar did a great job today as usual! Very detailed and very professional. He is always able to answer all my questions and takes his time when correcting my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a professional team.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. The team was friendly, professional and efficient. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. I would go to Dr Sugar even if the office was not close to my home. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye care. I would go to Dr Sugar even if the office was not close to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar has been my optometrist since the 1990s —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar has been my optometrist since the 1990s. He is friendly, detailed, thorough, and knowledgeable. He also is very good about leading us to the best materials for our needs, not just the most expensive. I truly can't imagine trusting anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with you have been excellent. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with you have been excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Even though you had both my Mother and me scheduled together you did us both in a timely fashion. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Even though you had both my Mother and me scheduled together you did us both in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wishnow is very patient friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wishnow is very patient friendly and knowledgeable. His experience and patient caring makes the eye exam process painless and trouble free. His relative down-to-earth approach is conversational and enlightening regarding your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Vision Center Katy  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar and the whole team is fantastic! They always make me feel welcome and like my wellbeing is important, and I appreciate that so much.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff I have encountered —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most friendly staff I have encountered. They make you feel right at home and have always been so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this team for over 29 years!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Sugar for over 20 years! The team is always professional and explains options. I would highly recommend Wishnow Sugar Vision to anybody looking for an excellent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, as always —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Exceptional service, as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Y'all make each and every visit to your office enjoyable and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent group....competent, efficient, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar eye can see clearly now ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Blurred vision in one eye was diagnosed and a recommendation to have a capsulotomy performed.


StarStarStarStarStar eye can see clearly now ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Blurred vision in one eye was diagnosed and a recommendation to have a capsulotomy performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a family we have used this optician since we moved to Katy 10 years ago. The front office staff are warm and friendly, and they are fantastic at making sure you get the best deal from your insurance and explaining how the financial part breaks down. The assistants who perform the first parts of the eye exam have always been professional and great with my kids. We had a particularly kid friendly assistant at our last visit who helped my 9 year old "first timer" have a fun time, even with the puff puff :-). The doctor is always punctual and friendly. Every visit, even the ones that take a bit longer, we come out with smiles on our faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a family we have used this optician since we moved to Katy 10 years ago. The front office staff are warm and friendly, and they are fantastic at making sure you get the best deal from your insurance and explaining how the financial part breaks down. The assistants who perform the first parts of the eye exam have always been professional and great with my kids. We had a particularly kid friendly assistant at our last visit who helped my 9 year old "first timer" have a fun time, even with the puff puff :-). The doctor is always punctual and friendly. Every visit, even the ones that take a bit longer, we come out with smiles on our faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Vision —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I and my family have been going to Wishnow Sugar for several years and have always been pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellence in the service provided. Was given a thorough walk through the results of my exams. Very kind and respectful. Definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the nice lady helped with  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, the nice lady helped pick my frames. Dr. Dan is Great. will recommend Wishnow Sugar without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied withe help in making a frame decision —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was satisfied withe help in making a frame decision. If she needed assistance she did get it from other staff. You have a great team


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very personalized service at Wishnow and Sugar —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always get very personalized service at Wishnow and Sugar. The staff is professional, very knowledgeable and I appreciate that my appointments start on time!


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care in Katy! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been coming to see Dr. Sugar for many years. He is extremely thorough, listens well and doesn't rush. I have never run into any kind of problems.


StarStarStarStarStar At the last minute I had to change my appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

At the last minute I had to change my appointment. The receptionist was able to work me into an appointment in one call and satisfy my scheduling needs without delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a pleasure seeing everyone! I'm always amazed at how you remember details about my life! A... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was a pleasure seeing everyone! I'm always amazed at how you remember details about my life! A very lovely experience overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar is very thorough and attentive to the needs and concerns of the patient.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar excellent! He is very thorough and attentive to the needs and concerns of the patient. A great "chair-side" manner! His office staff is also extremely helpful, kind and very courteous!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was wonderful experience. the Doctor treated very well and explained in details about my eyes —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was wonderful experience. the Doctor treated very well and explained in details about my eyes. The Staffs were great and helped a lot


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wishnow Sugar Vision to everyone. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I highly recommend Wishnow Sugar Vision to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The services rendered by Dr.Sugar, and staff was excellent.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The services rendered by Dr.Sugar, and staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar EXPERIENCED THE BEST SERVICE AND EXAM I HAVE EVER HAD IN 50 YEARS. DR —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

EXPERIENCED THE BEST SERVICE AND EXAM I HAVE EVER HAD IN 50 YEARS. DR. SUGAR IS MOST LOGICAL, INTELLIGENT, AND CARING. EQUIPMENT IN PRACTICE IS VERY MODERN AND LEAVES ONE AMAZED. GREATLY APPRECIATED A DOCTOR WITH COMMON SENSE WHO LISTENS AND PRESCRIBES ACCURATELY.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Sugar was very thorough and very nice —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Sugar was very thorough and very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I was picking out my glasses and sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, it feels like visiting family ..... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome service, it feels like visiting family ..... Very high end equipment, which functions are always clarified by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and accommodating staff, very personalized service! Dr. Dan provided an excellent review of exam findings from their state of the art equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar I tell you Tara and AJ Kept me laughing its awesome to have people and the Doctor that cares!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I tell you Tara and AJ Kept me laughing its awesome to have people and the Doctor that cares!


StarStarStarStarStar Replace the frames —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Aj called the company that make the frames, to replace my broken ones since it was still under warrantee.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is great. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Sugar is great. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Wishnow and Dr Sugar are both great with the kids and make us feel comfortable. We always refer new commers to town to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Wishnow Sugar Vision for 6 years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been going to Wishnow Sugar Vision for 6 years. I am always very pleased with the friendly and professional staff. They get you in and out in a timely manner and explain your diagnosis and your billing


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always nice when the staff are family friendly. Things get hectic in the summer and I had to take all of my children to this appointment and the staff and doctors are very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff was very kind and professional. Dr. Wishnow explained each part of the exam in a clear way and answered our questions. I would highly recommend the Wishnow Sugar Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Dolapo Orekoya visit to Wishnow Sugar Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For almost 10 years, my family has received professional, courteous, friendly and reasonably priced services from Dr Sugar. I am happy to recommend this practice to all


StarStarStarStarStar I have looked long and hard for a good vision center —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have looked long and hard for a good vision center. It has been a challenge; but Wishnow Sugar vision Center has it all. Great doc, wonderful receptionists and assistant, good selections and personal fast service. I have been wearing contacts and glasses for 50 years - so I am qualified to rate these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Quite pleased. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The physician was conscientious and thorough in his exam and diagnosis of my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The technicians upfront are so friendly and helpful every time I come in. They never rush me while I try on numerous pairs of glasses and they always help me find the right pair for me. Dr. Sugar is awesome! He is very thorough with his exam and I appreciate that he always explains things to me in a clear and comprehensive way.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and doctors are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't waste your time anywhere else.  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't waste your time anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, Dr Wishnow was very thorough, listened to my concerns and questions, took time to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First visit, Dr Wishnow was very thorough, listened to my concerns and questions, took time to completely evaluate and understand my vision issues and explain my options. The staff was excellent and made me feel welcome. Everyone did all they could to make my appointment as quick as possible while still being complete. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing Dr. Sugar and his staff. Everyone is very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I look forward to seeing Dr. Sugar and his staff. Everyone is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is curteous, efficient, prompt, informative, and professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole staff is curteous, efficient, prompt, informative, and professional. What more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and friendly service. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My kids and I have been going to Dr. Sugar for our eye care needs for several years. We have had little to no wait time for our appointments and the staff is always super friendly! Dr. Sugar is very patient, thorough and friendly as well. If you are looking for an eye Dr. for yourself or family, I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people!  — 

Great service and great people!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm already a patient, but recently took my 85 year old mother who has dementia. All of the staff were so kind and so patient with her. It was a very good experience. They were also very knowledgeable and put her mind at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar has been our family eye doctor for close to 15 years —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar has been our family eye doctor for close to 15 years. He's very personable, thorough,takes time to explain, and offers suggestions. All of these things add up to a great experience and the best vision possible. His staff is made up of friendly, professional, competent people. I simply cannot imagine going to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though we no longer have the vision insurance that we previously had, we could not see going... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Even though we no longer have the vision insurance that we previously had, we could not see going anywhere else because of the service and history we had at Sugar Wishnow, so we pay out of pocket for out vision service needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice, helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is so nice, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Vision Center —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I called Wishnow Sugar Vision Center after seeing peripheral flashes and new "floaters" in my left eye. They told me to come in immediately (and reminded me to bring my major medical card), greeted me by name when I walked in the door, and gave me a thorough exam. My condition was explained, and I left completely assured that what I was experiencing was not a more serious condition with similar symptoms. The entire experience was pleasant, and Dr. Sugar and the entire staff were professional and extremely courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff always friendly an knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff always friendly an knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is very friendly and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Vision Center is a great location if you want to have good services: - All the... — 

Wishnow Sugar Vision Center is a great location if you want to have good services: - All the staffs are friendly and competent - the doctor is frindly and communicate the result of observation clearly - the equipment used to observe your eyes are sofisticated.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for addressing my concerns and questions. — 

Thank you for addressing my concerns and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and friendly staff. Great selection of eyewear.  — 

Thorough exam and friendly staff. Great selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service and Value —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not be more satisfied with my eye doctor visits to Wishnow Sugar Vision Center! The staff is courteous and efficient, and the pricing of their services is very competitive.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine finding an  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't imagine finding an eye doctor and staff any better than Wishnow Sugar Vision Center. They take care of my wife,two children and myself. We drive from Richmond to Katy to here. We have tried other eye doctors and by far they are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar We are moving out of state and will miss the nicest staff and Dr. Sugar — 

We are moving out of state and will miss the nicest staff and Dr. Sugar. Highly doubt I will find this kind eye doc again. Thank your for 10 years of the best eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, excellent staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent practice, excellent staff. Will recommend this office to anyone looking for an eye doctor. The staff always greet me by my first name which means they remember me. They are all cordial, helpful and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and professional. They will even work in a patient who calls at the last minute with an issue. Thank you all for the fantastic service.


StarStarStarStarStar This office deserves 10 stars!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend this office to everyone!! Every time I have an appointment at Wishnow Sugar Vision, I feel like I'm treated like royalty. There is not one negative thing to say...they are the epitome of outstanding customer service and patient care!! Excellence at its finest!!


StarStarStarStarStar review 3/11/15 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel that the whole process went well and I received full information about my vision situation


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I had been with the same vision center for years —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been with the same vision center for years. A couple weeks ago I had one of many bad experiences with them. I felt like they were rushing me through like cattle. I pay out of pocket so that made it even worse. I remembered a vision center near my home in Katy and decided to try them. Dr Wishnow and his staff are amazing! They are so knowledgeable and made me feel like I was their best customer. They went way over the top to help me, including ordering some additional sample frames. This was a great experience and I had the most thorough exam I ever. I never felt rushed. This is the way things used to be. I am a very satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. The staff is always friendly and willing to research any issues I have —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this office. The staff is always friendly and willing to research any issues I have. The doctors are accessible and make sure my exam is thorough. They both have great personalities and put me at ease. The staff is helpful with selecting frames that are in my price range with no upselling at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years. Dr. Wishnow spends a good amount of time with me and is thorough — 

Have been going here for years. Dr. Wishnow spends a good amount of time with me and is thorough. AJ who does the eyeglass selection and ordering is great, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed our first experience. Very nice and thorough staff. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Best of the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love this office! The staff is one of the best groups of people I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Top notch customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Tara, AJ, and Dr Dan are my FAV!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tara, AJ, and Dr Dan are my FAV!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We're back! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After six years, have returned to much higher level of care & competence. The positive experience starts w/Dr Sugar & continues through the staff. Thanks y'll! Dee & David


StarStarStarStarStar We're back! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After six years, have returned to much higher level of care & competence. The positive experience starts w/Dr Sugar & continues through the staff. Thanks y'll! Dee & David


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sugar and his staff. Everyone is so nice and very professional. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Sugar and his staff. Everyone is so nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sugar was recommended to me from a co-worker —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar was recommended to me from a co-worker. She drives clear to the other side of town to be seen by Dr. Sugar. I thought I might go there since if she drives that far, it must be a great expearience. After my first visit I understand why. Dr. Sugar is thorough, explains things well, and help the patient understand the options and technology/service/functions. He and all the staff are professional, welcoming and good communicators.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My first visit was very thorough and every thing was fully explained, to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with courtesy. My visit proceeded without any wait — 

I was greeted with courtesy. My visit proceeded without any wait. Every action and/or test procedure was explained. Couldn't get much better - any better. Wishnow-Sugar Vision Care is where we want to be. Great all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar is a trusted partnership when it comes to our vision — 

Wishnow Sugar is a trusted partnership when it comes to our vision. We have been using them for many years. With 5 of us needing contact, glasses and care - they always go above and beyond to ensure we have the best care. Their prices are competitive for the service they offer. I would recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sugar is the best Optometrist we've ever had as a family —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Sugar is the best Optometrist we've ever had as a family. His staff are also excellent, very helpful, accommodating and kind. I would refer all my friends to this office as its the best standard you could get from a doctor and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely pleased with my treatment at Wishnow - Sugar.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff - knows what I want in selecting frames an assist me in finding the right one -... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff - knows what I want in selecting frames an assist me in finding the right one - and what I have selected looks good.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doc —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been wearing contacts for over 40 years, so I have been to a few eye doctor appointments - as you can imagine. Dr. Sugar and his staff are hands down the best. They are punctual, friendly, and precise. They put up with my confusing collection of leftover contacts and help sort through them and polish them. They made me my first really great pair of glasses, and give me very good advice for my options. When my eyes became older my sight more of a challenge, Dr. Sugar came up with the right solutions - not the most expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff and doctors —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly, helpful staff and doctors. They demonstrated a sincere commitment to "getting it right." I had an issue with the way the lenses were made and it was resolved to my satisfaction quickly with no dispute. They have an impressive assortment of advanced diagnostic equipment. I will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have been seeing Dr. Sugar since about 2009. He is very good with both our kids, who both wear contacts. Dr. Sugar and his staff are very thorough and friendly. I really like that you do not have to have your eyes dilated, the eye mapping or Optomap is a much easier process and requires no drops or goofy glasses. I would recommend this Eye care facility to anyone who wants an Eye Dr. who will take time to listen and take care of your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wishnow himself and the office staff are great —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wishnow himself and the office staff are great. Every visit(s) I always feel welcome like family. They take the time to explain and answer any concerns and or question. I would referral my family & friends to Dr. Wishnow office. Thumbs up to them all. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They're the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service in vision care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sugar and staff have always provided excellent service, it is a pleasure to do business with people that value great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When trying to pick out new frames, I was helped by not one but 2 women that were extremely helpful. Dr. Wishnow and his staff are very friendly and helpful. The assistant that takes all the pictures of your eyes before the Dr. sees you is always so pleasant he is very nice and has a positive attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Wishnow Sugar Vision is exceptional to say the least--professional hard working employees giving... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wishnow Sugar Vision is exceptional to say the least--professional hard working employees giving quality care for each patient. I highly recommend Wishnow Sugar Vision, you will be happy you did!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sugar is great and has an amazing staff. They are very kind and always work to make your appointment runs smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar It meant a lot to me to have everything so thoroughly explained and all my questions answered —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It meant a lot to me to have everything so thoroughly explained and all my questions answered. I never felt hurried and I felt everyone in the office, especially Dr. Sugar, really listened to me and were concerned that I receive the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Sugar —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Dr. Sugar! Him & his staff are excellent! My exams are always very thorough & I feel very confident in the care I receive. They have a great selections of glasses & contacts too!