Windward Vision Center- Kailua

Optometrists

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and thorough staff.


StarStarStarStarStar OMG how wonderful to be able to make my own app... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

OMG how wonderful to be able to make my own appointment online! Everything easy, with incredibly friendly and professional office staff. And - with a small office, the attention to not overbooking or overcrowding really is appreciated. I feel like I just discovered a hidden gem.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Windward Vision Center has always provided excellent customer service. Everyone is friendly, competent, and strives to ensure customer satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. CHANG'S FOR OVER F... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. CHANG'S FOR OVER FIFTEEN YEARS. THAT ALONE SAYS SOMETHING! THE STAFF IS WARM , FRIENDLY AND CARING. WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE?


StarStarStarStarStar Good People —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was very enjoyable...the people were very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang and her staff are amazing :-) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Windward Vision Center is great and well organized. I love their staff and Dr. Chang is awesome, too. I have been going there for my eye exams/scans and getting my contact lenses and glasses since 2010. Dr. Chang was the first eye doctor I have ever seen in Hawaii and she has been doing Optomax scans for me after my surgery for my retina hole a few years ago. It is very easy to ask the staff/doctor questions and they always provide you with an written cost estimate and itemized statement for glasses/contact lenses when I am at their office, so that I can submit the receipt to my FSA for reimbursement.


StarStarStarStarStar No Comparison!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The front staff is incredible. I look forward to going to my appointments & always want to reach over the front desk & hug Jo-Ann! She's such a genuine soul! Dr. Matsuda there is soooo comforting & passionate about his chosen career. Dr. Chang is amazing too. Kailua is so lucky to have this vision center here! Bravo Windward Vision! You are a cut above the rest!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent. But if you want patients to arrive 15 min. before appointment. Do not schedule an appointment at 1 pm. The office is closed (out to lunch.) Those who came early had to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Windward Vision Center. The staff is fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Windward Vision Center. The staff is friendly and helpful. I also always get an itemized receipt for my glasses or co-pays, which I can use for my FSA account! It is so nice and saves me some time because I don't have to run after my receipts! Thank you! See you next December!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the office were extremely helpful an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff in the office were extremely helpful and even to a minor such as myself they did an outstanding job with customer support and really making me feel comfortable.