Winchester Dental Group

Dr. Andrew Arriola

Star Star Star Star Star 265 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for prompt service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thanks for prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Doctor and staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Winchester Dental! Every time I go in th... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Winchester Dental! Every time I go in they put me at ease and make it as enjoyable as possible. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Don't change anything. The service you provide is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on the implant. Process was managed ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great job on the implant. Process was managed professionally for phase one of this procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, excellent care and took me right in at ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Gentle, excellent care and took me right in at Dental appt time.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter has been with Dr. Arriola for many years and has been extremely happy with the doctor and staff...A+++! My first visit was an excellent experience and very throrough and I am so happy!


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist..... not so bad  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire team is terrific. Going to the dentist is not my favorite event, but they do a good job. I think my wife will start going here


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Painless and easy crown replacement for the crew at Winchester Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is great; encouraging, helpful. Profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Mark is great; encouraging, helpful. Professional, kind, and informative. Plus, I was given beautiful flowers at the front desk when I checked out. Great team, Dr. Arroila!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Hygienist! Couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is the Best —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Had teeth cleaned this visit, and Mark was great. Gentle, thorough, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my appointments feeling taken ca... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always leave my appointments feeling taken care of and everything thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, really cares about his patients —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great Dentist, really cares about his patients


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. A and his staff is friendly and professional. You feel as if you are part of the family and welcomed the minute you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars for sure! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's a pleasure to be a patient of Dr Arriola. I actually look forward to being with so many skilled, friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! Chanelle was a joy. Profession... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Visit was great! Chanelle was a joy. Professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You're like extended family members to me!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

You're like extended family members to me!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quick service and the friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate the quick service and the friendly, professional care I receive each time I go into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always the same friendly atmosphere and outstanding professional service. The flowers are an added courtesy and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The dental technician, Cindy, was thorough and gentle and as usual did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I knew about them sooner —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wish I knew about them sooner


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. Always a easy visit s... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Been a patient for years. Always a easy visit staff is friendly, yet professional. No complaints ever for me. Ive never had a issue. Good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Greenberg place for Dentistry.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Greenberg place for Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Winchester dental is phenomenal. Dr. Arriola is... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Winchester dental is phenomenal. Dr. Arriola is the best as is his whole team. Dr. Isaac answered all of my questions and was so gentle with my teeth. 5/5 experience ๐Ÿ˜


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant first time experience. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant first time experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Arriola is a professional, honest, excellent dentist. My family and I have recieved his care for years. I like that he keeps up on the latest inovations in denal care, and that he treats his staff as Professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits (never fear the dentist!) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Mark is an expert dental hygienist. Gentle, thorough and friendly. We always manage to have stimulating conversations while he's doing a fantastic job on the cleaning. Also appreciate the competent and friendly new staff. Thanks for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very consensus practice. They are very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very consensus practice. They are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time,  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Appointment was right on time, any concerns I had were immediately addressed and my last visit was reviewed all before starting my cleaning. Much appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME service from Andy and team! My first v... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AWESOME service from Andy and team! My first visits have been more or less immediate need calls. They worked me right in and could not been more attentive to my needs. Grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have been going to Winchester Dental Group for over ten years. We love it there. The friendly staff and doctors there make it easier to have dental work. I can't say enough good things about them. go and see for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best I have visited in the las... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office is the best I have visited in the last 60 years! You are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola and his staff were awesome! They so w... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Arriola and his staff were awesome! They were so welcoming when I came in the office and completed way more work than I thought would be possible. I will definitely be back because they do awesome work.


StarStarStarStarStar After years of dental nightmares I'm finally home... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

After a lifetime of dental nightmares I'm finally home with Winchester Dental. You all go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and I understand whats going on. You treat me like s a human being, not just a number. You put up with my dental-phobia without making me feel like something is wrong with me for having it. Thank you so much for your professionalism & understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist & Team Ever...!!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The BEST Dentist and Team you'll Ever Experience... I was recommended by my Doctor ( Dr. Hizon ), to see Dr. Arriola because I trusted him, and because I noticed how healthy his teeth were -- he told me that Dr. Arriola had been his Dentist and his family's Dentist for years and years. I had given up on what I had hoped my teeth would feel like, appear, and their health ( aside from brushing twice a day & using the plastic floss things ), and made an appointment. I was, and still am, astonished by the Talent, Professionalism, Imagination, Kindness, Personal Care, and Genius of Dr. Arriola and his Team.... I'm a white-knuckle type of person in the Dental Chair, but here even through my own issues, Dr. Arriola, Leo, Chanel, and walking in to Brenda's bright smile creates an entirely Remarkable Energy that literally surrounds you....my husband and I purchased the Insurance offered, and the gentleman who cleaned my teeth in the first appointment is most gentle and focused on the specifics of your teeth..... This Team, indeed, is the foremost I have ever experienced -- my next appointment is August 31st, and, literally, I am looking forward to it ! I had six of my upper teeth re-done with Veneers ...Chanel even went outside and inside and outside again to check the colour ... and the precision, intuition, imagination, and overall professional talent of Dr. Arriola and his team literally has given me the smile I always dreamed of, without drama, without overcharging, and With an extraordinary knowledge that I can always return should something go awry -- which, at this point, I cannot fathom. It has been many, many, many years that I have searched for the combination of care, knowledge, and trust in a Dentist.....and I won't be going anywhere else. I cannot give Dr. Arriola and his Team a higher recommendation -- Thank You !!! Ashley Collins www.ashleycollins.com


StarStarStarStarStar We can't say enough positives about the care and service of this practice. We appreciate all the ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We can't say enough positives about the care and service of this practice. We appreciate all the staff has done to make "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for always making me feel like a valued customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Scale of 1to 10. It was a 10... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Scale of 1to 10. It was a 10


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best response that I can give,..........is Thank you......Thank you from the top, bottom and sides of my heart for relieving me from the dental pain that I've been suffering with for over a month.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dental experience. I took my son in to be seen. Dr. Arriola and his support staff... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a wonderful dental experience! I took my son to be seen by Dr. Arriola and was very happy with our visit. Dr. Arriola and his support staff did an excellent job of being patient with him and making him (and me) feel comfortable. Everything was explained thoroughly and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I felt confident when I walked out of the office and look forward to my family being seen at his office. I highly recommend him! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! No BS. Dentist is knowledgeable and to-the-point. Highly recommend!... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist! No BS. Dentist is knowledgeable and to-the-point. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service and great dental work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always great customer service and great dental work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional services!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice and professional services!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Arriola was attentive to my concerns and did a thorough exam. I went to him for a second opinion after being told I had 5 cavities at a different office outside the area. He found 1 old filling that was concerning and replaced it quickly, painlessly, and made sure I felt comfortable from start to finish. Dr. Arriola and staff were friendly, efficient, and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola was thorough and trustworthy. Friendly staff. Competitive prices.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Arriola was thorough and trustworthy. Staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Winchester Dental and the team there!! I refer everyone I know to them —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Winchester Dental and the team there!! I refer everyone I know to them. I had t been to the dentist regularly in over twenty years until I found them. I am on the every six months plan now and my teeth have never felt better!! Thanks so much and see you in six months!! Ron Ehrler.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't normally like going to the dentist, but I was so comfortable there...Thank you Dr. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't normally like going to the dentist, but I was so comfortable there...Thank you Dr.Arriola and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed the staff and their knowledge and time in explaining my dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed the staff and their knowledge and time in explaining my dental needs. My only negative would be upon entering the office, no one greeted me. The receptionist looked at me with a straight face and said, "name?" I gave her my name and she proceeded to question me about whether it was my first time there, collected my identification cards, gave me my paperwork, etc She never smiled, and I was a bit concerned about my visit and whether all the staff was going to be to unfriendly. The rest of the staff was super kind and friendly and the visit ended up being wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Warm, friendly office! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience! Warm, friendly office! Dr. Arriola was very thorough and explained everything! I have already referred a friend!


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS FOR SURE: How many folks can say that they actually look... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

FIVE STARS FOR SURE: How many folks can say that they actually look forward to dental appointments? I can. Thanks to the caring staff of the Winchester Dental office. Because of Dr. Arriolas expertise my goal of reaching the age of 120 accompanied by my teeth, could actually be realized. After all who could possibly want to be ancient and TOOTHLESS? But seriously, I would recommend Dr. Arriola, and hope that he will join me in longevity so that he can always be my dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My mouth really hurts but I am I am sure that's normal —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My mouth really hurts but I am I am sure that's normal


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of dental care is excellent. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The quality of dental care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist. The staff is great but the dentist is phenomenal —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love this dentist. The staff is great but the dentist is phenomenal. He doesn't waste time and is constantly working and does a great job. Least amount of pain from all the different dentists I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Temecula! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dental office in Temecula!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was friendly and very satisfied with the overall experience. Since i have no insurance the prices were very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist anywhere ๐Ÿ˜Š —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been to many other Dentists, but this one is the best, that's why I've been going now to only him for over 6 years, he and his team are Great Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I travel all over the world and have seen dentists in numerous states and nations, and my first... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I travel all over the world and have seen dentists in numerous states and nations, and my first choice for first-class service is Dr. Arriola. I know that his work is top-notch, and I can trust that his assessment and treatment plan is in my best interest. It is a rare and valued gift to have a dentist like Dr Arriola who operates with integrity. If I have any issues with my teeth, I don't hesitate to make an appointment with him. In fact, I will go out of my way to make sure he is the one who treats my teeth. His assistants and office workers are quality people as well, so everything about a visit to his office leaves a positive taste in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever been apart of. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Best dentist and staff I have ever been apart of. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one visit to this dentist but I will say I have gone to a number of dentists in my time... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I only had one visit to this dentist but I will say I have gone to a number of dentists in my time and thus far this dental office was quite impressive and seemed very knowledgeable in their profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with the entire professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much! I was so nervous coming in but everyone made me feel comfortable. My teeth feel amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional experience encountered. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a professional experience encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for quality dentistry... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This is the place for quality dentistry...


StarStarStarStarStar Our family, my husband and I and our three teenage boys, moved to Temecula almost three years ago... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our family, my husband and I and our three teenage boys, moved to Temecula almost three years ago and met Dr. Arriola and his assistant on the football field at Temecula Valley High School. They were there supporting the school and the community. Besides the fact that they have a very friendly office staff, incredible dentists that really care and are communicative in regards to our families dental health care and options, they serve beyond their office and care for others in our community. That's pretty rare! In addition, my fifteen year old son has Down's Syndrome and before we found this office, always dreaded going to the dentist. They are so good with him and make him feel safe and well-informed in regards to what their doing to his teeth. It's been a real lifesaver! I would and do recommend Dr.Arriola and his office to everyone I know. Bethany Williams


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in fast, the next day! Fixed the problem. I would recommend. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They got me in fast, the next day! Fixed the problem. I would recommend. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar This by far is the best Dentist and office staff ever. We have been going here for 10 years. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This by far is the best Dentist and office staff ever. We have been going here for 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Proofessional and State of the Art Equipment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Arriola and staff are thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. I also feel good knowing that Dr. Arriola is a local dentist, doing much good in the community.


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Day —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kids Day makes going to the dentist fun. My children actually ask to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DENTAL TEAM AND DENTISTS!! These are the best dental department, they care about everyone... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AMAZING DENTAL TEAM AND DENTISTS!! These are the best dental department, they care about everyone and also they give back to the community and country, they offered free services for as day for all veterans and they pretty much saved me!


StarStarStarStarStar a very good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know of anyone who likes going to the dentist especially ME!BUT my experience at... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't know of anyone who likes going to the dentist especially ME!BUT my experience at Winchester Dental was the best as always. Dr Arriola is an artist in his field. His team is phenomenal. Leo, his assistant works with Dr Arriola as a team player. They work magic together. They fit me in for a broken tooth and a way overdue cleaning. I walked out with a big smile. I highly recommend this group to everyone I talk to. I look forward to my next visit! Great staff. Great follow up. Appreciate the flower on the way out!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent treatment and a friendly family atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Consistent treatment in a family friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Am very happy to be a long term patient of Dr. Arriola's. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Am very happy to be a long term patient of Dr. Arriola's.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff as a whole and the honesty with the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff as a whole and the honesty with the dentist. Definitely a refreshing environment!


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I like the Dr. and team. Cindy is super awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So far, I like the Dr. and team. Cindy is super awesome. I have high anxiety when going to the dentist, but the staff here makes me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dental cleaning was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service by Dr Arriola!  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding personal service by Dr Arriola! Nothing worse than a toothache especially on a Friday night. Dr Arrival met me at 8am on Saturday morning and provided immediate relief! Couldn't be happier with the prompt attention and thorough care. Outstanding! William Shuttleworth, new patient for life


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my cleanings with Mark . He never hurts me! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I look forward to my cleanings with Mark . He never hurts me!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Arriola and team do an excellent job caring for their patients and explaining procedures and help me understand and learn better methods for dental care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienests are very efficient, and great care is taken for a patient's comfort —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental Hygienests are very efficient, and great care is taken for a patient's comfort. Over the top great service and appointments can be made online. Making no excuses for lack of dental hygiene earlier in life they respect my need to keep my teeth as long as possible, and as healthy as possible. Great family dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all that you do! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt like a valued customer at Winchester Dental. Dr. A —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've always felt like a valued customer at Winchester Dental. I would recommend Dr. Arriola and his staff to anyone looking for an honest, experienced dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar always have had a good cleaning and very detailed with Winchester Dental Thank You  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

always have had a good cleaning and very detailed with Winchester Dental Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental group. Knowledgeable and fun —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Greatest dental group. Knowledgeable and fun


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I would recommend them to anyone.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent dentist. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment was for prophylaxis which was done with great skill and care as always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My recent appointment was for prophylaxis which was done with great skill and care as always. I was pleased as I have been for nearly 9 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Never thought I would look


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star THE DENTAL HYGENIST WAS HIGHLY OPINIONATED, EXPRESSING COMMENTS ABOUT BLEACHING THAT EXPRESSED... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

THE DENTAL HYGENIST WAS HIGHLY OPINIONATED, EXPRESSING COMMENTS ABOUT BLEACHING THAT EXPRESSED HJER FEELINGS ABOUT FEMININITY. "AFTER ALL, WE'LL ALWAY BE GIRLS, NO MATTER OUR AGES, ETC" iT WAS A RELIEF TO BE DONE AND GET AWAY FROM HER.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the way the doctor explained my options —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really liked the way the doctor explained my options


StarStarStarStarStar Comfy and secure feeling with Dr. Arriola and his crew —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Comfy and secure feeling with Dr. Arriola and his crew. He's kind, gentle and considerate explaining everything he's about to do. No surprises and I will be seeing him again in a couple of weeks. No fear here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Staff. Very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Service and Staff. Very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I switched to This office and dentist. Best decision —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So happy I switched to This office and dentist. Best decision


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences at a dental office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best experiences at a dental office. Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. My mom who was with me even wants to switch to Dr. Arriola. We highly recommend this office to anyone looking for that personal, honest touch that is hard to find in this field


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I would like to mention that in the forms I filled out it would be nice to have a place to give more detail re medical condition for instance: I had to check that I had rheumatism but that was LONG ago after rheumatic fever at the age of five, but it is all gone now (I had it early so I didn't have to have it in my older age) :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have already talked to friends and family about your dental office and think at least one of my... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have already talked to friends and family about your dental office and think at least one of my friends has called you for information. It is good to be back under the care of Dr. Arriola after abeing away too long! Idid not fill out the financial option box as none of them said, "this is to be discussed at a future appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impress with the professional service we had at our appointment; every aspect of the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impress with the professional service we had at our appointment; every aspect of the examination was explained in detail


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Doc...you are my dentist and I am so glad to come back —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Hi Doc...you are my dentist and I am so glad to come back. I literally trust no one else with my mouth:)


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and service in Temecula! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best staff and service in Temecula!


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr Andrew Arriola for a long time and have been consistently impressed with his... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have known Dr Andrew Arriola for a long time and have been consistently impressed with his 'smarts,' kindness and professionalism. Until yesterday, I had not needed to use his dental services, as I am usually out of the country. I am happy to report that I was delivered the good service I expected out of someone with the smarts and character of Dr. Arriola. I left the office much improved, and the entire experience was positive. I also appreciated the way the staff interact with one another. It appears everyone truly enjoys each other's company and that makes for a pleasant work environment for patients as well. Thank you Winchester Dental Group for your exemplary service!


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found Dr. Andrew Arriola a very thorough dentist discussing and rediscussing various solutions with his ass'ts and also had an excellent cleaning job done on my teeth which was gentle but well done at his office. Everyone was very pleasant....


StarStarStarStarNo Star appt —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

availability the main reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. difficult to get in without making an apt 6 months in advance when you have no idea of when you are really available


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for seeing me so quickly on an urgent basis, even though I am a first time patient —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly on an urgent basis, even though I am a first time patient. The staff was friendly, dentist took time to explain procedure and options. Cost was reasonable. Will go back again to get other needed dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar I called hopeing to get in before my benefits ran out for this year & they couldn't get me —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I called hopeing to get in before my benefits ran out for this year & they couldn't get me. The next day they called & they got me in on a cancellation! I was really happy for that so I could use this years benefits!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola and his staff were very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Arriola and his staff were very helpful. They went out of their way to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love this dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My wife and I love this dentist and staff. Dental Hygienist, Mark, is the best I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Arriola and the staff at Winchester Dental remain excellent overall for the nine years I have been a patient. I always refer people with dental needs to this office. Sinecrely, J Hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this dental office. Affordable and great customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a great experience at this dental office. Affordable and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided was prompt, friendly, and efficient - as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The service provided was prompt, friendly, and efficient - as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this staff of professionals to anyone seeking a good dental practice to which... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would recommend this staff of professionals to anyone seeking a good dental practice to which to be aligned with. I am so pleased with all their services. Please tell Cinday the actor who resides in Marin county is Sean Penn.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless/Great job on crown replacement. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great job on crown replacement. Went in for a replacement and it was great from top to bottom. Great service, great doctors, great assistants. It was completely painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Issac does a great job explaining every step along the process —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Issac does a great job explaining every step along the process. He is always gentle and careful to avoid causing pain or discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the office. I'm happy to get back to regular check-up in a place that takes my insurance and where I feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This winchester dental office is great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This winchester dental office is great. Everyone is friendly and helpful I have been going to this group for 15 years and I will never go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arriola & his team consistently provide the best dental experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Arriola & his team consistently provide the best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly, efficient, super gentle, always concerned about my comfort, & they have the latest technology. I'll never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent dental care and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, great team, very professional!been going to this Dentist for over 20 years. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Great Dentist, great team, very professional! been going to this Dentist for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola is a fantastic dentist. He's really good with children —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Arriola is a fantastic dentist. He's really good with children. I would definitely recommend him to others.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It was much more welcoming when Jackie was there. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was much more welcoming when Jackie was there.


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing DDS appointment! Thank you for being honest and fair. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Refreshing DDS appointment! Thank you for being honest and fair.


StarStarStarStarStar it was great doc found the problem and took care it —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

it was great doc found the problem and took care it


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency and quality dental care-each and every visit. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Consistency and quality dental care-each and every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Winchester Dental. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going to Winchester Dental. I know I can always trust them to do what is best for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Ariola and Winchester Dental —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have tried many dentists and I have high maintenance teeth but stopped shopping around after my first visit at Winchester Dental, they are very client centered and make you feel welcome and comfortable each time you are there. Dr. Ariola is highly experienced and knowledgeable offering exceptional dental services. Try him you will like him too!


StarStarStarStarStar How good can a dental office appointment get!? —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

How good can a dental office appointment get!?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had my regular teeth cleaning by Cynthia and she was terrific. She offered interesting conversation, had a positive outlook, and was very affirming but -- best of all -- my teeth looked and felt wonderful after she finsihed cleaning them!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient over ten years and many of my coworkers/friends have come to Winchester... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient over ten years and many of my coworkers/friends have come to Winchester Dental upon my suggestions. After brain surgery, I have been a challenge to work with to get my mouth open enough. Dr. Arriola and staff work hard to accomodate the challenges and provide excellent care to me always. I appreciate the team and am so thankful to have a great dentist to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar The team creates a very positive atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The team creates a very positive atmosphere. Thanks for the comforting service (especially helping Jerry...haha)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Winchester Dental since 2001 and I always receive the best care and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been coming to Winchester Dental since 2001 and I always receive the best care and understanding of my dental health. Each appointment is thorough and pleasant. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Exellence —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Each visit has always left me with a smile. The staff is consistently friendly, knowledgable, and professional. My whole family feels very well cared for at Winchester Dental. Love this group!


StarStarStarStarStar Winchester Dental is a friendly home or small town place —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Winchester Dental is a friendly home or small town place. It is a professional, reliable, yet comfortable and personable office. The staff is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, honest dentist. Found a cracked tooth that was causing me pain —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, honest dentist. Found a cracked tooth that was causing me pain. My other crappy dentist just told me to get an oral cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Arriola and his staff. They are always professional and personable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I love Dr.Arriola and his staff. They are always professional and personable. I had a broken filling replaced this time around and Dr.Arriola is so understanding of my nervousness and fear of dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience and Friendly Staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Experience and Friendly Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome awesome dentist best i have experienced since moving to CA 20 yrs ago highly recommand —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

awesome awesome dentist best i have experienced since moving to CA 20 yrs ago highly recommand


StarStarStarStarStar Children's Day  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a blast and my kiddos are excited to go to the dentist


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm getting very frustrated about my new partial. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm getting very frustrated about my new partial.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!!! That's why I've come to Dr. A for 24 years:)  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Awesome as always!!! That's why I've come to Dr. A for 24 years:)


StarStarStarStarStar j.Herzog —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My experience with Winchester Dental has always been good. I feel I can trust their work and what they relate to me about my dental care. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits have been pleasant with no pain or complications —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of my visits have been pleasant with no pain or complications. The personal has always been friendly and recognized when I come in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mark does such an excellent job as well as showing concern for his client's dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Arriola and his staff are honest, professional, and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doctor Arriola and his staff are honest, professional, and knowledgable. I am grateful that I can count on them to care for my dental needs in an honest and straightforward manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and I left feeling better than when I came in! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went great and I left feeling better than when I came in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice zoom around to get everything done quickly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great practice zoom around to get everything done quickly


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to refer people to Winchester Dental and all of them report that the care they received... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I continue to refer people to Winchester Dental and all of them report that the care they received was excellent. This was of course what I told them when I referred them. Thanks. Sincerely, Jim Hurt


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Winchester Dental for 8 years —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My family has been going to Winchester Dental for 8 years. the staff is so friendly and helpful there. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dentist is a much more pleasant experience than dealing with many of our very... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Visiting the dentist is a much more pleasant experience than dealing with many of our very ordinary challenges. Thanks to the team it's always a positive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy did great job cleaning my teeth.Also, she is very freandly lady.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Cindy did great job cleaning my teeth. Also, she is a very freandly lady.


We just moved here, so I was anxious when it came to choosing a new dentist for our family —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We just moved here, so I was anxious when it came to choosing a new dentist for our family. After our first appointment, I knew that we'd found our office! Everyone was so nice and the doctor spent alot of time with the boys and I, explaining what needed to be done and why. The hygentists were awesome as well. Now we won't be dreading our dental appointments. We'll be looking forward to them! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar i experienced the best cleaning ever. i have told a friend and family member —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i experienced the best cleaning ever. i have told a friend and family member. i love the Saturday morning appointments. thank you for being open on Saturdays for working mothers.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the kindest and most understanding dental office ever —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the kindest and most understanding dental office ever. I have never liked going to the dentist until now.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience for the last 20 + years ! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always a pleasant experience for the last 20 + years !


StarStarStarStarStar Review of first visit 10/2/13 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am VERY fearful of the dentist, but everyone in the office, from front to back office, was very nice and understanding. It made a potential frightening visit much more comfortable! I will definitely be back. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to the dentist. He is friendly and sensitive to my needs. And this means a lot! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I never dread going to the dentist. He is friendly and sensitive to my needs. And this means a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced such geniune professional service at a Doctor"s office, ever —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have never experienced such geniune professional service at a Doctor"s office, ever. Your staff is always very accommodating & Jackie is so very pleasant over the phone; it's very refreshing. Dr. Isaac is a phenomenal Doctor & very ethical individual, his service is beyond STELLAR!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so pleasant, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Year after year, service is great and will continue to refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Arriola for over 20 years and I've never had a reason to go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been going to Dr. Arriola for over 20 years and I've never had a reason to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar My boys are always happy to go to their dental appointments. It wasn't always that way —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My boys are always happy to go to their dental appointments. It wasn't always that way. They trust the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to visit Winchester Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am always happy to visit Winchester Dental. My appointments always start on time and the staff is friendly, warm and great at what they do. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. isaac was very thorough in explaining my xray's and letting me know what I did and did not need. I appreciated his honesty. Everyone was very friendly. Great customer service overall! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great a usual ! Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great a usual ! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my dental health is being given good care and my problem areas monitored.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel my dental health is being given good care and my problem areas monitored.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Experienced and friendly staff. Even my kids enjoyed their visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for 21 years...Love you guys! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Been going there for 21 years...Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally have found a real dentist office that cares, and treates me like a patient and not a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Finally have found a real dentist office that cares, and treates me like a patient and not a number. When I moved to Temecula I though the only dentestry in California was the chain factory dental offices. What a great suprise to find Dr.Arriola and his great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

No problems, as usual. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar A good team of professionals. I would recommend this office to my friends. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A good team of professionals. I would recommend this office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring,highly skilled and extremely competent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Caring,highly skilled and extremely competent. I am always pleased to have my dental care done at this office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The only complaint I had is was when I returned home about an hour later I was in extreme pain —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The only complaint I had is was when I returned home about an hour later I was in extreme pain. I think the work angered the nerve. The next morning it wore off. The only way the pain would go away is if I held ice water in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff! Very caring. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the whole staff! Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

In and Out in 30 minutes to re-seat a crown. No waiting, staff very pleasant (always). This is my regular dentist, so I know about the friendliness and helpfulness!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning with Mark Kennard —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Mark Kennard did my dental cleaning. He was outstanding. Very professional, and personable. Showed great concern for my comfort and welfare. It was a very nice experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great expeience. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, a great expeience. Dr. Arriola is the only dentist that my children have ever looked forward to seeing. MY sin had chipped his tooth and Dr. ARriola fixed it to perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar not sure what you mean by "title" —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Winchester Dental over 15 years. Will continue to —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Have been using Winchester Dental over 15 years. Will continue to. Competant, efficient, and well trained staff. Always a pleasure even if the circumstances are not.


StarStarStarStarStar You were all so welcoming and accomodating. I'm so glad I was referred to your office! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You were all so welcoming and accomodating. I'm so glad I was referred to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with caring staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent service with caring staff. It was the best teeth cleaning I think I ever remember and it was nice that I was seen right on time and left within an hour. I really enjoyed Ken's new book that I heard about during my visit. The only problem is I lost sleep this weekend because I couldn't put it down. I will refer everyone I know to Dr. Arriola,DDS and this amazing staff. Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar unnown —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great dental trip--now my upper jaw doesnt hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar I posted on my facebook page how much I love my dental group —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I posted on my facebook page how much I love my dental group. I also visited the office's page and noted it there too. Great job keep up the good work. I'll see you in 6 months. And if your looking for a dentist you can't go wrong with Winchester Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I was exceptionally impressed with the care provided —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was exceptionally impressed with the care provided. Cindy, the dental Hygienist is fantastic, Dr. Arriola was caring and thorough! The best dental care I have had since I moved to California 8 years ago! Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable visiting your office always. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel comfortable visiting your office always.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for you and your staff saving me time and money!!!! I appreciate you being able... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you so much for you and your staff saving me time and money!!!! I appreciate you being able to see me so fast being honest about what my issue was and making it comfertable and fast. Thank you again1!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot to do my last procedure that is done with the little brush.. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Forgot to do my last procedure that is done with the little brush...due to the work done on the two problem teeth.. Not a big deal....:)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Winchester Dental for 12yrs —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Winchester Dental for 12yrs. I was referred my a co-worker and have never been anywhere else for my dental needs. I am very happy with the service and care I receive. They are so thorough, I love that!


StarStarStarStarStar the team is great, like having family in the business. i love getting my crown the same day —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

the team is great, like having family in the business. i love getting my crown the same day


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arriola and his Staff are great!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Arriola and his Staff are great!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Arriola and his staff have created a very child-friendly zone —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Arriola and his staff have created a very child-friendly zone. The hygienists are gentle and very positive, and there is the distraction of Sprouts cartoons and diy network playing on flat-screens for those lying in the chairs! Family-friendly rates and quality services are offered. I recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for the last 25 yrs —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent care for the last 25 yrs


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team, Fast service, great dentist, no pain, and happy and smiling again, Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great Dental Team, Fast service, great dentist, no pain, and happy and smiling again, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care in a timely effecient manner. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent, professional care in a timely effecient manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a good bit of dental work done over 70+ years! My teeth and their care are very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've had a good bit of dental work done over 70+ years! My teeth and their care are very important to me. I was pleased by your service and will return!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied each time I have visited the office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been very satisfied each time I have visited the office. Staff is very courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola and his staff did a great job as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Arriola and his staff did a great job as always. Everything at the office is in perfect order and the doctors are excellent. If you have a fear of the dentist, you can go here and be perfectly fine!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great as always. I especially appreciate HGTV and the music in the background. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great as always. I especially appreciate HGTV and the music in the background.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor where wonderful. They treated me like I had been going there for years —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and the doctor where wonderful. They treated me like I had been going there for years. They know all their patients and are very caring. Dr. Arriola did an excellent job making sure I was comfortable and not in pain. Even days after my procedure my face and mouth are not bruised from the shots and out of pain. He made sure I would have everything I would need to take care of my mouth and keep good dental hygiene. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar For all the almost twenty years or so Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

For all the almost twenty years or so Dr. Arriola has been my dentist, I have always recommended him to my friends and associates. Many of these people have chosen Winchester Dental. I feel that his staff always is friendly and helpful. The care I have received has always been professional, gentle and considerate. The careful way Dr. Arriola and his staff have taken care of me following my brain surgery, is a perfect example of taking into account a patient's special needs when performing dental work. I highly recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had a very good experience. I have been a patient for over 20 yrs —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As usual I had a very good experience. I have been a patient for over 20 yrs. and have no intentions of going anywhere else. The staff is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care from highly professional staff who always appear to be in good spirits... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Exceptional dental care from highly professional staff who always appear to be in good spirits while performing their duties.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

everything went perfectly,


StarStarStarStarStar I come back as a returning Patient because of the great customer service & Dental service my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I come back as a returning Patient because of the great customer service & Dental service my husband & I have both received. Sincerely yours, Andrea M. Juck


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The best place for dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Mark did thorough work and I thought his decision to delay treatment for a month in one tooth... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Mark did thorough work and I thought his decision to delay treatment for a month in one tooth area, due to its sensitivity, was considerate and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental practice as one of the very best in the Temecula Valley. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I highly recommend this dental practice as one of the very best in the Temecula Valley. Just don't tell too many friends or the availability of open appointments will diminish greatly. :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of my better experiences at a dentist.owever 30 min. wait was too long.


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning. Hygenist was very nice. Gentle and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

dental cleaning. Hygenist was very nice. Gentle and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The hygienist was excellent,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola: Your staff is always friendly, professional, outgoing and very courteous —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Arriola: Your staff is always friendly, professional, outgoing and very courteous. I appreciate the encouragement and support of your team. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office because the staff is so friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love coming to your office because the staff is so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody who works there are very frendly and nice —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everybody who works there are very frendly and nice.I am looking forward to have my teeth cleaning every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my latest visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very pleased with my latest visit. My hygenist was very professional, explained everything while she worked on my teeth, and very personable. I love that every one of my visits have been consistently great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Winchester Dental for over 11 years, a good friend recommended them to me,... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Winchester Dental for over 11 years, a good friend recommended them to me, and I know why, they have a great staff, and really do their best to make sure you are comfortable, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar A very honest and professional team.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A very honest and professional team.


The Team went above and beyond to be sure both my children were comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Team went above and beyond to be sure both my children were comfortable. Both kiddos are now looking forward to their dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, all around. Others referred by us have been well satisfied too —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent office, all around. Others referred by us have been well satisfied too. I really like the feeling of knowing that both my husband and I have excellent dental health. Thanks, guys!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I usually have a great experience at the dentist and I usually see Mark —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I usually have a great experience at the dentist and I usually see Mark. But this time I had to see someone else to clean my teeth and he nicked my gums with the plaque scraper numerous times. When I brushed my teeth later that evening the left over toothpaste going down the drain was definitely bloody.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Winchester Dental for 10 years and we love the folks at Winchester Dental... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We have been going to Winchester Dental for 10 years and we love the folks at Winchester Dental Group and the service that they provide.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would like the dentist to check my teeth when I have a cleaning--at least look at them. Also I used to get a periodontal check with numbers from my prior dentist and not done here.


StarStarStarStarStar Numero-Uno Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

There is no Dental office better than WINCHESTER DENTAL. They are top-notch, world class and numero uno !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist good service, will keep going back  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great dentist good service, will keep going back


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always awesome! I have referred many friends to your office!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

You guys are always awesome! I have referred many friends to your office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Excellence —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Competent and experienced staff providing the best dental care. Always concerned about the patient's treatment and well being.


Every visit my husband & I have had has been a very sincere, professional experience with a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every visit my husband & I have had has been a very sincere, professional experience with a friendly and accomodating staff. In addition, the professional team of Doctors and assistants is superb. Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Juck


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment and the only reason I waited was because the dentist worked around my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great appointment and the only reason I waited was because the dentist worked around my schedule and squeezed me in. Being punctual is important to me and the reason I left my last dentist is because he was always late and juggling 3-4 patients at a time. The time th doctor took with ms was very important.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola is great and all of his help!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Arriola is great and all of his help!!


StarStarStarStarStar Comments —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The treament was good but I need to what was given to me that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly & personal service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

While not liking to have to visit dentist, when I do have to I am very pleased to visit Dr. Andrew Arriola. He is very friendly and informational when it comes to my dental needs. Thanks Andy!


StarStarStarStarStar I'll keep coming back. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I even suggested them to my mom.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice upgraded decor in the office. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Nice upgraded decor in the office. I like the warmer colors. Brightens up the office. Everyone at Winchester Dental is helpful, fun and concerned about my dental care. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say , you guys have been great. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

What can I say , you guys have been great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be nice to have free Bar BQ —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It would be nice to have free Bar BQ


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in the office was very helpful and greeted me like I have been there forever. Thank you for your kindness and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All of the office staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All of the office staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Mark Jones said they would mail my... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office of Mark Jones said they would mail my previous records to this office. I will follow up to be certain they are received...thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jackie and Nico were great as usual. — 

Jackie and Nico were great as usual. Both ladies were helpful, cheerful, and thorough. Appointments were made for Alan and my teeth look and feel great! thanks for over 15 years of great care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and warm environment, and seemed to... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly staff and warm environment, and seemed to be focus and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Winchester Dental is wonderful and I... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone at Winchester Dental is wonderful and I always highly recommend patients to the good. Dr. Arriola!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well I've been with you for over 18 years and I've... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Well I've been with you for over 18 years and I've referred family, friends, and clients to you. I love Cindy and everyone else Jackie, Brenda, Irene..no complaints here. I will continue to refer my family, friends, and clients


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are great. Liked Bart's cleaning style. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You guys are great. Liked Bart's cleaning style.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola and his staff are the best. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Arriola and his staff are the best. I will not entrust my teeth to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone was great. I've always had Mikko clean my teeth and only wanted her as she knows my teeth, but schedule didn't fit. Cindy did an excellent job and now I will schedule to my convenience or Mikko's. Nice touch with the survey by the way.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't care for the massive display of ads etc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I don't care for the massive display of ads etc covering your front windows. It's too much and looks tacky. It even obscures the front door a bit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly!!! we are very happy. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everybody is very friendly!!! we are very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are excelent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The whole staff are excelent


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit with Cindy and it was most... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This was my first visit with Cindy and it was most satisfactory. He saw Miko and she was her usual excellent self.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time getting my teeth cleaned by... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This was my first time getting my teeth cleaned by Cindy. I was very impressed with her service.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience coming to your... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It is always a pleasant experience coming to your office. The staff are friendly, helpful and just overall wonderful to talk with. Very personable, always helpful. As with everyone else, I talk primarily with Jackie and she is always so very professional and nice. A great team you have their.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything was great, as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience. Not that anyone really loves going to the dentist. This is by far the best group of people I see. Always there to help, always there in an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar John did a great job doing the cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

John did a great job doing the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The friendliest office in town..... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The friendliest office in town.....you made me so comfortable... love the TV's in the rooms, all the magazines, images on the ceiling.... (It really helped a person like me with anxiety issues) :) :) I loved it!!! I have recommended your office to family and friends and will continue to do so! Thankx for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy does a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Cindy does a great job. It's nice to be greeted warmly by Jackie & Brenda.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is Great walking in to the office and almost ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is Great walking in to the office and almost everyone knows you by your first name without having to look at your chart even the Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ALL SERVICES ARE MARVELOUS.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

ALL SERVICES ARE MARVELOUS....


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I did not like was that I had to... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The only thing I did not like was that I had to make two appts.One for the Dentist and one for hygenist to clean my teeth the first time.Otherwise I think the staff is very nice and I like Dr Arriola he is spends alot of time explaining things and does not seem to be out to rob you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the treatment was great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always the treatment was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long standing patient and have... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've been a long standing patient and have referred my clients to you, but i was a little disappointed on my lst visit when Cindy was not there as I have made it very clear to everyone that I only want Cindy to do my and my family's cleanings. When patients make a request there is a reason for it and I would hope that you would honor those requests in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arriola, and staff could not any better. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Arriola, and staff could not any better. They are great


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was extremely friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Working with your office staff and dentists is the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Working with your office staff and dentists is the best dental experience I've had in my life. I would highly recommend you to any/everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We are extremely grateful for the good dental care... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We are extremely grateful for the good dental care we receive from all of you. I know our dental health has improved since we started coming to you. And, of course, it is always pleasant to interact with Jackie. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for fitting me in for an... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thank you very much for fitting me in for an emergency appointment. Your staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi Guys, I still remain very pleased with your... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hi Guys, I still remain very pleased with your office and the results you've given me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always appreciate the excellent care I receive... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always appreciate the excellent care I receive when visiting your office. Happy New Year.