William J. Twohig

Dr. William Twohig

Star Star Star Star Star 204 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Twohig and his awesomely capable staff are ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Twohig and his awesomely capable staff are quite simply wonderful. They are helpful, patient with questions, dedicated to making sure that you are comfortable, completely transparent with your care and understanding of your concerns and in my case, fears. Thank you for making my journey back to oral hygiene so very palatable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My son needed to be seen immediately and even though we were not a current patient, Dr. Twohig was kind enough to get him in the next morning. He did a great job addressing our concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was excited to finally find a dentist who is more concerned with maintaining the health and integrity of the teeth than just doing the standard fixes. Not only was I treated like an honored guest, I was even provided with a blanket, very welcome after coming in from the cold! Dr. Twohig will definitely be my dentist from now on, I only wish I had found him sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the professional and knowledgeable care I receive at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ARENT COVERED BY MY iNSURANCE BUT I LO... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

YOU GUYS ARENT COVERED BY MY iNSURANCE BUT I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET THERE


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry done right —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The actual procedure was less expensive than originally anticipated. They are thorough and it is comforting to know the care and processes that are in place keep me safe and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT service!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

EXCELLENT service!!! Thank you for seeing me the beginning of August. I haven't been to a dentist for 15-20 years due to anxiety and me teeth were really needing attention. Everything went really well and I felt comfortable the entire time. Looking forward to my next appointments (with no anxiety at all). Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar To your health —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Some chronic diseases can be forestalled or prevented by avoiding metal toxins. Give yourself a leg up on good health by visiting a functional dentist like Dr. Twohig.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Twohig and his exceptional sta... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate Dr. Twohig and his exceptional state-of-the-art skill set. I trust him and his staff implicitly with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cost effective & gentle approach to my dental need —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a seasonal resident to the area, I chipped a tooth and really wanted it repaired quickly! Dr Twohig was able to quickly accommodate me even though it was a holiday week. I have numerous dental issues related to a previous injury and he was very gentle and efficient in his approach. He did the repair in the most cost effective manner although there were more expensive options available. I like his conservative and wholistic approach and will follow up at his office for routine cleaning when I am in here in the summer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care service. It is nice to see ne... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great dental care service. It is nice to see new equipment is always being added to aid in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good to have an opportunity to share info —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good to have an opportunity to share info


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist is professional and friendly. Sh... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

the hygienist is professional and friendly. She is very considerate. The Dr. and staff have always been very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Most Thorough Dentist Office Ever —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm nearly half a century old and have gone to several different dentists over the years, and all of the previous dentists put together were not as thorough as Dr. Twohig's practice. I learned things about my teeth I never knew, and have affordable treatment options I didn't know existed.


StarStarStarStarStar This is Cristians dad everyone does a great job... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is Cristians dad everyone does a great job


StarStarStarStarStar It's very comforting to know that my well-being... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's very comforting to know that my well-being is important to Dr. Twohig, as he and his staff use holestic thinking and products in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience with this appointment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1997)

great experience with this appointment


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy our visits with Jean —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

We really enjoy our visits with Jean


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! Very professional an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience! Very professional and awesome cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i am very satisfied with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the explanation. It made sense. It a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks for the explanation. It made sense. It also confirmed my doubts on a previous explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your honesty and the work you do! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I set up this appt. it was to replace a filling with a possible crown. When I went in for treatment Dr. Twohig found that he could fix my tooth without a crown. Doing this cost me less than half of the original estimate....what a pleasant surprise. And thank you for your honesty Dr. Twohig! You could have done a crown and I wouldn’t have known whether I needed one or not. Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter and I visit Dr. Twohig regularly for our dental care. We have always had excellent care. I'd recommend this dentistry to anyone who wants good-quality, healthful dental care delivered in a caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Alternative to drilling cavities for child —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Because of Dr. Twohig's distance from my home I thought I'd bring my 7 year old to a traditional dentist for his cleaning and check up, against my better judgement. After being told he needed 4 cavities filled at a cost of over $1000 (gas, anesthesia, drilling, filling), and then braces as soon as possible, I brought him where I should've gone in the first place. Turns out those same "cavities" are just the first onset and can be handled with Dr. Twohig's minimally invasive technique of a gentle "sandblast" and seal of those areas, at a fraction of the cost and saving my son, and his teeth, from the trauma of the traditional method! I couldn't be happier with my second opinioin.


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the most unique dental experience I've e... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Easily the most unique dental experience I've ever had. I wish more dental offices offered services like this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Was looking for a holistic dentist and for a 2n... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was looking for a holistic dentist and for a 2nd opinion on my "13 cavities" from my previous dentist. Was very pleased with the new way in treatment option of ozone and actually looking forward to coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent first visit as we expected. enjoyed o... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent first visit as we expected. enjoyed our get to know you conversation. take care of your self . we expect to be around for at least 10 more years and you have become our dentist for at least 10 more years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment was changed 4 times before I was finally given the current appointment, resulting in my cleaning being over a month overdue. Then, the Dr. was not available, so I was not able to discuss issues with him. Linda is always very pleasant and professional. I am concerned about the frequent changes in staff in the office. I am not really comfortable with the frequent confusion about my account, the computer system, scheduling, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed By My Experiences —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been a patient of Dr. Twohig's for over 5 years now. Each time I call or visit I am amazed at the friendliness of the staff. They make a point to tell you their name and to know yours and they make sure that you are comfortable. At home I have studied a lot about natural dental procedures as well as natural health practices for more than 25 years. I am very confident in not only the type and amount of education that Dr. Twohig has received but also impressed with his wisdom, care, and concern for his patients. Also, I and my husband have been blessed in the assistance received in regard to financial options for these services. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Twohig's dental services to family, friends, and anyone who wants quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisfied with the work on my te... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very happy and satisfied with the work on my teeth. I know Dr. Twohig doesn't say much, but I wish he would tell me what he's doing before and during the procedure. what's good, what's bad, what I can and should be doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the staff. Very friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always enjoy the staff. Very friendly and professional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good, prompt and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Service was good, prompt and professional


StarStarStarStarStar A little out of the way but well worth the driv... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A little out of the way but well worth the drive. Felt good about the safe amalgam removal.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Love the ozone treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental care. Love the ozone treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with all the time spent with me I was also impressed with how thorough the examination was.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist appointment I think I have been pa... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dentist appointment I think I have been part of. The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Twohig cares so much about what he does and you can tell because of all the knowledge we received throughout the visit. Cant wait to go back


StarStarStarStarStar Safe alternative dentistry  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A small and very friendly dental office that is sincerely interested helping you gain and maintain a healthy mouth and teeth naturally without the dangers of amalgam fillings and fluoride containing products. There is absolutely no pressure to select this form of dentistry from Dr. Twohig or his staff. Their focus is on helping you be informed of the choices available besides mainstream dentistry and allowing you to choose what is best for you or your family. And are very willing to work with various dental insurances !


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, with no distraction... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment was on time, with no distractions. Perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I was quite fearful of going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

In the past I was quite fearful of going to the dentist. But that has chanced since coming to your clinic. I love my hygienist, Dr Twohig and all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Linda is such an asset! Do everything you can to keep her! Wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed or recommended at this time!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No changes needed or recommended at this time!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an emergency situation with my whole face swelling up due to an abscess and provisions were made to get me in right away and my problem was taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Twohig's knowledge ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Dr. Twohig's knowledge and the fact that he treats the whole person.I think he's the kind of man I am looking for to help me get my health back on track. I'm glad he has a sense of humor too! I was also very impressed with what Kelly did with my uneven legs. When I stood up I could feel things shift in mybody!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar ..Cindy Christensen —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the way you remind me of appointments, and a very relaxing atmosphere. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Twohig. He spent time addressing my bite issues.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience with Dr. Twohig. He spent time addressing my concerns and fixing my bite issues. Finally a dentist I can wholeheartedly trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for excellent care! I got more answers in one visit than I had in the past several years ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for excellent care! I got more answers in one visit than I had in the past several years at my last dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Twohig is a Holistic dentist, which fits with my beliefs of less drugs and t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate that Dr. Twohig is a Holistic dentist, which fits with my beliefs of less drugs and toxic materials used in my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Twohig and Kelly. Dr. Twohig was very knowledgeable, technically ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Dr. Twohig and Kelly. Dr. Twohig was very knowledgeable, technically skilled, and engaging. He worked well with Kelly and they complimented each other very well. He took time to explain what he was doing and why he felt it was important to do so. He also provide additional information to review as well. I look forward to my next scheduled visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my New Patient appointment yesterday. Was impressed with the amount of time and attention giv... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had my New Patient appointment yesterday. Was impressed with the amount of time and attention given me by both Dr Twohig and Kelly, his Assistant. I like the holistic approach. Also appreciate the encouragement and explanations, vs 'this is how it will be'.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough and informative! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar . ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was nervous, but by the time I left Dr. Twohig and his dental assistant's care, I felt better. I wasn't 100% because I had yet to face an extraction by another dentist, a specialist. Hopefully, I'll get past that experience without complication as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to take this opportunity to make sure you realize what an efficient hygienist you... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would like to take this opportunity to make sure you realize what an efficient hygienist you have she makes you feel comfortable doesn't hesitate to keep you informed as to the procedure etc ! Perfect for her position !


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome! Thank you for your skills and care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You are all awesome! Thank you for your skills and care. My dental cleaning was painless and done with great care and presence. Thank you! I appreciate the options you offer as well in holistic dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great...and you Dr. Twohig are the best! Judy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything is great...and you Dr. Twohig are the best! Judy


StarStarStarStarStar I like the time taken to explain everything. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the time taken to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1982)

The entire staff was friendly and helpful as usual. Jim Paxton


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Linda. She was unbelievably fantastic with Sam!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Special thanks to Linda. She was unbelievably fantastic with Sam!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service / Wonderful Representation —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Colleen is great at the front desk. She is funny and personable. Linda is an excellent hygeneist (sp?) and also very nice. I enjoyed our chat (while she was working on me) very much.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I actually love going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar was the filling you put in under warrenty? —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

was the filling you put in under warranty?


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk should be more knowledgeable about office and insurance workings —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk doesn't seem to be able to grasp or retain the vast knowledge it takes to be effective. Not a bad person, just not very well suited to this position.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome wondering about the referral situation talk about you guys all the time... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was awesome wondering about the referral situation talk about you guys all the time are you only accepting family don't want to send people to you if not accepting new clients


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and very informative about all the steps to the procedure —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and very informative about all the steps to the procedure


StarStarStarStarStar You are the only dentist group that I've been to that really care abut providing the best... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You are the only dentist group that I've been to that really care abut providing the best wholistic care and attention. Everyone is great.


StarStarStarStarStar We miss Beth & thankful for new caring staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We miss Beth & thankful for new caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar On my way out, Dr Twohig offered to post my businesses offerings on FB and in his clinic.. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On my way out, Dr Twohig offered to post my businesses offerings on FB and in his clinic... that is awesome, as a fellow holistic practitioner, it feels good to have support and the feeling is mutual. THanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like hearing from the Doctor what he learned since we were there last.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always like hearing from the Doctor what he learned since we were there last.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for an enjoyable visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks for an enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was excellent (we also appreciate Linda very much and look forward to her return) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

New hygienist was excellent (we also appreciate Linda very much and look forward to her return). Dr Twohig is knowledgeable and helpful - a very special dentist who wants the best for his clients. I highly recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Can or is there a Donation fund available to pay for services a person needs that is financially... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Can or is there a Donation fund available to pay for services a person needs that is financially challenged?


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist?? ?doesn't seem to have the interest or caring personality to make you feel welcome ?... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Receptionist?? ?doesn't seem to have the interest or caring personality to make you feel welcome ? The hygienist is the BEST ,she has what it takes to make it a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The tech's touch & cleaning was very gentle (excuse my poor memory, I think she was Ashley). —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The tech's touch & cleaning was very gentle (excuse my poor memory, I think she was Ashley).


StarStarStarStarStar your approach is really refreshing and Nevaeh said she felt less nervous with your team than she... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

your approach is really refreshing and Nevaeh said she felt less nervous with your team than she has at the dentist in the past! This is really big because she just met you and has been seeing the other dentist since she was 2years old!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care given to me by Dr. Twohig and his staff. Thank you again. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wonderful care given to me by Dr. Twohig and his staff. Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would strongly refer more people to visit their office very knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't understand what my appointment would be until after the appointment I would have liked to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I didn't understand what my appointment would be until after the appointment I would have liked to understand it better before I got there. Traditionally I would've had a cleaning so that is what I expected I now understand how you work but I would've liked to understand it I had a time


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist thorough and personableBeth as always a great professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dental hygienist thorough and personable Beth as always a great professional


StarStarStarStarStar Mercury/Fluoride free experienced dentistry team with an emphasis on health —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Arrived early (have a history of missing appts) and expected a wait, but the free reading information on health is generally exceptional. Had my splint and chipped tooth resurfaced for free. Hygienist (a sub) did a complete job cleaning my teeth so much that I thought my previous work by another hygienist 3 months prior may have been a fluke. It is a 70 mile drive from Green Bay to Weyauwega. So it would be nice to have another similar clinic that is closer. Sadly there are none even after I had my mercury/amalgam fillings removed in 2010 and I expected dentistry to improve their views on fluoride/mercury by now. But my dental health is improving and I could not be happier knowing I made the right choice and I can get $1 cabbages (10-20lb) at Black Creek on the way. Turnover of staff is an issue. With increased health/understanding they should overcome this and have the ability to expand operation. Technically they are already there and beyond the standard.


StarStarStarStarStar Since there are 4 cleanings a year recommended I would like a discount or preferred customer... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Since there are 4 cleanings a year recommended I would like a discount or preferred customer status. Just a suggestion. I'd like to see a tooth club where for a yearly rate all your dental needs are taken care of. I'd like it if more frequent ozone treatments were possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was great! Beth is always awesome!  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Linda was great! Beth is always awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygienist is the best I've ever had. I sure hopes she comes back after her baby —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your dental hygienist is the best I've ever had. I sure hopes she comes back after her baby. :) The rest of your staff is also great. You all make the 6 month cleaning a little less dreadful.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient it would have been nice to be introduced formally to Dr. Twohig —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new patient it would have been nice to be introduced formally to Dr. Twohig. I did have to ask who he was! Please note my name is Darlene, please correct your file.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Colleen for the first time and she was professional and personable. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I met Colleen for the first time and she was professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and Beth---GREAT helpers! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Linda and Beth---GREAT helpers!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Twohig and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Twohig and his staff. The natural therapies and products I am using have greatly reduced my gum sensitivity. I had almost no plaque my last dental cleaning and am thrilled with the results. Everyone in the office is highly skilled, knowledgable, and has made going to the dentist a much more pleasant experence for me. Thank you for your care and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Was told we would have information on cost and treatment options the next day —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was told we would have information on cost and treatment options the next day. Have not yet received a call.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Twohig and staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have always received excellant dental work and have a great dental hygenist to do my teeth cleaning and x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! We had a wonderful experience!!! Thanks to all ;)  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was awesome! We had a wonderful experience!!! Thanks to all ;)


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist does the best and most thorough teeth cleaning I've had in my lifetime! I am... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygienist does the best and most thorough teeth cleaning I've had in my lifetime! I am extremely happy with her work. I'm sorry I forgot her name....


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent service. Best care in the area. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, competent service. Best care in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill is wonderful and knowledgeable! And Beth at the front desk is always delightful!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Bill is wonderful and knowledgeable! And Beth at the front desk is always delightful!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is alway very helpful, polite, and knowledgable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was very pleasent. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and confident she would make sure the billing was done even though it was out of network. The dental assistantrum was informative about alot of things and personable. The equipment was very up to date from what I am used to. I was glad that Dr. Looks at the body as a whole rather than just the teeth. getting to the bottom of the problem to help with other health issues rather than just looking at the tooth. He was concerned for my neck pain that was stemming from my bite issues. Suggested I have cranial sacral work done which I have scheduled for next week! It's a slow process but conventional western medicine these days seems to pass pills rather than treat the patient so I was pleased with my visit and will return!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to go over what exactly would happen at my next appointment when I have my... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would have liked to go over what exactly would happen at my next appointment when I have my first mercury fillings removed and new fillings put in - the procedures, time. It was generally explained to me several years ago, but I would've like to go over it again and had the opportunity to ask questions. Also, I got my teeth cleaned and xrays - I'm assuming I don't have any new cavities? My gums didn't seem to be rated too well - what does that mean? No one said whether I should be concerned or not.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that could make the appt better is if you fed us afterward.lol —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The only thing that could make the appt better is if you fed us afterward.lol


StarStarStarStarStar Tell Christine she has to stay. :-) The gums are less swollen. Staff is always friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tell Christine she has to stay. :-) The gums are less swollen. Staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful I was able to get on so soon and get my broken tooth worked on —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was so thankful I was able to get on so soon and get my broken tooth worked on. Your are all wonderful, very pleasant, caring and knowledgeable. Glad I found your clinic. Only one wish that it was closer.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth and Linda are very personable. The both make going to the dentist a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beth and Linda are very personable. The both make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. The both answered all my questions regarding my insurance and offered suggestions about submitting my expenses for flex spending. The care I recieve is exceptional and I would recommend all my friends and relatives. Dr. Twohig and his staff rock.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a wonderful one. I felt comfortable, I didn't feel like a patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was a wonderful one. I felt comfortable, I didn't feel like a patient. I felt the staff truly cared about my situation and helped me to understand my options. No presser to make a decision right there and then.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved seeing and having lunch with Bill And Jean. Drinks with Jean was great, too. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Loved seeing and having lunch with Bill And Jean. Drinks with Jean was great, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, especially the Assistant (I think her name was Christy), were very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone, especially the Assistant (I think her name was Christy), were very friendly and helpful. Most of all, I appreciate being treated respectfully.


StarStarStarStarStar Had the best cleaning in my life! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had the best cleaning in my life!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been treated so good and felt so good about mine and my son's teeth, I tell everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've never been treated so good and felt so good about mine and my son's teeth, I tell everyone about the good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly. I feel like I'm in good hands. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is helpful and friendly. I feel like I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks,real friendly,I wish I could afford more work —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nice folks,real friendly,I wish I could afford more work


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services!!! :)Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful services!!! :) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kelly was exceptionally well skilled at evaluating my dental and postural condition. She was gentle, efficient and delightful. Dr. Twohig has an impressive interest in improving the health of an individual. Beth is a definite plus for the intake/payment process.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not remember the dental assistant's name but she is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not remember the dental assistant's name but she is wonderful. The Dentist's office is not my favorite place to be and she made sure that I was comfortable and able to relax. She also answered every question that I had. I had a MUCH better experience than I expected to have. Everyone at the office has always been kind, helpful, and very willing to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Twohig and his staff to give me the best possible care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1978)

I trust Dr Twohig and his staff to give me the best possible care. They all make me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar really have nothing to add thanks for your work —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

really have nothing to add thanks for your work


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1989)

All your staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar My needs were met very good —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My needs were met very good. Linda is an excellent hygenist! Christy is also very helpful and they are both very kind and understanding. All of these things totally represent Beth. I love all your people. Thanks for being sensitive to me and my needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar greeetings folks, the entire staff that i meet was excellent, i spent the most time with, kelly,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

greeetings folks, the entire staff that i meet was excellent, i spent the most time with, kelly, she is a great spokeperson for your practice in explaining what was happening during the exam, please and thank you, frederic


StarStarStarStarStar istall a large adult size sitting or laying down ozone chamber for clients to use;of course... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

istall a large adult size sitting or laying down ozone chamber for clients to use;of course there would be a nominal fee.


StarStarStarStarStar Get a GOOD toothbrush to go or purchase at a discount with the 6 month cleaning service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Get a GOOD toothbrush to go or purchase at a discount with the 6 month cleaning service


StarStarStarStarStar I really can not think of any thing I would change —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I really can not think of any thing I would change. You are all very good to me when I come in No complaints from me. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! The whole team is always very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great team! The whole team is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dark Glasses —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Maybe clean the dark glasses that are give to patients to wear during the cleaning and dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Would be nice when doc comes in to do his part of the exam, if he said hello, or even acknowledged... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Would be nice when doc comes in to do his part of the exam, if he said hello, or even acknowledged you before he starts the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the toothpaste tasted good! I thought Ms. Linda was very friendly, kind, and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought the toothpaste tasted good! I thought Ms. Linda was very friendly, kind, and helpful. I also thought Dr. Twohig was funny. signed -- The 2-nosed, 4-toed girl. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy coming to the office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We enjoy coming to the office. We love the alternative medicine approach that the office follows for dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar The gals were all pretty helpful. The only problem I had was determing when Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The gals were all pretty helpful. The only problem I had was determing when Dr. Twohig was talking with me and when he was talking to the attendant. Otherwise everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is very professional it is by far the the best dentists thanks to all  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every one there is very professional it is by far the the best dentists thanks to all


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's nice that the receptionist always remembers my family, and Linda is always nice and good at her job. I never have any complaints! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Twohig and staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Twohig and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very cold in the waiting room —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very cold in the waiting room. Could you send me more information about getting braces and finding an orthodontist in the Marshfield area?


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and competent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was friendly and competent. I truly feel that they are concerned about not just my teeth, but my overall health. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Twohig and am very pleased with the care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my and Cristians visit I feel like your an awesome dentist, very educated... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my and Cristians visit I feel like your an awesome dentist, very educated and honest and everyone there is super friendly and nice, Scott


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly always does a nice job! She really pays attention...ie: need to sit up..bathroom?? —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kelly always does a nice job! She really pays attention...ie: need to sit up..bathroom??


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love having the opportunity for this great type of holistic dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely love having the opportunity for this great type of holistic dentistry. :) the receptionist is so thoughtful & helpful too. Can you e-mail a response to me regarding the supplement Dr. T takes daily that helps eliminate heavy metals from your body? Also my mom is an office manager in Monroe, wi & would like info on your xylitol supplier. Thank you! Always enjoy my visits!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the best hygienist I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Linda is the best hygienist I've ever had. - 5 star! Beth is always so helpful with navigating insurance, etc. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a long appointment and we met every staff member there. They're all fantastic as always!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a long appointment and we met every staff member there. They're all fantastic as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I want to know why I get charged the full amount for a cleaning when I only have lower teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1976)

I want to know why I get charged the full amount for a cleaning when I only have lower teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fantastic. I LOVE Dr. Twohig and the hygienist and front desk personnel were GREAT —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was fantastic. I LOVE Dr. Twohig and the hygienist and front desk personnel were GREAT. I'm so excited that there are new and up to date natural ways to handle remineralization of the teeth as well as how that relates to the body and alignment.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed our lunch together. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Enjoyed our lunch together.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found you and I think everyone is helpful, professional, and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am so glad I found you and I think everyone is helpful, professional, and thorough. I would definitely refer others to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time visiting with Jean and wonderful lunch. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Had a great time visiting with Jean and wonderful lunch.


StarStarStarStarStar Just checking with glands and areas, to make sure they don't notice anything that you don't.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Just checking with glands and areas, to make sure they don't notice anything that you don't.


StarStarStarStarStar No one of our family is close by to refer. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No one of our family is close by to refer.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment by wonderful people —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Superb treatment by wonderful people. We are so very grateful to have such a tremendous dentist(and person), and a top-notch team. Thank you so much for your excellent, exceptional help; we are very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful we found a biological dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am so thankful we found a biological dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Linda is a great dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would like to see the dr. do cavitation surgeries in Weyauwega!  —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definitely would like to see the dr. do cavitation surgeries in Weyauwega!


StarStarStarStarStar The xrays are always very painful for me. Other than that it was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The x-rays are always very painful for me. Other than that it was excellent!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist was awesome, as usual. I loved her aromatherapy diffuser —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

My hygienist was awesome, as usual. I loved her aromatherapy diffuser. My only concern is my appointment was "canceled" when your computer system was updated, therefore, I had to make a new appointment. I graciously did this since I could get an appointment on the same day. However, I feel my appointment should have been honored & the person scheduled in my slot should have been the one to reschedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice ! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although my child would not sit still they were all so patient and tried.


StarStarStarStarStar No change was good visit felt at home felt good about my teeth when i left (smiles)Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No change was good visit felt at home felt good about my teeth when i left (smiles)Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been trying to call the office...is there something wrong with your phones?? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been trying to call the office...is there something wrong with your phones??


StarStarStarStarStar Linda as always was Her pleasant self and very good. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Linda as always was Her pleasant self and very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is a treasure. Linda is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Beth is a treasure. Linda is wonderful. Everyone is pleasant and highly qualifies as well as talented. I drive 1.5 just to see this dentist. Worth the trip!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extractions with minimal pain and rapid healing. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had two problematic root canal teeth removed and in both cases, there was minimal discomfort and rapid healing. I didn't even need any over the counter pain medications after the procedure. Dr. Twohig's expertise combined with the use of ozone therapy were extremely effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Quality care, friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good Quality care, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is polite and welcoming. I appreciate all of the work each and everyone of you do to provide a natural, healthy dental experience for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great! I appreciate the care and attention put into my daughter appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything went great! I appreciate the care and attention put into my daughter appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Twohig —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For years the best dentist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar March 18 visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Your team is always efficient and great


StarStarStarStarStar Answered by Mary--not sure on the time. Didn't look at my watch. Don't like surveys!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Answered by Mary--not sure on the time. Didn't look at my watch. Don't like surveys!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was ok until I could not get this to submit


StarStarStarStarStar Well, considering the fact that you guys are operating and practicing dentistry in a whole... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well, considering the fact that you guys are operating and practicing dentistry in a whole different stratosphere, I don't have anything or anyone to compare to. My ozone injections have thus far fended off the infections near my root canal. In addition, no other doctors/dentists ever seemed to care if my bite was level or even. I'm excited to have my gums/teeth cleaned and have the ozone under my gums and then also get my new back tooth. I would like to see Beth eventually take the fluoride out of my city water. (Just kidding on the fluoride)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish Dr. Twohig would explain a bit more what he's doing in my mouth —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wish Dr. Twohig would explain a bit more what he's doing in my mouth. Also, he's a bit rough at times:/ Clunking tools against my teeth...I have very sensitive teeth. Love his approach and holistic techniques though!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with your office started with Beth and she did a masterful job of explaining things... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with your office started with Beth and she did a masterful job of explaining things and helping me. Then I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Christy, who was wonderful and knowledgeable. Dr. Twohig continued with the great care and we appreciated his review of options and ability to think beyond ADA mantra. After the work on fixing my bite, I can honestly say it has never felt more even and comfortable - and I didn't know this could make such a difference. Thank you to all the staff. I felt truly cared for. Sincerely, Maureen


StarStarStarStarStar care for my family —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Beth and the staff are always wonderful to me and my family always have been. Dr. always has taken the time to insure we have the best care and treatment. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar wish I had found him sooner! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The equipment and knowledge of the doctor make it the ultimate find for someone seeking to cure their dental issues rather then just patch them. I just wish I had found them sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar No title —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1977)

We love you! Basic questions answered above. Thanks for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William Twohig —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks, Bill. You did a great job on my teeth, above and beyond the standard practice. My teeth look great thanks to your excellent care. I can't thank you enough. Jane Twohig


StarStarStarStarStar Good care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful at Dr. Twohig's office


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish insurance would cover more of the cost of replacing my fillings — 

I just wish insurance would cover more of the cost of replacing my fillings. I also wish the ADA would take some responsibility for filling our mouths with mercury fillings!


Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Actually enjoyed the visit, considering I'm not real thrilled to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the outstanding treatment and service- excellent across the board —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We really appreciate the outstanding treatment and service- excellent across the board. We would travel hours and hours for the quality care we receive, (and we're very fortunate to only have a 75 minute trip for such superb help). Dr. Twohig and his team are the best, and we are recommending the clinic as much as possible. (We were able to direct two patients to your excellent clinic from the gas station after our appointment!) Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love your practice and your office staff. I am so glad to have found you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the care provided and the more natural and holistic nature of the practice —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was impressed with the care provided and the more natural and holistic nature of the practice. My only suggestion is that when Dr. was examining my teeth, his mirror clanked against my teeth quite a few times, which was annoying to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb in every way; the treatment was absolutely excellent, the kindness of the staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Superb in every way; the treatment was absolutely excellent, the kindness of the staff was exceptionally good; we know that we are exceedingly fortunate to be a patient at your center, and we actively try to refer as many patients to your center as possible, (so they can get the very best treatment possible). THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been going to Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Dr. Twohig forever and believe he is an excellent dentist; that's why I continue to come back. Likewise, this staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Dr. continues, however, to need to focus on and work on his "bedside manner." A couple of simple things that would make a difference: 1) when he walks in the room, a simple "Hi, xxxxx".... how are you today" or "So glad to see you" would go a long way. Another great, easy thing would be if he would give short explanations along the way as to what's going on with the procedure. Lastly, he has always been very short with his dental hygienists. Yesterday was no different. This makes me uneasy.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic natural option — 

So nice to find a holistic, natural minded dentist. Well worth the hour drive!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygientist was very thoughtful and gentle when cleaning my sensitive gum line —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

The hygientist was very thoughtful and gentle when cleaning my sensitive gum line. I really appreciated that--made the procedure more comfortable for me. Thanks, Ellen


StarStarStarStarNo Star I called your office to make an appointment to start the process of getting the mercury taken from... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I called your office to make an appointment to start the process of getting the mercury taken from my mouth. I was very overwhelmed after my first visit--lots of examination and not much explanation of the what/why. I decided to continue the process and start with the treatment plan. There is usually someone in the office that is able to answer my questions, and as time has gone by, I feel like I understand what is happening to me better. I am very pleased with the work that is being done. The hygienist is wonderful!! So I would recommend that you explain things better, especially to a new patient. After about two appointments I started to feel comfortable and to understand where the treatment plan was going, and I could see that I was getting really good care. While I could not say that your "bedside manner" is wonderful, I trust what you are doing overall. I am grateful that such care is available! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I knew yesterday would be longer at a new patient, but I had no idea and actual cleaning wasn't... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I knew yesterday would be longer at a new patient, but I had no idea and actual cleaning wasn't happening yesterday. FYI for future patients, please ask them before you touch their hips etc. I understand wanted to look for alignment and the fact that I didn't know it was going to happen made me uncomfortable when it did and I can think of many people that would have felt far more scared then I did that that happened.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Twohig is THE best dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Twohig is THE best dentist I have ever had. He's awesome and his staff is fantastically, amazingly, stupendously terrific! :D


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is terrific. They are very knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

The entire staff is terrific. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I always feel very welcomed by everyone. I never worry about my dental health because I know I am getting such good care. .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for helping me understand my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice feel to it  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As well as the natural and healthy approach to dental care, this dentist's office has a very familial atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Even though it is not convenient to drive there, it is worth it to us for the quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Naturally great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

So thankful for a natural dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your friendly and knowledgable staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate your friendly and knowledgable staff. Your innovative dental techniques and holistic awareness are outstanding and I highly recommend you! Thanks for seeking, learning and implementing quality, safe, holistic and healthy dental practices. I am so happy to know you are in Wisconsin! Thank you!!! Kari Uselman, PhD


StarStarStarStarStar Our children commented on the drive home that they really liked your dental office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our children commented on the drive home that they really liked your dental office. We move often with the Army and our children have seen 4 different dentists and when they like the dentist we listen. Thank you all for making us feel so welcome and understanding our situation


StarStarStarStarStar see you soon —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love it that Dr. Twohig supports NOT using fluoride or amalgam, is cert. for mercury removal, and isn't a ADA sheeple! Thank you Dr. T!


StarStarStarStarStar great job keep up the good work —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great job keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar I got treated royally even by being called "Old Lady Jarchow" —    (Patient since Sun Apr 22 00:00:00 MST 1928)

I got treated royally even by being called "Old Lady Jarchow". Couldn't you just eliminate the Old? There must be a better adjective--after all, how many years have YOU been in Wega? I needed a GOOD dentist and got one--now Who's OLD? XYLA (THANKS!)


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone! They helped SO much during my and still my difficult situation! I will be... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved everyone! They helped SO much during my and still my difficult situation! I will be singing praises up and down of Dr Twohig and staff on my blog aboverubiesstudio.com and pray many referrals come out of it! I felt like I was wrapped in the arms of family in your care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, very friendly and helpful. In my opinion Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great Staff, very friendly and helpful. In my opinion Dr. Twohig is one of the best dentists in the dental business. I have recommended him to other people.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very cool in the room that they worked on me. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very cool in the room that they worked on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is in tune of what the customer needs are, they are very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff is in tune of what the customer needs are, they are very friendly.


Beth...extremely helpfulGal at front desk (?)...very friendlyDental Assistant.. —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Beth...extremely helpful Gal at front desk (?)...very friendly Dental Assistant...very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything and arrange... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and helpful staff! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything and arrange a treatment and payment plan that is in MY best interest! The best dental experience I have ever had, hands down!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Twohig and his staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar introduction —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a very enlightening, helpful visit! Thank you for the friendly, thorough visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I would hesitate to recommend to family and friends is because they are not all... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The only reason I would hesitate to recommend to family and friends is because they are not all "open minded". Very conventional and for most to drive an hour to see a dentist when they have them locally they won't do it.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Mary, the Hygienist was very nice. She was courteous,gentle and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mary, the Hygienist was very nice. She was courteous,gentle and efficient. [I like "working" with Beth at the reception desk. She knows her stuff!.]


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr twohig since I was about 6-7 years old and still am satisfied with the service... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been seeing Dr twohig since I was about 6-7 years old and still am satisfied with the service whenever I call or have an appointment. My children have started their dental care and have received tips and advice for them. Thank you for the wonderful care for myself and the future care for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Salbego —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff are very friendly and I feel comfortable at your office.


Everyone is great!!!Keep it up. Thanks. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Everyone is great!!!Keep it up. Thanks.