William Chan & Associates

Drs. William Chan, Benjamin Chan, & Denise Goodman

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodman was amazing with my daughter. She ha... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Goodman was amazing with my daughter. She had a rough time at a previous dentist and never even got threw a cleaning. Not only did she get threw her cleaning but she got 2 fillings!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Brought my son in for his ver... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Highly recommend! Brought my son in for his very first dentist appt. Doctor was amazing and very patient.. He talked him through every step and made him feel comfortable. My son is actually looking forward to his next visit. I'm so glad we found this place!


StarStarStarStarStar I was worried about my son's teeth but from the... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was worried about my son's teeth but from the tine I called and made the appointment I was relieved. The front desk person was so kind and then the day if the appointment, the hygienist and the doctor were both fantastic! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! My kids love going to the dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job! My kids love going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very nice and welcoming. Especial... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff are very nice and welcoming. Especially since my children are nervous to go to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a same day appt for my 11 month ol... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I called for a same day appt for my 11 month old who had a loose tooth and I was able to be seen first thing that morning.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office they are nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this office they are nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the office and its staff. My son, who is 4, came in for his first dentist visit. Both Hygienist Nick and Dr. Nick were so patient, kind and let my son get comfortable before proceeding. He loved the "special token" and asked today if he could go back to see the doctor again. This is a good thing because he has a cavity that needs attention. :) Thank you for making his first visit a great one!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and nice. And on time which is amazing when you have a toddler.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love how cared for my children are when they go for their appointments. Everyone is so friendly and they do a wonderful job.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long waits poor communication Cleanliness of d... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Long waits poor communication Cleanliness of dental room poor


StarStarStarStarNo Star This appointment was for my 12 yr old son.We h... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This appointment was for my 12 yr old son. We had to wait for 45 minutes beyond our appointment time which was annoying. she explained there was an emergency she had to do tend. She was friendly however the assistance were less than friendly when I inquired how much longer it would be before we would be seen. I would expect they would have a little more empathy. Also I think sometimes the assistance are too eager to over prescribe x-rays, which this time around I declined. They weren't needed in this visit, but yet the assistant wanted to move forward with them until I asked her for a second opinion. Turns out the doctor did not need the x-rays to fix my sons filling that had fallen out.


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my son here for his first ever dentist ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Brought my son here for his first ever dentist appointment, and it went so great! He had fun and loved his hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the stuff,good atmosphere,good work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love the stuff,good atmosphere,good work


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Never return —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Ms. Goodman petrified my daughter on a consultation visit. How dare she take all the confidence which had been built up over the past few years in visiting a Dentist. So needless to say, returning will not be on our list of adventures.


StarStarStarStarStar love this dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i love your office! the toy prizes are great for helping kids who are afraid of the dentist! the staffs very friendly too


StarStarStarStarStar My son absolutely loves Dr.Goodman,and Dr.Chan ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son absolutely loves Dr.Goodman,and Dr.Chan is wonderful as well.My son Feels so comfortable with her.She is very Kind and loving.And takes time with him. I have recommended her to a lot of People.I will never forget.I called her when my son was having a problem and she called me back right away. That to me Was amazing!!! also the whole staff including Pam at the front desk and all of the secretaries and medical assistants are so sweet. And if you need anything they are so helpful. It's so nice to go to a dental office and feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavoie was amazing with my 6 year old son. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lavoie was amazing with my 6 year old son. He spent time teaching him about everything he was looking at in his x-rays and explained everything he was doing during his exam. He made what could have been scary a process that piqued my son's curiosity about teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office are great. Anytime I h... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The ladies in the office are great. Anytime I have to call and schedule/reschedule they help any way they can. Dr. Ben treats my son with respect and always answers ALL of his questions (and there are A LOT) to help him understand his treatment. Hands down one of the best offices I’ve been too.


StarStarStarStarStar no comments other than it is great to get appoi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

no comments other than it is great to get appointment reminders by email.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nick Lavoie is absolutely wonderful with my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nick Lavoie is absolutely wonderful with my children. My 8yr old has extreme dental anxiety yet Dr. Nick remained patient with her during the entire appt. He was kind and tried to calm her fears. Dental tech Tara is also wonderful. She just has a way with my kids. She makes them feel so comfortable and she has so much patience and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great with kids, so patient and flexible


StarStarStarStarStar My children enjoy and even look forward to goin... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My children enjoy and even look forward to going to the dentist! I don’t know of many parents who can say that. The hygienists make my children feel welcome, important and comfortable. The environment of the office and exam rooms is child-centered from the decor, toothpaste flavors, to the token tower. Thank you, Dr. Chan and Associates, for making my children’s dentist experience a positive experience each and every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing! They are so personable. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are amazing! They are so personable. They make every visit so stress free. My children enjoy going to the dentist. If they are happy that makes me happy


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever for my 5 year old s... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental experience ever for my 5 year old sensory child!! Sara worked so good with her to make her so comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Tara was amazing with our 4yr old boy!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tara was amazing with our 4yr old boy!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Especially sarah!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure. Especially sarah!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Love the entire staff, espe... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasure. Love the entire staff, especially sarah!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. The entire staff is amazing... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure. The entire staff is amazing. Specially sarah!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Excellent staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, Excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I myself went to William Chan & Associates as a child & now i take both my children there. They are so friendly and comforting, and have always made my kids and myself feel very welcome and helped with any questions or concerns we may have. I recommend this office to all family members & friends with children. 10/10 all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar You made jayce first experience at the dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You made jayce first experience at the dentist so enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Friends of ours recommended Dr. Chan to us four... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friends of ours recommended Dr. Chan to us fourteen years ago after a difficult experience at another practice. We have run into former employees who come up to us and say hello because they got to know our children. There are current employees that have stayed late to make sure my son was "ok" with his retainer. Dr. Chan and staff always try to make the uncomfortable more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We've only been twice but my 3 year old son enj... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We've only been twice but my 3 year old son enjoys going! The staff are very pleasant and they are amazing with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Thank you Dr Nick!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were very pleased with our first time at this office. My son saw Dr Nick who was absolutely fabulous. He has seen other dentists but told me he really likes Dr Nick and wants to keep coming to him 😀 Dr Nick was great with my son. He was patient, fun, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and Dentist were amazing with my ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The hygienist and Dentist were amazing with my 3 year old. He has screamed and cried at his previous dental office. The staff here made him so comfortable and were great with him. I can’t say enough with how happy I was with our experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavoie is absoulty amazing with the kids. M... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lavoie is absoulty amazing with the kids. My son was very skeptical on the dentist, but after a few short minutes he was so happy to be there! Hands down great place for kids to go and feel comfortable! And you get a price to top it off! How can you go wrong?!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan and his staff are always pleasant and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Chan and his staff are always pleasant and go out of the way to be sure our kids are comfortable. The office staff is pleasant and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time we have taken our 2 yea... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was our first time we have taken our 2 year son to the dentist. He was greeted by smiles from the time he went in until the time we left. Tara was just AMAZING! He loved her--even giggled when she was polishing his teeth! You can tell she loves her job and children! We cannot say enough about this amazing practice!


StarStarStarStarStar A community that cares —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been to the same orthodontist office all of my life and this community is the friendliest, most welcoming group of people who provide quality service and really care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Kids love it —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My kids love coming to the dentist. Everyone there is friendly and willing to be patient with the kiddos. We do not have dental insurance for the kids Price of insurance vs. out of pocket are almost the same. I wish there was more of a discount for people who pay upfront. As I am sure it makes things easier on the practice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, no wait time very courteous works very well with children


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great, makes my kids enjoy c... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The whole staff is great, makes my kids enjoy coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is always very friendly and so supportive and caring.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait time was almost a hour. When you are w... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The wait time was almost a hour. When you are waiting with small children this is excessive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chan and De. Lavoie were absolutely wonderfu... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Chan and De. Lavoie were absolutely wonderful explaining everything to me and my son. My son's experience was positive and very pleasant considering he had two teeth extracted. I would highly recommend Dr. Chan's office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nick was very calm and caring to my son's. He tried to find common interest with them and keep them comfortable the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nick was very calm and caring to my son's. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Nick was very calm and caring to my son's. He tried to find common interest with them and keep them comfortable the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to Dr. Nick & Echo! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nick and Echo did a great job with my daughter yesterday. She's on the Autism Spectrum and they were kind, patient, and accommodating. They took the extra time needed for her to feel comfortable with the cleaning. They explained every step of the process to her and even checked some of her of toys to give her added comfort. It was a great relief, as this is often quite stressful for my daughter and myself. I look forward to our next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Nick was extremely patient and gentle with ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Mr. Nick was extremely patient and gentle with my son who expressed fear of getting in the chair. He helped me out alot coming over to him and getting him to be okay with getting in the chair. We were in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Tara —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A special thank you to Tara who goes above and beyond to help my child during his cleanings. He is very anxious and fears having his teeth cleaned. She is very patient with him and takes time to help him through his fear. She is compassionate and caring. Very professional and courteous! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Chan's for about 19 y... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been coming to Dr. Chan's for about 19 years with my 3 boys. Great doctors and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner! My daughter was extremel... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great bedside manner! My daughter was extremely nervous and jittery, making it difficult for the Orthodontist and technicians to work on her. Dr. Casey and the technicians did a great job at calming her down, and explaining what they needed to do and why, and helping her through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very friendly and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders re great and help not to miss an ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The reminders re great and help not to miss an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar So kind —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so kind, Isac feels at ease when going there! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar This was Aidens first appointment and everyone ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was Aidens first appointment and everyone was wonderful. I wasn't more nervous then he was! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Warmest and kindest! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Chan & Associates are the most child-friendly dentist I've ever encountered. They are warm, kind, and try to make your child as comfortable as possible. I tell everyone with kids to take them here!