Will Surgical Arts

Dr. Michael J Will

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so courteous and very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so courteous and very professional. I was treated with kindness and respect. They were always so prompt and timely in seeing me. I felt well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch in Every Way —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Please see my YELP review!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Will and his practi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would highly recommend Dr Will and his practice. Dr. Will saw me as an emergency visit and it couldn't have gone any better.


StarStarStarStarStar I won't go anywhere other than Dr. Will Surgica... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I won't go anywhere other than Dr. Will Surgical Arts. Dr. Will is professional and kind. He doesn't try to push a procedure if not necessary. He knows exactly how to administer injectables so they look natural. I've tried a few other practices and didn't care for the results at all. His office staff is always cheerful and accommodating. Best practice in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Will is always professional, kind, and efficient. He never offers services that aren't warranted and his works always looks great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a appointment promptly for an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to get a appointment promptly for an urgent concern and Dr. Will took time to answer all my questions. I also appreciate that this office coordinates quickly with my regular dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my experience were excellent.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All aspects of my experience were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Billowitz.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great experience with this office. Everyone are very pleasant and very professional. I will highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My tooth extraction and dental implant experience was far superior to similar treatment I have had elsewhere. Dr. Will & all staff members were professional, attentive, and kind. Discomfort was minimal. Post-operative instructions were clear and Dr. Will's follow-up phone call appreciated. The only suggestion I have is for staff to wear name tags. (first name and position)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will's Office and staff are always accommod... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Will's Office and staff are always accommodating and very thorough. Dr. Will is a well informed and accomplished medical provider. We highly recommend him for a job well done both by him personally and his support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dedication and Care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Will & his associates are meticulous experts. I felt comfortable with the amount of detail and knowledge provided before, during, and after my visit. It is easy to see that you are not just another patient within the system with this office. I recommend any and all to visit! Thanks, Dr. Will.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff and Dr. Wills expertise... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the office staff and Dr. Wills expertise. I trust his opinion and advice and listen to it intently. I have recommended his services to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Will and his entire staff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience with Dr Will and his entire staff, from the moment I walked through the door, was exceptional in every way. Everyone was very professional, caring and kind. Dr Will took the time to carefully explain my dental procedure, listen to my concerns and provide answers to all of my questions. The procedure went very well and recovery was seamless. I’m very thankful for such amazing care.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Gold Standard in Dental care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply the Gold Standard in Dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is the key —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Even though I am not happy that an older crown broke, I 100% trust Dr.Will's recommendation of an implant. He is thorough in his explanations of pros and cons, as well as any alternative solutions. I've been here before and have no fear of the procedure, after care or results.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to Dr. Will and I refer all th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so thankful to Dr. Will and I refer all the people that have interest in this specific surgery, to his practice. His team took such great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service with a warm human touch —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

An unfortunate accident led me to seek treatment from Dr. Will and I could not be happier with his medical expertise and warm "chair side" manner. He took the time to patiently explain the nature of my injury and his approach to repairing the damage. The work procedure went very smoothly and was totally without pain. He insured that I come back for several follow-up sessions to make sure that everything was OK, which it was. Patients in the area who need the services of an outstanding oral surgeon should seek him out for quality care that meets their needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience and I would hi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very positive experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Will to any and everyone. The staff was very professional and cuteous. Dr. Will was exceptional both professionally and personally. I felt very confident in his ability to care for my needs. He did not rush me and answered all my questions before my procedure. Thankful I had the privilege of being his patient. Will recommend him to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will == superior work. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a great dentist who does superior work. For implants and tough work, he recommends Dr. Will. So I've seen Dr. Will several times and find the work is extraordinary. He takes the time to just do it right the first time. Very professional, timely and complete all the way through from making the appointment to all the followups including his phone call(s) to follow up. The drive is not convenient from Silver Spring, but... well worth the drive time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Will and his great staff (Brittany, Lauren a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Will and his great staff (Brittany, Lauren and Trisha) are very efficient, friendly and understanding of the problem being experienced by the patient. Dr. Will is exceptional in his manner and decorum and really listens to what problem you are having.


StarStarStarStarStar First let me say that the last couple of days h... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First let me say that the last couple of days have been rough! FYI I hate and I mean hate going to the dentist!! But the people at this office is AMAZING!!! And that’s saying a lot coming from someone who hates going! I highly recommend this office, they treat you like family and never once did I get nervous!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in work and professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was polite, courteous, and professional. Dr. Will provided his expertise and judgment in making progress for my health care needs. He is a consummate professional through and through. Exceptional care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Will and his staff were 100% professional, t... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Will and his staff were 100% professional, they made me feel calm and relaxed about the procedure, which made me feel 100% confident in his abilities. I would certainly recommend Dr Will to my family and friends should they ever require such services. The services and outcome exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Will and his staff were very professional and really good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Evans.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Professional. Excellent service. Two implants with no issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Will surgical arts is extremely fri... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at Will surgical arts is extremely friendly, helpful and kind. I was nervous to get my wisdom teeth out but they made everything go so smoothly! I would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Superb personal care and attention. You feel unique and special. Everyone is inviting, kind,, knowledge, compassionate, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dr Will and his staff. I look great t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love my Dr Will and his staff. I look great thanks to you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar rating of doctor and staff.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed that the doctor took me right away. My anxiety about my mouth ulcers was very high. He relieved me so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Philip Yaeger CPA . —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Will is a very caring person. He is obviously very competent, but his excellent bedside manner is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent exam and appreciate the next steps th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent exam and appreciate the next steps that will be taken


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the entire experience. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We were very happy with the entire experience. Staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend Dr Wills to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr will and his staff are at the highest level ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr will and his staff are at the highest level of Oral Maxillofacial Surgery. His confidence and friendly demeanor go a long way in making you feel comfortable in the dental chair and confident he and his staff will do an exceptional job. If I had the income or savings to pay for the surgery and the Prosthodontics consultants fees who recommended me to Dr Wills then he and his team would be the first I would go to to have my work done. I value his opinion and his knowledge but like I said he is at the top and my income and savings are very low and I couldnt afford both him and the consultant who referred me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a happy repeat client. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am a happy repeat client. Dr, Will is always professional and makes sure results are "realistic and age appropriate" . You will not get stares from people who know you "have been done." They will be surprised if you tell them. But you will look 10-15 years younger. Just tell them you have a great romantic life for rejuvenation. Be sure to send your friends and colleagues to Dr. Will---they will be happy customers, too.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really appreciated being able to see Dr. Will shortly after my dental surgery without an appointment. He really showed great concern dealing with my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar RN and patient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Will was personable and patient. He did not rush through the appointment and took time to get to know me and understand my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable from the minute I walked in ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. Dr. Will was amazing. He was gentle and kind and explained everything in a way that helped me completely understand the plan. If I could I would give them hundreds of stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will and his staff are both professional an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Will and his staff are both professional and courteous. I was treated with dignity and respect. I recommend Dr. Will for his outstanding care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Will is very knowledgeable and dedicated. Hi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Will is very knowledgeable and dedicated. His staff is very courteous and helpful. I always have a very good experience and patient care when I visited his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was seen very quickly and the doctor got straight to the point in explaining the procedure, what needed to be done and why. And since they'd had a cancellation, I was able to get in the next day. The staff is wonderful, friendly and professional and they helped make the whole experience easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and amazing doctor!!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great staff and amazing doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys took great care of me and made me feel... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You guys took great care of me and made me feel comfortable and welcome with your pleasant personalities and regard for care! The procedure helped immediately and I am grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with every aspect of my exper... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very pleased with every aspect of my experience at Will Surgical Arts.


StarStarStarStarStar I am having my second dental procedure witn D... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have having my second dental procedure witn Dr Wills. I am one of those patients who is terrified of dentists, however as soon as Dr Wills enters the room the nerves are gone. He may be truly be the nicest man I have ever met, and certainly worlds above even my personal favorite Docs. His staff is equally welcoming and professional. I have and will continue to recommend him at anyone who is in need of extensive dental procedures


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, greeted as soon as I walked i... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love this office, greeted as soon as I walked in. All staff that I encountered were very sweet and helpful, easy to talk to. Dr Will is very kind and takes the time to get to know you and understand your concerns. Very happy with service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Will and his entire staff have been kind, t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Will and his entire staff have been kind, thoughtful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Calm and reassuring office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office is very calming, and I have confidence that I will receive the best care possible. I have had one frightening surgery and am still apprehensive about another. My knee operation was very unpleasant due to C diff and being released from the outpatient clinic before I should have been.


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd implant. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was my 3rd implant with Dr. Will. Every visit has been friendly, professional, and problem solving. Dr. Will and staff are responsive to questions and concern. Follow up from the doctor is always helpful and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar extremely knowledgeable and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Will is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job on my procedure!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, definitely recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I initially walked into the office, and had my consultation I felt completely at ease! Everyone at Will Surgical Arts is professional, friendly, and helpful. They made my wisdom tooth extraction go smoothly, even called personally after my surgery, and also saw me for a follow up to check on everything the next week. I would (and will) definitely recommend to anyone! Five stars for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Bedside manor & Very Professional! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellant Bedside manor & Very Professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Will and his staff provide excellent, informative, caring, and very proffetionnal care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dantal Emergency —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was rushed to Will Surgical Arts on Monday for a dental emergency. The team sprung into action and a couple of hours later, the problem was solved. Everyone was professional and courteous. They went out of their way to keep my daughter posted and updated on when I would be coming out of the procedure. Top notch service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is extremely professional and kind. I will never go anywherr else. Dr. Will is an expert in his field. He has made me feel so much better about my appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar Wills Surgical Center was recommended to me by ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wills Surgical Center was recommended to me by trusted friends and I can see why they give this office such accolades! The customer service can not be beat! From the first moment you strep into the office until the second you leave you fill completely valued! Dr. Will is patient and kind and so is everyone you see within the office! So professional!! An absolutely fabulous experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk not that friendly, still waiting... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The front desk not that friendly, still waiting for pictures for more information, the doctor was wonderful and honest, the place wow very elegant , but beside the doctor don't expect a warm greeting from the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very friendly! Dr. Will was wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire team was very friendly! Dr. Will was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar the girl who performed my juvashape was amazing! Very friendly and down to earth. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

the girl who performed my juvashape was amazing! Very friendly and down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is professional, friendly and considerate.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff is professional, friendly and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience and I like DR. Will a lot. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very good experience and I like DR. Will a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional staff. Maybe have the necessary personal info/insurance forms available online for pre submission.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best staff ever!Professional and also per —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely the Best staff ever! Professional and also personable Dr Will rocks I would highly recommend it


StarStarStarStarStar A little more emphasis on post operative pain expectations and management would have been helpfull —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A little more emphasis on post operative pain expectations and management would have been helpfull. I did receive good advice on a latter call I made and spoke with the office nurse


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt I waited longer than usual for this visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt I waited longer than usual for this visit.