Wigton Eye Care - Grove City

Wigton Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 56 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and went out of the way to find w... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and went out of the way to find what discounts I had with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and Dr. Dryer.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love the staff and Dr. Dryer.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Wigton Eye Care and reco... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I've been a patient at Wigton Eye Care and recommend it highly! The care is excellent and all the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your eyes checked —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Friendly, Courteous staff and quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always appreciate the friendly and professional approach of all the employees at Wigton Eye Care. This includes the receptionist, testing technician, ophthalmologist, and frame technician. Across the board, all are great!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at Wigton's and w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

This was my first appointment at Wigton's and was very pleased with my doctor and the staff. Dr. Drier was caring, professional and provided me with useful advice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was on time and concerned about my we... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was on time and concerned about my welfare


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and helpful service! Everyone on staff was very knowledgeable and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is great and that what keeps me comi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

your staff is great and that what keeps me coming back . and i have already recommend you to family members


StarStarStarStarStar They're very friendly! It's always a comfortab... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They're very friendly! It's always a comfortable and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The doctors are pleasant and explain my condition and treatment in plain language. I did not feel rushed through any of the procedures. They answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was knowledgeable and pleasant and pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was knowledgeable and pleasant and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thoroughly pleased with Doctor Thrash and all support personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly here... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly here. I love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping up good communications.. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really like the fact that I was notified online immediately after my eye examination. I also appreciated being asked to participate in this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I receive excellent service above and beyond expectation, every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Wigton Eye Care is top-notch! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wigton Eye Care is top-notch in every way. They have the latest technology with regard to eye care and communication with patients. The staff is always friendly, genuine, and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Thrash's expertise, professionalism, and her sense of humor. I also appreciate that they actively find ways to save their patients money and do not try to sell me a new pair of glasses every year. Another aspect that works well for me is the location of the Grove City office, which is closer to my home in Slippery Rock, and the fact that they have Saturday hours. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you !!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A+ Thank you for your fast and speedy service!! Every one was excellent !!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been seeing Dr Bill Wigton for more than 30 years! He is very professional, and an expertise in his field!


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service, and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very happy with the service, and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, thorough, and courteous service. All questions were answered graciously & clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care appointment —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All staff was very helpful. Dr. Thrash was very attentive to my issue and helped me find the best eye drops with affordable option.


StarStarStarStarStar Wigton Grove City office is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called with an issue and the person on the line was pleasant and got me in within a few hours. Once I got to the office everyone was pleasant and despite being added to the schedule that day the doctor was timely.


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS GET THE BEST CARE AND A MOST FRIENDLY ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I ALWAYS GET THE BEST CARE AND A MOST FRIENDLY STAFF TO TEND TO MY NEEDS -- THANKS !!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very accommodating in every need a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very accommodating in every need and always polite and helpful. Dr. Bill Wilton is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained everything so that I knew exactly what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and professional services. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent and professional services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Always patient... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional. Always a good experience. They are always patient to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always have a great experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I love going into your store! Everyone is so f... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love going into your store! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere is very inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant office environment. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and pleasant office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bill Listens  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bill Wigton listens to his patients, and since he is so experienced, recognizes many unusual medical complications. He also very promptly makes referrals to appropriate ophthalmologists.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and show genuine interest, so it doesn’t seem like you’re just another person to walk through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Very thorough, and informative —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great doctor. Very thorough, helpful, and informative. Friendly office personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly, thorough —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent, friendly, thorough


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff members are friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All office staff members are friendly and helpful. Dr. Wm. Wigton is, knowledgeable, thorough, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Careful, and Sensible Expertise —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I very much appreciated the knowledgeable, careful, and sensible expertise of the staff as well as the doctor that provided the service. Whether it was a the receptionist, nurse or doctor himself, each question I ask of them was answered thoughtfully, kindly and intelligently.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my first visit . Everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very pleased with my first visit . Everyone was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st eye exam from Wigton —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the 1st eye exam that I have received that covered all conditions of my eyes. The modern equipment that they use is top of the line and the staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not happy to learn that my appointment ha... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was not happy to learn that my appointment had been double booked. The staff was very courteous but I had spent way more time than I had allotted. Made my appointment early (11:00 am) but never got out until almost 12:30. I should have been notified before hand of the scheduling so I could have had the opportunity to reschedule to another date. I had other business appointments that day and this delay caused a great deal of inconvenience for others.


Reply

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for your feedback, it helps us going forward to create the best patient experience.

StarStarStarStarStar I've had my vision checked by Dr. Dreier for ye... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've had my vision checked by Dr. Dreier for years and have always had a great experience. All the staff there are very friendly and good at what they do.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to helping you with all of your vision needs in the years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Grove City office is always a very friendly place and Dr. Jeff and Ryan are extremely helpful in explaining the testing and results.


StarStarStarStarStar already told my wife to make an appt. for Oct. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

already told my wife to make an appt. for Oct.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with mvisit. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very satisfied with mvisit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff. Hours are very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thrash and all the techs. answered all my q... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thrash and all the techs. answered all my questions and were very easy to talk to.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Though exam. Very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous staff. Though exam. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wigton eye care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Wigton eye care. Always feel that everything is being done to take care of my eyes.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

StarStarStarStarStar every one was pleasant and very help full —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

every one was pleasant and very help full


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent, friendly service. Asked appro... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, competent, friendly service. Asked appropriate questions. Answered my questions satisfactorily.


StarStarStarStarStar From me to you —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You do all things very well


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in to see Dr. Bill.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always enjoy coming in to see Dr. Bill.. The staff is welcoming and I appreciate the thoroughness of the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence. I loved the email remind... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great online presence. I loved the email reminders and the ease of the website.


Reply

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are constantly trying to find ways to be in better contact with our patients, and we appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bill gives the patient a thorough examinatio... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bill gives the patient a thorough examination and is friendly and informative!