Wichita Optometry, PA

Fisher | Yarrow | Fleming | Blasi | Heide

Star Star Star Star Star 221 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I'm in good hands when I have an ... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel I'm in good hands when I have an appointment with Dr. Blasi.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars, I ALWAYS have a pleasant visit with... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Five Stars, I ALWAYS have a pleasant visit with Dr. Yarrow. He is happy to see me, runs on time, explains things to me in a manner that I understand and I never feel rushed. A great place to get an eye examine, staff is friendly and always willing to help out and answer any questions I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fleming and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Fleming is always pleasant and gives concise information. Ellie is also helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome session with Dr. Blasi  —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome session with Dr. Blasi is a delightful person, a great listener, and is careful and thorough in the examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heide is very friendly, informative and pro... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Heide is very friendly, informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye clinic for me —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was friendly and professional. They were able to provide top notch service despite working with limited computer communication. Dr. Yarrow did a thorough exam and was willing to answer any questions I had. We have been patients here for many years and are extremely pleased with the expertise and service we receive on every visit


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. It sure took my worries... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was very good. It sure took my worries away. Anyone looking for eye care couldn't find anyone better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasi is wonderful. Made me feel comfortab... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Blasi is wonderful. Made me feel comfortable and she is so friendly. All the staff there goes above & beyond to help.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Wichita Optometrist since... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to Wichita Optometrist since Dr Yarrow was the only Dr. I have never been anywhere else and never plan on changing. Shout out to Dr. Fleming, he rocks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the great information and wo... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really appreciated the great information and wonderful patient support.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment and I was treated very go... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good appointment and I was treated very good so I am well pleased


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a very thorough exam when I'm at your offices. Even though you are west and I no longer work west, I still come that direction for my eye appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up appointment on eye care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Follow up appointment on eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your desk, optical staff & Doctor Heide were al... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your desk, optical staff & Doctor Heide were all excellent! They could not have been nicer or more professional. I had planned to take my prescription with me and look elsewhere for glasses because I struggle to find frames that really fit! Your optical person found a frame that was exactly what I wanted & I bought my glasses right then & there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always professional and efficient. The staff and the doctor are down to business, which I appreciate. They explain what they are doing and why, making sure I understand my own eye health situation. They are both competent and caring without wasting my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fleming! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Fleming. He is nice and cracks me up every time I see him. I'm glad he's our eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment, Dr, staff was great. The field of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointment, Dr, staff was great. The field of vision test always gives me a headache. No much can be done about that. Still well worth the drive from Missouri to Wichita. A very thoural exam and a great staff for fascillating the frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful getting me checked i... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very helpful getting me checked in as usual and I received great service from the technicians as well from Dr. Heide. I find his beside manor very relaxing and his ability to keep you informed of everything he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Evertthing top notch as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Evertthing top notch as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and nice!  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very helpful and nice! Dr. Blasi always does great with all of our kids from toddlers to teenagers!


StarStarStarStarStar We haven't had a bad experience with this team ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We haven't had a bad experience with this team of optometrists. When we first started coming to Wichita Optometry, we saw Dr. Fleming, who was a very nice change from our prior optometrist. Due to insurance changes, we ended up switching to Dr. Blasi, who is awesome with children (and us adults too). She is very professional & personable. We've also seen Dr. Heide, while Dr. Blasi was out on maternity leave. He was also very knowledgeable & friendly. The check-in team, as well as the hardware team are also kind & very helpful! We love that we can get in & out rather quickly too!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar An online presence is a welcome addition. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

An online presence is a welcome addition.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the text reminder for my appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like the text reminder for my appointment. I have not figured put the follow up online though to review the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind , attentive and friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind , attentive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, helpful and informative staff! I've been a regular patient for years and have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service at Wichita ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had excellent service at Wichita Optometry. I have recommended several coworkers who are all patients now.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Blasi did an incredible job  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Dr. Blasi did an incredible job dealing with my wacky eyesite. She updated me on the condition of my cataracts and thoroughly covered other issues. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for fitting me into your sche... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for fitting me into your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Arrived a little early for my appointment, but waited no more than a minute to be called back for my appointment. Staff are all very nice and helpful. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Feel —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really appreciate the way Dr. Fleming and his staff conduct themselves with warmth and humor. This creates a comfortable atmosphere in what could otherwise be a cold and tense appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A caring, dedicated staff always ready to help with your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fleming is excellent! I would never go to a... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fleming is excellent! I would never go to another eye optometrist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Things went well overall . . . looking forward to getting more acquainted with Dr. Heide and the dispensary staff. They are re-making new lenses to shift the center of the progressive bifocals 2mm lower - staff was very responsive in working through this.


StarStarStarStarStar It was enjoyable as always. Very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was enjoyable as always. Very knowledgeable staff in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff & Dr. Blast did a great job, & I ... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Support staff & Dr. Blast did a great job, & I am very happy !


StarStarStarStarStar I've been patient for 30 years. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been patient for 30 years. The care is amazing. I strongly recommend any of these doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing everyone and I always get ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always love seeing everyone and I always get such great attention. thanks to you ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband brought our son in for his exam. It ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband brought our son in for his exam. It was not at the Douglas office and the assist was diff. Besides the Dr things did had not gone as smooth as in the past. He also was needing a fitting for contacts. They did not have his contact in stock and then they tried to call Douglas office and could not get a hold of anyone. We understand circumstances happen, however it just continued to go down hill. The prescription that was supposed to be sent to was never sent. I came in 2 days later with my son for the fitting of the 1 contact. The assist that was the same assist to the Dr 2 days before was not knowledgeable in helping my son with the contact. I know this is his 1st time and can take longer. However he was struggling which we expected. What I did not expect was the lack of knowledge with the fitting process and the experience my husband had with service last visit. With the fitting I asked couple of time do you have any other suggestions and her answer was no it just takes some time. So she showed them 1 way. I too am a contact wearer so I just started to share how I do it. I did not want to over step my boundaries, I wanted her to be able to do her job. It did take some time and he finally was able to get the one contact in. We then ventured over to the eye eye glass part to shop and she was there doing something else and clearly saw us. She never once asked if she could assist us there and did not acted like we were not there. There was no one in the office at that time. We left and purchased our eye glasses somewhere else. Then I received a call about week later that the appt that we set up for the contact check up was on a day that was incorrect. I can not remember why she said, then I found out that the prescription was just approved and sent to out the day before (over a week from our initial visit). I let Christy know of our experience and let her know I do not want to go to the Amidon address again.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first appointment with Dr. Yarrow as I had always seen Dr. Fisher in the past.. It was a great experience. Enjoyed meeting and working with him. All of the other staff were also very cordial, pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Love that klove is playing —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service. Love that klove is playing


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, knowledgeable & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and professional office, I have bee... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very nice and professional office, I have been going there since the 70's. I am very happy there


StarStarStarStarStar As always my appointment and all the employees ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always my appointment and all the employees were top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly, Awe —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast and friendly, Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctors in Wichita! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very professional and sincere. Their level of care exceeds all expectation. From the front desk all the way up to the doctors, this group of people make sure they get it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Lipiflow —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The procedure was very easy, and I was very nervous about it!


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the eye ware area are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The ladies in the eye ware area are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Ashley! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

LOVE Dr. Ashley...she's the best! The staff are very friendly and supportive of your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Wichita Optometry is pleasant, courteous and competent. Dr. Blasi is always so kind and professional. Going to the eye doctor is no longer dreaded!


StarStarStarStarStar On time —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was seen in an appropriate time-frame and moved through the eye tests in an efficient manner - no delays. I was given the opportunity to ask questions and was done in a short time-frame. Good job!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great doctors horrible front desk —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors are great but the front desk is very rude. My experience with the doctors is always very good but this is the second time that the lady at the front desk in the Douglas office has been very rude. She was yelling at me for inquiring about the extra charges when she requested more than my co-pay. Very unprofessional and rude.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciate Dr. yarrow and the staff. Once started the exam went quickly and efficiently. Dispensary staff also got my glasses adjusted and check out was quick and uncomplicated.


StarStarStarStarStar This week's eye exam: strong and weak —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Young woman who started my eye exams was quite professional and efficient. I appreciated her considerations and service. This was my thirteenth annual visit, and I've regularly enjoyed Dr. Chad's professionalism, sincerity, relaxed pace, and good communication. This past visit, however, I noticed he seemed stressed, pressed, even a bit curt. I hope this week's visit was rare for both him and me in that regard.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, good service and a pleasant visit... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people, good service and a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feedback —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Online appointment confirmation is valuable, my cancellation/reschedule by the doctor could also have been done electronically.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was great! The staff is wonderfu... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My last visit was great! The staff is wonderful--friendly, efficient and, not only knowledgeable, but also able to explain clearly and fully procedures needed. I have complete confidence in their ability to care for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctors and staff are excellent! I have gone here for years they are always there for you, and are very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarrow has been my eye doctor for 20 years ... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Yarrow has been my eye doctor for 20 years and have always had the best experiences at his office. The staff is kind, friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yarrow to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff and doctors. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful friendly staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Service, worth any drive you make! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't really live close, but I'm willing to drive to Wichita to see Dr. Yarrow, because I like the service and personal treatment I receive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, enjoyable visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the staff were friendly and supportive. Dr. Yarrow always clearly explains any issues I am having with my eyes and offers workable solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss Dr. Fisher,but, looking forward to ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I will miss Dr. Fisher,but, looking forward to meeting Dr. Blasi. The staff always takes such good care of me. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly Considerate to the Person & Patient!... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Incredibly Considerate to the Person & Patient! Dr Flemming and his staff are by far the most genuine, professional, and time conscious medical staff that I have ever experienced. I experienced a technical problem while attempting to order contacts online and as soon as I mentioned it, Dr. Flemming sent an email regarding it. I hadn't even left the parking lot before I received a call from the staff person the Dr. emailed and the problem she had already taken care of the issue and addressed the problem so that no one else would experience it in the future. Incredible!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome service! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely awesome service!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Heide seeing me quickly after ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate Dr. Heide seeing me quickly after an emergency room visit. His demeanor is always professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good office with attentive and k... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a very good office with attentive and kind staff, and highly knowledgeable optometrists.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Dr. Fisher has been my pri... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent practice. Dr. Fisher has been my primary optometrist over the years, but when he's been unavailable, I've seen Dr. Blasi. My wife goes to Dr. Fleming. We've been very satisfied with the level of care and service we've received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing you guys do is sub par, that is why Dr. Fleming will always have me for a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great office and I am very comfortabl... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are a great office and I am very comfortable with Dr. Fleming and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to this office for about 20 years and we have always been happy with the service and kind employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great doctors.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly people, great doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and friendly staff... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to see Dr Heidi at the Amidon office twice so far; last year, and this year. This year went much smoother and quicker than last year. Will see how long it takes to get my glasses this year. Only glitch was last year no one called me to pick up my glasses when they were ready! This time staff has my email so hopefully all goes better.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

our experience was very positive, timely, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Care  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always receive GREAT care from Dr. Yarrow, he and his group have always made me feel that my care was very important to them. I have been with them since they first started the business and the quality of care/service has never changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility. Dr. Was focused on me ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and facility. Dr. Was focused on me and whatever need I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility. Dr. Was focused on me ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and facility. Dr. Was focused on me and whatever need I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate eye care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated being able to make an appointment with dr. Heide so promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment everyone at the clinic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Easy to get an appointment everyone at the clinic was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very good and all had a smile when... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very nice and all had a smile when we entered, everything was explained when we asked any questions, other then that it was fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Heidie answered my questions very well in orde... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Heidie answered my questions very well in order that I could understand the information I requested regarding the auto-immune issues I have that can be seen in the back of the eye. I appreciate all the info he gave me, and that he plans to keep me informed.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Heidi is AWESOME!! Explains anything you ask and then some!! I'm glad he is our "new" eye doctor!! We will miss you Dr. Fisher!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Longtime clients of Dr Fisher and Dr Fleming - four of our family members have gone here. Always caring, professional, thorough exams and willingness to spend time explaining to our satisfaction. Feel very confident that our eyes are getting the best care possible. Problems that have come up over the years have been seen with concern and prompt, accurate diagnosis and treatment. Friendly, efficient office staff that know their jobs. Best place to buy contacts and glasses. Couldn't give any higher recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit & everyone was helpful I was glad all is good & nothing changed so I was pleased Thanks... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit & everyone was helpful I was glad all is good & nothing changed so I was pleased Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional and caring.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! People are ALL nice, courteous, professional and very helpful. Thank you soooooo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service!! People are ALL nice, courteous, professional and very helpful. Prices are quite high for glasses, but I bought them anyway. I'm on Medicare, so it's a large chunk out of my pocket. Next time I will purchase my glasses somewhere else. Thank you for the great service & helpful people though.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with my visit to Wichita Optometry. The staff was friendly and efficient. They appear to have updates technology which made my appointment run smoothly. Dr Blasi was personable and helpful with my glasses and contact lens questions. I recommend Wichita Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar great place to go! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Entire staff is very pleasant and well trained in what they do. I've actually seen multiple eye doctors over the years due to scheduling conflicts and all of them have been great. When I first moved to Wichita, i contacted them regarding my contacts (old prescription, couldn't see that well), and they were able to get me in right away. They have always worked with my flexible schedule. I couldn't recommend them more!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and the test was run on time and I was on my way.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was polite and the test was run on time and I was on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased and felt great care in the service provided at Wichita Optometry.. I feel I made ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

was very pleased and felt great care in the service provided at Wichita Optometry.. I feel I made a very good choice for my eye care needs,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and friendly staff. I have never seen a doctor of any type who gives a patient so many opportunities to ask question and express concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly which makes for a pleasant appointment.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is very friendly which makes for a pleasant appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the office is wonderful and so helpful. Love your Dr. Yarrow!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Wichita Optometry for more than thirty years. Several of my family members are also patients there. Everyone in the office is both professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone with any type of eye problems.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt check-in and preliminary tests. Dr. answered my questions satisfactorily. Quick, but thorough visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have seen Dr. Fleming & Dr. Blasi. We had Dr. Fleming at first. He was very thorough & explained things very well. Our insurance had changed & we switched to Dr. Blasi. She does really well with the children & is very pleasant to be around. The staff and opticians are really pleasant & helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional. .... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, professional. .


StarStarStarStarStar I checked in quickly, and I didn't have to wait long to begin the eye testing process. Everyone w... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I checked in quickly, and I didn't have to wait long to begin the eye testing process. Everyone was very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Yarrow is very kind and professional, and his assistants, also. Thanks for a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy coming here. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We enjoy coming here. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is caring and professional - we will miss him but wish him well in his retirement.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fisher is caring and professional - we will miss him but wish him well in his retirement.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and Drs. Very caring, supportive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarrow is very pleasant. He always explains my condition and gives me options.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Yarrow is very pleasant. He always explains my condition and gives me options.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All my needs and questions were met. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr. Blasi...I have always had a very positive experience there.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

love Dr. Blasi...I have always had a very positive experience at Wichita Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get me in, my appointment went very well and quickly, and I was on my way —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very quick to get me in, my appointment went very well and quickly, and I was on my way. Very friendly, very thorough, and very professional. Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, explained things very well and were extremely helpful in deciding which... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so nice, explained things very well and were extremely helpful in deciding which glasses to get.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & professional people. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very Friendly & professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasi is very thorough and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Blasi is very thorough and knowledgable. I highly recommend her to everyone I meet who needs to see an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr Yarrow for years and always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been with Dr Yarrow for years and always enjoy my visits. Everyone is also very friendly and love the warm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasi and I thoroughly enjoy one another's company —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Blasi and I thoroughly enjoy one another's company. I find her to be caring, knowledgeable and intuitive about during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated like a welcome patient. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've always been treated like a welcome patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca helped me pick out new frames and she was very pleasant throughout the whole process —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rebecca helped me pick out new frames and she was very pleasant throughout the whole process. I appreciated her friendliness


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Staff are very friendly and do all they can to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Blasi was Awesome with a capital B!!! She is Terrific! She spent time explaining things so I could release my worries!!! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarrow is very understanding about my options. He was not one to push any decision on me —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Yarrow is very understanding about my options. He was not one to push any decision on me. I highly recommend this Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Please use my comments in No. 7, for what I should have said here.Thanks--- —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please use my comments in No. 7, for what I should have said here.Thanks---


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new Amidon office! Everything went so fast and I was in and our before I knew it —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the new Amidon office! Everything went so fast and I was in and our before I knew it. Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent and very professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Blasi for always taking the time to listen.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Blasi for always taking the time to listen.....so nice to talk to an adult after having my students all day - and i'll get to work on that "new" jet ski, ha!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible office staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

complete new office staff and all were terrible. after 30 + years will be going to different eye doctor next year, and it will not be with Wichita Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heide is very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Heide is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasi is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Blasi is the BEST! Takes her time with you and is very thorough in her exams! Thanks Dr. Ashley!


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring, supportive staff —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fisher as well as the other optometrists and all the assistants have shown they truly care about my vision and my overall well being. My vision issues have always been a challenge for me, so I'm very appreciate of their treatments, recommendations, patience, and support.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a positive experience at this office. And everything is always explained to me. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always had a positive experience at this office. And everything is always explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher has been my doctor since I returned to Wichita in 1979 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Fisher has been my doctor since I returned to Wichita in 1979. I have appreciated his great care during that time. I originally saw him because he saw patients who wore contacts, now I wear tri-focals!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2001 and have found this environment to be professional, positive, and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient since 2001 and have found this environment to be professional, positive, and life giving. I look forward to my visit to the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Yessica ( the young lady that did the preliminary exam before seeing Dr Blasi) was very patient... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Yessica ( the young lady that did the preliminary exam before seeing Dr Blasi) was very patient Courteous, and seemed informed on what she was doing. Still miss Dr Fisher


StarStarStarStarStar I know the difference between a good group and a dictatorial eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know the difference between a good group and a dictatorial eye doctor. I had a dictator before and did not appreciate it at all. I am very happy to be with your group of eye people and tell people. Again thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As I have aged, my eye care has become very important to me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As I have aged, my eye care has become very important to me.The staff, doctors, technology & even eye dispensary are all excellent. I also like their new location (because it's closer to my home)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Blasi is always cheerful and professional making a visit to the optometrist delightful! The front desk staff and eyeglass/contacts employee were knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Blasi and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar I only had to wait a few minutes and enjoyed the video on the wall while I was waiting —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I only had to wait a few minutes and enjoyed the video on the wall while I was waiting. Everything went very smooth . I love my doctor. He is very nice and friendly. I have had him for a few yrs. now. Whenever I have a question he answers it to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My last time to see Dr. Fisher. You all are so kind and professional. Can't wait to meet Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My last time to see Dr. Fisher. You all are so kind and professional. Can't wait to meet Dr. Blasi.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have complaints of my visits. I've been going to this office since I was a young girl —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I never have complaints of my visits. I've been going to this office since I was a young girl. Everyone has always been pleasant & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarrow is perhaps my favorite doctor - regardless of the field - that I've ever been to see —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Yarrow is perhaps my favorite doctor - regardless of the field - that I've ever been to see. As my first time with an eye doctor, I was thoroughly pleased. All of my questions had answers, which were given in a helpful, conciliatory way that made me feel very comfortable, respected, and at ease. I thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy and knowledgeable optomitrist.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is personable, competent, and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This practice is personable, competent, and efficient. Communications and advice were clear, useful, and very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the staff, and have been made to feel very comfortable during exams with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always enjoyed the staff, and have been made to feel very comfortable during exams with Dr. Yarrow. I had a rough night and morning before my appointment and the office staff were very understanding and patient with me in my disorganized state.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are so friendly and I get all the help I need every time I go for my appts —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the ladies are so friendly and I get all the help I need every time I go for my appts. Rebecca Riley helped me at the end of my appt last January and this January and she is awesome. Does a fantastic job at helping out the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarrow is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Yarrow is friendly and professional. I feel he cares about my eyesight and he works to find the best possible solutions for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is always very thorough during his examination —    (Patient since Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fisher is always very thorough during his examination. His assistants do a good job of administrating tests.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 plus stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent people down to earth and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to see Dr Blasi  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure coming to see Dr Blasi and all of the staff including the staff in the dispensary. Everybody is always pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebevca in the glasses department was exceptional and made the end of my eye appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rebevca in the glasses department was exceptional and made the end of my eye appointment outstanding! She's very knowledgeable of glasses and style which helped to keep me looking hip in my old age!! I truly enjoyed picking out several few frames due to her expertise!! She really knew the insurance aspect of my policy and overall I truly had a Blast working with her!! Keep her!! Merry Christmas to all of you🙏


StarStarStarStarStar I am really going to miss dr fisher when he retires next year —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am really going to miss dr fisher when he retires next year


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love it awesome place :-) :-) :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Wichita Optomitry are wonderful. I adore my physician, Dr. Blasi —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Wichita Optomitry are wonderful. I adore my physician, Dr. Blasi. She is so upbeat, friendly, caring, professional, highly experienced, and absolutely adorable. She gets ... me!


StarStarStarStarStar as always, I did not have to wait any length of time for my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

as always, I did not have to wait any length of time for my appointment. Quite often I am seen ahead of my scheduled appointment time. I make it a point to arrive early for this reason. I also needed to pick up a pair of glasses that I dropped off to be repaired and they were ready for me after my appointment. I do not remember the associate who I interacted with but she was very helpful as always. Everyone at the office is very professional and always has a smile on.


StarStarStarStarStar the whole experience at the office is very carring. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the whole experience at the office is very carring.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff are always friendly and professional and do a great job. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr. and staff are always friendly and professional and do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the time you walk in to the time you leave, is so nice, friendly and inviting —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff from the time you walk in to the time you leave, is so nice, friendly and inviting. Everyone was really great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar After over 20 years with Dr Fisher, this was my first time to see another dr in the practice as... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After over 20 years with Dr Fisher, this was my first time to see another dr in the practice as (sadly) Dr Fisher is 'trying' to retire. I saw Dr Blasi and liked her very much. She was very nice and gentle and understanding. Though I will really miss Dr Fisher, I think I can get used to the switch.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star So far no good on the sales side  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Heide was great and office staff also great, the sales/frames lady not so much. I just had my eyes dilated so was having some trouble seeing. She took me straight to the Oakley frames and I had a hard time telling them apart so she basically picked them for me (turns out they are nice) she never mentioned price or told me any prices at all until she was done entering order and it was time to pay. This is my first time ever getting glasses so I had no idea what prices were so figured that was just standard, after talking to coworkers who have gone there, I paid at least twice what they did and some of them paid nothing with our insurance policy. I also asked about prescription safety Glasses and she tried to show me what my policy covered on her computer, I explained again that I had just been dilated and couldn't see the words on the screen at which point instead of explaining it to me she offered to print it for me, again I told her I couldn't really read because of dilation. She then told me I could just get a copy of policy later and read it. She was very unprofessional. I received my glasses about a week later and was treated great by Rebecca (not the same lady as before) she was very helpful, I asked her about the safety glasses and she took the time to show me the glasses and let me know they may be able to order some other ones that I was wanting. She also took the time to look up my policy and wrote done what the cost would be for a few different kinds (not just the expensive ). She was very professional. I noticed an issue with one of the lenses when I got home that evening and I brought them back in. Seen Rebecca again and she was very helpful again, she immediately called the lab and asked if it would be ok if she sent them back to lab for them to be fixed. Which im still waiting for.Rebecca and Dr Heide both deserve 5 stars. That other lady that I delt with is the reason for the low rating and my reservations about referring people to wichita optometry, I myself am not sure if I will return unless I only see Dr Heide and Rebecca.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star So far no good on the sales side  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Heide was great and office staff also great, the sales/frames lady not so much. I just had my eyes dilated so was having some trouble seeing. She took me straight to the Oakley frames and I had a hard time telling them apart so she basically picked them for me (turns out they are nice) she never mentioned price or told me any prices at all until she was done entering order and it was time to pay. This is my first time ever getting glasses so I had no idea what prices were so figured that was just standard, after talking to coworkers who have gone there, I paid at least twice what they did and some of them paid nothing with our insurance policy. I also asked about prescription safety Glasses and she tried to show me what my policy covered on her computer, I explained again that I had just been dilated and couldn't see the words on the screen at which point instead of explaining it to me she offered to print it for me, again I told her I couldn't really read because of dilation. She then told me I could just get a copy of policy later and read it. She was very unprofessional. I received my glasses about a week later and was treated great by Rebecca (not the same lady as before) she was very helpful, I asked her about the safety glasses and she took the time to show me the glasses and let me know they may be able to order some other ones that I was wanting. She also took the time to look up my policy and wrote done what the cost would be for a few different kinds (not just the expensive ). She was very professional. I noticed an issue with one of the lenses when I got home that evening and I brought them back in. Seen Rebecca again and she was very helpful again, she immediately called the lab and asked if it would be ok if she sent them back to lab for them to be fixed. Which im still waiting for.Rebecca and Dr Heide both deserve 5 stars. That other lady that I delt with is the reason for the low rating and my reservations about referring people to wichita optometry, I myself am not sure if I will return unless I only see Dr Heide and Rebecca.


StarStarStarStarStar I So enjoy visiting the Drs office everyone is so nice all the girls are so sweet and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I So enjoy visiting the Drs office everyone is so nice all the girls are so sweet and Dr. Fleming is so great at what he does. He has kept my illness in check and I so appreciate him.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I am very fortunate to have Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel I am very fortunate to have Dr. Fisher as my optometrist these many years and would like to thank him for the excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately when I stepped through the door —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was greeted immediately when I stepped through the door. Everyone was very friendly and explained each procedure to me. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment which was scheduled at the last minute.


StarStarStarStarStar All personel were professional. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All personnel were professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every one of my visits for the past 18 years have been good ones, would not think of... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Each and every one of my visits for the past 18 years have been good ones, would not think of going anywhere else. Dr. Yarrow is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Been coming for years and always do a great exam for me. They keep me up to date on my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Fisher for over thirty five years and he and his staff have always... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr Fisher for over thirty five years and he and his staff have always been kind, courteous, helpful and caring to me. I have always enjoyed my visits and have received excellent care. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasi  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Blasi. She is a wonderful eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and Thorough  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Fleming for 15 years and he has met all my expectations and more.


StarStarStarStarStar They know there job well and they care about people and how they feel —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They know there job well and they care about people and how they feel


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, informative time with Dr. Blasi. Suzanne spent quality time with me in choosing glasses —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fun, informative time with Dr. Blasi. Suzanne spent quality time with me in choosing glasses. Took a long time as we tried frames on, I didn't find anything that I wanted to spend money on at this time. But,Suzanne was always agreeable, friendly, and worked hard to please me.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Office setting is comfortable and inviting —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Office setting is comfortable and inviting. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never had a bad experience here. The staff and doctors are courteous, friendly but professional. Would recommend to others without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office. The staff is always so friendly and Dr Flemming takes the time to explain things and make sure I undertand them. I appreciate that. Our whole family comes her!


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff.and verry friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would recommend your services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing an eye problem that was potentially serious —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was experiencing an eye problem that was potentially serious. They got me in very quickly and examined me thoroughly. I was very satisfied with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar New Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I couldn't get in to see Dr. Fleming on short notice after my cataract surgery, so I was referred to the "new" doctor, Dr. Heidi. I was completely satisfied with the exam and follow-up explanations. It was a good transtition.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wichita Optometry —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the doctors at Wichita Optometry!! I'm going to miss Dr Fisher when he retires! And, I know that there are other GOOD doctors there that will be taking care of my vision needs! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for over thirty years —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for over thirty years. He and his staff have given me and my family quality care. Everyone in the office is friendly and they go out of their way to be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the music in the lobby! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the music in the lobby!


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca does a great job in the optical department. She goes above and beyond to help customers.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rebecca does a great job in the optical department. She goes above and beyond to help customers.


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Blasi - she takes care of our entire family and we wouldn't trade her for anything! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We Love Dr. Blasi - she takes care of our entire family and we wouldn't trade her for anything!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarow is an experienced professional. Always glad see him —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Yarow is an experienced professional. Always glad see him. He has always treated us with the utmost respect and kept us very well-informed about our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN COMING TO DR. FISHER FOR OVER 20 YEARS —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I HAVE BEEN COMING TO DR. FISHER FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE AND HIS STAFF HAVE BEEN COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. THEY HAVE ALWAYS MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE. THANKS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Wichita Optometry for many years. However, this was the first time to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have been going to Wichita Optometry for many years. However, this was the first time to Dr. Heidi and I would give him an A+ on the way he related to Hannah who is 9 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fleming is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fleming has always taken great care of our family. He is great with kids too...mine actually look forward to going to his office! I would highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent optometrist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My eye care needs are always handled with competence and caring. This is the best care in Wichita.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a high level of trust with the staff and believe my best interests are at heart. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a high level of trust with the staff and believe my best interests are at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good & things were explaned  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was good & things were explaned


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff, no unnecessary waiting, knowledgable doctors —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Polite staff, no unnecessary waiting, knowledgable doctors. Due to scheduling conflicts, I've actually seen 3 different doctors my last 3 visits, but each of them were very good which is why I had no problem with the switch.


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, a very good experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As in the past, a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and services  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always very professional and friendly. I never have waited more than a few minutes to be seen unless I arrive early. Dr Fleming is very thorough, very careful, and explains everything clearly. Answers any questions I hame, and doesn't rush me out to get to the next patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Fleming —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr, Fleming was very pleasant, explained what he was doing during eye exam. Excellent!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The team does a fabulous job, is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team does a fabulous job, is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Fleming is attentive, clear and asks the right questions to help diagnose any problems. The glasses selection is great and the process is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blasi did a great job! I've been wearing glasses and contacts for 30 years and I see better now... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Blasi did a great job! I've been wearing glasses and contacts for 30 years and I see better now than I have in years. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been a patient of Dr. Blasi's for a few years. I have always been promptly seen at my appointment time. In addition, every issue that has arisen has been adequately explained to me and I have felt that I've received the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring services. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, caring services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and courteous. The atmosphere is positive and I love the music!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is professional and courteous. The atmosphere is positive and I love the music!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very knowledgeable Doctors friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service very knowledgeable Doctors friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Quality establishment with the best doctors and staff ever! I would highly reccomend any family... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quality establishment with the best doctors and staff ever! I would highly reccomend any family member or friend to have their optometry needs fulfilled here!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been good. The whole staff is friendly and ready to serve —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience has always been good. The whole staff is friendly and ready to serve.Been going there for about twenty years and don't see any c


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service and was called back promptly just as I have received for the last 18-19... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received great service and was called back promptly just as I have received for the last 18-19 years or so that I have been coming here. Exam is always through, condition always well explained, and choice of glasses always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amidon had construction in front of the office. It was my first visit so it was a little confusing on where to park. I decided to park in Dillons parking lot because I could walk right over to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with Dr. Yarrow and his staff for being my family eye doctor and would not change him for any other doctor as long as he in this field.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Service —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our entire family always has a great visit with professional and knowledgeable staff. I continue to refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been blessed with excellent eye care and service at this location for 34 years —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been blessed with excellent eye care and service at this location for 34 years. We will miss Dr. Fisher after his retirement but have full confidence in Dr. Yarrow's competence as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait very long for your appointment. Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never have to wait very long for your appointment. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like these Drs —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like these Drs. I drive quite a ways to their offices, but I think the drive is worth it!! Professional and caring...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, quick appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office, well organized and prompt. They truly care for their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarrow explained everything —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Yarrow explained everything. He found a solution and I could see improvement in couple of days. I didn't expect results this fast but I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Yarrow


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a personal and professional experience from start to finish, I highly recommend... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you want a personal and professional experience from start to finish, I highly recommend Wichita Optometry. You're in good hands with this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly folks  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service friendly folks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything that was checked with my eyes was explained very well and they answered all my concerns —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything that was checked with my eyes was explained very well and they answered all my concerns. I highly recommend the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great... Almost like family..


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went great and more tests are in the future as I knew there would be —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My eye exam went great and more tests are in the future as I knew there would be. I just wish I had my 21 year old eyes again, but who knows with the modern technology I may.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Time and tide wait for no man.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appointments are a "contract" between the patient and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is wonderful. I wished he wasn't retiring. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fisher is wonderful. I wished he wasn't retiring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service ; Dr Yarrow is great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the staff at Wichita Optometry; the staff is always pleasant and professional! Dr.Yarrow is so thorough and takes the time to explain everything and answers all my questions!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit with Dr Yarrow —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Visit was great. Enjoyed being back with Dr Yarrow.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr. Yarrow takes with me and I assume each patient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the time Dr. Yarrow takes with me and I assume each patient. My only complaint is the wait time. The last couple of times I was there I had to wait about 30 min.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seen by Dr. Blasi on short notice more than once with eye issues that were time sensitive. Not only was I seen in a timely manner, I was treated with sincere friendliness by the staff and Dr. I am very satisfied with the competency of the medical staff and Dr., and with the comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Fisher is an excellent Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Fisher is an excellent Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Blasi! I think she is awesome and she is so thorough with the exam —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr Blasi! I think she is awesome and she is so thorough with the exam. She explains things to me so I can understand!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasi —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Blasi is wonderful!!!!!! She takes time with examination, answers any questions fully and makes sure there is complete understanding before leaving.