Whitmire Chiropractic

Dr. John-Paul Whitmire

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for seeing on very short notice...


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic and massage experience! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best chiropractic and massage experience of my life! The staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, empathetic and eager to make my experience as good as it could be! The chiropractor and massage therapist who worked on me were also incredibly skilled and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, very careful and kind, res... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very knowledgeable, very careful and kind, respectful. Helped with my feet being out of place (didn't realize that was why they cramped or that a foot could be out of alignment), straightened my hips and ribs, adjusted my back and neck and addressed my shoulders and pec muscles causing issues with posture. Holistic care here.


StarStarStarStarStar First experience, WHOA! Well worth the visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First experience, WHOA! Well worth the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience as a new patient to Dr. Whitmire... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The experience as a new patient to Dr. Whitmire and the clinic was very positive for me. Not only were the staff all very helpful in the process, but the treatment has proven to be quite effective. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the chiropractor was a very positiv... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit to the chiropractor was a very positive experience. The only thing I would say that needs improvement is the lengthy paper work required by patients. Other than that I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitmire was amazing. I was nervous about s... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Whitmire was amazing. I was nervous about seeing a chiropractor for the first time but he took the time to explain everything. Staff was courteous from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Whitmire Chiropractic did an awesome job of all... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Whitmire Chiropractic did an awesome job of alleviating my fear of getting chiropractic care after having neck surgery 2 years ago. I came to them in a lot of pain and was able to walk out with a new sense that I could be free of my debilitating neck pain with adjustments and physical therapy exercises. Dr. Whitmire offered alternative treatment ideas for my unique situation when I thought there was no hope left in getting out of pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is our very favorite massage therapist! My... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pam is our very favorite massage therapist! My husband and I incorporate massage in our health care and so benefit from Pam's therapy. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of help with digestive issues,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had a lot of help with digestive issues, back, hip. Excellent !


StarStarStarStarStar What a great caring professional chiropractic h... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

What a great caring professional chiropractic healing center.!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

John-Paul is great. He does great adjustments and explains what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been professional and top ma... — 

Service has always been professional and top marks from the admin staff, massage therapists, and the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I was reffered by my wife Camille and am so gla... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was reffered by my wife Camille and am so glad i came!


StarStarStarStarStar Best 1st time Chiropractic Experience — 

My first appt with Dr Whitmire was a consult and he made me so comfortable that I had wished I hadn't made the consult appt because I was so ready to just go ahead and get my neck adjusted ! I was able to schedule an appt then for the adjustment and was able to get in very soon after. Again he took the time to explain things to me and made me feel so at ease. It had literally taken me about 6-8 months of neck pain that progressively got worse, to finally go in for an adjustment and if I had only known back when it started, how easy & pain free it was to get adjusted, I would have saved myself months of pain and gotten in when it started. I highly recommend Dr. Whitmire to all my friends & family, and anyone else out there that is afraid to go for the first time, or maybe had a bad experience in the past with another Dr. Thank you Dr. Whitmire & Friendly Staff! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family. They treat everyone with th... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I feel like family. They treat everyone with the utmost respect one of a kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff - everyone is so professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love your staff - everyone is so professional, friendly, and most of all skilled!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Whitmire staff is Always curtious, professional... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Whitmire staff is Always curtious, professional and helpful. Dr. Whitmire is excellent in his field. Over the years I have learned to trust his knowledge, insight and ability to "fix" whether for bone or muscle related problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Whitmire and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable. The office staff went above and beyond to help me with the paperwork. I am looking forward to getting better..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, positive atmosphere. — 

Friendly staff, positive atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and the result... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very happy with the service and the results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My son is now coming there and feels better also.


StarStarStarStarStar Digestive relief. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very happy to finally be off my digestive medications, getting my hiatal hernia , pulled down is very welcome relief from a score of digestive problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — 

Dr. Whitmire is extremely knowledgeable, cares deeply about his profession & his patients. He genuinely listens & works with you to help find solutions to your physical issues rather than treat symptoms. His staff is very kind & caring. I have been to other Chiropractors in the past & he is the best I've encountered!


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff is friendly and helpful. They ar... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the staff is friendly and helpful. They are proactive in helping you learn how to develop lasting healthy habits to generate greater range of motion.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic visit I've ever had. Dr Whitt... — 

Best chiropractic visit I've ever had. Dr Whittier listened to all my concerns and asked before touching me


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was amazing. Office staff were very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor was amazing. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Doctor took plenty of time with me, answered questions, asked questions and made sure that my issues were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc!  — 

I have gotten chiropractic for my whole life and am please to have my new son get started as well. I only just discovered Dr. Whitmire but immediately decided he's perfect for our family. He takes his time, explains his technique and your body mechanics and definitely is effective!


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen several chiropractors over the year... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have seen several chiropractors over the year, but never one who is this caring, patient, and dedicated to improving the overall health of his clients. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have referred over 10 people to this clinic and they have all been pleased with their serve.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and proficient!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism shown by the staff and physicians at Whitmire Chiropractic. I have been to several other practitioners in the area and I am very relieved to have at last found a chiropractor I can be comfortable to bring my whole family to. I am finally finding relief for shoulder and neck pain that have plagued me for years. I have already referred this office to several of my friends and will continue to do so. Well Done Dr. Whitmire!!


StarStarStarStarStar The massage was fantastic. ... — 

The massage was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE!! EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND THE DO... — 

LOVE THIS PLACE!! EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND THE DOCTOR EXPLAINED THINGS TO ME SO THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT WAS GOING ON. THE VIDEO EXERCISE'S AND APPOINTMENT TEXT REMINDER ARE GREAT!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star DR. Whitmire was phenomenal. He was able to quick... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

DR. Whitmire was phenomenal. He was able to quickly find my issue and start me on stretch plans to help my pain. The staff is super friendly and atmosphere is very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office to anyone. He's the best! — 

I recommend this office to anyone who is in pain. I call Dr Whitmire my miracle worker. He is very gentle and always makes sure that I know exactly what he is doing and why. I love the office staff as well. It's kind of like a big family. And the massages are to die for. Seriously folks...... If you need a chiropractor.......you cannot do better than Dr Whitmire!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional from check in through ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very warm and professional from check in through check out. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Whitmire Chiropractic has helped me to change fry... — 

Whitmire Chiropractic has helped me to change from a sceptical patient, unconvinced of anything chiropractic, into a tentative believer in the benefits of well-educated, thoroughly trained, evidence-based chiropractic practitioners such as JP Whitmire.