Wetherington Chiropractic

Dr. Bart Wetherington

Star Star Star Star Star 406 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going here for a long time now, and the service and staff have always been great and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bart. The staff is always helpful to g... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Bart. The staff is always helpful to get us appointments usually spur of the moment!! We would recommend y'all to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with my visit and always have been. Dr. Bart is very professional and knows exactly what you need and always follows up to see how you are progressing.


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Bart and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I adore Dr. Bart and his staff. I always feel better (eventually) after treatment. I highly recommend Wetherington Chiropractic for whatever needs adjusting.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! The staff and Dr. W honestly make the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

AMAZING!! The staff and Dr. W honestly make the hardest days better. They are warm, inviting and great at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and amazing care for your needs. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff and amazing care for your needs. A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Best at your craft. Always been the solution f... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best at your craft. Always been the solution for Barbara and I. Would hate not to have WC available to keep us going.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars isn’t enough  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 stars isn’t enough I have been suffering with my back for 2 months and in less than an hour dr Bart made it to where I was mostly pain free I can’t thank everyone at the office enough you all are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wetherington is not only a fabulous doctor b... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Wetherington is not only a fabulous doctor but a great person. I’m 81 and he has taken me from horrible pain to feeling much better. At my age I do not want surgury and a visit now and then keeps me up and going.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr wetherington is great!! Always feel better a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr wetherington is great!! Always feel better after a adjustment!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is a pleasure to deal with. I had... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone here is a pleasure to deal with. I had been told I needed surgery. Dr Bart was able to fix me up as good as new in less than two months. You'll not better care from better people anywhere! I recommend these folks to everyone I know & meet.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Wetherington is the best Chiropractor I’ve been to in my 73 years. His adjustments are pain free. No matter how busy he is, he takes time to explain what is causing my issues and his plan to make them better or alleviate them. He is simply “THE BEST”.


StarStarStarStarStar I was sceptical —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been very sceptical about going to any Chiropractic practices pretty much my whole life. I was in so much pain. I figured what did I have to lose. So I went and saw Dr. Bart. A very nice clean facility with very professional people . My first visit help calm my pain to where I can function and rest much better.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m surprised and very pleased that I have less... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m surprised and very pleased that I have less pain after only two visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart's the Best! —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bart and his staff are professional and pleasant. They find a way to get you in when you have an emergency. I enjoy the atmosphere and I highly recommend Wetherington Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy the friendliness, being comfortable to talk to Dr. Werthington freely without being uncomfortable, and the concern he shows about my overall wellbeing! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractic care and customer service  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great chiropractic care and customer service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great visit!! Dr Bart knows how to make you feel better!! Great staff, always so friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

For the past several months, I have been two two different chiropractic centers with no relief. During my first visit at Wetherington Chiropractic, Dr. Bart was able to make the adjustments needed to give me great relief. I’m looking very forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

as always treated warmly and respectfully by office staff and the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY Chiropractic care you need ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a bright and happy staff , quick to get us in and taken care of ! Bart is always at a run but takes the time to hear out any concerns and always leaves you feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Wetherington and his tea... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing Dr. Wetherington and his team for over five years and I love everything about them and their practice. They are personable, caring, and I recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Try for yourself, you won't be disappointed! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Wetherington came highly recommended and I would recommend him as well! Great attitude, easy going, explained everything that was going on, and explained the treatment he would be doing to correct the issues causing pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PLACE & THESE PEOPLE! Such amazing ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I LOVE THIS PLACE & THESE PEOPLE! Such amazing help for this body! Thank you SO much!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Bart. Your office staff are effici... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you Dr Bart. Your office staff are efficient and helpful . You do a great service to your patients and always with a smile !!!


StarStarStarStarStar For anyone who is familiar with chiropractic ca... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

For anyone who is familiar with chiropractic care, Dr. Wetherington is the man to see. For anyone who has not yet benefited from chiropractic care, Dr. Wetherington is the man to see. Please, if you have pain, try chiropractic care. EVERYONE at this practice is patient focused, kind and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart fixed a problem I didn't even know I ha... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Bart fixed a problem I didn't even know I had!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart knows his stuff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bart came highly recommended by Savannah firemen, and with good reason, he knows his stuff. The sciatic pain of 9 on a scale of 10 that I had endured for so long has gone. My improvement is nothing short of remarkable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Weatherington and his staff!! The ca... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Weatherington and his staff!! The care and quality is surpassed by none. I very highly recommend everyone to go to them for Chiropractic Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a last minute appointment request, the st... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a last minute appointment request, the staff and Dr. Bart were able to work me in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very pleasant and helpful, Dr Wetherington listen to my needs for I have been in chiropractor care for 36 years and he address them. I would recommend him highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! The entire staff is great, the office ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing! The entire staff is great, the office is always clean and when you walk through the door your greeted with a truly welcomed greeting and your name, not just a hi, welcome to the office. This is the only place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar After two visits I feel great! I definitely rec... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After two visits I feel great! I definitely recommend & will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always so thankful for Dr. Bart. He is such a blessing to my family. We do not know what shape we would be in if we didn’t have him keeping us well.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Couldn't put my left hand over my he... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome!!! Couldn't put my left hand over my head.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Bart and his staff completely to tak... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I trust Dr Bart and his staff completely to take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very personable and will fit you in at a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always very personable and will fit you in at a moments notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience every time


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff always work hard to assist their patients. They are friendly and truly care about you. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt that they have paid attention ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've always felt that they have paid attention to my needs and have been most helpful. There's a reason I recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart and staff are always friendly and eage... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bart and staff are always friendly and eager to help you feel better. We drive an hour just to be treated by Dr Bart who we believe is the best in coastal Georgia.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to get fixed this is the place to g... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you want to get fixed this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Bart and staff have always been very helpful to... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Bart and staff have always been very helpful to me and my family in getting us fixed up with our lower back issues. Thank you very much Bart, you are the man.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better after a visit. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always feel better after a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Instant Relief —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always in better shape after Dr. Bart has worked on my aches and pains. He is such a delight to be around as are his staff. I also love that he has two locations to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a very timely manner with ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service in a very timely manner with a courteous and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual! My coworkers and frien... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as usual! My coworkers and friends are jealous!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington and his team are always fantas... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his team are always fantastic. I am always greeted with smiling faces and enthusiasm. Dr. Bart is always friendly and honest about anything I have questions about. I recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bart is very intuitive when it comes to pati... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Bart is very intuitive when it comes to patient care. He has a heart for helping his patients get better.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Bart. The staff is always friendly &... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr Bart. The staff is always friendly & inviting. Dr Bart always has a big grin & sweet attitude l


StarStarStarStarStar I Have always enjoyed my visits with dr. bart ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Have always enjoyed my visits with dr. bart always gets me back where i need to be and out of pain maybe not as fast as i would like but wiyhout fail he does wounderful work i will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BART Wetheringtom is on of the greatest doc... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. BART Wetheringtom is on of the greatest doctors I have ever met. I would recommend this office to anyone. Amazing people


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor EVER, three excellent massage... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best chiropractor EVER, three excellent massage therapists and a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff are awesome! They are very courteous and professional in their treatment of their patients. Dr. Wetherington is very knowledgeable and was able to address my back issues and provide relief the day of my adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have problems this is the place to go. H... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have problems this is the place to go. Highly recommend Dr Wetherington


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart Wetherington Review. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bart wetherington is always friendly and honest, he let you explain your problems before he says any thing.He voice your concerns and explains the direction should be taken.He has help me with my situation many times and I am grateful for his service. His staff is truly professional in their work and make u feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr Bart and Audrey!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care from Dr Bart and Audrey!


StarStarStarStarStar great service. Very accommodating  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Bart always takes time to listen, he is always willing to work with my schedule and usually has a good story or joke for you too. By seeing him regularly I feel that I am no longer in need oof surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington is absolutely wonderful. He h... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington is absolutely wonderful. He has kept me from having to have major back surgery for over ten years. He is kind, caring, and truly concerned about the welfare of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weatherington and everyone in this office a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Weatherington and everyone in this office are AWESOME!! Very professional and thorough. I've been going to see them for 6years now and have never had an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was top notch and professional, Dr.Wetherington eas nice and compassipnate to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone needing a chiropractor .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart and his staff are the best!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr. Bart! I have referred so many friends and family to this office. He’s the absolute kindest soul. He always ensures he addresses your concerns. His staff is the sweetest!


StarStarStarStarStar Blood pressure  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, I found the office to be professional, friendly and caring. The treatment has proven to be extremely effective at reducing my blood pressure. I highly recommend that if you have blood pressure issues that you give it a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and easy to get an appountment..Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place and easy to get an appountment..Dr. Bart and his staff have always helped me with last minute appointments. Very knowledgeable and I feel so much better afterwards


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very pleased with Dr. Bart and the wh... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've been very pleased with Dr. Bart and the whole practice. I've already referred a friend!.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and cheerful when... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff was friendly and cheerful when I arrived. This was my first appointment with Latoya. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and provided excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington is professional and takes the ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Wetherington is professional and takes the time to listen to your problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Professional Service


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love going to Dr Bart,he is always able to help me out of pain


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor 5 ***** —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a wonderful experience for a 1st time visit to a very knowledgeable doctor -skilled in all phases of body alignment I needed a tmj adjustment and was pleased with the results. Pain free after one adjustment is golden- I have been a fan and patient of chiropractic, and other forms of holistic healing for the last 45 years Dr Bart is a true healer.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor ever. Great staff and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best chiropractor ever. Great staff and professional massage therapists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Excellent people. Enjoyable and ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service. Excellent people. Enjoyable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and very effective. I wouldn't g... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very attentive and very effective. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart & staff have been consistently superb! ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bart & staff have been consistently superb! Our entire family have been his patients for many years. Their friendly atmosphere & professionalism are two sticks of dynamite! Dr Bart has a great personality & you name, he can fit it! Hands down, the best care for any patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart, I appreciate you've always been respon... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Bart, I appreciate you've always been responsive to my neck and back pain. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart is an asset to humanity! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Bart is an asset to the community and we are so grateful he has persevered inspite of the current environment of health care. He is passionate about helping others and we so benefited from his knowledge and help after an accident, even though he knew we were not residents of the area,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington is always available. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wetherington is always available to help in you time of need and always helps my situation


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best chiropractor I've ever been to and the friendliest office staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Especially helpful in whiplash from crashes —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a great visit with Dr Bart, who was perfect for our particular situation. He's had great experience with whiplash from auto accidents. We entered as novices and we left feeling well-prepared for everything that would happen next.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always sees you in a timely manner. Friendly staff, and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. They alleviate... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and courteous. They alleviate all of my aches and pains to get me through the week.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcoming staff and office, great hours an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Warm welcoming staff and office, great hours and locations. Dr. Bart is super nice and is skilled at the care he provides.


StarStarStarStarStar My care was excellent and they were able to rel... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My care was excellent and they were able to relieve my pain, for which I am very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar How good is Dr. Wetherington?  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

How good is Dr. Wetherington? I live in New Mexico and flew to Savannah specifically to see him for a problem I was having with my hip last week. Three years ago he changed my life by properly diagnosing and correcting my Atlas that was rotated and misaligned. I wish I could clone him and bring him here. He is a responsive and caring professional with a great gift of healing! He also has a dedicated staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff is great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service and staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding chiropractic practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff run an exceptional practice. Individualized patient care is the focus. Dr. Wetherington is very detail oriented, he takes time to listen to his patients and he is very knowledgable within his field. I have been very pleased with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely the best! My daughter has been seeing Dr. Wetherington for a gymnastics injury. He is amazing with her, always listens & makes her super comfortable. He went above & beyond to help get her the treatment she needed & I'm very greatful! His staff is amazing as well, very professional & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly like everything about Wetherington! Lot... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I truly like everything about Wetherington! Lots of smiles and I leave my achy back there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit alleviated the pain that I was in. Dr. Wetherington listened to all my symptoms and addressed the areas that needed help. I have been pain free since the visit. I wish I went in earlier to be treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bart is always available and helpful. I do not have to visit often, but when I do, I am thoroughly cared for with enough time and thought to remedy the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. I am doing well. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent visit. I am doing well.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Wetherington!! He is funny and treat... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE Dr. Wetherington!! He is funny and treats you like a friend. I'm so excited to be a patient of his!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and helping ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and helping me feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart and staff are awesome. I feel like a n... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bart and staff are awesome. I feel like a new person. These guys are the best in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, staff and facility. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor, staff and facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great chiropractor! He really gets to know you as a patient I give it 10 out of 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart came highly recommended and I can certa... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bart came highly recommended and I can certainly see why. His compassion toward my injury and attention to every detail of the accident put me at ease knowing that he is very knowledgable and capable of providing the treatment I need to feel better faster.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff are very attentive, caring and knowledgable. This clinic is very organized, clean and professional. So glad I found this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bart and his office staff! They are th... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Bart and his office staff! They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington and his staff are simply the b... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff are simply the best. Not only do they do a great job but they care about you as a person and that makes all the difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Wetherington is the man!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wetherington is the man! He's been my chiropractor since I came down here in 2008, which was the same year I was in a head-on collision. He was so helpful with the insurance paperwork, which was a mess: NY No-Fault and I moved to GA. Thanks as always, Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart saved me from the knife! I was told I n... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Bart saved me from the knife! I was told I needed surgery? He's one of the finest individuals I have ever met! He & his staff me up & running again in less than 2 month's. I've never known or been blessed with better people! I plan to continue seeing him the rest of my life!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very helpful in managing pain and rest... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome! Very helpful in managing pain and restoring health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart is very thorough and attentive to what... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bart is very thorough and attentive to what is going on. The office staff is very polite and accommodating to your personal schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly trust Dr. Bart and his staff  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I truly trust Dr. Bart and his staff to always go above and beyond with my time, my care and explanations of my particular concerns of my health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Wtherington Chiropratic it is a great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Bart and his wonderful staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I adore Dr. Bart and his wonderful staff. Having two locations is great too. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have a highly professional staff and my time spent for an adjustment is always within reason. I thank you for helping me with my pain issues and sending me out the door with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington and his staff is always friend... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff is always friendly courteous and does a fantastic job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington always knows exactly where to ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wetherington always knows exactly where to fix your problems


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bart always takes the time to listen, and treat accordingly. A well run office, with a pleasant staff. I highly recommend Dr. Bart, and both office locations.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your friendliness and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate your friendliness and professionalism of both the doctor and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Back to normal —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wetherington is excellent at always adjusting us to bring us back to normal!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't hesitate...See Dr. Bart TODAY!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wetherington Chiropractic is THE best place in Savannah and Pooler for Chiro care!! Dr. Bart is always professional and has a level of caring for his patients that is unmatched. The office staff is warm and friendly. If you are in need of Chiropractic care, call them TODAY!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt 10 years younger  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I crawled into the office & after an adjustment, I skipped outta that place!


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit to Wetherington Chiropractic. Appointment was informative, soothing, and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star rating!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Definitely 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment brings RADICAL improvement! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Chiropractic care once again brings radical improvement in my health! Vertigo & sharp pain in back have disappeared. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been given excellent kind, caring and co... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been given excellent kind, caring and compassionate experienced service in the office. I appreciate the care I am receiving.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, they are very timely and qui... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, they are very timely and quick to serve. Dr. Wetherington and his staff are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office girls gave me great care. Eased em... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office girls gave me great care. Eased emotional distress.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as usual. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wetherington cares for his patients and always treats them with respect and honesty.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic and massage therapy —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent chiropractic and massage therapy. Personnel are very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I only go when I can't stand or move properly a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I only go when I can't stand or move properly and he always gets me straightened out correctly in one or two visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued as a client/patient. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel valued as a client/patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best staff and Dr. around!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely the best staff and Dr. around!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Wetherington Chiropractic for... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been using Wetherington Chiropractic for quite a few years. I am always greeted with friendly smiles and helpfulness. Dr. Bart is a wizard with his hands and equipment to get my body back in line. I have recommended his services to everyone I know. Having 2 locations to choose from makes it convenient from work and home.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place and staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Work for a fire department and it is because of this establishment that I can con't to do my job. Always super friendly and work to get me in when I need it. Would recommend to ANYONE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure dealing with this office, the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a pleasure dealing with this office, they were responsive, efficient, friendly, and helpful. It is clear that they strive to put the patient first, are respectful of the patients needs and recognize that the patients time is as valuable as theirs--a rarity in the medical profession today.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Bunny —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care offered at Wetheri... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The professionalism and care offered at Wetherington Chiropractic is excellent! A pleasant Nd positive experience. I highly recommend their service!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wetherington Chiropractor! H... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly recommend Wetherington Chiropractor! He and his team are very compassionate, caring and see that your issues are met with total professionalism! Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart and his staff are always kind and cour... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bart and his staff are always kind and courteous. I'm always made to feel like I matter and that my pain issues are important. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place would recommend highly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the feel that when you get there you are family. When you arrive the atmosphere is quiet but you feel as if you are going to be taken care of with the upmost of care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington's staff got me in immediately!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wetherington's staff got me in immediately! His staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Wetherington himself was very professional and friendly. He explained everything to me so that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel great! Thanks for the treatment. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel great! Thanks for the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor in Savannah —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bart has and continues to keep all the members of our family well. His expert care makes a significant impact on our health in multiple ways. He is the best in Savannah!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on short notice as I wa... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for seeing me on short notice as I was in a lot of pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington explains things very clearly,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wetherington explains things very clearly, and laid out a very specific plan to get me pain-free. I appreciate that he doesn't coddle you or make light of your pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but a good things here - I came in with... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing but a good things here - I came in with lots of pain...but I knew that Doctor Wetherington made me better and most of my aches went away the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always! thanks Bart! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fabulous as always! thanks Bart!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The older I get, the more thankful I am that I have a chiropractor who cares as much about if not more about my bones and overall health than Dr. Bert. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice people, superior adjustment... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, nice people, superior adjustments for a whole 5 star treatment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best chiropractic team ever! Outstanding massage therapist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart and staff are the most caring of any of... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Bart and staff are the most caring of any office staff I have experienced. Dr Bart has saved my daughters athletic future and future health.


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My feet had been hurting for a long time and I came in hopeful... I have been 95% pain free since Friday! Thrilled!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office- I always get an appointment... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office- I always get an appointment when I need it & the staff goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office,,everyone there is... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming to your office,,everyone there is so caring and loving,,,your concern for your patients is so apparent,,,the staff is wonderful,,no matter what kind of day I've had,I leave feeling like a million dollars,,Dr.Wethrington got me off the came ,and back on my feet,,,maybe that's my christmas miracle,,,thank you so much ,,,


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a five star professional, cheerful A... —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Definitely a five star professional, cheerful And Timely clinical office


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, compassionate, qualtity care!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Bart and his amazing staff diligently labor to take the best possible care of their friends/patients. I don't feel like a patient when I go to the office. The staff and Dr. Bart care and ask things about my life and those of all others. They remember and ask questions about things that matter to me. They are always attentive, courteous, compassionate and of course profession in providing the best possible care!!! I highly recommend joining the family and getting the treatment and loving, compassionate attention to more than recover but be able to live life to the full! Semper Fi, Jeff Brewster


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great job by everyone, front desk, h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, great job by everyone, front desk, help in stym . Then Dr. Wetherington always helps my back


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart was very gracious and explained everyth... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Bart was very gracious and explained everything that would take place


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in the door, until you l... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time you walk in the door, until you leave, the staff is so friendly. They call you by your first name and make you feel so welcome. I always feel so much better when I leave. A big thanks to the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff, and Dr. Wetheringto... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly office staff, and Dr. Wetherington is very friendly and thorough. I have seen the Dr. for many issues and I have been very satisfied with his treatment each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart was the best part of the visit. He is ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Bart was the best part of the visit. He is the reason I'm returning to the office. He was conscientious and I'm a fan of the activator method.


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling better —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always leave feeling better


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wetherington and entire staff in Pooler are ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Wetherington and entire staff in Pooler are outstanding. Great sense of humor, concern for patient, wonderful massages and thorough adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar pain in the neck? come here —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual, Dr. Bart works hard to make you feel better! Audra is so nice and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in town!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best chiropractor in town!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart and his staff are one in a million. They ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bart and his staff are one in a million. They are all about how you feel. Giving you execellent care. I recommend them highly. You want be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington and his team are the best!... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar put my rib back in place and I was good to go... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

put my rib back in place and I was good to go


StarStarStarStarStar ... Amanda R —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I first met dr. Wetherington I couldn't even stand up straight. It's been 3 years now that he's keep me going. He guarantees your satisfaction and I found that to be true


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, Dr Wetherington and the whole experien... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff, Dr Wetherington and the whole experience are always top notch with every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring Practice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so thankful to have found a chiropractor as excellent and caring as Dr. Bart. His practice is professional and clean. I always leave feeling fantastic compared to when I came in. I would recommend him to anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Bart and his staff are always friendly, helpful &... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bart and his staff are always friendly, helpful & caring! What a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar best chiropractor in Savannah. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome. Dr. Bart always does a great job and usually has a good joke too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, thank you so much. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience, thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff. Dr. Wetherington is so kind and curteous. he is a compassionate doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, informative, always in a great mood! I love coming here to a place that works hard to help me function every day! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wetherington. He is so professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr Wetherington. He is so professional and has a fun side.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and good senses of humor. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly and good senses of humor. Outstanding practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was well taken care of!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care I receive at Wetheri... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always appreciate the care I receive at Wetherington Chiropractic. I've never had trouble getting an appointment and Dr. Bart works quickly and effectively.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr.Bart,,,the staff is kind ,courteous,and very efficient, ,,keep the office ru... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff and Dr.Bart,,,the staff is kind ,courteous,and very efficient, ,,keep the office running smooth


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr.Bart,,,the staff is kind ,courteous,and very efficient, ,,keep the office ru... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff and Dr.Bart,,,the staff is kind ,courteous,and very efficient, ,,keep the office running smooth


StarStarStarStarStar There is such a thing as a truly great Chiropractor.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and treatment continues to be excellent. Best chiropractic practice I've ever found. Couldn't recommend more highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service and the staff is amazing. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely great service and the staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington is the best chiropractor in Savannah. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wetherington is the best chiropractor in Savannah. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and very friendly. He helped me get better after a car accident.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Chiropractor!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasure! Staff is friendly, efficient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Massage Therapist. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your massage therapist was so good! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a friendly & professional office and always get good results. Dr. Wetherington is very good about explaining his procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Five golden stars for this one! One visit=100% improvement.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Five golden stars for this one! One visit=100% improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar This office cares how you feel. Everyone is so nice and friendly. The only chiropractor I would us... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office cares how you feel. Everyone is so nice and friendly. The only chiropractor I would use.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart and his staff are great as usual! It's always a pleasure coming here! Thanks!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bart and his staff are great as usual! It's always a pleasure coming here! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally have some hope of being relieved of the pain I have been I since childhood.The staff is so... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Finally have some hope of being relieved of the pain I have been I since childhood.The staff is so friendly and caring,,.Dr.Bart listens to his patients and genuinely cares about their health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Wetherington for the continued service you provide. You and your Staff provide excel... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Dr Wetherington for the continued service you provide. You and your Staff always provide excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As usual, a visit with Dr. Bart resolved my problem. He and his staff are so friendly it's like visiting family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I cannot thank doctor Wetherington and others enough for what they have done for me. My back feels... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I cannot thank doctor Wetherington and others enough for what they have done for me. My back feels free and I feel my breathing is getting better. The presence there is full of joy and I'm not scared to get my neck adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit in the office is an experience. The staff is so pleasant and welcoming and the profess... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Each visit in the office is an experience. The staff is so pleasant and welcoming and the professionalism is flawless!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Where do I start, Dr.Bart is a down to earth doctor who can talk on the average person level for ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Where do I start, Dr.Bart is a down to earth doctor who can talk on the average person level for a better understanding. He also has an excellent staff @ the Pooler office as well as Savannah. Any problems I'd advise you to give them a call .. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Chiropractor around!! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Wetherington —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Best Chiropractor around!! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Wetherington and his staff in Pooler! I had been seeing him for minor back and headache issues for the past 2 years so when I got in an accident and I was in major pain I knew exactly who I wanted to fix me up. The only down fall at both offices is that during the busy hours you will have to wait sometimes past your appointment time because Dr. Wetherington likes to make sure each patient gets equal care and will take the time to answer all your questions. When you find the best its worth the wait!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bart & his staff. Great care from great folks! ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Bart & his staff. Great care from great folks!


StarStarStarStarStar You all the best! You all keep me in the game. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all the best! You all keep me in the game.


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest people that I know. Very accommodating never have been turned down for an appointment ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The kindest people that I know. Very accommodating never have been turned down for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic care in Savannah!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent chiropractic care in Savannah!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I received this review for your online durvey... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received this review for your online durvey


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, gentle and effective —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in Sav'h to get a rental property ready for a new tenant and hurt my back. I was referred to this office by my chiropractor in north GA. Dr. Bart's office coordinated with my regular doctor to obtain the information he needed to treat me. I found this office to be well-organized, proactive, and willing to help someone who is not a regular customer. Dr. Bart was thorough and gentle, and one treatment was enough to get me back on my feet.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Therapy really helped. Look forward to next visit


StarStarStarStarStar The appointments run so smoothly and without long waits. The staff is friendly and very knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The appointments run so smoothly and without long waits. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the workings of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar would not change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

would not change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and I feel much better. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit and I feel much better.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit as always was very pleasant. I enjoy the team and the environment at both locations —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit as always was very pleasant. I enjoy the team and the environment at both locations. As always, I also appreciated the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Danny Nelson —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks Doc for fitting me in. I felt better immediately!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. W knew just what was needed. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Dr. W knew just what was needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always adequate. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service is always adequate.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had to wait longer than at my former chiropractors, but I do feel that more attention was paid to my physical being. Waiting does seem to be a problem, perhaps because there are so many people scheduled at a time.


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly came in with a lot of pain and left feeling like a million bucks, thank you guys so... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I honestly came in with a lot of pain and left feeling like a million bucks, thank you guys so much.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Bart and his staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, Dr. Bart and his staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I always feel better after my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Third time I have had problems with  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Third time I have had problems with payments. I was paying in cash and one of my payments was applied to a wrong account. I had to call Pooler office to straighten it out but everything finally got cleared up. This last visit I was told I owed for 2 visits! No more cash payments. Only cc from now on. Now I have to go find all my paperwork from when I spoke with Pooler office. Not happy.


StarStarStarStarStar just love these people they are always so sweet and treat us like royalty  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

just love these people they are always so sweet and treat us like royalty


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great, you and your staff were the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been good. I'm satisfied.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything has been good. I'm satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everything from the friendly and lovely staff to the music playing —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this practice. Everything from the friendly and lovely staff to the music playing. Beautiful place, beautiful people, and beautiful work done at all ends of the spectrum


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to strive to make it to one adjustment per week; it wards off running injury and keeps... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I continue to strive to make it to one adjustment per week; it wards off running injury and keeps me healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Wetherington and staff are very friendly and take care of your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie was AMAZING!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Katie was AMAZING! Can't wait to get back in there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved the service ! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very loving and caring environment !


StarStarStarStarStar I wish EVERY doctor's office were as friendly as Dr. Bart and his awesome staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish EVERY doctor's office were as friendly as Dr. Bart and his awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the receptivity of the office and their willingness to work with us on last... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We really appreciate the receptivity of the office and their willingness to work with us on last minute scheduling to accommodate our driving from Brunswick. Extremely important to us. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Big contrast between Donna and Kelly as to warmth and attitude —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Big contrast between Donna and Kelly as to warmth and attitude. Your well served by Donna, and Kelly needs to soften and reflect the rest of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar on 1st appt had to wait 25 min after stim for Dr to come in —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

on 1st appt had to wait 25 min after stim for Dr to come in. 2nd appt thought I would receive a manipulation but didn't.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a lot of pain and I felt much better after. Thanks for keeping me in the "game"! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was in a lot of pain and I felt much better after. Thanks for keeping me in the "game"!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanking you for your clean office and friendly staff. Everyone was very caring and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanking you for your clean office and friendly staff. Everyone was very caring and helpful. Bart is an exceptional Chiropractor. He really helps my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful experience. Thank you for all that you do.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, wonderful experience. Thank you for all that you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure. The experience was pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not sure. The experience was pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar a massage therapist on premise would be nice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

a massage therapist on premise would be nice


StarStarStarStarStar Big relief and convenient appointment time!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Big relief and convenient appointment time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I would recommend Dr. Bart to anyone in need.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience and I would recommend Dr. Bart to anyone in need.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to the doctor —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed my visit to the doctor.That was very polite ,friendly and they made my visit a visit of comfort. I love the new office it has a feel of home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weatherington —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Weatherington is GREAT!!! I have be en using him for 13 years. I would not use anyone else. You are greeted with the smiles of the wonderful staff. I recommend Dr Weatherington to everyone. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Service!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome Staff and Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a suggestion - on the pad located on the wall in the examining room where we are seen by Doc,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just a suggestion - on the pad located on the wall in the examining room where we are seen by Doc, a person's license information shows up on the screen even though the person is not in the examining room at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor in Savannah! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Chiropractor in Savannah!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DOCTOR WAS STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. VERY EASY GOING AND EASY TO TALK TO.


StarStarStarStarStar Christy Moseley  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will recommend you to all of my friends. I am very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great everyone there made you feel very comfortable and the atmosphere was really relaxing. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great everyone there made you feel very comfortable and the atmosphere was really relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are top notch. Keep up the good work.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your services are top notch. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the doctor and the ataff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the doctor and the ataff


StarStarStarStarStar All I would like to see is aortic yall to get my husband in for treatment as well  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All I would like to see is aortic yall to get my husband in for treatment as well


StarStarStarStarStar Wetherington Chiropractic is the best around!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wetherington Chiropractic is the best around!! Wouldn't go anywhere else or refer anyone elsewhere!!! Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and knowledgeable in their duties. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff and knowledgeable in their duties.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family every time I visit and would strongly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel like family every time I visit and would strongly recommend Dr. Wetherington to his services to any one seeking chiropractic care!


StarStarStarStarStar If you're not using Wetherington Chiropractic, you're doing it wrong. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff here is wonderful. The atmosphere is friendly and very laid back. Dr. Wetherington is very knowledgable and helped me make a sound decision when debating between being an insurance customer and a cash customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your entire team and recommend you oftn to friends!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your entire team and recommend you oftn to friends!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Things were very hectic there Fri., Sept. 25 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Things were very hectic there Fri., Sept. 25. I did not receive electro-stimulation — an oversight? And my back was in worse pain after my visit than before, so much so that I took subscription pain relievers all weekend. Generally I am really happy with my visits, but this last one was problematic.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say...you can't improve on perfection. —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What can I say...you can't improve on perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit. Feeling confident that we are going to get excellent care. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful first visit. Feeling confident that we are going to get excellent care. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor put my mind as ease and made me feel comfortable. He was very kind and I never felt rushed. Excellent Service All Around!


StarStarStarStarStar Point system for referring —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Point system for referring. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I tell all my co workers at gulfstream about Bart. Definitely the best chiropractor in and for miles around. Thank y'all


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the doctor/patient relationship and overall experience-results.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy the doctor/patient relationship and overall experience-results.


StarStarStarStarStar My payment was applied to a different patient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My payment was applied to a different patient. I was told two different amounts of what my fee per visit will be. I was given a payment printout which no one could explain to me. I should have a credit but instead was told I owe money then told maybe not- seems I need to wait for call from Shelley. I love the Dr. & my adjustments are perfect and relieve my discomfort but the billing is insane process.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropracter in Savannah (and Pooler) —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every day was more than I expected


StarStarStarStarStar I see nothing that could be changed other than maybe a bigger waiting room but other than that... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I see nothing that could be changed other than maybe a bigger waiting room but other than that everything was very nice everyone was very courteous and I really enjoyed my visit and look forward to coming back again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A great visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very professional staff on hand and had smiles all around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bart Chiropactor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bart Wellington helped me with my injuries and I would recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic care.


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee bar!😎 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Coffee bar!😎... just kidding....y'all are the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! Love Dr. Wetherington! Great bedside manner! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Care! Love Dr. Wetherington


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after treatment and think you are doing a super job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel better after treatment and think you are doing a super job. I am also glad to see how well the new office in Pooler is doing. I just wish the Eisenhower one had handicap access :(. But since I will probably start going from now on to the one in Pooler one, all is great. It was wonderful to see everyone after so long a time. Best of Luck now and forever!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after treatment and think you are doing a super job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel better after treatment and think you are doing a super job. I am also glad to see how well the new office in Pooler is doing. I just wish the Eisenhower one had handicap access :(. But since I will probably start going from now on to the one in Pooler one, all is great. It was wonderful to see everyone after so long a time. Best of Luck now and forever!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctor , easy to get in and be seen.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, great doctor , easy to get in and be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Bart you and your staff are amazing. I most always get positive results after a treament —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Bart you and your staff are amazing. I most always get positive results after a treament. Thanks for your support regarding my families medical needs over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff are awesome! I began seeing Dr. W in January 2013 for a month-long migraine. I'd suffered from migraines and regular headaches for years and after a month-long migraine, during which I could not find real relief - only medicine that stopped the pain until the meds wore off, I made an appointment to see Dr. W based on a recommendation by 2 different people. His knowledge of how chiropractic care could help lessen my migraines and how being out of alignment could be a major factor in migraines was impressive. I am thrilled to say that seeking chiropractic care has absolutely been beneficial and I now only see Dr. W once every few weeks for a "maintenance visit" - this is absolutely so much better than being on daily medication. If you or anyone you know has migraine problems, tell them to visit Dr. Wetherington!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Kasey was wonderful! She concentrated on exactly the spots I complained about, and I... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit to Kasey was wonderful! She concentrated on exactly the spots I complained about, and I felt much better as I left, and better each day, with more mobility and less pain. What an awesome masseuse!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was extremely pleased with Dr. Bart & his staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new patient, I was extremely pleased with Dr. Bart & his staff. I entered the office tense and stressed and left the office feeling new again!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to find Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy to find Dr. Bart! The treatment I've received has helped me continue to get better and move forward in my recovery from long term issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was nice and knowledgeable! I felt like I left knowing more about my condition and how it would be fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar No matter when I go to see Dr. Bart he is always willing and ready yo help me —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No matter when I go to see Dr. Bart he is always willing and ready yo help me. I comrfeeling much pain but when leave I feel like running a Marathon.


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good visit solved my problem


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience! The staff treats me like family —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a good experience! The staff treats me like family. The Dr does amazing things for my health! I wish I could get all of my needs done at Wetherington chiropractic!


StarStarStarStarStar Move your atlas orthogonal table to your Pooler location :) driving to and in Savannah sucks —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Move your atlas orthogonal table to your Pooler location :) driving to and in Savannah sucks. Other than that, satisfied with everything :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart is extremely knowledgable in his field and has a knack for putting one at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bart is extremely knowledgable in his field and has a knack for putting one at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The sign in pad is a little confusing (what pin, I don't have a pin?). The professional and excellent service was exactly what I wanted. I have gone to chiropractors for 40 yrs and just moved here. I went to two other DC's in Savannah before Dr. Wetherington-wish I came here first. Pain is going away, everyone on the staff made me feel welcomed and safe. I look forward to next visit. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Will be returning with more family members. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience. Will be returning with more family members.


StarStarStarStarStar The patients were confused how the line up worked. Thanks  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The patients were confused how the line up worked. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Quality care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding service. Quality care


StarStarStarStarStar Today I visited Casey for the first time, and I was quite impressed —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Today I visited Casey for the first time, and I was quite impressed. She was very courteous, sat down with me and asked how she could help me. (With my 64-yr-old body, there was lots to explain!) She did a very thorough first massage, explaining each step of the way, and asking many times (which is good) if her touch was good, or whether she waas causing any discomfort. I felt that she did a wonderful job, a good, deep massage, and I will be back next week, and likely the week after!


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor. Good help. Good atmosphere. Good experience. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good doctor. Good help. Good atmosphere. Good experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I moved here 3 years ago and trust Dr. Wetherington with my treatment and recommend him to anyone who needs a chiropractor


StarStarStarStarStar waiting room was to small —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

waiting room was to small. ting room was uncomfortable wit others sitting in same room waiting on room two. hard to locate due to no visable sighs


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy. I have improved with each day —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy. I have improved with each day. I loved the doctor--he was personable and put me at ease immediately. I am very grateful that you took me as a patient as soon as I called. I sent a note to Dr. John Hoeffner and thanked him for referring me to you. I will call again. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with just about everything.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was satisfied with just about everything.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff and Dr. Wetherington get the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bart and his team of professionals are the best in the region. Always pleasant and willing to go the extra mile to make certain you, the patient, are their first priority. John Trent


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I was very pleased with my visit. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Bart and his staff are amazing, they have a really good system in place that keeps the flow moving. I was also very pleased with my treatment and results. I don't think they should change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Feel much better and not in pain anymore after the adjustment. Thanks for the relief!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Wetherington does a great job every time I see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit your clinic. I highly recommend you to my friends! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great to visit your clinic. I highly recommend you to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Love u guys!! MIss u too!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love u guys!! MIss u too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Weatherington chiropractic is tha bomb —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Weatherington chiropractic is tha bomb


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan does a great job!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jordan does a great job! She always helps me through any discomfort while she manipulates the muscles to identify and resolve the source of the pain.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting area(s)in new place on Eisenhower is cramped.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Waiting area(s)in new place on Eisenhower is cramped.


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats on your new place. I like the new neighborhood and that the office is closer to my home. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Congrats on your new place. I like the new neighborhood and that the office is closer to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wetherington and his staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else here in Savannah but them.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Wetherington and his staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else here in Savannah but them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bart. He truly cares about his patients —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Dr. Bart. He truly cares about his patients. The staff are great, too! I highly recommend Wetherington Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been there enough to know . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Haven't been there enough to know .


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure yet....need to go to a few more visits —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Not sure yet....need to go to a few more visits


StarStarStarStarStar I was told I would be treated and taken to a table were sticky pads for stim were placed on me but... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was told I would be treated and taken to a table were sticky pads for stim were placed on me but nothing was explained as to what the stim was supposed to do for me and what condition was being treated. I only wish they would have informed me what was happening before I was on the table. Otherwise, I was very satisfied by the attention!


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great if the waiting time was a little less —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It would be great if the waiting time was a little less


StarStarStarStarStar I AM ON THE DREADED BIG MACHINE..AFTER MY TREATMENT I TEND TO BE A BIT UNSTEADY. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I AM ON THE DREADED BIG MACHINE..AFTER MY TREATMENT I TEND TO BE A BIT UNSTEADY..I WOULD PREFER SOMEONE HELP ME OFF THE TABLE..IT HURTS MY BACK SO TO PULL MYSELF UP...LAT VISIT I WAS HELPED UP..IT TOOK SO MUCH STRAIN OFF MY BACK..


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the services and professional courtesy from the team at... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been very pleased with the services and professional courtesy from the team at Wetherington Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt much better after the visit. Within a short time, I was pain free —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt much better after the visit. Within a short time, I was pain free. Thank you for seeing me when I was in pain and I didn't have to wait. I have referred a friend and told her how much Dr. Wetherington has helped us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetherington is excellent, timely and efficient.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Whetherington is excellent, timely and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar it is great that you are now in pooler. it makes it a lot easier for us to see you from bluffton. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

it is great that you are now in pooler. it makes it a lot easier for us to see you from bluffton.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible medical care with a family atsmosphere! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Dr. Bart and his entire office, go above and beyond to take great care of you. The office staff is warm and friendly and you feel more like family than merely a patient. The care is EXCELLENT!


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss my visits very much thank you as painful as it was I looked forward to coming in for... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I will miss my visits very much thank you as painful as it was I looked forward to coming in for relief. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick visit and well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about Dr Bart.. Thank you for your excellence. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I tell everyone about Dr Bart.. Thank you for your excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar You're already the best!Don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You're already the best!Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Jesup patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful Chiropractor! We drive 65 miles for our treatments. Our results are well worth the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are great just as you are —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Y'all are great just as you are. I just wish my daughter could get in to see you more but she has now moved to Smyrna. Can we say long distance house calls?


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wetherington and his staff give me excellent care each time I visit their office.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see better care taken in sanitation on the treatment areas —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to see better care taken in sanitation on the treatment areas. All beds should be sanitized with alcohol at least 3 times a day. The face ares should be sanitized after each patient. The paper protectors do not offer sufficient protection alone. I would also like to see privacy dividers between the beds in the electo-treatment area. This whole area needs to be redone to ensure patient privacy.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for great service and care. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

thanks for great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish there was more direct care of my injury, not just cracking my neck —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish there was more direct care of my injury, not just cracking my neck. My shoulder and arm is the most troublesome, however in my opinion it has not got the direct care or best treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart and his staff are the best. I have been using them for 11 years. That says something.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bart and his staff are the best. I have been using them for 11 years. That says something.


StarStarStarStarStar You worked on my right hip, which I thought was the main problem area —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You worked on my right hip, which I thought was the main problem area. Subsequent to my visit, my back has been very sour when I get up in the A.M., improving through the day - worst on the left side. Explore this my next appointment. C.Kinnaird


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I don't know what I would do without Dr. Bart.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Doc and staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always feel welcomed and great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Would not change a thing. Looking forward to being able to see Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was great. Would not change a thing. Looking forward to being able to see Dr. and staff in the new office in Pooler.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, (even if I am in pain when I arrive!) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel better after a visit to your office! Thanks for all of your help.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits there and feel that I am getting care that is best in class. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visits there and feel that I am getting care that is best in class.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very enjoyable . It was nice to see professionalism at its best —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was very enjoyable . It was nice to see professionalism at its best.i will definately refer friends and family to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait for your Pooler office to open!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Can't wait for your Pooler office to open!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced such incredible improvement in just one week, I am so relieved of pain and... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have experienced such incredible improvement in just one week, I am so relieved of pain and stress. Thank you for your patience as I was so uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Continue to be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love having you as a resource! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love having you as a resource!


StarStarStarStarStar Corinne and I couldn't function without our Dr. Bart and his staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Corinne and I couldn't function without our Dr. Bart and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love every one at your office! Bart your the best ! Thanks for all you do —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely love every one at your office! Bart your the best ! Thanks for all you do. You are very important to us all. LOve you !


StarStarStarStarStar The time I’m actually seen is brief, which is fine, but I would appreciate having less wait time... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The time I’m actually seen is brief, which is fine, but I would appreciate having less wait time due to conversation with other patients. It’s necessary to take time talking with patients about their situations, but when conversation is unrelated, say, about sports, I get impatient at how much time my visit is taking. It’s time out of my work day that I don’t appreciate losing. When other patients are waiting, chitchat should be brief.


StarStarStarStarStar An open bar would be nice. Let me know when that happens. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

An open bar would be nice. Let me know when that happens.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit because I know I'm going to feel better when I leave than I did... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always look forward to my visit because I know I'm going to feel better when I leave than I did when I got there.


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dr. Bart Can Do It! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have had back and neck problems since the late 1980s. Only Dr. Bart can adjust me to where I have no pain and I have been to many chiros in 3 states. He is very proactive in keeping me well. Quality service every time. HIGHLY recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar This doctor and staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This doctor and staff gives excellent care. I was referred by someone else and I agree with her. I started to feel better after the first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was fine and I definitely feel better after my adjustment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Its not often these days you can find customer service that is genuine and personal but,over the years Dr Bart and his team continue to do both.Thanks for the love.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 15 minutes while sitting in room 2 for doctor to come in - other than that great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had to wait 15 minutes while sitting in room 2 for doctor to come in - other than that great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very caring office that do there best to make you feel better!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice! I am the daughter of a Chiropractor, and I have been to many Chiropractors —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love this practice! I am the daughter of a Chiropractor, and I have been to many Chiropractors. Dr. Wetherington is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and helpful employees from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!!!!! Best Dr. and staff in Savannah!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great!!!!!!!! Best Dr. and staff in Savannah!!!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit ...always good to see you


StarStarStarStarStar my visits are great..i dont have to wait hours nority mines.The staff is very  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my visits are great..i dont have to wait hours nor tbirty mines.The staff is very


StarStarStarStarStar WORLD'S BEST CHIROPRACTOR! You have always been and will remain the only chiropractor I will go to —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

WORLD'S BEST CHIROPRACTOR! You have always been and will remain the only chiropractor I will go to.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am completely satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing, Dr. Bart is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't change a thing, Dr. Bart is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in town!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always the best treatment at Wetherington Chiropractic! Dr. Bart really cares about your overall well-being. The staff is super friendly and very accommodating with a busy schedule. Definitely the best chiropractic clinic around!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - accommodating, quick service and very helpful to relieve pain. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit - accommodating, quick service and very helpful to relieve pain.


StarStarStarStarStar good —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Things are fine/ Doing better each visit/


StarStarStarStarNo Star Something has changed as far as the staff (girls)is concerned —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Something has changed as far as the staff (girls)is concerned. I've walked in sometime and no one even looks up. I've wondered about this-the girls aren't as friendly as they used to be. Perhaps it's because I've known them for so long. I miss the 'old' girls! Service from Dr. Bart is always very good. I've referred many people to you over the years! Sr. Lillian


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend friends and family to try this office. All are very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wetherington explained exactly what my treatment would be after he saw my X-Rays. He told me how long it would be to stop my pain and exactly how he would accomplish this. I have never had such a clear explanation by any Healthcare Professional. Likewise Dr. Wetherington explained exactly how much this would cost me. I am beyond relieved and I am already feeling better after just a few treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar You all keep me "in the game"!You all are great. —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all keep me "in the game"!You all are great.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and accommodating. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is caring and accommodating. Dr. Wetherington is encouraging and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love all of you. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love, Love, Love all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Bart. U have a fine staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Bart. U have a fine staff


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hv been a patient fir 6 1/2 years and I am completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula Webster —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the warm welcome I get when I come as well as the help I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractor —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not be more happy with the care I have received from Dr. Bart.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team and service! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wetherington will be taking care of myself and family for all of our chiropractic needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wetherington and staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. and staff and are always kind and caring. Thank you for all you do for your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff... Like all are my friends —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff... Like all are my friends


StarStarStarStarStar I can't call any changes! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't call any changes!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the care I receive


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart & staff rock!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole staff make it work great from greeting to get out, lol. Always a good thing when you can leave in a lot less pain than going in!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart and his staff are great, I would highly recommend them! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bart and his staff are great, I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was as expected. I was taken care of promptly and was pleasantly surprised with the result of the care that was delivered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wetherington is great and cares about his patient's.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love everything about this practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This office is great, the care you receive is second to none. I highly recommend Wetherington Chiropractic, you won't receive better treatment and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate the relationship and care received at your office.Cliff Pyron —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate the relationship and care received at your office. Cliff Pyron


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visits with everyone —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

always enjoy my visits with everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Seen quickly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fast and efficient but took the time to listen to all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Super people —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always welcomed, always friendly, and always adjusted!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've appreciated the treatment and care and that Dr. Wetherington is pro active with my care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've appreciated the treatment and care and that Dr. Wetherington is pro active with my care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like Dr. Bart and all of his associates they are always very friendly and treat you like they have know you all their life!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star New service: a proadjuster. I used it a few years ago at another chiropractor in carrollton —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

New service: a proadjuster. I used it a few years ago at another chiropractor in carrollton. It's expensive, but it would pair well with the A.B.S. machine, since it acts as a highly-precise activator and works really well on the hips and sacrum. http://adjustmyfamily.com/proadjuster-technology.html


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel like we are treating my symptoms vs. the root cause —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel like we are treating my symptoms vs. the root cause. I really don't know much of my pathology and why my back and hip hurt. I go see you guys because the adjustments seem to be effective but I want to understand what is wrong with me.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BERT IS A OUTSTANDING CHIROPRACTOR AND WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DR. BERT IS A OUTSTANDING CHIROPRACTOR AND WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE


StarStarStarStarStar Bart is awesome!!! Thank you for all you do for us!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bart is awesome!!! Thank you for all you do for us!!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am feeling great after several years of back pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment with a friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team working in the office. Quick adjustment and feel much better after my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been very pleased with the service and the results with regard to my health.Cliff Pyron —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been very pleased with the service and the results with regard to my health. Cliff Pyron


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. I just gets better with time. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your office. I just gets better with time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Sevice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always get great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visits and the staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with my visits and the staff. Everyone is so nice, I feel like I've known them my whole life. I will definately refer my friends and family to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar More Sports and Health Magazines —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

More Sports and Health Magazines


StarStarStarStarNo Star A cranial sacral therapist on board. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A cranial sacral therapist on board.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bart is a wonderful chiropractor —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bart is a wonderful chiropractor. Me and my daughter always leave out of the office smiling, laughing and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar While I realize every patient may be different; would like to have a feel or understanding for... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

While I realize every patient may be different; would like to have a feel or understanding for average time or timeline for similar condition. Severity? Will the problem or condition be indefinite?


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated wonderfully. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always treated wonderfully. It would be great to have Bobbie Joe available more than Monday and Friday :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and team here! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the care and team here!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Had to wait 25 mins to get adjusted! :(  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had to wait 25 mins to get adjusted! :(


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel blessed to have such a great chiropractor! I have recommended Dr. Wetherington and his staff to several people. :)


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied with treatment.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

satisfied with treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced outstanding customer service. The team at Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I experienced outstanding customer service. The team at Dr. Wetherington's office are very professional, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend family and friends for chiropractic treatment. I feel Dr. Wetherington cares about his clients, displays excellent bed side manners. I just enjoy the genuine atmosphere from the entire team. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!