Westmoreland Dental, LLC

Dr. Pamela Westmoreland

Star Star Star Star Star 142 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Westmoreland and her staff are the best in the Oviedo area. Her knowledge and ability to explain your situation and options is outstanding. And you never feel like she is rushing to the next appointment. I highly recommend her to everyone. My dentist for life!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Finally, I believe I have found a dentist that will stay put. I like to be seen by the same dentist every time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very happy with getting a convenient appointment. Dr Westmoreland and her staff were friendly, calm, and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very careful and professional dentistry team. T... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very careful and professional dentistry team. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Attentive and quick appointment. Talking to Dr Westmoreland is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment for my wife and me. Had cleaning and then a review by Dr. Westmoreland. Felt very comfortable with the procedures and expertise we received.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Westmoreland and her staff. They trea... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr Westmoreland and her staff. They treat me with respect and listen to any concerns I have. I truly enjoy visiting my dentist’s office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service and great atmosphere. Everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excelent service and great atmosphere. Everyone is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, always putting the patient's... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dental care, always putting the patient's needs first.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and such a great staff. You can ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great cleaning and such a great staff. You can tell everyone is happy to be there. Very well run, very little wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a wonderful experience bringing our... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It’s always a wonderful experience bringing our family to see Dr. Westmoreland and her amazing staff! They got out of their way to ensure that we feel comfortable and always leave with a beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients - won't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

For years I avoided the dentist. I always felt intimidated, scared, embarrassed. I don't even worry about going to see Dr. Westmoreland and her staff. Everyone is so kind and understanding. I feel so completely at ease in the office. The cleanings and exams are thorough and everyone explains everything to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland was a great dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Westmoreland was a great dentist. She made the visit as quick and painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland and staff were very profession... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Westmoreland and staff were very professional and courteous. They truly know there stuff. I wished I had Known about them years ago. I already had recommended my family to them.


StarStarStarStarStar You will not have to worry about being nervous ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You will not have to worry about being nervous as i was. I was terrified of dentist. Dr Westmoreland is sooo great at making sure you are comfortable before starting. She takes time and is patient. No rush just to get you out. I can now go and still be nervous, but she’s back reassuring me it’s ok. Staff is great, Brenda, Audrey Kia and others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellant service. Everyone is soooo ni... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always excellant service. Everyone is soooo nice and helpful. The staff makes my expierence more than tolerable since I dread going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist. Super quick service have not h... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome Dentist. Super quick service have not had to wait at all for my appointment time which is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I made the switch —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with my first visit. I had no wait at all, I wasn't pressured into paying for services I didn't need, and Dr. Wetmoreland was much more thorough than my previous dentist. Very glad I switched.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and care! Very friendly and cou... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome service and care! Very friendly and courteous staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pamela Westmoreland and her staff are "top ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pamela Westmoreland and her staff are "top notch"! They were able to see me within 2 hours for an emergency appointment and got me into a nearby oral surgeon's office immediately for a consultation! I am a fairly new client of theirs and had been referred to them by my brother and his wife that are obviously also pleased by their performance. Thank you for treating me like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team, fantastic compassdentist and gr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful team, fantastic compassionate dentist and great caring office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family (of six) has recently started ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our whole family (of six) has recently started to see the dentists at this office. We have had a hard time finding a family dentistry that we all feel comfortable with. From the first phone call that we made to this office, my worries about finding the right fit disappeared. Every step from the booking process, to dental cleaning, to talking with the dentist, to checking out and heading on my way, was extremely easy and beyond pleasant! I love how simple into the point everything was. There was no constant up-selling of services and products. Just good quality care with extremely kind staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I have come in contact with at th... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that I have come in contact with at this wonderful office has been caring and very competent..... without exception! And I have had quite a bit of dental work done there over the past few years. Thank you for your warmth and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job by Jamie and Dr Westmoreland! Thanks... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Job by Jamie and Dr Westmoreland! Thanks, Scott Hoffman


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very timely, professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I was seen promptly and with friendliness and courtesy. Top notch care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westmoreland goes above and beyond  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Westmoreland goes above and beyond the normal expectations for dental care. She and her team have long term health as the focus for treatment recommendations


StarStarStarStarStar Another good day at the dentist office. 😊 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Westmoreland is a wonderful dentist . She is also a very kind and cheerful person. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I refer my friends and family to this practice. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland is amazing! I had a broken to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Westmoreland is amazing! I had a broken tooth the first time I ever saw her, and she got me in same day and worked through her lunch to make sure I was taken care of. Her and her staff truly care and it is very evident. She is one of the best dentist I’ve ever seen as well; she is informative and knows all the right ways to make you feel comfortable through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcoming Dentist establishment! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and treat you with threat you as part of an extended family. Always greeting with a smile and a sense of warmth.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great with my nervous 5 year old.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was great with my nervous 5 year old. Everything was explained to her in advance and she was able to look at all the equipment. When she got anxious about the water going into her mouth the hygienist quickly calmed her and switched things up so she could use the sink instead. There were no tears and she was so excited to get a toy from the treasure box when she was done. All in all it was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Fantastic first visit! Gentle & thorough —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding customer service every step of the way. Front desk Andrea thank you for being so helpful and patient with me and my insurance. I appreciate your time. Thank you Jamie for my gentle but thorough cleaning. Dr. Westmoreland thank you for my informative exam - I appreciate the knowledgeable advice you gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure to have my dental work done here. People are all nice to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr. Westmoreland is an exception... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit! Dr. Westmoreland is an exceptional dentist. She takes the time to talk to you and explains your dental exam very throughly.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Westmoreland and all the ladies who... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Westmoreland and all the ladies who assist her! They are always so kind and explains everything to us!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was very nice and pr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and professional. Office is beautiful and clan as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was a excellent part of your teeth cleani... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jamie was a excellent part of your teeth cleaning team! As always gentle but very thorough. Thank you again for having a good experience at the “dentist visit”. I am scheduled for my next visit already and oddly enough looking forward to it. Thanks again Brian Bessett


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very courteous and knowledgeable. I'm terrified of the dentist and they made me feel comfortable from the moment I was making the appointment until I was finished being seen. Dr. Westmoreland and her staff were understanding and very gentle. I would strongly suggest them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impressions from Dr Westmoreland an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great first impressions from Dr Westmoreland and the entire staff that supported my emergency visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is the best dentist that I have ever been to In My Life. The service they provided for me was flawless.!!And the people was very friendly. I would definitely come here again


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist goes above and beyond in ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and dentist goes above and beyond in making you feel comfortable as possible! I was in severe pain and they fit me in their busy schedule to see me and even though I didn’t get good news they helped me deal with the pain and swelling then gave me a path to take which will resolve the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at Westmoreland D... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first appointment at Westmoreland Dental. It had been a few years since I had a checkup and I was nervous about the condition of my teeth. The staff at the front desk were very courteous and efficient, the dental hygienist (Kaitlin) was extremely thorough in the cleaning, and very sweet to answer any questions I might have. Both Dr. Westmoreland and her assistant were great. Dr. Westmoreland checked my teeth and mouth thoroughly, made recommendations and was very kind and informative. She has a wonderful and warm personality that helped put me completely at ease. I'm so happy I finally made the appointment. I will be back in six months and plan to continue using her service on a continuing basis.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with Dr. Westmoreland and her staff at my first visit to her office this past week. Everyone was so kind and I felt very well taken care of. I made the appointment for a molar that was bothering me. Dr. Westmoreland was very thorough in her evaluation and diagnosis, and she took the time to explain my options. I ended up needing a filling replaced. Dr. Westmoreland was so gentle, the procedure was over before I knew it, and the best part is that my tooth is no longer bothering me! I would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant first visit and informative. Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant first visit and informative. Dr Westmoreland treated me with patience and respect. I look forward to having her as my regular dentist and would recommend her practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience...thank you for a thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a great experience...thank you for a thorough initial exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!Competent, compassionate, cari... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care! Competent, compassionate, caring health care team. I wouldn't want to go elsewhere. Keep up your fine efforts!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland is an outstanding dentist. She... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Westmoreland is an outstanding dentist. She is very wise and dedicated to her practice. You will be surrounded by a staff of equally smart, efficient and kind employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westmoreland is the best dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Westmoreland is the best dentist I ever had. Her staffs are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie and Dr. Westmoreland were awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jamie and Dr. Westmoreland were awesome! I drive a long way to get here, been a patient for years. I always feel welcomed and know I'm in good hands. I do highly recommend Dr. Westmoreland, her staff and their services.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Westmoreland is a great doctor. Very professional. Everyone there is very nice and courteous. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great, even though my insu... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Customer service was great, even though my insurance company has my birthday as 1980 and not 1990. The front desk attendant was patient even though it was a frustrating issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to Orlando —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have just moved to this area and Dr Westmoreland was highly recommended. Having only been there for an initial visit, I was very please to meet her staff. Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and friendly sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always professional, courteous and friendly staff - they make you feel at home. Very pleased with Dr Westmoreland and her staff. I highly recommend the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, friendly and professional! Put your co... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Caring, friendly and professional! Put your comfort as number one priority!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down one of the best dentists ive been to... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hands down one of the best dentists ive been to. Normally i'm nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Westmoreland is quickly putting those fears to rest. Highly recommend her especially if dental work makes you nervous. Shell take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Westmoreland —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came to Dr. Westmoreland last year to get a tooth replaced. She referred me to a good oral surgeon and finished the work on the final crown. She and her staff were very kind and patient, and helped restore my smile. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone did a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always everyone did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the caring and competent care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had excellent experiences with both Dr Westmoreland and her entire staff, including the front office staff. I do not like going to dentists!!! But I have had wonderful care through the competent, friendly and caring staff and, of course, Dr. Westmoreland. Thank you all for making dental work a good experience for me... it makes it a lot easier to keep up with my dental care when I no longer fear going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. I had some major concerns about my teeth, but Dr. Westmoreland and her staff made sure everything was taken care of. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Just always such a gentle and kind dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Just always such a gentle and kind dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had originally called to make an appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had originally called to make an appointment for a cleaning and find a new dentist but when I called, I couldn't get an appointment any time soon....so the procrastinator that I am, I said I would look at my calendar and call back. Well, to make a long story short, I never did it. We left for vacation and I had a tooth break while we were up north......So, my first visit was to get a crown 😕. I was pleased that they were able to fit me in!! I will say that I originally called this office because I read all the great reviews and they were spot on. Very nice staff. Brenda was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Westmoreland was so kind, gentle and thoughtful. I think I've found my new dentist 😀


StarStarStarStarStar As with many seniors, I am anxious when going t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As with many seniors, I am anxious when going to a new dentist. If you have trepidation this is the Dentist to see. Upon arrival I was welcomed and shown the rooms and equipment so that the procedures and consultation became easy and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland and staff are wonderful. I've ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Westmoreland and staff are wonderful. I've never been to a more caring and thorough dentist before. She took the time to talk to me and really try to figure out my tooth pain. I would highly recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, informative and supportive group... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, informative and supportive group.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found you, and so close to home a... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Happy to have found you, and so close to home at that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice. Very prompt with t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and nice. Very prompt with the appointment time. Great place, reccomend them all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Dentist in Orlando! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pamela Westmoreland is a passionate and upbeat dentist who provides exceptional dentistry services. She has been my dentist for about a year and a half and I would not change that for the world. The office is clean and tidy, in a great area, and full of other passionate, professional, and friendly individuals. If I could give her six stars I would! The best part about her practice is her compassion towards self-pay clients. I am very appreciative of her energy, her services, and her office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave this dental office with a smile ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always leave this dental office with a smile on my face. Thank you Dr. Westmoreland and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Flying first class with a first class pilot —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Westmoreland is concerned with her patient's visit from when one steps foot in the door through to the follow up call a day later if one has had a procedure. She is kind, friendly and remembers conversation from your last visit. She will ask how your family is. She remembers you like an old school dentist but has the most modern amenities in her office . I especially like the warm lemon towel I receive after treatment (she launders them after use and donates them to animal shelters). It's like flying first class with a first class pilot.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland always greets me with a smile,... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Westmoreland always greets me with a smile, so thorough and genuinely cares. Have had only great experiences for the last 5 years!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dentist office I've ever bee... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the nicest dentist office I've ever been to. Both is staff and appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did a great job as my Hygenist. Best eve... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jamie did a great job as my Hygenist. Best ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and Im going back to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience and Im going back to see them in February.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! They are always so welcom... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love this office! They are always so welcoming and accommodating! They understand the busy schedules of kids and work with us the best they can. We have been seeing Dr. Westmoreland for the last 5 years and are very pleased with her work!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Westmoreland. She takes ca... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going to Dr. Westmoreland. She takes care of all my needs. I am very nervous about going to the dentist. Her office is quiet and comforting. She has gentle hands and is very thorough in her checkups, and I always get a pillow to help relax me even more. Thank you Dr. Westmoreland.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being patient with my anxiety.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for being patient with my anxiety. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went for routine cleaning and got right in and the dental hygenist did an excellent job. I would definitely rcomment Westmoreland Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Thoughtful, compassiona... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience. Thoughtful, compassionate, and kind. Very professional and competent. The Best Dentist I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very kind and quick to be helpful. Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting your practice. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure visiting your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent - five stars - first visit - happy customer


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, staff, and dentist. Recommen... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dental office, staff, and dentist. Recommend them highly. Really you will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the friendly attitude of all employees,it w... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the friendly attitude of all employees,it was a real p.leasure and dr, Westmore,a


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland and her staff our very accomodat... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Westmoreland and her staff our very accommodating, kind, professorial and caring. My family have been pateints here for 2+ years and I am so thankful to have both the skills and kindness that they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Westmoreland Dental. They are... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the staff at Westmoreland Dental. They are very welcoming and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so nice and appointments run true to time. Very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Pam and her Staff always take such good care of our teeth and really care about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westmoreland and her staff are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Westmoreland and her staff are wonderful! They are so friendly and help my family and I feel incredibly comfortable when we come in. I would 100% recommend them for adults and children!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

On time, friendly, even had time to do fillings after my cleaning. Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for the whole family. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Since I started with Dr. Westmoreland 4 years ago, every appointment has been very pleasant, every assistant has been very helpful and friendly; and I will recommend her office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. fun-loving, and accommodating dental care for the whole family. Would highly recomm... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional. fun-loving, and accommodating dental care for the whole family. Would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always looked for a dentist that was thorough and could understand my anxiety going to the dentist. I have found that in Dr. Westmoreland and her staff. Everyone takes the best care and makes sure I am comfortable. So happy to have found you.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr Westmoreland and her staff extremely friendly, knowledgeable, competent, and accomodati... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found Dr Westmoreland and her staff extremely friendly, knowledgeable, competent, and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westmoreland is excelent. I feel very confortable with her. Thankyou. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Westmoreland is excelent. I feel very confortable with her. His personal very well trained. Thankyou.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always left happy from Dr. Westmoreland's office! I can't say that is true of other dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always left happy from Dr. Westmoreland's office! I certainly can't say that is true of other dentists I've had over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westmoreland and staff provide a professional, caring, compassionate and competent service. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Westmoreland and staff provide a professional, caring, compassionate and competent service. I highly recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and highly professional and cordial staff —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and highly professional and cordial staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, wonderful staff - keep it up! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, wonderful staff - keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very nervous patient. The dental hygentists and Dr. Westmoreland have always put me at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a very nervous patient. The dental hygentists and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygenist was Athena. She was Amazing!! Very friendly and comforting to my daughter —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our dental hygenist was Athena. She was Amazing!! Very friendly and comforting to my daughter. She just seemed to be genuinely happy to be at her job.She does her job very well. Thank you Athena😊👍🏻✨


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and clean office. Didn't overbook their appointments like most places. Didn't feel rushed. They really took their time with me and answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great, the entire staff makes my daughter feel so at ease —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always great, the entire staff makes my daughter feel so at ease. Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar The referral to Dr. Martinez was great and I had an excellent experience using his office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The referral to Dr. Martinez was great and I had an excellent experience using his office. They got me in the same day for a consult and extracted my wisdom tooth the next day without an issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We've been going to Dr. Westmoreland for a few years now and always had a great experience. Dr. Westmoreland has helped me over holiday weekends when my daughter had an accident. The staff if friendly and always efficient. Athena is great with kids... so patient and diligent. Shannon was also great at talking me through my treatment and making recommendations. We have always been very happy here!


StarStarStarStarStar Need to plan for longer appts on first visit. Had to come back because tIme ran out —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Need to plan for longer appts on first visit. Had to come back because tIme ran out. Didn't help I was taken back later than scheduled appt time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pam and her staff are wonderful and take good care of all our dental needs. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Pam and her staff are wonderful and take good care of all our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It has always been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pam and her staff are professional, compassionate, and really care about their patients —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Pam and her staff are professional, compassionate, and really care about their patients. I would recommend her to family and friends without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as expected.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was wonderful as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased to have you providing my dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased to have you providing my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great, as usual. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Great practice, my family is in great hands. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All good. Great practice, my family is in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always friendly, and just awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Having dental procedures done is never my first choice on how to spend my time or money, but Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Having dental procedures done is never my first choice on how to spend my time or money, but Dr. Westmoreland makes the experience far more pleasant than other dentists. She is kind, gentle, and genuinely cares about my comfort. She calls me privately the day after any procedure to see how I am doing and answer any questions. My appointments are always on time and efficient showing me that she and her staff value my time as much as their ow .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westmoreland is awesome - she has built up a practice that is focussed on client satisfaction... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Westmoreland is awesome - she has built up a practice that is focussed on client satisfaction and well being. She really cares about her patients and I would recommend her and her team to anyone. I really like the new automation for appointments and calendar updates - a nice touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was very attentive and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Shannon was very attentive and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As usual, a great visit. Thank you! Only thing--I missed being offered the sunglasses. I like those a lot. Hope you didn't do away with them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere. Loved my experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and atmosphere. Loved my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, compassionate, and skillful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super friendly, compassionate, and skillful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Westmorland since she opened her practice in Oviedo —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been with Dr. Westmorland since she opened her practice in Oviedo. I think she is awesome and her office is run beautifully!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental office visit. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I am quite nervous coming to the dentist, the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Even though I am quite nervous coming to the dentist, the staff and Dr. Westmoreland make it much easier to complete the visit. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks all. Professionalism and Efficiency is key for me My first experience was great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks all. Professionalism and Efficiency is key for me My first experience was great. I had had previous issue with another outfit that got me in at 5:15 for a 3:30 appt. Then, the hygienist told me I had to come the next day to finish the cleaning. As she explained they do it it phases . It was nice to show up , have a thorough evaluation and cleaning. Everything was great from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is that I am in extreme pain —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only complaint is that I am in extreme pain. Relief for this was not offered supposedly because I currently take lithium and Prozac. My psychiatrist, however, does not agree with this assessment but cannot prescribe pain medication to me because they are not on his formulary for treatment. My exam was exemplary, however, my pain level has left me extremely disappointed and confused as to what to do. I am at my wits end.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. Everything was just fine. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing. Everything was just fine. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent in all aspects —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was excellent in all aspects. We feel confident that the challenge with Maya's tooth will be appropriately addressed with your oversight. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Westmoreland took the time to answer all my questions and kept me informed of what to expect with the procedure she was doing. The staff was friendly and also made sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great job on my teeth :) which I really appreciated! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist did a great job on my teeth :) which I really appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a great experience! I can tell the staff cares about their customers. I will continue to refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Athena was my hygienist and hopefully will be for a very long time she was excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Athena was my hygienist and hopefully will be for a very long time she was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Westmoreland's staff is always helpful and take excellent care of her patients —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.Westmoreland's staff is always helpful and take excellent care of her patients. I would recommend Dr. Westmoreland to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new front desk Office Manager is totally awesome —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The new front desk Office Manager is totally awesome. Extremely friendly and energetic, very thorough and seems generally interested in your care. Dr Westmoreland is very thorough, pleasant and competent. After I got home I did realize I wasn't clear on next steps and the referral we received did not take our dental insurance but that was easily fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and dr were great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff and dr were great


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember the names of the staff that I met, but each one that I have encountered from the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can't remember the names of the staff that I met, but each one that I have encountered from the front desk to the back have all been extremely pleasant and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally good dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Westmoreland and her staff are very capable, courteous and professional. I have had several dental procedures and cleanings done by them and have been very satisfied. I have found Dr. Westmoreland to be very skilled in her craft and consider her one of the best dentists I have ever been to. Highly recommend her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Westmoreland and have referred friends. She's one fine dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love Dr. Westmoreland and have referred friends. She's one fine dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere and caring hearts! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a lot of anxiety when I have dental work done and Dr. Westmoreland and her wonderful assistant have made certain that I am comfortable and the anxiety is minimized. They listen to my concerns and genuinely ale care of me. Sincere hearts! I am always happy to recommend Dr. Westmoreland and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Westmoreland Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very happy with Westmoreland Dental. The only thing that I can think of would be to be open either later in the evening or more than 3.5 days a week.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very nice...


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. Caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have a dentist that cares about people and not worried about payments/insurance —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice to have a dentist that cares about people and not worried about payments/insurance. Good work Dr Westmoreland and staff!! You can still find a dentist that cares these days. Thank you!