West Valley Dental

Dr. Kuzi Hsue

Star Star Star Star Star 137 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar my dental hygenist was really great. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

my dental hygienist was really great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star LIKE IT .................... ............... ..... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

LIKE IT .................... ............... ............. ........... ............. .......... ......... .......... ............ ...................................................................................................................................................................


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff have always been great to me s... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff have always been great to me since I became their client.


StarStarStarStarStar very cheerful place very clean the staff was an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very cheerful place very clean the staff was and is very professional doctor very nice I love this place and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar If you want caring, honest people taking care o... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you want caring, honest people taking care of your dental health, this is where you should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly hygienist, dentist and front offi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly hygienist, dentist and front office staff. Overall great experience. I would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional stuff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional stuff !My husband and I we are very happy to be attended for that exceptional group of persons; they are friendly and with a lot of compression when we are worry for any situations that could be happen with our teeth's health.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and receptionist were very friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor and receptionist were very friendly and had a willingness I have not scene in many to work with my budget and they went over all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Hsue and his assistants ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience with Dr. Hsue and his assistants was a wonderful one! The office is so clean and pretty inside and the gals at the desk are such a great help and DeeDee his asst. is funny and so understanding and I trust her knowledge. The whole place seemed happy to work for Dr. Hsue.........what a compliment to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hsue and his staff are kind and knowlegeabl... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Hsue and his staff are kind and knowlegeable. Very proficient, making you feel welcome and cared for. A good sense of humor, and a steady hand. Thank-you for providing excellent dental care:)


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental crew! Don’t settle for ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best dental crew! Don’t settle for less than the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and best support team anywhere!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dentist and best support team anywhere!!


StarStarStarStarStar "Extremely impressed" —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extremely impressed with this Dentist office. I had many bad experiences at the dentist. My new husband introduced me to his dentist Dr Hsue. Now going to the dentist is no big deal. I enjoy the Dr. Hsue and the staff. Excellent work done on my teeth. Paid attention to my needs. For a dentist office I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is run like a winning team. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Whether you are dealing with the receptionist, one of the assistants, or one of the dentists, you are getting the same professional, competent, reliable, an knowledgeable treatment. This unique feature is only surpassed by their personal courtesy and their friendliness. One of their dentist turned out to become a life safer for me a few years back. He spotted a lesion on my lower lip and urged me to see a dermatologist. And he was right - thanks to his observation and diligence, the tumor was removed - just in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always treated very well


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff in the office are friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff in the office are friendly and professional. The scheduling process was easy. The dental office is bright and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Everytime I'm there. —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome Everytime I'm there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The supporting staff was a bit goofy to be honest. Dentist was great but his helpers were definitely below average. I am glad they are able to laugh but the ghetto shit while the dentist is not there has to stop. No one wants to hear that "girl" stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly, lively staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care and friendly, lively staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I can say so much here! But I will say my first... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can say so much here! But I will say my first visit was the most professional, productive experience encountered in ONE first-time visit! This office KNOWS how to take care of your dental needs. I am pleased! THIS IS MY DENTIST! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel like family, I felt more relaxed a... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Made me feel like family, I felt more relaxed at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar clean office. super friendly people and dentist... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

clean office. super friendly people and dentist is very cool


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was surprised that I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit. I was surprised that I was able to be seen so quickly on the same day. All the work was done during the visit; from initial exam to doing priority work (My teeth needs work). I really recommend West Valley Dental. They are highly professional, energetic, enthusiastic, and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service, my new steady denti... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place, great service, my new steady dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly efficient, professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, friendly efficient, professional ... maybe too fast for some as they go station to station; however I always got the attention and service I desired.


StarStarStarStarStar I can hardly believe the excrutiating pain I've... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can hardly believe the excrutiating pain I've experienced for over 10 years is mostly gone. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly in and out great service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly in and out great service


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to help with any kind of dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always willing to help with any kind of dental problem from cleaning to implants. They do it all, with the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staffs are friendly, the environment cl... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staffs are friendly, the environment clean and healthy that for me is very very important. The professionals are excellent! They are 5 🌟👍


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to have my wis... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with my visit to have my wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was really nice and asked many times how I was doing and feeling. They kept reassuring me that I was doing great. I truly felt like everyone cared for my well being and treated me like family. I have already told my family and friends to come visit for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased ! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with the service I have received at this office. Everyone is a real pleasure to work with. Friendly staff. Scheduling to fit my needs. They listen to your needs and concerns. Thank you everyone for making me be proud to SMILE once again! Nancy G


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to West Valley Dental I feel we... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I go to West Valley Dental I feel welcomed, the staff is always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very helpful in explaining the wo... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the staff was very helpful in explaining the work that was going to be done....


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you You are very helpful , very good s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you You are very helpful,very good staff work easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely upbeat and welcoming staff. I’ll defi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely upbeat and welcoming staff. I’ll definitely be back for my 6 month cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - friendly, professional, good take... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff - friendly, professional, good take care of patient Clear explanation of treatment plan and payment Clean restroom, waiting room


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional awesome st —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. I have been a customer for over 6 years. I highly recommend this dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Farrah too the lead in a cooperated third with Dr Hsue, eval quick and crafty way of reducing intensity of the needle, (my past favorite part), and tho the procedure was deep in the back, time taken was Swift.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with the service.....no ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very comfortable with the service.....no pain, not even from the shots....I was really amazed at how quickly everything got done.....not anywhere as bad as I thought it would be.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff everyone went the extra mile... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful staff everyone went the extra mile to take care of things from the front office to the procedure it self


StarStarStarStarStar Very please. The best! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything perfect. The best staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was super friendly, professional and efficient. They ate very confident and assuring as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff. My teeth needed so much work that I was nervous to go to the dentist. The staff is so welcoming; I felt so comfortable after my first visit. The staff showed great patience and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Ease of making an appt. within a decent ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great! Ease of making an appt. within a decent time ! Quik estimate given the day of 1st appt.Well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar U guys are just great n always make me feel rig... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

U guys are just great n always make me feel right at home. U'all are fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love WVD!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental experience I've ever had. Prices are very fair and the staff and Dr. Hsue are the BEST! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for regular dental care or restorative work. Thanks again WVD!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The only dentist that used techniques to give injections.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and caring staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dee is wonderful. Always proves exceptional se... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dee is wonderful. Always proves exceptional service. Never any problems with the teeth she works on.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best group of people I have seen. T... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best group of people I have seen. There are extremely friendly. They make you very comfortable no matter what procedure you have done.


StarStarStarStarStar Your schedule best, If any problem Doctor will ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your schedule best, If any problem Doctor will see you on the spot. The Assistants best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and friendly staff! Been coming here for a long time. Dr. Hsue is very personable and does great work!


StarStarStarStarStar No fancy surroundings but very professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No fancy surroundings but very professional and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great walk in experience! —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great walk in experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental problems since I was a child —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My teeth have "not been good" since I was a child ... poor health conditions caused by escaping Russia during WWII. I had bridges that were 50 yrs old. I needed LOT of dental work. Dental staff explained options of new bridges vs pulling all remaining teeth (false teeth) vs implants. Dentist continually showed my husband "what was going on" so he could SEE the issues, not just be "told" that there were issues ... and this made a big difference in our decision of how much work we wanted done.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is amazing caring and great appreivate h... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr is amazing caring and great appreciate him very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I broke my tooth and my regular dentist was unable to fit me in. West Valley took care of me immediately with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals!All the staff that wor... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent professionals! All the staff that work in that Clinic are so nice and they make we the pacients feel confortable and confident. Also I can say about the prices of the treatments or any procediment are affordable .I recomended to visit that West Valley Dental !


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a cracked molar that was causing a lot of pain and I was able to get right in for help. The dentist and staff were great. It was a hard procedure, but they did a great job. I found a dentist that I will keep.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I receive at West Valley ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the care I receive at West Valley Dental. The work is done satisfactorily and the staff is always very cheerful, kind and caring. Dr. Hsu is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Well I've been a patient for 20 plus year's and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well I've been a patient for 20 plus year's and I've never had a bad experience here. The Doctor and Staff are very caring to all your needs when there. I always recommend friends and family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you people. You are always there and avail... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love you people. You are always there and available when I need you. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in under pain, they had me in chair on s... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came in under pain, they had me in chair on spot, I been back many many times to fix all problems, excellent job, best Dr. And his staff. Zero pain. Quick and easy. Only one ever go to ever, trust me.


StarStarStarStarStar west valley dental, very professional, don't wa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

west valley dental, very professional, don't waste time,with top quality


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with a dental office ever! Ever... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience with a dental office ever! Everyone is awesome. My dentist listens to me and takes exceptional care of me. The hygienists are professional and do a great job. And the client services team always makes me feel so welcome. I always recommend this place to my friends, family and coworkers. Thank you -h


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job at West Valley Dental. I hi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They do a great job at West Valley Dental. I highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical at first but now that its done ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was skeptical at first but now that its done I'm very pleased with the level of service and professionalism from this clinic. This doctor is very good and to the point I got more work done in half the time as other doctors. I will be back and would recommend anyone looking for good quality dentistry at an affordable price to go see them.


StarStarStarStarStar WEST Valley Dental, very professional, shots do... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

WEST Valley Dental, very professional, shots don't hurt, High quality , workmanship , and most of all , GREAT TEAM WORK ,time is not wasted !


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, made me feel secure with t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff, made me feel secure with their abilities and was quick. Glad to have found such a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, staff, and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Team  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to West Valley Dental for a year and I am really impressed with their friendly, caring staff and outstanding professionalism. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and warm hello the moment I enter the building. They always do thier best to make me feel comfortable in the dental chair. Dr. Hsue and the team truly care about their patients' dental health. They do wonderful work and I can personally say I have a beautiful smile because of West Valley Dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional care from you and your staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional care from you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his team do some amazing work in a very short timeframe and the affordability... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Doctor and his team do some amazing work in a very short timeframe and the affordability factor is unmatched. Extremely quality work and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are very happy with Dr. Hsue and his team —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My family and I are very happy with Dr. Hsue and his team. They are all very friendly and make an uncomfortable event enjoyable if not necessarily pleasurable.


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very accommodating and eager to assist your needs. My goal to dentist for routine and emergency visits!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very knowledgable and kind —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dental assistant was very knowledgable and kind. I was very anxious when I got to my appointment and was nervous about the pain of the procedure and my tmj. The Dr. and team made me feel comfortable and were very understanding, setting me a bit more at ease. The root canal went way better than I expected. I will definitely come back and would recommend them. I have had a lot of bad dental experiences and this was by far a POSITIVE experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I always really enjoy seeing everyone —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always really enjoy seeing everyone, we talk, we laugh, we feel like friends and that is an important feeling while you are working in my mouth with sharp objects.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was aggressive —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was aggressive. In 36 years of dental appointments, I have never had a sore mouth until this appointment. Here I am two days later and my gums/mouth are still sore. I know the xrays are awkward, but the hygienist was pushy and not gentle. She did not listen to me when I told her she was hurting me (multiple times). Now, I'm forced to chew food on the other side of my mouth because she was too forceful. I have always flossed along my gum lines, but i am quite gentle due to the crowding in my teeth. The hygienist was so forceful with the floss that gums in my front are sore, also causing me to be cautious when i eat. She was also rude with her comments that I do not floss properly. The problem isn't that I do not floss along the gum lines, but that she was MUCH more aggressive than I am. I have never had a hygienist to be so rude and aggressive. I would return for another cleaning is only if I can be seen by someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar You have wonderful people in your office — 

You have wonderful people in your office. My smile looks great compared to before, however the functionality of my teeth is very impaired. I can't eat anything for fear of the teeth breaking again or falling out. My temps are loose again. Please contact me.


StarStarStarStarStar Both ladies had bad colds, and no masks on at the front desk :-(( —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both ladies had bad colds, and no masks on at the front desk :-((. I still love the staff and your good work. Doug.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star it still hurts —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wasnt completely satisfied with outcome of my last visit


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Dr Hsue and Farrah was the best, love her attention to detail; both do their best... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really enjoyed Dr Hsue and Farrah was the best, love her attention to detail; both do their best to explain everything and make you as comfortable as possible .


StarStarStarStarStar If you looking for a dentist that explains your dental plan and tells you the best way to save you... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you looking for a dentist that explains your dental plan and tells you the best way to save you money with a great bedside manner. Go to West Valley Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with this dental practice, very friendly, current, well priced,and met my odd... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy with this dental practice, very friendly, current, well priced,and met my odd allergy/reaction to lydocaine issues. I do really, really miss the warm paraffin and necx pillows- please bring them back-they help relieve my dentist anxiety, I can focus on my hands and not my mouth.kh


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting and being seen at your clinic —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I enjoyed meeting and being seen at your clinic. Because I was on Coumadin, I understand that you couldn't do my broken molar extraction. However I did leave your office with no plan to manage my tooth pain or to prevent infection of my broken tooth. I'm returning Monday and will discuss this with the dr, and try to find out if it is feasible to remove my broken tooth in the Immediate future. I spoke with the coagulation clinic at valley hospital, and one of the team members will call dr hsue, and discuss this with him. I understand if he doesn't want to do this extraction, but I will need a referral to someone who can. I would rather do it with dr hsue, if possible Thanks again for your help, and seeing me on short notice Steve swaim


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience without the usual pain andDiscomfort associated with previous dentists —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very positive experience without the usual pain and Discomfort associated with previous dentists. Dr. Hsue and staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and passionate care! Left pain free and over my fear of going to the dentist. I now look forward to a bright smile at an affordable price. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar What am amazing staff and Dr. Hsui and Hazel were amazing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What am amazing staff and Dr. Hsui and Hazel were amazing. Everyone was professional, organized, super friendly and attentive. Love my new dentist and his office staff. Will definitely refer others without hesitation. Thank you!! TC Hoffman


StarStarStarStarStar I just want my teeth WHITER, WHITER, WHITER!! = ) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just want my teeth WHITER, WHITER, WHITER!! = )


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! The nicest people and the best service ever. They really did care about me. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely wonderful! The nicest people and the best service ever. They really did care about me.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was cheerful efficient and informative —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was cheerful efficient and informative


StarStarStarStarStar To Make sure staff is always aware of the way their carrying themselves at al time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

To Make sure staff is always aware of the way their carrying themselves at al time. When wearing hipster pants ,always make sure, that the crack of their the butt isn't showing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Things were well explained, staff really friendly and knowledgeable — 

Things were well explained, staff really friendly and knowledgeable. DeeDee did a great job explaining options of care and potential concerns. My main concern is, having to submit payment in full at time of service. That could ultimately be the deciding factor as to whether I will use your services. After evaluating my dental situation, my bill would be in excess of $3K, most people are not in a position to pay that sort of money down at time of service, and rely on the bill being submitted to the insurance provider or the reimbursement provider, then take care of the balance after the providers have paid their portion. That's what my current dentists offer. Although there was a financing option offered, that certain involves accruing interest, which I am not looking to do at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dentist did not make eye contact when discussing my options —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dental hygienist and dentist did not make eye contact when discussing my options. There was the impression that they didn't really think I would follow through and therefore my care was not really important.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the dentist office are kind funny and very respectful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at the dentist office are kind funny and very respectful. I really don't see anything I would change at the dentist office. They are helping me regain confidence with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure in having my dental work performed —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always a pleasure in having my dental work performed


StarStarStarStarStar Workers are very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Workers are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the cost of my crown, being a good paying customer was high at $1,200+ dollars —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought the cost of my crown, being a good paying customer was high at $1,200+ dollars. I love your and your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Everyone is so personable and friendly and always willing to work with us.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this practice. Everyone is so personable and friendly and always willing to work with us.


StarStarStarStarStar fast and easy —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

fast and easy. Staff stayed late to finish a root canal and kept the experience as pleasant as possible


StarStarStarStarStar pls don't talk to me while am on the dental chair or the dentist is working on my mouth coz I cant... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

pls don't talk to me while am on the dental chair or the dentist is working on my mouth coz I cant talk. I also felt like I would choke on my own saliva,but over-roll all was good. Thx,


StarStarStarStarStar Still have trouble with my own fear of docs and dentists as a couple docs nearly killed me, and... — 

Still have trouble with my own fear of docs and dentists as a couple docs nearly killed me, and oy, the financial rape, but Dr Hsue is brilliant and should not be concerned with my phobias. I am a major geek nerd and it helps me to hear about what's happening during a procedure that has me gripped with fear. My favorite class was Physics so I love to hear chemical compound details and procedures. Will trade for explanation of the oxidation reduction potential of water per the PHD's and Biochemists who taught me.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly and welcoming and puts me at ease. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is always very friendly and welcoming and puts me at ease. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Farrah and Dee are extremely informative and down to earth. The dentist is also easy to talk to and explains in detail what is needed. The receptionists are super helpful and always nice and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I forget her name, sorry, she speak Spanish to me and that I love it, so she can explain better to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I forget her name, sorry, she speak Spanish to me and that I love it, so she can explain better to me, not that I don't understand, but the way she does it makes a big help, so she is a keeper!


StarStarStarStarStar Back and neck supports. Ask if the client if they need any type of support for the chair. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Back and neck supports. Ask if the client need any type of support for the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Hazel for finding a cracked filling and having it repaired that same day! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks to Hazel for finding a cracked filling and having it repaired that same day!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was better than expected! Teeth cleaning, Xrays and new crown all at my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was better than expected! Teeth cleaning, Xrays and new crown all at my first visit. Everyone was very professional and knowledgable!


StarStarStarStarStar I am worried about my apt on Thursday —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am worried about my apt on Thursday. the novacain shots are painful & cause my blood pressure to go nuts in anticipation.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly, accommodating and professional — 

The entire staff is very friendly, accommodating and professional. I always feel like I am in capable, caring hands when I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is great they always get me in soon as possible no waiting time either. — 

the staff is great they always get me in soon as possible no waiting time either.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone here is GREAT!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with the service I get. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am totally satisfied with the service I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Douglas Bradshaw —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't take names, I was in too much discomfort —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't take names, I was in too much discomfort


StarStarStarStarStar Zee would like the entire office move back to Bothell —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Zee would like the entire office move back to Bothell. :-) Glad I am reconnected with the dental office despite the distance.


StarStarStarStarStar Travel all the way from Sumner for the great service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Travel all the way from Sumner for the great service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your front office person helping me was great,the person doing the work on me I felt was a little... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your front office person helping me was great,the person doing the work on me I felt was a little rough so might need some help there.


StarStarStarStarStar This last visit, unlike previous ones, had some pain inflicted — 

This last visit, unlike previous ones, had some pain inflicted. This was in connexion with the fitting of a temporary crown by a dental assistant. A fine drill inflicted the greater part of it the pain. I wonder if that could have been prevented by running a stream of water over the contact points as the drilling was being done. Wrenching off the temporary for to adjust the fit was also painful. Other than the pain during that phase, all was well. All previous visits were painless save for needle sticks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was excellent! I hope to have her work with me on every appointment. — 

Dental assistant was excellent! I hope to have her work with me on every appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was excellent, would refer2 everybody! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall visit was excellent, would refer2 everybody!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall ,very professional and fast, great dental experience , highly recommend , the employees... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall ,very professional and fast, great dental experience , highly recommend , the employees all worked as a team


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything for to add. — 

I cannot think of anything for to add.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to keep going there even though i move far but is totally worth it. Great people. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am happy to keep going there even though i move far but is totally worth it. Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was very rough, and I frequently gagged because she was not removing the water... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The new hygienist was very rough, and I frequently gagged because she was not removing the water entering my mouth. Also, she was difficult to understand with her Ukranian accent. Kim was a much better hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental is always a pain, but it's made more pleasant all of you at West Valley Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dental is always a pain, but it's made more pleasant all of you at West Valley Dental. Thank you all for your professional and personal attention. Ron & Tony Hassman.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the work by the person cleaning my teeth other then felt the novacane was a little too ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed the work by the person cleaning my teeth other then felt the novacane was a little too much and maybe never had it in the front of my mouth area with my nose going numb was a little crazy uncomfortable.I had a previous estimate for the work @ your office and now bill is $800.00 or higher tried to do a follow up phone call that went to voice mail for an explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was favorable for me from beginning to end —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole experience was favorable for me from beginning to end.They work me in when I was late twice for scheduled appt. Also willing to work with U to pay off needed care with going broke.Thank God for Dr.Kuzi!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is very courteous and i feel like I'm at home and in very good company —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone in the office is very courteous and i feel like I'm at home and in very good company. A real pleasure to see and come to have all my dental work done


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the whole experience, I was especially pleased that I was given an appointment so... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with the whole experience, I was especially pleased that I was given an appointment so quickly since I was such a new client but I felt it was important that I see Dr and so did you


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant helping the Dr was particularly comforting and nice — 

The dental assistant helping the Dr was particularly comforting and nice. She was gentle, disclosed what she doing, check me for discomfort regularly, explained things in layman's terms. An all around pleasant experience with her help. I could not have gotten though the procedure without her. Sorry I can't remember name- Black Female with braces.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are all very kind and understanding —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and doctor are all very kind and understanding. I am so glad I was able to get in and have my teeth fixed so quickly. Thank you to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience and I will continue to come and refer friends. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall great experience and I will continue to come and refer friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor did not have spent time with patient, I wonder he does not care about patient, just care... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor did not have spent time with patient, I wonder he does not care about patient, just care about his bussiness only.


StarStarStarStarStar after you reach the 2OOOO —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

after you reach the 2O,OOO DOLLAR LIMIT MAYBE ONE FREE I can't afford any more treatment yet need at least one more crown YIKES!!