West Tennessee Eye - Brighton

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely love this office. Everyone here is so nice and it is a warm environment that is so welcoming. Dr. Clark is so good and thorough. He has own me over. I will recommend his and this office to everyone who asks about a good eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE, EXCELLENT STAFF, A++++ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

GREAT SERVICE, EXCELLENT STAFF, A++++


StarStarStarStarStar My son saw Dr. Shane Clark for the first time. He liked him and so did I —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son saw Dr. Shane Clark for the first time. He liked him and so did I. He was very patient with my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighton Tenn office is great. Mrs. Connie and them are very helpful. Ms —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Brighton Tenn office is great. Mrs. Connie and them are very helpful. Ms. Cindy in Millington is great too. We truly miss Mrs. Jessica. Have a Merry Christmas. These ladies need raises. God bless


StarStarStarStarStar All I saw was a need for more frames to chose from. Everything else was fine.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All I saw was a need for more frames to chose from. Everything else was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Courtesy —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor seemed brusque with the lady who examined my eyes. Perhaps there was something I didn't understand, but he seemed rude and disrespectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service. We like the new doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good customer service. We like the new doctor. Thank you for taking good care of the students that I refer there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! Excellent staff and providers.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great!!! Excellent staff and providers. This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The only thing is I wished they had a bigger variety of glasses at the brighton location. Other than that no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ Very friendly Staff .  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A++++ Very friendly Staff .


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Talley and his assistant, Rachel —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Dr. Talley and his assistant, Rachel. They are very professional and knowledgeable about eye conditions. I think they are the best doctor and assistant I have ever seen at WTE.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, competent doctor. But I felt like I was being treated as a five year old instead of a competent woman.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The exam went well, but I had to wait to long after my scheduled appointment time to be seen.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! Patient wait times are a huge concern for our practice and not in our total control. We have added more staff and expanded our exam rooms and facilities to help reduce wait times. As a medical eye center, some patients arrive without an appointment in severe pain from infection or with injuries like metal embedded in their eye and must be seen immediately. Some patients arrive not having completed their medical history forms and take more than 30 minutes to complete. Other patients arrive late for their appointments. Many of our patients are elderly and move slowly due to diabetes, arthritis and must use walkers. For mutual respect of all patients, our staff will inform you if there has been an emergency walk-in or other delay added to the doctor’s schedule. Our commitment is to provide quality, detailed examinations and treatment for all our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I never have any problems with you staff in the Brighton or Millington office the Brighton office... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I never have any problems with you staff in the Brighton or Millington office the Brighton office is close to my house your staff in both office rocks


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Took much longer than planned


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased as this was my first visit to your office. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was extremely pleased as this was my first visit to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great and friendly staff. Lynnlee has a huge fear of Doctors, but your staff was very patient and kind and done a great job with handling her. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was real nice and knowledgable. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was real nice and knowledgable. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very courteous, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable staff. Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed my visit to the brighton office.Everyone is friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've always enjoyed my visit to the brighton office.Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I will be at the millington office this tues.due to the fact there is something wrong with my right eye.Happy they found it but a little nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. They are thorough and explain all that they see and are looking for in the exams —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job. They are thorough and explain all that they see and are looking for in the exams. The staff do there best to make sure you're satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my visits to your Brighton location! Ms. Missy and Ms —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always love my visits to your Brighton location! Ms. Missy and Ms. Connie always greet me with the warmest smiles and they are always very helpful. I had trouble choosing just the right pair for me and Ms. Missy suggested that I take a picture (which Ms. Stephanie politely volunteered to do on her phone) and, WOW, it made a big difference. I was immediately able to decide on the right pair. Ms. Stephanie was also very helpful in my process. She took time to show me several selections of eye wear(even one's that were not out) and she even introduced to a new selection of glasses that I previously didn't know was covered in my insurance plan! I was pleased with the care and attention that I was given by my doctor. He seemed to be very knowledgeable. Overall, My visit (as always) was great! The entire process took 1hr and 15min from start to finish. I was never waiting and I even got out in time to enjoy a movie with my family before work! I will definitely be back :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, had a smile, made you feel good about being there. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, had a smile, made you feel good about being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've used this group for several years and have always received the best care. All the staff are friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Could"nt have been better —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Could"nt have been better


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great the way it was. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great the way it was.