West Milford Vision Center

Star Star Star Star Star 116 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Excellent staff. Great Do... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good experience! Excellent staff. Great Doc!!! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction-Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been very pleased with Dr. Palumbo and her professional staff. Dr. Palumbo is very knowledgeable and puts me at ease. I know that I am getting the best treatment and care. I value her expertise over the previous eye specialists I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palumbo was so friendly and great at explai... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Palumbo was so friendly and great at explaining everything to me and my daughter. She made her less afraid to be at the doctor and we got our glasses the same day which made my daughter so happy! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor with a lot of knowledge and awesome bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Good people —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are so nice. I feel comfortable going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. People there were fr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything was excellent. People there were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palimbo and the entire staff are all very p... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Palimbo and the entire staff are all very professional and extremely nice. I feel very confiddnt that I am getting a thorough eye exam as well as receiving quality eyeglasses. I would certainly recommend Dr. Palumbo.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the new doctor and the n... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am very pleased with the new doctor and the new office


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office and staff!! Dr. Palumbo is very attentive and informative. Spends quality time with each and every patient. You never leave her office wondering what is going on or what happened. A pleasure to be seen by her!!👍🏻👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at the W. Milford... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an excellent experience at the W. Milford Vision Center. The team has a perfect mix of being both professional friendly. It’s a very welcoming office and I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my exam. I feel that I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Your office staff is knowledgeable and pleasant and Dr. Palombo is so down to earth and pleasant, and clearly is an expert in her field.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I really believe in high quality service ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Well, I really believe in high quality service where my supports for come in are being appreciated with pleasure. And high quality service was what I received. Therefore, I would recommend individuals I admire and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I find Ms Adrianna Palumbo to be very professional and at the same time to be very personable. I especially enjoy the small town feel of her office. I made the transition from the previous eye Dr (Bair) to her new practice within the last year and it couldn't have been smoother. My vision issues were addressed and resolved in a extremely comfortable setting.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to west milford vision center extr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

first visit to west milford vision center extreemly pleased profesional and friendly made you feel at home like that type of atmospher not a number


StarStarStarStarStar Saved the day! Great experience! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Saved the day! Great experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It took longer than usual otherwise excellant —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It took longer than usual otherwise excellant


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. is very thorough and very nice. Appointment scheduling is done with ease. Hours are flexible.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always difficult to start with a new docto... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It’s always difficult to start with a new doctor after being with your previous one for many years. This office staff and Dr Palumbo made it a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excessive wait time despite appointment but the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excessive wait time despite appointment but they were as fast and efficient as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started right on time. Knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment started right on time. Knowledgeable staff, newly remodeled office and the latest equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very comfortable office and I feel th... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This is a very comfortable office and I feel that Dr. Palumbo is very competent and efficient. I will keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional environment. So greatfu... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Caring and Professional environment. So greatfull to have them here in West Milford.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctor!!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic staff and doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone there were great


StarStarStarStarStar Simply an amazing office. They fit me in last ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Simply an amazing office. They fit me in last minute and the doctor went above and beyond to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Can I still wear contacts —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I wanted desperately to continue to wear contacts as I have for years, but my eyes had changed. The doctor worked with me until she found a solution. I am VERY happy; she is patient and good at what she does. Perfect!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting time upon my return visit to pick u... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The waiting time upon my return visit to pick up my new lens was much too long.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff extremely knowledgeable friendly and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff extremely knowledgeable friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the staff and the doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from the staff and the doctor - friendly, thorough, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...very highly recommended —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience...very highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar The Place for Your Eyes! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I cannot say enough fine things about West Milford Vision Center.. a warm, caring, thorough, and knowledgeable staff and doctor will tend to all your eye care needs. You and your eyes won't be sorry!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and you get a very through... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is friendly and you get a very through exam. Very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Serendipity  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

So I am a huge fan of Dr. Bair and I always asked at the end of my appointments if he was planning to retire. He was the only doctor I never wanted to replace and apparently the small town talk census was the same. Well it finally sunk in that he retired and I moved on to acceptance and made an appointment. We are very lucky to have a personable and compassionate, as well as intelligent, new eye doctor. I went to the bike shop after and the small talk census was confirmed once again. Also, I will be putting the book, Wonder, on my hold list and test the new contacts with tears.


StarStarStarStarStar you were very throrwe in the exam receivedw in... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

you were very throrwe in the exam receivedw in thei receivedi thr exam


StarStarStarStarStar Great and fast! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and fast! They were ready for me almost immediately after I arrived, and I had arrived a few minutes late. They were very friendly, helpful, and listened to my history of my vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel very polite, friendly, efficient ... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All personnel very polite, friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well. She took an interest on my ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My visit went well. She took an interest on my well being .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palumba is persobable and knowledgeable. M... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Palumba is persobable and knowledgeable. My annual eye exam was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service met my needs  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

excellent service met my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Catie is my 13yr old daughter. She was nervous,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Catie is my 13yr old daughter. She was nervous, but All of you made her feel at ease. I have gone when the old Dr. Was there. Seeing how nice she is I know it will be great for both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly and top notch service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Family friendly and top notch service!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine exam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are welcoming and friendly from start to finish. This is the first time I've been to the office since the previous doctor, Bair, left. The staff was the same which is nice, and the office was clean as I remember. The new doctor, Palumbo, was extraordinarily pleasant and helpful. She made the exam a breeze and made sure I was comfortable, explaining what each step was along the way. Will definitely return as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, what a refreshing establishment!! Dr. Pal... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow, what a refreshing establishment!! Dr. Palumbo and staff were very professional and very sweet from the minute you walked in. Thanks for making this visit for my grandfather a very pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great doctor and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have nothing but excellent experiences with my and my family with Dr. Bair. As a family we have been going there for over 20 years. That alone say's it all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bair very nice and fun. I would recommend this office to everyone especially the local re... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bair very nice and fun. I would recommend this office to everyone especially the local residents. No need to go to Ridgewood or Kinnelon, we have a great optometrist right here in town!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very pleased with my exam


StarStarStarStarStar you are always friendly & professional.always glad to have my eye exam done here. thank you Derek... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

you are always friendly & professional.always glad to have my eye exam done here. thank you Derek Nee


StarStarStarStarStar No only do we love coming to Dr. Bair, but his staff are always very helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

No only do we love coming to Dr. Bair, but his staff are always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience Rating of Last Visit From William J. Shaw. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar Clinical nursing instructor —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Quality of service and support given by the staff is wonderful. They are all thoughtful and considerate of the needs of the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the staff and Dr. Bair. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a pleasure to visit the staff and Dr. Bair.


StarStarStarStarStar All is good at Dr Bair,s office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All is good at Dr Bair,s office


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an emergency and they took me right away! Very pleased with the level of customer... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I called with an emergency and they took me right away! Very pleased with the level of customer service everytime I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant and professional visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, a very pleasant and professional visit. I've recommended your office to many friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend the dr and his staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend the dr and his staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Vistit —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professionally administered.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, welcoming, and always on top of your work. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You guys are great, welcoming, and always on top of your work. Dr. Bair is a wonderful doctor who was ready with information.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't know what this means? —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good visit. Everyone friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I would just say it was a pleasant experience. And I would have no issue coming back —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would just say it was a pleasant experience. And I would have no issue coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personal service by staff (especially Janet)and professional excellence by Doctor Bair —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent, personal service by staff (especially Janet)and professional excellence by Doctor Bair. He not only is a great eye professional but a personable caring gentleman with a sense of humor. Thank you for being here for me and my family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and unrushed. I felt that my questions were answered fully, —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant and unrushed. I felt that my questions were answered fully,


StarStarStarStarStar eye appt  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very GOOD SERVICE OVERALL Staff are friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I thank the staff and Dr Bair for fitting a new patient with an emergency during his lunch hour —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thank the staff and Dr Bair for fitting a new patient with an emergency during his lunch hour. Dr Bair explained my broken vessel with concern and humor. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar My only issue with my annual checkup visit was having to wait over 30 minutes from my appointment... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My only issue with my annual checkup visit was having to wait over 30 minutes from my appointment time. I understand that things come up, but it would have been nice to be told that there would be a long delay. I am very happy with Dr. Bair and would recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasant and very informative. Everyone was great. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was pleasant and very informative. Everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff and the Dr are always pleasant, informative and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Bair is absolutely fantastic, their is not enough I could say about him. Always friendly, concerning, humorous and makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar A lot of texts and emails —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A lot of texts and emails


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff.....always make my visit very pleasant! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love the staff.....always make my visit very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience and everyone in the office was very pleasant. I have referred others to Dr. Bair —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The experience and everyone in the office was very pleasant. I have referred others to Dr. Bair. Not sure if they've followed my suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar I should come more often. dr. Hair is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I should come more often. dr. Hair is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my appointment —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am very happy with my appointment. I called earlier in the day with a situation I didn't understand. They made room for me just a few hours later and my problem was explained perfectly. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bair..... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bair......besides being an excellent physician is a well balanced individual that you can have a meaningful discussion with on a variety of topics.


StarStarStarStarStar Your email system would be better without the multiple reminders of appt time —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your email system would be better without the multiple reminders of appt time. I got 3 in one week for my appt, and then, by the time I got home day of appt, there was a reminder for NEXT YEAR'S appt. Not necessary for me. TY


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything, Love you guys! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wouldn't change anything, Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bair and his staff are very pleasant, professional and very easy to communicate with —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Bair and his staff are very pleasant, professional and very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend Dr. Bair


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a pleasure when going to appointments. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Bair is professional and always accurate with his exams. He interacts with his patients to get to know them better. I have been going to his office for a very long time and am always satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Ending —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Stopped in to make an appointment for an eye emergency and Dr. Bair took me right in. No waiting time. Always pleasant and efficient staff and a knowledgeable doctor. What more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Since I got so many items, as we were picking it out it would be nice to know pricing, discounts,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since I got so many items, as we were picking it out it would be nice to know pricing, discounts, and coverage more in the beginning or during the consultation. That part was confusing.


StarStarStarStarStar No more forms before visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

No more forms before visit


StarStarStarStarStar WM Vision is awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

WM Vision is awesome. I went in after being poked in the eye by my daughter accidentally with a scratched cornea - they took me immediately without an appointment, and were extremely nice to me given my level of anxiety and pain. Thank you Dr!


StarStarStarStarStar as always professional,courteous service  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as always professional, courteous service


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Place —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Dr. Bair for 30 years and I would never think of going to anyone else. I trust him so much with my eyes and my overall health. His staff is also the best medical staff I have ever encoutered. They are cheery and funny! It's always a good visit when I go to the office! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr Bair's patient for 38 yrs and was at a loss when his Pompton Plains office closed —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been Dr Bair's patient for 38 yrs and was at a loss when his Pompton Plains office closed. I was very excited that I am once again Dr Bair's patient. Dr Bair is always patient to answer any questions, never in a rush "Thank you" for that. I have been happy with the service Dr Bair had provided all these years, wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy coming to this office. The people there are very pleasant and helpful. The exam was easy and the doctor is very personable. He makes the exam comfortable and friendly. While choosing my new franes I was able to get many opinions from the staff to help in my choice. The frames came in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to return here.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, great at explaining and close to home! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, helpful, great at explaining and close to home!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Emergency visit and you found a way to fit me into your schedule. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. Emergency visit and you found a way to fit me into your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Bair —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Warm,friendly staff.Dr. Bair easy to talk to,very calm and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Bair and staff. Thank You.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Bair and staff. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing the time taken we me, as well as my significant other, while I tried to find a pair of... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

amazing the time taken we me, as well as my significant other, while I tried to find a pair of glasses that I really liked....Thank You for your patience.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appts with Dr. Bair. It's like coming to visit with family. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I enjoy my appts with Dr. Bair. It's like coming to visit with family.


StarStarStarStarStar Just had to wait 5-10 minutes in waiting room from the appt. time. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Just had to wait 5-10 minutes in waiting room from the appt. time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to see you eliminate the yearly filling out of the same forms —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to see you eliminate the yearly filling out of the same forms. You are the only medical facility I visit that requires this useless exercise.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, everyone was friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar excellent doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very informative office and the doctor explained all details completely


StarStarStarStarStar CHANGE NOTHING EVERYTHING IS GREAT AS IS —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

CHANGE NOTHING EVERYTHING IS GREAT AS IS


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Bair was very patient and thorough and explained everything. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always Dr. Bair was very patient and thorough and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Bair's office is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The team at Dr. Bair's office is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish most of the paper work sent in advance could be kept on the computer and just updated —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I wish most of the paper work sent in advance could be kept on the computer and just updated. I realize some signatures are necessary but I feel to fill out all those forms again and again is a waste of time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to meet Dr. Bair —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleased to meet Dr. Bair. r


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was great  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The appointment was great


StarStarStarStarStar Great time. Super Friendly and easily set up my daughter & wife's new pattient appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great time. Super Friendly and easily set up my daughter & wife's new pattient appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bair has always been right on the cutting edge of knowing what is going on with my eyes —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Bair has always been right on the cutting edge of knowing what is going on with my eyes. His ability to be proactive and informed on how other diseases impact eyes has lead to preventative care that as of today avoided loss of vision due to low pressure glaucoma! Thank you to the best eye guy around!


StarStarStarStarStar One Doctor appointment I do not mind —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The Doctor and his staff provide excellent services.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Doctor and always a pleasure —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

A Great Doctor and always a pleasure to be there!


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was great as usual but this time dialation had been replaced with the photo —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The office visit was great as usual but this time dialation had been replaced with the photo. Very nice surprise. Only suggestion is move opening to window away from front door as when you enter if someone is paying they get hit with the door. Thanx again. See you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Why doesn't Unitedhealthcare pay for refraction? —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Why doesn't Unitedhealthcare pay for refraction?


StarStarStarStarStar great as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

the staff and dr. bair are great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Appt was thorough and complete. Dr. Bair fully explained everything!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bair and his staff are excellent. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with everything


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar All good Dr. Bair & staff are great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All good Dr. Bair & staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this office for years and it's always pleasant and efficient. Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Been going to this office for years and it's always pleasant and efficient. Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service !!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Will refer friends and family.