West Linn Vision Center

Dr. Bradley Smith

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and helpful staff plus a great eye doc... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant and helpful staff plus a great eye doctor is a win for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to WLVC. Clean, brigh... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my second visit to WLVC. Clean, bright office with a good inventory of frames. Friendly, professional staff. I was seen promptly and my exam was very through. An outside referral was made and I was called the next day. I’m very happy with WLVC for all my eye health needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Friendly helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. Friendly helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Client - Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time with West Linn Vision Center. Was able to set an appointment and be seen quickly. Staff was friendly and the overall experience was professional and procedures/results were well explained. I will be bringing my wife and daughter here as a result.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I highly recommend West Linn Vision Center. The front office staffs made us felt welcome once we walked in the doors. Really glad to find such a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. The staff was friendly and help... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome place. The staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional ServiceEveryone is super nice, pol... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional Service Everyone is super nice, polite and very respectful each time I visit. I always feel that they are listening to me and address my concerns. I would highly recommend them. The service they provide me from the moment I walk in to the time a leave is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar They are all wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are all wonderful. It is nice to leave some where happy...Helpful, and excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar West Linn Vision Center did an excellent job wi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

West Linn Vision Center did an excellent job with my eye exam and explained clearly my different prescriptions.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Incredibly friendly and helpful!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed in the quality and time... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service but... exams were unbelievably fast. I took myself and brother in and we both spent less than 15 minutes in the room with the doctor. A full eye exam in less than 15??? Yeah I have a very hard time thinking it was done properly because last time I had an eye exam for the glasses I've been wearing for two years I spent about 45 minutes with my doctor. The doctor asked me about six questions and by the end of those questions she was done. I spent more time filling the paper work out than getting the actual exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care, courteous staff and doctor. Fl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great eye care, courteous staff and doctor. Flexible times for appointments and nice to have reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff that's greets you right as you walk... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Staff that's greets you right as you walk in and the process from pre work to a comprehensive exam is smooth and easy. Great doctors that care about your complete health and exam what your eyes tells you about other health issues that could come up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and patient care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service and so patient! Great selection of glasses and made the appointment easy!


StarStarStarStarStar West Linn Vision Center provided the best possi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

West Linn Vision Center provided the best possible experience! Not only were they extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they actually made it fun! Thank you, Ericka for being such a great asset to the West Lin Vision Center team.


StarStarStarStarStar I went here for my first eye exam, and was real... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went here for my first eye exam, and was really scared. I started to feel less scared when the employees started talking to me. I rate this as a 9 because I was really scared when they put my face on a machine and it puffed air into it! I was so scared that I jumped back.