West Family Dental

Dr. Leanne Murphy

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My teeth always feel great after I leave from a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My teeth always feel great after I leave from a cleaning at your place. Your staff always does an excellent job at looking after my oral hygiene & the best part is that my mouth doesn't feel like it got run over by a truck after I leave! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been with West Family dentists for approximately 4-5 years and have always received excellent and professional service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Scaling... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As i was laying in the chair getting my teeth scaled wishing she wasn't hurting me so bad I considered requesting another Hygienist next appointment. But later when I realized that she was trying to remove an old buried piece of plaque that was causing me problems I changed my mind and was thankful that she was so efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and pleasant. I was as c... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was professional and pleasant. I was as comfortable as anyone can be with someone else using steel instruments in my mouth 😉


StarStarStarStarStar my opinion —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Murphy is an honest, thorough dentist- would recommend to anyone. My only negative comment is that they play the Country Radio Station and I hate country music- that part is torture for me- the dental part is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Murphy and her team are phenomenal! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr . Murphy and her team are phenomenal!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so great with my kids; answered a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You guys were so great with my kids; answered all their questions and made them feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly excellent folks there  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly excellent folks there


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive courteous, efficient and perso... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always receive courteous, efficient and personalized care at this office. The staff are very friendly and the office and equipment is clean.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at West Family Dental are friendly an... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Staff at West Family Dental are friendly and helpful!! We appreciate their services and amazing experiences we have each time! Their new place looks amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was on time. The hygenist was gentle and so good at her job! My dentist was thorough and professional. A great overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and trustworthy. I depe... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Professional, friendly, and trustworthy. I depend on Dr Murphy and her staff for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, professional, clean and well ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Highly recommend, professional, clean and well knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A great staff - after years of avoiding the dentist out of fear...I go regularly to this practice. They take to the time to tell you all they are doing and go out of their way to make you comfortable.I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient staff. Very accommodating... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and patient staff. Very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are in a beautiful new office, Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Murphy makes you feel like going to the dentist isnt so bad... She is kind and very gental. I have experienced excellent every time.


StarStarStarStarStar West Family Dental is Amazing! Everyone is frie... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

West Family Dental is Amazing! Everyone is friendly and they are kind and really human. West Family Dental cares. -KP


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Kind and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and understanding staff  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygienist who was with my son was very patient and accommodating to his anxiety and made the appointment as pleasant as it could be. As a parent, I greatly appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience every time 😊 —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Absolutely amazing experience every time 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Always such great service and great care. We r... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always such great service and great care. We really enjoy this clinic and all their staff 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Efficient and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar A lovely building in a convenient location; Ext... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A lovely building in a convenient location; Extremely clean and well kept. Staff are friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar The reminder is greatly appre —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The reminder is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and are very realistic.... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and are very realistic. My hygienist always gives me tips to keep my oral hygiene in check


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Leanne has been my dentist for 15 years, she is an excellent dentist, and keeps getting better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful inviting office. Everyone is great and atmosphere is really relaxed. Any dental work I have had done has been a positive experience and has been done very efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr. Murphy and staff.I'm u... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very satisfied with Dr. Murphy and staff. I'm usually slightly nervous visiting a dentist, but this office makes me feel comfortable because of the caring and professional ways the staff and DR. MUrphy present themselves. Waiting area is comfortable and spotless .


StarStarStarStarStar Great have been west family  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great have been west family for years


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service. Only charge for... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff, great service. Only charge for work you need done.


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first appointment in the new and am... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Just had my first appointment in the new and amazing location! The best part is that Jo, Bailey and Dr. Murphy are still just as amazing! So appreciate the professional but personal atmosphere. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly faces! Always a g... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome service and friendly faces! Always a good experience at West Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recommend West Family D... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I would not hesitate to recommend West Family Dental to family and friends. I have been going to Dr. Murphy for a number of years and appreciate the efforts of her and her staff to keep my mouth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Two of my coworkers recommended Dr. Murphy, and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Two of my coworkers recommended Dr. Murphy, and she and her staff definitely did not disappoint! Everyone was so friendly and approachable, my cleaning went smoothly, and Dr. Murphy has proposed a couple of courses of action for a trouble spot. I'm very glad I made the switch, and look forward to a great relationship with everybody at West Family! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar All is good with Dr. Murphy —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

From the reception desk , hygienists and to Dr. Murphy all are very friendly and competent which creates pleasurable experience. The new office is awesome. Very happy to be a client.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Clean.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very caring and professional. Clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff explained everything beforehand so ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff explained everything beforehand so there were no surprises. Professional yet friendly, I have already recommended them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office, friendly and patient staff. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Nice clean office, friendly and patient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, helpful and accomodating... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff are friendly, helpful and accomodating Dr. Murphy is a professional denttist who is concerned about providing excellent professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Leanne is the best!! I can not complain - she i... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Leanne is the best!! I can not complain - she is so gentle and as I can not have freezing, I feel no pain as she fills my teeth. Had my teeth cleaned as well and the young lady was great. All the staff are super friendly, which makes coming back a no brainer.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy and her dental team are A++. Profes... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Murphy and her dental team are A++. Professional and courteous, friendly staff and amazing new facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Peopledon't like to wait indefinitely at a doctor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had hardly arrived for my appointment when I was shown to the room for the cleaning of my teeth. Thank you for your prompt and professional help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with excellent knowledge taking ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great people with excellent knowledge taking care of your smile!