Wells Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was only accompaniing my husband....my appoin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was only accompaniing my husband....my appointment is in 6 months. Karen DiNucci


StarStarStarStarStar Easy sign-up and extremely fast service. profe... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Easy sign-up and extremely fast service. professional staff and excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly was very sensitive to my quirks  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Kimberly was very sensitive to my quirks. She made me laugh and put me at ease during my cleaning. She was confident she could get me a good cleaning even though I think I have very sensitive teeth - and she did - and I lived! Thanks for being so great everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always polite, friendly and invit... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are always polite, friendly and inviting. Dr. Wells is kind and professional, and nonjudgmental. I appreciate thier willingness to get me in at the last minute....more than once. THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic to get a well dental exam, filling... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great clinic to get a well dental exam, filling and annual cleaning. staff are great and friendly. they try to work with my schedule to get me in as soon as possible and take care of me. would always recommend anybody with dental insurance to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Dr. Backed by great staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant Dr. Backed by great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! It was really easy for me to g... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good experience! It was really easy for me to get in last minute. Friendly people and good advice from Dr. Wells!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells and his staff were very kind and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Wells and his staff were very kind and professional. Highly recommend. They did a great job of cleaning in a short amount of time and without any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very pleasant experience! I had inadvertently missed my original scheduled time and the staff was very gracious in helping me reschedule, even offering to call and “guide” me to the office. They were friendly and efficient during the visit itself. I’m ready to return!


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, my visit was wonderful and i wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very efficient, my visit was wonderful and i was very happy with my experience, i can now chew again yay


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Dental was absolutely amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wells Dental was absolutely amazing! The receptionist was so welcoming. The dental hygenist was friendly and gave me lots of new information about my teeth even though I've been to many dentist before. And the dentist was so friendly and informative as well! I would suggest Wells dental to everyone!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

For a first timer the staff was Quite helpful, welcoming and sincerely willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Dental is the place to go !!! I have bee... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wells Dental is the place to go !!! I have been afraid of dentists most my life from terrible past dentist. Yesterday for the very first time Jen was able to clean my teeth without nitros !!! Huge accomplishment for me n her. N Dr Chris is an amazing dentist with fantastic team he works with. So glad I have found them 🤗😊🤗❤️🐶🐸


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Dental was the most pleasant experience I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wells Dental was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dental office. All of the staff were genuinely friendly, and I wasn't chastised for not flossing, which I dread hearing whenever I go in for a cleaning! I made sure to sign up for my next appointment in 6 months - I actually look forward to going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Very approachable staff! Thorough servicing. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very approachable staff! Thorough servicing. Flexible scheduling. Great location and very nice view.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells and Kimberly (the Dental Hygienist) a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wells and Kimberly (the Dental Hygienist) are both quite excellent. Kimberly quickly becomes a genuine friend who is sensitive to your needs, but still points out areas for you to focus for dental care. Her skills at dental cleaning and care are evident as the efforts come across as effortless and the results exceed expectations. Dr. Wells listens first, understands what you are feeling or are concerned about and will explain clearly what is occurring with your teeth or gums. He also looks for low impact solutions first without trying to push for additional services that are unneeded. They do offer all the services, but there is never any sales pitch for you to imbibe in these. Melissa, the administrator, is also as pleasant of a person as you will meet. She is very organized, communicates your scheduling options precisely, and keeps you very well informed as your next appointment comes up. She has leveraged several avenues for this, including email, texts, and the standard post cards if you wish. Overall, Wells Dental solves the dental care needs by becoming a partner with their patients and you truly feel as though everyone in their office wants to accommodate you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staffs and a great care for the past d... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly staffs and a great care for the past decade. My teeth free feel healthier.


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Dental is great.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wells Dental is great. Friendly staff, good service, and responsive to customer needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great visit with Wells!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and efficient staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. I have been a patien... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service always. I have been a patient for seven years and would not consider changing to another dentist. Also I have recommended him every chance I get. Office staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, Staff and Professional Business —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this business. Dr Wells is stellar. His staff is exceptional. These people like their jobs and it shows. Everyone is happy. The dental care is top notch. My ten year old daughter has no qualms about her appointments. Win, win all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like everyone there is a friend... and t... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I feel like everyone there is a friend... and that I matter to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always have good experiences with Wells Dental. The staff are friendly and gentle. My 4 children look forward to going to the dentist and their experiences are always good.


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Dental is fantastic!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wells Dental is fantastic. They're friendly, professional and fast. My kids even love going here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wells and his staff always make my family's visits a positive experience. Their office is always clean and their staff is courteous and professional. My children enjoy their dental exams! I highly recommend them for all your dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wells Dental provides quality dental care in an open, supportive manner. Professional in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, gentle, courteous, dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous, efficie, gentle dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pain medication was not strong enough for the l... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pain medication was not strong enough for the level of pain after the procedure. Overall, very good and will come back!


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted so pleasantly by all staff... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love being greeted so pleasantly by all staff, it just makes one feel very welcomed. Each staff member was very proficient in their respective responsibilities, which made the entire experience awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wells Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a very satisfied patient at Wells Dental for the last few years. The staff are all very friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Wells and the hygienists provide excellent care and are very attentive to any concerns. They also pay close attention to detail in casual conversation. Melissa is always very helpful and great to see as well! Love this staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wells is always available when I need him. H... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Wells is always available when I need him. He is kind, capable, thorough, and conscious of my finances. I highly recommend him and his office team


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, great service  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, great service


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is new to Dr. Wells' practice. This ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family is new to Dr. Wells' practice. This was our second routine cleaning with his office. Everyone, from the front desk to Dr. Wells himself, is incredibly friendly and kind. Both hygentists were gentle and thorough. Nothing about this office is scary or painful. Great experience for my children as well. We look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Wells and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa, Kim, and Dr. Wells are the best! I con... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa, Kim, and Dr. Wells are the best! I continually recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth. Thank you for scheduling ... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had a broken tooth. Thank you for scheduling me quickly. Dr. Wells and the entire clinic staff were accommodating as I was an unexpected addition to their schedule. My tooth was repaired and all is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wells and his staff is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Wells and his staff is awesome! Everyone is welcoming and warm which helps with the stress of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great. Love being your client.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all are great. Love being your client.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the team at Wells Dental. Melissa is fantastic at the front desk and in handling appointment setting, insurance information, etc. and Kimberly is such a delightful hygienist. She makes me laugh and is a ray of sunshine in what could be a horrible environment. Who likes going to the dentist, right?? There is no pressure to have procedures done that are not needed and the checkup and cleaning are very thorough and professionally done. Would highly recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Wells and the whole staff was very nice and concerned for our comfort while being at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly and super accomodating  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice, friendly and super accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have bean treated very well dur... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family and I have bean treated very well during each and very visit. The staff is very professional and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Wells' office hits it out of the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, Dr. Wells' office hits it out of the park! I have been going to Dr. Wells since 2005 and I have always had a great experience. I refer everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly...starting with the fro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly...starting with the front desk.