Weatherford Eyecare Center

Dr. Paul Tisdal

Star Star Star Star Star 189 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office was very pleasant frien... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit to the office was very pleasant friendly and enjoyed waiting watching people I like to see people laugh


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent eye care, fast & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excelent eye care, fast & professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait way too long for the doctor.. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had to wait way too long for the doctor..


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here! They have a wond... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience here! They have a wonderful staff and I would recommend Dr. Tisdal again and again!


StarStarStarStarStar always a kind & caring group —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

always a kind & caring group


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of very well by the whole sta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always taken care of very well by the whole staff. Since the boys were 3! Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and great staff. Very friendly and informative. He gave a very thorough eye exam and ex ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dr. and great staff. Very friendly and informative. He gave a very thorough eye exam and explained everything. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tisdal and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. Tisdal and his staff! We won't go anywhere else when it comes to our eye health needs. He and his staff are very attentive and caring and his selection of frames for kids is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was prompt! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was able to get in at a prompt and convenient time. The examination was soon performed and the prescription seems to be effective for my condition. I really like Dr. Tisdal and prefer him to any other eye Dr. I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleased with Dr and staff. Good selection of glasses and very satisfied with eye examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED–Great & friendly service! Would definitely give you a five star rating!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

VERY PLEASED–Great & friendly service! Would definitely give you a five star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience for all Ages —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very personable and informative. They utilize calling to remind you of appointments. Their facility allows patients to browse the frames while they are waiting to see the doctor if they choose to. They have been very accomodating with replacing lenses that were under warranty as well as quick in ordering and having all products to you in a timely manner. The doctor is very sweet and good with adults as well as kids. He was seeing my son this time and I have been going to him for my glasses for years. I would definitely choose him again.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. We got to the bottom of something that has been bothering me most of my life a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very pleased. We got to the bottom of something that has been bothering me most of my life and I am excited, and s little scared, to get it fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars,I had no complaints. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definitely 5 stars,I had no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming here, and I loved it!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time coming here, and I loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and would not change a thing!!Thank you so much... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my visit and would not change a thing!! Thank you so much...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Coming in was really awkward. The receptionist was on the phone for a long while —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Coming in was really awkward. The receptionist was on the phone for a long while. After she hung up the phone rang again. Other employees came in and out. I finally had to ask her (Tiffany) if there was paperwork I needed to complete. She said yes, lots and asked for my medical card. She asked if we had eye coverage, I said no but they pay for an exam. I don't believe she checked on it. Really liked Dr Tisdale and his assistant. Support staff was pretty standoffish.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the attention and time given to answer my questions and explain my options —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed with the attention and time given to answer my questions and explain my options. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar More types of glasses for the sooner care patience  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

More types of glasses for the sooner care patience


StarStarStarStarStar I was supposed to have antibiotic eye drops sent to the pharmacy and they were never received —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was supposed to have antibiotic eye drops sent to the pharmacy and they were never received. Pharmacy called and was told chart had to be transcribed first, tried to callback but office was closed for the weekend, so did not get the drops.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People.When i was there, it all was great and outstanding. The Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great People. When i was there, it all was great and outstanding. The Dr. was awesome, his workers were great also. great awesome place.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit was handled expressly courteously and professionally —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall my visit was handled expressly courteously and professionally. The only changes I can think might be if insurance premiums could be used for discounts on new prescriptions.


StarStarStarStarStar awesomeness  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very positive visit with highly qualified people that were very caring and informative with state of the art equipment. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front office staff! Amy was terrific  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful front office staff! Amy was terrific


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Munson's professionalism. It spans many levels —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate Dr. Munson's professionalism. It spans many levels. She is not only kind and caring but takes the eye exam to a new level, it is obvious that she really cares. I will keep coming back to see Dr. Munson!


StarStarStarStarStar Something in the examine room to entertain children —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Something in the examine room to entertain children. The wait really was boring for the my 5 year old with nothing to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Munson has been exceptional in providing me the best prescription I have ever had and always a pleasure to see her!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comforting visit. I have already referred a friend. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very comforting visit. I have already referred a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience with the Staff and Dr. Tisdal.


StarStarStarStarStar This is definitely my new and only place I will get my eyes checked at!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is definitely my new and only place I will get my eyes checked at!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give 5 out of 5 stars! Everybody was very friendly and respectable. Very great eye center to go to! I will definitely be referring friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists don't seem to always know about what insurance covers and what it doesn't —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionists don't seem to always know about what insurance covers and what it doesn't. Before telling the patient his/her total, they should be sure to have it all figured out.


StarStarStarStarStar I would change nothing. Dr. Munson is one of the best optometrist I have ever seen —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would change nothing. Dr. Munson is one of the best optometrist I have ever seen. She makes you feel very comfortable and explains in great detail what is going on with you.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time could be a little faster.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The wait time could be a little faster.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very pleased with how our meeting went and got a lot of insight on what jennifer needed —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with how our meeting went and got a lot of insight on what jennifer needed


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is great at explaining all aspects of eye care. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Munson is great at explaining all aspects of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable visit. This is a professional, well operated office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very comfortable visit. This is a professional, well operated office.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and drs. do a great job —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff and drs. do a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing service, changed my mind on getting all my vision needs taken care of on the local... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Out standing service, changed my mind on getting all my vision needs taken care of on the local level. My family now has a new vision care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Call from the doctor to apologize  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After having to reschedule my appointment due to the clinic running late last time, which happens, I was shocked when Dr Munson called to apologize. She truly cares about her patients and it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the explanation of the "floaties" and light flashes from the gal who took me to the... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciated the explanation of the "floaties" and light flashes from the gal who took me to the exam room. I also appreciate Dr. Tisdal's offer to pay for my new lenses which will include prism to help me read more easily.


StarStarStarStarStar friendlier faces when you come in  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendlier faces when you come in


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Munson impressed with our 6 year old not only with appropriate stance but also some things we could work on with him. Also, very impressed with her knowledge regarding both my issue with amblyopia and my wife's family history and potential future risk factors. We will be using her services for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Employees make you feel right at home.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very friendly and professional office. Employees make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar there is nothing to change. what you are doing with the lions club is a wonderful thing —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

there is nothing to change. what you are doing with the lions club is a wonderful thing. and if it wasn't for dr.tisdale and his staff, working with the lions club people like me wouldn't be able to see to type this. thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was professional yet very friendly and took the time to understand my needs and wants.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that bothered me was the paperwork from Sierra's first visit I filled out was... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only thing that bothered me was the paperwork from Sierra's first visit I filled out was missing and no one knew how or why?? So I filled out some more paperwork and hopefully we will have no more issues... Thank You :)


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful! I am looking forward to my next one —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was wonderful! I am looking forward to my next one. Thank You so much for Your Patience!!! Jodie Hall


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. I didn't know how great you all were until I had to see another eye doctor last year, it was then I realized how nice it is to have such a professional, helpful staff. My 14 year old son felt like the girls baby talked him:) Had to share that because I thought it was so funny!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my visit. All staff members were very nice to me —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased. All staff members were very nice to me. Everyone seemed knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and well-cared for —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable and well-cared for. The staff was exceptional and really made me feel like cared. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had an excellent experience. My Mother was reassured of the health of her eyes in that every effort would be made to preserve the sight she still had. Connie Hankins


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a good experience here! The place was very clean and modern looking. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Technicians and the Dr. explained everything's very clearly and really took an interest in me and fun find the right eye care solution for my life style.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is absolutely incredible with kids —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Munson is absolutely incredible with kids. My son (6 years old) felt 100% comfortable and the appointment went perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was absolutely wonderful with Dr. Munson! She's very caring and really takes the time to explain everything to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and helpful. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome visit with Dr. Munson. Very friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had an awesome visit with Dr. Munson. Very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Paul Tisdal because, he and his staff, are competent and know what they are doing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I come to Paul Tisdal because, he and his staff, are competent and know what they are doing. I feel I'm in very good hands. Thanks for taking good care of me. John Kokalis (P.S. please be sure to send a copy of my results to the V.A. in OKC. I believe you have the information in your file.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that is very knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff that is very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar both DR.Paul and DR.Jaclyn —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

both DR.Paul and DR.Jaclyn were great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Bo. He was so helpful when ordering my glasses —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you so much to Bo. He was so helpful when ordering my glasses. The insurance info was incorrect and he took the time to contact VSP and correct the mistake. Great service. Thanks again. Tina Hughes


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever!! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Will never go to another optometrist in my lifetime! I have found my families eye DR.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smunson and Tisdale —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both doctors are very caring! It is not just an eye Dr. appointment here they care about you as a person and how you and your family are doing! New family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smunson —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Smunson is GREAT with children. She did an awesome job with my 3 year old that did not want to participate. She made it a fun game for him and he did not want to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I saw Dr. Munson and thought she was amazing! Definitely telling people about my visit because I was very pleased! I'm a college student and she was very understanding and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, answered all questions, and made sure you understood anything/everything about... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice staff, answered all questions, and made sure you understood anything/everything about the visit. I had to come back the next day to finish up my appointment and order my glasses, they were very accommodating and understood completely. I left my insurance card there so they could bill the visit and they gave it back to me the next day as soon as i walked in the door. The front staff does a great job of getting the information that you need. If they cannot directly answer the question they will find out the answer for you and call you back within a short time frame. I also like that they DO NOT close for lunch as this is a perfect time to get a check up or pick up your glasses that are completed. Dr. Munson was very thoughtful about not only my time but her time as well which means that the next patient wouldn't be kept waiting either. She was a pleasure to talk to and I could tell that she was very happy with her job which in-turn means I was treated very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff :) —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Front desk was very friendly and Dr Munson rocks, I just love her! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The price of the eye glasses was kinda steep (that which wasn't covered by my insurance). —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The price of the eye glasses was kinda steep (that which wasn't covered by my insurance).


StarStarStarStarStar Love how nice the staff is. The o.d.'s did a wonderful job. I am completely satisfied. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love how nice the staff is. The o.d.'s did a wonderful job. I am completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service and the staff. I would truly refer everyone to you guys.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleased with the service and the staff. I would truly refer everyone to you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tisdal and his staff were very professional and kind —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Tisdal and his staff were very professional and kind. The front desk team was incredibly friendly. The "nurse" who did my initial testing was great, especially at explaining what she was doing with each test. Dr. Tisdal has always been a joy to see and I love visiting with him. Cami was incredible at explaining the options with my insurance. She was quick to offer help when selecting the right frames for me.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

they were very helpful working around my schedule as I am a truck driver it is hard for me to know when I will be in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit and will continue to come back! Loved the Service, and thank you for explaining everything so I understood what was going on! Dr. Munson was great with me and my 2 year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson was very sweet and polite —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Munson was very sweet and polite. She also did a great job of explaining everything she was going. That's something I appreciate, as most places don't do that. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was more than pleased with my visit. I have never had a more professional appointment anywhere else. Dr. Munson was very nice and explained my situation and all the options available to me. I would refer anyone to visit the Weatherford eye care clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Munson. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very impressed and satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Munson.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to my appointments everyone is so nice and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming to my appointments everyone is so nice and Dr. Munson is our favorite! Wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my appt and the other eye appts for my kids —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very pleased with my appt and the other eye appts for my kids. Her knowledge of looking at my som'a eyes and asking if he was a premie was most impressive. Keep up the good work. When she does move into her own private practice I will be continuing with her. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL YOUR PERSONEL ARE GREAT. LOVE THE EXPERIENCE. DR MUNSON IS AN ANGEL. THANK YOU —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

ALL YOUR PERSONEL ARE GREAT. LOVE THE EXPERIENCE. DR MUNSON IS AN ANGEL. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Munsen is the best eye dr I've ever taken my kids to!!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think Dr Munsen is the best eye dr I've ever taken my kids to!! They loved her and she thoroughly explained things to me! She did everything that was necessary to get the prescription correct. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people I've come across in the medical profession in a long time.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nicest people I've come across in the medical profession in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not get the doctor I was scheduled for, but I was still very impressed with my visit! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I did not get the doctor I was scheduled for, but I was still very impressed with my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar We have always seen Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We have always seen Dr. Tisdal and love him but he was booked farther than we wanted to wait so we agreed to see Dr. Munson. She was AWESOME with my son! Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar The prices were high —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The prices were high. My coworker got everything on her glasses for the same price I only got the basics. Other than that it was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly assistant. Didn't have a long wait like last time. Makes for a happy patient! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly assistant. Didn't have a long wait like last time. Makes for a happy patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson's med tech was very friendly and professional, knowledgable and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Munson's med tech was very friendly and professional, knowledgable and welcoming. The front desk staff was courteous and inviting. I received assistance choosing frames and am looking forward to wearing them. A very good experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I need lenses for the new frames I just purchased. Call me. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I need lenses for the new frames I just purchased. Call me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been Dr. Tisdel's patient for many, many years! He is a fine diagnostician as well and has made referrals for me, if I have needed more indepth examinations. I feel he is my friend. I have seen Dr. Munson once and she is very professional as is Dr. Tisdel. Both are trustworthy and very fine individuals who know their field.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful visit to your clinic! This was my sons first eye exam and everyone was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a wonderful visit to your clinic! This was my sons first eye exam and everyone was wonderful with him! The assistant who did the preliminary exams was very upbeat and sweet to him. She set a wonderful tone to the whole exam. Then Dr. Munson came in and was also amazing with him and me as she checked his vision and explain to both of us that he needed glasses. We have already recommended your clinic and Dr. Munson to several friends!


StarStarStarStarStar From out of town with sudden eye issues that worried me —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I walked in and was seen imediately. I was treated with respect, kindness, and professional efficiency.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I will be taking my whole family! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff! I will be taking my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist told me she would call with the cost of contacts the following day. She never called. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Receptionist told me she would call with the cost of contacts the following day. She never called.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Munson is the greatest!! she really cares about her pts and takes her time during exams and makes her pts feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great environment and very polite and awesome staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great environment and very polite and awesome staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson was excellent. Very pleasing and thorough with my visit. Highly recommendable! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Munson was excellent. Very pleasing and thorough with my visit. Highly recommendable!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome & Dr. Munson is a pure delight.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was awesome & Dr. Munson is a pure delight.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't given any shades and my eyes had been dilated —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wasn't given any shades and my eyes had been dilated. I was already at my car when I realized I didn't have any with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Kids can be tough - and they were handled with grace and expertise - thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job! Kids can be tough - and they were handled with grace and expertise - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professional way that Dr. Tisdal gives me and how he explains options —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love the professional way that Dr. Tisdal gives me and how he explains options. His patience with me with new contacts was a bonus. More than anything my son kaden very shy likes Dr. Tisdal because he is friendly and not loud spoken and they connected on a friendship level when kaden found that Dr. Tisdal has a golden retriever so for three years now kaden always says I like our eye doctor because he likes golden retrievers and so as a parent of a shy child it is very reassuring when your child tells you something warm that makes you feel the Weatherford home town experience my family deserves. Thank you Dr. Tisdal and staff! Another great quality was we had a bad experience with a eye doctor that did eye theraphy in Edmond he was not kid friendly I voiced my oppionion to both Eye doctors at Dr. Tisdals and that I hope they would refer other kids to a different one and they listened and they now refer to another eye doctor I appreciate that they listened and really heard me.


StarStarStarStarStar Although we have moved to Yukon we will continue to come here for our vision. We really like Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Although we have moved to Yukon we will continue to come here for our vision. We really like Dr. Tidal and all the staff! Very thorough texting. Thank you ! Karen Looney


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star $318 for a contact exam and fitting. Never again!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came in for an exam for contacts. I have insurance and expected to pay my $20 copay. When I was told I owed $149 for an exam with insurance, I about lost the ability to act civilized. The fees charged for an eye exam were not properly quoted, when I called and asked. When I called and asked how much an exam for contacts was without insurance, I was told $114 and (for my RX) around $60 for the fitting. My bill has a $140 for some exam, a thing that was $34, a thing that was $32, and ANOTHER $112 for the contact fitting. I loved Dr. Munson, but the only way I'll ever allow myself to be taken advantage of this bad again is if I have absolutely no other options for obtaining contacts. I left the office livid.


Reply

Thank you for letting us know of this error on our part. We have corrected the concern, reimbursed the error to you and greatly apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to revise our procedures.

StarStarStarStarStar I found that the doctor was not only interested in my eye care but was also compassionate other... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found that the doctor was not only interested in my eye care but was also compassionate other areas of my health. thank you for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar You have such an awesome friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have such an awesome friendly staff. Thank you from a mom that has kids that hate going to the doctor of any kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My children and I were very pleased with Ms. Munson, I have already referred several people to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a little frustrating that my appointment was the first one of the day, 8:30, but did not... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a little frustrating that my appointment was the first one of the day, 8:30, but did not see the doctor until 9:15.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This does not apply to the above visit but I do have a complaint about not receiving a call back... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This does not apply to the above visit but I do have a complaint about not receiving a call back when I was promised I would get a response to my question. It was on Friday, August 15, when I called (twice)and was told I would hear something. Since it was the weekend I wanted to make sure I spoke with Dr. Tisdal or got an answer to my question. When I didn't get a call by 3:00 I called again and the office was closed. Apparently the medication I was on caused an reaction and I was in a lot of discomfort. This was very disappointing to me not to get a response.


Reply

We apologize for the miscommunication on our part, Mr. Armoudian. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to revise our telecommunication procedures.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed how Dr. Munson handled Peydon and made him feel at ease and have fun.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed how Dr. Munson handled Peydon and made him feel at ease and have fun.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say thank you to everyone there —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just want to say thank you to everyone there. This was my 5 year old son's first trip to the eye doctor and he was comfortable and is now excited about his next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Things are perfect for the services I need from Dr. Tisdal and his super staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Things are perfect for the services I need from Dr. Tisdal and his super staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help! Love the text reminders for appointments!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Weatherford Eye Care Center was great. Everyone was really nice and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with Weatherford Eye Care Center was great. Everyone was really nice and helpful. I would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson...great addition to staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Munson...great addition to staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have a regular appointment. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I did not have a regular appointment. Dr. Aaron sent me over with a eye problem that he thought an eye doctor should see. I really appreciate your working me in on such short notice. Thank you, Lela Maurine Gregg


StarStarStarStarStar Very much appreciated being seen in such an urgent situation,and considering I was not even a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very much appreciated being seen in such an urgent situation,and considering I was not even a current patient.But I hope to be now. Thank you so much, judy


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent, friendly, knowledgable, works great with Tweens!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good service. I am very pleased with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thanks guys! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys were great! I will be sending my husband your way! Thanks for being so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar A++!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't think of anything I would change. I had an exam & chose new frames within an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was really good!


StarStarStarStarStar alexis' s appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent place. Very friendly, clean and have the most amazing bed side manner. Dr. Munson is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very friendly staff. Great job working with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. All my questions were answered and I feel good about my visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visit was very good. All my questions were answered and I feel good about my visit. The lady at the desk was very nice (Erica I think) I really enjoyed talking to her. Thank you everyone it was a good visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Munson was excellent!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Munson was excellent!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a little disappointed with the selection of frames —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was a little disappointed with the selection of frames. I understand that you stock with the trends but not everybody likes the bigger frames.


Reply

Thank you for bringing your preferences to our attention. We have new styles that arrive daily, in fact check out our new line of FEB31st frames. They are made of Italian wood and are entirely custom designed by you, our valued patients. Try rich dark wood tones, try bright colors of wood with a lighter stain, or match your favorite team colors together for an fresh look. Coordinate with your favorite outfit or the latest trends. We are happy to offer a wide variety of eyewear to fit your lifestyle and preferences. Thank you Ms. Bare for helping us increase our style and designs.

StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is the cutest thing, so sweet. Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your receptionist is the cutest thing, so sweet. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson was very professional and seemed really care about me and my eyesight —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Munson was very professional and seemed really care about me and my eyesight. She explained everything in language I could understand. I didn't feel overly pressured to buy items I could not afford although they were offered to me. Overall I loved my appointment and my new glasses. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice and courteous staff. All my questions were answered. Definitely Would Refer Others.


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Eye Doctor! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the staff at this place! They have created an extremely warm and friendly atmosphere. I recommend them to anybody who asks. I went in with a metal shaving embedded in my eye from work, and they had me feeling tons better by the first visit.(A non specialist doctor told me I had pink eye.)


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing bad to say at all. Everyone is very polite and inviting!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nothing bad to say at all. Everyone is very polite and inviting!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I highly recommend Dr. Tisdal and Dr. Munson. They are knowledgeable, compassionate and dedicated to providing high quality services.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the Oasis Tears was pushed a bit and a bit costly. It is simply a 0 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I think that the Oasis Tears was pushed a bit and a bit costly. It is simply a 0.02 % glycerin (glycerol), ie 99.8% water. Identical solutions are available for less than $5.00.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt with Dr. Munson —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was a wonderful experience and I felt like I was getting exactly what I needed to help with my vision. I'm just waiting on my glasses to be ready now :)


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely wonderful experience! The appointment was for our 4 year old son and he felt extremely comfortable and Dr. Munson was fantastic with him. Our whole family has now made appointments. By far, the best eye doctor we've seen.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job! And Dr.Munson is gorgeous!!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys did a great job! And Dr. Munson is gorgeous!!


StarStarStarStarStar You can't improve what is already perfect. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You can't improve what is already perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I just want to say thank you to Dr. MUNSON for letting me see again! I had been trying to wear contacts for a year that weren't my prescription or the right fit. She fixed everything! I'm so happy I've already referred coworkers and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved our appointment. We will never go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely loved our appointment. We will never go anywhere else. Deagan Andris and Sara kimberlin


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care appt  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional and friendly. I am very happy with services.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff there was very friendly and courteous.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All the staff there was very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar dr.munson —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.munson was wonderful with my daughter. She was very sweet and great with her. She explained everything very well and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar #4 On being seated, walked right in and sat, but way past app. to be called back —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

#4 On being seated, walked right in and sat, but way past app. to be called back. 10:15 nearly 11:00 to be called back. So don't know why such a long wait. Otherwise have always had a good experience


Reply

Ms. Rhoads, We appreciate your feedback and have updated our procedures. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to continue to serve you. Respectfully, The Weatherford Eyecare Team

StarStarStarStarStar Don't have any suggestions. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Don't have any suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Munson was wonderful with my son! He was excited to tell his dad how nice his eye doctor was when we got home! She explained everything so clearly and gave us more information about his situation than any other eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar annual office visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Its always a pleasure to come by your office I really enjoy everyone who works there and all visit area very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with my eye exam and the purchase of my new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a very pleasant experience with my eye exam and the purchase of my new glasses. Throughout my visit I thought everything was well explained. Thank you, Ronnie Harris


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always take great care of my boys! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I received and extremely happy with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very impressed with the service I received and extremely happy with my visit. I have already recommended that my wife visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and services —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Munson and her assistant are super sweet. I'm glad they explained everything to me and are getting me the care I need to take care of my eyebrows. Even the front desk person helped me pick some great glasses and explain what my insurance covered and etc...


StarStarStarStarStar THINGS WERE GREAT. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

THINGS WERE GREAT. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with all the latest equipment and was impressed with your facility.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was impressed with all the latest equipment and was impressed with your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson- Weatherford Eyecare Center —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Extremely caring and professional atmosphere. One of the best doctor's visits I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar eye appt —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and extremely courteous. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First time in a long time I was able to do the pressure test —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

First time in a long time I was able to do the pressure test. It would be nice to skip the dilating each visit!!! My eyes were still dilated by bedtime.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson was very nice and professional. I really enjoyed my visit with her! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Munson was very nice and professional. I really enjoyed my visit with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the reason for the short wait past the appointment time was that she was being worked in... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Probably the reason for the short wait past the appointment time was that she was being worked in because of living out of town. Otherwise everything was good! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good. I did have to wait a while until Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It was very good. I did have to wait a while until Dr. Tisdal came in to see me after I was examined by the scanning equipment. I felt good after my appointment. It was a positive experience. Lisa N


Reply

Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your wait and have made improvements. We respect your time and appreciate the opportunity to serve you in the future. Respectfully, The Weatherford Eyecare Team

StarStarStarStarStar Clean professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Clean professional and courteous. Thankful we chose them which means they value each and every patient no matter how many they have. Sending entire family there in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar SALES —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The appointment was a great experience and everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was great. The staff is knowledgeable, the equipment is up to date, and everything is clean. I take my children there and have no hesitation about trusting the doctors advise. DRs Tisdal and Munson know their craft and will do what it takes to make sure you see well.


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with the service I received. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very satisfied with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm always pleased with the professional services at Weatherford Eyecare Center. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, wouldn't change anything I know of. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great, wouldn't change anything I know of.


StarStarStarStarStar Would prefer to know all options of lenses before just assuming the higher priced lens is what was... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Would prefer to know all options of lenses before just assuming the higher priced lens is what was wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff as well as the doctors are very friendly and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The whole staff as well as the doctors are very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Dr. Munson was great to work with. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great Experience. Dr. Munson was great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, my experience was pleasant. The staff are all nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Weatherford eye care center —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Will recommend to all my friend and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Really great atmosphere! My kids love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Pricing wasn't clear to me. Price seemed to be double even with my insurance. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pricing wasn't clear to me. Price seemed to be double even with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was my first time to see Dr. Munson, yet it wont be my last. She was not only very friendly and helpful, bit I truely felt that she cared. She is now my favorite eye doctor that I have seen and I plan on using her for all of my, and my family's vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall satisfaction.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Since my first visit I have been very pleased with services and products available. Happy to be able to have eye health issues also taken care of instead of another trip to the City. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was exceptional. Dr Munson explained more about the affects of Lupus on my eyes than I had had explained for all the years of taking plaquenil. I am so thankful I came to you for my exam. I did not have my eyes dilated, but I do not like the drops.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job all around! Nice, make you feel at home kind of people. Enjoyed my visit and experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great job all around! Nice, make you feel at home kind of people. Enjoyed my visit and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar No comment at this time thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No comment at this time thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar These Doctors and staff give excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

These Doctors and staff give excellent service. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing proffesional eye care


StarStarStarStarStar I think your whole team is great. I firmly believe Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think your whole team is great. I firmly believe Dr. Munson is the very best ! ! ! I don't plan on ever using anyone else. She is great. She explains everything so anyone should be able to understand. She does not make you feel like sher is talking down to you. I will say again, "She is great!!!"


StarStarStarStarNo Star Carol Wright —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The visit was pleasant, the staff was pleasant, and I didn't wait too long. Good Job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson was great. She was very informative —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Munson was great. She was very informative. To some eye docs you are just "a job", to doc munson you are a person that she is helping. She really is a great doc and a great person. I'll go back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was outstanding!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our visit was outstanding!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I brought my son in a week later —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I brought my son in a week later. They had ordered me glasses the prior week and I had paid some money down and was going to pay the balance when they came in. My son had to get new lenses and when I was paying for them they ask me to pay for the balance I had on my glasses I had not received. I also have not gotten my glasses in the week to ten days.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring staff  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a great experiance. Pleasing environment.


I am very happy with dr munsen —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am very happy with dr Munson.