Watertown Vision Clinic, LLC

Star Star Star Star Star 115 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service 😉Everyone was very fr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service 😉Everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service received was friendly, fast and well done. I'm sure people appreciate such service whenever it is offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Top of the line services too.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Top of the line services too.


StarStarStarStarStar Got in when I desperately needed help! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I called the day of for a medical issue and was able to get in right away for help. Love the staff as they are courteous and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great environment and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment went very well


StarStarStarStarNo Star Give patients a business card when making an ap... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Give patients a business card when making an appointment, with the date & time! This gets your business out in the community. Don't change the appointment without consulting with the patient when using a computer generated message for confirmation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this clinic is awesome at their job... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at this clinic is awesome at their job. The customer service you receive when walking in is uncomparable! Lots of love for this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Herron is amazing! I would definitely recommend her to everyone, she has always treated me with professionalism and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and Staff Friendliness —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place was a first for my girlfriend and I, and we were kind of skeptical at first. We didn't know anything about Watertown Vision. Once we were in and got our eyes checked, we knew right then and there that we were going to be taken care of. The staff was extremely friendly and they were very prompt on when things were arriving. Also, because we were spending so much already on glasses and I needed a special lens for my glasses, the receptionist gave me a good deal on my special lens. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of good customer service and good quality lens and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time at Watertown Vision. Everyone was friendly. I was very impressed with the eye examine and the number of frames to pick from.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar We're new to the Watertown area & this was only... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We're new to the Watertown area & this was only our 2nd visit to the clinic. We are so happy with the service & friendliness of everyone there. Dr Herron is wonderful to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful welcoming enviornment! It will... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a wonderful welcoming enviornment! It will definitely be the place I go to for all my vision needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was mine and my daughters first time at Watertown Vision. Everyone seemed very nice. The doctor there talked to me and my daughter like we mattered and that we weren't just another patient. I am very happy that we found such an awesome eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit, my 6 year old was occupied with a nic... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice Visit, my 6 year old was occupied with a nice variety of toys while I waited. Great selection of eye wear and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great with Watertown Vision. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was great with Watertown Vision. The ladies were all really helpful and informative. I would highly recommend their clinic to everybody!


StarStarStarStarStar Accurate information. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was provided with accurate information regarding any questions I had. Options were explained and I was kept informed of the progress of my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great appointment staff was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to WVC. I have previously gone to a private optometrist The exam was thorough and professional. All of my concerns were addressed. The doctor and staff were all kind and helpful. They were capable with billing, knowing my insurance benefits and applying a discount they offered. Very positive experience!.


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, highly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at the vision clinic was most helpful, receptive, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are all very professional and also very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, yet approachable staff. Most compassionate and competent staff. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts are going great. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter was excited about her I appointment as she is been holding for contacts. She had difficulty last year getting the contacts in so had to wear glasses for all her sports activities. The blonde who instructed her on how to insert the contacts was very patient and did a great job giving her options. As a parent I was thoroughly pleased. My daughter couldn't stop smiling while driving home.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great service and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Like —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice friendly place to go. Everyone works together to make me feel important. Wide selection of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When it came time to finding the right glasses for my needs your selection was pretty limited —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When it came time to finding the right glasses for my needs your selection was pretty limited. I found a better alternative at a much lower cost at an in town competitor. Great staff. Good exam. Disappointing selection at the end.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam price —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only thing I noticed is that your exam price is twice as expensive as Shopko.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was very pleasant. It seemed thorough —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The visit was very pleasant. It seemed thorough. I did decide to shop around for the frames and lenses because I thought the prices were very high.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but warm and friendly with smiles.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional but warm and friendly with smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. So happy I didn't have to wait at all! Everyone was very very nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. So happy I didn't have to wait at all! Everyone was very very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Timing couldn't be helped, clinic extremely busy, staff were working short. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Timing couldn't be helped, clinic extremely busy, staff were working short.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people outstanding service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding people outstanding service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to your clinic & we were very pleased with everything & will be back. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was our first visit to your clinic & we were very pleased with everything & will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Watertown Vision Clinic! Everyone is so personable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love the staff at Watertown Vision Clinic! Everyone is so personable and friendly. The doctor is so nice and makes sure we understand everything before we leave.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I'm glad my wife recommended switching to Watertown Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience and I'm glad my wife recommended switching to Watertown Vision Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar I failed to request a final financial summary, due to the choice of coming back to view the... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I failed to request a final financial summary, due to the choice of coming back to view the options of a new pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about my appointment was very positive. My favorite part was selecting frames. The staff was SO helpful narrowing down the selection WITH me. It was actually a lot of fun!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I would have liked it if the employees and Doctor would have introduced themselves —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new patient I would have liked it if the employees and Doctor would have introduced themselves


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience although i thought after dilating that protection would be provided  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

pleasant experience although i thought after dilating that protection would be provided . had a hard time with the sun ...


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor did an exceptional job of explaining some of my symptoms. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Doctor did an exceptional job of explaining some of my symptoms.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to see dr. Heron there! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy to see dr. Heron there!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the Wait —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Even though the wait time was long, I never feel rushed once I do see the doctor, which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy with the service I receive at Watertown Vision —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am really happy with the service I receive at Watertown Vision. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable no matter how small the request. Sometimes businesses forget that patients witness how other patients are being treated. After seeing how wonderfully other patients are treated makes me know I chose the right place to care for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. VERY HELPFUL IN PICKING OUT NEW FRAMES TOO —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. VERY HELPFUL IN PICKING OUT NEW FRAMES TOO. WILL RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION FOR EXAM AND GLASSES.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service with a friendly smile and atmosphere throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone where great.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone where great.


StarStarStarStarStar We didn't like the sign in sheet using magic marker. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We didn't like the sign in sheet using magic marker.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff knows us after just a visit or two, and we feel very welcome here. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff knows us after just a visit or two, and we feel very welcome here. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well,everyone there is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit went very well,everyone there is very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are always so pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your people are always so pleasant and helpful. They always greet me by name and explain anything I don't understand. You may be more expensive than Shopko, but are definitely worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated your work. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciated your work. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always outgoing and extremely helpful!! Best optical place ever!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always outgoing and extremely helpful!! Best optical place ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like having my vision checked here. At this point I can't recommend anything —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like having my vision checked here. At this point I can't recommend anything. I enjoy being treated special & you guys do it right!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for the reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and took the time to help me with all my needs!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience and took the time to help me with all my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar The lady's were very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady's were very nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Honest —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Watertown Vision was wonderful! I had made a new patient appointment and they got me in the same week, staff is great and friendly very honest business!!


StarStarStarStarStar In The first room with the three machines on a desk with two wings it would be more handy if the... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In The first room with the three machines on a desk with two wings it would be more handy if the the end machines were turned to face the center. then you could just turn the chair, rather than move it.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very patient with us! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff was very patient with us! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the issues I had were addressed. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone of the issues I had were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have been told what my vision was for each eye. Such as 20/20 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I would have been told what my vision was for each eye. Such as 20/20. Otherwise very wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is they don't take my insurance, but I would rather pay more and get the better... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My only complaint is they don't take my insurance, but I would rather pay more and get the better service, which is what keeps me coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with my appointment. I liked the idea that one of the office people helped me pick out glasses also. Even though I didn't know what my numbers were suppose to be I liked that they told me what they were and if they were good or not. Very nice place. I'm glad my daughter made me make the change!


StarStarStarStarStar You suspected My retina issue and didn't let me leave till I was scheduled With a specialist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You suspected My retina issue and didn't let me leave till I was scheduled With a specialist. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Aways a great exsperience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Aways a great exsperience


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service provided —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always pleased with the service provided. I have a fat head, so finding frames is always a challenge, but they were very helpful with finding options. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall service was above and beyond what I expected —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall service was above and beyond what I expected. The doctor and staff are very professional and coffee was great! The change in fee was something that I was uncomfortable with after being quoted at 98.00 and paying 145.00 I will pay extra for good service I just like to know what I am paying for.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the deals Watertown Vision gave on glasses and contacts were excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thought the deals Watertown Vision gave on glasses and contacts were excellent. I enjoyed my visit and was happy with everything. However, I did not enjoy writing my information on the dry erase sheet.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, helpful and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Welcoming, helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Usually nervous going to the eye doctor - staff very friendly, welcoming, and great at explaining results and information!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone extremely friendly and outgoing. Very helpful and explained things before doing the test —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone extremely friendly and outgoing. Very helpful and explained things before doing the test.. Helped me with current glasses ie tightened them and put on new nose pads without hesitation. Really enjoyed the visit overall!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Very good visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Very good visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly doctors!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and friendly doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was really nice and accomodating. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The receptionist was really nice and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar can't think of anything. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

can't think of anything to offer an improvement on.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office Personnel! Very accommodating and friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful Office Personnel! Very accommodating and friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very expensive eyewear. Just lenses cost me $500. Wish I had cancelled order —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very expensive eyewear. Just lenses cost me $500. Wish I had cancelled order


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and very friendly, nice selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Other places I have been have a greater selection of frames... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Other places I have been have a greater selection of frames....but I was able to find something that worked.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! I really appreciated the help with insurance options and the opportunity to... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice! I really appreciated the help with insurance options and the opportunity to try out contact lenses with no pressure to purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see the personal interaction right from the start —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice to see the personal interaction right from the start. Entire staff understands the importance of excellent customer service. This includes everyone working at the facility.. I was so impressed I encouraged my parents to make appts!!! One thing I would have liked to have seen was a larger frame selection-but..... The staff went out of their way to help find more on line for me to view. Again, great customer service by the team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable & helpful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We were greeted very warmly and cordially. Watertown Vision is very professional and we happily refer others to you. We especially like Erik, and of course the office ladies were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, too. We wouldn't want to go anywhere else for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar will send anyone who needs glasses there —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

will send anyone who needs glasses there


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service at Watertown Vision Clinic, for me and my whole family —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very pleased with the service at Watertown Vision Clinic, for me and my whole family. The staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an extremely pleasant visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had an extremely pleasant visit. Everyone is always very polite and go out of their way to be helpful, especially with my last visit. There was a problem with the prescription in my glasses and sunglasses and they went far and above making sure all of the problems were taken care of before I left the office. This is a wonderful group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Awesome Doctors! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so happy with Watertown Vision. So helpful and the customer service is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I ended up taking my new contacts home and not wearing them for a week —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I ended up taking my new contacts home and not wearing them for a week. When I came back ,I was told to wear them for the next week and see how my eyes adjust to them. Thus a week was lost. I was told that they would check with my previous optometrist to see how the new contacts compared to the old and that 'gas-permeable 'lens are difficult to fit. I did not return to the West Allis optometrist because I am now retired and wanted to keep my business local. I hope that things work out.


StarStarStarStarStar Give Caity Eberts a raise —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Give Caity Eberts a raise


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I got a thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt like I got a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and it was a great experience, I'm sure the service in the future will be... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first visit and it was a great experience, I'm sure the service in the future will be just as great. From being in the store once the only thing I could suggest is more frame selections, but I'm sure that is something every optical store hears.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the appt.... everyone was knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. ..  —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved the appt.... everyone was knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. ..


StarStarStarStarStar I know that I was the last patient that day and in no way was I rushed by the employees to leave —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know that I was the last patient that day and in no way was I rushed by the employees to leave. They were very gracious however on my part I wish I had a better understanding that the cost for my lens were a per lens fee not as a pair. I understood that there would be an extra fee for the new tech lens but when they said $100 more I didn't realize it was per lens. So, when I purchased two glasses it was an additional $400 not the $200 that I thought it would be. Maybe explaining the cost in more detail would help someone like me in the future. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was very kind and helpful. Eric explained my exam and results well —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your team was very kind and helpful. Eric explained my exam and results well. I was surprised to see the total cost of replacement lenses. I thought they would be less.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was the first time ever I didn't mind being at the eye doctor!! Lol Amazing staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I was just disappointed in the fact that I could not get the blended bifocal lens I wanted, with... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was just disappointed in the fact that I could not get the blended bifocal lens I wanted, with the transition, so I had to go with the single lens instead, but I really could have used the bifocal. I will just have to make due.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit in Watertown —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were very friendly and listened to my concerns and didn't leave me with the usual feeling of "I'm the doctor,my opinion is the only one that matters" I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all of the staff. Everyone was very kind and caring —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with all of the staff. Everyone was very kind and caring. You could tell that everyone enjoyed working there. My appointment was quick and straight to the point. I appreciate that a lot having a newborn at home!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. I thought the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't change anything. I thought the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The doctor was great and explained everything thoroughly so I could understand what we were going over. I feel as though my visit went very well and am excited to continue working with this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar the only thing is maybe make the retina test free —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the only thing is maybe make the retina test free. I am very satisfied with the entire appointment and the very helpful staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We chose this establishment when it first opened, and feel very welcome there! We do love the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We chose this establishment when it first opened, and feel very welcome there! We do love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine and as expected. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was just fine and as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professionalism and kindness. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service, professionalism and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Our company now uses your clinic for our safety glasses, it would be nice to have a wider variety —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our company now uses your clinic for our safety glasses, it would be nice to have a wider variety. I felt the staff did a good job and the examine was complete. Just need to see how the prescription turns out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, patient, and understanding. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was helpful, patient, and understanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was made very comfortable as a new patient. I will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar exam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My results of my exam were explained to me clearly


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and the people were very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service was great and the people were very friendly. The only issue was that the exam cost was higher that I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been SO happy with the great customer service I have received with being new to Watertown... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been SO happy with the great customer service I have received with being new to Watertown Vision. You're doing things right - I've mentioned the good service to several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Everyone was great at their jobs. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Don't change a thing. Everyone was great at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar each time i have gone in for a visit itwas wounderful everyone is fun to be around yes i would... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

each time i have gone in for a visit itwas wounderful everyone is fun to be around yes i would refer people to watertown vision. because they.are so nice