Washougal Family Dental

Dr. Justin Cochell DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 99 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The entire team is so friend... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love this place! The entire team is so friendly, efficient and respectful. Dr. Cochell is a professional, gentle and extremely fast dentist with a good sense of humor (I find that important). I would recommend this practice to anyone of any age.


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist office. They are amazing.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love our dentist office. They are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly & professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast, friendly & professional. Every. Time.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel good about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love going to this dental practice, all the staff are attentive and do their job well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dentist and all the staff at Washougal... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the Dentist and all the staff at Washougal Family Dental. Kind, courteous, professionals, with an attention to detail and a warm inviting demeanor. My 11 year old loves them too, which is reassuring as a parent and makes my life easier! The email/text appointment confirmations and reminders are fantastic and the cadence of the alerts is just perfect. I would sincerely recommend this practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist, and welcoming staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visiting Washougal Family Dental is always a good experience--and I'm not fond of dentist's offices! The staff always greet you with a smile, and call you by name. Dr. Cochell does a great job and doesn't hurt me. His hygienist Penny is very thorough, and does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Thank you,Norm —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great Service, Thank you, Norm


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jennifer in seamlessly coordinating between several offices to make things happen went above and beyond my expectations. Her attitude vis-a-vis her job and by extension, her patient, is par excellence! The in-house dental work subsequently performed was administered professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his staff were awesome! Everyon... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Cochell and his staff were awesome! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and for the 1st time in over 15 years there was no bleeding when I got my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting news and updates and reminders f... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I like getting news and updates and reminders for appointments online. Easy and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone is very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming here. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! Best dental experience I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny has golden hands! Never felt a thing... f... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Penny has golden hands! Never felt a thing... friendly staff! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great dentist and staff! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had been going to Washougal Family Denta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have had been going to Washougal Family Dental for most of my life. The atmosphere is light while remaining professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to! Warm, friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental office I've been to! Warm, friendly, professional, courteous. Actually enjoy going to this dentist! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great experience. Dr Cochell is honest, personable & takes great care of our families teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar After going to two other practices where the do... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After going to two other practices where the doctors dismissed my concerns and questions, what a relief to find Dr. Cochell! We have just moved to the area with several children, we are grateful for a kind and competent solution from front desk to dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as usual on my checkup appo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything was good as usual on my checkup appointment. Thank you for the thorough check and explanation regarding sensitiviety in the lower right area. I have not noticed anything outside of the norm per the Doctor's explanation. In fact, We can discuss it by phone early next week as planned. Concerning the conversation regarding fires and illegal bear hunting, the media made it more clear last night that the bear hunters were a distinctly separate group from the Eagle Creek fire source. Sorry about my speaking out of school on that! Make it a Great Day and a minimal smokey weekend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I walked in for my scheduled cleaning and within less than 5 minutes, I was in the chair and being prepared for my cleaning. My cleaning was very professional and thorough. I was completely at ease through the entire appointment. The advice that I received was very helpful and in-depth but at my level of understanding. Everyone that helped me were so kind and professional. I do recommend this office to everyone because of the professional, fast, and expert service that they provide. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny does the best cleanings, super gentle. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Penny does the best cleanings, super gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his staff are excellent, the at... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Cochell and his staff are excellent, the atmosphere is great and they are very patient and helpful. I look forward to my dental visits because I know they will take great care of me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cochell and staff are all amazing!! Thank y... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Cochell and staff are all amazing!! Thank you so much for taking such care of my teeth and making me feel like part of your family!! 😁


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE WFD! Always a great experience!!! Staf... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I LOVE WFD! Always a great experience!!! Staff and Dr. C are wonderful and caring! Highly recommended! If you "hate going to the dentist" --- you gotta go here! They are super terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Got me an appointment at very short notice, the staff is always friendly and welcoming. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Washougal Family Dental is the finest dental pr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Washougal Family Dental is the finest dental practice in the Pacific Northwest. Yes, I really mean it!


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old was really excited about his clea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 5 year old was really excited about his cleaning after he had his visit with your office. I am a patient myself and in the first time in 30 years I am not afraid to go get a check up or have dental work done. You guys rock!! Thanks for making my little man feel welcomed and me not so afraid!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm so glad I found Dr. Cochell. He is a very good dentist, and his staff is absolutley wonderful. First time in a very long time that I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I just have to remember my meds. Haha


StarStarStarStarStar Super flexible, helpful and friendly. Really a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super flexible, helpful and friendly. Really appreciate all staff at Washougal Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The front office are always friendly and accommodating. The professional staff provide excellent care with a human touch. You are not just a patient, you are family.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Tier Provider —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great prompt service in a very organized and professional environment. Friendly people all around, from the receptionist all the way to the doctor. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Having moved all around the country, I can tell you that this is a special place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My husband and I, and several friends, all visit Dr. Cochell and very much appreciate the great care given us by Dr. Cochell and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff, the short wait .. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like the staff, the short wait and the care they give....not too mention you have updated equipment that makes treatment easier...ie x-rays. and you listen to my stores.


StarStarStarStarStar Always take care of me and listen to my concern... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always take care of me and listen to my concerns. Staff and Dr Cochell are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

On time. Good job! 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and love the friendliness. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Great service and love the friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office to famili... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend this dental office to families seeking a friendly and professional environment. My kids are 7, 6 , and 3 years old. They love going to Dr. Cochell. The staff make my kids feel so special and comfortable. I also appreciate their communication and reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Appointment ever. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No one wants to need to go to the Dentist, but how often can you say your visit was a breeze. I had old fillings replaced. I was out in under an hour, Dr. Cochell and his team were fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his entire staff are efficient, c... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Cochell and his entire staff are efficient, cordial and always professional. They make me feel like part of their family. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Clark County! All the staff... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Best Dental Office in Clark County! All the staff make you feel welcome and at ease in what could be an otherwise anxious setting.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very satisfied with the service at Washoug... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are very satisfied with the service at Washougal Dental. Always feel relaxed and cared for


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to many Dental Clinics through out my life. Washougal Denta has been the best by far! They make me feel very welcomed at every visit. I give them 5 Stars for customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and ready to help in any way possible to ensure you receive excellent dent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is so friendly and ready to help in any way possible to ensure you receive excellent dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the greatest. So appreciate of your kind service, friendship and caring attitude. J... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your team is the greatest. So appreciate of your kind service, friendship and caring attitude. Jane


StarStarStarStarStar Penny!!!! Love her!!! ❤️ —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Penny!!!! Love her!!! ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and accommodating! I've never had a bad customer service experience so... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is so friendly and accommodating! I've never had a bad customer service experience so I'm more than happy to refer friends to you. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Only had to wait because Dr. saw me the same day which was great and he was able to do the filling at the same time. This is much appreciated so I did not have to make a second visit. Look forward to seeing them again.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent very kind and gentle excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist was excellent very kind and gentle excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and efficient, professional...and just plain delightful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff is friendly and efficient, professional...and just plain delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff. everyone valued me as a patient. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

friendly staff. everyone valued me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that my daughter is not afraid to come to the dentist anymore!! So glad we switched... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so happy that my daughter is not afraid to come to the dentist anymore!! So glad we switched to you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar The personality of your staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The personality of your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and prompt. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is super friendly and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was very personable and gentle.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The hygenist was very personable and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly environment. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Super friendly environment. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how friendly the staff is there and I always feel welcomed when I come there. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like how friendly the staff is there and I always feel welcomed when I come there.


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely will refer friends to your dental office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I definitely will refer friends to your dental office. your team is very professional, helpful and friendly. I am very happy with Dr. Cochell's work on my two front teeth and his assistant was great! thank you to the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar I belong to "Nextdoor" - group of neighbors - new to our neighborhood etc. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I belong to "Nextdoor" - group of neighbors - new to our neighborhood etc.. Had one asking for dentists... I jumped right in with WASHOUGAL FAMILY DENTAL & Dr. Cochell !!! was my only suggestion because you all are the best in your fields & you are "close to home" ! But most of all - " BECAUSE YOU ALL CARE - YOU MAKE US ALL A PART OF YOUR FAMILY !


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Initial visit was five star. Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar You're all so friendly and laid back —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You're all so friendly and laid back. I felt very comfortable with the reception staff, hygienist, and dentist. My wife will be in soon, and our daughter too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and informative. I did not feel pressured —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and informative. I did not feel pressured. Your front desk receptionist set the stage for a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to coming in for my bi-yearly check up —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I actually look forward to coming in for my bi-yearly check up. The Doctor and the entire staff seem to enjoy their jobs, each other and their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and kind —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in the office is friendly and kind. They streamline the processes so appointments go quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very non-judgemental. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Pleasant experience. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very non-judgemental. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Pleasant experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff members are professional and friendly. They explained all details in my dental care needs fully and clearly. I am completely satisfied by their competency and performance.


StarStarStarStarStar I am disappointed that you are now charging $50.00 if I choose to take halcyon —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am disappointed that you are now charging $50.00 if I choose to take halcyon. I actually have phoned around and found other dentists that don't charge. I am in the process of possibly changing dentists due to this reason. I had told Jen Caine that you didn't charge for this, but when she came in, she found out that you are now charging, she chose to feel uncomfortable while having a procedure rather then pay the $50.00. I felt bad for telling her that. Also a friend of mine who had an alignment and normally insurance pays for it, was told he was responsible for that amount and insurance never was was either billed or was paid on their acct, they are elderly and I am disappointed with this too for them.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a big fan of dentistry, but these folk make it bearable. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am not a big fan of dentistry, but these folk make it bearable.


StarStarStarStarStar Conversation and friendliness! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Conversation and friendliness!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly Dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, smiling faces who know you, prompt service, excellent gentle care. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

As always, smiling faces who know you, prompt service, excellent gentle care.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I enjoy the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Dr. Cochell is kind and thorough in his work. He does a good job too. I would gladly recommend this office to friends and family if I had family living close enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff I have ever met, I feel at home when I walk in.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Greatest staff I have ever met, I feel at home when I walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar could not ask for a better dentist he is totally awesome and so are are the hygienist and office... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

could not ask for a better dentist he is totally awesome and so are are the hygienist and office personnel!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fantastic Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with my first visit to Washougal Family Dental! From the friendly staff, to the clean and neat facility, to the expert cleaning, to the time Dr. Cochell spent explaining my dental situation, to the time spent explaining break down of expenses and insurance coverage - I can sum up my experience by saying that they specialize in attention to detail! Thank you for a top notch dental experience. I look forward to many years of dental treatment at Washougal Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had an exam that gave me a clearer picture of the condition of my teeth and what the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've never had an exam that gave me a clearer picture of the condition of my teeth and what the best course of action will be to take care of them.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always the friendliest, gentle, and professional dental office around!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. Every person is so friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this dentist office. Every person is so friendly. Almost every person in my family goes to this dentist. I always recommend them when asked about a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see familiar faces and just chat —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always nice to see familiar faces and just chat


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience, my first time here, I had to have a crown put in —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very pleasant experience, my first time here, I had to have a crown put in. They worked with me, and it was quick, mostly painless :) I would definitely refer them to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly welcoming environment. Staff is great. I am very pleased with my visits —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

friendly welcoming environment. Staff is great. I am very pleased with my visits


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your concern for my issue was vey conformiting and after my office visit the pain I was in was... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

Your concern for my issue was vey conformiting and after my office visit the pain I was in was releaved with the antibiotics and pain medication that were prescribed. Thank you so very.


StarStarStarStarStar Penny always does a great job!  —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Penny always does a great job! She knows what she is doing and is pleasant during the sometimes nerve-wracking "picking" that has to be done, always checking on my comfort level.


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel are nice, attentive and personable —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The office personnel are nice, attentive and personable. The dental staff is timely, personable, thorough and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar YAY! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I will definately recommend your services to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcomed and the staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel welcomed and the staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the most pleasant dentist visit ever! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Probably the most pleasant dentist visit ever!


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place.Happy with every visit Worth out of pocket payment for children —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's a great place. Happy with every visit Worth out of pocket payment for children. Office staff is always friendly, explains Ins. coverage or out of pocket payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always concerned with the well being of the patient. They take the time to explain everything to you and answer any questions. They do not rush you and they are always working to make it as pain free as possible. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel is friendly, professional, and very competent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office personnel is friendly, professional, and very competent. I would never consider another dental care provider unless I had to relocate too far from their office.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and really concern about each pt. very good with young kids —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

friendly and really concern about each pt. very good with young kids. no tension felt in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar We have never had a unpleasant experience, everyone is very friendly and welcoming!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We have never had a unpleasant experience, everyone is very friendly and welcoming!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to have work done by you & your staff. Everyone is very caring and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Always enjoy coming to have work done by you & your staff. Everyone is very caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Small town clinic feel. Treats you like family. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Small town clinic feel. Treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his staff are always a pleasure to work with —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cochell and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. They make going to the dentist a fun experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome and friendly! Iv been to a lot of dentist and by far this is the best one —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was awesome and friendly! Iv been to a lot of dentist and by far this is the best one


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service, even when Labs screwed up twice, you were excellent in taking care of and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great patient service, even when Labs screwed up twice, you were excellent in taking care of and advocating for the patient. You went above and beyond, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and competent and the office seems to really embrace technology ie —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great and competent and the office seems to really embrace technology ie. texts, website, etc. I look foward to coming here with the entire family moving forward. Jared Smith


StarStarStarStarStar You are all a great team ! Thanks for superior service! Tom  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You are all a great team ! Thanks for superior service! Tom