Wantagh Seaford Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Jeannie Alvarado-Astaiza

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant staff and pretty good at appt... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasant staff and pretty good at appt times! Hardly ever a wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienist  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was so grateful the hygienist ws able to get X-rays on my four year old! She was wonderful with him


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were super patient and awesome with my 2 year old for his first dentist visit. Though it wasn't easy to get him to stay still, it was still a great experience. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, the best dental office I’ve ever bee... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Seriously, the best dental office I’ve ever been to. The staff was extremely friendly and super nice. The office was state of the art super clean and so beautiful. Thanks Dr Jeannie and the whole staff. I was in and out totally recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I found this office. I loved ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so glad that I found this office. I loved everything about my visit as a new patient. The staff was unbelievable. My son came out happy. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, wonderful staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office, wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The whole group is fantastic especially with a ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The whole group is fantastic especially with a nervous little boy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was very kind and patient and gre... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone here was very kind and patient and great with kids. The waiting room was well stocked for waiting children, not that there was a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff made my kids fee... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and caring staff made my kids feel comfortable, weren’t afraid ,


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great start to finish! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was great start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care provided by the entire staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Care provided by the entire staff. The reception staff was very efficient, helpful and there was very little wait! Both hygienists were very caring and gentle with my kids. Dr. Jeannie was very nice and explained exactly what she was doing. I would highly recommend WSPD!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a great pediatric dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wantagh Seaford Pediatric is wonderful. The kids love going here. I've referred many family and friends to this place. We all used to go to the same pediatric dentist and it's not as good as it used to be. The staff is friendly and Dr. Jeanne is very honest, caring, and lovely with my boys.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so relaxed and actually enjoyed... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter was so relaxed and actually enjoyed her appointment so much she asked if she could go back tomoro. They are just what the little ones need to ease their minds during their appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and exceptionally friendly staf... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Short wait time and exceptionally friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and nice doctor! So happy my son... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and nice doctor! So happy my son’s first visit went very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office made my daughter’s first... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the office made my daughter’s first dental experience such a positive one! She is even looking forward to when she can go back. So thankful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time taking the kids to the den... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first time taking the kids to the dentist, but I can't imagine I could've had a better experience or a better children's dentist anywhere else. Love the office and dr. Jeannie


StarStarStarStarStar Both the hygienist and dentist were calm, kind,... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Both the hygienist and dentist were calm, kind, and gentle with my daughter who was scared for her first appointment. Great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Who says the dentist can't be fun!? —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Waiting and exam rooms were very clean. The staff was more then welcoming, very accommodating and extremely nice. I loved the wall art and murals. It really helps to remind the kids, the dentist is not a place to be scared of. All of that plus their compassion and care kept my daughter happy, engaged and eager to learn about her teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! Love the kid friendly atm... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great friendly staff! Love the kid friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar They were great with my son and I liked how the... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were great with my son and I liked how they should him everything and told him what they were doing before they did it.