Waitkus Eye Center

Dr. Charles Waitkus, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 146 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Loved how prompt they got me in and the thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved how prompt they got me in and the thoroughness of the visit . Felt a bond with the ladies that did the testing and was with me during the test . Would definitely recommend the office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Waitus and his office are always very nice to me.. Never have any problems. Ty


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams. All eye drs should give such g... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best eye exams. All eye drs should give such good exams!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Waitkus and staff are great. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Dr Waitkus and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every member of the team is fantastic! Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Will continue being a loyal client.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and peaceful atmosphere. Very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very nice and peaceful atmosphere. Very friendly staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service all were friendly and I don't know of anything I would change. Look forward to seeing you next year if the Lords will.


StarStarStarStarStar 11 YEARS OF EYECARE —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO WAITKUS EYE CARE SINCE 2007. THE STAFF ARE VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. I LIKE THE FACT THAT MOST OF THE TIME THE WAITING ROOM IS NOT FULL WITH EVERYBODY HAVING AN APPOINTMENT AT THE SAME TIME. IN THE OFFICE AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Such a pleasant experience every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and good service


StarStarStarStarStar With the knowledge of eye care and friendliness... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

With the knowledge of eye care and friendliness of staff, this keeps me coming back for my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars rating  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went perfect. No problem I


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great. One came out in lobby to talk ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are great. One came out in lobby to talk to me. She took my glasses and changed nose pieces to softer kind. Assistant during exam is going to appeal denial for my eye drops since I have difficulty using brand insurance now covers. I have been seeing Dr. Waitkus for years and have always had no difficulty with my glasses. I get them, get them adjusted to my head and off I go with no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in the office with no appointment beca... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I walked in the office with no appointment because I was having bad "floaters". The staff was very concerned and the doctor saw me immediately. I was very impressed with their concern and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, no waiting, and everyone has a ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always helpful, no waiting, and everyone has a smile. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waitkus and the staff made my daughter’s (7 ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Waitkus and the staff made my daughter’s (7 years old) experience for her very first eye exam unforgettable. They were excited for her which in turn made her excited! They explained everything to her and treated her like a VIP! So thankful for these wonderful people! Especially Debbie and Karen - you rock!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, enjoyable visit. Staff are friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, enjoyable visit. Staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Patience is a virtue... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Patience is a virtue. Dr. Waitkus is very patient with my five children. He takes time to be thorough with all of us. I leave feeling confident our eye health is in check.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family was seen at Waitkus Eye Center for the first time. We were very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was greatly helpful and very nice lik... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was greatly helpful and very nice like always. We have been coming here for many years


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Everything was explained an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time patient. Everything was explained and any questions were answered. I highly recommend Dr. Waitkus


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Very helpful. Dr waitkus answer... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff! Very helpful. Dr waitkus answers all your questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is very professional and patient centric. They explained every test and its importance. Picking out my new glasses was fun! They had many to chose from and great at helping me make my decision. Dr. Waitkus pays attention to detail and is extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Waitkus Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and office staff. Complete ex... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent doctor and office staff. Complete exam, and the staff works with you individually to help you find glasses that fit properly and look great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!! Dr. Waitkus is very pro... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent Experience!! Dr. Waitkus is very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Waitkus Eye Center are very... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff at Waitkus Eye Center are very professional and personable. I felt very comfortable with everyone who had a part in my pre-examine, examine and selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR WAITKUS FOR OVER 10 YEARS... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR WAITKUS FOR OVER 10 YEARS (I THINK), HE IS VERY NICE AND PLEASANT.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff here is always friendly and helpful. Dr.Waitkus always explains to me what’s going on with my eyes in ways I understand. It’s a nice office and a good atmosphere when you come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast service and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the employees here are very friendly and go out of their way to help you chose a pair of glasses. They are not afraid to let you know that the frames you chose are not right for your face. The dr is so sweet and quiet and very easy to talk to. I would recommend this Dr to anyone. The only negative thing is there isn't very much parking in front of the office...but there is free parking within walking distance just For this office. The parking really isn't but a short walk from the office.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Waitkus Eye Center was a ple... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Waitkus Eye Center was a pleasure. The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Waitkus was very thorough and explained, in detail, all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice people when I go the staff is alway... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always nice people when I go the staff is always smiling and making sure that you get what you need for your eyes the doctor is great


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, almost too much. Staff talke... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, almost too much. Staff talked to each other during my appt but rarely me. About personal matters. Not rude exactly but almost militarily professional. Good at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my visit. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was polite and very helpful in explain... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was polite and very helpful in explaining the examination


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff was extremely nice and helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All office staff was extremely nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar A Must!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is kind & extremely helpful. Very clean office, pleasant atmosphere. The only eye office I have ever used since I moved back to WV. O highly recommend you make your next eye exam with this office. Dr. Waitkus had such a gentle, kind persona. You will actually enjoy going to a doctor for s change.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and excellent insight ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a good experience and excellent insight to my vision....Thanks to the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctot excellent, best i ha... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and doctot excellent, best i have had💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖wouldnt have anyone else! Give five


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Waitkus to anyone who wants quality services in a friendly and helpful atmosphere. I am always confident that I will receive the best of care. Dr. Waitkus takes his time, he listens, he explains, he is caring.


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ... Professional and prompt... I'd r... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ... Professional and prompt... I'd recommend Waitkus Eye Center to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar great job! very professional and personable ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great job! very professional and personable worked me in on short notice very grateful for that


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great eye visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My little girl was scared to have her eye exam but the driendly staff made her feel at ease. We picked out beautiful glasses. Thank you for making her visit awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Slightly disappointed  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel like I waited a long time to see the doctor since I had an 8:15 appointment. I expect the doctor to be on time like I was.


StarStarStarStarStar PLACE WAS GREAT! Staff was amazing. So nice & k... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

PLACE WAS GREAT! Staff was amazing. So nice & kind. The staff played with my 5 month old while I was getting my eyes checked so she wouldn't cry. They played with her in the same room as me, so don't think they just took her in another room. They got me in & out in 45 minutes. Also, the facility was super clean. The pricing on their glasses are super low as well. Even greatly quality made. Will continue to come back every year!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained, friendly, every question ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything explained, friendly, every question answered, very pleased with the care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service friendly staff. Very helpful and patient


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to a wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you to a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I have... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I have been coming for a few years. I feel like I receive very good care.


StarStarStarStarStar After having to pay 100% up front for all eye e... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After having to pay 100% up front for all eye exams and products purchased at other eye centers in Beckley, I wanted to find a location that actually took the time to evaluate my insurance benefits and apply those accordingly so I didn't have to wait such a long time for reimbursement. This was our first appt @ Waitkus and it was superb! All of the staff went above and beyond to ensure that my daughter was comfortable with her decision to switch to contacts and they spent 30 minutes past closing, working with her to practice taking them in and out. I highly recommend Waitkus Eye Center, as each staff member was super knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the first time in 12 years I am able to wear contacts. The Dr and his staff were able to correct my vision in one visit. This has never happened for me before as my right eye has always been a problem. I couldn't be more happy with the choice I made in choosing this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care why I keep coming back —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good care why I keep coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exams and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thorough exams and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so wonderful, and I enjoy talkin... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is so wonderful, and I enjoy talking to all the girls when I go in. The doctor is a one in million guy and he does an awesome job! The frame selection there is huge and so many varieties to choose from !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Went to get my yearly eye exam and as usual had... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Went to get my yearly eye exam and as usual had a nice time. The staff are all really friendly and helpful. I recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Waitkus and his st... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very impressed with Dr. Waitkus and his staff. I left understanding my issue and with a consult to a specialist. I was fit in on a Monday as I am new in town and had an urgent eye problem. Everyone was warm and welcoming and knowledgeable as well. Not only will I remain a patient, but I will recommend this eye center to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Trouble —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had an eye condition I was worried about and Dr. Waitkus worked me in right away. I thought he took a reasonable amount of time with me and explained his examination well.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long wait, rude staff, cold doctor, poor select... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Long wait, rude staff, cold doctor, poor selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer and patient. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Waitkus Eye Center for many years. I have been treated very well at all times with friendly professionals. I think the world of Dr. Waitkus.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience, the Dr was wonder... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a wonderful experience, the Dr was wonderful and so was the staff, looking forward to coming back, and will recommend to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is super friendly and helpful. Helped me choose some great glasses and were very helpful and supportive with making my decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great primt service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great primt service


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time/ very professional atmospher —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very little wait time/ very p


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor I would prefer all I know to thi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great eye doctor I would prefer all I know to this eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always very helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not ask for better service !!!!!!!!!! I greatly appreciate all of the staff!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were very pleased with Waitkus Eye Center. My son had a baseball accident and we had to go into the office right away. Everyone was very understanding. We felt like they cared about our situation and handled everything very professionally. .


StarStarStarStarStar You were very nice and very friendly and very pol... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You were very nice and very friendly and very polite. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to my next visit because the atmosphere there was very wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I find the service experience the best. I have being going there for ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always I find the service experience the best. I have being going there for years and can find no fault. If I didn't like it I would not continued. They take extra care.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Cox, lifetime patient. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This survey is quick and easy and straight to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waitkus Eye Care. The service there is awesome. The staff is friendly and very respectful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Waitkus Eye Care. The service there is awesome. The entire staff is friendly and very respectful. Great place overall.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was so kind and helpful. Just waited a long time for my daughter's appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waitkus Eye Care. The service there is awesome. The staff is friendly and very respectful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Waitkus Eye Care. The service there is awesome. The entire staff is friendly and very respectful. Great place overall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the service and friendly atmosphere from the time that you enter the door until you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE CARE OUT THERE. PERSONAL. CONSIDERATION.. FOR EACH PATIENT.... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

BEST EYE CARE OUT THERE. PERSONAL. CONSIDERATION.. FOR EACH PATIENT.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is friendly and each part of the appointment went quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I could not ask for better service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional. I could not ask for better service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already started recommending to others —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already started recommending to others. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and polite. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It was too hot in the office. Turn the A/C on! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was too hot in the office. Turn the A/C on!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, helpful staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice choices, helpful and friendly staff. Dr. gave thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing contacts for 19 years now —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been wearing contacts for 19 years now. I have never been satified with my contacts until I switched to Waitkus Eye Center a few years back. It was a constant struggle. My eyes were always burning and dry. During my first appointment, Dr. Waitkus fitted me with contacts that felt absolutely wonderful! Since then he has suggested new types of contacts that have worked even better! I rarely use rewetting drops now. So happy!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and plan to return for my glasses and contacts —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit and plan to return for my glasses and contacts. I would recommend everyone to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and staff are very helpful and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Inform patient of procedures to be completed before completing same —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Inform patient of procedures to be completed before completing same. I wasn't informed that my eyes were going to be dilated until after the dilation was completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and caring —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have 8 year old twins who are very picky when it comes to picking out their glasses. The lady was very patient and kept trying to help us find glasses that fit their little noses correctly. We were over a hour. We love you guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, professional, and just made u feel comfortable .... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly, professional, and just made u feel comfortable ....


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I felt pushed into getting contacts —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt pushed into getting contacts. I was told that my eyes weren't even really bad enough for contacts ( my left eye is pretty good;the right eye just qualified). I was told that I could just try them and see if I liked them. After getting the contacts in, I couldn't read all the letter on letters on the chart. This could have been either from my still watery eyes or the overpowered contacts( I got them one more Step up overpowered because they were out of the ones that my one eye qualified for) The contacts felt really itchy, but it would come and go....like one would think it would happen when you first try them on. I already didn't like them enough to more than likely keep them. I would of rather had glasses. When I told them that, THAT IS WHEN I was told if I didn't order contacts, I would be charged $95ish for a contacts fitting fee. If I would have known this ahead of time, I would not have even thought of getting them because money is tight. So now I pay that and for glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Atomosphere of Business —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back....lol....everyone was very kind and all smiles —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'll be back....lol....everyone was very kind and all smiles


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar You could start accepting my insurance :) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You could start accepting my insurance :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office they offer a wonderful selection of frames and I love Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office they offer a wonderful selection of frames and I love Dr.Waikus he's very down to earth and is willing to learn new information. The staff is wonderful and I love that they offer a discount if you have no insurance


StarStarStarStarStar Vivian's first experience at the eye dr was a great one. The staff were very welcoming and kind. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Vivian's first experience at the eye dr was a great one. The staff were very welcoming and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. My daughter and I even have my husband coming there now !! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this office. My daughter and I even have my husband coming there now !!


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed watching your staff perform as a team. Very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar nothing 100%all the way!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

nothing 100%all the way!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is exceptional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your staff is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar He gave me a trial pair of contacts which have allowed me to see the best I have seen in years.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

He gave me a trial pair of contacts which have allowed me to see the best I have seen in years.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly, would definitely recommend others to Dr. Waitkus. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff were very friendly, would definitely recommend others to Dr. Waitkus.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been treated any better. Great people and great doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Could not have been treated any better. Great people and great doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star More frames displayed. Not all of them are out. Some are in boxes and have to be brought out —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More frames displayed. Not all of them are out. Some are in boxes and have to be brought out. It would be nice to just be able to look around at them all and pick.


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough information was given by the doctor. At the end I wasn't sure what I was waiting for. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not enough information was given by the doctor. At the end I wasn't sure what I was waiting for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful visit! Everyone was so helpful and nice. Was a great visit .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always a great experience!! Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a regular patient of Waitkus Eye Center but had an emergency and was so relieved to be... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am not a regular patient of Waitkus Eye Center but had an emergency and was so relieved to be able to see a doctor. I was impressed with the staff and will recommend them to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there are great!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 1030, they let me look at glasses until I was taken in around 1120 my eyes... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was at 1030, they let me look at glasses until I was taken in around 1120 my eyes were dilated and I didn't see Dr. Waitkus until 1220. I understand being busy but I did wait over a month for the appointment and I work night shifts. I ended up getting less than four hours sleep before I had to get back up for work. I love you guys but my time is just as important and I never thought I would be there over two hours. Next time I will just have to schedule my appointment for a day off and just plan to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would recommend —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The service was great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would recommend others to your service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and patient staff and doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service and patient staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with my first time appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was explained — 

The wait time was explained. I was told that there were some eye emergencies that were worked in and I was fine with that!.. Overall a Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was notvery —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your staff was not very nice I had 3 small children with me 2of which. Are very bashful. So the one that wasn't bashful went and got suckers for his self when he got back to his seat the other one wanted one when he went Back one of your staff. Members had took the bowl of suckers down from the counter.and no one was very nice I didn't. Even get hello and for the Dr I couldn't. Hear him he didn't. Explain. Things very well thank you joyce thompson


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and acted very professional —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and acted very professional


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All employees very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Martha Fite —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was very pleasant and the staff could not have been nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Comprehensive examination. First rate staff and office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office everyone is great!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office everyone is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 star. I really appreciate you working me into the schedule on Monday. My eyes are doing so much better since I started the treatment with the eye drops. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is great. I feel that my family & I hv found exactly wt I hv bn wanting in you. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your office staff is great. I feel that my family & I hv found exactly wt I hv bn wanting in you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The wait time was the only bad thing, it seemed like there were too many people waiting for their... — 

The wait time was the only bad thing, it seemed like there were too many people waiting for their appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit evaluation —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is professional and friendly. Very good service


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be pleased with the friendly and professional services received from all of the... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I continue to be pleased with the friendly and professional services received from all of the staff at Waitkus Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service here that is why I keep coming back. — 

I have always had great service here that is why I keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar My vist was great I trusted them with my eyes for years i wished they had a plan where you could... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My vist was great I trusted them with my eyes for years i wished they had a plan where you could get your glasses an make payments it so hard to come up with the money


StarStarStarStarStar Service was beyond excellent ! I can not wait to see yall again when I come and pick up my new... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service was beyond excellent ! I can not wait to see yall again when I come and pick up my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice plus very professional. — 

Staff was very nice plus very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Just that the parking is always an issue.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just that the parking is always an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a very good visit. All staff was very informative and friendly and really was so informative and helpful. Can't think of anything that would have improved the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was a little tricky. It took me a while to find a parking spot —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Parking was a little tricky. It took me a while to find a parking spot. Everyone was friendly and spent all the time we needed with us even though I think we were the last patients in the building.


StarStarStarStarStar CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING TO CHANGE —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING TO CHANGE


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS FINE. I CAN'T THINK OF ANY CHANGES. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EVERYTHING WAS FINE. I CAN'T THINK OF ANY CHANGES.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit, everyone was nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an excellent visit, everyone was nice and helpful. I loved the selection of frames to choose from. My son comes there also and he has had only great experiences. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have everything covered. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think you have everything covered.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My visit was very good, the staff is excellent always had smile and so very nice. — 

My visit was very good, the staff is excellent always had smile and so very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All inclusive office. All the staff are pleasant and knowledgeable .


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait over 2 hours past appointment time — 

Had to wait over 2 hours past appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar Everything ran smoothly.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything ran smoothly.....very friendly atmosphere and very professional and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see any need to change anything — 

I don't see any need to change anything


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Service. — 

Very good Service. Dr. Waitkus is very knowledgeable in his profession. His staff are very courteous and helpful in ensuring we have the necessary products to keep our sight the best it can possibly be. The only downfall I have is if you have an appointment time you need to be called at that time not 45 minutes later, but with that being said the staff more than made up for the delay with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it. I felt like part of the Waitkus family — 

I loved it. I felt like part of the Waitkus family. Everyone at the office was so welcoming and just made me feel so comfortable. Even with my "outspoken" personality everyone just seemed to be so easy going. I really liked the eye photo thing , I just hate so much having the dilation...It was just a great experience all the way around. !