Waialae Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 127 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I've been having good experiences with Waialae ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been having good experiences with Waialae Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been searching for a dentist for a while... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been searching for a dentist for a while now. I've been to a couple and was never really happy with their work or follow-up. A friend then recommended Dr. Lewis. After seeing him yesterday I really know why she likes him so much. He was straightforward, honest, informed me of all of my options and treated me kindly. I am very scared when it comes to having my teeth worked on. Dr. Lewis put me at ease and fixed a crack in a tooth that I had for 5 months and several more chips in a couple of hrs. I am so happy with the outcome. It was fast and painless and looks really good. I really like his new office too. Everything is so modern, organized and clean. All of his assistants esp Jordan very professional and fun to talk to. Fast estimate and very fairly priced. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis to any of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FACILITY . .FRIENDLY & VERRRY INFORMA... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT FACILITY . .FRIENDLY & VERRRY INFORMATIVE STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit to wai'alae dental. Everyone w... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved my visit to wai'alae dental. Everyone was prompt to their words and on point... nice and comforting people to meet. I'd refer you guys to everyone I know that needs dental care. Foremost they weren't judgemental like other places I've been shopping around for... I'd visit every appointment that's appointed. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated that I was taken in on a l... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated that I was taken in on a last minute schedule. I was treated with great respect and the procedure was explained step by step so I could understand and not be surprised. It was a comfortable experience.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Something is amiss at Waialae Dental. I select... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Something is amiss at Waialae Dental. I selected Dr. Lewis because I was seeking a younger dentist near my home. Initially, I was very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Lewis and his staff. Recently, it seems his practice has drifted away from the high quality, high touch care. Dr. Lewis is no longer practicing and there is a constant change in dentist and professional and office staff. I have seen several dentists and several dental hygienist - all seem competent, however, there is a loss of the personal touch I am seeking from my health care professional. For example, my recent visit for a dental consult was postponed. The person who called to inform me that the appointment needed to be postponed, did not readily have some alternative times/dates to suggest. I waited for awhile while she searched for an appointment date when a dentist would be available for the consult. When I arrived for my appointment, the receptionist asked me what kind of consult I was there for. Seems she should know. After waiting in the chair for 20 min., I decided to let someone know I was still waiting. One of the staff said she would let the dentist know I was waiting. He came in 10 min later and the consult was for about 5 min. He handed me pamphlets explaining the procedure. Instead of spending all that time, it would have been much simpler and required much less time, if I was given the pamphlets at the time the consult was suggested. It seems Waialae Dental requires an office manager or someone who can organize the day to day operations as Dr. Lewis appears too busy to do so. There are other examples of disorganization. I will seek dental service elsewhere.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Honestly, I hate writing reviews like this but ... —    (Patient since Sun Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Honestly, I hate writing reviews like this but in this case, it's an absolute must! My experiences here have been awful. My first visit I saw Dr. Tarasov. I have never encountered a doctor with such bedside manners as his. He seemed so disinterested in me and my comfort--even though it was plain as day that I was nervous. I requested not to have him again and so they switched me to another lady who performed some fillings. She was fantastic! The next time I came in, Dr. Tarasov came in the room. Not one had bothered to tell me that the female doctor I had seen was no longer with them, even though I was told "they put my request on record." I decided to give him another chance. After seeing him for a filling, I totally regret it. I had to pull his hand out of my mouth because the moans of pain didn't seem to affect him much. And must I mention that he was so rude to his assistant who was nothing but helpful to him. After the appointment I received so little information on how the app had gone.i Hurd the assistants talking about it "being a different tooth" but no one took the time to have a conversation with us about it. All I got was a cold hand shake, a reminder about my next appointment and a shove out the door. Like I said, I hate to be a downer and write reviews like this. But unfortunately I've been so unimpressed with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office provided a warm and friendly environment along with a knowledgeable and professional staff who exceeded my expectations and provided the high standard of care that most patients seek but never find. Dr Wolf and his staff make dentist visits uncomplicated and affordable without the usual "hurry up and wait for bad service" attitude found in most Hawaii based dental offices. Wai'alae Dental care is truly a diamond in the rough and I was fortunate to find such a great dental care provider. Office is also military friendly which to me is priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service! They were friendly and welcoming and answered any questions I had. They were able to assist my needs the same day. I would highly recommend going here!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent customer service, especially working with Dr. Kelly Lien. She was very thorough about the process of replacing my bottom fillings and made me feel comfortable. She did a great job alleviating my concerns and now I'm considering replacing my top fillings during my next visit. I'm so glad I switched to porcelain fillings. My bottom teeth look so much better!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist, to the greeter,... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone from the receptionist, to the greeter, to the dental hygienist, and dentist were professional, courteous, kind. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Knowledgeable and Professional.  —    (Patient since Sun Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Knowledgeable and Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff; knowledgeable, articulate... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly staff; knowledgeable, articulate specialty dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care, information, and friendly people —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every visit I've had to Waialae Dental Care has been a pleasant one, and that says a lot for getting dental work done! The staff is friendly and the doctors are knowledgeable. I definitely feel like I'm getting good care and good information from everyone there. If you're reading and searching for a new dentist, try them out. You'll be happy you did!


StarStarStarStarStar Top level dental care! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top level dental care! Everyone at Wai'alae Dental Care treated me like ohana! I loved getting the actual cost of my treatment plan so that I am able to budget properly. The offices are bright and modern and have tv's to watch while treatment is taking place. The Doctors are top level and really care about the patients. If you don't go here, you are missing out on great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and staff.Dr Eric is a prof... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent facility and staff. Dr Eric is a professional, and Jordan makes an excellent assistant. Chris is the best. One suggestion, raise the referral fees.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Waialae Dental Care.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you Waialae Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you did for me with fixing my... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for all you did for me with fixing my front tooth. My dental office couldn't see me in a timely manner and you did. Mahalo for being open seven days to help with my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and made me feel comfortable an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very personable and made me feel comfortable and special.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Girlfriend and I came for cleaning and check-up... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Girlfriend and I came for cleaning and check-up. Our hygienist (both had the same) cleaned our teeth within twenty minutes, barely any scraping and no flossing at all. In all my years of going to getting our teeth cleaned, we never have experienced the hygienist never flossing our teeth at the end. I also felt they didn't really clean my teeth that well, I could still feel tartar on my teeth right after the visit. I thought it was just me, but my girlfriend said the exact same thing. Also, kinda bummed the location moved to Kaimuki, I liked the older location at Kahala Mall since we could walk around after our appointment. They were still doing renovation so the place looked very plain and ugly. I understand they have to make money, but sacrificing the client's experience is an absolute no-no. Lastly, my girlfriend's dentist didn't even do final check-up on her teeth after the hygienist cleaned; rather, he came before to assess a crown. We live all the way in Aiea, so we're probably not going to come here anymore unless something changes. However, the staff is extremely nice, friendly and accommodating, no complaints there.


StarStarStarStarStar Marisol always taking very well care of me and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Marisol always taking very well care of me and all doctors at waialae dental care have always take good care of me. Thank you so much !!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Glad I saw the dentist. She helped make my teeth less painful. However I think my fluoride treatment was not done. There was so much going on I forgot to remind the dental hygienist But as always everyone was so nice kind and helpful. Malalo


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office !  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this dental office ! And that's saying a lot for me ! Never been a fan of dentist! They are AWESOME from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the doctors! Thanks bunches


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual with your communications, this message was sent to me, Bob's wife, Frances. Interesting that I was in your office the week before Bob. You didn't send a survey for me to complete. I will write Dr. Lewis to give him our review.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, and the staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory no problems. Very good feeli... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfactory no problems. Very good feeling and goo. t


StarStarStarStarStar Very great staff, attentive, and super nice! Al... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very great staff, attentive, and super nice! Also, the facility is very clean and hygienic! Definitely gonna call this place my dental "home"


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Totally Satisfied with treatment, even got me in a little early.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well except that I received only ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything went well except that I received only 1 whitening gel when I should have received 2. What can you do about that?


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on WDC to help me when my teet... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I can always count on WDC to help me when my teeth are giving me problems. They have always been quick to get me in and quick to get me out. The dentists and nurses are always knowledgeable and kind. The front desk staff are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very efficient and thorough, pleasant and talented staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy client —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After researching other dental offices in my area, I decided to try Waialae Dental. Not only is it close to my work. It they are open 7 days a week! Also they have great reviews online. I entered as a new patient and so far have been very happy with the treatment and customer service. The staff is friendly and patient. I would recommend this office and Dr. McCullough to anyone who needs general care and/or immediate attention, as he was able to see me right away.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Wai'alae Dental for about 12 years... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have gone to Wai'alae Dental for about 12 years and have found them to be professional, courteous, and efficient. I am pleased with the care I have received.


Reply

Hi Clinton! Thank you so much for coming in to see us all these years and we hope to remain with you for many, many years to come! We do appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar A welcomie to patients that is always so plleasing. It's wonderful to always see smiling faces and the aloha spirit is always present!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always happy to see all of you when i arrive for my appointments. The receptionists are always so pleasant and courtesous. It's a pleasure coming to Waialae Dental Care.


Reply

Hello Beverly! Thank you for your review! We are lucky to have you as our patient and we thank you for choosing us for your dental needs. See you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my dental visits. Your staff is great so friendly and helpful. The Drs. Make you feel c... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy my dental visits. Your staff is great so friendly and helpful. The Drs. Make you feel comfortable and explain things so I can understand.


Reply

Hi Rodney! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We are so grateful to have you as our patient and we will make it a top priority of ours to make your visits wonderful.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so nice and knowledgeable. I definitely don't dread going back. Thanks for the great... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was so nice and knowledgeable. I definitely don't dread going back. Thanks for the great service.


Reply

Thank you for your review and compliment Rose! We will do our best to make sure your visits with us are as pleasant as can be!

StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning had had left my teeth surprisingly whiter that i expected.....everyone in the office ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The cleaning i had left my teeth surprisingly whiter that i expected.....everyone in the office always Smiles....a big + Mahalos !


Reply

Hello Rick, thank you for your review! We love having you as a patient and we look forward to seeing (and smiling) with you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We really appreciate the staff and their friendliness and concerns.


Reply

Thank you Lin for your review. We appreciate having you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Superlative dentistry!!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Superlative dentistry!!!!


Reply

Hi James, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I usually have an excellent experience at Waialae Dental Care because the staff is so friendly, the place is clean, and making an appointment is just super easy! However, I did recently have a negative experience. I had made my dental cleaning appointment 6 months ago. I received a phone call from Waialae Dental Care about 2 weeks before my appointment telling me I could move my appointment up if I liked. I told them I would stick with my original appointment; they said okay perfect we'll see you soon! I received a confirmation text message from them for my original date and time, so I thought all was good! The day of my appointment I left work early to make sure I got to the dental office on time. When I arrive I try to check in and the lady at the front desk tells me I don't have an appointment. I tell her I received a call and a confirmation text from their office, and she tells me there isn't any record of my appt. This was not cool as I left work and had to make another appt.


Reply

Hi Terri! Thank you for your review! I apologize for the confusion with your cleaning appointment. I'm not sure what happened but I know we will always try to take people in if we can regardless if they have an appointment or not, but, we must have been at capacity. We never want you to have to take off of work to see us. We will do our best to make your future visits with us are better!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental assistant Nadine, very good and gentle. Dr. Kim is excellent, and he has been my... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent dental assistant Nadine, very good and gentle. Dr. Kim is excellent, and he has been my dentist for awhile, and I really appreciate his skill, and his kindness, and overall wonderful service, and I am very pleased. I have recommended Dr Kim to a Susan Kruger and her husband George, and Mark Hodis, however, I do not know if they have acted on my recommendation, and booked an appointment.


Reply

Hello Heather, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well by our staff. I will let Dr Kim know of your compliments! Thank you for referring patients to us we really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Candace greeted me as soon as i walked in. Made me feel comfortable. Confirmed my appointment and made small talk, very friendly and professional. Cleaning and procedure by the three different people (i forgot names) went smoothly. Everyone complimented my teeth. I really enjoy this facility due to the state of the art facility and the people here. Everyone is friendly, professional, and courteous. I recommend all family and friends to this facility.


Reply

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your review. We are blessed to have a patient like you! We will do our best to make sure your visits with us are excellent. Thank you so much for referring people to us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Everything is so clean and organized. No long waits and do not have the feeling of being rushed. Everyone takes time and made me feel as if I was important and they were concerned.


Reply

Hello Catherine! Thank you for your review. We truly value you as our patient and we will do our best to make sure you have great visits with us. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, top of the line equipment and cutting edge method... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, top of the line equipment and cutting edge methods. And I was impressed with the dentist I saw. And my cleaning was free!!!!!


Reply

Hello Srimati! Thank you for your review we appreciate it a lot! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us

StarStarStarStarStar The Waialae Dental Care personnel are very caring and try their best to make your visit a comforta... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Waialae Dental Care personnel are very caring and try their best to make your visit a comfortable one. They also try to make the financial part as affordable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable being in their care. I also felt that the dentists and dental assistants were very competent and had excellent skills. They explained things very clearly. They were very courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Contrary to every other visit, the last cleaning was perfunctory at best. Both my wife and I fel... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Contrary to every other visit, the last cleaning was perfunctory at best. After being sent what seemed like 11 reminders a piece, both my wife and I felt like just one of many to be passed through the assembly line that morning. Some plaque removed sonically, a surface polishing of the outside of teeth, and a pat on the head. Teeth did not feel clean or polished


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible teeth cleaning. A total waste of time and money.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Terrible teeth cleaning. A total waste of time and money.


Reply

Hi James, i'm sorry you felt the cleaning was not adequate. I know the hygienists here care a lot of their work and they certainly do not intend to give "bad cleanings". Most of the time it is a different cleaning experience than what patients expect and/or are used to from previous teeth cleanings when they change dentist. In any case, it is unsettling that you had a bad experience with us so we would like to offer you a free cleaning, exam, and a gift.

StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME SERVICE AND GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF... —    (Patient since Sun Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

AWESOME SERVICE AND GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Waialae Dental is the best! Receptionist and hygienist know me by name and are so pleasant. Odd to say, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar On time; efficient; careful and complete; attentive;caring and informative. As pleasant and enjoy... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

On time; efficient; careful and complete; attentive;caring and informative. As pleasant and enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be. David Fairbanks


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++ service! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent, professional, and on-time service. Dentists, hygienists, and front desk staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar the person from Iran did a very good job on my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

the person from Iran did a very good job on my teeth. forgot her name but she said it meant leader I think.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional yet warm and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, professional yet warm and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Receiptionist was very courteous and super friendly! Excellent customer service! The nurse I had,... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Receiptionist was very courteous and super friendly! Excellent customer service! The nurse I had, sorry cant remember her name, but she made my appointment very comfortable and enjoyable! Dr Chang was extremely nice and explained in detail on what needed to be done and was fast!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was the best I have ever have, love the dentist too. Great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The hygienist was the best I have ever have, love the dentist too. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Marisol! She was probably the best hygienist I've ever had —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved Marisol! She was probably the best hygienist I've ever had. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, professional. .. I could go on and on about her!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Convenient Apppointments —    (Patient since Sun Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Waialae Dental Care's staff, hours and location make it very convenient to obtain excellent dental care. Everyone was personable and thanked me for choosing them to provide my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar all the staffs really friendly and patient, never disappointed me —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

all the staffs really friendly and patient, never disappointed me


StarStarStarStarStar 1 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

1. It is very annoying to be constantly reminded of appts, including a telephone call at 8 am on a Sunday morning. We never miss appointments. Stop harassing us with reminders. 2. After my cleaning, I was seen by a doctor I've never met before. When I went to make an appt for some further work, everyone acted like she was my doctor. No one asked me. I prefer and made an appt with someone who has been with you long enough to be on your website. She wasn't. Also, I want a relationship with my hygienist and dentist - not a revolving door of new people every time I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cheng was great. She made sure I was comfortable during my appointment.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Cheng was great. She made sure I was comfortable during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Francine Lee —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars always for Wai'alae dental care at Kaha location, I always get a cheerful warm greeting from all receptionist and they are always so kind and helpful. My hygienist Marisol as always so wonderful, caring, gentle and take good care of me. All Doctors are also very wonderful as well. Thank you so much I appreciated very much !!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the front office uniform —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like the front office uniform


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Maricel for great and thorough job, and Dr Chang who was knowledgable and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks to Maricel for great and thorough job, and Dr Chang who was knowledgable and helpful. It was my first visit to this dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hynenist.. good luck in dental school! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Hynenist.. good luck in dental school!


Reply

Thank you for leaving a review Steve! We are glad to serve you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist applied fluoride on my teeth —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The hygienist applied fluoride on my teeth. I was told not to brush my teeth until the following morning. A clear and simple clarification (explanation) about fluoride would help a layperson like me: Explanations such, is it all right to rinse my mouth after meal; specifically, how would I know whether the fluoride is helping my teeth; and if it would preserve healthier teeth, is once in 6-month application adequate.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not too good with names; however, everyone I met at this office was extremely friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm not good with names; however, everyone I met at this office was extremely friendly and helpful. It's refreshing to go to an office that doesn't make you wait past your appointment time.


Reply

Thank you for your review Nera! We try our best. Your time is very important to us so we try to have things done in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed by the team at Waialae Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always feel welcomed by the team at Waialae Dental Care. Thank you for all the great years of service. You guys are awesome!


Reply

Hi Alexis, thank you for coming in, we love having you as a patient! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist was great. The hygienist was even GREATER this visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dentist was great. The hygienist was even GREATER this visit. I would have given 5 stars but I had to wait over 40 minutes in chair for cleaning to even begin because they have a weird weekend schedule.Wish they told me before hand as I made first appointment in morning thinking I'd be seen right away.


Reply

Hi Maile, thank you for your feedback we appreciate it! I will let Dr Chang and Nadiene know that you enjoyed their care. I apologize for the delay you had before getting your cleaning done and we hope to make your next visit with us more prompt and also a great experience!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Question # 4 - I waited about 10 minutes, but front desk staff was very pleasant —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Question # 4 - I waited about 10 minutes, but front desk staff was very pleasant. It was no problem at all. I don't remember seeing the same front desk staff in the past. These 2 gave a very positive impression.


Reply

Hello Julie, thank you for your review! I will let the front desk know to keep up the good work. We're sorry you had to wait 10 minutes past your appointment time and we hope to make your next visit with us pleasant AND prompt!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had wished that your staff paid more attention to the condition of my tooth which I have now... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had wished that your staff paid more attention to the condition of my tooth which I have now lost. I understand that during my regular visits, that particular tooth was being monitored by your staff. However, for whatever reason, by the time your staff noticed a problem with it, it was too late to save the tooth. Even while the tooth was being monitored, I can only wonder what could have been done better to catch this earlier and still save my tooth.


Reply

Hi Wilson, i'm sorry you suffered a tooth loss and I will bring up your case to the doctors here and contact you ASAP.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Sun Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is EXCELLENT. Jenny provided a great deal of information and she is extremely helpful! Candace was also very sweet and helpful. I appreciate all the work the other staff did, everyone is very professional and NICE! Thank you.


Reply

Thank you Maria! We appreciate those comments and we look forward to serving you in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Skinny oriental receptionist very unprofessional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Skinny oriental receptionist very unprofessional. No greet, unfriendly and will try to avoid upon future visits.


Reply

Hello Tammy, we apologize that your experience with one of our receptionists were not up to par. We are deeply concerned with the satisfaction of all patients so i'm glad to let you know that we have worked (and are constantly working) towards improving our patients experience and greeting patients have been a top priority on our efforts moving forward. Thank you for your feedback and we hope your next visit with us will be great!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy going to the dentist here. At other locations I have felt ripped off which caused me to switch dentists. I've been here for a while and my husband is going here now too. 👍


Reply

Hi Roxanne! One of the biggest compliments we ever get is to get a patient referral. Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I assumed all 4 cavities were included in the $215 —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I assumed all 4 cavities were included in the $215.30 quote, but as I left that 12/21 visit, I was handed another quote of $156.80 for #22 and #24. It was only then I examined the description on the quotes. The two cavities that were worked on 12/21 were on my upper left 2nd molar (#15) and on one of the lower left incisors. The left lower second bicuspid (#20) was not touched. In addition to this tooth error, you did not disclose to me the full cost of $215.30 + $156.80 before starting work. Also, Mallory said you don't take Medicare. Really? Our 2016 Medicare Kaiser Advantage Plus Complete dental plan to begin on 1/1/16 will continue to use Hawaii Dental Service as it did in 2015.


Reply

Hi Constance, thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry for the confusion there and I can't answer your questions personally but I will have someone with more knowledge on this subject contact you ASAP. We will get this straightened out for you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I think when a patient has a large procedure, as I have had a few in the past 6 months, that there... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think when a patient has a large procedure, as I have had a few in the past 6 months, that there should be more adequate explanation of what to expect while we heal, instead of just a piece of paper that is general- the dental assistant or doctor should have the time to go over the care of the area after the procedure. I also was not impressed with the dental assistant that I had.


Reply

Hi Clare, thank you for your review. I deeply apologize that we didn't go over the instructions and expectations better. It is our priority to make patients feel comfortable and informed and we are continuously trying to improve. We have weekly meetings and we will definitely discuss this incident. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Candace welcomed me as soon as i walked in. She's very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Candace welcomed me as soon as i walked in. She's very professional and courteous. My hygienist was great. Everyone is awesome. Multiple people commented that I have very nice teeth. I really enjoy that this establishment has up to date technology and services.


Reply

Hi Thomas thank you for your review. It's awesome that you get compliments on your teeth! Thank you for choosing us as your dental providers. Candace and all of us thank you for your kind compliments and we hope to see you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar The floors in the exam/chair area are dirty; other than that, it's a great dental office with... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The floors in the exam/chair area are dirty; other than that, it's a great dental office with great service.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Sheila we appreciate it! We're sorry the floors are dirty we are hoping to replace the entire flooring pretty soon as we're having multiple issues with it and it is beyond help at this point. We're glad that you were satisfied with your dental service and will continue to provide you and our community with the best service we can possibly give!

StarStarStarStarStar It was 0700, and everyone was smiley and up-beat! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was 0700, and everyone was smiley and up-beat!


Reply

Hi Nancy, thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback! It was great to start our day with you!

StarStarStarStarStar You where all great! Thanks for my white teeth!!! :) aloha —    (Patient since Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You where all great! Thanks for my white teeth!!! :) aloha


Reply

Hi Benjamin, thank you for your kind compliment and we're glad we could take care of you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar The reception team and the dental hygienist, who cleaned my teeth, were exceptionally friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The reception team and the dental hygienist, who cleaned my teeth, were exceptionally friendly and professional. It was a great experience!


Reply

Hi Pamela, thank you for your review we appreciate the compliments! Justin was your hygienist and I will let him know you liked him. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the dentist I saw at this appointment was not very friendly or empathetic. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt that the dentist I saw at this appointment was not very friendly or empathetic.


Reply

Hi Alicia, thank you for your review we appreciate it! We value our patients and we strive to make every appointment a best experience and we are constantly trying to improve ourselves. We will bring this up in our staff meeting next week and we are sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction. I will give you a call to follow up if that's okay. Thank you Alicia!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ally does a terrific job and she has a great friendly attitude.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ally does a terrific job and she has a great friendly attitude.


Reply

Hi Darett, thank you for your kind review! I will let Dr Ali know that you commented. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellence in dentistry....... at its' best!!!!


Reply

Hi James, thank you for your kind compliment we appreciate it! We make all efforts to continue to give outstanding care to our patients and it puts a smile on all of our faces when patients are happy with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar All of the employee's were excellent, friendly, positive attitude. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the employee's were excellent, friendly, positive attitude.


Reply

Hi Rick, thank you for your feedback we appreciate it! We're glad you had a positive experience with us and we strive to keep it going that way. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Please call us if you need anything.

StarStarStarStarStar I believe that all the assistants, dental hygenist and Dentist were all helpful, caring and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I believe that all the assistants, dental hygenist and Dentist were all helpful, caring and positive in their attitudes towards the patient. Felt really comfortable being it was my first time at your office. I would surely recommend your clinic to my friends and family. I also like that you are open on the weekends.


Reply

Hi Sandra, thank you for your kind review! We're delighted that you had a positive experience with us! When a patient says they will refer their dear friends and family to us it is the most highest compliment we can ever receive and it is GREATLY appreciated by us so thank you! Starting November 29th 2015 we will be extending our saturdays and sundays to 7am-7pm from our current 8am-5pm so please give us a call if you need anything! Thank you again Sandra.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This was the second time Maricel worked as my hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the second time Maricel worked as my hygienist. Both times I left with bleeding gums because of her rough hand. She commented that I should do better when flossing because my gums were bleeding. I told her it was because she had been poking my gums with her instrument in that same location. She didn't seem to care. Last time I saw her, I asked to not be scheduled with her again, and I got an amazing hygienist the next time. But this time I ended up with her again. Please know that I refuse to be scheduled with Maricel going forward.


Reply

Hi Samuel, thank you for your review! I'm sorry that your experience was not comfortable. Our goal is to give our patients the best care and we take all good and bad comments to heart. Sometimes it's a little hard because patients request very thorough (rough) cleaning and some more gentle. However, I checked your history and from now on we will ensure your visits will remain with your preferred hygienist, Susan. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again! Please call us if you need anything.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was very professional and pleasant


Reply

Thank you for your review Alan! We appreciate the compliment and thank you for making us your dental office.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star my visit was fast and inconsistent with the last visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my visit was fast and inconsistent with the last visit. i realized after i left i didnt get a teeth polish and was not very gentle this time around. can i only request to be helped by a female dental person from now on?


Reply

Hi Bobby thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time out to do it. Our goal is to give our patients the best service and we're very sorry your visit was not to your liking. I will make a note on your file to have a female hygienist help you from now on - please give us a call if you prefer to see a certain hygienist as we have Susan, Maricel, Nadiene, and Dayna. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Please give us a call if you need anything.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very sad to hear that one of the dentists we see on a regular basis had left the practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very sad to hear that one of the dentists we see on a regular basis had left the practice. I wish we had known she was leaving. =(


Reply

Hi Dionne, thank you for your review. We're sorry she wasn't able to inform everyone she was leaving. It was a little sudden (but still on good terms) and we're still having to inform patients that she is no longer with us as they come in. We all miss her dearly! Since then 3 more dentists have joined us and if you prefer a female dentist for you and your family i'm confident that Dr Alison Kawazoe and Dr Laura Chang can meet your needs as they both have elements that Dr Laurel has. Thank you Dionne and we look forward to seeing you and your family at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great visit.  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great team, great visit.


Reply

Hi Jace, thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. =)

StarStarStarStarStar Personnel were efficient friendly and patient as for the financial part it was an emergency... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Personnel were efficient friendly and patient as for the financial part it was an emergency consult


Reply

Hi Gwendolyn, thank you for taking time to fill out the survey and for your review! We're glad you had a positive experience with us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! =)

StarStarStarStarStar My first time cleaning with Justin. It was more sore than usual. —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My first time cleaning with Justin. It was more sore than usual.


Reply

Hello Tien, thank you for your review! We're sorry you were sore after your appointment, i'll give you a call to follow up with you if that's okay.

StarStarStarStarStar My temporary crown is too high...chewing is difficult.. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My temporary crown is too high...chewing is difficult...teeth grinding during sleep is obvious on side of jaw where temporary crown was created. I'm anxious to receive my new permanent crown!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Waialae Dental! Thanks! —    (Patient since Sat May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience at Waialae Dental! Thanks!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was seated in an exam chair that had plastic covering the head area, the bowl & VARIOUS... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was seated in an exam chair that had plastic covering the head area, the bowl & VARIOUS EQUIPMENT. Looked like it was just cleaned for the day & put to sleep. None of the plastic was removed during my procedure. Impossible to use the bowl. Is this normal ?


Reply

Hi Bonnie, thank you for your review and I'm happy to answer your concerns. First of all we're extremely sorry the bowl is unusable at the moment, it actually has a crack down the middle of it and we're looking to replace it soon. The covers on the rest of the room - the headrest, tray, handpieces, and handles are used as a measure to reduce contamination. Even though we thoroughly wipe down all surfaces using a medical grade disinfectant it is still helpful to reduce how much germs touch the equipment surfaces by using these barriers. This is a practice that is encouraged at all dental offices and we want to follow proper guidelines to ensure our patients are kept as safe as possible. I hope I was able to answer your concerns but if you have any further questions please give us a call we're open 7am-7pm Mon-Fri and 8am-5pm Sat-Sun. Again thank you Bonnie and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your services at every opportunity. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I recommend your services at every opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I can think of. Good work !! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing I can think of. Good work !!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was exceptional. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienist was exceptional.


Reply

Hello Richard! Thank you for your compliment. We're glad you liked your hygienist. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was lovely, very warm, nice and reassuring.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very thorough cleaning.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very thorough cleaning. Teeth were a bit sore for about a day, then okay.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a great job with me and my teeth —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor did a great job with me and my teeth. I'm glad to have be with a wonderful staff that takes care of their customers! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar While one does not usually look forward to a visit to the dentist as pleasant experience, I have... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

While one does not usually look forward to a visit to the dentist as pleasant experience, I have to say that, in fact my visit was. The staff was welcoming, efficient and on time. The dental assistant, Justin, was very thorough and careful and the dentist professional and caring. As good as it gets.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having the Food Network on —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for having the Food Network on. I truly enjoy that station! You have a good selection of magazines!


StarStarStarStarStar I will like to speak to someone about a concern. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I will like to speak to someone about a concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ali and Assistant —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ali and her assistance were professional, courteous and exhibited genuine concern for my comfort throughout the entire procedure. Was very pleased with treatment/care received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kim is the bomb (best) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr kim is the bomb (best)


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Kim, everyone made me feel so comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Kim, everyone made me feel so comfortable. Outstanding!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Susan was very sweet! The entire staff is always nice! Enjoy the flexibility of nights and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Susan was very sweet! The entire staff is always nice! Enjoy the flexibility of nights and weekends!


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location with lots of parking and smiling faces to greet you as soon as you walk into... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Convenient location with lots of parking and smiling faces to greet you as soon as you walk into the waiting room with hot or cold drinks to quench your thirst and magazines to drift into mysticism....a great experience awaits you before you leave and suddenly you realize you had a dental appointment in a wonderfully comfortable setting among great professionals, and all of you are just that! mahalo roger, thank you very much for caring


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was told on the DAY of the appointment that the original quote for the price of my dental work... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was told on the DAY of the appointment that the original quote for the price of my dental work was wrong, and it was actually $140 instead of $85. I am a graduate student, and this represents a significant portion of my income. The receptionist did not bother to call me when she realized the error prior to my appointment, instead choosing to spring it on me when I arrived. Because of this, I was unprepared for the increased financial burden, and had no time to arrange anything else. This is not only unprofessional, it is also incredibly rude. The receptionist was also not very polite or understanding about my situation, and acted like it was no big deal that the price had increased by 50%.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is very friendly and polite —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygienist is very friendly and polite. She is always gentle with my teeth and provides tips and reminders about how to keep my teeth clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 85 and have had a lot of different dentists along the way. .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am 85 and have had a lot of different dentists along the way. ...many have been one-man (dentist) operation, etc. Your operation is the best I have ever experienced. Very well organized and your staff have been trained to give the best of service I have ever experienced so far. ....thanks. Charlie


StarStarStarStarStar Rather than have the customer wait for a quote for future dental work, you may want to give them... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rather than have the customer wait for a quote for future dental work, you may want to give them the option of having the quote mailed or emailed to them. This would allow the customer to leave right after the visit rather than waiting around for the receptionist to give him/her the quote. Mahalo, A satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong was very kind, gentle, and communicative during the procedure which helped —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Leong was very kind, gentle, and communicative during the procedure which helped. I was comfortable during the procedure...pain free. Mahalo, Karen


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly shocked and surprised to get a free cleaning as i currently don't have dental... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was pleasantly shocked and surprised to get a free cleaning as i currently don't have dental insurance. I've been a patient for years and My Father who was 92 came to Dr. Lewis until he passed. This was truly not expected and I am a patient for life! Mahalo :) Pass it forward


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar No comments. Everything went like clock work. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No comments. Everything went like clock work.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office Needs Help —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate your office staying open until 7pm, so I could keep the 6pm appointment on the first visit. But I did feel rushed -- which is understandable. Perhaps you shouldn't schedule a first-time patient in the last hour of the day? On the second visit, I received a reminder call for a 2pm appointment on the following day. On the morning of the visit, I got another call telling me to come in at 2:30pm. "I thought it was 2pm?" "No, your appointment is at 2:30pm." OK, then someone calls at 2pm and asks where I am. Tells me to come in ASAP and the assistant looked a little upset because I was late. I understand... Then the checkout at the front desk is just amazing. The young lady first tries to charge me again for what I already paid after the first visit. I let her know and she says "oh yeah," no apology. Then my credit card transaction gets hung up in SquareReader. I asked "can you cancel it and restart?" No, she said. "Can you ask someone?" No. After waiting about 10 minutes, I asked her to email me the receipt. She wants to know my email address. Again. I did receive the receipt in email, but I replied and asked if I could have an itemized invoice to file for medical spending reimbursement. No reply. I waited a week and called -- someone else was able to help. Oh yeah, the young lady said something about the return visit but she never got to it. At this point, I think it may be just as well. Oh yeah, also I had pain from the anesthesia shots for several days. First couple days were bad. No one ever called to check, and I just waited it out. I'm hoping that you folks will use my experience to improve your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is my greatest fear in life...you all have done great in having me over come it.. —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dentist is my greatest fear in life...you all have done great in having me over come it...plus keep my teeth in good health...everyone I have met so far have been professional and pleasant...keep up the good work...Aloha to all of you Clement


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, and I always look forward to going to my appointments —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is excellent, and I always look forward to going to my appointments. Now how many people say that about their dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar Please tell Dr. Kim that I will be seeing Dr. Tasaki TMJ in early Nov for a consult —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Please tell Dr. Kim that I will be seeing Dr. Tasaki TMJ in early Nov for a consult. Appreciate his recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like your staff. Everyone is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really like your staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. Options are explained and the patient is not judged for not following the preferred reatment, filling as opposed to a preferred crown. I feel your staff have my best interests at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar I had two fillings fixed, which I have never had done before —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had two fillings fixed, which I have never had done before. I was not aware that my mouth/jaw would hurt so much after my appointment, and that I wouldn't be able to eat anything for quite a while. Some warning, and maybe advice to schedule the appointment at the end of the day, or take the day off work would have been nice. I wound up leaving work anyway.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your patience for answering every question I ask. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you very much for your patience for answering every question I ask.. hope to see you all again in my next appointment next year... Mahalo to all :-)