Wagner Eye Care Center

Dr. Ronald Wagner

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and really great Doctor. Very good ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and really great Doctor. Very good interaction to explain what was going on with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly and very informative —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People are very friendly and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, timely, & I have some e... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

friendly, professional, timely, & I have some eye problems, which Dr. Wagner deals with or refers to a specialist


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and awesome Dr. Wagner! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring staff and awesome Dr. Wagner!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there was pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone there was pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased, They are very professional —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Pleased They are professional


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very good!! He spent a significa... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very good!! He spent a significant amount of time checking my mothers eyes!! Very impressed with him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it!!!!!! Great service, no wait time, w... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved it!!!!!! Great service, no wait time, we was there more than 45mins but that was because we had to pick eyeglasses and get my eyes cleaned twice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wagner Eye Care Center Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent & friendly service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner was very thorough and extremely prof... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wagner was very thorough and extremely professional. He was also very informative and helpful with his suggestions in assisting me with determining what lenses to purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, professional, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff needs to make sure they give you the corr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff needs to make sure they give you the correct information . I was given the incorrect information about my insurance coverage this visit however it's the first time this had happened and I have always been taken excellent t care off by all the office staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the staff but Dr Wagner is too slow, he ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the staff but Dr Wagner is too slow, he may need to retire.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Wagner Eye care has been able to accommodate my... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wagner Eye care has been able to accommodate my schedule and care for my family's vision needs for years. I appreciate the level of expertise and quality products they carry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people Carrie was extra good to my gr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice people Carrie was extra good to my grandaghter .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. My vision is better then it's ev... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome service. My vision is better then it's ever been with the contacts Dr Wagner prescribed plus the staff has been great and very professional.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very Unhappy —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every time I've visited the office, I've always gotten pictures taken of the back of my eyes instead of being dilated. I went before work, and the lady doing my check up didn't even give me the option between the two, they just dialated my eyes. I work at AT&T, so I have to be able to see phone/computer screens for my job, but I couldn't because of my eyes being dialated. Needless to say, I won't be back to Wagner anymore. I've been a customer since I was 7.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Website is one of the best I have ever seen:... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your Website is one of the "best" I have ever seen in the health care industry: business hours are posted on line so that patients can prepare accordingly, availability and convenience of making an appointment on line, and pictures of the doctor and friendly staff are posted there as well. Only thing I wished seeing there was, if possible, a message like, if this is an appointment for an emergency, you can come to us without waiting for an acceptance call from us.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always very friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The Entire staff are helpful and caring, thank you.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Entire staff are helpful and caring, thank you.