W-Dental

Dr. Ivan Kahn & Dr. Jenny Weng

Star Star Star Star Star 244 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was by far my best dentist experience - Dr. Schmidt and her staff were very friendly, diligent, and provided excellent service. I truly felt like I was in excellent hands!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service! the dental hygienist and den... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent service! the dental hygienist and dentist (Lynn and Dr Scmidt, I think) provided the best service i've had since I've been at W Dental. They took a great deal of time, were diligent and honest. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, lovely staff, I never thought ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service, lovely staff, I never thought going to the dentist would be so much fun!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my visits here every time. The service is excellent and the dental work and cleanings are always good. Its a great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and quick service. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great work and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental experience ever!!! They take the time to make you feel special and comfortable during your appointment here. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team very pleasant and efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great team very pleasant and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and x rays were $150 dollars over m... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My cleaning and x rays were $150 dollars over my estimate of $350. $500 for a cleaning and x rays!? Never have I paid that much before and never will I pay that again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care with courtesy. I have been going to... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental care with courtesy. I have been going to this dentist over the course of a few years, after moving out of downtown I went to another local dentist for a major procedure, having a less than great experience with my new dentist, I opted to return to W-dental and drive the 45 mins to gas town to have the work completed by Dr Khan and his team. I always feel welcome and that I am treated with compassion and respect, and not just a number on an insurance policy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn and Roxana rock! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kahn and Roxana rock!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more comfortable in a dental ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never felt more comfortable in a dental office. All of the staff are friendly and Dr Kanh is incredible at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. The staff are fant... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love this dental practice. The staff are fantastic, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. They were very accommodating to my every need and I could not recommend this place enough. My first dental visit in years and it was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Dr. Khan is the best dentist I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing staff. Dr. Khan is the best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to W dental for 6 years now, and every time I am greeted cheerfully by all the staff. You can tell they care about their clients and they are knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khan and his team never fails me and my fami... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Khan and his team never fails me and my family. They always do a phenomenal job taking care of us. Marina as well is super sweet and very friendly with everyone that comes in to their office. Overall, I give the whole team 5 stars. They all rock!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I usually get very nervous when I have to see a dentist and avoid going. The folks at W dental were very kind and they made me feel at ease. I will be going back to them for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The team at W dental is friendly, welcoming and the atmosphere feels more like a spa than a dentist office! I have been a patient of Dr Khan's since 2011 and it was the best decision I made!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best Dentist ever! Lovely people, from the receptionists to the dentists and assistants :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great care, clean and healthy teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, great care, clean and healthy teeth ;) I’ve been to the dentists lots of time, so I know the drill. W dental team always provides me with the best possible solution. Please be nice to your dentist. They have fillings too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very informative. Very considerate. Lovely serv... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very informative. Very considerate. Lovely service.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first experience yesterday at W.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a great first experience yesterday at W. I was made to feel at home right away, every effort was made to minimize any discomfort. I left with a clean, healthy smile and a thorough understanding of my dental health and how I can optimize it.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appoint —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very happy with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Needed urgent visit for a cracked molar service was efficient and excellent. I was seen in a short time frame and the problem sorted out effectively. Friendly staff and as always excellent attention by Dr Kahn.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People Wonderful Service!Everyone at W ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great People Wonderful Service! Everyone at W Dental was very nice and accommodating with helping me. They found out my insurance was about to expire and went out of their way to somehow fit me in for additional services in the same day just so it can be covered. I definitely recommend them as they have been the best dental office I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with excellent equipment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional office with excellent modern equipment and pleasant enviornment


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Best Dentist in Vancouver —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Service, Best Dentist in Vancouver


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I never thought I would look forward to going to the Dentist. W Dental staff are gentle, caring and pleasant through the entire cleaning process. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars to say the least!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been so comfortable and at ease in a dental office. The front desk staff are friendly and welcoming and the hygienists are careful and incredibly attentive. I would recommend W dental anyone and everyone looking for a high standard of customer service along with quality, professional dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't catch her name, but the dental hygieni... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I didn't catch her name, but the dental hygienist was the best I've had yet. Very thorough, but gentle. Totally painless process.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have ever us... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is the best dental practice I have ever used. The staff are friendly and professional and Dr Khan is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very educational and friendly experience. I wa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very educational and friendly experience. I was referred to the office by a friend and was glad I went, they are personable and informed me with regards to everything I had or needed and I never once felt I was being gauged for money. I'm very pleased with my experience and and glad I found a great dental office. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hi everyone in W Dental! You have very friendly and confortable environment! Good job! Best wishes!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It had been over a year since my last visit to a ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It had been over a year since my last visit to a dental office as I had a negative experience at another practice and I had lost trust in the system. Nervously, I reached out to W Dental to see if they would be able to accept me on as a new patient. Their receptionist was absolutely lovely with exceptional customer service skills. They were able to book me in for a consultation exam and a cleaning the very next day. I was beyond nervous when I first arrived at their office, as I was in an unfimilar place and knew I had neglected my teeth for sometime and unsure what the outcome of the visit would be. From the front end team, to the Hygienists and to Dr. Jenny Weng, my first time experience was nothing short of amazing. Everyone was very friendly, they took the time to listen to me and checked in throughout my visit to see how I was doing. I really felt like they went above and beyond and I was clearly able to see the huge range in management qualities between practices. I am excited to return for my future visits and know going forward my dental care is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very warm and happy, it helps... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always very warm and happy, it helps to make certain appointments that may not be very comfortable go by with a lot more ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The cleaning was the most painful and uncomfortable I've ever experienced, but my teeth have never looked so clean and shiny so I guess it was worth it? Everyone was professional and kind, but would improve the experience if other employees weren't constantly coming in and out of the "room".


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time Dr Kahn took in explaining... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated the time Dr Kahn took in explaining what was going on and how it would work.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 month Hygiene Cleaninf  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Super caring, informative and gentle for cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love going to this dentist office because the service is always great, the staff are awesome and the appointment hours fit my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar W Dental is the best dentist in town! They are al... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

W Dental is the best dentist in town! They are always so welcoming, my visits feel like I'm going to see old friends! I get compliments on my teeth all the time, thank you W dental


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office like no other. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Khan is very personable; he remembers you and your conversation from the last visit (which could've been my last cleaning appointment). The staff are friendly, the office space in bright and welcoming and have always been pleased with the service. I've been with Dr Khan and W Dental for the last 6 years.


StarStarStarStarStar W dental has taken away my fear of dentistry. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

W dental has taken away my fear of dentistry. I can chat and laugh even while I am in the "chair"! Thank you ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar First time I ever enjoyed a dentist experience. A... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time I ever enjoyed a dentist experience. And I am 35!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a pleasure to visit W Dental and know my smile is protected by Dr. Kahn and his excellent team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and thorough service all around. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great friendly and thorough service all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanna was great! My teeth felt nice and clean. I was at ease the whole time. She was informative... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Roxanna was great! My teeth felt nice and clean. I was at ease the whole time. She was informative and provided good advice on how to keep my teeth looking great. Going back soon for zoom whitening!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff, great care.... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely staff, great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and Professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at W Dental went above and beyond to provide me with the information and direction I needed to make an important decision regarding my dental health. They did so in a very patient and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience of my life! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Im fortunate to have had very good dentists in the past, but W Dental is the best by far. My cleaning was the most thorough Ive ever had, done by the most knowledgeable hygienist Ive ever had. Staff was genuinely friendly and the facility is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment has been a great time. The staff is always friendly and make me feel like family... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every appointment has been a great experience . The staff is always friendly and make me feel like family Thank you to all st WDental


StarStarStarStarStar I'm normally really anxious about visiting the dentist but Roxana made it a really great comfort... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm normally really anxious about visiting the dentist but Roxana made it a really great comfortable experience. She was really gentle and reassuring and made it not the terrifying experience it usually is.


StarStarStarStarStar First dental visit in many years  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

And it was much better than I remember it being. Great staff who are extremely helpful and caring. Was pretty nervous going in and quite surprised leaving.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Although coming to the dentist is one of my least favorite places to visit, Dr. Kahn and his team make it an enjoyable experience each and every time


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dental practice with excellent dentists, oral hygienists and admin staff. All very friendly, helpful and willing to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kahn —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad that i found an amazing dentist. Dr. Kahn explained everything so well. I love his personality as he was down to earth and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The W Dental team is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The W Dental team is wonderful. They take time to get to know you as a person as well as a patient and care about what is best for you. I have recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar You're The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always look forward to my visits as staff are friendly, efficient, highly skilled, etc. I never hesitate to ask questions as they are encouraged and the answers are both clear and useful.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a warm welcome from the moment I walked in to the moment I left —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I received a warm welcome from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. My dentist, was very thorough and explained everything. I never felt rushed and I was walked through everything every step of the way!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of dentists due to some bad experiences in the past. Those fears are gone —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had a fear of dentists due to some bad experiences in the past. Those fears are gone. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Have had great experiences every time. Well communication, great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist. Have had great experiences every time. Good communication, great service and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new front staff. Super friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great new front staff. Super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always happy and friendly and they do a great job. I started coming here because I lived in the Woodward's building, but even after moving I haven't considered changing dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I would appreciate more transparency about the costs of things —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would appreciate more transparency about the costs of things. It seems like its an afterthought, and for some procudedures their should be some warning on how expensive they can be.


StarStarStarStarStar I had requested to not have the same dental hygienist the last time I came for a visit in 2014 as... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had requested to not have the same dental hygienist the last time I came for a visit in 2014 as I really didn't have a great experience with her. When I came for a cleaning yesterday, I had the exact same woman again and I wasn't very impressed. I hope this can be amended for my visit next week on the 14th? Otherwise, everything was great!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hit and Miss —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First clean @ W Dental was great. Exceptional service. Second time around, not so much. Received multiple gum bondings and bite has not been even since. Third visit -- a clean -- was painful and awkward. On a positive note: all appointments were on time, and all employees are pleasant. However, I would not emphatically recommend W Dental to others.


StarStarStarStarStar W Dental is a fantastic. Everyone is super friendly and the office has a very nice atmosphere. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

W Dental is a fantastic. Everyone is super friendly and the office has a very nice atmosphere. Dr. Khan is very smart and good at what he does and I've never had any pain with any fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar After 46 years of going to a dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After 46 years of going to a dentist, Dr. Kahn and staff, for the past 4 years, have been very supportive, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You keep me smiling :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks W Dental! Fantastic staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Really Exceptional Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was referred by my friend Scott as he has had such incredible work done there. Everything was amazing, from the way I was received at the reception desk to the most conscientious cleaning I have ever had. Last but not least, I loved the unusually thorough dental exam that included the discussion of options and recommendations. I am going back tomorrow to get some long overdue dental work done and am beyond excited! Jill Gildersleve


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful time. The staff are so sweet, accommodating and friendly. The technology is top notch and felt I fully understood what was getting done. They helped to advise a plan to ensure Iam taken care of! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Never had such a nice experience at a dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never had such a nice experience at a dentist office. I have a pretty big fear of them, and being 7 months pregnant I was panicked about needing to have a root canal. Thanks so much to everyone there for being so kind and accommodating, everyone who works there went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I can't say enough about the great service and friendly staff at W dental. I would highly rcommend Dr Kahn if you are looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I moved to Vancouver 6 years ago and have been happy patients of 'W' dental. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My husband and I moved to Vancouver 6 years ago and have been happy patients of 'W' dental. Dr. Wang and Dr. Kahn are friendly, professional and I've had nothing but positive experiences with any work I've had done. A root canal is never fun but their work is great. The hygienists are also great. so friendly and professional. I've started bringing my young daughter for her first appointments and they are very understanding of the challenges of trying to get a toddler to sit still for an hour :) They are also knowledgeable about different health plans and help me understand what I will be charged out of pocket for each service. One last thing I like about the practice is their reminder system. It's maybe a little too much (they remind you by email and text) but I will never forget my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm loving going to the dentist now :) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm loving going to the dentist now :)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Close minded dentists are a thing —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Close minded dentists are a thing. Apparently it is possible to have a dentist tell you what happened to your teeth over the course of your life. The bedside manner here was awful start to finish. I have never had a medical customer experience which was so bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing service from start to finish. I was very nervous but was put at ease throughout the whole procedure and never felt any major pain. I can't speak higher of this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful of my time —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Within 10 minutes of my appointment time, I was in the chair and staff began to work on me immediately. When the hygienist was finished with the cleaning, I was not left waiting for the dentist to finalize the check up. I appreciate staff being respectful of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist & hygienist! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just visited W Dental for the first time last week and was impressed by everyone I came into contact with. The office manager was lovely and able to confirm my insurance coverage with me, Tanya the dental hygienist was one of the best hygienists I've ever had. She was thorough, and explained things to me very matter of factly. Very friendly and didn't push the fluoride rinse on me (I have had that experience at previous dentists). And I also liked Dr. Khan - I found him to also be thorough and not pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Tanya and Dr. Kahn. The whole team is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always have a great experience with Tanya and Dr. Kahn. The whole team is awesome. I can tell you care about my teeth as much as I do if not more!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the staff at W Dental are so friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything so that I could understand it and made me feel comfortable. And if that's not enough, they even offered me tea right when I walked in. And gave me reasonable tips and tricks that I could keep up with. I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a painless time there. and the staff are nice aswell  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a painless time there. and the staff are nice as well. I'm looking foreword to the next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ambience. Dr. Khan is very knowledgable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice ambience. Dr. Khan is very knowledgable and friendly. All hygienists are friendly, welcoming, and gentle. Equipment is all new and up to date. Would definitely recommend this dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making me feel special —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for making me feel special.I am aware that this is done to all your clients but it still goes a long way.Fantastic staff. Ronald A.Champagne


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best. Dental. Office.Ever


StarStarStarStarStar The service was sincere and professional. The hygienists are nice and enthusiastic —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was sincere and professional. The hygienists are nice and enthusiastic. Top notch quality for your dollar.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very welcoming and make a point to ensure you're as comfortable as possible. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are very welcoming and make a point to ensure you're as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome I'll be back again!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was awesome I'll be back again!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had. Staff was very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental experience I have ever had. Staff was very friendly and informative. The office was very nice as well! I will be recommending W dental to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Favourite dentist I've had my entire life  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The team at W Dental was extremely helpful. They communicated with my insurance company to be able to explain what exactly was covered under my plan, and let me know. They also set up a payment plan for me which was great as I needed a new crown. When it came to the work it was comfortable, and they weren't rough with my mouth (stretching it open, etc). Probably the first dental office where it didn't feel like they were ripping apart my mouth. Not entirely sure how they compare in price with other places, but my wife and I love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall was a good experience, but I had to ask for more detail about my dental situation —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall was a good experience, but I had to ask for more detail about my dental situation. Waited <15 minutes but you don't have an option for that in question 4.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding dentist, hygienist and staff! Pro-active and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 star —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over all I had a very pleasant experience, all members of W dental are professional and friendly. I didn't have to wait long for appointments as my schedule was fkexable. I am wery pleased with the work I had done and have had no problems sense! I would deffinitly recommend W Dental to my friends and family. Eric


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience! I was visiting Vancouver and had a sudden and painful teeth problem (from a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Superb experience! I was visiting Vancouver and had a sudden and painful teeth problem (from a previous treatment in Houston). I walked into the clinic and was received and treated promptly in a very professional, efficient and friendly way. I would go back to W-Dental anytime. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, and welcoming place. Clear ex


StarStarStarStarStar It is so good to come to the dentist's office without fear! Always smiles...thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is so good to come to the dentist's office without fear! Always smiles...thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All smiles —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff, gentle and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. What more could you ask...


StarStarStarStarStar 5 smiles —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff here is amazing! They make going to the dentist easy. The building is also very clean and inviting!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed my first visit and I am excited to return!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when going for my dental appointments —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always have a positive experience when going for my dental appointments. Everybody is really nice starting from Shelby at the front desk. Everything is clearly explained to me and I can say that I always leave with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you, received a great experience. Look forward to next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing experience thank you —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

amazing experience thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The W Dental team was amazing, from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left -... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The W Dental team was amazing, from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left - Everyone was so friendly, and made my dental appointment the best I've ever had! I will return and recommend W Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Generally I'm very happy with everything, but appointments always start later than when they are... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Generally I'm very happy with everything, but appointments always start later than when they are booked, sometimes by a lot. It would be great if the appointment could start when it's scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tanya and Dr.Kahn were the best! I was referred to W Dental by a friend and I know why.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to W-Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoy going to W-Dental. I grew up with a number of dentists and hygienists in my family and feel I understand the profession well enough. The staff at W Dental explain things in a simple manner and you understand why they are doing certain things. When they photograph areas of your mouth they show you on screen what the area of concern is. Excellent dental work is done here.


StarStarStarStarStar Be afraid of the dentist no more —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely love my dental hygenist, Tanya! Keep up the good work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was really scared coming in first because everyone has told me getting your wisdom teeth pulled is extremely painful, but it wasn't bad at all and the service was really quick and professional! Everyone was really nice making me feel at ease and made sure I was completely comfortable before the operation. The girl clearly explained to me what I need to do afterwards and I am no longer scared of extractions!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at this dental clinic is fabulous! Great job!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone who works at this dental clinic is fabulous! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khan is the BEST dentist in Vancouver! I felt very comfortable at W-Dental —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Khan is the BEST dentist in Vancouver! I felt very comfortable at W-Dental. The staff at the front desk are great. They go over your insurance plan so you know exactly what you will have to pay for/what is covered before you go into your appointment. Great vibe and great staff. Dr. Khan is very compassionate about his work and I will continue recommending him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice place, well organized, excellent cleaning and all-around service


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate dentists...  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

W-Dental is significantly better than any other dental office I've ever been to. Friendly, very professional,


StarStarStarStarStar Wdental has over the past 4 years been like our extended family —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wdental has over the past 4 years been like our extended family. They greet us with warmth and individually deal with our dental needs both emotionally and technically. My family of 5 have only positive experiences to report of Dr Khan and his staff, we would go out of our way to just to have his services. J de Raucourt


StarStarStarStarStar Feel good teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have switched dentists many times in my time, but this is one place that I choose to stay at. The service here is great, everyone is friendly and knows their stuff. My hygienists is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She does a great job on making my teeth feel clean again (goodbye tartar build up!).


StarStarStarStarStar From booking my first appointment at reception, to the follow up reminders and friendly demeanor I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From booking my first appointment at reception, to the follow up reminders and friendly demeanor I was greeted with upon arrival, I knew I would be in excellent hands. I was made to feel at ease, and listened to by the hygienists and dentists throughout the whole appointment. All of the staff I met were absolutely lovely. I felt cared for, and the time flew by! The office was well laid out and very modern. I even got to enjoy some of the Olympics while staring at the ceiling during my exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant Service, Beautiful Office, Smiley Staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Brilliant Service, Beautiful Office, Smiley Staff. 'Nuff said.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very nervous about my appointment. Once it was over I felt very relived and will have zero hesitation with my next visit. Thank you W Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most painless and friendly dentistry ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had to have a lot of dental work in my life, and W Dental has provided my best experience yet. I have referred friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Ok, coming from a girl who hates going to the dentist.. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ok, coming from a girl who hates going to the dentist... Coming to W Dental has completely changed how I feel. I would usually walk away petrifide and totally avoiding booking a next appointment but here I can't wait for my next visit and that is with a couple new fillings! Everyone was more than exceptional and it was a fantastic experience. I will be refering all my friends and family here. Thank you to the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar really can't complain, and i hate the dentist ! Awesome customer service here! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

really can't complain, and i hate the dentist ! Awesome customer service here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kahn is the best dentist ever in Vancouver —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr.Kahn is the best dentist ever in Vancouver. The Team like Tanya and Crystal always make me and my son so comfortable as always. These TEAM is so such a rockstar!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, efficient, professionally service, but in such a way that you feel you're part of the family!! Blessings!


StarStarStarStarNo Star All I can really say is you guys were amazing!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All I can really say is you guys were amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and they really care about the patients.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is so friendly and they really care about the patients whether or not you do have insurance. They make sure that you are always well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly. I really feel like the W Dental team want to make my experience as enjoyable as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice office, nice people no complaints —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

nice office, nice people no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experence coming into W - the whole staff is very professional and all make you feel like they enjoy being there every day. Best dentist office I've been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and made me feel as ease —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I will definitely be referring my Friends to your dental office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Warm office with friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Warm office with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All good! Can't complain. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All good! Can't complain.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Vancouver —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

W Dental offers a luxurious dental experience. I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist, but the chic atmosphere and exceptional hospitality make check ups rather enjoyable. My hygienist, Tanya is always a pleasure and leaves my teeth feeling so clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys for everything :D —    (Patient since Thu Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you guys for everything :D


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very at ease —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Made me feel very at ease


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent. Most thorough cleaning I've ever experienced. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist was excellent. Most thorough cleaning I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly. My dentist was gentle and informative —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so kind and friendly. My dentist was gentle and informative. I'm so pleased with the work she did. I will be referring her to everyone! My hygienist is impeccable! Sweet and funny yet down to business when it comes to getting all the grime off your teeth. Over all I have had the best experience at W Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar WDental is the best dental office I know. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

WDental is the best dental office I know. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kahn is an amazing dentist. I'm lucky to have found him.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes coming to the dentist a treat, rather than a chore —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Makes coming to the dentist a treat, rather than a chore


I just feel so lucky to have such a wonderful place to go get my teeth done :)  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just feel so lucky to have such a wonderful place to go get my teeth done :)


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing - everyone is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Keep doing what you're doing - everyone is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it. I would recommend W dental to anyone that needs some dental work done. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved it. I would recommend W dental to anyone that needs some dental work done.


always treated well by all the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

always treated well by all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & comfortable — 

The staff, the facilities and the work being performed are always top notch! I highly recommend W Dental for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar As funny as it sounds, I always love coming to have my teeth cleaned at W :) — 

As funny as it sounds, I always love coming to have my teeth cleaned at W :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This great team always make my visits enjoyable and comfortable. It's definitely heightened my expectations for dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and understanding staff, excellent environment, beautiful office and surroundings —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and understanding staff, excellent environment, beautiful office and surroundings


StarStarStarStarStar Kristine is a gem! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kristine did a wonderful job with my cleaning. Very friendly and professional. I will definitely be back to see her!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star For the most part my visit was excellent, nice office, I enjoy the TV, staff very friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the most part my visit was excellent, nice office, I enjoy the TV, staff very friendly and gentle. My only complaint is that the visit took far too long. I was there for over 2 hours for a one and half hour appt. There seemed to be long lapses between initial intro to X-rays to the cleaning. The hygenist also took a lot of time examining and showing me things that the dentist then did all over again . I take time off work to be there so I would appreciate it if the time were used more efficiently. The other comment I wish to make is that I receive 2 methods if confirming the appointment, text and email. I would appreciate one or the other not both.


StarStarStarStarStar smiling patient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really love the group at W Dental. They are professional and make me feel comfortable. I never feel as though I'm being talked into unnecessary xrays or procedures. I've also had more serious work (a crown) and I was really happy with how it went.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — 

The staff in W Dental are friendly and professional. They took time to explain everything to me. My visit to W Dental made my dental experience very pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from a coward at heart, my experience has been great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Coming from a coward at heart, my experience has been great. When they say no pain no gain I do not want that to be true when it comes to my dentist. No pain is gain at W dental.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called in as a new patient with an emergency and the staff immediately got me in and made my visit enjoyable which I haven't said about visiting the dentist in years!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had fantastic service with W Dental. I would highly recomend this clinic —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always had fantastic service with W Dental. I would highly recomend this clinic. Great Work :)


I have had a history of fearing dentist visits. You have changed that! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had a history of fearing dentist visits. You have changed that! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and relaxing experience. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a great and relaxing experience. Dr. Kahn gave me a thorough explanation about my dental situation and took the time to answer all my questions. I am so glad I switch dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever. Or course, I hadn't been since high school. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental visit ever. Or course, I hadn't been since high school.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Would never go anywhere else. Love my dental cleaning with Tanya as well as Dr Kahn's immaculate work.


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office was clean and modern, staff was informative and attentive. An overall positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful I will be happy to make you guys my... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful I will be happy to make you guys my permenant dentist in Vancouver.


StarStarStarStarStar Hooray! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Honestly my best dentist experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at W Dental is extrememly friendly and creates a comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at W Dental is extrememly friendly and creates a comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar W Dental —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional service and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service here, the people are friendly and they provide the best service!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the service here, the people are friendly and they provide the best service!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dentist experience I've ever had! Staff were really lovely and helpful, thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was the best dentist experience I've ever had! Staff were really lovely and helpful, thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Service with a smile —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a good experience. Inviting environment with knowledgeable and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always made to feel welcome and that everyone cares about my dental needs. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always made to feel welcome and that everyone cares about my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist that did the cleaning of my teeth was great! She was friendly and we shared a few... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Hygienist that did the cleaning of my teeth was great! She was friendly and we shared a few laughs! I am certainly glad I switched dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygenist, Tanya! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love my dental hygenist, Tanya!


I am visiting Vancouver and needed emergency dental treatment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am visiting Vancouver and needed emergency dental treatment. The Fairmont Waterfront recommended your surgery and all I can say is that if I lived in Vancouver, I would definitely want to be Dr Khan's patient! He and his team were really kind, gentle and so reassuring - and I am the worst patient, as my own dentist in England would testify! Thank you so much for being so kind. I'd love to say that I'd like to see you again but that would mean I need more treatment; but there again, I'd be in the best hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning in Vancouver —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was the best cleaning I have had in Vancouver since I moved here. Very pleased and I will be returning in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin's review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really like this practice. It is the best that I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job guys (and girls)! :) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good job guys (and girls)! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star You do a wonderful job. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You do a wonderful job. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and staff! I am happy to have found a dentist I trust and feel more educated... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the office and staff! I am happy to have found a dentist I trust and feel more educated about my dental health since switching to Dr. Kahn.


StarStarStarStarStar To start with, the clinic accommodated me in a short period of notice and the best part is that my... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

To start with, the clinic accommodated me in a short period of notice and the best part is that my dental situation was explained to me so well and Dr. Khan provided the most beneficial options for me to solve my dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come, relaxing environment. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place to come, relaxing environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was really friendly and did a great job with the service that i needed to be done. Thank you everyone!


I was impressed with the warm and friendly atmosphere plus excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was impressed with the warm and friendly atmosphere plus excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience,probably the best ever at any dental office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a great experience,probably the best ever at any dental office.( And I have been to alot of dentist over the years!) I was greeted immediately as I came in. I was offered coffee/tea.You should be proud of your team, very kind and caring.Dr Kahn is so honest and a great dentist. I always feel safe and informed!!I always feel well taken care of!!Thank you and have a great weekend!see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great people and excellent level of care


StarStarStarStarNo Star This visit, I was called about an earlier appt (GREAT!) but please note that every other time I... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This visit, I was called about an earlier appt (GREAT!) but please note that every other time I have been in, I have waiting well past 15 min past the appt time.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dental and ortho offices and have never had a more pleasant, professional and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been to many dental and ortho offices and have never had a more pleasant, professional and friendly experience. I will definitely be recommending this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred a few people, great place, great people! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've referred a few people, great place, great people!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Although the quality of service once I'm 'in the chair' is excellent, I find it frustrating that I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Although the quality of service once I'm 'in the chair' is excellent, I find it frustrating that I always have to wait about 20 minutes to get in. I find this pattern shows a lack of respect for my time as a customer. It frustrates me to the point where I've considered finding a new dentist and have hesitated recommending W Dental to friends. More effort should be made to keep appointments on schedule.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I dread dental visits on most occasions but your staff helped in easing my tensions. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I dread dental visits on most occasions but your staff helped in easing my tensions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you're running behind, it would help to know so that we can spend less time away from work or... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If you're running behind, it would help to know so that we can spend less time away from work or pay for less for parking.


StarStarStarStarStar I will absolutely try to refer clients.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will absolutely try to refer clients...loved the office, loved Dr Kahn, and i did not feel like I was getting taken for a ride!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better rate for those with no insurance would be a plus —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Better rate for those with no insurance would be a plus


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at W Dental was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Kahn were all very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience at W Dental was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Kahn were all very friendly. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My previous appointment I was kept waiting for over 20 minutes so for this appointment I called at... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My previous appointment I was kept waiting for over 20 minutes so for this appointment I called at 11:50 to confirm that there was no delay for my noon appointment. I was told no delay and to arrive 5 minutes early. I showed up at 11:55 and was kept waiting for over 20 minutes for my appointment. While I understand that delays may happen, surely you must have known at 11:50 that you were running behind schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar W Dental is great. Very gentle, thoughtful and informative. Highly recommended. — 

W Dental is great. Very gentle, thoughtful and informative. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar always treated very well and looked after in a professional and pleasant way. Great team! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

always treated very well and looked after in a professional and pleasant way. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING sums up my root canal! Now I truly know you cannot believe everything you hear —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

AMAZING sums up my root canal! Now I truly know you cannot believe everything you hear. I really felt a lot of anxiety going into this and throughout was waiting for the significant pain I was suppose to feel! I am truly grateful to have a team like yours W Dental looking after myself and my family!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Modern, clean and appealing working spaces with very friendly hygienists and office assistants —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Modern, clean and appealing working spaces with very friendly hygienists and office assistants. The dentist himself was nice enough but I felt could have shown less animosity and been more courteous and patient with his colleagues at times. I was under the impression my amount not covered by insurance would be far less than what it actually ended up being, and that is very frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Really glad I waited and came to you. I will try and refer other ship staff to you, as you are not only closer to the ship than the affiliated dentist is, but also a whole lot friendlier and more professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! Everyone is so friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Dental Practice! Everyone is so friendly. Ivan explains everything so one understands one's dental situation and what should be done when. Technology here is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and great service as always Dr. Kahn. Tania is great. And, nice feedback form. :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great work and great service as always Dr. Kahn. Tania is great. And, nice feedback form. :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Bad assistant — 

Dentist excellent, assistant careless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist and Dentist were both a little late. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Receptionist and Dentist were both a little late.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Doctor takes his time to explain what he's doing and is reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar I've found everyone to be friendly, efficient, and businesslike —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've found everyone to be friendly, efficient, and businesslike. Your quality of work is above par and I have already had the opportunity to recomend friends and family. To the best of my knowledge some have chosen you as their family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar W Dental was a great —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

W Dental was a great dental experience and I would recommend anyone to go here for the dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was really happy with the service and professionalism of the W Dental team. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, this was the most thorough cleaning appointment I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Honestly, this was the most thorough cleaning appointment I have ever had. It was also very professional and informative. Please give Tanya my best regards.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the kind greetings and the friendly and caring service — 

I really appreciate the kind greetings and the friendly and caring service. I feel at ease in a dentist office, where I am normally nervous and worried. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and calming...not clinical in a traditional sense —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is beautiful and calming...not clinical in a traditional sense. The staff were relaxed and friendly which helped me to relax! Thanks! It took the fear out of a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star March 2011 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very thorough but yet efficient


StarStarStarStarStar I think the people here are great! Very friendly and comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think the people here are great! Very friendly and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — 

Very friendly and helpful staff. Helped explain a lot about my teeth and how to fix them


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and engaging . I like the setting.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and engaging . I like the setting.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had! Everyone was really friendly and efficient, especially... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best dental experience I've ever had! Everyone was really friendly and efficient, especially Tanya.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As one who is not fond of visiting the Dentist, I found the whole experience very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free cleaning! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and Dr. Khan are all super friendly, they listen well, and are amazing dental professionals. Riya and Tanya were especially kind, cheerful and exceptional at their jobs. I highly recommend W Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was great to be in a dentist office like W Dental. Not only they were personal but very nice and caring. I personally don't like going to the dentist but they changed my views.


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya was very sweet. She explained everything clearly an made me feel very comfortable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Tanya was very sweet. She explained everything clearly an made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar From the start, when I made my initial phone call around noon on a weekday, the receptionist was... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From the start, when I made my initial phone call around noon on a weekday, the receptionist was very friendly and answered some questions I had. When I arrived, the receptionist helped me sort out my insurance. She even called the insurance company to check a couple things for me. I consider this to be going above and beyond for a new patient (who really had little idea about her new insurance policy). The Dentist and Hygienist were very nice and professional. Tanya was very pleasant and easy going. I really like how they both worked together to help me understand what was going on. They showed me some pictures and took the time to explain everything. I really appreciated this. Thanks for making my transition to a new Dentist in a new(ish) city a great overall experience! -Laura M


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I am satisfied with the work I receive at w dental, the business hour is not ideal —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Although I am satisfied with the work I receive at w dental, the business hour is not ideal. Yes it is true that you happen late on Mondays but it seems like Monday afternoon appointments are always so fully booked. Taking time away from work is never easy to do.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences I have had at a dental office. Staff was amazing, and very helpful — 

One of the best experiences I have had at a dental office. Staff was amazing, and very helpful. Have been recommending it to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar Financial options weren't explained to me but they probably would have, had I asked —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Financial options weren't explained to me but they probably would have, had I asked. I may in the future. I am really happy to have chosen your practice and I have already referred two of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my time at W Dentist :D — 

Always enjoy my time at W Dentist :D


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star the best sents my childhood. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

thanks again you helped in a hug way im so exstatick.


StarStarStarStarNo Star pleasant, effective, professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

one of my better dental visits, I am pleased to say that I will be returning as a regular customer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star W Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service and handy location. Flexible options to visit. Highly recommend if you need either acute or long-term dental care then join this team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only suggestion is to maybe scale back the reminder system you have in place —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My only suggestion is to maybe scale back the reminder system you have in place. I received three text reminders, two email reminders and one call reminder about one appointment. Obviously I appreciate being reminded of my appointment but I don't need AS many reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and I really felt that my best interests were kept in mind and that staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff, friendly and I really felt that my best interests were kept in mind and that staff had the skills to do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — 

The best experience I have ever had, the staff were really nice and friendly and the office was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My hygienist Tanya was thorough, professional, warm and sensitive to my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar I was afraid in the beginning, but then i really like it. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was afraid in the beginning, but then i really like it.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience and have already referred this dental office to friends and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had such a wonderful experience and have already referred this dental office to friends and family. My experience has been so enjoyable that I actually look forward to my next appointment. I may even stop flossing just to come back! ( Joke). Every staff member I encountered was a joy to deal with. Good work on your hiring ability. Thank you to the gentle Doctor and his ability to make me ever so comfortable and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome. My teeth look and feel great.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was awesome. My teeth look and feel great.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for being so thorough and dedicated!


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental clinic i've been to so far —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never been more comfortable in a dental clinic! Everyone's been excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed by the integrity of the Doctor's attitude towards helping people. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very impressed by the integrity of the Doctor's attitude towards helping me get my teeth back into business.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience  — 

My first time at a new dentist in 20+ years. One of the most positive experiences I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to your office. The staff are very friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really enjoy coming to your office. The staff are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Liz's Dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good Service. Always friendly and efficent!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for exemplary service...I was a half hour late for professional obligations.. — 

Thank you for exemplary service...I was a half hour late for professional obligations...and I was still accommodated...that is service!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great first visit to W Dental! Dr Kahn and Tanya were very friendly and knowledgable. I can't wait to keep making my smile even better! I would recommend Dr Kahn to anyone new to the city or looking for a new dentist/smile expert.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best dentist I have ever been too :) — 

Best dentist I have ever been too :)


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful visit as always. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A wonderful visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar First time Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great office, fantastic staff, friendly environment, great professional service. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! But how come there are no magazines in reception now? It's the only time I... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are awesome! But how come there are no magazines in reception now? It's the only time I get to catch up on celebrity gossip!!


Thanks for your time. You were very quick and it was not at all painful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for your time. You were very quick and it was not at all painful.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kahn and his staff were very patient and understanding when my freezing didn't work and my procedure was delayed. I'm sure that they had many other pressing things to do, but they made me feel at ease. Highly recommended.