VisualEyes

Extraodinary Eye Care and Eyewear

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Betsy. She is a wonderful eye doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Betsy. She is a wonderful eye doctor. Yes, they’re knowledgeable and professional and all the things you would look for in a medical care provider. But she is much more! She listens and gives off such a loving vibe. I’ve been super rushed by other eye places and it makes you feel unimportant. Michael is super accommodating a sweet too. I recently had an eye emergency and I was in her office wuthin an hour. Faster than an ER visit. I’d follow them anywhere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Swenby is Very thorough and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Swenby is Very thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident in my eye evaluation when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, staff was professio... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was on time, staff was professional and direct. I was in and out just like I want.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Guilford  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I have a great experience. Both eye doctors are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly...as always. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough and friendly...as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! Dr. Swenby is very thoroug... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommended!! Dr. Swenby is very thorough, very pleasant and I’m very comfortable. Mike is a pleasure!! Appointments are accommodated and he helps with all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Betsy Swenby is the best! So kind and carin... —    (Patient since Sat May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Betsy Swenby is the best! So kind and caring, very professional, personalized care. Michael at the front desk is also wonderful. I have been going to Visual Eyes for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very nice office and quick serv... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, very nice office and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the two visits I h... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely pleased with the two visits I have had there. The staff is extremely professional yet pleasant, receptive, and helpful with any concerns and questions I have had to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,prompt,and courteous.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional,prompt,and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming. Great appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and welcoming. Great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personal service. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Visualeyes provides a relaxed, clean, and profe... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visualeyes provides a relaxed, clean, and professional environment - and equivalent service. They've accommodated me and my family for appointments, contacts, and glasses for several years, and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar IMMEDIATE ATTENTION! understood my issue and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

IMMEDIATE ATTENTION! understood my issue and today I'm almost better with my doctors care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swenby and Michael are amazing. Out of all ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Swenby and Michael are amazing. Out of all the healthcare professionals I've met, Visual Eyes is the only place I openly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Eye Dr and very trorought . —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice Eye Dr and very trorought .


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service did not have to wait  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good service did not have to wait


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Betsy as my optometrist! I conti... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love having Betsy as my optometrist! I continue to see her, despite having moved several times. She is well worth the trip. And Michael at the front desk is always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always clean, friendly, helpful & full of genuine smiles. Staff is great and always makes you feel welcomed along with great advice. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience, a great exam, great eye... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Outstanding experience, a great exam, great eye wear choices and amazing service.


StarStarStarStarStar quick. friendly. and extremely helpful!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

quick. friendly. and extremely helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & professional!Dr. B... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly & professional! Dr. Betsy is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, and honest. Comfor... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, on time, and honest. Comfortable feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always very friendly. I've been going to Visual Eyes for 2 years and will keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience from start to finish. Ver... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A pleasant experience from start to finish. Very courteous and friendly staff, also punctual and extremely helpful. Dr. Swenby is very professional and competent but I feel comfortable during exam due to her warm and gentle manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very competent and attentive. They take their time and provide top quality care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to 2 people already!I ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have recommended you to 2 people already! I sincerely appreciate the time you both take with my to explain and answer all of my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole had a wonderful visit with Dr. Swenby. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nicole had a wonderful visit with Dr. Swenby. She was even dialated and genuinely had no issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke had a great visit with Dr. Swenby. Her ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brooke had a great visit with Dr. Swenby. Her bedside manner is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Dr. Betsy Swenby... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent customer service and Dr. Betsy Swenby was fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visual Eyes is just terrific. Dr Betsy made Visual Eyes is just terrific. Dr Betsy made changes to my prescription that made a big improvement on my vision. Michael is always so helpful in getting me in for an appointment. Everyone there makes the experience a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Betsy Swenby is terrific. She'll answer an... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Betsy Swenby is terrific. She'll answer any and all questions and provide a thorough exam. I love the new location.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Visualeyes, profess... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another great experience at Visualeyes, professional and very helpful staff! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Betsy has always been professional and thprough... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Betsy has always been professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the atmosphere of the place... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed with the atmosphere of the place and the exam! Dr Betsy Swenby and her staff were very thorough and detailed with the exam and explaining the results. I would refer anyone to try them out at least once just to see for themselves!!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful experience! Dr. Betsy Swenby is friendly and meticulous, very thorough. I always feel that I'm in excellent hands! Michael, in the front office, is also really helpful and patient, as you try on glasses frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swenby and staff are friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Swenby and staff are friendly and professional, they have been taking wonderful care of my family for years. I have tried a few eye doctors in this area and have been so happy since finding this practice. I have recommended Dr Swenby to my friends, they have all said the same. They have a beautiful selection of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact you don't wait long for your appo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the fact you don't wait long for your appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar The right eye doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visual Eyes is professionally run by customer-service oriented staff and a great selection. I feel I am in very good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a recent discomfort in my eye. Dr. B See... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a recent discomfort in my eye. Dr. B Seen by was able to fit Mr in that morning and resolved the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend for Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Genial, professional care. I usually see Dr. Betsy Swenby, but have also seen Dr. Christian Swenby, and both have helped me maintain excellent vision as I navigate the aging process. Michael is also very accommodating and helpful in making appointments, filing claims, and choosing frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent two of my friends to you already an... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have sent two of my friends to you already and will continue to send anyone who needs an eye exam or glasses!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, Dr. Betsy Swenby and her staf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommend, Dr. Betsy Swenby and her staff. They are friendly, and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar First time here, found everyone very friendly a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time here, found everyone very friendly and knowledable. Will certainly go back and highly recomend to others!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT ! Attention, Service , Knowledge. Ve... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLANT ! Attention, Service , Knowledge. Very Complete.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a satisfied client of Visual Eyes —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a satisfied client of Visual Eyes for ten years. They have provided excellent care and referrals plus timely appointments when immediate assistance was needed.


StarStarStarStarStar VisualEyes is always flexible and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VisualEyes always has a comfortable vibe! After a misunderstanding with a previous eye doctor, Dr. Swenby was able to fit me into her busy schedule to fix the issue. Also Michael was extremely helpful with getting me situated while I was in a time constraint.


StarStarStarStarStar They know what theyre doing! And very friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They know what theyre doing! And very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swenby is great. She makes you feel at ease... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Swenby is great. She makes you feel at ease. Michael is wonderful, extremely helpful with insurance questions. He is a great asset. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend visiting Visual Eyes. Great experience when I needed an emergency appointment. Both Doctors were very attentive of my eye condition and followed up very closely. Now everything is going well under their supervision. A+


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience from the minu... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very pleasant experience from the minute I made my appointment to actually walking through the door for the exam. Michael is very helpful and courteous and Betsy Swenby is a wonderful optometrist. She explains everything as she is going along and listened attentively to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is amazing. Great selection of gl... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here is amazing. Great selection of glasses too


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful. Quick service. Got my yearl... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly & Helpful. Quick service. Got my yearly exam done with no issues. Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and court —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! Friendly and helpful!  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was amazing! Friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - everyone is professional and he... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service - everyone is professional and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant and professional experience. They were even able to fit me in last minute because of a concern. Highly recommend this practice to anyone relocating or in search of a new eye doctor.