Vista Vision Family Eye Care

Your Vision is Our Focus

Star Star Star Star Star 258 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly andbor —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was kind and took the time to explain ev... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor was kind and took the time to explain everything to my 11 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar thought, once again, that your service was very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

thought, once again, that your service was very professional, but also very personal, low stress, which both my wife and I appreciate very much! I personally also liked being told basically GOOD news about my eyes and eyesight.....so that my bias my "review".


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are very professional and app... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and doctors are very professional and apparently competent. However, the directions on the website need to be corrected to state take route 50 to 550 instead of stating stay on 50 that takes a person east and out of Montrose towards Gunnison.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor really listens to me and takes the ti... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My doctor really listens to me and takes the time to understand my needs as well as making the exam experience a good one. I do trust my doc and the others working in the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing that was a negative was I called aro... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Only thing that was a negative was I called around 8:00 to confirm my appointment time. Got voice mail , which of course fine however never received a callback just had to come to the office hoping I had the right time.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated so well by every one, so much fun t... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was treated so well by every one, so much fun too


StarStarStarStarStar Carol P. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Vista Vision's staff is awesome ! They are friendly , very professional and make you feel welcome. I have always appreciated the competent & excellent eye exam from Dr. Wilson. Amber & Elizabeth have always been very accommodating especially when my son & I needed back up contacts . Thank you for the great care !!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!! They work great wi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience!!! They work great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, professional, courteous —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

excellent, professional, courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were both very friendly an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and doctor were both very friendly and informative. I loved the upfront and honesty they had about everything from extra charges to if what I was wanting would be useful to me! I would recommend this company to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff best exam I’ve had in years.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Helpful and courteous. The most... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff. Helpful and courteous. The most thorough eye exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, great service, helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

friendly, great service, helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Vista Vision Family Eye Care. GREAT EYE CARE!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. LISENBY was AWESOME. THANK YOU. The Dr. And his stall are very concerned with the health of my eyes. Such a great feeling when leaving the office. Sure does make me feel good for a return visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisenby was professional, didn’t rush and a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Lisenby was professional, didn’t rush and answered my questions, the office staff was friendly, organized and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly place for eye care —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great friendly place for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office seems particularly pati... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in this office seems particularly patient oriented and make one very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Reliably efficient & caring docs & staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Reliably efficient & caring docs & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisenby takes great care and time in thorou... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lisenby takes great care and time in thoroughly answering questions. Weighing many factors he decides what is the very best care for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Fast and accurate. Freindly ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, Fast and accurate. Friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience, friendly staff. Scheduled... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Positive experience, friendly staff. Scheduled on very short notice for urgent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent doctors and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent doctors and friendly staff, although I will suffer a one-week delay in getting my glasses because the optician in the store up front forgot to take a measurement that is needed to make my lenses and I do not get to Montrose very often to go back in to have this done.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean & friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office was clean & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every step from phone calls... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding service every step from phone calls to billing!


StarStarStarStarStar everything on time and very caring personnel —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everything on time and very caring personnel


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS FAST AND FREINDLY. DR LISENBY IS AMAZING... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ALWAYS FAST AND FREINDLY. DR LISENBY IS AMAZING !!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar All good except this survey takes too much time... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All good except this survey takes too much time.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the way the doctor keeps checking ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the way the doctor keeps checking my eyes for glaucoma, as it is in my family, and recommends when cataracts are ripe for removal. Good vision can get precarious with age, and a good service can make the difference. I recommended Vista Vision to a friend this morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and caring service. Professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Knowledgable and caring service. Professional, personable, and with up-to-date expertise. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well organized office.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is a well organized office. I trust that they will get me and my husband the help we need if it ever comes to that. However, this was a routine check up. Dr. Wilson was not in a hurry to complete my exam and answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar MD very knowledgeable ona variety of health iss... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

MD very knowledgeable ona variety of health issues


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome caring staff took the time to make sure... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome caring staff took the time to make sure we were well taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, took extra time with my boys to ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome staff, took extra time with my boys to make their appointment comfortable and make sure they got a pair of glasses that fit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my contact and Elizabeth g... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a problem with my contact and Elizabeth got me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam went smoothly...everyone in the office... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eye exam went smoothly...everyone in the office is extra nice...was able to return later that day and pick out new frames, etc and order. Doctor was helpful explaining everything..even answered other questions not pertaining to eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vista Vision for many year... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Vista Vision for many years and have been very pleased with the all services they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Balanced care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a great thing to have service given to many in our community less fortunate and I have brought several of my Medicaid clients to your office and it is a great feeling to know they get the same wonderful care in your office as I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and compassionate care. No waiting.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfortable and compassionate care. No waiting. Modern equipment, friendly office personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and competent. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent eye care and exam. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Excellent eye care and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a "walk in" patient with foreign bodies i... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a "walk in" patient with foreign bodies in my eye. They welcomed me and took me right in. Dr. Wilson was very kind and took his time fixing me. I will go back again and again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar Military Veteran & family friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Military Veteran & family friendly. Service always with a smile. They do their best to make sure you are happy with your glasses.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On August 21 I stopped in Vista Vision, 2770 Woodgate Rd in Montrose, CO. I filled new patient paperwork and presented my insurance card for my upcoming appointment on September 4th. When I arrived at my appointment I was told by the office manager that they would not accept my insurance because I have a aggressive vision plan and if they used it they would lose money. I was very confused about being told this because you are an in-network provider. She said she could submit the bill to Aetna medical and see if they would cover a portion. This was frustrating to find out right before my appointment but I decided to keep the appointment because I'm needing glasses badly for my job and couldn't afford to wait another 3 weeks to see a doctor. After I got home and starting looking at my vision plan and bill, I am feeling a bit taken and can't understand why a contracted in network provider can decide to not accept the insurance and instead tell me they will give me the cash discount. I really liked the doctor.


Reply

Mr Lee, First, I'm sorry that you experience with us was less than perfect; At Vista Vision, we take our goal to exceed expectations seriously, and when we fail, we feel it. The world of insurance is complicated and confusing, even to us at vista Vision. I am an insured individual myself and have been frustrated by nuances of billing with insurances and various medical offices. I am glad that we were able to clearly explain the terms we could work under before your exam was conducted and before the glasses purchase was made. I regret that it was on short notice. We often don't know the details of a patients insurance benefits until just before their exam. Also, company like Eyemed offers dozens of different plans, and they change rather frequently. We are 'in network' for some plans through Eyemed and out of network for others. Still other plans, like yours, termed "discount plans' are established without an 'in or out of network' designation, rather, the individual offices decide if they will accept the plans. We cannot accept this particular plan as it just is not economically feasible. I'm glad your experience with the doctor was good. If we can be of service to you in the future, please come see us.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and professioal. I would recommend Vista Vision to anyone. Thank you for all that you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely and great service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, timely and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for not having your only online prese... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for not having your only online presence be a facebook page! I found you through your website.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting for exams. Very thorough exam. Excel... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No waiting for exams. Very thorough exam. Excellent support team from desk to lab.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, staff was friendly and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Still awaiting the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, and very professional service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely pleased with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar You saved me with your speedy and pleasant serv... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You saved me with your speedy and pleasant service and care. Dr. Lisenby and Elizabeth are great. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Eye Care  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The actual eye exams were wonderful - received very personal attention, excellent care and I am loving my new contacts. However, I went to the optical shop to order/purchase glasses and was extremely disappointed. I walked out with out glasses ordered - and was supposed to get call back with a price (she could not get the price total she handwrote to match the computer) - and I have not heard back. The whole time during my attempt at ordering glasses, she was tired and I was actually glad I did not order them that day as I am not sure it would have been the right item and/or price. However, this i the second time I have worked with this person and neither time has the process been smooth or easy. I will try again to come in - I like the frames - but I am not sure I can work with Sharon again.


StarStarStarStarStar do you have a higher ranking than 10?  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

do you have a higher ranking than 10?


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable team.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and knowledgeable team.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies (and Dr. Wilson) always take great care of me. They're very friendly, informative, and fair. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care in my 30+ years of seeing eye Doc... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Eye care in my 30+ years of seeing eye Doctors. Great eye care. People there try to do all they can to make the experience there fantastic. Love the machine that keeps me from having to have my eyes dilated.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable, kind and patient. Ther... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is knowledgeable, kind and patient. There is rarely a wait time when you arrive for your appointment and the offices are clean and comfortable with the latest equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vista Vision is always so friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Vista Vision is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff make this a comfortable experience. E... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff make this a comfortable experience. Everyone is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoy seeing Dr. Wilson. He seems to be super knowledgeable and has plenty of time to answer all your questions and talk though everything with you. The rest of the staff is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You people are awesome. Best eye doctor I've ev... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You people are awesome. Best eye doctor I've ever been to. Very informative about my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, very professional. I have a grea... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant, very professional. I have a great feeling about this being my eye doctors now.


StarStarStarStarStar Vista Vision and Dr. Wilson does a great job fo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Vista Vision and Dr. Wilson does a great job for me. I am happy with their staff support as they are very professional but yet welcoming at the same time. Dr. Wilson always takes the time to talk with me through whatever issue I may be having to make sure we take care of it at the time I don't have to come back again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent in every way. Matt explains thigns well and clearly knows what he's talking about. And the opticians offered lots of great advice, and a good selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very comfortable atmosphere. At home kinda feel as you step in the door. Great people to welcome you in but also very professional. Modern day technology to be sure all is accurate. I would and do recommend Vista Vision to not only friends but anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always like your genuine care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always like your genuine care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i Have found Vista Vision competent.helpful and accommodating from Dr Lisenby to the gals in the office I totally recommend it to all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly that makes all the difference whe... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly that makes all the difference when trying to find a regular place to go and feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have referred friends to Vista


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ladies there and the doc. They all a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the ladies there and the doc. They all are very friendly and willing to help in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. The only suggestion I w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent patient care. The only suggestion I would make to improve the process would be to allow the patient to download the initial paperwork to complete at home if desired. The section on medications I left blank because I couldn’t think of all of my medications.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the text reminder for my appointm... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the text reminder for my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great office professional and knowledgeable sta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office professional and knowledgeable staff. Very trained and skilled optician .


StarStarStarStarStar always nice and professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

always nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are professional and conduct t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of tje staff are professional and conduct their tasks in a timely and efficient manner. It's easy to ask questions and receive guidance. I appreciate the atmosphere of the clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Informed, thoughtful advice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel confident in the care and advice that both Dr. Wilson and Dr. Lisenby give me. Over the last year Dr. Wilson has evaluated my cataracts in view of my other conditions and has presented me with the pros and cons of having surgery. When I decided this month to have my cataracts removed, I felt like it was the right time, based on Dr. Wilson's analysis. I'm delighted with the results of surgery on the first eye and look forward to having the other eye done. I'm confident that the follow-up care at Vista Vision will be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson was very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Wilson was very knowledgeable regarding our concerns and very informative on how to proceed.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lisenby was very nice and listened to me when I described my dry eye problem. He presented a lot of options after examining my eyes, more than I've ever gotten in the past from other optometrists. I feel hopeful now. This is a pleasant office in a convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Great presentation, easy and appropriate. Offic... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great presentation, easy and appropriate. Office visit was succcessful and fulfilling. Doctor is kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and very helpful  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very nice and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the experience I'm excited for my new... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed the experience I'm excited for my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for getting me in so quick! Appreciate the kind staff and atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very good at explaining what was goi... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor was very good at explaining what was going on with my eyes. I appreciated his insight on how to fix the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, all phases of the exam... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointment was on time, all phases of the exam moved in a very timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet in this office, I love Amb... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so sweet in this office, I love Amber, you guys are lucky to have her!


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, good service and great exam! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good people, good service and great exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, very knowledgeable. They go above... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very caring, very knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure you get great service and the right product for your needs and happy with it.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not very happy about my experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I see Dr Lisenby. I had to wait for about 40 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. This is the 2nd time in the past 12 months that I've waited for at least 30 minutes. I think that is an excessive wait time. I always find the office to be too warm. I had to do several glaucoma tests. There were problems with 2 of the machines & the technician had to stop twice to bring the Dr. In to help. I didn't feel confident in the techician or the test results. I'm starting to question whether I need to go to see an opthamologist for another opinion. I decided to do this survey in hopes that it may help your practice to improve. My appointments have been on Fridays as that is my day off.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, helpful service with little wait... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly, helpful service with little wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional staff. Great doctor and o... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind and professional staff. Great doctor and overall service!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Vista Vision was great. Thank... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Vista Vision was great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in a friendly, non-rushed environmen —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office has up to date diagnostic equipment, the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Information is provided in layman’s terms, the Optometrist takes time to find the answer to uncommon concerns, and answers questions without rushing out of exam. Highly recommended this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and the staff were ver... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great experience and the staff were very thoughtful with me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff at every stage from... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional friendly staff at every stage from check-in to exam to eyeglass fitting.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Meat —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I do not care to be objectified as though I am a piece of meat. I expect a doctor to introduce him or herself and offer me the dignity of at least learning my name. The technician and receptionist are outstanding. The doctor is not.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abe Wilson and his team are always friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Abe Wilson and his team are always friendly and informative! The visits are concise and we always leave feeling well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very good experience, everyone was kind and helpful. I must say, a far cry from some other places I have been


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! And Dr. Wilson is ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is great! And Dr. Wilson is very friendly and knowledgeable 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great! Answered all my questions and... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor was great! Answered all my questions and made me feel good about the appointment. Very impressed with all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vista Vision is exceptionally frien... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Vista Vision is exceptionally friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to my annual appt with Dr. Lisenby.


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn’t go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We wouldn’t go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn’t go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We wouldn’t go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very knowledgeable!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great friendly staff and very knowledgeable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an excellent experience at Vista Vision. Dr. Matt was so friendly and thorough; I felt very comfortable and well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, courteous, efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are all consistently pleasant, courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended Vista Vision to a co... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I already have recommended Vista Vision to a co-worker. Great service and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and doctor took time to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service and doctor took time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good with me even when the news was not. Took t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good with me even when the news was not. Took the time time to give all the information.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional. I had my eyes dilated to check for cataracts. Dr. Wilson showed me the cataracts and gave me a thorough explanation. Seeing my eyes on the computer was interesting and helped me understand the cataract. It was my first visit. After filling out some paperwork, I didnt wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and professional services. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time and professional services.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I do not feel the cost of the exam was justifie... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I do not feel the cost of the exam was justified, as compared to other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye care i have ever had,cutest secretary around! Thank you Dr Lisenby


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was extremely courteous. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every staff member was extremely courteous. I moved here from Oklahoma two years ago and am very happy I chose Vista Vision for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always received professional care... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always received professional care and have always been treated courteously by your staff. I have no complaints about anything or anyone in your office. I do have one complaint though. My daughter is a member of the Valley Youth Orchestra (VYO) which provides concerts 3 times a year and "Strings in Schools" for the residents of the Western Slope. We give a performance at the Delta Center for the Performing arts, we travel to schools around the valley and perform, we put on a dinner concert at Delta High School, and we perform with the Valley Symphony Orchestra (VSO) in the Montrose Pavilion. We do not charge for any of these performances (VSO does but not VYO) and we do not get any money from the VSO or from any school or government entity. We are solely dependent on membership fees paid by the parents of the orchestra members and by donations from the community. We don't enjoy going to businesses and asking for help, but we have no choice. Fortunately many business around the valley have contributed and continue to support us with the exception of you. Vista Vision was recently asked to donate but refused to do so. Because of this my family and I will no longer receive care from your business. Thank you, Sean Salaz 970-708-8173


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly, and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very helpful and friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff are all great. They we... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Wilson and his staff are all great. They were informative, treated me well, and have been patient through each step.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people, great flow but pricey. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They have. Great flow from start to finish. Everyone is very friendly. I do have to say they are a bit pricey. I have vision coverage that supposedly covers my eye exam. Yes I do wear contacts 75% of the year and glasses 25%. They charge you for a contact exam which is not covered under insurance. No big deal really but the charge was $60 then an additional $25 for the machine instead of dilating. I only went to this place because my insurance told me they only cover it there. I have always gone to another place in town that I actually pay 30 less without insurance. Just disappointing to still go to the eye doctor with all these additional charges


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick, friendly, and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient in and out. Little waiting time and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Efficient in and out. Little waiting time and a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, answered all my questions. Did... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, answered all my questions. Didn't feel like I was rushed out of there.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at the front desk welcomed us by name whe... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff at the front desk welcomed us by name when we entered the office. They were happy and friendly, joked with my teenager.


StarStarStarStarStar office staff very professional,practioners very... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

office staff very professional,practioners very competent..visit is easy and unstressful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick, friendly, yet professional care. Everything thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Good find!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly office that is competent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is the best! He always take the tim... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wilson is the best! He always take the time to answer my questions, is professional and has a vast knowledge of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family has ended up becoming patients... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our whole family has ended up becoming patients of Dr. Wilson. He is very calm and mellow. Great with kids. The entire staff is very helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Abr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Abraham was very thorough, approachable, and offered lots of options. This was the best eye appointment I've had in 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very open to listening to my many questions. Fi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very open to listening to my many questions. Figured out a great plan that would work for me. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place , nice people, take the time to answ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice place , nice people, take the time to answer your questions and help you find the right pair of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great,from the exam to all the p... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great,from the exam to all the personal.


StarStarStarStarStar everything and everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everything and everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Vista Vision has provided quality eye care to m... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Vista Vision has provided quality eye care to my entire family for several years. We rely on their professional, friendly staff for our eye health


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff is courteous. I felt somewhat rushed thro... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is courteous. I felt somewhat rushed through. New contacts were ordered without any discussion on lens choices.(Perhaps there were none) This is my fault and i should have asked more questions. I asked what i owed and was told $329. Thought that was very reasonable but checked the bill today and see i still owe $228?? I intended to pay the whole amount and thought i had? My bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lisenby is thorough and explains the exam as he goes through it. The staff is friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar All good except for the requirement for 20 word... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All good except for the requirement for 20 words in review. Totally unecessary and time consuming.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, thorough, and trustworthy eye care ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Consistent, thorough, and trustworthy eye care professionals. I especially liked how the front desk attendant knew my first name.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The person at the front desk was not friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The person at the front desk was not friendly. We were new and other than handing us a form there was no communication. When we were leaving I said goodbye and thank you. She didn't even look up.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I have visited this business it continues to make me comfortable which relieves tension. In the past with other optical businesses there is so much anxiety I did not want to go. The staff always hs answered any concerns or questions about my eye health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal approach and service from all. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Personal approach and service from all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff are always great! I li... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wilson and his staff are always great! I like knowing that anytime I go in their office I am getting an honest and professional answer to any questions or concerns I may have about my eye care. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality family eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vista Vision is very pleasant and p... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Vista Vision is very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had good experiences at Vista Vi... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have always had good experiences at Vista Vision. Everyone is friendly and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, accommodating scheduling, great ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, accommodating scheduling, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with my first visit


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit Could not have asked for better... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit Could not have asked for better


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly caring service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional friendly caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly people all ar... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, caring and friendly people all around. Nice selection of frames as well. I'm very happy with vista vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place for an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar First time glasses —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was thorough, friendly, fun, "normal" (LOL), not uptight like most doctors offices, lively, etc. The office was open, light, not claustrophobic feeling at all...very friendly and personable environment...I actually was thinking this while I was there and when I left; I am happy a survey was sent out. Nervous and excited for my first pair of glasses (at 46 years old). Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a scheduling issue but they accommodated th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a scheduling issue but they accommodated the appointment graciously.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ive gone to the eye doctor every year for the past 15 years. It was my first visit here and I learned more about my own eyes and eye care then I ever have. The staff here is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so nice a helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone so nice a helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Exam is thorough and the staff is friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exam is thorough and the staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was really good. Eye doctor was amazing... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was really good. Eye doctor was amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, nice people, very wecoming....... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice place, nice people, very wecoming.....


StarStarStarStarStar I actually have recommended Vista Vision to oth... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I actually have recommended Vista Vision to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great listeners! Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional, the Vista team is very intelligent and accommodating of my needs. They're great listeners and show compassion for my medical conditions, my time, and my desires for vision correction.


StarStarStarStarStar Spencer is always professional and pleasant and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Spencer is always professional and pleasant and the rest of the staff is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I'd come years ago! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wilson spent 30 minutes with me and explained in detail what was taking place with my lids. He is informative, thorough and caring. He gave me options for treatment and made sure I had everything I needed to improve my eye health. I am very thankful to really know what is taking place. I had been given wrong information previously. I have definatly found my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with the team at Vista Exam. Very ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love working with the team at Vista Exam. Very professional and proactive with the exam, and Dr. Lisenby's suggestions for treatment and onto upgrading my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all. And "On-Time"! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service by all. And "On-Time"!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy that I was able to be on a list ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so happy that I was able to be on a list of cancelation openings and got one in a matter of days!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit as I was getting ready to head ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Emergency visit as I was getting ready to head out of town on vacation, they squeezed me in on the schedule and the doctor got me on the right track for my eye


StarStarStarStarStar We love Vista Vision !!! From the Front office ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Vista Vision !!! From the Front office staff, to the Techs, Doctors and Opticians.All very friendly and knowledgeable. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Grea doctor but overall experience is frustrating. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like Dr. Lisenby but whenever I've had appointments the office is always way behind scedule. It's also quite challenging to even book an appointment. There is also always a wait when trying to get help with glasses. Overall the experience is frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The process was very efficient. The staff were friendly. The exam went quickly. I just wish glasses did not cost so much or I could have several more pairs to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated very well and the staff was friendly and professional yet kept it casual at the same time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It is getting too difficult to obtain an appoin... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is getting too difficult to obtain an appointment. The office seems to be overbooking clients.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and diagnostics I get is top notch. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The care and diagnostics I get is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is courteous and professional, bu... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff is courteous and professional, but friendly. I've never had to wait for an appointment - always get in as scheduled. It's nice to have 2 Opticians available, as it can get busy in the eyeglass department, waiting to order new glasses, or get fitted.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. The eye exam was thor... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience. The eye exam was thorough and everyone was courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been this well taken care of in years! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Haven't been this well taken care of in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office. Excellent doctors and staff. S... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Well run office. Excellent doctors and staff. Short wait time. Friendly helpfull staff. Great location. Highly recommend Dr. Lissenby.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, and answered all my questions, did ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good, and answered all my questions, did not feel in a hurry.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Vista Vision - excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The folks at Vista Vision are pleasant, competent and efficient. I feel well taken care of when I visit. They have state of the art equipment which helps make the process fast, can combine that with a caring and engaging atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar You always offer great service to me at my appoint —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You always offer great service to me at my appointments. I have always enjoyed your staff at Vista Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front desk and Dr. Wilson are ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The girls at the front desk and Dr. Wilson are always really friendly and helpful. Dr. Wilson always takes time to make sure my vision is correct and I'm happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, nice people! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service, nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Got on for appointment quickly. Very through exam Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar All the people there were very friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the people there were very friendly and helpful,I enjoyed my visit there.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the immediate service ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very satisfied with the immediate service and attention I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is great. Listens to his patients! S... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wilson is great. Listens to his patients! Staff is also very attentive and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar They rock! awesome!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly & helpful. They took the time to explain the whys of things & answer all my questions. They did all the could to help me keep the cost down & still get what I need to help my vision. I feel very safe with the Dr & that my eye health is in good hands. I do wish I could've gotten in sooner; but seeing how good they are, I now know why they're so booked up!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always courteous and remember your name.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and team. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Doctors and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye care! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctors and staff! Fadtestw, easiest eye exam I ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Never visited a nicer group of people. I have ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never visited a nicer group of people. I have been resistant on annual care because I wanted more than an exam. I wanted to feel appreciated as a customer. This group knows how to give a warm welcome and they are very good at what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was very kind and efficient to my 12 year o... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doc was very kind and efficient to my 12 year old. Explained what they were doing and why as they went along. Felt my daughter was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services at all levels. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional services at all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is the best! My son has to take medi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Wilson is the best! My son has to take medication for his asthma and has an eye condition that requires he be monitored yearly. Dr Wilson is a true "partner" in his care and I appreciate his genuine caring and always staying "on top" of what we need to do next.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and respectful! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and respectful!


StarStarStarStarStar ALL OF THE STAFF WERE BRIGHT AND VERY HELPFUL A... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

ALL OF THE STAFF WERE BRIGHT AND VERY HELPFUL AND MY EXAM AND FOLLOWUP WAS GREAT


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is always very supportive and explai... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wilson is always very supportive and explains my eye in a way I can understand. I usually leave the appointment feeling better about my eyes after seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar Bad Day Made Better —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a concern about one of my eyes. I showed up without an appointment and asked if I could be seen. They fit me in right away and were extremely thorough. I sincerely appreciate their sense of urgency.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st-time visit here (eye exam & prescription up... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1st-time visit here (eye exam & prescription update). May have more to say after new glasses arrive, but overall, a VERY positive experience, as to both professional/technical expertise & compassionate manner (of both the optometrist & the eye glass technician)! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my appointment with Dr. Wilson. It went b... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved my appointment with Dr. Wilson. It went beyond informative to educational. Nice science lesson and a great perspective that helped me decide on the next steps for my vision correction.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! Five stars! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with Vista Vision. They were able to squeeze me in on a moments notice. The staff is very friendly. Dr Lisenby was friendly, very knowledgeable and diagnosed me within an hour. I'll return!


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very polite and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line!! Medical, staff, and glasses ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top of the line!! Medical, staff, and glasses staff excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisenby was very thorough and answered the ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lisenby was very thorough and answered the questions that I had. I appeciated his friendly manner, too. The exam went smoothly has did the follow-on help I received from Sharon for glasses fitting. Overall and very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to find a local provider. I was especially... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice to find a local provider. I was especially pleased with the staff, friendly and answered all my questions, with a smile. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this business is so nice and polite... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at this business is so nice and polite. I would recommend Vista Vision to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar They cross the eyes and dot the t's... no..."ju... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They cross the eyes and dot the t's... no..."just the opposite"... :-) It's so easy to be blind to Optical humor... if you're not focused! Suffice it to say that there is a VISTA in my ROLODEX...


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very busy, but I had a iteration... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Doctor was very busy, but I had a iteration to my eye I felt needed to be checked. They worked me in for a examination. Was very awesome, all the staff at Vista Vision are wonderful. Thanks to them ALL!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service -friendly staff as well as helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service -friendly staff as well as helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and precise  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Wilson is very professional, but best of all is that he genuinely cares. He consistently goes above and beyond to get my percription perfect. When it comes to contacts that can be a painstaking process, but it's must appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Procedures were ex... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly professional staff. Procedures were explained at every step. The glasses fitting staff are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vista Vision was great from the lad... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at Vista Vision was great from the ladies at the front desk, to the very end at ordering glasses. Every single person took time to talk and made our whole family feel so welcomed. We are so glad we found Vista Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome relaxed atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the doctor to the office personnel to the ladies in the frame shop, all very pleasant and most informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and professional. Dr. Wi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office staff friendly and professional. Dr. Wilson is thorough and I never have much wait time for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and relatable employees with reliable and timely service. Thank you again for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional. Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front office is friendly and attentive. Dr. Abe Wilson is always so pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 years of excellent service, even if there is ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 years of excellent service, even if there is new staff, seems like ive known for a while


StarStarStarStarStar emergrncy visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for working me for an emergency on such a busy day! Everyone was great and I really appreciate all the care provided by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. is very attentive and professional. Trust him completely. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit to Vista Vision went very well. They were professional and very good at what they do, making me feel at home there. I enjoyed it very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and a very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Doctor he was very caring and gentle ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved the Doctor he was very caring and gentle with my 7 month old baby.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are great....friendly and helpful staf... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

you guys are great....friendly and helpful staff, Dr. L is a bright guy and has been on top of my problems in diagnosis, problem solving, and treatment. I saw D. W only once, but again, very good at getting me squared away with my problem. keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for answering all of my quest... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for answering all of my questions, in detail, even from your home email. Everyone there is professional & courteous, informitive, personable & helpful, even on a day that you told me you were low staffed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, courteous, caring staff. Appointment on time, highly recommend using Vista Vision


StarStarStarStarStar Very minor point. Gentle suggestion. Have a coa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very minor point. Gentle suggestion. Have a coat rack in the waiting area where we can hang our winter coats.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your services —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with your services


StarStarStarStarStar U are guys are always friendly to work with. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

U are guys are always friendly to work with. U take the time to explain anything that new with your patients


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisenby again nailed it! I'm not the easie... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lisenby again nailed it! I'm not the easiest eyes to get right, but he gets it right time after time. A tweak here, a tweak there, just fine tuning makes all the difference and in my opinion, nobody does it better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and pleasant starting... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was professional and pleasant starting with the receptionist, eye tests with Amber, Dr. Matt was spot on with my eye exam and completely explaining the chronic problems I am now experiencing and then ending up with ordering my new glasses with the friendly opticians.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with very professional courteo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience with very professional courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing people! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service! I really needed to get in for an appointment before leaving for vacation and they really worked with me and got me in! The phone number I had on file was an old number so they took time out to get ahold of me by email and that was great! Everyone was very friendly and I will be back again next year for my yearly eye exam! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Was tended to in a short time which was appreci... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was tended to in a short time which was appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Already have recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy everyone in the office and I'm treated promptly with exceptional service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment everything explained very wel... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Appointment everything explained very well. Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and yet friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My exams are very professional and yet friendly and comfortable. Everything is explained as we go through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care you are providing.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with the care you are providing.


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer people toyou —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always refer people toyou


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff Once the doctor examined my eye I knew Instantly That I had chosen the right place.


StarStarStarStarStar Curious staff and efficient. Dr took time to ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Curious staff and efficient. Dr took time to explain all problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Vista Vision 5 star rating. The ga... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give Vista Vision 5 star rating. The gals at the desk are wonderful. My last visit thought i had something in my eye and they got me in the same day with not much waithing.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience all around. I switched pro... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Positive experience all around. I switched providers because I needed an earlier appointment due to traveling constraints. Vista Vision was able to fit me in. I'm very glad it worked out because I have found a clinic that suits me better. All staff was professional, courteous & upbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very thorough optometrists —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and very thorough optometrists


StarStarStarStarStar Ouray curmudgeon ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Long wait, but the quality of the exam, preciseness of the glasses adjustments, & genuine and friendly environment make the wait meaningless.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff very friendly extremely professional


StarStarStarStarStar Groovy place with some great glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Groovy place with some great glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks with a genuine family atmosphere... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly folks with a genuine family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful in the office. Beth is ama... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so helpful in the office. Beth is amazing! Love the doctors and would recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet personable and courteous.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, yet personable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Vista vision has nice staff and good doctors ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Vista vision has nice staff and good doctors