Vision Source Planet Eyewear

Dr. Richard Bartlett

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Dr. Bartlett. They were fabulo... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love going to Dr. Bartlett. They were fabulous to fit in our little family on the same day! Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful when the time comes to picking out glasses. LOVE Kathy!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A relaxed and enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had been worried since I had never had a thorough eye exam and expected the worst. Instead, I had a most relaxed and enjoyable experience. I did end up needing glasses (which I knew) but nothing else.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and accuracy of my prescription was ou... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The care and accuracy of my prescription was outstanding, DR. Richard Bartlett is the best I have ever come across. The entire staff are wonderful and I have never had such a delightful experience from the beginning to the end. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff ... you will not be sorry and when you receive you new glasses the materials they use will not disappoint. Best quality ever.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was very thorough and the friendli... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The eye exam was very thorough and the friendliness and service from the staff was outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Feel I am bring well... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional. Feel I am bring well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye examination I've ever had! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most thorough eye examination I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bartlett is knowledgeable and does a great job, and the staff is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! It was my first time, as... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is amazing! It was my first time, as we are new to the area. I found the staff to be friendly and efficient. Dr Bartlett is thorough and professional. Great experience! I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bartlett for many year... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Bartlett for many years. His office is a 45 min. drive from my home in Fort Wort....but so worth the ride!!! Dr. Bartlett and staff are wonderful; from the exam process to the state of the art equipment !!!! I will continue to go there for many years to come !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr Barlett for years. Always... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been using Dr Barlett for years. Always a great experience. He is fantastic as well as his staff. I highly recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome crew, friendly and always with a smile.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

awesome crew, friendly and always with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, equipment state of ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly, equipment state of the art, and Dr. Bartlett was very thorough. I did not feel like I was being rushed through the process. Will definitely be coming back .


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is very accommodating, friendly and sensitive to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the people here. They are so caring and pa... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

LOVE the people here. They are so caring and patient! I was having a rough day and they were so compassionate!


Reply

Thank you, Jo, we are so glad we made your rough day better.

StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Bartlett for almost 15 years... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have gone to Dr. Bartlett for almost 15 years. I had recently gone to another doctor as my coverage changed, that experience was horrible. The standards, technology, and care that Dr. Bartlett and his staff provide are non-comparable. I ended back at Dr. Bartlett regardless of my insurance simply because they are the best! My whole family goes to him now! We love Dr. Bartlett and if you are not extremely happy with your eye doctor, then you have very good reason to change to Dr. Bartlett! Julie Schroeder


Reply

Thank you, Julie for your kind, complimentary words. We enjoy taking care of your family's eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett and his team is awesome. Very friendl —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bartlett and his team is awesome. Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great professionalism and a down to earth friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Vision Source/Planet Eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar For friendly and quality care using the latest ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

For friendly and quality care using the latest technology for your eye care needs, Dr. Bartlett is a great choice. We have been repeat satisfied customers for many years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Going for my annual exam is always an enjoyable... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going for my annual exam is always an enjoyable experience. I like the staff and of course Doctor Bartlett. They are friendly and seem very concerned not only about my eyesight but my general health. Great team, wonderful facility and they make choosing new glasses fun!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Vision Source and Kathy is my... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love Vision Source and Kathy is my fav..she always makes sure I get the best frames possible. Dr Bartlett is easy to talk to and ask questions..love the care and attention I receive with each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Helpful and polite. Will r... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. Helpful and polite. Will recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Those who enjoy great service and friendly peop... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Those who enjoy great service and friendly people, Vision Source Planet Eyeware is the place to be if you care for eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at Vision Source is very friendly and helpful! They didn’t rush me when choosing my frames and the eye exam itself was very thorough but it didn’t take a long time, which I loved.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. No rush during exam. —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly. No rush during exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Bartlett f... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Bartlett for more than ten years and I am very satisfied with his professionalism and his team members


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great selection, and fast! Love... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, great selection, and fast! Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring attention by doctor —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor is very attentive and gave me additional information about a procedure I may need at another office. His caring concern for my need was apparent and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett is a wonderful doctor! He is very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett is a wonderful doctor! He is very professional and always explains things.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service, Accurate Exam, Reasona... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Customer Service, Accurate Exam, Reasonable Prices!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, friendly, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prompt and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar The most comprehensive eye exam ever. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most comprehensive eye exam ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and very accommoda... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so professional and very accommodating of my schedule. You worked with my schedule and got me for my exam so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service was excellant, Everyone wa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The level of service was excellant, Everyone was very courteous, nice, friendly.. Appt was on time and I was very happy with the visit..


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bartlet... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bartlett for years. He does a very thorough eye exam and we would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were able to take in on short notice and every step of the process was explained to me in plain english. I was given options on vision solutions and expenses were broken down so I knew what my money was paying for. Great friendly people in the office, full of Texan Charm.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Was very nice also.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and Dr. Was very nice also. I love the selection of frames, and all of the new state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Just changed eye doctors and was a little nervo... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just changed eye doctors and was a little nervous about the change. I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. From the friendliness of the staff to the use of the latest in technology, my visit was a great experience. I really like Dr. Bartlett and look forward to getting my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barlett and staff were great! Friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barlett and staff were great! Friendly and professional as always. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome doc —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have always gone to see Dr. Bartlett, and now my wife and two children go there too. Staff is always helpful and friendly, and Dr. Bartlett is perfect with the kiddos. I personally highly recommend his office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr Bartlett.... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first appointment with Dr Bartlett. He explained everything clearly to me and ALL of the staff could not have been friendlier to me. Definitely loved my experience and have already recommended Dr Bartlett (and his office) to two friends.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long Wait —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good staff, but the three years that I've gone there, I've waited in the lobby for a half hour and have never been out of the office in under 90 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bartlett and his team are the best!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Bartlett and his team are the best!! And the selection of frames is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful, very patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is wonderful. I used to hate the pressure test. They are so patient. If I blink, they just try again. No scolding.


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly visits... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett and the entire staff at Vision Source Planet Eyewear are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Former Customer Returned to Dr. Bartlett —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a former customer of Dr. Bartlett who recently came back to him as the vision service I was using could not get my mono-contact lens right even though they tried several different vision changes. Dr. Bartlett now has me in mono's that are perfect - see good at both long and short distance. I highly recommend Dr. Bartlett if you wear contact lens.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The customer service here is like no other. From being greeted as we entered to being well taken care of the entire visit, we had an outstanding experience. Dr. B and his staff are sure to meet all your needs while making you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly & efficient. Extremely helpful with offering the best pricing available.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor. A very good experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bartlett and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind, patient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time here the staff were beyond... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first time here the staff were beyond kind. The Dr was funny, professional and thorough. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! Have been using for years... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly office! Have been using for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett was able to see me the same day fo... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett was able to see me the same day for a very painful eye infection. Everyone was very friendly and helpul.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended to many friends. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already recommended to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Your Regular Excellence —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, everyone at Planet Eyewear were exceptionally kind and helpful, creating a comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett and his staff was very welcoming. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bartlett and his staff was very welcoming. They have great service. This is going to be my family and I vision care home.


StarStarStarStarStar Greg - Lewisville —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt like I was one of the family. I am very satisfied with my visit to Vision Source!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going with Br Bartlett ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I have been going with Br Bartlett for quite sometime. We enjoy very much. Staff are very friendly and very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Planet Eyewear has always been a great place to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Planet Eyewear has always been a great place to have all my vision needs taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended them and all are satisfied. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have recommended them and all are satisfied. It is easy to get an appointment and the wait is very minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett is knowledgeable and a super nice guy with a sense of humor. The office staff is polite and always helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bartlett and his team are awesome.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Bartlett and his team are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from greeting, to service and a war... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff from greeting, to service and a warm greeting on the way out.


Reply

We love our patients! Thank you for your great words.

StarStarStarStarStar review of my visit on December 17, 2016 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always get courteous and professional care with Dr. Bartlett and his staff. I have been going to him for many years and hopefully many more to come. He is always will to listen to me and answer all my questions. I give it 5 stars or more for sure


Reply

Thank you so much for those kind words :) We love our long time patients such as yourself :)

StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you for your wonderful service.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I want to thank you for your wonderful service. This was my daughters first eye exam and you made her feel very comfortable. The Dr. explained what each machine does and was very patience with her. Great service.


Reply

It was great to see you again and wonderful meeting your daughter! Hope your holidays are equally wonderful :)

StarStarStarStarStar Mr.Ubanii —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Each time I visit your office I feel satisfied and fulfilled because you pay attention to my concern not even to mention your sense of humor which I cherish so much . Your staff are amazing. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you so much! It is patients like you that keep us going!

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Helpful in a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Helpful in answering my questions and concerns.


Reply

Good to see you again! Hope your holidays are great!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Dr Bartlett and his staff are awe... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people. Dr Bartlett and his staff are awesome.


Reply

Thank you! We think you are pretty awesome yourself!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - you'll enjoy your appointment.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff - you'll enjoy your appointment.


Reply

We try to make it painless and hopefully, somewhat fun!! Good to see y'all!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the staff! Especially Kath... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this office and the staff! Especially Kathy! She was so sweet and helpful from the point of making the appointment to choosing my lenses. Very honest and i knew I was getting the most bang for my buck!


Reply

Soooo good to see y'all, too! And thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Their friendly staff was very welcoming and mad... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Their friendly staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable, and I won't go anywhere else for my vision needs!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Vision Source family!!

StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was so helpful! She made sure I was 10... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jennifer was so helpful! She made sure I was 100% happy when I left and helped me pick the perfect frame. Will definitely be a returning patient!


Reply

Thank you! Frame selection is a favorite of our opticians! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and a very thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly comma and a very thorough exam where they listen to what I was telling them. Dr. Bartlett and the people who work there are the only reason I go out of my way to that store. They truly make a difference and make it worth spending extra that it costs to shop there.


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your eyecare needs! It was great seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, I was in and out of there very quickly with exactly what I needed!


Reply

It was wonderful meeting you and am glad to have helped you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bartlett and his staff are Great. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had not seen the doctor for two years and it was like I saw them 6 mos. ago. Everyone remembered me and treated me great. When I left I felt very confident everything was done correctly for my eyes.


Reply

That is our goal -- but seeing our patients is the best reward of all!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant fun wx... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant fun experience


Reply

Good to see you and your family :)

StarStarStarStarStar Kenneth Chambers —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Great experience. I am very glad to have met all of you.


Reply

Thank you! Welcome to the Vision Source family!

StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source Planet Eyeware —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bartlett and support staff are great. They are very helpful and will answer your questions. If you need your eyes examined, contacts or glasses this is the place to go. Support local business.


Reply

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Doctor and great staff. They all took the time to help me not only with the exam but with selecting frames and other options. I have never had this thorough of and eye exam and certainly no where near the help selecting the right options that worked best for me!


Reply

We love our job but most important, we love our patients! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Barlett's office for years and each time the service gets better and bett... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Barlett's office for years and each time the service gets better and better. Dr. Barlett and his Office Staff welcome you and make you feel really comfortable.


Reply

We love seeing your family every year :)

StarStarStarStarStar Love the facility, staff and the doctor!!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the facility, staff and the doctor!!


Reply

Our patients are our best assets :) Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett & his staff are awesome! Very helpful and supportive.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bartlett & his staff are awesome! Very helpful and supportive.


Reply

Thank you! I'm glad you had a good experience in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bartlett were so friendly and knowledgeable ! Made the experience very awesome a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Bartlett were so friendly and knowledgeable ! Made the experience very awesome and quick. Highly recommend this optometrist!


Reply

Thank you! That is a wonderful compiment!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!!! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Very polite and fast assisting. They hav... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place to go!!! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Very polite and fast assisting. They have a lot of patients for people and will explain everything so you can understand.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words :) We are so glad you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Once a year visiting family —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been wearing glasses since I was in the 3rd grade (where I felt like Clark Kent going to school). I've seen a lot of doctors and gone through more exams than I can count. I appreciate the way that Dr. Bartlett and his staff (especially Kathy) take care of me. I'm rough on my glasses and when I go into get them repaired, they are always patient with me and very helpful. One of the toughest parts of picking out new glasses is not being able to see as you try on different frames. I always feel comfortable with the pairs I select because they do a great job of helping me pick the correct color, style and size glasses that will help me look my best. They really do feel like family.


Reply

We love our patients like you, too! Frame styling is our favorite part -- thank you for allowing us to have fun with you!

StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit and nice staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick visit and nice staff


Reply

I'm glad we could meet your scheduling needs :)

StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the service very much!... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate the service very much!


Reply

And we appreciate you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye doctor and staff I have ever been to. Friendly, professional and very thorough. Dr. Bartlett answered all my questions and really explained all the data from my exam. His staff is nice and very helpful through the whole process of the exam to picking out frames. Everything was easy.


Reply

We were so excited to see you again this year! Looking forward to seeing the rest of the family :)

StarStarStarStarStar Insurance Broker —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming into your office because you are professional friendly and on time. Thank you for your service.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar Painless, anxious for nothing —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I get very anxious before going to a new doctor. I have had eye injuries and do not like the eye pressure test or drops. Everyone at this office was very patient and explained what they were going to do BEFORE they did it. They wanted me to be comfortable. Dr. Bartlett does not just do a test, drops, etc. because he can. He only does what is necessary for each individual's exam. My husband had cataract surgery years ago. His exam different than mine. He also was very anxious about seeing a new doctor, but was very pleased with this visit.


Reply

Thank you for these kind words :) We appreciate you and your husband trusting your eyecare needs to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar How to replace a relationship. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having been with my previous eye Dr for 20 yrs, I was very fussy about anyone new. With the first person I talked to thru the exam and fittings, I was completely relaxed knowing that I had made the right choice. Be sure you can "see your way clear" to visit Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Dr. Rchard Bartett. Everything was explained and if I had any questions, they were more than happy to help explain it in a way that I could understand until satisfied. Very friendly staff and great overall experience. I would highly recommend to anyone else.


Reply

Welcome to the Vision Source family! We are happy to help in any way we can :)

StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this office for years and am happy... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been going to this office for years and am happy


Reply

We love our long time patients ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett and staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. I have no problem with any of them. A... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no problem going to Vision Source Planet Eyewear. Dr. Bartlett and staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. All of them provide professional service; and I will continue seeing them for my eye needs. Come 2020, the eyes will be the focus of visual acuity!


Reply

Yes, sir! Thank you for allowing us to be your Vision Source :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly/helpful and seem to know their products. Thanks for all the help  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly/helpful and seem to know their products. Thanks for all the help . Charles Allgood


Reply

Thank you! It was wonderful seeing you and your wife again!

StarStarStarStarStar April and Kathy are AWESOME! Dr. Bartlett is the best. My experience was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

April and Kathy are AWESOME! Dr. Bartlett is the best. My experience was excellent!


Reply

Patients like YOU are AWESOME :) Good to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding service and am very pleased! Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received outstanding service and am very pleased! Thank you.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The Bomb Diggity —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely fabulous. Doc is great-made me feel better about my 50 plus year old eyes letting me know eyesight just down a quarter. Jennifer helped me today-good service. Others-including the best in the business April, greeted me and joked like we were family. I usually hate spending money-not here as I get my money worth!!


Reply

I look forward to you and your wife's visits every year! You both brighten our office :)

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff. Thank you all for taking care of me. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Thank you all for taking care of me.


Reply

It is always our pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are always so pleased with the service and products we receive from Dr. Bartlett and his staff. They go above and beyond to ensure we feel welcome and appreciated.


Reply

Those are kind words and we thank you for your business! :) Good to see you and your husband!

StarStarStarStarStar very good visit, staff is always very friendly and a pleasure! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very good visit, staff is always very friendly and a pleasure!


Reply

Thanks, Christine! Great to see you again!

StarStarStarStarNo Star You won't believe your eyes! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

DR.Bartlett and staff is very friendly and professional. Will answer all your questions and take good care of you.


Reply

Glad to hear from you! It is always a pleasure....we take your vision very seriously at Vision Source Planet Eyewear!

StarStarStarStarStar Top recommendation for Dr. Richard Bartlett and his obliging, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top recommendation for Dr. Richard Bartlett and his obliging, friendly staff. Easy. thorough, high tech. Great doctor and team.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Efficient!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Friendly & Efficient!


Reply

Great to see you as always ;)

StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Bartlett does not get to retire —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Bartlett does not get to retire. He is the only one that has fitted my contacts properly. Thank you to Dr. Bartlett and his staff.


Reply

We love our patients!! Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


Reply

We love our jobs and our patients ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I was particularly impressed you have "odd" open hours since your... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and I was particularly impressed you have "odd" open hours since your patients naturally have to work and can't always make it into the office in the middle of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the woman that helped me pick out my glasses! The associates are fantastic with helping... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the woman that helped me pick out my frames! The associates are fantastic with helping you make a decision on a pair of frames as well as the features that you can apply to your lenses.


Reply

Your vision is our number one concern (and you have to look good) ;p Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent; lovely lady greeted me at the front desk —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your staff is excellent; lovely lady greeted me at the front desk. They lady that helped me pick out my glasses was wonderful. Great visit.


Reply

Thank you! It was great to see you again, too!

StarStarStarStarStar My glasses had to be remade —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My glasses had to be remade. The staff was very eager that they be right and there was no pressure to accept the not quite right first try. The second try was perfect.


Reply

Sometimes it gets tricky, but we want you to be happy! That is the reason we are in business! ;) Great to see you again, Bill!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable! A great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and knowledgeable! A great experience!


Reply

We enjoyed seeing your family! Thank you for trusting us with your eyecare needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed eye test they done a fine job. am waiting for new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Enjoyed eye test they done a fine job. am waiting for new glasses. will go back for next years test.


Reply

Yay! Glad to be of visual service to you :)

StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Advanced Tools and a Great Staff to take care of your vision needs.


Reply

:) Thank you for noticing everything we do for a comprehensive eye exam!

StarStarStarStarStar Got contact lenses, and the left is good, but the right not so good, I guess I need to come back... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got contact lenses, and the left is good, but the right not so good, I guess I need to come back and visit with you again.


Reply

I'm glad we got you fixed up! Thanks for letting us know and the opportunity to get it tweaked for you.

StarStarStarStarStar te Dr had my prescription wrong —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

te Dr had my prescription wrong. After 2 visits for exam I still couldn't see out of the new glasses that the Dr said was right. I went to another Dr for a third exam and guess what?? Dr Bartlett had it all wrong. My reading needed to be changed not the distance.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire office was great. Everyone was friendly and helped explain finances to me and went over all of my options. The appointment was quick and easy and it was nice to go to an office that didn't push me into buying. I left happy and will definitely be going back!


Reply

That is what we strive for with every patient! Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, can't wait to get my new specs!! See you in a week! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Experience, can't wait to get my new specs!! See you in a week!


Reply

It was great seeing you! Can't wait to see your new specs on your face either!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service all-around. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, professional and friendly service all-around.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was amazing! Very informative & helpful & not once did I hear any irritation in her voice... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kathy was amazing! Very informative & helpful & not once did I hear any irritation in her voice with my MULTIPLE questions and concerns. She is a true asset to your organization. I will often not go back to a medical office due to the poor service by the medical staff or their lack of concern & caring.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! Kathy does love her job :)

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff were wonderful as ALWAYS! Very helpful and extremely informative —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr. and staff were wonderful as ALWAYS! Very helpful and extremely informative. Large selection of frames and very helpful in selecting them!!


Reply

Thank you so much! We love frame buying and we are happy you found our selection exciting!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Friendly Visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett was friendly, funny, and thoroughly explained my situation. His staff was welcoming and efficient. I was in and out in under 30 minutes.


Reply

So glad we were able accommodate your schedule! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is courteous, professional and always smiling. Cathy has always been my ass —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff is courteous, professional and always smiling. Cathy has always been my go to girl and always helps me pick my frames. Thanks for the great service!


Reply

It was so good to see you again! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! You guys worked around my busy schedule, I really appreciate that.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding service! You guys worked around my busy schedule, I really appreciate that.


Reply

We are happy we were able to work around your schedule! Thank you for trusting your eyes to our care!

StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant experience. They make you fill like family! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always a very pleasant experience. They make you fill like family!


Reply

Our patients are family! :) We loved seeing you and your husband again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been using this office yearly since 2012 and have always have great experience.


Reply

It was good to see you again! We are glad to be of service!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Ok experience  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had to wait too long and front end staff wasn't optimal or outwardly friendly.


Reply

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Call us and let us make it right.

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your eyes! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience like always.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my experience like always.


Reply

Loved seeing you and your family as always!

StarStarStarStarStar Helping Office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter had an eye appointment at 10:40 and mine as scheduled for 11:30. They were so sweet and offered to go ahead and see me so that I would not have to wait around. They are always so wonderful in the office. That is one doctor visit I can say I actually "enjoy". :)


Reply

Glad we were able to accommodate :) Always wonderful seeing our returning patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

what can I say with Dr Bartlett and his staff? THE BEST. We have been with Dr Bartlett for so many years now and not once we are not happy with there service. His staff is committed to excellence. They always treat us very special. I have referred my sister and my brother in law to them and both were very happy also. Thank you for being there for me and my families. God bless you and your staff!!!


Reply

Thank you so much! Your words touch our hearts :)

StarStarStarStarStar I loved it —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved it and it is always a pleasure,your staff is excellent especially April and Dr Bartlett.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! Always a pleasure seeing you, too!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great team, wonderful service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great team, wonderful service


Reply

Glad to be of service! Thank you for trusting us with your eyes :)

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are awesome . We are glad to find vision source as our eye doctor . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and doctor are awesome . We are glad to find vision source as our eye doctor .


Reply

We are so glad you found us, too!!! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome everything! Why I return! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome everything! Why I return!


Reply

Community --- that's what we love about our patients! Good to see you again :)

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was impressed with the friendliness of the staff. The exam was extensive and explained. Great frame selection.


Reply

Welcome to the Vision Source Planet Eyewear family!!! We are glad to have you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Informative Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you! Friendly staff and informative options and excellent care.


Reply

This is what we LOVE to hear! Thank you for trusting us with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and Doctor was very pleasant and took the time to listen to any concern and took time to... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Doctor was very pleasant and took the time to listen to any concern and took time to explain outcome of test and my eye care options.


Reply

We are pleased that you were pleased with your visit! Looking forward to "seeing" you for a long time to come :)

StarStarStarStarStar Add additional style of glasses. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Add additional style of glasses.


Reply

If you have any suggestions, we'd be happy to listen!

StarStarStarStarStar The person who helped with selecting and setting up everything for my new glasses is great to work... —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The person who helped with selecting and setting up everything for my new glasses is great to work with. She explains options and guides me to the specifics that will best fit my needs. I also like that I get to work with the same person each time I come in - she has been helping me with my glasses for years!


Reply

Helping with frame selection and is one our favorite parts of our jobs! We are very happy to be able to work with our patients every year -- another favorite part of our jobs :)

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not very friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Besides the two younger ladies that work there, the staff isn't very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Very friendly. They are very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional. Very friendly. They are very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I was very happy with my visit and would definitely refer friends and family.


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very nice and courteous. The preliminary exams were quick and painless —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there was very nice and courteous. The preliminary exams were quick and painless. The doctor was very nice and put me at ease. Very glad I went there.


Reply

Thank you! We try to make your exam as pleasant as possible! Welcome to our Vision Source family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a courteous and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience with a courteous and professional staff.


Reply

Thank you!!! Always love seeing our established patients! Good to see you and your wife!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't refer to anything to anyone because I have bad experience with refer to friend. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't refer to anything to anyone because I have bad experience with refer to friend.


Reply

We understand and respect your right to restrict your recommendations. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to serving you for a long time!

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly. They are great about helping me find frames that will be comfortable and also look good on me.


Reply

Frame styling is our most FAVORITE part of our job :) And of course it helps having such a lovely face to frame style!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett was WONDERFUL. He was so nice to my 92 year old dad. We loved coming to his office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett was WONDERFUL. He was so nice to my 92 year old dad. We loved coming to his office. The young lady who helped us with our glasses was so knowledgeable. I wish I had looked at her name tag - she was so helpful. We actually had fun at our visit! I feel like Dr. Bartlett explained everything about my dad's eyes so completely and all of our options so well - I know much more about eyes now!!! And how to take care of them better!!!


Reply

Dr. Bartlett loves to educate anyone interested in listening! It was a pleasure meeting your dad and look forward to seeing y'all again!

StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great! Dr. Bartlett and his staff do an amazing job. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was great! Dr. Bartlett and his staff do an amazing job.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We love seeing our patients every year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. All are so attentive and make the visit fun —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a positive experience. All are so attentive and make the visit fun. Even though I have to open my wallet to buy new glasses, it is worth every penny with such first rate service with a smile!


Reply

We love our patients and will take care of your eyecare needs as long as you need us! (Great to see you, too!)

StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience---keep up the good work. Thanks as always. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience---keep up the good work. Thanks as always.


Reply

Thanks, John! It was good seeing you again, too!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, service-and doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff, service-and doctor.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience during my last visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful experience during my last visit. We were treated like family! I loved having so many options, including name brands, while picking out my new frames.


Reply

:D So good to see you and your husband again! It's been too long! We hope you enjoy your new Ray Ban's ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and Kathy was awesome and patient with me as we had to redo some of... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant experience and Kathy was awesome and patient with me as we had to redo some of the eye tests yet got it done and providing me the insurance info etc.


Reply

It is always our pleasure to see our long-term patients return!!!

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody is so nice! From Dr Bartlett to his assistants, they spend time with you answering questions, and helping you pick out new glass frames. Highly recommend their office


Reply

Thank you! That is the highest compliment we can receive!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star After 40 minutes of waiting I had to confirm when my appointment was and for an update —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After 40 minutes of waiting I had to confirm when my appointment was and for an update. I understand that appointments may run late, however if that was mentioned to me when I arrived or an offer to reschedule that would have been beneficial. Communication would provide a better overall experience.


Reply

We are so sorry for your inconvenience and have taken steps to see that this does not happen to another patient. We appreciate your time and your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Loved my first experience & had fun!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team! Loved my first experience & had fun!!


Reply

YAY! We enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I am always happy with the service I receive at Vision Source Planet Eyewear.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words :) We love seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and the staff was great! Will definitely bring my daughter for her next exam... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience and the staff was great! Will definitely bring my daughter for her next exam and will refer EVERYONE I know!!!


Reply

Thank you! It was great meeting you and we look forward to meeting your daughter!

StarStarStarStarStar As always our visit was great. I enjoy the staff and expertise of the doctor —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always our visit was great. I enjoy the staff and expertise of the doctor. Thank you all for taking such great care of me and my family.


Reply

It was good to see you again! Thank you for the kind words :)

StarStarStarStarStar Good selection, great people! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good selection, great people. Thanks for spending the extra time helping me select the right frames for me!


Reply

It was good meeting you! Thank you for the opportunity to provide for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Eye exam was the best I've ever had. Bought my family


Reply

So happy to serve your eyecare needs!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything clearly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything clearly.


Reply

Glad we could help!!

StarStarStarStarStar We drive 1 1/2 hrs one way to the office that is how much we trust Dr Bartlett and his staff. — 

We drive 1 1/2 hrs one way to the office that is how much we trust Dr Bartlett and his staff.


Reply

We are honored that you make that drive and trust us with your families eyes :) Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartlett and staff were extremely friendly & informative! Great personalities! — 

Dr. Bartlett and staff were extremely friendly & informative! Great personalities!


Reply

It was great seeing you again!!! Have a great new year!!!

StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were very helpful in making my visit pleasant and in helping me pick out the frames... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The ladies were very helpful in making my visit pleasant and in helping me pick out the frames just right for my face.


Reply

You have a good face for frames -- it was our pleasure :)

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the staff and Dr. Bartlet  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy seeing the staff and Dr. Bartlet


Reply

We enjoy seeing you every year and look forward to providing your eye care needs for many years to come! Happy new year!!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Bartlett and his staff! I have referred family members, who are also now patients of Dr. Bartlett's. We are all very pleased with the service! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the most out of your insurance and best deal!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Ms Cathy checked my benefits and explained what I can do —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how Ms Cathy checked my benefits and explained what I can do. I already had an eye exam and could get glasses this year but since mine broke she suggested other options to get me what I needed. Good customer service


Reply

We love helping all our customers....it's a favorite part of the job :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with everyone  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience with everyone!!! Highly recommend


Reply

Thank you!!! So happy you are happy :D

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! We were basically a walk-in and since we are new to the area my wife and I... — 

Excellent service!!! We were basically a walk-in and since we are new to the area my wife and I weren't sure of the protocol. When I called to see about an appointment I was greeted in a very friendly manner. I would definintely refer my friends and family here.


Reply

It's so nice to receive this review!! Thank you! We are so glad you found us and that we were able to get you in quickly!!!

StarStarStarStarStar From the time we walked in until we left is was a fabulous experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time we walked in until we left is was a fabulous experience. Our technician was very knowledgeable and make the experience of trying on glasses to the exam a very easy and comfortable experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Barlett and his staff to our friends and family.


Reply

YAY! Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting your family!

StarStarStarStarStar THE VISIT WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE VISIT WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. ITEMS WERE SHOWN TO ME, BUT I WAS NEVER PRESSURED TO BUY ANYTHING.


Reply

Good! We like to give you information so your decisions are well educated and the right fit for you!

StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant most professional, sate-of-the-art eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A pleasant most professional, state-of-the-art eye exam. Everything was explained in a friendly and comprehensive manner. Dr. Bartlett has an enormous amount of expertise delivered in a very cool, relaxed yet informative style. I learned a lot and am in a much better position to take better care of my eyesight. I have recommended him to all my immediate family.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to serving you for a long time :)

StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment. Some of the nicest, friendliest people you will meet — 

State of the art equipment. Some of the nicest, friendliest people you will meet. Got my glasses on time, couldn't ask for more, just a top notch place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice helpful!Thank you for great service. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was nice helpful!Thank you for great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did a great job fitting my husband's new glasses. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kathy did a great job fitting my husband's new glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and once I was back in the office everything went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was excellent - knowledgeable, helpful and fun. Great team. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff was excellent - knowledgeable, helpful and fun. Great team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly and personable. Our insurance is supposed to either fully cover or give discounts on all services and products. It seems as if we were charged full price for my son's sunglass lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. — 

I was very pleased with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always, great Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bartlett is very conscientious about his patients' eye health and care. The only problem I've ever had was the hours of business, however 've usually been able to work them into my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was very helpful in suggesting the perfect frame —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kathy was very helpful in suggesting the perfect frame. We are always pleased with the customer service that we receive.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My I glass Rx was to strong and I brought them back in wanting honest answer and appropriate... — 

My I glass Rx was to strong and I brought them back in wanting honest answer and appropriate resolution but did not get either. I got a copy of my prior eye glasses and the scripts are not the same. I know it is the trend to lie but I demand honesty out of my providers.