VisionCare Optometry of Elk Grove

Dr. Thuy Ha

Star Star Star Star Star 359 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Our family and friends love to go to see Dr. Ha... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our family and friends love to go to see Dr. Ha for our eye exams and materials. She and her staff are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the extra courtesy of Tiffa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really appreciate the extra courtesy of Tiffany working me on a same day appointment before going out of town. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed and Happy —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit with Dr. Thuy Ha, and I was very impressed with the high tech eye exam machines and accuracy. I will say this office goes above and beyond with providing excellent customer service. I am very happy! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Good care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Ha was very thorough in all my interactions and was very patient with me and my questions. She has a good support staff in front office. I feel I am getting very good care with Dr. Ha


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ha & staff were truly amazing! I am so happy to have found her. She was referred to me by a long time patient. Kind, friendly, approachable, and a great all around eye dr. She also has a beautiful, welcoming office. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in for eye exams. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a pleasure coming in for eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Joe, Elk Grove —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha and her staff were, and always are, professional and helpful. Dr. Ha takes time to listen, ask questions and clearly explain answers to my vision concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visiting your office fo... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a pleasure visiting your office for my vision needs. Your staff is competent, friendly and expedient which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal Attention  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always appreciate the professional and personal attention my family and I receive from Dr. Ha and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always excellent service and good selection of glasses. Dr. Ha remembers what is going on in my life and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ha! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family loves Dr. Ha and all of her staff. It is a very friendly office and they have a nice selection of frames. Dr. Ha gives you all of her attention and is very personable making you feel like you are just part of her family. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Ha is both personable and professional. I always get my questions answered and I see things a whole lot better when when we’rve completed the process and I get my new glasses. Dr Ha even helped me pick out the frames personally. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Feel I get a comprehensive exam with Dr. Thuy Ha. She spent time with me to discuss options for my prescription. I have always been happy with the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall. The appt. was very informative. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall. The appt. was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about VSP insurance. Dr. Ha is very personable and efficient. An overall pleasant experience. I was at first disappointed in the limited number of frames available (compared to larger offices), but I was able to find several that I liked, so it all turned out well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and really nice office:) Dr and sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great team and really nice office:) Dr and staff was really nice


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Visioncare, and here is why... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Easy, convenient, good service, all my questions were answered, and all my needs were met!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thuy Ha was very thorough and I felt that h... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Thuy Ha was very thorough and I felt that her questions and her desire to get more information about my medical history helped her to provide the right care for my aging eyesight. I am very happy with her practice and hope to have a long and lasting professional relationship. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. They made my fami... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly professional staff. They made my family comfortable especially with my daughter who is autistic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always professional, and I get the right glasses every time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appt with Dr Ha. Al... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always look forward to my appt with Dr Ha. Always asks how I have been. The exam is complete. Any concerns, she's right up front and explains so I understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thuy Ha takes time to ask questions about h... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thuy Ha takes time to ask questions about health and family. Being a provider is about connecting with people and Dr. Thuy Ha does a great job in showing that she cares!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha and her staff are always very friendly a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Ha and her staff are always very friendly and professional. I appreciate how Dr. Ha takes the time to get to know her patients. I feel she genuinely cares about our overall well being. I always look forward to my annual eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar A good place for you to have your eyes examined —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Look no further for eye exam. Great people to greet you and a wonderful Doctor to make sure you know what is going on with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team has great customer service, friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your team has great customer service, friendly and professional. They also have great style advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff felt comfortable and  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff felt comfortable and relaxing 😎


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you, Dr. Ha! For taking such great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a bunch. Looking forward to my new glass... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks a bunch. Looking forward to my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and great customer service, I appreciate t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast and great customer service, I appreciate the consultation and options provided for my needs of new eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very professional all around!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience very professional all around!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha takes care to know her patients well and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ha takes care to know her patients well and genuinely cares


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was so easy, comfortable, and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This appointment was so easy, comfortable, and helpful. Which is very difficult with me because of my severe anxiety. But everyone was lovely and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly office to visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a friendly office to visit


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Ha very much. She is very caring and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like Dr Ha very much. She is very caring and expert.


StarStarStarStarStar Sodi Mann, Sr.Production supervisor. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably one of my most enjoyable visits to an Optometrist, the front desk staff was very kind and helpful, and I cant say enough About Dr. Huy she interacts with her patient with professionalism care and empathy and I woud recomend her to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ha is very pleasant and always does an excellent job. My entire family uses her for all our vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is dedicated to her patiences —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha is great I really appreciate her dedication to her patiences


StarStarStarStarStar VisonCare Optometry and Dr. Ha are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love Dr. Ha! She is always friendly and so personable. The office is clean and has many stylish frame choices. We never feel pressured to purchase anything and she is always quick and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy not having to drive to Sacramento for my eye care. This office has all the latest machines... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy not having to drive to Sacramento for my eye care. This office has all the latest machines to detect any health issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very nice appt... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a very nice appt


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and engaging, nice selection of glasses.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always professional and engaging, nice selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the staff, very friendly. Dr. Thuy Ha is very sweet and has a good sense of humor. I live in north Sacramento and I still think its worth the drive to Elk Grove.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Ha and her staff are always wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Ha. I have been going to her office for years and have such a great experience each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Optometry office! Dr Ha is very professional and knowledgeable and also very easy... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a great Optometry office! Dr Ha is very professional and knowledgeable and also very easy to talk to. I feel very comfortable that she is taking care of all of my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else, before coming here I made the rounds to 5 other places. They had there ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wouldn't go anywhere else, before coming here I made the rounds to 5 other places. They had there act more together.


StarStarStarStarStar Time for Contacts! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing Dr. Ha for a few years for my exams and prescription glasses. This time I wanted to explore wearing contacts and she took her time explaining the many options and letting me try several different strengths and styles. I went home with free samples to wear for a week and have will be going back next week to see how they are working for me. She said she would have even more options to explore at that time if these are not working for me. Dr. Ha is always very accommodating and easy to work with. The gals in the office are also very knowledgable. I definitely recommend Dr. Ha to anyone looking for a new Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is great. Dr. Ha takes the time to explain everything and her staff really goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you like.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ha and her staff were very friendly and professional. My wife and I both had appointments and Dr. Ha saw us together which saved us time. My family has been going here for a while and this was my first time here. Glad I made the switch.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great the service and how the staff helps you with choosing the right glasses.... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was great the service and how the staff helps you with choosing the right glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ha at VisonCare Optometry! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love VisionCare Optometry! Dr. Ha is always so kind and personable. She sees my whole family and always ask how the others are doing at our appointments. She does not rush and takes the time to hear our concerns, if any. I do not feel she ever pushes frames or any "extras" on us like some franchise optometrists tend to do. She truly wants the best for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was friendly and attentive. The dr spent extra time explaining all of the procedures and findings and rates.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait for doctor was long but the staff was great and DR Ha was very personable ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wait for doctor was long but the staff was great and DR Ha was very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. I would recommend this doctor to everyone —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent customer service. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. The staff are all friendly and will work with you to get a pair of quality glasses.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Will not be returning  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It took a long time to be seen. I was there for 2 1/2 hours. I think if you have an appointment you should not have to wait that long.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Optometry —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Ha is very nice and explains everything thoroughly. And the frame selection is outstanding. It is made perfectly clear what insurance is paying and what your responsibility is.


StarStarStarStarStar The front and back office ladies were great as was the Dr.Thank you for making it so easy!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The front and back office ladies were great as was the Dr.Thank you for making it so easy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, but very professional. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was friendly, but very professional. Dr. Ha was thorough in her examination and explained every to me in a manner I could understand. I highly recommend Dr. Ha and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always find great frames here!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always find great frames here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha was so sweet and welcoming and made me feel extreamly comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ha was so sweet and welcoming and made me feel extreamly comfortable. This was my first eye exam ever and all the women working there made me feel valued. I liked all the help the ladies gave me too in finding the right glasses to fit my face. They may have even talked me into something a little out of my comfort zone. I look forward to my visit next year and picking up my new glasses next week.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional, knowledgable doctors. Great courteous and knowledgable staff. I would recommend Dr. Ha for your next eye check up and set of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very accommodating in terms of seeing me on short notice. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team was very accommodating in terms of seeing me on short notice. Dr. Ha listened to my needs and helped us meet them on short notice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the fact the everything was explained and then some —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the fact the everything was explained and then some. The doctor and staff are very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I call to set an appt  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I call to set an appt and the receptionist told me to come in at 12noon but when I got there, I was told it was a mistake. I was annoyed but came back at 2:45.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as all ways —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Service as all ways


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Vision Care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family and I love the team at VisionCare. The staff is very accommodating. I had never had a full vision examination. Dr. Ha and her staff explained all the procedures so I was completely relaxed and comfortable. Both of my adult sons were also impressed with the attention they received and ease of finding appointment times that fit their hectic schedules. I would definitely recommend VisionCare to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar it would be helpful if the desk person explain the different options e. g —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

it would be helpful if the desk person explain the different options e. g. quality of frame, price range, durability differences, and etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Very through exam.Doctor is extremely knowlegable & friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Very through exam. Doctor is extremely knowlegable & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been impressed by my experience in Dr. Ha's office —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've always been impressed by my experience in Dr. Ha's office. Her staff is friendly to all who walk through the door. Ice ever had to wait more than a few minutes and found them to be accommodating when I need to make changes to any of my appointment times. Dr. Ha is knowledgeable and easy to understand when she explains any procedures that need to be done. I would highly recommend her services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and follow up  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I found Dr. Ha to be friendly and knowledgeable about what I should or should not do concerning my eye care. I've always found her staff to have smiles on their faces when greeting everyone who walks through the door. I would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Thuy Ha office. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was professional and friendly. While upgrades were gently offered there was no up-sell pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha and the VisionCare —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Ha and the VisionCare Optometry staff was helpful, informative, so pleasant and made me feel at home. I always receive the best care when I come here.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Visit 11-12 —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Having to wait with no explanation or acknowledgement of wait is very irritating to me.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Overall I felt it was just okay. I don't know what my current vision is at —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall I felt it was just okay. I don't know what my current vision is at. Didn't understand why I was being billed so much. Wish I would have known before being seen on how much the visit would have cost.


Reply

You selected to do a contact lens fitting and it was all written out with cost. Sorry if that is not explanatory enough, but my staff could have gone over it before the exam if you had questions. Please feel free contact us if you still have questions about your exam or charges and we can go over it with you.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience and take great care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar We're half an hour away but we love coming the place because of their excellent service and great... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We're half an hour away but we love coming the place because of their excellent service and great people especially Dr Ha. She's so easy to talk to and she makes things easier for us...


StarStarStarStarStar We're half an hour away but we love coming to this place because we love the people who work there... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We're half an hour away but we love coming to this place because we love the people who work there especially Doctor Thuy Ha. She's so easy to talk to and she makes things easier for us.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Undisclosed expense —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They give you three options on eye exams. Take 1 (eye dilation) or 3 (talk to your Doctor) Don't pick #2 unless your ready to pay an extra $55 for a retinal scan that insurance does not cover.


Reply

The options are written out on the dilation form. I will have the staff explain it to you better next time. My apologies for the confusion. Dr.Ha

StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience!!! Thank you and see you again next year!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience!!! Thank you and see you again next year!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and the staff take their time with you. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and the staff take their time with you. I like the personal service and the expertise of the staff in going over all the options.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would love is someone could give me a break down and explanation of how my bill came to $140 —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would love is someone could give me a break down and explanation of how my bill came to $140. My coverage covered $125 for my glasses and I chose glasses that were $190 but was told I would get 20% off my glasses so my calculations show that Zi should have only had to pay about $30 for my glasses after my insurance covered $125+20% off and then I know I had to pay the insurance $25 co-pay so my total should have only been about $55 - maybe $60 max with tax. BUT my total come to $140 ????? Please explain!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this eye doctor for many years and I would definitely recommend them to anyone —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been with this eye doctor for many years and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are very courteous and knowledgeable with they're profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in this optometry is very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every person in this optometry is very professional and knowledgeable. The Optometry's is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great customer service. Appointments are readily available and all staff are very friendly as well as very helpful. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar incredible customer service. They were very nice and patient with our decisions —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

incredible customer service. They were very nice and patient with our decisions. Would recommend to everyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar incredible customer service. They were very nice and patient with our decisions —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

incredible customer service. They were very nice and patient with our decisions. Would recommend to everyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very good eye appointment. Dr Thuy Ha was a very personable & kind & professional person. She was very thorough & explained everything to me about my eye examination. I will recommend others to her office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is friendly as always. Dr. Ha, is very knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and personal service. I highly recommend Vision Care Optometry!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional care and personal service. I highly recommend Vision Care Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate Dr. Ha taking excellent care of my family's eye care needs. She's knowledgeable and professional, but warm and welcoming. The front office staff assure you maximize use of your insurance benefits and offer knowledgeable suggestions for the right frame. Thanks for keeping the whole family looking, and seeing, their best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very positive experience. The staff was very helpful in explaining options relative to the warranty on my lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit is very friendly and without stress except when I write the check. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always my visit is very friendly and without stress except when I write the check.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, caring and professional team.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very friendly, caring and professional team. Dr. Ha explains all the eye tests you have done and really exams your eyes and takes the time to answer questions you might have. Love this office!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Didn't really understand how two simple tests were considered a "comprehensive exam" and then I... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Didn't really understand how two simple tests were considered a "comprehensive exam" and then I was never advised as to the results. But everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and simple.. Very enjoyable experiance  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Quick and simple.. Very enjoyable experiance


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ha! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ha!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff our friendly and capable and willing to answer your questions. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff are friendly and willing to answer your questions. They don't try and rush you out of their office even though it's close to their closing time.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice modern office with a very pleasant and knowledgeable staff!  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice modern office with a very pleasant and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and Dr. Ha was thorough and explained everything well —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff was friendly and Dr. Ha was thorough and explained everything well. Picking out frames was tough for me and I wasn't approached for awhile. I had been told I could ask for help but didn't want to interrupt the staff. Eventually, someone checked in with me and pulled out more frames and assisted me in my decision. All good!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and eager to answer all my questions! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very helpful and eager to answer all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a new patient, and will definitely continue seeing Dr. Ha. Nice, helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in as a new patient, and will definitely continue seeing Dr. Ha. Nice, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - very friendly environment. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice office - and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Friendly and informative. Great experience all around.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office staff. Friendly and informative. Great experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit your office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a pleasure to visit your office. You and your staff are awesome and the smiles and laughs always helps to brighten my day!


StarStarStarStarStar Croc Glasses —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for having such a great selection!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Prompt courteous service using state-of-the art optical instruments.


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with my son and had back to back appointments —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went in with my son and had back to back appointments. Our appointments were handled quickly and we both were very happy with everyone in the office and the appointment in general. All of our questions were answered and picking glasses was a breeze with the staff's help as well. Thank yoU!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Referral —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would refer a friend to you if asked.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Ha and the staff are great. They always make my visit a pleasant one. Dr. Ha always takes the time to make sure all your questions and concerns are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendliness and professional expertise. Very nice experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with the friendliness and professional expertise. Very nice experience. Great support staff too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and exelent people —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good and exelent people


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see some friendly people in the office now. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nice to see some friendly people in the office now.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Just wish I knew, when my glasses we're going to be ordered —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great. Just wish I knew, when my glasses we're going to be ordered. Had to pay in full before they could be ordered, but was told the glasses would be ordered "this week".


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff! They have the latest in technology for eye care. Love Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and informative staff! They have the latest in technology for eye care. Love Dr. Ha!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha,  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ha, you and your staff were as usual perfection. It was really nice to be healthy enough to get in and see you.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who helped me pick out my frames was excellent and very helpful! The Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The lady who helped me pick out my frames was excellent and very helpful! The Dr. who did the eye exam was very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I know you're limited on time per client, but please take more time in explaining the details/cost of each line item. And, discussing details across a counter may be positive or negative. There's a posturing that takes place. I've been in sales, and, it hard to balance between appearing professional and being "friendly" with customers.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I used the new Doctor. I liked his bedside manor and calm personality.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

First time I used the new Doctor. I liked his bedside manor and calm personality.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and explained everything well. Felt very comfortable for a first time. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and explained everything well. Felt very comfortable for a first time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Ha for over 5 years now. The reason is her dedication to customer service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have used Dr. Ha for over 5 years now. The reason is her dedication to customer service. Sure she is a excellent and knowledgeable doctor but it is her attention to her customers that keeps me returning.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a great office. The office staff is great to work with and they want you to feel and look your best. Dr. Ha was attentive and very concern with your issues. One of the best experiences I have had in a while.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office, Great staff, awesome Dr! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been coming to Vision Care Optometry for quite a few years now, and their office is always so pleasant, staff is always very friendly, and Dr, Ha is just great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff went above and beyond explaining and working with me. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. and staff went above and beyond explaining and working with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. I enjoy going there and would recommend them to anyone (especially if you have a family).


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice!!! :) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. It was thorough and I felt good when I left. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoyed my visit. It was thorough and I felt good when I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted by a very courteous reception and the doctor was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for great Customer service from the staff and the doctor always shows concern and she's... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thumbs up for great Customer service from the staff and the doctor, Thuy always shows compassion and is very personable. She explains her concerns thoroughly and clearly. Always a pleasant visit!!!! Thanks THUY!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jen has a fabulous rapport with patients and puts a lot of time into helping folks choos the best... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Jen has a fabulous rapport with patients and puts a lot of time into helping folks choose the best frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great fisrt time experience there —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great fisrt time experience there. Staff was outstanding, the receptionist was amazing and on top of everything making it a wonderful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar There is never any waiting for an appointment and I can see you don't overbook —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

There is never any waiting for an appointment and I can see you don't overbook. It is quick and professional, yet not rushed. The staff is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very nice and attentive —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Doctor were very nice and attentive. It was quick and the Doctor did a great job explaining my results. I'm happy to have found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Ha since she established her office in Elk Grove. I've always been met with friendly office staff from the moment I entered her office until I leave. They have been helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of my visit from getting an appt. To what is covered in my insurance. I've also always felt my visit with Dr. Ha to be friendly and thorough. Her office is an excellent addition to the Elk Grove Community. .


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Ha and her staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always have a great experience with Dr. Ha and her staff. Everyone is helpful and friendly and Dr. Ha is fantastic! It's rare in our social media fueled society for people to take the time to get to know you, and Dr. Ha always remembers me and asks about what's new in my life since my last visit. She's great at answering my questions and I never feel rushed during my exam. She will even recommend frames for my glasses she thinks I'll like, including encouraging me to try something new (which I have and have been thrilled with!). I can't say enough nice things about her and her staff :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was great to see Dr. Ha


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Found through insurance website and was not sure what to expect. Pleasantly surprised. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Left knowing I made the right decision to go with VisionCare Optometry of Elk Grove. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Thuy---she is extremely knowledgeable and personable ; couln't ask for more! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Thuy---she is extremely knowledgeable and personable ; couln't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was truly amazing —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was truly amazing. Not only were they professional but were very thorough in explaining or researching any questions/concerns regarding my insurance. Along with being professional, they ladies were very friendly and had extremely nice personalities. With regard to my yearly appointment, Dr. Hakanson was extremely professional and very thorough. He had such a professional demeanor. Thoroughly enjoyed my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR Service! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been seeing Dr. Ha for about 5 years now. She is wonderful. Very friendly and she has a great way of explaining what is going on with your eyes. I always have a positive experience with her and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent: Appointment was efficiencit the staff was very friendly and the Optician who helped me... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent: Appointment was efficiencit the staff was very friendly and the Optician who helped me select my glasses made me feel comfortable he was very knowledgeable and I was impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend them! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and good at what they do! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is very friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Office Staff is very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was great, except that I didn't get a copy of my prescription.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great, except that I didn't get a copy of my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Steve C —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Please email itemized receipt for insurance purposes.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Clean. Orderly. Friendly. Modern. Customer does not have any warranty with insurance-covered base wproduct. The base product has no warranty. (Which I didnt think was legal.) Anyway the customer must buy the upsell product for any warranty.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was so nice and professional. The doctor found the right prescription pretty fast. Also David the fashion consultant found just the right frames for my face! Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar They explained the cost for the dilation procedure and options, but did not say that the photos... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They explained the cost for the dilation procedure and options, but did not say that the photos were an extra cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I like this local optomotrist. I especially like the customer service. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were professional and friendly as always! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All the staff were professional and friendly as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn was very nice and had a big smile on her face at all times —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jenn was very nice and had a big smile on her face at all times. After my exam, which went very smoothly, the young man, David (?) was very kind and helped me pick my frames. I paid for everything and went back to work. I got a call an hour or so later from David and he said that he forgot to measure my eyes to fit the bifocals. I had to take an hour out of my day, leave a customer's house, and run back to measure my eyes. Not convenient. Everything else was great! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Ha is wonderful. She's so personal and has always made me feel very comfortable during the exam process. Great selection of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice made me feel like she was interested in my family and our needs very satisfied with Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very nice made me feel like she was interested in my family and our needs very satisfied with Dr ha she's a wonderful person and Dr


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff and Dr. Ha is very knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next eye exam! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The most friendly staff and Dr. Ha is very knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar I hope to hear from the doctor about the results of the final eye "photos" taken, since she had... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I hope to hear from the doctor about the results of the final eye "photos" taken, since she had not yet reviewed them when I left office.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting the Doctor and your staff was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoyed meeting the Doctor and your staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar great people with excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great people with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been pleasant and worthwhile… Your staff and you Dr Ha are all very personable... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every visit has been pleasant and worthwhile… Your staff and you Dr Ha are all very personable and friendly…


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Hakanson. This was my first visit with him and he was great —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Really like Dr. Hakanson. This was my first visit with him and he was great. The new staff (since my last visit a year ago) are very nice and efficient. Very happy here!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional staff. Will definitely continue to come back. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent and professional staff. Will definitely continue to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Vu —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I travel from Roseville to Elk Grove because Dr. Ha and her staff always do such a great and thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and professional, and I always enjoy my visits. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff are always friendly and professional, and I always enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Visioncare optometry!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Thuy Ha was well-spoken, professional, clearly explained procedures and findings, and above all very nice! The remaining staff was just as welcoming and professional. The frame selection is great and I was able to find a pair of glasses that I love and feel comfortable wearing. Visioncare optometry is a wonderful place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience fast informational and great employees.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience fast informational and great employees.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I do not feel like a check box. Everyone is friendly and personalble.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate that I do not feel like a check box. Everyone is friendly and personalble.


StarStarStarStarStar Who wouldn't love Dr. Ha? She's wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Who wouldn't love Dr. Ha? She's wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha is so friendly and makes me feel like she knows me and cares about me in general as well as the health of my vision. The office staff is welcoming and very helpful. I am so glad to have found such a professional as well as personable office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experiences so far. Doctors very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with my experiences so far. Doctors very pleasant. Office staff also very pleasant and helpful. Knowledgable about insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable. Good variety of frames —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable. Good variety of frames. Got there a few minutes early and they took me in right away. Dr. Ha does a very good job of explaining everything about the procedures.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star there are too many upsales, from non scratch, non glare, tint all these things are upgrades and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

there are too many upsales, from non scratch, non glare, tint all these things are upgrades and make the customer feel pressured into buying more


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is wonderful. She makes you feel comfortable, and she explains everything as she goes —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ha is wonderful. She makes you feel comfortable, and she explains everything as she goes. I am so happy that I found her.


StarStarStarStarStar It's so nice to find freindly, polite and professional service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's so nice to find freindly, polite and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is very professional and remember's you and your circumstances each year —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Ha is very professional and remember's you and your circumstances each year. My family is very happy with the care we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Thanks to Dr. Ha and staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great experience as usual. Thanks to Dr. Ha and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and helpful staff team. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Warm and helpful staff team.


StarStarStarStarStar Mateo Lopez —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like how close you are too! The texting feature is great!


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent choices of eye glass frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my eye exam was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit was great, I would recommend the office to friends, family and co-workers —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole visit was great, I would recommend the office to friends, family and co-workers. They make you feel welcome from the moment you step in to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Staff was cordial and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pleasant experience. Staff was cordial and helpful. Service was provided in a timely and friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent job performed with eye exam and eye glasses selection.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I do not recommend this office to others —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I do not recommend this office to others. The entire time it feels as if they are only trying to sell you something and they don't put much effort into making the patient feel important. The medical assistants at the desk do not seem to have a fair knowledge of insurance plans. The only reason I continued on as a patient at this place is because of the old doctor that used to work there. I intend on changing doctors very soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good understanding about my eyes. Very friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very good understanding about my eyes. Very friendly office. Best eye visit i have ever had. The Dr. was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for a speedy check up!


StarStarStarStarStar visioncare —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

friendly personell.all concerns answered and dealt with.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most improtan things that I enjoy about my visit with Dr Ha is she is always very... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

One of the most improtan things that I enjoy about my visit with Dr Ha is she is always very interested in my care and my health. She is very personalble and show just how much she cares about everyone to comes to the her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ha and her team are positively wonderful!A patient is always greeted with friendly smiles and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Ha and her team are positively wonderful! A patient is always greeted with friendly smiles and big "hellos" and the entire team makes you feel right at ease. Dr Ha spends enough time with you to understand your needs and concerns. (You NEVER feel like you are being rushed through an exam and back out the door!) A terrific selection of eyeglass frames, right there in the office, makes choosing the right 'look' easy and fun! I can only offer up to 5 stars for this Rate and Review...but if I could, I would gladly give Dr Ha and her team a '10'!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly & professional office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Clean, friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Ha takes the time to listen and explain all your questions/concerns. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is very thorough in her exam. She always is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha is very thorough in her exam. She always is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and definitely well recom —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was excellent and definitely well recom


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service and Treatment, everytime! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoy the way they treat their patients. They always answer all my questions, and never pressure me into anything that I really don 't need. They are honest with me... and that means a lot to me! Lidia


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha was prompt, friendly, informative and clarified each part of exam —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ha was prompt, friendly, informative and clarified each part of exam. Highly recommend her office to anyone looking for eye services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha was very nice. She was very helpful. The frames are expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, patients are made to feel welcome . I always look forward to visits! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly, patients are made to feel welcome . I always look forward to visits!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Ha —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Dr. Ha. She is very thorough; shows geniuine interest in our patients; and takes the time to explanin. So far her current staff is doing a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. They explained everything to you and made you feel important. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly. They explained everything to you and made you feel important.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office of Dr.Thuy Ha —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional Staff! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with our visit, my 7 year old daughter Abigail was very nervous, but was put... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was extremely happy with our visit, my 7 year old daughter Abigail was very nervous, but was put right at ease by everyone in the office. Another thing I thought was very very nice, was that when picking out glasses, I was presented with options for purchasing but never once did I feel a hard pressure to buy different options, I was presented with options and allowed to decide and not made to feel like I was making a mistake if I didn't buy everything. That was very much appreciated. Based on my experience we will be long-time customers of Dr. Ha's office, and I will refer others as well when asked. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha and the office staff are great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Ha and her office staff remember each time I come in. They are very friendly and helpful. I am seen right away and my transactions are handled quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and knowledgeable eyecare professionals —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ha and her staff did a wonderful job with my first eye examination. They're patient and very knowledgable about the products they offer. My overall experience went beyond my expecnations. I would highly recommend Vision Care Optometry Of Elk Grove to my family and friends. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometry service in Elk Grove. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent all around optometry service.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent. I'm always greeted with a smile and great professionalism —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Customer service is excellent. I'm always greeted with a smile and great professionalism. I appreciate the fact that I'm not pressured into buying new glasses every year. That says a lot. They are more focused on treating me for health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha and all the staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend them! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ha and all the staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Visioncare Optometry. Their staff are extremely helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I highly recommend Visioncare Optometry. Their staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They got me in for my appointment the very next day and I will be able to have my new glasses sooner than I expected. I was going to go to Walmart, but decided to try an Elk Grove business and help our local economy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Optometrist and great office in general. Love that I'm a patient here!


StarStarStarStarStar Thuy is very personable and great to chat with! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thuy is very personable and great to chat with!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Optometry of Elk Grove —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great, wonderful service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Recommend to everyone !  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service. Recommend to everyone ! Dr ha is very educated and makes the process simple and easy. She's very up to date with the latest technology for eyes . Love !


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional office with great customer service and the most up to date exam equipment. The doctor took his time and was very informative to respond to all of my questions and concerns. I'll definatley be going back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your service was outstanding. You diagnosed cataracts and possible glaucoma, and you got us scheduled with the surgeon the very same day! He confirmed the diagnosis and steps are being taken for proper treatment. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs was friendly and Dr. Ha was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staffs was friendly and Dr. Ha was great!


StarStarStarStarStar When I'd called to get information, Nicole did a great job of running down rates and costs for me... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When I'd called to get information, Nicole did a great job of running down rates and costs for me and told me what me insurance would cover. Doctor Ha did a fantastic job explaining to me what my options were and the results of the exam. Both Nicole and Doctor Ha were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend their service to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I get amazing customer service and frames/lense selection at VisionCare Optometry! Dr. Thuy Ha is so down to earth and is wonderful at explaining my exam findings and my options. I like unique colors and styles of frames and they have them here! They have a good price range, from inexpensive to top brands in eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for wonderful care for myself and two children —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you so much for wonderful care for myself and two children. The location, office atmosphere, and optometrists are awesome! I'm so glad I switched to VisionCare Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very pleasant and your staff friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office is very pleasant and your staff friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful and personal visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a wonderful and personal visit


StarStarStarStarStar Being a senior and my first time being fitted for glasses, I did not feel rushed and that any... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Being a senior and my first time being fitted for glasses, I did not feel rushed and that any questions/concerns were fully explained.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for this Senior! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was very comforting to have everything explained and to not feel rushed in the least. Also to feel I was listened to as to my concerns/questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about my visit. I had a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have no complaints about my visit. I had a great experience.


I love my eye doctor. She's the best. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love my eye doctor. She's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always rec great service when I visit the office


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and respectful office staff. Dr. Ha is thorough and complete in her examinations! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very friendly and respectful office staff. Dr. Ha is thorough and complete in her examinations!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found your staff friendly, appointments timely, and the visit a pleasant one. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always found your staff friendly, appointments timely, and the visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is always nice and helpful! Great selection of glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff was extremely friendly, everything is nice and clean. There was great communication whether it be scheduling an appointment or a basic inquiry. Definitely coming back for future needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha Elk Grove —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very courteous and nice and made me very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very courteous and nice and made me very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly, informative, & helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff is friendly, informative, & helpful. You have a great practice with caring employees, and I will definitely refer my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is very friendly and helpful in answering any questions. I've used Vision Care for many years and never had a problem.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Content —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The service is great, it just takes a long time to get it.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Process took too long. 20 dollar office visit to pick up my contacts is a joke. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Process took too long. 20 dollar office visit to pick up my contacts is a joke.


Reply

There must've been a communication error on our part. There is no additional fee to pick up the contact lenses. There are fees for office visits to see the doctor for other medical reasons. Our contact lens exam fees are posted on our website under the Patient Forms tab at www.LoveMySight.com

StarStarStarStarNo Star My appt. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed but still very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

These people are great! The whole staff is so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar New spectacles.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both women at reception are very knowledgable and professional. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. I look forward to next year already. The Dr.made the exam easy n fun. Very enjoyable. Im looking forward to my new spectacles!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I sent a request to see if they could possibly take me a little earlier because I had to drive 1 hour to get to a job. I explained I needed to be out within the hour. Even though I was there for the hour, I never felt rushed or felt that I didn't have time to ask questions or have Dr. Ha explain something to me in detail. I also appreciate her associate, Tim who always asks how I'm doing and is such a pleasure to talk with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough eye exam, which I was pleased with. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very thorough eye exam, which I was pleased with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed by how nice the doctor was —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was impressed by how nice the doctor was. I could tell she was really listening to me and she did not just rush through the exam like my previous eye exam place.


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office. Everyone is very helpful, knowledgable, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love your office. Everyone is very helpful, knowledgable, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! We always enjoy visiting with you and appreciate how good you are at what you... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are great! We always enjoy visiting with you and appreciate how good you are at what you do. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job. I found the glasses that I want —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Job. I found the glasses that I want. The return policy and gave me the confidence to purchase right away. Mostly the explanation about all the options eliminated any objections so I was ready to buy right away and that's what I really needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! I had tried several offices in elk grove and I was not more pleased... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love coming to this office! I had tried several offices in elk grove and I was not more pleased than now. I have been going here for about 4 years and I don't plan on switching offices ever! Great management too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thuy Ha- Vision Care Optometry  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You can't find a business with better customer service. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and fair. A great experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first visit to this office. I have to say that from the moment that I walked into the office I felt very comfortable. Tim greeted me with a smile and I left with a smile! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service great people I came in 1 week early for my appointment and they still took me! Great staff and awesome doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Overall, the service is outstanding and the Dr. Ha does a great job at her profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tim went out of his way to make sure my glasses were taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second year in a row that I visited the office. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This was my second year in a row that I visited the office. Dr. Ha makes you feel right at home and takes the time to get to know your needs and concerns. I will be back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar you are a very caring staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

you are a very caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else:) —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wouldn't go anywhere else:)


StarStarStarStarStar You both do a fantastic job and it is always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You both do a fantastic job and it is always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They have a very good selection of frames at this location and the office is open and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is a great office. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Ha and have recommended her to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Oppointment survey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice people, doctor at the office. I will definitely will come back next year and refer some friends over.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great appointment. We can two weeks early on accident and they still squeezed in my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ha and staff were extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Overall very nice visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Ha and staff were extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Overall very nice visit. My husband will be making an appointment next.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the best eye doctor. Everyone here is so sweet and so kind and always put you first. I couldn't have found a better place.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with Dr. Ha —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a good experience with Dr. Ha. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and any questions I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience. The staff at Vision Care is excellence.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great, very friendly. It's also nice to be able to communicate through email and test —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was great, very friendly. It's also nice to be able to communicate through email and test. I just wish it didn't take so long to figure out how much of my exam was cover and how much I had to pay, felt like that took as long as the exam itself. Also wish the insurance would have been explained to me because I don't know anythig about it. Other than that it was def. A great experience and I will recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been coming to see Dr. Ha for the past few years; she took over the practice of my former eye dr. She is great. She is very sensitive of my time concerns and her office assistants do a great job of making sure I am completely satisfied. I tried the new gradiated bifocals without the line 2 years ago and could not get used to them, they fixed me up with a special pair just for my work computer. Good Job. Works Great.


StarStarStarStarStar Any time I go in there Tim is genuine and happy to see me. This is truly a great Dr's office. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Any time I go in there Tim is genuine and happy to see me. This is truly a great Dr's office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super friendly staff.Enjoyed myself. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super friendly staff.Enjoyed myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Family of 7 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

What a great team!! Wonderful customer service and nice frame selection.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The front desk person who did my first little eye machines did not seem confident, efficient, or knowledgeable about what she was doing :( however I love this office, Tim and Dr. Ha are great


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable going to this eye doctor. They were extremely friendly too. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt very comfortable going to this eye doctor. They were extremely friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit to Dr. Ha —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Tim was very friendly. Dr. Ha was very thorough and seemed to care about my eye health. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Tim was very friendly. Dr. Ha was very thorough and seemed to care about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha's office is a clean, fresh, modern and orderly environment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha's office is a clean, fresh, modern and orderly environment. Tim Wickham,Office Manager, is knowledgable and efficient in his duties. Dr. Ha is friendly and professional. She explains her observations and her recommendations very well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My daughter and I had a great experience with both Dr. Ha and Tim —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My daughter and I had a great experience with both Dr. Ha and Tim. They both made us comfortable and at ease. Tim was great explaining what our insurance company would pay and how much we would need to pay. Even though it got busy Tim was very professional and calm. I would recommend this office to my friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience dealing with any of the staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a great experience dealing with any of the staff. Tim is always a pleasure and so is Dr Ha!! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant, and your replacement when you were out for a few days was also very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is very pleasant, and your replacement when you were out for a few days was also very pleasant and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like Dr Ha and Tim know me on a personal level and I like that —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel like Dr Ha and Tim know me on a personal level and I like that. I always receive excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleasant. Can hardly wait to receive my new lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience Thank you very much —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted and immediately my eye exam began —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was warmly greeted and immediately my eye exam began. After testing was completed and changes discussed, insurance options were explained. I asked to have a reminder for my yearly exam sent - very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased to have had Aileen Lokka refer you all to me. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased to have had Aileen Lokka refer you all to me..The visit was a pleasure,nice knowing each step to follow, really helps with the anxiety, of not knowing...I will recommend my family and friends to your office....jane mason


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care professionals —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and doctor are professional and courtious. The online appointment system and text and email reminder system is very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & helpful. —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Optometry is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is friendly and they remember me each time that I come in the office. It's easy to get an appointment. Dr. Ha is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Visit for tests —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have to wait for Dr. Ha to review tests to get the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

One of the best optometry clinics that i've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dr. And staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would never go anywhere else. I never feel rushed, the dr. Is great and really takes the time to help you understand everything. Tim is great also, he is great at helping you find the best pair of glasses, even if you are picky like me!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was greeted immediately and made to feel at home. I had a wonderful visit and was in and out during my lunch hour. I am extremely satisfied and happy with the care that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was outstanding. Dr. Ha was able to help me with purchasing a pair of reading glasses that was of no cost to me. Also, she was extremely helpful in discussing my itchy, red eyes and providing a sample as well as remedies that I can purchase over the counter. Her staff is always amazing - very friendly and professional. And Tim - what more can be said. He is always amazing and a delight to see as well as work with. Thanks again for making my appointment easy and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star May 25 - eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Enjoy the friendly staff and helpfulness. Dr. Ha is always very personable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to be sure there... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to be sure there are no questions or issues.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My visit was excellent...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Vary pleasent atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and helpful staff. Vary pleasent atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ha  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ha and staff are all very friendly and make going for an eye exam a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family has been going heref or 2 years. Everyone that works in the office is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very friendly and always make me feel welcome, the office is very clean, they are prompt, and I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything about our experience was wonderful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Opinion —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office, Equipment and staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Opinion —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office,Equipment and personnel are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Upon arrival was greeted in a very nive manner. Didn't take long to be seated! Staff was really patient and really nice! Love the fact they took the time to explain every procedure before performing it and really seemed to try to understand my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression and it has continued with the following appointments we've had —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great first impression and it has continued with the following appointments we've had. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional office with a courteous & well-informed staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A professional office with a courteous & well-informed staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thuy Ha was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thuy Ha was very friendly and professional. She explained in details of each exam she was going to do. She gave many good advices how to take good care of your eyes. A+ job Dr. Thuy Ha!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They were able to fit me into the schedule.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My recent visit to OptiVision Optometry was great! Staff was very attentive and the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My recent visit to OptiVision Optometry was great! The staff was very attentive and the Dr. went over everything during the exam. She took her time and answered all of my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar My mom has been coming to this office since the late 80's she wouldn't go any where else. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My mom has been coming to this office since the late 80's she wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar They really care. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ha and Tim are some of the nicest people you could ever meet. They really care. They listen to your needs and respond appropriately. They also have a top-rate eyeglass frame selection. I would like to see a few more different styles and brands though like maybe some Ralph Lauren or Giorgio Armani or more rimless eyeglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar During the eye exam I was educated about each and every eye exam going on —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

During the eye exam I was educated about each and every eye exam going on. All my questions were answered, and I am so excited to be receiving a new pair of glasses I personally picked out. This was the best eye exam experience by far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We always have a great experience with Dr. Ha and her staff at Vision Care Optometry. This was my daughter's 1st visit and she took her time to thoroughly explain everything and make her feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Ha are awesome! I'm always greeted with a friendly attitude —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The office staff and Dr. Ha are awesome! I'm always greeted with a friendly attitude. They remember me each time I come in. They are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very helpful. They took their time and explained everything very well. I would recommened my friends to go here too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice from the gal at the front desk to the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was really nice from the gal at the front desk to the doctor. I'm really glad I chose to come here. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office staff is very courteous and professional. It is a pleasure going in for an appointment. They make you feel very welcome and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED my visit. I was bringing in my 9 year old daughter and she was very nervous —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I absolutely LOVED my visit. I was bringing in my 9 year old daughter and she was very nervous. But in no time flat she was giggling and having fun and was excited to be getting glasses! I'll be making recomendations to EVERYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha was very patient, efficient, and caring to my elderly parents —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ha was very patient, efficient, and caring to my elderly parents. It was very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I dont recal the person's name who helped us with the purchase of my daughters glasses and the... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I dont recal the person's name who helped us with the purchase of my daughters glasses and the ordering of my lenses. Very nice and easy to talk too. Overall a good experience! I will be sure to tell friends and family about your office and Dr. Thuy Ha.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Can't say enough about the incredible customer service that Tim & Dr. Thuy Ha provided. They focused on me (the patient) and that alone will keep me a returning patient!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm so happy to find a nice a knowledgeable dr! I was well taken care of and felt very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometry Office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The selections and the staff are great. They work with you to make sure you are happy with your selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was in and out of my appointment in record time. Dr. Ha is a great doctor. She not only has a professional demeanor but also makes an effort to know you as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and would be happy to refer friends and family —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a great visit and would be happy to refer friends and family. My first visit with you was great I liked the way you handle problems that arouse, therefore I trust you and your staff that is why I returned. The communication is wonderful and you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone at Dr. Ha's office really takes the time to make sure all of your questions are answered and you don't feel rushed like most other doctor's offices. Tim spent almost an hour with me educating me on my eye glass options and assisting me in finding the perfect pair of glasses (style wise and functionality) without bankrupting me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good selection of glasses. Dr Ha is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in the Sacramento Valley —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going here for my eye exams. The staff treats you like family and are very through in the exam. They have a great stock of designer frames and the warranty is the best. They stand behind the product.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the service Dr. Ha gives us and her staff. Top notch office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appreciate the service Dr. Ha gives us and her staff. Top notch office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vu & staff are always so pleasant! They make the trip to the eye Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Vu & staff are always so pleasant! They make the trip to the eye Dr. easy and enjoyable every time.


StarStarStarStarStar The difference between your service and that of your predicessor are like night and day —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The difference between your service and that of your predicessor are like night and day. Your office is so professional so caring, I couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen Keema —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great service and professional people


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST! Wonderful staff and service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys are the BEST! Wonderful staff and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Ha is great with her personal touch with my eye cares which is very much appreciated. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr, Ha is great with her personal touch with my eye cares which is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The office provided outstanding customer service. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office provided outstanding customer service. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and Dr. Ha made me feel like a very special patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always friendly service! I always get a ton of useful input when looking at frames. They have a wonderful selection of frames yo choose from. Tim is great at helping you find a pair of frames that fits your face and eyes! They clearly set out my financial options for me which makes decisions regarding frames and lenses easier. I live in Land Park, but I go to VisionCare in Elk Grove because I don't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great experience. It's like going to visit friends. Extremely professional service from people who really care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Ha, she was very knowlwdgeable and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Ha, she was very knowlwdgeable and thorough. Her entire staff was friendly and courteous. I would definitely refer my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

VERY HAPPY THAT I WAS ABLE TO PUT THE CONTACTS IN MY EYES..THANKS TO TIM YOUR AWESOME............


StarStarStarStarStar For some reason what I write in this box fills in box spaces at the same time —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

For some reason what I write in this box fills in box spaces at the same time. I typed a full page response that keeps deleting itself! Sorry


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the feel of the office when I entered after not being there for over 18 months. Tim was friendly and able to answer all of my questions! Dr. Ha has a wonderful memory about information shared in the past and clearly explained each step of the exam. I trust both their professionalism and knowledge. It was a fabulous experience for the whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar ok —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

all staff and dr.very nice


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star time management  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Need to work on time management


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

excellent service and knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff, clean environment and great selection of frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff, through eye check, expert help selecting eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Well cared for —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Top notch care in every way. I was not sure which way my eye exams were going to go, but all went fine and my results and options were shared with me in a professional manner. If you need glasses, they have what looks to be a good selection of frames. I have already recommended Dr. Ha's office to family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and answered all my questions plus more!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and answered all my questions plus more!


StarStarStarStarStar John's eye adventure —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Happy experience !!


StarStarStarStarStar Visioncare Optometry —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff, large selection of eyewear. Plus the office smells so good! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ha Review —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love the updated technology. Good new equipment and the knowledge to use it. Dr. Ha has a personality that is so much fun.. makes it really enjoyable to see her. The rest of the staff is also very friendly and professional as well, without being stuffed shirts. Great experience overall! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star What does "review title" mean? —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My overall experience was pleasant. There were just some nitpicky things I'm sensitive to. What is supposed to go in the "review title" space?


StarStarStarStarStar Gale Lopez —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office staff and the doctor are wonderful. The office is newly remodeled and looks great.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though you were really quite busy, you made me feel as if I was the only important person... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Even though you were really quite busy, you made me feel as if I was the only important person there. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar James M. Gaydos —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

dr. ha and her staff rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very good all around service


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda Townsend —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My whole family loves how you and your staff are very professional, yet friendly at the same time. We love how you take your time to answer our qeustions and ensure we are happy with our glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Optometry —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very friendly, you are always greeted as soon as you walk in the door. They are very knowledgable and thorough. I have never felt rushed by them, they treat you as if you are the only patient there. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Vision Care Optometry staff is excellent and caring for their customers


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. D Eyer —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am looking forward to getting a call from you that my glassesare ready for pick-up as it has been 2 weeks since I ordered them.