Visionary Eye Care at Murabella

Dr. Joanne Reed & Dr. Ashley Noegel

Star Star Star Star Star 76 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Customer Oriented —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. I never feel like I'm being rushed through the exam process.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, very considerate of my time. Helpful observations and comments. Glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind from the moment I made the ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very kind from the moment I made the initial call to schedule an appointment. I was able to schedule my appointment quickly due to convenient weekend hours. Once I arrived for my appointment, there was essentially no wait time, paperwork was easy and quick to fill out. Dr was very thorough and kind. I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. I wa... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen quickly and had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary Eyecare always takes great care of me... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visionary Eyecare always takes great care of me and I enjoy interacting with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the doctor was very nice ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and the doctor was very nice and cares about her patient. The experience was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar New Client —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We recently moved to St. Augustine Florida and needed to find a new optometrist. Our daughter recommended Visionary Eyecare at Murabella. It was the best decision to listen to her and go there for our exams and new glasses. The staff was great. They made you feel like they have known you for a long time. Dr. Reed is a very good doctor and gave both me and my wife a thorough exam. We have VSP insurance. They rank Visionary Eyecare at Murabella as one of the top in the area. They are right!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service with little wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to needing an appointment. Docto... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick response to needing an appointment. Doctors immediately diagnosed the issue. Provided additional follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office! Dr Reed is wonderful and the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the office! Dr Reed is wonderful and the staff are friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent compressive care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent compressive care


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was so friendly. Doctor was amazing. Throrough and answered my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and professional care. They li... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly service and professional care. They listened to my concerns and are working with me. No pressure to change my mind. I felt comfortable and very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so congenial and pro... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was so congenial and professional! They made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is an outstanding eye doctor!!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Reed is an outstanding eye doctor!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the associates were friendly and the Doctor was wonderful. I got a very thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was having an issue with my eye and wanted to be checked before the weekend. I was able to come in the same day, despite the fact that I had never been seen there before. I received excellent care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & state of the art equipment & t... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff & state of the art equipment & technology


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed provided excellent care and guidance i... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reed provided excellent care and guidance in regards to my reading glasses need. There was no long wait and the total time at Visionary was about one hour. The sales lady for frames was competent and responsive to my questions. She took my Medicare Advantage plan into account in pricing without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and efficient  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Reed and her staff! Everyone is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. I was seen on time and everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed. I was seen on time and everyone seemed to know what they were doing. Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed was friendly, patient and very thorou... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Reed was friendly, patient and very thorough with my exam. I will request to continue seeing her as my new primary eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank You !! Very friendly experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent customer service from the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, excellent customer service from the receptionists to the Doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasurable experience and would d... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very pleasurable experience and would definitely recommend you to my friends. You were so professional and friendly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All services were professional —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All services were professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quality of work was excellent. Appointments were prompt. Staff was helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully helpful staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderfully helpful staff! Helped us explore all our insurance options.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughters and Grandsons use your service, so when VA gave me the option to choose an outside source for my eye care I chose Visionary Eyecare at Murabella.I was completely satisfied with the service and extra care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and the staff there are always friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Reed and the staff there are always friendly and attentive, Dr. Reed is really easy to talk to and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, very professional and caring for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent and friendly staff. Very quick and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Visionary Eyecare were very friend... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Visionary Eyecare were very friendly and helpful to my whole families eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time and everyone was very helpful! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No wait time and everyone was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff! Dr Reed ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and courteous staff! Dr Reed is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very thorough examination... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and very thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service Providers in Eyecare. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every level of service provided was professional and friendly. All my questions/concerns were answered politely and promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism on display —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professionalism on display


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love this place. Great with kids and friendly. Both my kids were very nervous but they were able to calm them down and get them to complete the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office staff friendly and helpful. — 

I found the office staff friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff and always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Optometrists are very personable and being... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both Optometrists are very personable and being a squeamish eye patient both made me feel relaxed and improved my eye visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, helpful, frie —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Efficient, helpful, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff & physicians! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office, staff & physicians!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed and her staff are caring and extremely... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Reed and her staff are caring and extremely efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient and staff are pleasant and professio... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Convenient and staff are pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with all aspects of the se... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very satisfied with all aspects of the services provided, i.e. administrative, medical and fittings, etc


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Reed has cared for my children's eyes for many years. She works well with children and engages with them to make their exam pleasant. The staff is friendly and efficient. I like that they get us in and out and on our way.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very efficient from the support... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was very efficient from the support personnel. The doctor was thorough and explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area and this was my first ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I just moved to the area and this was my first visit to Visionary Eyecare. Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional. The doctor was excellent and made me feel that I was in good hands as far as my eyesore is concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the two staff members that assis... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and the two staff members that assisted me were very polite, helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from dedicated professionals ! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service from a group of dedicated professionals !


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Reed. She is professional and perso... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Reed. She is professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best of care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I get the best of care and would not seek another physician! The Office is clean, comfortable and the Staff is the best. The choices for eye wear is huge with many top of the line products and also many affordable everyday eyeglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff. Always on time —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office great staff. Always on time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is Outstanding! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service! Dr. Reed is a highly-qualified professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctor is very knowledgeable and staff very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast & efficient. Knowledgeable staff. Doctor explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, eager to help and sup... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, personable, eager to help and support, and up-to-date with technology to make the exam the most accurate it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Called on Saturday morning to see the doctor with an emergency problem with my eye and they were understanding and had me in within the hour. Great care from Dr. Reed and left feeling perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable, been a patient here for o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely personable, been a patient here for over 3 years now. Dr. Reed and her awesome staff take whatever time is necessary to insure you are 100+% satisfied before letting you leave. Any and all problems that arise after your visit is met with genuine concern they work with you as little big as it takes to resolve. I apsolutely recommend this practice for your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely love the service. Great Professional... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Definitely love the service. Great Professionals! Helpful and friendly people. Excellent Doctors. Easy to schedule and reschedule appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely service, found the reason for my issues, and explained what to expect in the future. Also anticipated my questions and gave me clear understandable answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fast appt. on short notice. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and fast appt. on short notice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like all of your up to date equipment to expedi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Like all of your up to date equipment to expedite the exam. Friendly attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare Doctors & Staff in St. Augustine, FL —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love coming to Visionary Eyecare of Murabella because the Drs. and staff are welcoming and professional. They make you feel at ease and I love the selection of eyewear to choose from. If you are in need of an eye doctor, I highly recommend Visionary Eyecare of Murabella!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Recommend Dr Reed and Visionary Eyecare. Office is very well run.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every regard. Dr Reed explains a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding in every regard. Dr Reed explains and discusses all aspects of the exam and follows up from visit to visit. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Came away reassured . My —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience. Came away reassured . My


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being close and being able to enjo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate being close and being able to enjoy looking for my next new pair of glasses while waiting. The reception was helpful in reminding me of my next appointment (it was appreciated). Have been to a more upscale office previously and a water cooler in would have helped (or I missed it). So happy you took my insurance ~ that is always excellent but was not asked. Thank you. Glasses still to pricey but not needed just yet. I still found a couple I liked.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and docs are very nice! Always go the ex... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and docs are very nice! Always go the extra mile!


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been excellent in their care a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They have always been excellent in their care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noegel  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Noegel not only recommended that I see an Opthmalagist for a freckle on my eye, she actually had her staff make the appointment in my behalf. This freckle turned out to be a melanoma. I genuinely appreciate her diligence.