Visionary Eye Care

Making Eye Care Enjoyable & Fun!

Star Star Star Star Star 264 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great experience at visionary eye care I wouldn’t go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been doing here for years. Dr Candice is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr king wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr king wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given during my eye appt. From f... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care given during my eye appt. From friendly greeting at the reception counter to an eye exam that dealt with all my concerns and more. Thank you for taking your time to help me understand issues I may have with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and pleasant place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star In and quickly. Very professional and covered ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In and quickly. Very professional and covered all basis


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome employees in every way. Always prompt,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome employees in every way. Always prompt, always courteous, very cheerful and great smiles. Hottie "Candace" always takes whatever time is necessary to answer your questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All the staff that helped me was so polite and definitely exceeded my expectations! The optometrist Katrin Brucker was so happy to help and made me laugh and feel at ease and welcomed. Paula helped me find some great glasses, and it took time and effort on her part because I have a hard time finding good glasses for my face shape. Every single person working there was happy and you could tell they loved what they did!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I deliberately brought my 4 yr old daughter to my appointment so she could see what it looked like to get an eye exam. The doctor was amazing! She not only let my daughter look at my eyes through the equipment but treated her like a princess the entire time. The staff was wonderful and sensitive to my needs. I’ve always had a hard time finding frames that I like and usually the assistants hover over me while I’m trying to choose (giving unsolicited) opinions. This time however, the assistant simply said, “ I’ll be here if you need me.” Finally!! People who get it!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Visionary Eye Care are very thorough and explain exam results in a clear manner


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Answered all my questions. Very good exam & was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very friendly and helpful . ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All employees were very friendly and helpful . My Doctor was Dr. Hoff and she was very friendly answered all my questions. I will continue to see her as my optician.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and right on t —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional service and right on time


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Visionary Eye Care. Their staf... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love going to Visionary Eye Care. Their staff are so kind and friendly. The doctors are thorough and extremely good at what they do. We trust Visionary!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. With the selection of eyeglass fra... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. With the selection of eyeglass frames to choose from, you will surely find the perfect fit for your own style.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Would Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best eye doctor I have ever been to. Very through, very friendly, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, helpful staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with the professional and friendly attitude of everyone who assisted me during my appointment. They have a very welcoming office abd sstaff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, courteous and eff... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly, courteous and efficient. I always feel welcome and my eyes and vision are protected.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff has been exceptional from the beginnin... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hoff has been exceptional from the beginning. I have a very strong prescription and have experienced retinal migraines. She has always been so helpful and is a very caring and knowledgable doctor. She takes the time out of her day to answer your questions and explain them so you understand them. She genuinely cares for her patients and it definitely shows. All of the staff at this clinic are awesome. I will definitely recommend this clinic to family and friends :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great nurses and staff! Dr. Brucker is kind and very thorough! I love how she explains every process and tells you what she is looking for!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The nurses are really nice. They are very thorough. They explain what they are doing. Dr. Brucker was kind and explained all the machines and what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar I received compassionate and professional c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received compassionate and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a great experience with Dr Hoff and her staff, so friendly and professional. And I feel confident that I am getting the most accurate results for me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, courteous, and very profes... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, friendly, courteous, and very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar i... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were very. Friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, very satisfied  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good service, very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King, Dr. Brucker and Dr. Ross are all incr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. King, Dr. Brucker and Dr. Ross are all incredibly competent and congenial. Celicia is THE BEST at selection of frames that fit and are attractive. The eye examination is thorough and screens for any kind of eye problem that might need attention. This is an absolutely top-notch place to have your eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff all around! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient. Very caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick and efficient. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for my first time visit at... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience for my first time visit at Visionary Eye Clinic. Thank you to a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff and her assistant answers and explains... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hoff and her assistant answers and explains my concerns very well, never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, explained all procedures and the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough, explained all procedures and the side effects, explained future development and what to watch for


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency at a high level! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Each visit with Dr. Candace is an educational experience. I have learned so much about the health of my vision, and how a thorough eye exam can be an early indicator of other health concerns. The entire team at Visionary is professional and exhibits a consistently high level of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town, they truly care about their... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best place in town, they truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and great with o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and great with our toddler! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, professional and truly ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was friendly, professional and truly cared.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Visionar... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a positive experience at Visionary Eye Care. They treat me well, and make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar love everyone there they are always friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

love everyone there they are always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff is wonderful with kids, Danika enjoys ... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hoff is wonderful with kids, Danika enjoys going!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Hoff was very knowledgeable and helpful and her staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cat Brucker: Knows her “stuff”! She tells ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Cat Brucker: Knows her “stuff”! She tells it like it is, in a respectful way. She was open to any questions that I had, & she was very professional with her answers. I felt “Welcome”, & comfortable, during our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very professional and friendly. Dr. Hoff takes a personal interest in her patients and makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have had such great care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have had such great care from the doctor and all the staff that I would definitely recommend Visionary Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people, awesome service......nuff said —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome people, awesome service......nuff said


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to contact. Was scheduled at my convenienc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Easy to contact. Was scheduled at my convenience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was very helpful and informative. Always nice to see them at my yearly appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very efficient in explaining everything they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care of my kids! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome care of my girls!


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye Dr I've ever been to. I am ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

By far the best eye Dr I've ever been to. I am a very difficult case for any eye Dr but Visionary has done top notch in dealing with my difficult eye issues that no other Dr could.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doc —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Freindly staff, doc was awesome, really good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff from beginning to end. They... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff from beginning to end. They took the time to answer my questions and I was still in and out of there in 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar From the greeting at the front door until the e... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From the greeting at the front door until the end of the appointment, Visionary Eye Care has exceptional customer service skills and unsurpassed professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate the time your office and personnel took to make sure my glasses and prescription was right.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and Dr. Hoff is ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is always so friendly and Dr. Hoff is so thorough and takes her time with every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was also quite impressed with the thoroughness of the exam as well as the updated equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff always takes time to explain everythin... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hoff always takes time to explain everything so I can understand and makes very positive comments


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are all very pleasant and personable. A very welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff I've ever encountered —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The nicest staff I've ever encountered at an eye-care center. From the beginning to the end i was welcomed, treated excellently, and the exam/frames&lenses choosing were very thorough. I left the center completely satisfied with every service I received. I felt they really cared about my eye health and getting the right pair of frames/lenses. I felt like family and not just a dollar sign. I would recommend this place to my entire circle of family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was done very thoroughly and professio... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The exam was done very thoroughly and professionally. Every one I dealt with patient with my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. and Staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Such a wonderful, inviting atmosphere. Dr. Hoff and her assistant are great and were awesome with my 3 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar The kind and efficient staff proved excellent c... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The kind and efficient staff proved excellent care. They listen to my concerns. We continue to be very pleased with our eye care over the past 3 plus years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always received the best of care from Visionary Eye Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always had great results when I go there... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always had great results when I go there for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. BR... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. BRucker is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I moved here from Montana and was very leery on... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I moved here from Montana and was very leery on going to a new eye doctor! My experience was amazing! I love the doctor and her team. I felt very comfortable with her. Will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Had a great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff. Had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only have you led the way for me to love an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Not only have you led the way for me to love and feel comfortable in glasses, you have truly been there for my whole family every time we have gone in. You have helped Tate with his vision problems since day one of our first appointment with Dr. Hoff. He would not be the same kid he is today without all the help you've given us for helping him see correctly. 2 More children after Tate and you help me go through appointments as a mom! Thank you for all that you've done for our little family!!! Jamie B.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my care. Dr Hoff was very... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very happy with my care. Dr Hoff was very professional and knowledgeable. Her staff was great as well


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed, I will keep coming back —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very impressed, I will keep coming back


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great eye care clinic. I receive very good service from Dr Hoff, she was never in a hurry but took time to see that everything i was concerned with about my vision was cared for. I also felt that she was interested in me as her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and knowledgeable and tr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is excellent and knowledgeable and treat you with care and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was excellent. They went above... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Customer service was excellent. They went above and beyond. Will keep visiting this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and very helpful and answered my questions... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good and very helpful and answered my questions very well


StarStarStarStarStar The eye Care as far as the Dr and her staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The eye Care as far as the Dr and her staff was excellent! They took their time and answered questions. Absolutely recommend them. As far as the eye glass department I think they are rude and short with people. Dtaff was not very knowledgeable, and when she asked the other person a question the other person was short and rude. Will not buy my glasses there.


Reply

Cheryl, Thank you very much for your feedback, I really appreciate it. I apologize that your experience at our office was not excellent from start to finish. We are in the process of training a new optician as our office in growing. Training excellent opticians is a timely process and it is clear you did not experience the level of service we hope to provide. I invite you to consider visiting our our office again in the future so we can provide you the service and care you expect. Most Sincerely, Dr. Candace Hoff

StarStarStarStarStar The best I've had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best! Everything about my experience with Visionary Eye Care was great! They have great staff that are super nice and caring, they definitely listen to your questions and concerns and help you in every way they can. The glasses section is alright, it was just hard to find the same shape of frame I already had. But they made me feel the most comfortable I have felt at an eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies were amazing. I have never had a eye... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You ladies were amazing. I have never had a eye care place take such care with me. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff and Dr Hoff is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great caring staff and Dr Hoff is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the time given and how thin... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always appreciate the time given and how things are explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great !!! Thank you !! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always Great !!! Thank you !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt very comfortable in the environment. I seen Dr. Brucker, and she was awesome. She wasn’t like the usual stiff doctor that had no sense of humor, and not relatable at all. She was actually very kind and friendly. I will definitely see her again for any vision needs I have! Her assistant was also very kind and friendly as well. Very talkative and made you feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the customer service I had there. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I just love the customer service I had there. Thank you for the knowledgeable staff you have there.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for such great service !! Eve... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for such great service !! Every one was so kind and polite!! The doctor was so knowledgeable and gave me the right prescription. The previous place I went to did not. Thank you again!!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place for your eye care needs Very... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A wonderful place for your eye care needs Very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar what a great place and a great group of people!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

what a great place and a great group of people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Super service, treated me great  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super service, treated me great


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no long wait times. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, no long wait times. Everyone is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and Family Friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Candace Hoff and her team at Visionary Eye Care have been the perfect fit for our family's eye care needs. They go above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. When I had my first eye exam my son Brady wasn't feeling well and insisted on sitting on mommy's lap - while I'm sure this created a inconvenient challenge for Dr. Hoff, she was equip to handle it and never made us feel like it was a problem at all! She did what she could to work around Brady on my lap, she made it fun for him, included him when she was able to and when she needed him to get down for a few seconds at the end to finish the exam, he was excited to do it - THAT is impressive and shows to me a true professional, willing to go above and beyond for us in our time of need!! When we returned for Brady's appointment a month or so later, we were again treated with the utmost in excellent customer service! Brady enjoyed his appointment and with Dr. Hoff making it so fun, he was very willing to cooperate, giving her the chance to complete a thorough exam - so important in the pediatric population. We will be returning to Visionary for all of our eye care needs and are so thankful to be treated with such warmth and compassion. Thank you Visionary Eye Care staff and Dr. Hoff!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit my doctor was great. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit my doctor was great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy and quick. I was very pleased with ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was easy and quick. I was very pleased with how the appointment went.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so cheerful and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always so cheerful and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always very cordial and professional. Very thorough and helpful in choosing frames and lens to match my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is friendly and helpful, and for my first time visiting the facility the place is also well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with the service I received at my recent eye appointment.Dr.Hoff and her staff were proficient and pleasant.I appreciated Dr.Hoff returning my call and addressing some additional questions that I had regarding my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff answered all my questions and also pro... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Hoff answered all my questions and also provided info in an easy-to-understand manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King was very thourogh during my appointmen... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. King was very thourogh during my appointment and explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous staff. Very pleasant at... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very kind and courteous staff. Very pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Visionary Eye Care to anyone looking for an optometrist and/or new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly caring staff !! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always a Great friendly caring staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful both in the care of my eyes and in picking out and ordering my new glasses. I highly recommend Visionary Eye Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff are extremely helpful and kind. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a new eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience! Explained everything with... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent experience! Explained everything with benefits vs cons. Great customer service and wonderful to work with, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with this clinic. They really... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience with this clinic. They really do care.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit Dr and staff were great!! I w... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great visit Dr and staff were great!! I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just wanted to say that I was very impressed with the way the doctors and staff took care of me and my medical needs. I was in and out with in the hour. The exam itself wasn't very long and Dr.King answered all he questions I had and even put me in a better fit of contacts. I will definitely refer my friends and family and I will be back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great gals and doctors!! thanks to all —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great gals and doctors!! thanks to all


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional staff and atmosphere. The... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a professional staff and atmosphere. They have a great selection of eyewear. Dr. King is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was absolutely perfect for my vision... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was absolutely perfect for my vision exam.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies where very kind and polite and yes I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You ladies where very kind and polite and yes I would recommend your business to other people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great service as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for your great service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucker is absolutely amazing. She is incre... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brucker is absolutely amazing. She is incredibly patient and very thorough with our children. We always have a great experience when see her.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to get an appointment a... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate being able to get an appointment at a short notice as I was having allergy concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves both of the Dr's you guys are wond... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My son loves both of the Dr's you guys are wonderful with kids!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brucker and her staff were very thorough. Dr. Brucker was excellent and explained the procedure throughout the check-up. The staff was friendly. As a new patient to the clinic, the entire staff was great to work with. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Jen Perdaems —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a wonderful experience at Visionary! the staff and Dr. Hoff is always the best with Benton.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Made the visit enjoyable in every w... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great work. Made the visit enjoyable in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love every one there clean organized and friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love every one there clean organized and frie... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love every one there clean organized and friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love every one there so clean organized and k... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love every one there so clean organized and knowledgeable and friendly staff... i will hate to leave them if i move to fargo


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoffa is a genuine and kind practitioner. S... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hoffa is a genuine and kind practitioner. She lets you know in detail what she is doing and the results of her findings, while maintaining your comfort. The entire staff was professional and caring. I recommend this office highly and look forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eye exams and glasses! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place to have your eyes checked! Dr Candace is the best! Very concerned about you personally and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was enjoyable. Waiting time was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was enjoyable. Waiting time was very short. Staff was very professional. I felt very comfortable being my first eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar by far this is my favorite eye place to go! all... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

by far this is my favorite eye place to go! all the staff are very friendly and helpful. I love the way Dr Candice Hoff, explains everything to you! when i picked out glasses the gal was so helpful in helping find a pair of glasses that looked nice on me & fit my face, she gave me her thoughts and advise on what she thought looked good on me, which was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Place! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was an amazing experience! Super friendly, knowledgeable staff. The girls in there were all super fun to talk to and they helped me pick out my new favorite glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The folks at Visionary have been great to work with every time I've been there!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the moment you walk through the door, you are greeted with staff who care and are so kind and make sure you have a great experience! The space is inviting, there are several options to choose from for glasses and the staff are all very helpful! Most importantly, to me, the staff are all so wonderful working with my 4 year old son! They are great with kids making the experience so easy and positive!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly amazing! They are always willing to work... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Truly amazing! They are always willing to work you in and help with your problem. I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. My appointment yesterday was a very... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you. My appointment yesterday was a very good experience. Dr. Candace takes the time needed for the eye exam as well as addressing all of my questions. She is always so pleasant. The other staff did a very good a great job also.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff!!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and courteous staff. Dr.King is an excellent doctor and I will definitely be returning and referring family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my annual checkup, Dr. Ho... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very pleased with my annual checkup, Dr. Hoff was very thorough and took time to answer my questions with good explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Katrin is very knowledgable and polite. She left me with options and was very good at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, friendly and very helpful business. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wonderful, friendly and very helpful business.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved my first visit to Visionary Eye Care. The facility is very nice and neat. There were a lot of options for lenses. I liked how easy it was to fill out paperwork and get signed in. I was brought right back, in and out in roughly 30-45 minutes. The doctor was easy to talk to and explained everything she was doing very well. All staff was very friendly and helpful. I will return to this location and recommend it for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary Eye Care far exceeded my expectations! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Visionary Eye Care far exceeded my expectations. The staff was inviting, helpful, and informative. They give personalized service and take their time to answer your questions and address your concerns. I highly recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleasantly surprised , the staff was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Trevers mom answering —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I hope the glasses help him in his seeing abilities. Hope he does do well with them. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but positive! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience with Dr. Candace and Dr. Katrin have been terrific. They take time to explain tests, results, and the reason for their recommendations. I have learned much about eye health and function. Follow up care through Visionary personnel is phenomenal. The office atmosphere is welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. I feel like they truly care fo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this place. I feel like they truly care for their patients here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff is great. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hoff is great. She explains step by step what she is doing and why during the exam. She is personable and knowledgeable and a great eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing! Not only did they w... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here are amazing! Not only did they work me in for an emergency, but the staff were all so helpful and nice to me. Thank you all for helping me when I really needed it!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the exam I received, ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with the exam I received, plus the help I got picking out my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. The assistant and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly. The assistant and the doctor were both great. Was able to get my daughter and myself in at the same timewhich was very convenient. The doctor was fantastic. She was so helpful. I will definatley continue to go back! The final lady I spoke with broke down what exactly my costs were and what insurance paid. It was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative appointment. Frie... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very thorough and informative appointment. Friendly and helpful. Best eye appointment I have had to date. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed my expe... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed my experience. Doctor was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a top-notch professional pleasant environment and has amazing doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visionary Eye Care has such a friendly staff, previously I went to Eyewear Concepts and didn't have an enjoyable experience. But once I switched to Visionary Eye Care I realize how enjoyable it can be to have proper eye care. The staff is so friendly and willing to explain everything prior to exams and so on. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for top quality care in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff and the staff are the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hoff and the staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and it was a great experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time here and it was a great experience. The Dr an staff were great w my son who was kinda nervous. Great service. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Employees were awesome helpful I normally I do Walmart but much nicer to have someone to help pick out frames


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly with a good atmo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly with a good atmosphere. All the lady's here were nice


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles are visible, even without your glasses! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Visionary Eye Care is friendly and they do everything they can to answer any questions you may have. Lots of smiles abound!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Doctor ! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff and Doctor !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoff and the staff at Visionary Eye Care are... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hoff and the staff at Visionary Eye Care are friendly and welcoming. Dr Hoff provides excellent thorough eye exams and eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I would recommend you to oth... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good service. I would recommend you to others without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone here is super awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar The office ladies are always smiling and super ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office ladies are always smiling and super friendly. I love that they know us by name when we walk in. The doctor and her assistant are always knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by Dr Brucker & love the early AM time —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the early morning appointment times; the staff was expedient in taking care of my exams and lens ordering. I arrived a few minutes before 7, and was on my way to work by 7:53. I made it to work right on time! Also, I am so impressed by Dr Brucker and the care and time she takes to thoroughly examine my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest, compassionate, knowledgable doctors, ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Greatest, compassionate, knowledgable doctors, always accommodating. I have had several emergency eye issues and they always work me in promptly. Very thorough eye exams and helpful staff picking out glasses and lense options.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are amazinn and always exc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor and staff are amazinn and always exceed my expectations!! Thank you as always


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, reliable staff. I have great confiden... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, reliable staff. I have great confidence in Dr. Brucker!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Quick and nice exam, no air ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. Quick and nice exam, no air to the eyes. They also answered all of my questions and added additional information that I didn't think to ask about.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, doctor was amazing at explai... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, doctor was amazing at explaining, lady at front desk was a little chippy but glad to see older person employed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very kind and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr. and the staff where very nice and patient. Very attentive I will go back and refer other to your office. I feel they should have more less expensive selection frames for children.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr. Brucker at ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had my first appointment with Dr. Brucker at Visionary Eye Care and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone in the office was super nice and very professional. I will definitely be back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and extremely Helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always so friendly and extremely Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and has us in and out... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Entire staff was friendly and has us in and out in no time! The doctor took the time to explain everything to me and the lady who helps pick out glasses took the time to show my daughter how to care for her glasses. Very impressed! Even with my other 3 girls in tow they were very kind, highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast service. Also, very know... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly and fast service. Also, very knowledgeable and thorough exam and help in choosing frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasently surprised! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor to the girl who helped me find the right glasses was professional , yet kind. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. With all 4 members of the family they were organized and knew what was going on every step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brucker has again gone above and beyond the ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Brucker has again gone above and beyond the call of duty. I thought that her exam last year was the most thorough that I have ever had, but she was even more so this year extending into alternate billing options.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, amazing doctor! Great place to ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, amazing doctor! Great place to go with small kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful when I c... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful when I came in to have my eyes checked and get new glasses. I really appreciate all the help from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred some people to you abo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have already referred some people to you about the concerns of the eyes that only an eye doctor can detect Friend of mine said it's been 20 years since he has seen An Doctor. And three years from another friend . Explain to him some of the things you look for


StarStarStarStarStar The most welcoming group I have found in town, ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most welcoming group I have found in town, as a new resident. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and the doctors and as... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very polite and the doctors and assistants were very helpful giving in detail in what they were doing and explaining the processes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thorough, kind and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating, instead of making we reschedule for additional care they took care of on my initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoff is the best!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been seeing Dr. Candace Hoff for 8 years, and she is always kind, informative, and thorough. Best care in town!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Doctor and staff were very profession... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, Doctor and staff were very professional and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the time I walked in the door to the time I left everyone was personable, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Hoff was very thorough. She explained everything she was doing as well as why. She made sure I didn't have any issues with my vision or any unanswered questions. She even answered the questions I didn't even know I had regarding the vision care of my children.


StarStarStarStarStar I just absolutely love Dr. Alan King. He is so pe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just absolutely love Dr. Alan King. He is so personable and I enjoy how we can talk about all sorts of things and still have a quick and great exam! I'd recommend him and the staff to anyone looking for an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so accommodation and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going here. Very helpful and frie... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really enjoy going here. Very helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, even fixed my grandso... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff was very helpful, even fixed my grandsons glasses that were not bought there. Dr. Hoff was very friendly and knowledgeable in what she was doing and explained the procedures to me so I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry but my vision is a reall challenge this time. My night vision is poor and my medium dist... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm sorry but my vision is a reall challenge this time. My night vision is poor and my medium distance is irregular. I know we are working to solve these questions and I will preserveer along with you and your staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic Ever! 😊 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A very friendly environment and great Dr.s that explain everything to me! I also like how they call me and ask how my new glasses are doing and fitting. They really care for their patients and take good care of me! :) thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment and experience I've had at Visionary Eye Clinic has been more than enjoyable. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every appointment and experience I've had at Visionary Eye Clinic has been more than enjoyable. They have friendly and knowledgable staff that go above and beyond for their clients happiness and convenience. I would recommend any of my family and friends to the use of their services and am positive that they would end up doing the same. This clinic is among the best around.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place, it's my first time going to an eye doctor since I've moved. Everyone is friendly and nice. They try to make sure you are taken care 100% and don't ever rush an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr,Hoff and Her Assistant are friendly and take the time to explain things to you and always has a smile


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr are amazing very helpful and knowledgeable!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always the staff and Dr are amazing very helpful and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful -- as always. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was wonderful -- as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The thoroughness of the care I receive and the kindness and friendliness in which it is given. Blessings!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased with the service and friendlyness of the office that I reffered my wife to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been so pleased with the service and friendliness of the office that I referred my wife to the doctor as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend friends and family to your clinic - However, I didn't recognize "Visionary Eye... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always recommend friends and family to your clinic - However, I didn't recognize "Visionary Eye Clinic" listed at the top of this survey so that may be something that is addressed to your clients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit.Dr.Hoff and her assistant did a great job —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit.Dr.Hoff and her assistant did a great job.I was impressed with their energy and positive attitude.I felt they really cared about me and my needs. The office staff is friendly and efficient.Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar You always know when you see Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You always know when you see Dr. King and his staff that you are going to be treated like a member of the family, with your best interests at heart. Thank you again for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucker was very informative. I really appreciate that.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brucker was very informative. I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar I asked for a copy of the procedure that I paid $28 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I asked for the results of the procedure that I paid $28.00 for to be email to me but haven't received it yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new doctor. She's wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved the new doctor. She's wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with everything —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with everything


StarStarStarStarStar The person who seated me in the exam room did not look at my chart before asking questions —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The person who seated me in the exam room did not look at my chart before asking questions. Since I do not wear "throw away" contact lenses and she asked me if I throw my contacts away every 30 days it was obvious she did not READ my chart. This may be seem inconsequential to those who are used to poor customer service, but I hold a doctor's office to a higher standard than McDonalds and Walmart. Dr. King has been our family's provider for over three decades and I have never had an unpleasant experience until this visit. Please teach her some customer service skills. Yes, I know she has an LPN nursing degree. I have the couage to sign my name to a survey. Holly Holinka


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough explanation of my issues or possible future issues. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thorough explanation of my issues or possible future issues. Dr. and technician explained equipment and processes well.


StarStarStarStarStar Offer a lower priced selection of eye glasses —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Offer a lower priced selection of eye glasses. I would love to purchase for the eye dr but even with my insurance I can't afford to buy at your location.


StarStarStarStarStar incredibly fabulous experience. Dr. King was so informative.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

incredibly fabulous experience. Dr. King was so informative...I learned more about my eyes by the answers he gave me to my questions than I had learned EVER before. The staff was all so friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Great operation you run there! Will tell everyone I know to come to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job by all. Probably the most thorough and enjoyable eye exam that I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent job by all. Probably the most thorough and enjoyable eye exam that I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar A larger selection of frames.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A larger selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar More selection on frames.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

More selection on frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thorough and understandable information from Dr. Hoff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the thorough and understandable information from Dr. Hoff. All the staff is very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely greatful for getting worked into the schedule. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Was extremely greatful for getting worked into the schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a smile and greeting when I come through the door! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always get a smile and greeting when I come through the door! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It wasn't expressly made clear who was liable for the rework on my glasses, and apparently I'm... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It wasn't expressly made clear who was liable for the rework on my glasses, and apparently I'm supposed to bring my insurance card in every time. I brought it in the first time and it should be on file and assumed that was adequate. All I have is an exact copy of tbe same information. As far as the rework, I could have asked, but figured I could wait until the issue is resolved. Still, it would have been nice to have some reassurance that the liability wasn't going to fall my way. When I had originally brought up the issue with the second pair I was told that the PD was correct, so I'm not sure how that got missed the first time. I do feel that my input is taken seriously and the staff has continued to help me find a solution that I'm happy with so far. Those that helped me seemed knowledgeable and interested in expanding their knowledge about eyewear, even the safety side which some other local businesses are lacking. That's rare to see anymore and it goes a long way with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please. I got there five minutes early, and was greeted at door —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very please. I got there five minutes early, and was greeted at door. It made me feel well receive. The hold staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well and appreciate the great customer service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always been treated well and appreciate the great customer service. I would highly recommend King Family Eye Clinic. Dr. Hoff and her staff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming in. The staff is phenomenal and so sweet. They are genuinely caring and kind —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always love coming in. The staff is phenomenal and so sweet. They are genuinely caring and kind. Dr. Hoff is the sweetest doctor and so easy to talk to and explains everything! Our family won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained well to jaces level. Everyone was nice and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was explained well to jaces level. Everyone was nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy that we switched to King Eye Clinic. Very professional, thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We are very happy that we switched to King Eye Clinic. Very professional, thorough and friendly. We would definitely recommend you to others. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very professionally the atmosphere was friendly and all details were done... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was handled very professionally the atmosphere was friendly and all details were done with precise accuracy. If I were you I would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Least strenuous eye examine I've ever had. Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hoff and her team are very welcoming, and they were sure to explain everything so that I fully understood. I really appreciate all of the efforts of Dr. Hoff and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the help. I'm pretty excited for my glasses! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for all the help. I'm pretty excited for my glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very informative & explained everything very well —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor was very informative & explained everything very well. The staff is always nice, courteous, & answers all my questions & concerns. It was a great experience. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Would Definitely Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had a Issue with my right eye ever since i was born. When i went to king family eye clinic they understood exactly what was going on. They recommended I get glasses which i did and now i can read, look at the computer with out my eyes tearing up. I feel confident that i am getting the best help with my vision i can when i go to King family eye clinic. Thank you so very much, my vision is so very much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Items were a bit pricey from other stores but I was really happy with the service as the Doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Items were a bit pricey from other stores but I was really happy with the service as the Doctor was very kid friendly and the staff was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with King Family Eye Clinic, everyone is so nice and very helpful and knowledgable!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very impressed with King Family Eye Clinic, everyone is so nice and very helpful and knowledgable! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

People a great and explain things if you have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome Experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service great / Frame selection could be bigger —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The customer service is phenomenal. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the frame selection (at least for the guys) could be a bit bigger. Particularly for how far out they are booked. But I do understand that as a smaller practice it might be difficult to carry a large inventory.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with my visit. Came in unscheduled and the Dr was able to see me right away! I was very relieved to find out my problem was not critical. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the friendly and helpful staff. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciated the friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hoff was very kind and explained everything to me in a way no other doctor has in the past. Overall, my experience was pleasant and the team did everything they could to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit, and I would highly recommend KFEC to all my friends and family —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great visit, and I would highly recommend KFEC to all my friends and family. Thanks for making my visit so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much for getting me in for a same-day appointment. Dr. Hoff was extremely helpful and I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a fantastic first visit for our son! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for a fantastic first visit for our son!


StarStarStarStarStar it would be nice to see a larger selection of prescription safety glasses —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

it would be nice to see a larger selection of prescription safety glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The overall visit and experience was AWESOME! I will definitely recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The overall visit and experience was AWESOME! I will definitely recommend King Family Eye Clinic to all my family and friends!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star As I took my friend's appt —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As I took my friend's appt., the receptionist was quite irate about the situation and was curt and short tempered with me. Rude comes to mind.... in my line of work...courteous greeting and welcome to all who enter and even if it isn't so- the customer is always right!! Everything else was perfect regarding the appointment and if I hadn't driven an hour to get there... I might not have stayed to find out the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I ordered glasses & found frames I'm fairly happy with but would have like to have more options... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I ordered glasses & found frames I'm fairly happy with but would have like to have more options for plastic frames, both in style and color.


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to see an eye doctor for many years and was pleasantly surprised at how easy the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I hadn't been to see an eye doctor for many years and was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole process was. Thank you for making me feel welcome. Everyone was very friendly and it is very much appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun to visit with team out front before actual appt —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always fun to visit with team out front before actual appt. nice to have FRIENDLY people to deal with :)


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to be seen. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I know I can depend upon Dr. Hoff and the staff at King Eye Clinic to provide me excellent care and respect. I feel I would receive the same great service if I were a member of their family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been wearing contacts for several years, and glasses for even longer and no doctor has ever... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been wearing contacts for several years, and glasses for even longer and no doctor has ever taken the time to explain my situation the way Dr. Hoff did...It was interesting to learn more about my eyes. I was very happy with my visit and the Dr. Hoff (not a receptionist) has called since to follow up on my visit and ask questions about how my new contacts fit. Additionally, she was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I would like to see this office get billing/insurance payment setup with my insurance company so that I don't have to pay for my appointment and then wait to be reimbursed in the future. This is the only reason that I am giving my experience only 4 stars, it truly was a 5 star experience! I will definitely recommend your office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor I saw was very professional. She had time to explain her findings to me —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Doctor I saw was very professional. She had time to explain her findings to me. She made it somehow interactive so I was able to ask questions. I did not feel like she was rushing or did not understand my concerns. I also like the facility and the atmosphere. My daughter even made appointment to come there and I think her husband is also going to come there. That is how much we like the place especially the doctor and the staff. Please keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could place my order online —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wish I could place my order online


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely wonderful experience! The Dr. was so good with my son and we left with so much information. I would recommend King Family Eye to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment. Needed exam to check for retinal tear —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had no appointment. Needed exam to check for retinal tear. I got in immediately! Staff members were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hoff was great! Clear explanation of everything. I am grateful. P.S. Follow-up appointment when I got home (Duluth, MN) showed all OK. Will see my eye doctor to check eye again in 30 days. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar We love all of your pleasantness and friendly greetings and also adding all the new color-full... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love all of your pleasantness and friendly greetings and also adding all the new color-full decor, plus each of your kind gestures and family like atmosphere. Thanks again for your kind services. God Bless and take care, Susan and Ray Ficek


StarStarStarStarStar No comments. Very satisfied. Thank you. Charlie Finck —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No comments. Very satisfied. Thank you. Charlie Finck


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! U guys made me feel welcomed. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience! U guys made me feel welcomed. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and service! Doctor met me on a Sunday due to an eye injury —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience and service! Doctor met me on a Sunday due to an eye injury. I am so thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar Did such a great job with my 4yr old! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did such a great job with my 4yr old!