Vision Source - Willowbrook

Dr. Moes Nasser, Dr. Joshua Lange, Dr. Poly De La Garza, Dr. Mary Shatleh

Star Star Star Star Star 183 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the customer service and prof... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the customer service and professionalism of everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only did each staff member I encounter was ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not only did each staff member I encounter was friendly, patient and treated me with care and respect, they were also the same towards both my daughters!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Lange was amazing as always and the nurse t... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lange was amazing as always and the nurse that called us back. However there was a DA that was very unprofessional and reprimanded another employee in front of me (the front desk person who checked us in). The front desk lady was very professional and very courteous and was checking on the status of my appointment, the DA lady told her she needed to just stick to doing the front office desk because she doesn't know how the appts work once the patients are called back. I felt this was very unprofessional and uncalled for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is really nice


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Nasser, De La Garza, and Lange are the bes... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Drs. Nasser, De La Garza, and Lange are the best ophthalmology doctors I have ever known. So kind, helpful, considerate and patient with me. Eye sight is very important to me and they have helped me improve my sight so much. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D is amazing. She is so sweet and makes off... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr D is amazing. She is so sweet and makes office visits comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Eye Care Facility —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been attending Vision Source Willowbrook since I was a kid, and it has improved in so many ways. I absolutely love Dr. Lange. He has been my eye doctor for about two (2) years and is beyond amazing. He's thorough, precise, and does everything with care. He explains everything well and my eyes have actually improved since I have been seeing him. As a matter of fact, he corrected the issue I had with migraines by discovering that my initial eye powers were too high and over-correcting, which was causing me eye strain. I would definitely recommend seeing him. I enjoy going to Vision Source, and the staff is great as well. All of the assistants (and front staff) are very kind, patient, and accommodating and know their job well. Dr. Nasser has been doing good works since I've attended Vision Source many moons ago and still continues his passion of improving eye care through mission work in Tanzania and other countries. He still remembers me when I was a pre-teen and I am well past college aged now. I am also impressed with all of the new technologies that they have adopted. Everything is truly cutting edge!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received rec... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the care I received recently at Vision Source. Dr. Delagarza is a caring professional and really takes the time to explain every aspect of the exam and recommendations for correction.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, prompt and friendly service —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick, prompt and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Love this location. Fast, friendly environment ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this location. Fast, friendly environment with a great variety of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellent. Extremely nice folks and very... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beyond Excellent. Extremely nice folks and very detail oriented. A very detailed eye exam explained to you in laymen’s terms. Your eyes are the windows to the world. Don’t trust just anyone. This Vision Source location is exemplary. They will take very good care of you and you will be most pleased as I was.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone did a great job.. We were very impressed with Sally, our optician.. she did a great job with our selection of frames & glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sarah Godward was beyond exceptional. Her as... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Sarah Godward was beyond exceptional. Her assistant was also really great. They both were patient with my son during his exam. She also saw me for my exam. I’m very pleased to have her be mine and my family new eye doctor. The reception staff was also pleasant. My only complaint was Sally the woman who helped me pick my glasses. She made a very rude and inappropriate comment that was not appreciated. I had my 2yr old son with me he pushed his toy through the door and she turned around and said you broke something already. She came off as hostile. Why would you assume he broke anything. She asked was he my only child. I said no my middle and she said well don’t have anymore referring to kids. I said I have 3 she said you should’ve stopped after the first one. I don’t know who or what makes her think she has the right to tell people that. She doesn’t support me or my family I didn’t appreciate that. Her comments alone would stop me from ever coming back. But I like the rest of the staff and Dr.Godward so I won’t allow her ignorance to interfere with that. Overall my visit was great outside of my interaction with Sally.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor Lange were very friendly a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and doctor Lange were very friendly and professional. Made me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. del a Garza is the very best! She has been ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. del a Garza is the very best! She has been my eye doctor for many years. I trust her care beyond measure! The staff is also great!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Staff was very unprofessional .  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very unprofessional . I was in an environment where you could feel the staff didn’t get along.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always friendly they greet you when you walk in the door. I've seen two of the Dr's. Dr Lange and Dr Nassar and both are good...and explain things to you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lange is great! He explains everything in l... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Lange is great! He explains everything in layman's language, a good & patient listener and has excellent bedside manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, always, with a friendly, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service, always, with a friendly, personal touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very courteous and prompt. No long... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was very courteous and prompt. No long waiting, really appreciate that. Doctors very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is wonderful. Kelsey is absolute... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff is wonderful. Kelsey is absolutely the best. She goes beyond just customer service to help customers. A true asset to the business.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, great job, friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 stars, great job, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm very impressed with the customer service from this location. The staff is great and the doctors are even better. Dr Lange took his time explaining everything that was done during my exam, he also answered all my questions. I felt great about the exam. I was so happy with the service that I even made a mental note to bring my husband and my mom. I had a little glitch with the trial contacts but I'm sure it will get resolved this week. Overall I'm very happy with this place. I think I've found my permanent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond what I ecpected —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm so happy I was asked to survey our Visit! This was our 1st time in the office as new patients and the Dr we saw for my kids eyes said he normally doesn't get NEW patients just reoccurring. Well we were blessed that he saw us! He was so genuine with my children. And very personable! I couldn't have asked for better visit! And this will be our eye Dr from now on! I've finally found our home! His name was Dr. Nassir I believe? He said he had been there for 30+ years? Hopefully I got his name right because he needs to be acknowledged for how amazing he is.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Vision Source for years and f... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been using Vision Source for years and fully trust the staff at this facility. I specifically us Dr. De La Garza.


StarStarStarStarStar Intern was fabulous! Sally is always a pleasure... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Intern was fabulous! Sally is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Toda la atención prestada desde el momento que ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Toda la atención prestada desde el momento que hice la cita vía telefónica , me presenté en la tienda y fui atendido por Poly de la Garza fue estupendo y quedé sumamente satisfecho en todo sentido.


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very comfortable with our doctor.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We felt very comfortable with our doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and timely responses —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and timely responses


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nasser is great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been seeing Dr Nasser for many years. He is a great Dr. and I would recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are very satisfied with your se... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family and I are very satisfied with your service..


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one that I dealt with is very professiona... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one that I dealt with is very professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nasser is the ultimate professional. He li... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nasser is the ultimate professional. He listens, explains, and prescribes the best solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time here, and very impressed. Normally an eye doctor visit rates up there with a dental visit... Necessary but not necessarily enjoyable. However, the team at Vision Source made it a great experience. Dr. Nassar was amazing, and the entire staff was warm and friendly. When you pick a doctor from a list of those on your insurance, you don't know what to expect, but I feel I hit the jackpot.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome....the Dr's are extremely ... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is awesome....the Dr's are extremely thorough and professional....going over all the reports and explaining all questions and/or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.Polly is the best. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and Dr.Polly is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From beginning to end everyone displayed awesome customer service. I did not feel rushed and I look forward to returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a job well done. Friendly and kind s... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for a job well done. Friendly and kind staff members were very prompt and eager to answer any questions needed regarding insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great me warmly. Remember me. Take tim... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great me warmly. Remember me. Take time to let me work through lens shape and frame choices. Never feel rushed. Review everything in detail with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and really adressed my ne... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and really addressed my needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. De La Garza for many yea... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. De La Garza for many years. She is the best! Everyone is always helpful at Vision Source!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Someone always willing to help —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, Someone always willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I got in same day for exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Glad I got in same day for exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M. Nasser is simply the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. M. Nasser is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and nice. They took th... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so pleasant and nice. They took their time assessing my prescription, exam and eye concerns. They weren't trying to rush. They were extremely thorough and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they were able to see me... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an emergency and they were able to see me last minute, right before closing! I am very grateful for their professionalism and willingness to provide excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great at Vision Source Willow... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is always great at Vision Source Willowbrook. The professional atmosphere, prompt service and positive attitudes are greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lange —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lange was very thorough in explaining what he saw and what was going on with my eyes. I will recommend all my friends and family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy seeing dr. De la Garza,  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really enjoy seeing dr. De la Garza,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Setvice —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Customer Setvice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly people. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and helpful. That ma... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is super friendly and helpful. That makes a huge difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor I’ve ever had.  —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best doctor I’ve ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ever since I've been going there the staff has been very helpful and they explain everything that they are going to do what to expect I am very pleased and will return again


StarStarStarStarStar I love my optometrist, Dr. De La Garza aka "Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love my optometrist, Dr. De La Garza aka "Dr. D"!!! She is personable and she's the master of knowledge relating to MY eyes. I love the office and friendly atmosphere. Thank you Willowbrook for your continued excellent services!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lang is amazing!! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is amazing!! Quick service. Friendly staff! Very friendly!!! Dr Lang is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and with insurance not bad pric... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very kind staff and with insurance not bad prices.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Nasser many ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Nasser many many years. We have a very professional and somewhat personal tie with him. Best Eye Doctor Ever !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this place and recommend it to an... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really love this place and recommend it to anyone who will listen to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My most recent visit at the Vision Source - Willowbrook office was a pleasure. I waited only a few minutes before they were ready to see me. Dr. Lange is extremely professional and knowledgeable. And he is always personally interested in providing the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!!👍 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual I was very pleased with my visit ! Dr. Lange is very refreshing!! I would highly recommend Vision Source Willowbrook to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, helpful staff and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! The staff was very nice... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service! The staff was very nice and welcoming, especially the doctor he was very patient and answered all of my questions.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Unexpected charges. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was told to take my insurance card early beefier my appointment so they could verify my benefits. I was told I was going to pay only 65.00 as a copay. Ended up paying approximately 230.00 [exams, test and office visit] all the could day was sorry because they hadn't looked up the information. Really!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and assistants - very nice p... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the doctors and assistants - very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Very courteous  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and Dr. Very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Garza  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was in regards to something strange that was happening with the vision in my right eye. After giving Dr. De La Garza an explanation of what was going on she knew right away what it was and assured me that everything was fine. She did a thorough examination just to be sure. Turned out to be ocular migraines which I had never heard of before coming in for the exam. Dr. De La Garza is always very caring and explains everything that is going on in a manner that the patient can understand. She takes her time and really listens to her patients. Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend this place


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very friendly. The doctor a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The front desk was very friendly. The doctor and assistant was professional and very attentive to my needs.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The waits are long and they charge way more tha... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The waits are long and they charge way more than other vision source. Things that are normally covered under my plan at other locations, cost way more at this location. Its seems like customers are being charged because of the location. Most people are very nice a couple are more of an nasty nice when you don't agree to upgrades.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always have great service


StarStarStarStarStar Employees. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff wonderful doctors👨🏻‍⚕️👩🏻‍⚕️ —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff wonderful doctors👨🏻‍⚕️👩🏻‍⚕️


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Insurance verification should have been done wh... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Insurance verification should have been done when appt was set, not 2 days before appt. Had to pay for services myself as this did not get done in time


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. took ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. took his time explaining all my options. Was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was courteous, attentive, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, the staff was courteous, attentive, and professional. The wait time was short , and the eye exam was thorough,


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Lipiflow procedure was very effective in im... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Lipiflow procedure was very effective in improving Meibomian gland function. I now have fewer and less severe dry eye symptoms at night.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I’ve always had issues w/ this location but hav... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I’ve always had issues w/ this location but have stayed because of Dr. De La Garza. This past appointment I was charged incorrectly for contacts( charged for a 2 yr supply instead of 1). I questioned the price at checkout but was told my insurance didn’t cover much of it, 2 days later I received a phone call stating I could leave the credit for $240 or get a refund in the form of a check which would take 7 days to process. This is very inconvenient and I don’t understand why they weren’t more apologetic about the situation. $240 is a lot of money to be out of.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were super nice and helpful, they mad... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Employees were super nice and helpful, they made a booboo with my appt but still ended up seeing me i have always love going to this particular location


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are incredibly friendly, professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are incredibly friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. The office is cleab, well lit and have multiple displays witb many varieties of high quality frames to browse through. The machines used are state if the art high tech and I felt very cared for with a customized approach to my exact needs. 11/10. Don't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very positive experience. Support staff were super friendly and helpful. Professional staff were exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and discerning. They took the time needed to carefully examine my eyes and accurately identify issues before prescribing corrective measures. These eye care professionals exhibited a very high standard of practice. They provided individualized patient education and encouraged me to self-educate on my vision health. Perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with with my wife as she had an appoi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came in with with my wife as she had an appointment. When i arrived i checked to see if i could be seen as well. The staff went above and beyond in trying to get me seen. Dr De LaCruz agreed to see me. Thank you all very much. Dr DeLaCruz was outstanding and very nice. Glad I had her as my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes 👀  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great! Staff and doctors are great ! 👍 thumps up!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyln was great!! Awesome employee and very pl... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Eveyln was great!! Awesome employee and very pleasent and very knowledgeable and assisted us to the best. I enjoyed my visit there and we were in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people! Extremely Friendly and h... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great group of people! Extremely Friendly and helpful. The doctors who saw me were very through and explained everything very well. I haven't been to an eye doctor in over 10 years and they made me feel very comfortable. Just by checking my eyes they were able to tell me about the various vision problems I've been having, without me even opening my mouth! It felt like they really knew me and the struggles I've been through.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professionalSsional... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was friendly and professional Ssional


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful experience. They were very patient and gentle with my daughter, who had her first real eye exam and received her first pair of glasses. She enjoyed every second of her visit and I'm glad we chose Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals under Dr. Nasser.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding professionals under Dr. Nasser. Kudos, to Dr. Nasser, for keeping on top of the latest optical equipment, to ensure our best vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar We love and appreciate Dr. Nasser for his knowl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love and appreciate Dr. Nasser for his knowledge concerning our eye sight as we are now mid-60's age group.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing service from the moment we walk in. Starting with the receptionist, tech, Dr. Nasser and the lovely lady that help us pick our glasses. I believed her suggestions were thoughtful and I didn't feel she was just trying to upsale. Dr. Nasser was such a sweetheart and made my husband and I feel like we were old friends of his. I loved everything about our appointments and would definitely refer this office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy service for many years. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Trustworthy service for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'll begin with the fact that I was able to get an appointment in less than an hour from the time I called! The staff was very friendly and explained my benefits to me before seeing the doctor. Dr. Lang was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in great detail!! The lady who helped me pick out my frames was so sweet. She explained all of the different options for the lenses and made me feel very comfortable with all of the decisions made. Overall awesome experience in every aspect! I'm recommending Vision Source to everyone :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to walk in on a Saturday and get see... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was able to walk in on a Saturday and get seen the same day. The staff was incredibly helpful and although I am used to working with Dr. Naser, I was seen by Dr.Lange and I wasn’t disappointed. I’ve been going to vision Source Willowbrook since I was in Jr. High and over 10 years later I’m still here.


StarStarStarStarStar The answer is WOW THATS SHOULD EXPLAIN IT ALL G... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The answer is WOW THATS SHOULD EXPLAIN IT ALL GREAT JOB GUYS


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Nasser. He is very perso... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. Nasser. He is very personable and I have always had good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great positive team. Loved the selection of fra... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great positive team. Loved the selection of frames and professionalism of the staff. Doctor was very thorough and sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Always dependable Vision Source —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Worked me in on short notice and resolved my issue. As always Dr. Nasser is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor assistance was very nice and knowled... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor assistance was very nice and knowledgeble


StarStarStarStarStar Dr De La Garza and staff were wonderful.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr De La Garza and staff were wonderful. Pleasant, efficient, friendly with expertise and experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Horrible optical team!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had no problem with the reception staff or the doctor I seen my problem and what killed this place for me was the optical team. They are very rude and speak to you like they hate their job which is not my fault so don’t take it out on me. And then they yelled and my 4 year old for checking the presents under the tree and that’s what I just had enough and shortly after just left. She didn’t tear them up or make the tree fall or anything and if she would have I would have covered the cost without a problem I don’t know why they were so rude but for that reason I will not be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was soooooo friendly! Everyone had smi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team was soooooo friendly! Everyone had smiling faces!


StarStarStarStarStar awesone. THank you for the office manager. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

awesone. THank you for the office manager.


StarStarStarStarStar You can look elsewhere, but the focus is VisionSou —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The nicest opticians you can find in the North West Houston Area.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely Professional people very helpful, great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I love the services they were all accommodating... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the services they were all accommodating especially the doctor he was so nice, he understand clearly my eye problem. The facilities are excellent as well, I've been in many different optical clinic every where I went, but this is the first time I experienced a lots and lots of test. They both do manual and machine examinations, I believe I would have the best eye glasses ever (finger's cross) although it's a bit pricey, but if it will answer my problem I would likely recommend them to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to Vision Source (Willowbrook) since 2004. Overall I had a great experience over the years. But I must say Dr. Poly De La Garza is the best. She is very understanding, compassionate and gentle on patients when discussing their health conditions and their impact on eye health. She is the best and I would strongly recommend Dr. De La Garza.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lange is excellent, professional & very know... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Lange is excellent, professional & very knowledgeable. He treats his patients like family. My whole family comes to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam. New mahine —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good eye exam. New machines


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lange was fabulous! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lange was fabulous! The lady who sells the actual frames was overly determined to make me feel I chose the right frames and lens with repeated repeated repeated confirmation statements, which I'm not sure I made the best choice but just wanted to get the whole $700+ ordeal over with.


StarStarStarStarStar While driving in the mall area I happened to no... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

While driving in the mall area I happened to notice the Vision Source Sign and stopped to see if I could get my glasses repaired. Needed to be tightened. From the start I was impressed with the facility. I had intent to get another pair of glasses not going to Tomball for them. I made an appointment and was impressed with the whole experience. The examine was the most comprehensive I have ever seen. Complete in every detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Service. Jennifer or Jenny follow up ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good Service. Jennifer or Jenny follow up with me concerning ordering contact lenses. She was helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not sure yet. I"ve had very negative feelings ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not sure yet. I"ve had very negative feelings on the store in the past. I love my doctor but not the store!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff & associates are fantastic. Dr. Nasser is friendly, a true professional and is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff. I would suggest they update t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice staff. I would suggest they update their forms since their pricing has changed and the old amount was on the form.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice, even while waiting they st... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very nice, even while waiting they still checked on you and made sure you were ok. They were very nice and comforting to my daughter also.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as though I was important to the vision ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt as though I was important to the vision source team


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall quick and good service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son has patient doctors that he sees here and usually we have a good visit. This last visit I was told his glasses would be ready the same day but they never are. The technician said it would be done because they had the lenses in stock. Upon going to pick them up she told me that she was out of stock of the lenses after all and they would be done later that week. Which is what I originally thought. It was fine just a wasted trip back.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter's frames were broken and she had a choir concert. Because she chose the same frames, they offered to give us the new frames and popped in her old lenses until the new ones came in. She didn't have to perform in broken glasses! That extra step of service goes a long way! Not to mention, Dr. Nasser is the most friendly eye doctor we've even had!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff. Great doctors —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff. Great doctors


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and efficient. My e... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very professional and efficient. My exam and glasses fitting was no more than 1 hour and they were very helpful in the process.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had bad communication from the calling to sch... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had bad communication from the calling to schedule to appointment all the way through to the check out. The communication was lacking.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at VS is very friendly and informati... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at VS is very friendly and informative and service exceeded my expectations. Dr. Lange and Dr. De La Garza are exceptional. Including Kristy, she is awesome, welcoming, and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lange, Stacy, Sally and Alexis are great!! I have seen Dr. Lange for some time now and he is very detailed and always listenening to my concerns. Stacy is awesome! Shes so sweet and always to attentive. Sally always makes me smile


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors! I have been going here for over... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctors! I have been going here for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLaGarza is always very nice when I come i... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. DeLaGarza is always very nice when I come in for my yearly eye exam. She answers any questions I have. I will recommend everyone to come see her for their eye exam.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great staff but the wait was crazy long!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff but the wait was crazy long!


StarStarStarStarStar Never had such a in-depth eye exam. I truly app... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never had such a in-depth eye exam. I truly appreciate the Dr. and staff. Very impressed. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and all of them had ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and all of them had smiles on their faces. This was my child's first time to the optometrist and she felt completely at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Optometrist, Dr. De La Garza as well as her assistant were great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Most though exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and the doctor and his assi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was great and the doctor and his assistant was better. Love the coffee.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nasser and the technical staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nasser and the technical staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Raises the bar for all others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and professional service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lange is a very wonderful doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lange is a very wonderful doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great informative and professional facility. To... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great informative and professional facility. Top notch technology. Customer service oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service everything from beginning to ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service everything from beginning to end was great


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been very professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service has always been very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My kids did so well. They were playing eye doctor today.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids did so well. They were playing eye doct... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My kids did so well. They were playing eye doctor today.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. De la garza always very professional and answers all my questions. Front office staff very friendly and helpful. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor visit was a 10. Working to get glass... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My doctor visit was a 10. Working to get glasses was a 0. I left feeling very frustrated, glasses fitting with Sally. She had s very messy, cluttered desk, talked with everyone in the place and I felt like she really had no interest in me. I have subsequently gone elsewhere to get my glasses but cannot order them becsuse my insurance is locked into Visionsource. I called and left a message with Sndrew, manager and have been waiting 24 hours for response. Called and spoke with fount desk people and was told they would get to it when they could. I sat waiting at the other glasses place and had to leave since my account was never unlocked. This location of Vision Source cannot get the non doctor part o work correctly. Got years I have dreaded going, not for the exam and great interaction with the eye doctor but with all the other stuff, front of store.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Vision Source Willowbrook since ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been with Vision Source Willowbrook since 1993 and have had excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome!! Pleasant staff, great d... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is awesome!! Pleasant staff, great doctor. Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ,Care you gave me was excellent not o... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you ,Care you gave me was excellent not only did you listen to me but granddaughter that wasn't a patients as she help me cheat on my eye exam you guys just laugh what A team Thanks Dr Lange, And Staff all was Great!!!!! Doctor Assistant can't remember her I do apologize you where awesome awesome!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Accommodated my Spanish s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant staff. Accommodated my Spanish speaking mother perfectly! We were in and out very quickly and Dr. Lange was very thorough and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and fast service. I appreciat... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly, and fast service. I appreciated how organized the office team was and how they made it easy for me to complete my appointment during my lunch hour.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Doctors always pleasant and efficient... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Doctors always pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff really tried their best to solve our ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff really tried their best to solve our problem with wearing a football helmet and fitting the goggles in the helmet. Greatly appreciate all the patience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in a very long time to g... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time in a very long time to get my eyes checked. I always had perfect vision but wanted to check them out. I was very impressed and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I did not feel rushed or anything


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service provided —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and efficient. All ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was on time and efficient. All team members had excellent knowledge and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was charged $39 and sure for what. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was charged $39 and sure for what.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was was professional.And dr delagarza... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was was professional.And dr delagarza always go into details with me letting me know what s going on with my eyes.And Sally is awesome .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was quick and the staff was very friendly! I had to bring along my baby and everyone was very willing to help in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Will not go anywhere else!! Excellent in all as... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Will not go anywhere else!! Excellent in all aspects!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Nasser' for 30 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Nasser' for 30 years. He is very professional and caring. I always look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has a long relationship with Dr. Nasser, since before Vision Source was created. We trust him and his staff to take good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very please with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by the staff,everyone professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service by the staff,everyone professional, which makes the difference. Thx


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly, helpful and everyth... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there is friendly, helpful and everything you need to know is explained completely. I have found this every time I have gone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Customer Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Nasser and Lange, and their staff, are ter... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Drs. Nasser and Lange, and their staff, are terrific. Very caring and very personable. I love going to Vision Source!


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Lange & his staff for incre... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want to thank Dr. Lange & his staff for incredible service they provided during a very uncomfortable injury. Dr. Lange took his time with me & explained my injury in detail which may me feel I was in very good hands. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse and Doctor were so kind and accommoda... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The nurse and Doctor were so kind and accommodating. They were receptive and answered all of my questions. Such a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, very nice employees  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, very nice employees


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff very friendly and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional eye check up with t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, very professional eye check up with the latest tech!!


StarStarStarStarStar Joshua is the best eye doctor I have ever dealt... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Joshua is the best eye doctor I have ever dealt with: very polite, knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ Love it! —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been going to Vision Source for a very long time. They are always very courteous and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. Knowledgeable doctor and techs. Have been going there for 10 years. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been going to Vision Source for several years now and it has always been a pleasant visit. Dr De La Garza explained everything in detail and answered all my questions very adequately. Liz has always been a big help to me in choosing and fitting my glasses. Staff is very pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Lange is a great doctor: nice manne... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think Dr. Lange is a great doctor: nice manner and has a great depth of knowledge in his field!


StarStarStarStarStar A Raving Fan —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very shocked to call the same day and get appt


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and helpful. There ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is also a great selection of frames. The doctor was very polite and showed he truly care about my daughter's vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Blood vessel burst —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

completely booked with appointments they were still able to squeeze me in.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous. Doctor Lange explained th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was courteous. Doctor Lange explained the issues with my eyes, the testing, medication and progress in an understandable way.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going here since it was just Dr Nasser in 1990, very professional staff and explain everything to the level of detail I want. I will continue to "see" them as long as we live nearby.