VISION SOURCE OF HUGO

Dr. Jeff S. Edwards

Star Star Star Star Star 206 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was so pleased that you took me in and removed a piece of Slag Metal from my eye without an appointment! You are always excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Pastor Jerry McArthur... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I couldn't be happier with my visit nor the service I received. The ladies in the office and Dr. Edwards were personable as well as professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you everything u guys done for me —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks you everything u guys done for me


StarStarStarStarStar The A++ Eye Doctor in Hugo —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, as good as your Mom in reminding you about important things like Hello you need to get your eyes checked and here is your appointment, short wait time, very through examination and explanations given. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and courteous staff, clean ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, friendly and courteous staff, clean and inviting office, little wait time. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Edwards is always helpful and informative in the decision making process.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and fast service. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good and fast service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first visit at Vision Source. The staff was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Dr.Edwards was great explaining everything . Love my daily contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to get your eyes checked. Ev... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a great place to get your eyes checked. Everyone is friendly and makes your eye visit just another day but very professional help.


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else!!! He’s good with my son... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Won’t go anywhere else!!! He’s good with my son :) & friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A+ all the way.I was very Happy with all my Visit Time...............Thank You very Much...……….


StarStarStarStarStar Make the eye exams easy —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Make the eye exams easy and painless but very thorough. Very friendly and have great information.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great and comfortable  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The visit was great and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great experience at vision center from ... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i had a great experience at vision center from walking in,meeting the receptionist to pre-exam to dr.edwards exam to check out.thier knowledge,expertise,kindness made me feel right at home.if dr. Edwards would have allowed it i would have stayed all day just to learn from his intellect in his field of study,the whole staff are very caring and no question goes without an answer.if you have any concern about your vision,i highly recommend vision source of hugo,sincerly,john thorson


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Edwards and the staff are very professional, knowledgeable, kind and courteous. They make my visits very comfortable and stress free.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly office staff. I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and very friendly office staff. I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Clean office and feels like fa... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly. Clean office and feels like family when you go in. I had a slight emergency ended up being an ulcer on my eye. Called Monday morning. They said come right in and we'll get you in. I got there and was seen and out in maybe 30 min. I was super happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Vision Source of Hugo —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my first visit to Vision Source of Hugo. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I was very picky with choosing glasses but the staff were patient and helpful. Thank you for all the help!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very helpful & friendly. My grandson was the patient. He really likes Dr. Edwards & feels comfortable with the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is amazing. He treats you like a per... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctor is amazing. He treats you like a person and not just a patient. The lady's that work there are very nice and helpful. I wont go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Fast and thorough as always keep... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service! Fast and thorough as always keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the friendly atmosphere  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Loved the friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very nice experience here. Great with chi... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a very nice experience here. Great with children! All the staff were very nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly, helpful and efficient. Every... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone friendly, helpful and efficient. Everything explained very well. Enjoyed being there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints; have been going there for... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have no complaints; have been going there for almost 11 years and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar My checkup went very well as usual. Both Dr. Je... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My checkup went very well as usual. Both Dr. Jeff and staff did a great job. I always learn things because Dr. Jeff explains things so you can understans.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was great! I always feel welcome a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always it was great! I always feel welcome at your office. Everyone is always smiling and visits with me as I go through the screening process. And as always, Jeff was a barrel of laughs. I always look forward to seeing everyone and I always leave with a smile and usually laughing!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service and hospit... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always received great service and hospitality.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards and his staff are the most professi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the most professional group I have ever had the pleasure of going to. They are always so attentive and they listen to your needs. I've been going to them for a long time, don't plan on going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Thourough exam —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Seen on time. Exam by ssociates and Dr Edwards was very comp!late using stats of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Edwards. He has a great per... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really liked Dr. Edwards. He has a great personalty, made me feel like I was his only patient at that moment. I live in Paris and will drive to OK to see him and his great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest and friendliest folks around... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Some of the nicest and friendliest folks around, very thorough examination. I like the way they explain everything to you, so you're very clear about what's going on with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! We love this office. Fast friend... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office! We love this office. Fast friendly, professional service. The new technology was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and wonderful Doctor...Dr. Edwa... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff and wonderful Doctor...Dr. Edwards is fantastic with my children and treats you like you are the most important person there when he sees you, he doesn't rush through your exam, he answers your question and explains your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very timely. Everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Appointment was very timely. Everyone was very professional. It was a great experience and I left feeling well satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very friendly and knowledge will retu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent very friendly and knowledge will return 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have gone to Dr. Edwards since I was 12 years old. My mom told me she originally took me to their office because they were so caring when I had an accident with my eyes when I was a young child so when it came time that I needed my vision checked that's where she went. I am now 31 years old and have continued to see Dr. Edwards and the staff at Vision Source for 19 years. They are all so caring and willing to give there time to make sure my vision is at it's best. I would recommend them to anyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Its all good. Thank you very much —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Its all good. Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit God bless you'll... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was very happy with my visit God bless you'll thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all of the staff is very friendly an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, all of the staff is very friendly and helpful. That was a +when I was making my choice. Dr. Edwards is very through with his examination. Thank you for accepting me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual evaluation as always!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Have the utmost confidence in Dr. Edwards and his staff as to professionalism, experience, and evaluation. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!!! Hugo is fortunate to have them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people that work in this office. Alway... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love the people that work in this office. Always very pleasant and friendly. The service that I receive from the staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you are online. That helps me never... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love that you are online. That helps me never to forget an appointment and to keep up with latest news.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star, is what I would say, I have been looking for an eye Doc and I found a good one.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nice people, but.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think the people are very nice, but I think they should work with better payment options. It is half or nothing. They should tell you that before you go in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great service and workers


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff, always there to help and very happy and courteous. Dr. Edwards will make sure you understand what is going with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant place  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our family has just moved to the area from another state and left a fantastic children's optometrist. My kids were apprehensive about a new doctor, but they really liked Vision Source. The doctor is knowledgeable as well as personable and quickly put my kids and me at ease. The staff is also kind. I am embarrassed to need government assistance at this time for our children, and the staff did not treat me poorly for using it and also explained how it works with regard to vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE. A SATISFIED CUSTOMER FOR ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

OUTSTANDING SERVICE. A SATISFIED CUSTOMER FOR THE LAST TEN YRS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pete Thompson —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a positive experience. I really appreciate getting in and out in a reasonable amount of time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Dr and Staff! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to get reminders online  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Happy to get reminders online


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The services and people are great, the billing procedures not so much. When I called to make the appointment I asked if you could tell me what my copay was. I was told it would be between 10 and 30 dollars but there was no way of knowing until my insurance was ran. After the appointment I was charged $52.50 and was given a receipt that did not explain what the charges were for, more specifically how much my copay was and how much my Insurance covered. When I asked about an itemized receipt I was told that it could not be provided until Dr. Edwards completed my chart. If this is the case then how did you know how much to charge me at the counter. This is my biggest issue with all of this I have some options on which eye care insurance to take each year If I cannot see what I am paying for versus what my insurance is paying I cannot make a good financial choice for my family. I also am now concerned that I have been charged for a service that my insurance does not cover because it was over 30.00 and I was not given the option to opt out. This may be all above board however I have not been to any doctor, dentist, or Optometrist that I did not know how much my out of pocket expense would be or how much my insurance covers, and be surprised at every visit of my out of pocket expense.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit always friendly and fast


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwards and staff are always very pleasant a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Edwards and staff are always very pleasant and easy to work with. They stay on top of modern technology by keeping it integrated within their environment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always been pleased with my care from Vision Source and Dr. Edwards and staff. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Edwards is very knowledgeable, friendly and gives you all the facts without rushing you out. I have faith in him. I love the office environment and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the level of service was excellent on... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always the level of service was excellent on my visit to Vision Source of Hugo! Dr. Edwards and his staff are always friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly, professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and friendly, professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar By Far The Best Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit was the most grande. Very respective and kind employees, who helped me in many many ways. First impression was an amazing feeling; with a kind greeting from all employees. Doctor is my new favourite. Explained every question and concern in depth and on an understandable basis. Made sure to ask my questions to make sure I understood the concerns. Also, has told me things about my eyes that no other doctors have. Staff is very kind and professional throughout the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Super Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Doctor and Super Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Shelly_baskin1965@yahoo.com


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards staff is the best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always get the best service at Dr. Edwards office! The ladies are always so nice and helpful, and they go above and beyond to help get the exact thing I need! Dr. Edwards is very knowledgeable and proficient. Thanks for always taking care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always good. I am completly happy... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visits are always good. I am completly happy with my checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff Were Very Knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctor and Staff Were Very Knowledgeable and Courteous. I Just Recieved My Glasses and My Concerns Have All Been Addressed and Resolved Do To Their Experience and Qualifications. Thank You For Your Professionalism, I Can See Clearly Now.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The visit with the Dr was excellent and he gave... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit with the Dr was excellent and he gave me hope that I might wear contacts again. He fitted me with contacts, but they were not right. It took 2 weeks to get to talk to someone and then they had to order the sample contacts. Instead of me picking them up I had to make ANOTHER appointment to put in the sample in ANOTHER week! I'm not sure this is going to work out and am very disappointed that it's taking (at this point) a whole month with no answer whether this will work. I feel like my business doesn't matter and not feeling like I will come back again.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a pleasure seeing everyone. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, it's a pleasure seeing everyone. I actually look forward to my eye exams every year and visiting with the kind Dr. Edwards and his staff. I won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Vision Source are always cheerful,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff of Vision Source are always cheerful, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Jeff Edwards is the absolute best there is. He's always upbeat and always gives you the time you need. He has my trust.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated as though I'm important! Eve... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm always treated as though I'm important! Everyone is helpful and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Satisfied Customers  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As first-time customers we were treated to courteous and prompt service. A cheerful and professional experience through out! Very pleased. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar CEO/GM —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, great service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision Source of Hugo are amazing!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Vision Source of Hugo are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye Dr my family will ever go to!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Edwards is the ONLY eye Dr that I will take my family to. He takes his time and makes sure that you are a part/ understand every process that goes into your treatment. His staff is the BEST at answering any questions or helping deal with any equipment ( I.E glasses, ect, ect) emergency's that may come up. On a scale of 1-10 I give Dr Edwards and his team a 15!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what "You All" are doing! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep doing what "You All" are doing! I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual. Very pleasant visit... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual. Very pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly service, I really enjoy Dr. E... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Wonderful, friendly service, I really enjoy Dr. Edwards office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Wish you had afternoon appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Visit of August 13 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit to Vision Source. The Dr. and staff were super nice and I plan to make this my permanent place to address any and all visual issues in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Old school Doctoring!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always it was a very good visit. I thought I had an emergency and went in without an appointment, not a problem! I was in and out in undet an hour! I soon found out that I had wasted a perfectly good panic attack!!! Jeff said all was good and told me not to worry. WHEW!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly & professional. Felt the exam was thorough and well-explained. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone very friendly & professional. Felt the exam was thorough and well-explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Edwards and his staff are professional and very friendly. They always take the time to answer any questions I have and put any worries at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with my apt, they did everything possibly to help us... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very satisfied with my apt, they did everything possibly to help us


StarStarStarStarNo Star ok - a bit more than I needed as a reminder but not over the top... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

ok - a bit more than I needed as a reminder but not over the top


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was called in early because of a cancellation. Glad to get in a few weeks early.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source of Hugo is a Great Full Service Practice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Vision Source of Hugo is a great full service practice. Not only do I get a great vision exam, I get personalized service in the selection of my eyeglass frames. Dr. Edwards listens carefully to my description of my vision problems. I have total confidence in his recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a new patient at Vision Source of Hugo. For the past 9 years I was driving to Paris,TX, then my doctor retired. My husband made me an appointment with his doctor in Hugo and I'm so glad that he did. I was born with a cataract in my left eye and have very little vision in that eye. Dr. Edwards explained some things to me that no other doctor has in 40+ years. He also appreciates how important my vision in my good eye is to me. His staff is also professional, helpful and kind when it comes to testing in my left eye and understanding how difficult it is for me to look where they need me to. I believe they also have the newest equipment and technology for running all the various tests needed to keep your eyes healthy. I highly recommend Vision Source in Hugo to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a new patient at Vision Source of Hugo. For the past 9 years I was driving to Paris,TX, then my doctor retired. My husband made me an appointment with his doctor in Hugo and I'm so glad that he did. I was born with a cataract in my left eye and have very little vision in that eye. Dr. Edwards explained some things to me that no other doctor has in 40+ years. He also appreciates how important my vision in my good eye is to me. His staff is also professional, helpful and kind when it comes to testing in my left eye and understanding how difficult it is for me to look where they need me to. I believe they also have the newest equipment and technology for running all the various tests needed to keep your eyes healthy. I highly recommend Vision Source in Hugo to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Wonderfully friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service. Wonderfully friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Critique for Vision Source Hugo —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Services were excellent. Appointment waiting time of many weeks seemed excessive since I was having major vision problems and not simply wanted a routine refraction. However,, good service is worth waiting for.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was very professional and courteous.... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit, everyone was very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff, modern equipment and a great Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go for exam & glasses... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The best place to go for exam & glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait this long after my appointment appointment at 11;30 and I seen dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never had to wait this long after my appointment appointment at 11;30 and I seen dr. at nearly 12;30--and I don't like being closed up in a small room for long


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice and Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very Nice and Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on every level. I am very blessed to be a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent on every level. I am very blessed to be a patient of Dr. Edwards and his team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great service and great people


StarStarStarStarStar You have an awesome team and they make the customer experience great! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have an awesome team and they make the customer experience great!


StarStarStarStarStar vision source gets my vote for excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

i love going to vision source. all the staff is just like being around my family, they're all very sweet and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My husband and I have been using Vision Source of Hugo since Jeff Edwards opened his practice. We have always been delighted with the care we have received, not only from Jeff but also from his fine team of employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Glad we switched to this office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome place. Glad we switched to this office


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, friendly service. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always good, friendly service.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I liked the appointment to an extent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I liked the appointment to an extent. However, my doctor was making conversation and asking me about my future schooling and told me I was making huge mistakes and was going to ruin my life. I didn't appreciate it, at all. That was the only problem I had. Everyone else was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a statement of all charges, but didn't understand them and I need a receipt showing... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I received a statement of all charges, but didn't understand them and I need a receipt showing that I put $100 on my glasses order, but cannot find this amount anywhere on the statement. I will be calling in for this payment amount. I do a monthly budget with my mortgagor & need proof that I paid the $100. Just didn't notice the amount not reflected on the statement I received until I got home that evening. This is no gripe, just an oversight I made.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards has been my eye dr. since he first opened an office in Hugo. That says it all —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Edwards has been my eye dr. since he first opened an office in Hugo. That says it all. He and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and was very pleased with the exam and the explanations provided. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff and was very pleased with the exam and the explanations provided.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam ever. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Edwards gave me the best eye exam that I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment 4 Feb 16 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My appointment was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment 4 Feb 16 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visits are always great. Dr. Jeff is fantastic and always explains everything I need to know.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the same as always.Wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was the same as always.Wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always look forward to my appointment! The staff is always so friendly and helpful and so is Dr Edwards. It is actually very laid back and I always leave in a good mood.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad your establishment is in Hugo. Very confident in your knowledge and expertise.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

So glad your establishment is in Hugo. Very confident in your knowledge and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the vision source in Hugo!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the vision source in Hugo!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how I was treated and the time and help I received by Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with how I was treated and the time and help I received by Dr. Edwards and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very family oriented —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very family oriented. Awesome to see the same friendly staff that took care of my children now taking care of my grandchildren. Now that's commitment!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I've been going here for a long time, and don't plan on changing any time soon! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love this office! I've been going here for a long time, and don't plan on changing any time soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source of Hugo is the perfect hometown eye care medical office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vision Source of Hugo is the perfect hometown eye care medical office. During my visit, I was greeted with warm, friendly smiles and immediate attention; my insurance benefits were explained as well as my payment responsibility; the eye care assistant was courteous and explained the procedures and tests thoroughly; the doctor was very kind & professional explaining the tests, results and recommended treatments in detail. - I require special attention from my eye care physician because a medication I take has potential side effects that may cause vision damage. I am comforted in knowing I can receive that professional attention from a truly caring hometown physician & equally caring staff. We are privileged to have such an outstanding medical team in Hugo, OK.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always friendly being in the office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It's always friendly being in the office


StarStarStarStarStar The only suggestion I would make based on my experience would be to ensure that customers are... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The only suggestion I would make based on my experience would be to ensure that customers are informed when scheduling their eye exam that additional charges could apply if the routine exam results in the discovery of a secondary issue. Other than that, I have to say that everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor to the one (Crystal) that assisted me with frames, etc. were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure. Have a blessed day.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with my visit. Will tell others about my visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was very satisfied with my visit. Will tell others about my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have an appointment and just walked in regarding my right eye contact —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I didn't have an appointment and just walked in regarding my right eye contact. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I waited and they worked me in. The entire staff is beyond awesome. Thank you so much...


StarStarStarStarStar Optometry Review, 5 stars! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Edwards and his staff are wonderful. They always remember you even if you haven't been in years. Thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar We love how friendly and welcoming everyone in the office is to us. We feel like family!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love how friendly and welcoming everyone in the office is to us. We feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye dr and office  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We enjoy dr edwards office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole crew at Vision Source —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the whole crew at Vision Source. I feel they do the best anyone could for my eyes and the eyes of my whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best and most comprehensive eye exam I've had. Dr Edwards is great, takes his time and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Why would you want to go anywhere else!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The only place to go!!!! Excellent service and the absolute best eye exam I have ever had. The staff and Dr.Edwards are the best in my book.Best decision I ever made to start going here. Vision Source#1


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Excellent staff and Dr.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough. Excellent staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Doctor and staff in the state! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Edwards and his staff are very warming and caring of your every need. So easy to work with. I love how they explain what all your insurance covers and keeps you in the know of things. My whole family uses him. Thanks again guys! Good job


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was apprehensive about having to get a new doctor because mine had moved away. But everyone was very pleasant and very kind! I felt at ease and had an enjoyable experience! What a wonderful staff! I did have to wait a while but I didn't mind at all. I left in perfect time to get my kids from school. The doctor was very thorough and did not rush me through the appointment even though they were behind. I will be sending my husband there when it's time for his next eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out very quickly. Also staff was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Got in and out very quickly. Also staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend for any of your optometry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. Great people and service every time I'm there. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Keep up the good work. Great people and service every time I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar The cost is different with insurance I still had to pay over 100 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The cost is different with insurance I still had to pay over 100. That's ridiculous but it is what it is I guess I can always look around because I will not pay such high prices when I can get it cheaper if it was explained to me before hand I wouldn't have bought those glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What a great team I recommend this company for anyone needing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love your office, will never use any other eye Dr. Thank you guys so much for your wonderful care!


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the time spent explaining my needs! I recmend —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I very much appreciate the time spent explaining my needs! I recomend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. Dr. Edwards was very nice and explained. All.prcedures —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

And Tiffany is always friendly and smiling. The girl who helped me with picking my frames for glasses was very helpful. Excellent staff. Would recomend to anybody. I almost went to the other one in Hugo but im glad i stuck to Dr. Edwards. I know he has been very good with my grandson who has had eye problems since he wad 3. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Vision Source. I've been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love Vision Source. I've been a patient of Dr. Edwards for many years and would not go anywhere else. From the staff, to my exam to the choice of frames is awesome!!! Keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with kids —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We just love going to Dr Edwards! He is really good with kids. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and we would recommend going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place as always. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going here for years and every time the staff and Doc are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this place! I was seen here as a kid and now my children are being seen here. Wouldn't trust anyone else with our vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit, enjoyed talking to the "Doc" about his tractor and the very best to his dear wife —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Visit, enjoyed talking to the "Doc" about his tractor and the very best to his dear wife. Robert


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never experienced anything other than exceptional service here!


StarStarStarStarStar That will depend on if they make sure they are fitted to my face and if script is right so I can... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

That will depend on if they make sure they are fitted to my face and if script is right so I can see and frames don't break in a week like last time and ended up having to wear my old glasses last time kinda sucked. So after I get my new glasses in and wear them for awhile then ask me again and might give better rating


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time Dr. Edwards and all the staff really care about me and Mary as patients.. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great service every time Dr. Edwards and all the staff really care about me and Mary as patients....thanks...


StarStarStarStarStar Youall are like family... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Youall are like family....I always enjoy coming and feel like you take time to explain anything I have questions about and the evaluation is very thorough. Thank you muchly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great business —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were seen soon after appointment time and Dr. Edwards was great with my 7 year old shy son.


StarStarStarStarStar We love your entire office staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Of course we love your office. I especially like the text and email reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar well, as you remember, I was late. almost an hour late. but you kept the doors open for me —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

well, as you remember, I was late. almost an hour late. but you kept the doors open for me. and you fixed my spare set of work glasses at no charge. the staff is always, always courteous and fun and very pleasant. what can I say. they go above and beyond. thanks so much. Ole D.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you so much for getting me in. And fixing the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vision Source! Always recommend them to friends and family. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Vision Source! Always recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. So kind and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is wonderful. So kind and helpful. Dr. Edwards was very thorough and explained my eye worries very clearly. I would and have recommended Vision Source many times. I feel very secure about having my eye care taken care of by your office now and in the future. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Does anyone like going to the doctor? Vision Source of Hugo make it a pleasant experience. My appointments always start on time. The nurses are friendly. Doctor Edwards always gives my eyes a thorough examination. You know how sometimes doctors flip the lenses so fast you can't decide if you like 5 or 6 better? Dr. Edwards always gives me time to make that decision. He listens. I am happy to recommend Vision Source of Hugo to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, great service, very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wonderful people, great service, very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was incredibly nice. They made it easy to understand what I needed to do for my eye exam and explained everything very thoroughly to me. I'll definitely be going back to them. I would recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office staff always professional and friendly. Dr. Edwards is an excellent Optomitrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and awesom service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome staff and awesom service.


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have not had another dr that could get my contacts to where I could see out of them. Vision source has got it down.


StarStarStarStarStar 1 Hour and 15 Minutes wait was to long —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

1 Hour and 15 Minutes wait was to long


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. He explained everything. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with Dr. He explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar we appreciate your concern! Ron and Judy Green —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we appreciate your concern! Ron and Judy Green


StarStarStarStarStar I found the info on the TV in the lobby very informative —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found the info on the TV in the lobby very informative. Understanding more about my eyes will help me be able to recognize symptoms when/if they might arise in the future. Dr. Edwards, you and your staff are great! Keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. They alway take care of me even between appointments.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went fine. They alway take care of me even between appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated well and all options were fully explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit survey —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

my whole family relies on you for all of our eye visit. i love coming to your office. i always feel comfortable and welcomed there. you work with us to make sure that we receive the right care for our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I have an appointment in Tulsa with Dr. Connolly later this month. Thanks for the referal —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have an appointment in Tulsa with Dr. Connolly later this month. Thanks for the referal


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a blessing going to the eye doctor! Even the kids love it! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a blessing going to the eye doctor! Even the kids love it!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is AWESOME!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone there is AWESOME!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have went to Dr Edwards since I was a young child and his staff along with his treatment is by far the best that I have found during my travels across the US in the past 5 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and your office looked very nice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly and your office looked very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The team at Dr. Edwards are very friendly and do an excellent job making me feel like my business is important to them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Honestly just an overall great place! Everyone was friendly and patient. I will definitely be back for future appointments. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Edwards and his staff are ALWAYS spot on with the care of their patients. And I never feel rushed when I have an appointment. I know he cares for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar All were helpful and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All were helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a choice of two different optometrist here in Hugo, Ok. I am so glad I chose Dr. Edwards —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a choice of two different optometrist here in Hugo, Ok. I am so glad I chose Dr. Edwards. He and the staff were excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a problem with the wait or the examine all goes well at all times. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I never have a problem with the wait or the examine all goes well at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked all the ladies that helped me, when I was there —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really liked all the ladies that helped me, when I was there. Ashlee was a great at handling my pre-exam I look forward visiting with her when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, I appreciate the time spent talking with my 6 year old, made him feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care, I appreciate the time spent talking with my 6 year old, made him feel comfortable. Office staff super nice too!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Family —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Team is great! Loved the explanation that same ole upgrade wasn't the only option available for the family. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable it was my first eye exam .thank you —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable it was my first eye exam .thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards for several years and when I called with something in my eye, this was not planned I feel I got the runaround getting in to see him.I feel that I could have been work in with no problems. You came very close to loosing my family as a customer. Kenny briggs


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to your office. Neat and clean —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always enjoy coming to your office. Neat and clean


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy is dreading the eye surgery. She knows that Kroft will do it right —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Peggy is dreading the eye surgery. She knows that Kroft will do it right. He did a great job on mine several years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told people about u guys I felt comfortable and informed I will continue letting... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already told people about u guys I felt comfortable and informed I will continue letting friends and family about u thank you very much Linda wilson


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source of Hugo is the place I will always continue to go to take care of my optometry needs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Vision Source of Hugo is the place I will always continue to go to take care of my optometry needs. The staff are very professional and Dr. Edwards Is very knowledgable, thorough, and caring. Thank you Vision Source!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr & Staff! Always recommend to family & friends. Never disappointed . —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent Dr & Staff! Always recommend to family & friends. Never disappointed .


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service. Everyone was so friendly l —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for the great service. Everyone was so friendly l. Thanks for the staff for making everything quick and easy. Thanks for Dr. Edwards for being so thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great, the staff was personable and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was great, the staff was personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant when at your office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always pleasant when at your office


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with all the care I received from Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very satisfied with all the care I received from Dr. Edwards and the girl who checked my eyes first. ( I don't know her name). But both of them explained to me as we went along what they were doing and I felt really at ease with everyone. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar A bunch of good people work there :-) —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A bunch of good people work there :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience. The staff is very professional, timely and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Experience. The staff is very professional, timely and friendly. The facility is clean and quiet!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful, we were late, and yet when we did arrive, we were treated very... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is very nice and helpful, we were late, and yet when we did arrive, we were treated very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very courteous, helpful, and friendly. I would/will definitely recommend you to others. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff very courteous, helpful, and friendly. I would/will definitely recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I thank its best in town wouldn't go any where  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I thank its best in town wouldn't go any where


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all. Its so nice to be back. Top notch —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love you all. Its so nice to be back. Top notch


StarStarStarStarNo Star SPS HUGO —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Only Eye DR we use and trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team did an excellent job!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your team did an excellent job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prices for products are overpriced. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prices for products are overpriced.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit because you guys always make me feel comfortable and are so... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always look forward to my visit because you guys always make me feel comfortable and are so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are awesome. .... had a blast —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ya'll are awesome. .... had a blast


StarStarStarStarStar great 1ST visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly. I will refer others to vision source


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough and pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a very thorough and pleasant visit.