Vision Source of Colby

Star Star Star Star Star 34 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing I know u can improve on - you ALL are just phenomenal in the way you greet and treat your patients Anna Stithem


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, all questions answered


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff! Dr Jeff Morrison ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and friendly staff! Dr Jeff Morrison is wonderful and answered concerns that I had about one eye.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I come there is because of dr J... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only reason I come there is because of dr Jeff. The office and optical staff need help with dealing with the public and billing


StarStarStarStarStar My comments —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate all your services. Dr Jeff is so informative n really cares about you!! I will continue coming for my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for a long time when I struggled with... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A patient for a long time when I struggled with pain I was seen immediately. Thanks to caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the time that Dr. Andrea ta... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always appreciate the time that Dr. Andrea takes with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Your providers are great - makes no difference ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your providers are great - makes no difference whom I see.... they are all terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional. excellent equip... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly and professional. excellent equipment and technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch. Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great bunch. Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had appointment later in the day and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband had appointment later in the day and Dr. Jeff was kind enough to work him in with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Colby Vision Source is a very friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Colby Vision Source is a very friendly and professional office. I feel like my eyes are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I absolutely love vision source. Ve... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My kids and I absolutely love vision source. Very friendly and sweet. Very helpful in finding the perfect fit for my kids glasses and mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors are friendly and professional. The exam process is very thorough and you know you're being taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was so polite, very helpful, and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Mom —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with how my son was taken care of. The care givers were friendly and very good with communicating all they were doing. The service was outstanding from the moment we walked in until the moment we walked with a new pair of glasses the very same day.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I got the medicine, one is for only 15 days. I'm sure I will have to refill it soon as I have trouble getting it in my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who helped me pick out new glasses was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The gal who helped me pick out new glasses was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. She looked at all the options to get my glasses at the best price.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

this was a great experience! Dr. Jordan explained everything to me better then i have ever had it explained to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Not much wait time, everyone works well togeth... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not much wait time, everyone works well together.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! I trust Jeff completely!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great!! I trust Jeff completely!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Jeff is awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great!! Jeff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Service is provided by Vision Source.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful Service is provided by Vision Source. Their service is professional, and first rate. Your eyes are special and they make your eyes their first priority,


StarStarStarStarStar Great place people afr very friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place people afr very friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr spends adequate time and explains everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming. People are very friendly and mo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love coming. People are very friendly and most helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by a friendly polite st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was treated very well by a friendly polite staff and Doctor who explained everything to me very clearly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional as well as helpful during my appointment. Everyone made be feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, appointm... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, appointment wait time minimal in reception area


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly from the moment we walked in. To... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly from the moment we walked in. Took time to explain to us. My husband had an appointment at same time. He doesn't respond to email so this response will be for both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. The staff is very po... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent in every aspect. The staff is very polite and courteous. My appointment time was right on time, not a minute early and not a minute late. I will always respect Dr. Wahlmeier and trust him with my vision. I have no complaints and I am sure I never will.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care. Lo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care. Love Dr Jeff. Just wish the glasses were more affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Vision Source of Colby! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at this appointment as always. Dr. Morrison and his Staff always make sure that I have my eye needs met, and they always go the extra mile to ensure we are extremely satisfied with their services, even with my very special eyes' needs. Highly recommend them.