Vision Source of Colby

Star Star Star Star Star 57 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always great to go love the friendly environmen... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great to go love the friendly environment Voila


StarStarStarStarStar A greatt staff, plus caring and compassionate p... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A greatt staff, plus caring and compassionate providers


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrea Hagler has always been very professio... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Andrea Hagler has always been very professional and I feel extremely comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Topnotch with up-to-date equipment for testing ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Topnotch with up-to-date equipment for testing eyes. Information given was thorough and in terms I could understand. Did not rush me through.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the Vision for office has been wonderful to have to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful staff. Wait time was short. In... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind and helpful staff. Wait time was short. In and out within an acceptable time. Quality of glasses excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The best way to describe Vision Source is simpl... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best way to describe Vision Source is simply fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at Vision Source is friendly, helpful, and professional! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always look forward to my eye exam, knowing that I will receive a thorough one, followed by an honest report, conclusion on what avenue to pursue if needed. I trust the optometrist and staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional service and friendly pr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely and professional service and friendly practicioner and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff went above and beyond , answering ques... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jeff went above and beyond , answering questions, and providing a careful examination, very friendly and caring. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are "... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are "on time" for your appointment too! This is important especially when you need to get back to work!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous! My experience ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and courteous! My experience as a patient at Vision Source of Colby has been a great experience, I absolutely would tell others about Vision Source!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source has a great staff and the doctors... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Vision Source has a great staff and the doctors are the best in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with Vision Source! Not ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was extremely happy with Vision Source! Not any waiting time. Mark was very detailed in all we talked about!


StarStarStarStarStar We are always pleased with the great exams we r... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are always pleased with the great exams we receive from Dr. Morrison. He is so kind and helpful with the vision problems my husband and I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always leave your office smiling. Always professional, pleasant, effecient.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source through the generations  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a Vision Source patient for many, many years, beginning when the office was located downtown. The professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of all staff are just a few of the reasons my entire family (three generations) has and will continue to choose VS as our optometric needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything went very snooth —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everything went very snooth


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Vision Source of Colby is great. Love Dr. Morrison, an excellent listener and explains everything very well.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star disappointed —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The reason I probably wouldn't recommend your services is because it's very hard to get in to see my Dr. I had to cancel because my husband had back surgery & wasn't sure when I would be able to reschedule. When I finally did reschedule, I had a 3 week wait! I'm also disappointed that Dr. Hagler is only in on Friday. That's my least favorite time to go to Colby. I'm actually thinking about going back to my old Dr, even though I really like Dr. Hagler. I might have a few days wait to get in to see him, but never this long. As far as answering on #9, I've never had an "urgent" need to get in, but just regular appointments are very hard to get.


Reply

We are sorry for the delay in getting you in for your re-scheduled eye exam. While we strive to be as available as possible, this time of year is a high demand time for patients scheduling their eye exams due to school being out for the summer. Thank you for your feedback and your patience.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were very friendly and he... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and doctors were very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and made sure I had all the info before leaving. They spend enough time to help me pick out my frames and made it sure they fit my face properly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing I know u can improve on - you ALL are just phenomenal in the way you greet and treat your patients Anna Stithem


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, all questions answered


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff! Dr Jeff Morrison ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and friendly staff! Dr Jeff Morrison is wonderful and answered concerns that I had about one eye.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I come there is because of dr J... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only reason I come there is because of dr Jeff. The office and optical staff need help with dealing with the public and billing


StarStarStarStarStar My comments —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate all your services. Dr Jeff is so informative n really cares about you!! I will continue coming for my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for a long time when I struggled with... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A patient for a long time when I struggled with pain I was seen immediately. Thanks to caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the time that Dr. Andrea ta... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always appreciate the time that Dr. Andrea takes with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Your providers are great - makes no difference ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your providers are great - makes no difference whom I see.... they are all terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional. excellent equip... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly and professional. excellent equipment and technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch. Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great bunch. Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had appointment later in the day and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband had appointment later in the day and Dr. Jeff was kind enough to work him in with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Colby Vision Source is a very friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Colby Vision Source is a very friendly and professional office. I feel like my eyes are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I absolutely love vision source. Ve... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My kids and I absolutely love vision source. Very friendly and sweet. Very helpful in finding the perfect fit for my kids glasses and mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors are friendly and professional. The exam process is very thorough and you know you're being taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was so polite, very helpful, and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Mom —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with how my son was taken care of. The care givers were friendly and very good with communicating all they were doing. The service was outstanding from the moment we walked in until the moment we walked with a new pair of glasses the very same day.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I got the medicine, one is for only 15 days. I'm sure I will have to refill it soon as I have trouble getting it in my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who helped me pick out new glasses was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The gal who helped me pick out new glasses was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. She looked at all the options to get my glasses at the best price.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

this was a great experience! Dr. Jordan explained everything to me better then i have ever had it explained to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Not much wait time, everyone works well togeth... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not much wait time, everyone works well together.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! I trust Jeff completely!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great!! I trust Jeff completely!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Jeff is awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great!! Jeff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Service is provided by Vision Source.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful Service is provided by Vision Source. Their service is professional, and first rate. Your eyes are special and they make your eyes their first priority,


StarStarStarStarStar Great place people afr very friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place people afr very friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr spends adequate time and explains everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming. People are very friendly and mo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love coming. People are very friendly and most helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by a friendly polite st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was treated very well by a friendly polite staff and Doctor who explained everything to me very clearly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional as well as helpful during my appointment. Everyone made be feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, appointm... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, appointment wait time minimal in reception area


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly from the moment we walked in. To... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly from the moment we walked in. Took time to explain to us. My husband had an appointment at same time. He doesn't respond to email so this response will be for both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. The staff is very po... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent in every aspect. The staff is very polite and courteous. My appointment time was right on time, not a minute early and not a minute late. I will always respect Dr. Wahlmeier and trust him with my vision. I have no complaints and I am sure I never will.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care. Lo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care. Love Dr Jeff. Just wish the glasses were more affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Vision Source of Colby! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience at this appointment as always. Dr. Morrison and his Staff always make sure that I have my eye needs met, and they always go the extra mile to ensure we are extremely satisfied with their services, even with my very special eyes' needs. Highly recommend them.