Vision Source of Burlington

Star Star Star Star Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was courteous and smiled. It is a happy place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Love to shop local if affordable and satisfying... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love to shop local if affordable and satisfying. My husband went to one in Denver and they ran him through like cattle. My eyes are important


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The optometrist took time to explain my eye condition and compared it to last year's exam. The technology in your office in my opinion is state-of-the-art. I purchased topline lenses, but listening to friends who purchased glasses elsewhere in my opinion you are way overpriced. You need to remember this is not Kansas City or Denver and you are not a prestigious store in Cherry Creek shopping center, but eastern Colorado. I realize I ordered expensive lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a emergency and needed to be worked in,, they saw me at 8;20 and had just opened at 8;00 with out there help I would of had a very bad day..


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and everyone very courte —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good and everyone very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and professional. They explained things well and were prompt on my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough!! Love them.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough!! Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were so professional and I greatl... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The employees were so professional and I greatly appreciate everything that they did. They were kind, and had no problem answering questions that I had and I thank them for that


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I like the equipment used and the doctor and staff were competent. They all spoke so quickly and softly which is understandable because they must have done this for a while. It is just that some of us hear a little slower and louder/enunciating is desirable. The thing that bothered me the most is that I received a call from Colby (Wed) telling me to come there for a fitting. Then when I called Burlington office later on Friday and left a message to return my call as Colby thought the lenses were going out on Thursday. Even though I told the person who I was and what I was asking for, the Burlington caller left a message that I could come in any time to get the lenses installed in my frames. No appt necessary. So I go on Friday as nothing was said that they weren't there. I get over there after a 50 mile trip one way and find out that the lenses were not in yet but she would call when they were. So I made a 100 mile trip for nothing. I am on SS so I do not have money to burn nor time to waste. That is the reason for the "average" rating. I do like the glasses which were installed on Monday, by the way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very friendly and knowledgeable staff.