Vision Source Innovative Eyecare-

Dr. Douglas Morrow

Star Star Star Star Star 255 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I am a Deaf man. I know signing and read lips. Staff and eye doctor was excellent to me. i feel very comfortable with Vision Source Innovative Eyecare. Thank you for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a virus infection in my eye. Dr. McClure ... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a virus infection in my eye. Dr. McClure Gave me drops and it feels much better. Always get good service from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful, explained everything ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional, helpful, explained everything very well and was able to understand everything. Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment....very professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Appointment....very professional. Felt like I was a VIP patient. All the information was presented clearly and I felt like a family member.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best for eye care and customer car... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are the best for eye care and customer care. You are family when you show up.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mcclure. She is so fun and personab... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Mcclure. She is so fun and personable :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional, personalized service here. Great turnaround on getting new glasses in.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for many years an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has been going here for many years and have always had a great experience. Would recommend them !


StarStarStarStarStar Too many texts for the apt date and time!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Too many texts for the apt date and time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice. Great exam. Took the ti... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and nice. Great exam. Took the time to listen to me and my concerns. Definitely recommend this office for all your eye exams and issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great and I will continue my eye care there.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and timely —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional and timely


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Morrow is thorough, knowledgeable, and patient friendly. My last visit the wait time was extended a little but usually this is not the case. Either way, I know he does a great job caring for his patients therefore, the extra wait time was not an issue. The office environment is comfortable as well. I enjoy my yearly check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Frame Prices —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your pricing on frames are out of this world . I found my frames on Zenniopitical.com a fraction of the price... can you tell me why you charged me $415.00 and I found my frames for $39.95 on this web site... I am not questioning the lenses but the Frame pricing.. The name of my frames are Silouette


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctor I see. She is easy to talk to... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the doctor I see. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. In the eye glass selection department in the past I have felt pressured to buy a certain pair of glasses. This time I did not feel that way and feel confident that I selected a pair of glasses I will enjoy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice and respectful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was nice and respectful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When I go to Vision Quest, Dr. Morrow explains everything to me. So I leave being assured my eyes are fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Morrow always makes sure all tests are performed for both my eye and health care. Both the doctor and staff are excellent in answering questions and are very helpful and friendly. Dr. McClure saw me on an emergency basis when I scratched my eye - she is great!! Again, very helpful, friendly and calm in explaining the problem (wasn't as bad as I though). I would recommend this office to all my friends & acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of use. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This questionaire is very well set up. Very easy to indicate my experience at the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was very professional and fast.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was very professional and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and prompt upon arrival. Would a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient and prompt upon arrival. Would absolutely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Its the best eye care I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Its the best eye care I've lever had


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are very friendlt, helpful, and informative... They also, try to help you get the best with what your insurance provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy, friendly, and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always happy, friendly, and helpful! Even on a Saturday as the last appointment and probably eager to leave, no one showed any signs of rushing at all! Best eye clinic I've ever gone to! I was so rudely mistreated at my last eye doctor in Auburn and here is 100% opposite. Every single person I see there is beyond nice and respectful. I feel so welcomed there. It is very refreshing to know there are businesses like this that still exist that focus on treating their customers with such kindness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, knowledgeable, staff..very thorough e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable, staff..very thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McClure is very gentle pulling my wild eyela... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr McClure is very gentle pulling my wild eyelashes that I can no longer see to pull myself. The staff is always smiling and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best of care and consideration ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received the best of care and consideration in helping me with my eye problem. Thank you. Rita Collins


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Lately, we always have some type of issue and n... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lately, we always have some type of issue and no ownership by Vision Source whether it is double billing, leaving it up to the patient to call and get authorization from insurance, etc. We switch to Auburn hoping the experience would be different at the main office versus Garrett but it was not the case.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last appointments —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an 11:00 appt., and my husband had an 11:15 appt. My husband was called back at 12:00, and I was called back at 12:10........


StarStarStarStarStar Less than happy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The initial exam was great. Very professional. Purchasing glasses was completely the opposite. They misquoted the cost of my glasses. Kept telling me I’d save more money if I’d I this or that. They gave me a price of over $900 for two pair. When I balked at the price, they found they had made a $150.00 mistake, so it went down to &750.00. I was happier with that. The next day I got a call telling the me they had undercharged me by $170.00 an would not order the glasses unless I paid it. The same thing happened to me 3 years ago, the last time I was there. They wanted more money when I came to get the glasses and I told them that was their mistake and they had to eat it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was treated very nice. Exam very complete —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was treated very nice. Exam very complete


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. They are very attentive and will ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great. They are very attentive and will willingly explain how machines and tests work and why they are performing them


StarStarStarStarStar I had a painful, swollen eye, and Vision Source... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a painful, swollen eye, and Vision Source was able to fit me in the same day! Everyone was very professional & I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly staf... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I can't SEE any reason to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Added Expense on limited budget —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I declined the one test because it was 25-30 dollars, but got charged for it anyway. The idea was to save money with a very limited budget :(


StarStarStarStarStar love the building and people —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

love the building and people


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, NcCkure and Alicia gave me excellent and frien —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr, NcCkure and Alicia gave ne excellent and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service from Vision Source... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and timely service from Vision Source. This was my first visit there and I definitely plan to return. Staff is genuinely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The professionalism with which I was treated was exceptional,


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly service!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very long wait time b4 appt. Some staff like Pe... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very long wait time b4 appt. Some staff like Penny and Rebecca along with front desk are great. Another is very disengaged.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring staff and doctors. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly caring staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor who has it all —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Morrow is very understanding, attentive, knowledgeable and reassuring. Does not come across as in a hurry.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the eye dr in 6 years. I was ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I haven't been to the eye dr in 6 years. I was treated with great respect and in a timely manor and picked out the glasses that I liked the best as 2 girls sat with me helping me pick out which ones I liked


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great staff. Very knowledgeable w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Consistently great staff. Very knowledgeable with insurance and managed care. I always appreciate Dr. Morrow's insight and opinions as well...he is consistently on top of his game and the latest technology in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office personnel was courteous and very helpful. Exam was done in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Morrow and his staff is friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr Morrow and his staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Having scratched my eye, I called on an emergency basis. My regular doctor's schedule was full; the office got me in with the other doctor within the next hour. I was happy, not only with the quick response, but also very happy with this doctor. So, having seen both doctors in the office, I say you can't go wrong with either and the staff is very pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frame selection  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really appreciated Jodi in optical. She allowed patient to look around at glasses and participate in selecting frame.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish the doctor would have explained why my 3... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I wish the doctor would have explained why my 3 year old daughter needed glasses, but in her defense i didn't ask either. I did call back and the technician was good with calling me back and answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been a part of Dr. Morrow's practice for the 27 years I've been in Dekalb County. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always very pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Dr. Reidhaar was exceptional!!! She addressed all my concerns efficiantly and with empathy. Dr. Reidhaar relayed my requests to the staff and they in turn assisted me with utmost professionalism in my final decisions for my purchases. I highly recommend the team at Vision Source. I will be returning for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Everyone was extremely helpful, an... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Visit. Everyone was extremely helpful, and best of all they knew what they were talking about. Excellent service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star On more than one occasion errors have been made... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On more than one occasion errors have been made. For example on my last visit i got s new subscription and was told to try it for avwhile before ordering a yearly supply if contacts. Despite this, my contacts arrived 2 days later without my having given the ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and extreme... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is very nice and extremely helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and quick service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly, and quick service


StarStarStarStarStar very polite and takes the time to talk to you i... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very polite and takes the time to talk to you if you have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the best eye care in Northeast ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Without a doubt the best eye care in Northeast Indiana


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, explain very well —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional, prompt, explain very well


StarStarStarStarStar Why go elsewhere? —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Been going here for years. I have always received knowledgeable care and treatment here, and everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar i would never go to any one but Dr. Morrow!!! H... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i would never go to any one but Dr. Morrow!!! He and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Office has great staff  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like flexibility and professionalism of office to reschedule appointment to coincide with personal request. I know this can’t always be accommodated and every effort is made and was successful for my last appointment. I appreciate all the efforts made.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, helpful and professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. They found a serious issue my previous eye Doctor had apparently missed.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the team at Vision Source to be professi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I find the team at Vision Source to be professional, friendly and thorough to meet my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always had a pleasant experience when I go I for my annual exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly, helpful, an... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Morrow is simply the best! He is very knowledgeable, will explain and answer your questions, and provides excellent care for his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for sure. Professional for sure. Explain... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 star for sure. Professional for sure. Explain things so this old man can understand, for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating for sure. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

five star rating for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care and complete t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for the excellent care and complete testing on health issues other eye issues. M.E. Taylor


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am not sure what you mean by supporting your ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am not sure what you mean by supporting your "on-line presence".


StarStarStarStarNo Star very pleased with the quality of eyeglasses and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very pleased with the quality of eyeglasses and the vast information of the staf


StarStarStarStarStar It's always pleasant coming to your office. Ev... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always pleasant coming to your office. Everyone is friendly and helpful and Dr. Morrow keeps me updated on the condition of my eyes, which is important to me. Thanks to all on staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr McClure has helped me tremendously in fitting contacts and she has genuine caring for helping with my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, very positive and helpful!... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was great, very positive and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable doctor, always ref... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, knowledgeable doctor, always refers to other skilled providers when necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Megan McClure was very instrumental in helpi... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Megan McClure was very instrumental in helping correct my issues I was having in regards to seeing at night while driving.


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at how quickly I was able to be se... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was amazed at how quickly I was able to be seen and very pleased at the friendly and courteous doctor and staff. Overall, it has been an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient staff and Doctor. —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always efficient staff and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, explains what is happening, gives results and cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service & Excellent Vision —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly from beginning to end. My vision prescription is perfect and I can see better now even though I’m in my 40s. Great medical care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow always is very pleasant, professional and thorough in his exams. His staff is courteous and very well trained. I have always been satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute trust in the expertice, experie... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have absolute trust in the expertise, experience and dependability of Dr. Morrow. Your eyes are very important and should not be trusted to a chain store or unknown "fly by night" facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrow was great as well as his staff. They... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Morrow was great as well as his staff. They made me feel comfortable and help me get all that i needed and a great deal as well.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice it was clean nice selection... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very nice it was clean nice selection of glasses


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Service and communication was inconsistent betw... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service and communication was inconsistent between offices. My entire family was seen and not one of them would like to return.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In addition to being very friendly, the entire staff was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would definitely recommend the eye doctors bu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would definitely recommend the eye doctors but would not recommend purchased glasses. Your staff in this area are not friendly and are very hard to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. Everyone was very pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was great. Everyone was very professional and efficient. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and in a way I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, timely and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is professional, timely and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Diagnostic Equip, Current Fashion Frames —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Latest diagnostic equipment in a professional and friendly atmosphere. Current fashion frames and technology. I would highly recommend Dr. Morrow and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, staff was very helpful and felt my eye exam was thorough, Dr Marrow explained every thing well


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the entire crew at Dr. Morro... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We absolutely love the entire crew at Dr. Morrows office. My son is 7 and super shy. They brought him right out of his shell. By the end of the apt he was having a blast and was in love with these ladies. Then we got too pick out the glasses. That little lady put on quite the fashion show with his options and again he was having a blast and in love with this lady. Everyone is super friendly. The entire apt took less than an hour. FULL exam! It was a fantastic visit. I would most certainly recommend Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very friendly and courteous. I ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the staff is very friendly and courteous. I have much trust and respect for Dr. McClure. I am so glad that Chittick's in Danville Il suggested Vision Source when I called and asked their advice. I had been in Danville 22 years and trusted Chittick's judgment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice I've visited —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow and his staff are fantastic! Friendly, welcoming faces as you enter greet you with smiles. The care throughout your visit is wonderful. They make sure all questions are answered and ensure your eye health is evaluated from all angles.


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a problem and you worked me in th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called with a problem and you worked me in the same day. The exam was amazingly thorough and my issues were addressed in such a way to give me a full understanding of what is happening. Thank you so much. Xen.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad Dr. Morrow has added Care Source to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so glad Dr. Morrow has added Care Source to his list of insurances! With all he has walked me through with my eyes, and the condition with which I am dealing, I do not wish to change doctors. Last year I just paid full price for everything so I did not need to change doctors. Thank you for adding my insurance so Doug can be on my provider list!


StarStarStarStarStar What an AMAZING eye clinic!! I was welcomed wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What an AMAZING eye clinic!! I was welcomed with smiles, respect, and total warmth, not just by the receptionists, but the nurses and my doctor as well. I had a HORRIBLE experience at the Auburn Midwest Eye Consultants, so I went searching for another clinic close to home. Found Vision Source and even just calling to make the appointment I felt like this was going to be a way better choice. When I arrived I was overwhelmed with their wonderful hospitable attitudes and environment. I've already told my family and friends of the wonderful experience I had and am actually looking forward to come back next year. Thank you Vision Source for over exceeding my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased for the professionally care gi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very pleased for the professionally care given. A very complete exam is given each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very friendly, proffesional and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office was very friendly, proffesional and very peaceful and calming, and they were very informative...thank you very much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Besides getting way too many reminders of my appointment my experience was excellent and have been a patient for numerous years and will continue to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thoroughly done! Dr. took his ti... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exam was very thoroughly done! Dr. took his time and didn't rush.


StarStarStarStarStar First time i was ever there. Great people and t... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time i was ever there. Great people and the doctor was very good at explaining everything.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would recommend someone to your office that n... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend someone to your office that needs care further than a regular eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow and his staff are always friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff that compliments D... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, professional staff that compliments Dr Morrow's professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as good as anyone could want.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was as good as anyone could want.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and very friendly


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had many emails and phone calls to remind me ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had many emails and phone calls to remind me of my appointment. It was not until the last email, that I noticed that the TIME of the appointment had been changed from 11:30 am to 2:15 pm. I do not believe it was mentioned that the time had been changed. The appointment was well handled - did not get to read 1 page of the book I had brought for the "wait time"! The tests were given quickly and I did not have to wait very long for Dr. Morrow to come to the room.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me great. I felt at ease throu... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone treated me great. I felt at ease through all the test, and explanations of my results.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Emergency Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I suddenly had an eye issue, called Dr. Morrow's office, and was seen within an hour. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my complete visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my complete visit


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and curteous staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and curteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good for your eyes they sure are better


StarStarStarStarStar Was moved through the system very quickly. Didn... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was moved through the system very quickly. Didn't have time to fill out the new patient paperwork because I was moved from one phase to the next with very little waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrow is very thorough, cares about his pa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Morrow is very thorough, cares about his patients and takes time to explain what he finds through his examinations.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic people abound in this office! Kudos to Dr. Morrow, Rachel, Rebecca and all of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful & there we no long de... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very helpful & there we no long delays.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls (technicians) are real sweethearts. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The girls (technicians) are real sweethearts.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online service to receive info... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate the online service to receive information & reminders for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prices a little high for the 3 procedures I had... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prices a little high for the 3 procedures I had done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service w/ trusted and experienced personel —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

New and modern facility, warm atmosphere. Instilling confidence in the patient and adding value to the service.


StarStarStarStarStar You could not ask for better caring and courteo... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You could not ask for better caring and courteous staff


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My last appointment with Dr. Morrow when I need... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My last appointment with Dr. Morrow when I needed help with my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness shown and thoroughness of the exam... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The kindness shown and thoroughness of the exam couldn't have been better. My husband has Alzheimers and a challenging task was completed with seeming ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The Optical department spent a lot of time with... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Optical department spent a lot of time with my daughter to find the perfect match for glasses that fit my budget and insurance allowance and also her tastes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so very friendly and courteous !


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful group. I appreci... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and helpful group. I appreciate the friendly attitude with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not trust my eyes to any one else. Dr.mor... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would not trust my eyes to any one else. Dr.morrow is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar No Boilermaker Posters in sight for eye tests —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No Boilermaker Posters in sight for eye tests


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.s were SO HELPFUL, kind, and k... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr.s were SO HELPFUL, kind, and knowledgeable. I've already told people about how wonderful you are. This is the best eye doctor in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff is nice. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Staff is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrow and his office do an amazing job.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow and his office do an amazing job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff at Dr. Morrow's office is friendly and very helpful. The wait time for my appointment was perhaps 10 minutes and the appointment was completed in less than an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar they are very good about call to make sure of y... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

they are very good about call to make sure of your appointment day & time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrow has been my eye doctor for many year... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Morrow has been my eye doctor for many years. He has always taken great care to make sure my prescription was accurate. He has invested into the latest technology available to make sure he has all the information to assess my eye health. His staff is very personable and efficient - I feel welcome from the time I walk into the office until I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assistance —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office has responded quickly and professionally to extra needs I've needed for my eyes in recent weeks and now I'm seeing 20/20 again! Thank you to Drs. Morrow and McClure and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar When, as a patient my experience in your office... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When, as a patient my experience in your office has been unbeatable for over thirty five years. Thanks for the excellent care for all of my family. Tom Shawver


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a bad experience here. I love all ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never have a bad experience here. I love all these girls and the Drs.


StarStarStarStarStar The People are very nice there.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The People are very nice there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and though. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and though.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was professional and helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in quickly for eye problems and very th... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Worked me in quickly for eye problems and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel welcome —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are very personable and efficient. They are also informative and helpful. You are greeted when you walk in the door and made to feel welcome. I understood, myself, what each test evaluates related to one's vision. They provided financial information relating to what insurance would cover or not and which was appeciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Our choice for excellent eye care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow has been our optometrist for 10 years and we appreciate his caring, professional service. Everyone on staff is friendly, courteous and competent in their role. All have been important in meeting our eye-care needs. We highly recommend Vision Source and their Innovative Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful and willing... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful and willing to schedule appointments that meet you needs.


StarStarStarStarStar worry free —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

when worrying about my eye care, i find that i have most confidence in the treatment and care i received and would recommend this business to all my friends and family. i am so thankful i found them, the doctors and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Source Experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a wonderful experience at Vision Source, because everyone is so friendly, kind and caring. You are also professional & I like when you explain what the testing is for & the results of the pictures of the eyes & there health.


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! You can trust them completely... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They're the best! You can trust them completely.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can always trust that Dr. Morrow will know and address my eye problems promptly and professionally. I trust his decisions completely. He has a well informed and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrow was very thorough in examining my eyes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow was very thorough in examining my eyes yesterday. He and his assistants are always very professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and professional staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough eye exam and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming here for roughly 17 years. We absolutely love the care and service we re... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has been coming here for roughly 17 years. We absolutely love the care and service we receive from Dr Morrow and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the time the doctor has taken to work with my issue.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate the time the doctor has taken to work with my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Morrow for a number of years He is the best eye doctor I have ever had, and I... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been with Dr. Morrow for a number of years He is the best eye doctor I have ever had, and I have had many over the years. He has no problem sending you to a specialist if needed and we have always been very happy with whom ever he recomemded


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Very clean building as well.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff! Very clean building as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and selection!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and selection!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt rushed... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I met with Dr. Reedhar (sp?). When I initially called, they just put me in for an appointment. Did not ask me any questions as to why I was seeing the Dr. I felt rushed during my exam. Then I felt pushed out the door to "go pick out your glasses"...but I wanted contacts the whole time, no one ever even asked. SO then, she had to do the contact exam...which was extremely rushed. Turns out, I only needed one contact for the left eye...so she had me take a sample contact that was too small. for my eyeball. It fell out of my eye and was gone 3 days later. I went back for my check-up...had to switch prescription/brands. Now it is good. However, I had to call and ask if my contacts were the kind that you take out at night or leave in...no one ever told me about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff that were amazing with my litle one.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff that were amazing with my litle one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marrow and his staff were once again awesome!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Marrow and his staff were once again awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Prompt, courteous and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Prompt, courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Due to some recent medical changes, additional unscheduled testing was needed. Dr. Morrow fitted i... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Due to some recent medical changes, additional unscheduled testing was needed. Dr. Morrow fitted in the tests at this visit rather than having me schedule a second appointment. I really appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This last visit was a final check after having lazer surgery a week before. I was appreciative of the fact that I was also able to select new frames even though this time was not expected to be part of my surgery check..


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my recent visit.... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my recent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Morrow. He has a wonderful caring staff. Urgent appo... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Morrow. He has a wonderful caring staff. Urgent appointments are scheduled the same day. I have had a few urgent appointments myself and never had a problem getting in to see Dr. Morrow on the same day. I really appreciate Dr. Morrow and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff gives a very thorough and exellent service and exam.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the staff gives a very thorough and exellent service and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Top professional expertise. Caring and personal service. Support staff polite, friendly and knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top professional expertise. Caring and personal service. Support staff polite, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a present experience when I'm here.... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a present experience when I'm here.


StarStarStarStarStar She LOVED her doctor. AWESOME place. One of the receptionist were rude though. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

She LOVED her doctor. AWESOME place. One of the receptionist were rude though.


StarStarStarStarStar Susie Jones —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient since 1994 when I moved to Indiana from the South. I have had the best experiences at Vision Source and have been completely happy with the after-care following recent. cataract surgery. I appreciate the professionalism of all the staff and the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely wonderful. I rushed my daughter to Urgent Care because she woke up screaming in pain because her eyes hurt. Urgent care called to consult with Dr. McClure because they thought it was scratches on her corneas. They had them send my daughter over right away and found that it was a bacterial infection. They immediately got her treatment and the doctor even called that evening to check on my daughter. We're so greatful for everyone there, they're all so friendly and genuinely cared about my daughter!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly Visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit after cataract surgery one year ago. Everything looks good, no changes.


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting before seeing anyone has continued to get longer —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The waiting before seeing anyone has continued to get longer. When I am seen in Garrett there is barely a wait time. In Auburn, the wait time is 30 minutes or longer.


StarStarStarStarStar Provide a more confidential place to discuss charges at check out —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Provide a more confidential place to discuss charges at check out. Staff at front desk over baring and short with me when I questioned amt. due for services.


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses were not right....had to reorder...I miss Dr. Frye —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glasses were not right....had to reorder...I miss Dr. Frye


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wait was minimal. Staff friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be helpful if the medical assistance explained what they were doing and why each step of... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It would be helpful if the medical assistance explained what they were doing and why each step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Al & I always have felt our exams are well done, things are explained clearly to us, the staff is... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Al & I always have felt our exams are well done, things are explained clearly to us, the staff is courteous and friendly, and we're glad we were referred to you when we moved to Angola back in 2007, and now we're in Fort Wayne, just a short drive away. Thanks for your excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar I did not like not knowing up front about a procedure that my insurance did not cover —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I did not like not knowing up front about a procedure that my insurance did not cover. I would have liked to have that be optional.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment on 2-27-16 —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly staff. The doctor explained eye image to me explaining I could have high blood pressure due to veins in eyes being wavy. No other doctor office had that Daytona eye image machine to show me image inside my eye and Retina was a little enlarge. The doctor explained things very well and will follow up with family doctor getting blood pressure checked every few months.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. That's why I would never go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything is great. That's why I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the service was excellent. Maybe explain the different tests a little more as your doing them.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant.. It was refreshing to hear laughter and staff enjoying there work. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant.. It was refreshing to hear laughter and staff enjoying there work.


StarStarStarStarStar I also spent time with the optician —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I also spent time with the optician. She adjusted my glass frames and answered the many questions I had. I appreciated the time she took to look up information about frames on the Internet


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous staff & thorough testing by proficient staff & thorough exam by Doctor with explanations, advice/recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was great. Friendly people and atmosphere made you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed that I was charged $100 this time when I have paid $25 in the past for a test not... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Disappointed that I was charged $100 this time when I have paid $25 in the past for a test not covered by insurance. Called the next day to find out why. Was told it would be reviewed with the doctor and would get back with me Monday if not the same day. Still waiting for that call,


StarStarStarStarStar Penny and Rebecca are darn good! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Penny and Rebecca are darn good!


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go to anyone else. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would never go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I was handled very courteously and with great care. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was handled very courteously and with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Thank you.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and courteous. Thank you....


StarStarStarStarStar No comments at this time. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No comments at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office environment seems better than I remembered from years past. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think your office environment seems better than I remembered from years past. Dr.Morrow has always been great. I also think my insurance has improved. Thank You and have a great Holliday experiance!


StarStarStarStarStar This wasnt this visit but earlier this summer I called about some glasses that I stepped on and... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This wasnt this visit but earlier this summer I called about some glasses that I stepped on and asked if there was any warranty I was told to come in and they would check. I did come in and the told me I had no coverage, I asked if they could have found that out and told me that over the phone, they said yes they could. I wish they would have as it ended up being a wasted trip.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time this visit was longer than usual, but Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wait time this visit was longer than usual, but Dr. Morrow spent appropriate time with me and I didn't feel rushed, so that's ok. Lucy spent extra time with me explaining my cost options for different contacts and how much my OOP would be. When I went to check-out, there seemed to be confusion about my costs. I ended up overpaying $40 (insurance covered $200, but receptionist only entered $160...?) so I had to go back in and get that straightened out. Staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth, uneventful visit. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very smooth, uneventful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All good —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Both Dr. Frye and Penny are so kind and engaging that I always feel I'm visiting a friend rather than going to a doctor's appointment. Always efficient and professional. I am extremely happy with both of them for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar prices for lenses and frames seem to be high compared to competition —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

prices for lenses and frames seem to be high compared to competition


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Change anything my visit was good dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Don't Change anything my visit was good dr.Michelle was very nice and professional thank u very much for . Seeing me on short notice n being nice


StarStarStarStarStar Did not receive an email reply to appointment scheduling dates; I need replies when I try to... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Did not receive an email reply to appointment scheduling dates; I need replies when I try to schedule on-line.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the staff and professionals at Dr. Morrow's office are top notch, very efficient, courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar every thing was good from what I see nothing to change —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

every thing was good from what I see nothing to change


StarStarStarStarStar Waited  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Waited for a while in waiting area , then waited a while in exam room, spent 5 minutes with dr(which was an acceptable time for the checks that were provided) but did not dialate my pupils even though my chart said they were)...?


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people who work for Dr. Morrow. They are always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the people who work for Dr. Morrow. They are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patients to see Dr. Frye —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time patients to see Dr. Frye. What a wonderful experience! The staff was absolutely fantastic and Dr. Frye was a pleasure to meet and work with. Can't say enough good things about our visit and the options we had in eyewear. Only sorry we didn't decide to switch to Vision Source sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Place —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful place full of friendly employees! Both locations are wonderful! Michelle is beyond the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot remember her name but the woman that walked around to the different rooms with me and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I cannot remember her name but the woman that walked around to the different rooms with me and what not was extremely nice. I enjoyed her kindness and sense of humor. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar When I left the office and walked out into the sun, I was blinded —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

When I left the office and walked out into the sun, I was blinded. Maybe this was due to the drops put into eyes, not sure. Felt very unsure and had to inch my way to car. Fortunately, I was able to feel, with my foot, the drop off from sidewalk to driveway. This is not a complaint. I managed just fine and my dr visit was very good. Just wanted to inform you of the difficulty I experienced in leaving the bldg.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been with Dr. Michelle Frye for the last 10 years all 3 of my kids and my self see her. She is an amazing doctor and the staff at both offices are fabulous. There is hardly ever a wait and they are all wonderful with kids of any age. My three have been going since each were 2 years of age. I always recommend them to everyone I can. Thank you so much for the great care and for more years to come. 😃Michelle


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow has been our friend and doctor for many years, and our whole family is extremely happy with the outstanding care and attention we always receive! We don't want anything to change...we love him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My only recommendation is to remind us to have someone come with us to drive us home —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My only recommendation is to remind us to have someone come with us to drive us home. I had a lot of eye drops and even with sun glasses I could hardly see. My eyes were still dilated until the next day making it difficult to be outside. My other comment is to say you have a great staff. Very Professional and helpful. Especially LUCY. She is very good at her job and helpful as well as professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy was very patient and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lucy was very patient and helpful. Dr.Morrow is always very professional and is tenacious at helping to get me fitted for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Morrow fixed me right up and never once told me I was an idiot for welding without eye protection


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionals with Heart —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

You all are so understanding and took good care of me. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't happy with completely filling out all new paperwork —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wasn't happy with completely filling out all new paperwork. Presenting my information to me and asking if anything has changed since my last visit would be better as none of personal information had changed..


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Penny Frost is outstanding during the eye testing. Dr. Morrow is very easy to talk to and makes a patient feel very comfortable in asking question. The service I receive is always first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar The technician and doctor both apologized for running late, and I was pleased that my appointment... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The technician and doctor both apologized for running late, and I was pleased that my appointment went very quickly. The optical girls were very sweet with helping me choose new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very informative, professional and personable at the same time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, very informative, professional and personable at the same time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant visit.. TY ! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant visit.. TY !


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Great customer service! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always a good experience. Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar He told me I was somewhat nearsighted Is there a contact lens for just one eye that would take... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

He told me I was somewhat nearsighted Is there a contact lens for just one eye that would take care of that?


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient and informed visit.thank-you..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!!! Would not changeanything —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great Job!!!! Would not change anything. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Premier service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great all-around visit!...and all were so professional . Thank you for taking such good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar The wait for the Doctor after the tech was done with me was a little long, 30 minutes. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait for the Doctor after the tech was done with me was a little long, 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the clinic was very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thought the clinic was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the doctor explained everything he was doing. Great job. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and the doctor explained everything he was doing. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Get rid of the TV or at least the soaps —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Get rid of the TV or at least the soaps. Totally not appropriate for children to watch and I didn't appreciate it either. I felt as though the person helping me was rushed due to the busyness of the office. I am a little concerned as I feel Dr. Morrow is seeing less of his patients allowing his staff to complete more of the exam. I don't care for this.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was changed from August 4th to August 5th and then changed from 1:15 PM to 12:15 PM —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was changed from August 4th to August 5th and then changed from 1:15 PM to 12:15 PM. I did not get in until almost 1:00 PM. I probably should have kept my 1:15 appointment and gotten finished at the same time (2:00 PM)


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nicer if it all weren't so expensive. Even with Medicare glasses were over $400 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It would be nicer if it all weren't so expensive. Even with Medicare glasses were over $400. That's a chunk of cash


StarStarStarStarStar This was very important to me asI was flying out of town later that day. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was very important to me asI was flying out of town later that day. Dr.Morrow worked me in (even without an appointment) and took care of my problem.Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and Community Advocate —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Morrow has always been very professional and exceptional in the services he provides. I have been seeing him for over 30 years and drive over 1.5 hours to see him each year. Thank you Dr. Morrow for all you do in your profession and in the community.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morrow always takes the time to answer questions and explain things so you understand.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Morrow always takes the time to answer questions and explain things so you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar We were pleased with everything! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were pleased with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar EVerything was fine about my visit and the professionalism and courtesy of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EVerything was fine about my visit and the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. However, after one day, I would say that my prescription is not correct. I am trying to give these lenses a fair chance, but the sharpness is not acceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff; very professional; nice clean office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very friendly staff; very professional; nice clean office


StarStarStarStarStar While I was with David waiting for his appointment, I went over to the glasses area, wanted my... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

While I was with David waiting for his appointment, I went over to the glasses area, wanted my glasses cleaned, adjusted. When I walked over there, two tech's were helping one lady with picking her glasses. I stood there watching, neither came over, nor asked me iff I needed help. One tech was assisting a couple with their needs, she did say; can I help you? I said; when it's convenient for you. I mentioned to her that it doesn't take two tech's to help someone to pick glasses, she just smiled and sort of agreed. One tech was already helping the lady already, she asked the other to help. Maybe the one tech was in training?


StarStarStarStarStar My Opinion —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Definitely a 5-Star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Frye and the staff. They are very thorough and professional and very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Frye and the staff. They are very thorough and professional and very friendly. Most of the time, I don't have to wait more than 15" before being seen. I am very pleased with going to vision source there in Auburn.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great -well done —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great -well done


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Much improved from first appointment this year.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well-thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went well-thanks