Vision Source - Greenway Galleria

Dr. Mary Shatleh, Dr. David Jacobson, Dr. Moes Nasser

Star Star Star Star Star 42 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Mary was great to work with. The office staff was also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Maintained professionalism... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant staff. Maintained professionalism and accommodating to customer's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING Vision service. Dr. Jacobson is ex... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

OUTSTANDING Vision service. Dr. Jacobson is excellent, very thorough. The entire staff is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to see!  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very accommodating and friendly staff; Dr. Shatleh was so very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacobson is wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Jacobson is A wonderful doctor. He took the time to explain to me everything else going on and the best options for me to move forward. I particularly like that they have this advanced equipment to take a look at the health of your eye. I highly recommend you see Dr. Jacobson.


Reply

Thank you for your kind comments, have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Feeling much better with... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice experience. Feeling much better within a day of the visit. The doc also recommended generic options to make sure that it is affordable.


Reply

We are glad you are feeling well now and that you enjoyed your experience. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I go, the service is excellent. The ladies in the front are so nice, kind, and friendly. The Dr. Is always nice and informative. He takes the time to explain everything.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Johnson, it was a pleasure to have you as a customer! Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Easy, timely and comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy, timely and comfortable.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback Mr. Van Til, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as a customer I felt wel... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service as a customer I felt welcomed!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Browne! We are glad to have you as a customer!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Be upfront on costs.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

When I made the appt I asked the cost of the exam and was told a set amount. While at the office, an assistant checked my vision and then told me she was going to use a camera to take retina photos. She said it was a new device. I met with Dr and exam was courteous and professional. Very thorough. When I checked out, I was surprised to find out the retina photos were an additional and costly expense in addition to the eye exam. I was not happy and it was this that made me decide not to purchase glasses here. All other parts of the encounter where a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shatleh was phenomenol with my toddler! I w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Shatleh was phenomenol with my toddler! I was so nervous about him getting his eyes dilated but she made the process so smooth and simple! She kept him occupied and distracted and got everything done! He even woke up today asking for Dr.Statleh! Thank you for being so awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment, Fantastic service, Highly... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Same day appointment, Fantastic service, Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Greenway Galleria vision Source mad... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Greenway Galleria vision Source made me feel welcomed. They were pleasant professional and efficient. I was educated through the process of how much our eyes can tell us about our health.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like my family there  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It’s like my family there


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service keep it up GOD bless you all ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent service keep it up GOD bless you all


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and fast and Evelyn was danta... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was great and fast and Evelyn was fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and Evelyn was awesome. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was great and Evelyn was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyln was awesome and her service was fantasti... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eveyln was awesome and her service was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with staff was pleasant. The doct... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience with staff was pleasant. The doctor aswered all my questions in a way I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family from everyone at this... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was treated like family from everyone at this location. They were speedy, friendly, and I had a lot of fun trying on frames. I felt very comfortable with the order I placed and can't wait to wear them!


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! Fast AND thurough!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best care ever! Fast AND thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !!! —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy in and out —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jacobson is the best! He's always pleasant...ALWAYS. The office staff is ultra helpful and you can get appointments with no problems. Great selections of glasses and it's clean.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here & I was very satis... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit here & I was very satisfied with the service, friendliness & knowledge. I will definitely make this my yearly visit with Dr. Jacobson.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff were courteous and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Patient Experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nasser and his team consistently ensure an exceptional patient experience from the time you walk through the door. I especially appreciate Dr. Nasser staying abreast of new technology and procedures and incorporating it into the care of the patient as needed. In addition, once the exam was completed, to my surprise Evelyn had already pre-selected a variety of frames for me. All of which were excellent choices and I did choose from it. Thanks a bunch Evelyn! You saved me a great deal of time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visioin Center I have been to —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I called to make an appointment, the lady at the front counter was very nice. I explained to her that I had a tight schedule and would like the next available appointment. She was able to schedule me that same afternoon. Due to some unexpected events, I had to complete a school assignment in their office and submit it before seeing the Optometrist. Everyone was very patient with me. The Optometrist was extremely welcoming and had a great attitude. She advised that I not wear my contacts for a few days due to some eye irritation from my contacts. I don't own a pair a glasses and had to be out of there within an hour, so they were able to make me a pair of glasses within 30 min. I love my new glasses! I would definitely recommend this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobson was great at answering all of my q... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jacobson was great at answering all of my questions and explaining the examination as it proceeded.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I followed the online recommendati... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so glad I followed the online recommendations ... Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. I've never tried contact lenses before and the service I've received trying different types of lenses has been superb! I would highly recommend this Vision Source location.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire business was knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the entire business was knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me understand what my insurance coverage was, i had a very thorough eye exam and solutions to several eye problems. Once i had finished, the staff had picked out frames that they thought i would look good in and their latest models. Overall it was a very good experience and i will go there for all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from start to finish and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service from start to finish and great prices.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never had a bad experience at Vision Source Greenway Galleria. Every employee knows their stuff. Not only are they are friendly and extremely helpful, they are also very patient. Vision Source Greenway Galleria has many options when it comes to eyewear. Instead of rushing me, they help me find the perfect pair for my face and my budget! I've always left feeling like I made the right choice - I'm educated on the health of my eyes and get to wear trendy frames that make me feel current and sophisticated.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very accommodating and prof... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always very accommodating and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feel like there should have been more done. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Feel like there should have been more done. I am still in pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye damage head trauma. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Experienced head trauma early last week, and later in the week began to see minute fk\lashes of light. I remembered Dr. Jacobson telling ne years ago that flashing lights indicate a detached retina. When I called to see if Dr. Jacobson could see me one week after the incident, he was not working that day, but the receptionist said it was maanditory that I come in immediately to get checked out by one of Dr. Jacobson's associates. The retina scan looked very scary, and the associate imediately begaan making calls to find an immediately available surgeon. I was referred to a surgeon in Bellaire, who eventually determined my retina had two blood clots which appeared to indicate detachment, but it was better to wait and see. I later in the day obtained the name of a specialist recommended by my GP who confirmed the earlier diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff! Quick and smooth service. Dr. Shatleh explained each step of the eye exam clearly and was patient and encouraging to my younger sister.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great atmosphere and service. The staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great atmosphere and service. The staff and doctor are on time and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobson is wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jacobson is always thorough and takes the time to really explain everything. I feel I'm getting the best eye care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very one is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye care professionals , Mary Shetla... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good eye care professionals , Mary Shetlah stepped into the showroom to help me select the right frames for sharp trifocals. It was a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like the stuff, they are professional, friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. Dr. Mary Shatleh was the best, she explained things to me in detail and even told me what to look out for.