Vision Center Optometry

Dr. Kenzo Otsuji

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is very friendly and they really take the time to provide customers with great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Their team is fast and friendly and recommend w... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Their team is fast and friendly and recommend whats best for you. They don't rush you and overall a great place for your vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great big welcome feeling  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was great big welcome feeling


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure wonderful staff  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always a pleasure wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Front desk was professional. Doctor was nice, professional and patient. He took time to converse and provide information. A very positive and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Loyal patient and customer —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Is always very helpful and easy to talk to. June and Robert are long time staff and are always very professional. However, neither were there after I saw Dr. The staff who helped me was inexperienced in reading my vsp plan and gave me confusing information about my plan. I almost walked out but because I’ve been a patient since the 1980s when they were inside the mall, but I decided to stay after seeing that Robert still worked there. This guy didn’t even know who I was talking about when I asked about Robert whom at that moment I had forgot his name. This kid didn’t know who I was describing but I was trying to describe Robert. I am a loyal customer. I hope this guy gets more training to help other people.


StarStarStarStarStar from the time we walked in until we left, every... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

from the time we walked in until we left, everyone was very courteous and friendly. my wife and I always use the vision center for our eye exams and purchase of our glasses. the exams are thorough and every thing is explained in language we can understand. Great service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an bad eye infection. They took care of m... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had an bad eye infection. They took care of me well on same day. Appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very courteousAnswered all of my questi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr was very courteous Answered all of my questions Will be back best year😊


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very personable and nice associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go there! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure to go there!


StarStarStarStarStar Still the same great place to get your glasses.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Still the same great place to get your glasses. Love the staff. Just wish parking was better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The center is well staffed. The support staff are very professional and the doctors are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpfull ,optometrist Doctor GRE... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly, helpfull ,optometrist Doctor GREAT my 6 family member are very happy ages 11 - 54


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and goes abov... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied. Dr. Is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Extremely knowledgeable. Ha... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and Dr. Extremely knowledgeable. Have been going to this office for many years. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Like the place ! Been going here for years! Nev... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Like the place ! Been going here for years! Never had a problem