Vision Center Optometry

Dr. Kenzo Otsuji

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, wide variety of glasses to... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff, wide variety of glasses to chose from. Great service as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience at Vision Center... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had another great experience at Vision Center! Rudy was very helpful. Such a great office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was great. We had a wonderful expe... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office staff was great. We had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly people and nice environment. My onl... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly people and nice environment. My only complaint is having to wait 20 minutes after showing up on time for the appointment that they were very good about making sure that I kept, via phone confirmation and email. As a business owner, my time is as valuable as the doctor's time, so I was sure to be on time. I expect the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer services!!!! Rudy is great!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best customer services!!!! Rudy is great!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you...very good service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you...very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly, truly felt like m... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, very friendly, truly felt like my daughter was very well taken care of. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've always have a great experience when I go to this Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and friendly and very cl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very helpful and friendly and very clean office


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, nice, helpful! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fast, efficient, nice, helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customers —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our family just had our 2nd annual exam with Dr. Otsuji. We are very please with the friendly staff, variety selection of eyeware, and Dr understands our needs. We'll continue to go to his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Center Optometry is great! Everyone is v... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Vision Center Optometry is great! Everyone is very polite and my appointments have been very quick. I've been going to Vision Center Optometry for the last three years and each time, I do not leave disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic service loved it that's why I go back every year for my eye exam I look forward to it


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at Vision Center are always polite an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Vision Center are always polite and make you feel at ease. Since I have been going to vision Center for over 30 years I know the staff by their first names. If I need a extra pair of lenses and my regular check up is still a month away they always accommodate me and order a extra pair at no cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I grew old with Dr. Crum so I was devastated when he retired. I decided to see how I liked the "other" doctor. What a pleasant surprise. Dr. Otsuji is terrific. I feel so comfortable with him and very confident in the care he provides. This was my 3rd visit with him and I look forward to many more. The entire staff are professional and competent in the services they each provide. This office runs very smoothly. Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going here for a long time and have... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i have been going here for a long time and have always received good service. i appreciate you guys which is why even though i moved out of whittier i still continue to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was very attentive. Dr. Kenzo S. Otsuji... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jessica was very attentive. Dr. Kenzo S. Otsuji OD was very thorough in his explanation. The tech person was very friendly. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Rob is always very helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rob is always very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years, and will continue t... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Been coming here for years, and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderfully fantastic... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is wonderfully fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been coming to this optometrist for 12+ yea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ive been coming to this optometrist for 12+ years. I’ve always felt very welcomed and they’ve always made me feel very comfortable with their excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - been coming here for over 15 ye... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service - been coming here for over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years. Excellent se... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been a patient for years. Excellent service that is why I am a returning customer.


StarStarStarStarStar “The Staff Is Great And Robert Is Very Robert &... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

“The Staff Is Great And Robert Is Very Robert & June Are Awsome..... & The Doctor Is Excellent.....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Otsuji is a highly qualified optometrist wi... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Otsuji is a highly qualified optometrist with an experienced staff that provides great customer service. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly people, they make you feel at ease while at your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar June as always has been a vital reason why I al... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

June as always has been a vital reason why I always come back to the Vision Center. She is very kind, sweet and very accommodating to the client aside from being knowledgeable of her work.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. The staff could not have more helpful o... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 star. The staff could not have more helpful or courtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Customer service is excellent Robert goes above and beyond the call of duty. He is always willing to help me out with whatever frames I need. Overall everyone is friendly and always willing to answer any questions you may have. Dr Kenzo is a very cool and mellow guy. Excellent company Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Vision Center is kind and very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the Vision Center is kind and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It a joy to visit the vision center you are mad... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It a joy to visit the vision center you are made to feel at home very helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work in this office are wonderfu... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The people who work in this office are wonderful. You see the doctor on a timely schedule with rarely a wait time. They are all courteous and kind. Plus there is a large selection of frame to choose from. I recommend you go see for yourself


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is very friendly and they really take the time to provide customers with great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Their team is fast and friendly and recommend w... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Their team is fast and friendly and recommend whats best for you. They don't rush you and overall a great place for your vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great big welcome feeling  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was great big welcome feeling


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure wonderful staff  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always a pleasure wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Front desk was professional. Doctor was nice, professional and patient. He took time to converse and provide information. A very positive and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Loyal patient and customer —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Is always very helpful and easy to talk to. June and Robert are long time staff and are always very professional. However, neither were there after I saw Dr. The staff who helped me was inexperienced in reading my vsp plan and gave me confusing information about my plan. I almost walked out but because I’ve been a patient since the 1980s when they were inside the mall, but I decided to stay after seeing that Robert still worked there. This guy didn’t even know who I was talking about when I asked about Robert whom at that moment I had forgot his name. This kid didn’t know who I was describing but I was trying to describe Robert. I am a loyal customer. I hope this guy gets more training to help other people.


StarStarStarStarStar from the time we walked in until we left, every... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

from the time we walked in until we left, everyone was very courteous and friendly. my wife and I always use the vision center for our eye exams and purchase of our glasses. the exams are thorough and every thing is explained in language we can understand. Great service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an bad eye infection. They took care of m... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had an bad eye infection. They took care of me well on same day. Appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very courteousAnswered all of my questi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr was very courteous Answered all of my questions Will be back best year😊


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very personable and nice associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go there! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure to go there!


StarStarStarStarStar Still the same great place to get your glasses.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Still the same great place to get your glasses. Love the staff. Just wish parking was better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The center is well staffed. The support staff are very professional and the doctors are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpfull ,optometrist Doctor GRE... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly, helpfull ,optometrist Doctor GREAT my 6 family member are very happy ages 11 - 54


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and goes abov... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied. Dr. Is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Extremely knowledgeable. Ha... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and Dr. Extremely knowledgeable. Have been going to this office for many years. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Like the place ! Been going here for years! Nev... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Like the place ! Been going here for years! Never had a problem