Vision and Eye Care Centers

Dr. Heaverlo, Dr. Hoadley, Dr. Kyler, and Dr. McCullen

Star Star Star Star Star 214 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar There’s always a smiling face greeting you when... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

There’s always a smiling face greeting you when you walk in the doors. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Knowledgeable and fun —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great staff. Knowledgeable and fun


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Great service.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called at 11:30 and said my eye hurt and felt like something was in it. I was told to be there at 1:30. I checked in and was taken right back. The Dr. did a thorough check of my eye. She found the problem, prescribed an antibiotic ointment and I was on my way! She was aware of my allergies to meds and made sure it was one I could use. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was very pleased with the service I received. Mine was a last minute appointment and they worked me in. Even with a winter storm happening. I will definitely go there for all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was so pleased with the care I received at Ottumwa Eye Care. Very personal and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Rarly wait more than a couple minutes —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere is always friendly, I rarely wait more than a few minutes to be called on, and always very professional. I have been going there for years, and hope to continue!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! There is very little wa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service! There is very little wait time and the center has very a very professional staff and ther equipment is state of the art!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit. I had been with the same eye doctor for over 30 years and decided it was time to change. I was so nervous about it. Best decision I ever made! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Dr. was awesome! Professional but personable, explained everything where you can understand, and made you feel like you had known her forever! I plan on being there at least 30 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Excellent Doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place. Excellent Doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very caring staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Very caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was on time and managed very proficiently. The staff was courteous and made me feel at ease even when parts of the exam were difficult to do on my end. I felt like they were concerned about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, diagnosed my eye issues, treated... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough, diagnosed my eye issues, treated & now back to seeing very well with my contacts. Awesome service, above & beyond expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Farm Bureau discount sure helps. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My annual exam went very well, staff was very cooperative even though I had to reschedule twice. My new glasses are in the works.


StarStarStarStarStar What A Wonderful Visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Never had an appointment go so smoothly until today! Friendly, caring staff and all options were explained to me as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service with acknowledged patient ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service with acknowledged patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment. Staff was courteous and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very clean environment. Staff was courteous and very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalities of all and very complete ex... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great personalities of all and very complete exam


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being a great Eye Doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for being a great Eye Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor. Thanks for the great service.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Eye Doctor. Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! Thanks for the great service... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Eye Doctor! Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was prompt and thorough. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The exam was prompt and thorough. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and my appointment was on... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and my appointment was on time and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care center! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, Dr. Hoadley. and staff were caring, efficient and wonderful! I am thankful our small town has such an excellent eye care center!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Doc to ever figure out my prescription co... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First Doc to ever figure out my prescription correctly!(Dr.Kyler)


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the professionalism and effic... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of all staff at the Osceola Vision and Eye Care Center. It was a surprisingly short visit considering everything that was done. Couldn't be happier about the care given.


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service for my 5 year old! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very great service for my 5 year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super nice and helpful. They answered all of my questions and if they didn’t know the answer, the looked it up. Overall, I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful for Ottumwa Eye Care. Not only d... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am thankful for Ottumwa Eye Care. Not only did they have the latest in technology to create a more efficient and healthy eye environment; they were also friendly, courteous and cost saving as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all your eye care needs. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place to go for all your eye care needs. They are very caring and thorough in the eye exam and in my case are monitoring my cataracts to watch the advancement.


StarStarStarStarStar was very quickly taken for my Appt. I was even ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

was very quickly taken for my Appt. I was even early. eveything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with the staff and DR at Vision & Ey... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Experience with the staff and DR at Vision & Eye Care Center was wonderful. Thanks to everyone for taking excellent care of me. Esther Malson


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job.You explain eve... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys always do a great job. You explain everything so its very easy to understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly quick services —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly quick services


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and attentive and friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Doctor and attentive and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff answered my questions and explained t... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff answered my questions and explained the difference between medical testing procedures and non medical.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first experience with cataract surgery has been made simple, painless and very expensive!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so welcoming and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are always so welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just love these incredible people. They really make sure that you are comfortable and informed about all aspects of the process from check in to the eye exam. We lived in Ottumwa for nearly 2 years and then had to leave due to employment relocation now my husband and I drive 2+ hours, one way for the eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Xxxxxxxxxxxx' —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Xxxxxxxxxxxx'


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loren Nish... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment went well, everyone courteous and helpfulNo waiting to see Dr. Hoadley.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Great appointment experience. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit at the Osceola Vision Center was, yet again, a good experience. Dr. Hoadley is very professional and very thorough. I appreciate all the information he gives me. Also, every one of the associates that worked with me was courteous and knew her job well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Got me right in even tho... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great group of people. Got me right in even though I messed up my appointment time !!! Clean and happy environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience as a patient at the Ottumwa Vision Center and Eye Care was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great glasses. Nice folks. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great glasses. Nice folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Went the extra mile for me —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I experienced a weird double-vision thing and just called to make an appointment and they not only got me in within the hour but Dr. Kyler was extremely thorough in examining me and then called the medical clinic to see if they could follow up with me after I left the eye doctor. It was very impressed with how much care they showed for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!!! I have a very active 5 year ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great with kids!!! I have a very active 5 year old and they were all very patient with him and even listened to his story telling. Highly recommend if you need to get your child’s eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Nice to see such professionalism in a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Perfect! Nice to see such professionalism in a very difficult area of the State for business investment and development. Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and was very pleased wi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit and was very pleased with the whole staff. Will certainly keep returning for my eye care. All employees are very professional and pleasant and any questions I had were answered completely.


StarStarStarStarStar The Chariton,Iowa Vision Center was wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Chariton,Iowa Vision Center was wonderful. The staff was efficient and I loved the Dr. Price was good for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff!! I was very impr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent professional staff!! I was very impressed 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff very professional place loo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff very professional place looks really nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, helpful and worked me right in —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, helpful and worked me right in


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so very kind and helpful and didn't make me feel guilty for having to redo their work in preparing me for my surgery. I had been dreading going since I had been forced to cancel my scheduled operation due to another surgery which took months and months to heal. But this visit was a pleasant experience and I was so glad.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! Friendly, explained about... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was awesome! Friendly, explained about my eyes. I don't know enough about eyes & was explained to me so I could understand & didn't make me feel bad that I didn't know. Was a very good experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, everyone was very helpful. I... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful service, everyone was very helpful. I recommend Chariton Vision Center to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience @ Ottumwa Eye Care... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall wonderful experience @ Ottumwa Eye Care. The staff is always helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice ,helpful and professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice ,helpful and professional. The Dr explained everything so I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar They are a very helpful and professional place.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are a very helpful and professional place. There were so good with my son...


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there!! Fair priced and very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people work there!! Fair priced and very through


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Ottumwa Clinic.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love your Ottumwa Clinic. All of the girls are very nice and efficient. And Jessica is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone acted professionally, treated you with respect and were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointment was great. The doctor & assistant were very informative. They were both professional and personable. My exam was explained to me so that I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people! Always a good experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly people! Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my eye appointments.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with my eye appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Vision and Eye care cent... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend the Vision and Eye care center!! They have great staff and the most up-to-date equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Vision Center is all positiv... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Vision Center is all positive. I have always received prompt, pleasant, efficient service from the staff and the doctor. Thank you, Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Osceola Vision is fabulous! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is ALWAYS great! That is why I keep going back... I appreciate that they seem to have a vested interest in the health of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied client. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual everything went smoothly and on time. New glasses are great. Kim Francisco


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Chariton Vision Center with my e... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have trusted Chariton Vision Center with my eye care for a lot of years and wouldn't trust anyone else with my vision exams. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Heaverlo is very professional in explaining what I need to watch for as I grow older.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice clean facility. I was able to see the doctor/nurse within 10 minutes of my scheduled appointment time. All of the equipment was state of the art and the staff was both knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice experience,these guys know what they are doing.Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used your business for several years and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have used your business for several years and have always been totally satisfied with the care and service that I have received. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is great to work with, patient, and provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was with the Chariton Vision Center an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was with the Chariton Vision Center and Eye Care. Everyone was so courteous and helpful in explaining the procedure and insurance. I definitely would refer anyone to this business!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Health Professionals!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate Ottumwa Eyecare's excellence in eye health for our whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to other eye doctors and this is the ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been to other eye doctors and this is the best in our area. All of the office staff and the doctor are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very courteous staff,professional in e... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, very courteous staff,professional in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Great staff. Great care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctors. Great staff. Great care!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like having my eyes checked nowadays... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I actually like having my eyes checked nowadays...so easy and the people are so friendly and easy going. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to your officeVery well explaine... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like coming to your office Very well explained to my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a good eye appointment here. Everyone was very pleasent and professional. And didn't take long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great service. Got in and out almost before my appointment time. Gals up front handled all insurance work.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly staff and great service. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very friendly staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service! Excellent optometrist! No wait time. I will say that O Vision is pricey compared to the large vision places, however, you receive quality at O Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in town!🤓 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and professional! They have a great selection of glasses and are very helpful when your trying to make a decision. I also like that they tell you all the different options such as glare coating and lens choices, but they never make me feel pressured to upgrade.


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting eyes —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been with Ottumwa Eye Care for several years now. I will only go to them!!! Love Dr. McCullen.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere. Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a friendly atmosphere. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great home for your eye care needs. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr.are always friendly and professional. I never feel rushed when at the office, even if they are busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. McCull... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. McCullen was also very helpful and did an excellent job of explaining all procedures and processes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service when visiting. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good service when visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people at the front desk —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice people at the front desk great help and really friendly. The Doctor was very nice and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff, helpful and friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely wonderful staff, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Well this morning feeling better after shoot bottle eye drop yesterday it was blurred and luck i drive home okay and took back roads home lol. Please sent me letter explain about checking my eyes on your technology equipment you was using on me and why didn't need new glasses! Thanks and looking forward for your respond. Ken


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm very pleased with the service I get at Ottumwa Eye Care. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would and do recommend them to people.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive wh... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the service I receive when seeing Dr. Kyler. When I called with a situation with my vision, they were able to get me right in and I received an immediate diagnosis. When I left, I knew the problem, the expectation of the outcome and what to look for in the mean time. Very compassionate when addressing my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a welcoming business! Yesterday (20161026) was my first time there. I actually needed to pick up a friends contacts while visiting, which was SUPER easy and SUPER accommodating. The whole visit was very easy, and the staff made sure I was comfortable during my visit. At the end, I was not rushed while trying on frames, and the sweet girl assisting me was very patient while I spent 45 minutes finding the perfect frames. I would have liked to have found what my eye issue was (nearsighted or farsighted or just plain blind), but it was probably my responsibility to ask, and I didn't. I was to consumed with my eyes being dilated :) Thanks ladies!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Went very well and it was an overall... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything Went very well and it was an overall professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, prompt and professional service.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, prompt and professional service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Post Surgery Follow Up Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Kyler and staff were professional and courteous, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, prompt service and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, prompt service and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, prompt service and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been client / patient for more than 12 years and I always been threated really good on each visit , all of my family members are seen here and we all agree that they are the best in town


StarStarStarStarStar willing to tak... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service.all are friendly and willing to take as much time to help as u need.


StarStarStarStarStar willing to tak... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service.all are friendly and willing to take as much time to help as u need.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommended to everyone Dr Heaverlo is the best!!! Thank you Jess, Dana, and Bonnie for making my experience great :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Everyone was very caring and courteo... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Visit. Everyone was very caring and courteous in assisting me with my vision exam and in choosing my eyewear upgrade. Why anyone would go to a discount eyecare center is beyond me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very thorough exam. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! Very thorough exam. Kind and courteous staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and always very helpful with... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly environment and always very helpful with my eye care needs


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was competent and friendly as wel ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The eye doctor was competent and friendly as well as the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the Doctor and the staff. They were all very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Eye care center to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained everything ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super great experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff! I arrived early and got right i... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super nice staff! I arrived early and got right in. My appointment took less than an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly staff. The office was very busy. I did not feel like I was being rushed through my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with the staff for my eye exam was excellent. Thank you very much, Esther


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience with all the Staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a good experience with all the Staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First off, the assistant scratched my glasses while testing the prescription. Next, they typed in my phone number complete wrong (not even close) so I never was notified when my sample contacts were in. No letter sent, nothing. I had to call to find out that they were sitting in the office. I then had to go back to have the dr look at them on my eyes, even though that is not what I was told in my appointment. Not impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, personable and on time. Answered all questions I had and explained all ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional staff, personable and on time. Answered all questions I had and explained all procedures done.


StarStarStarStarStar ...Sharon Sheesley —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with the care and concern I receive at Osceola Vision Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment with the Osceola Vision Eye Care Center was very enjoyable! It went fast bit I didn't feel rushed and the Dr. and staff were helpful in answering my questions. I would defiantly go back again...Vicki Sims


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! Plus very pleased.... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed! Plus very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I was please to get a appointment reminder via email. It was easy to confirm my appointment. If I ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was please to get a appointment reminder via email. It was easy to confirm my appointment. If I had anything negative at all to say it would be that once I confirmed my appt. online I would have rather not also had a reminder call as well.


StarStarStarStarStar All positive, no problems! Especially pleased with my report.... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All positive, no problems! Especially pleased with my report.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the employees there, very nice and polite. The doc was very thorough and talked ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed the employees there, very nice and polite. The doc was very thorough and talked me through everything I did not understand. My only complaint would be to have a wider selection on the medicaid glasses for the lower income families.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome courteous professional service! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome courteous professional service! Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and supportive


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was great very nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Muy puntuales con la cita.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Muy puntuales con la cita.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a great eye exam.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never had such a great eye exam. I was really impressed with it. They explained what test they were doing and why. They were all so very nice from the time I walked in the door until I left. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to be able to come to you for my eye problem —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so happy to be able to come to you for my eye problem. Some places will not see you if you don't do your regular exams with them. Nice to know that all walk-ins are welcome. All staff members were very professional. Special thanks to Dr. Hoadley for the care I received. I will recommend you to anyone in need.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm satisfied with the current service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm satisfied with the current service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have never had a bad experience at this vision center


StarStarStarStarStar Great team got in early and fast once in everybody did there job —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team got in early and fast once in everybody did there job. I wouldnt change anything keep the team togather since they work well as a team!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little scared of what I didn't know, but everyone was great and I was totally... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a little scared of what I didn't know, but everyone was great and I was totally relaxed--THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very satisfied with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated kindly and I felt comfortable with the staff from beginning to the minute I walked... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was treated kindly and I felt comfortable with the staff from beginning to the minute I walked out the door


StarStarStarStarStar Was kind of surprised at how much the exam was —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was kind of surprised at how much the exam was. I know I haven't been in awhile but know I will probably end up paying for it as I have not used my deductible this year.. I am not upset just surprised.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was courteous, efficient, and well prepared. An overall good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was courteous, efficient, and well prepared. An overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased and glad I found this eye doctor and staff is waunder full  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased and glad I found this eye doctor and staff is waunder full


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I feel you charge too much for your services. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel you charge too much for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there are great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people that work there are great!


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied and everyone was helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very satisfied and everyone was helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! We keep coming back because you care! I appreciate it! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks! We keep coming back because you care! I appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed speaking with Dr.Kyler —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Enjoyed speaking with Dr.Kyler. He is very easy to talk to and gives me thorough answers to any questions or concerns that I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment and I can't wait to get my glasses. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with my appointment and I can't wait to get my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar awesome customer service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with the customer service I received there.


StarStarStarStarStar You could improve on your selection of glases. They all pretty much look alike. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You could improve on your selection of glases. They all pretty much look alike.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit went well. Irealized 2 hours after the appiontment that I had forgotten to get a copy of my presciption for safety glasses. I returned to the shop a few minutes after close. The staff was still present and Mindy rebooted the computer and printed my prescription. that saved me week getting safety glasses. Great job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new technology they have there it's really great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the new technology they have there it's really great!


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR REVIEW —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

VERY PLEASED WITH MY EXPERIENCE AT OSCEOLA VISION CENTER. THANK YOU


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Customer Service is no Good we cant feel like coming back —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Customer Service is no Good we cant feel like coming back. The doctor is very nice but the front desk people are very cold. Also there is not very much choices for frames and what you have is expensive. I was told that one pare of progressive glasses for mi will be 400 out of my packet and I cancel my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Really really like Dr. Kyler, very friendly and professional!! Excellent job!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really really like Dr. Kyler, very friendly and professional!! Excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Only comment is frames are a little pricey. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Only comment is frames are a little pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great all the way around from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was great all the way around from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. Everyone was very helpful to answer any questions I had. Everyone had nice smiles and knew how to treat a patient. Very excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. never introduced herself. I'm not sure of her name! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr. never introduced herself. I'm not sure of her name!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. was very attentive but the other help could use a lesson in manners. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. was very attentive but the other help could use a lesson in manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No there would be nothing to change. Everyone was very helpful and freindly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit/optics —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the time I entered the office to when I left after my appointment, I was treated very well. I was greeted right away and was helped when looking at eyeglass frames and all staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in a timely matter.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service in a timely matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, as always


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and the other two ladies were very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tracy and the other two ladies were very helpful. The doctor explained things well and was personable.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems the way it is.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No problems the way it is.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my yearly eye examine.I like that you send a postcard to remind patients.I think Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed my yearly eye examine. I like that you send a postcard to remind patients. I think Dr.Heaverlo is so pleasant and Thorough. He knows my History of eye issuses and I like that. Won't be changing. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and they keep improving appointment duration and technology —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going here for years and they keep improving appointment duration and technology. I'm impressed and will continue to bring my business here for the foreseeable future!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyler is the best. Plan on needing him for years to come —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kyler is the best. Plan on needing him for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everything.the price was so cool.I like that.very nice people there. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with everything.the price was so cool.I like that.very nice people there.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you read my insurance coverage wrong! When I visited with my supervisor they told me to... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think you read my insurance coverage wrong! When I visited with my supervisor they told me to look at my policy! Upon doing so I see you have me down for paying way to much for my glasses! Please review and let me know! I can bring in my policy and show you if needed! My out of pocket expense shoul not be more than 200. For premium!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff/technicians are all very helpful and make visits much easier.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff/technicians are all very helpful and make visits much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar I now feel like I've found a Dr. that is going to help me —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I now feel like I've found a Dr. that is going to help me. Will be glad when the cataract surgery is done. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant & informative exam. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very pleasant & informative exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked so well with Quentin! Even when he was scared to put the drops in your staff handled a 7... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Worked so well with Quentin! Even when he was scared to put the drops in your staff handled a 7 year old so well.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like since changing to Chariton Vision I have had the best exams in all the years that I... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel like since changing to Chariton Vision I have had the best exams in all the years that I have been wearing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the staff made helpful suggestions without being pushy —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate that the staff made helpful suggestions without being pushy. I was very comfortable during the whole appointment and I think it was the most thorough eye examination I have ever had. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't really know any at this time with being there only the one time. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Don't really know any at this time with being there only the one time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no problem with Chariton Vision Center. Great people.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have no problem with Chariton Vision Center. Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent shop —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff and optometrist were very friendly, the doctor was very thorough. I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received there.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the service I received there.


StarStarStarStarStar Your prices have went up drastically since last time, and your clinic was expensive then —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Your prices have went up drastically since last time, and your clinic was expensive then. My husband had an appointment but cancelled when he saw was my glasses were going to be. We will probably take our business elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was very helpful and the appointment went well thanks  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone one was very helpful and the appointment went well thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel 'at home'when I have an appointment.Everyone is friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel 'at home'when I have an appointment.Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied with service but my next appointment wasn't made for me? —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

satisfied with service but my next appointment wasn't made for me?


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall about average as doctor visits go —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall about average as doctor visits go. I was very pleased with short wait between the time I came in and when I was seated. two improvements I can think of: You could use a drinking fountain or a coffee pot in the corner of the waiting room. And a clock on the wall, in line with the chairs.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel no changes need to be made —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I feel no changes need to be made. Everyone was awesome and make it very easy and simple to understand. Will tell everyone I know to go here!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, and explained what they were doing the whole time during my exam —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly, and explained what they were doing the whole time during my exam. I will be returning. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, honestly enjoyed the visit. Very friendly workers! :) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, honestly enjoyed the visit. Very friendly workers! :)


StarStarStarStarStar everthing was very good —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everthing was very good. friendly staff that took time for questions and explained things professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist seem fake, it looks like she pretend to greet, fake smile, hi. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Receptionist seem fake, it looks like she pretend to greet, fake smile, hi.. Made us feel uncomfortable


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Been 2 weeks and still Do NOT have new glasses —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Been 2 weeks and still Do NOT have new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist spoke way to fast with stoping to ask questions! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist spoke way to fast with stoping to ask questions!


StarStarStarStarStar A few frames costing less than $150. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A few frames costing less than $150.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable. A great office atmosphere, I think. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable. A great office atmosphere, I think.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well.......you are doing a good job —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everything went well.......you are doing a good job


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I waited 20 minutes for the dr to coming into the room.


StarStarStarStarStar kati —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar No problems at all. I think Dr. Hoadley is great. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

No problems at all. I think Dr. Hoadley is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. all were very courteous —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was fine. all were very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was very kind and professional. The person who brought me me wants to bring her family there after using another here in town over 8 yrs! She also said it was a very professional place! Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The person who did the initial testing indicated that she would dilate my eyes, then she didn't do... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The person who did the initial testing indicated that she would dilate my eyes, but then she didn't do this. The doctor didn't seem to notice since she made a comment about my eyes being dilated. I said that they weren't and she seemed surprised. I didn't leave with a confident feeling that my eye exam was complete.


StarStarStarStarStar great bunch and always very helpful and besides they have to put up with me! the wait was ok you... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great bunch and always very helpful and besides they have to put up with me! the wait was ok you were busy and had some people older than me


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good-& I am really impressed with the new computer scan of the eyes. Thank You. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very good-& I am really impressed with the new computer scan of the eyes. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and explained thing very well. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and explained thing very well.


StarStarStarStarStar New Technology  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy to pay the extra 20.00 for the more in depth eye machine.