Vision Care Associates

Dr. Frank Aulicino

Star Star Star Star Star 247 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing 😊 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there is amazing 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, five stars.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good, five stars....


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, excellent eye care, and a beautiful office


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very personable  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor is very personable and I like how he showed me the difference in my prescription so I knew I was making the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. I think I ha... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and professional. I think I have been a patient at least 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No issues on time way more information ever provided before


StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem. Got an appointment the same day.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a problem. Got an appointment the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous & professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very courteous & professional


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely return ! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Dr.A is fantastic and so educated. He takes time to explain things. The staff that fits you and helps you with your glasses is super helpful as well!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone is very nice and helpful and very good with there jobs


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've recommended Vision Care Associates to several coworkers and friends, simply because they are very friendly and helpful. The staff has always gone out of their way to make sure I am taken care of. The doctor is almost very educated and is quick to help. I went most recently because I had an eye infection, they were able to get me in that very day. The doctor prescribed just what I needed and even gave me a few drops from the office supply.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly, very clean place. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was super friendly, very clean place. Glasses pretty pricey but understandable because of the name brand.


StarStarStarStarStar nice site clear and easy to understand —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

nice site clear and easy to understand


StarStarStarStarNo Star i appreciate the thoroughness of the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i appreciate the thoroughness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions were answered. I never felt... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of my questions were answered. I never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and the staff were so nice and pleasant!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor and the staff were so nice and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough, professional and a very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

staff very friendly & explained procedures well- Dr Frank extremely helpful in explaining what the problem is and how to fix it!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service by most. The assistant... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely great service by most. The assistant taking the tests was great, the doctor very thorough, my only issue was the person with the frames. She matched me well just seemed like there was no rush to get me out promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional as courteous. Had a plea —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was prodessional


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was super friendly. The doctor was very informative. It was a positive experience in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in, until you leave, eve... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the time you walk in, until you leave, everyone is wonderful. Friendly, answers all questions. Dr.takes his time and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Great operation and one I... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional. Great operation and one I will continue to use.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All staff were excellent --friendly and efficient! Dr. Aucilino is very thorough and answers all questions as well as providing explanations of all procedures. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and welcoming in the office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always courteous and welcoming in the office


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this eye place a 5 and more they are pol... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I rate this eye place a 5 and more they are polite and explain everything from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar The Total Package —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the moment you walk into the office you are visually impressed by the décor and, more importantly, the amount of frames that you can choose from! The staff is both knowledgeable and friendly, which means a lot to me. Eye exams used to stress me out until I came to Dr. Aulicino, but not anymore. His manner puts you completely at ease and the exam is thorough. His office uses advanced technology which can help diagnosis problems, not only in the eye, that would be left untreated if not for this technology. At 64, I'll take all of the help that I can get regarding my health! I'll be recommending Dr. Aulicino's Vision Care practice to all of my friends. And the price is right too. I told the gals in the office that I pay more for one month of cable than I just did for my glasses, which I'll wear for two years!


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very prof —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On time and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient for about six years. In addition to getting glasses, I have been treated for several different medical problems including Shingles on my eyelid and was always treated promptly and compassionately.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Aulicino is thorough, takes time to answer patient’s questions and has the latest equipment to provide an excellent exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye exams. Thorough! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good eye exams. Thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Associates is excellent! It is a fr... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Vision Care Associates is excellent! It is a friendly and professional environment. They take very good care of my vision and the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always impressed with the time spent and information provided by staff and Doctor. I always leave feeling like I was very well taken care of. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional personnel from the moment we walked in to the final process of choosing a new pair of glasses. Everyone was polite and the exam process was explained in detail. Didn't feel rushed through,everyone took the time to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I STILL love the staff at Vision Care Associate... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I STILL love the staff at Vision Care Associates after being a customer there for almost 10 years. I feel like I’m part of the family there! The service is fantastic and I always feel like I’m the only customer when I’m there. Love it!!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this office for over 10 year... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I’ve been going to this office for over 10 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! All the staff are great and doc is awesome! I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Solid service  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an emergency and they scheduled me in that day... Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date technology. Dr Aulicino explains eve... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Up to date technology. Dr Aulicino explains everything about your testing..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always thank dr Aulicino for ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service always thank dr Aulicino for the excellent exam once again see you next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar I submitted my request for exam on line, receiv... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I submitted my request for exam on line, received a very quick response and timely appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. A for more than 26 years... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. A for more than 26 years! wonderful care, always a pleasure to spend my annual check-up with him. everyone who works there is friendly, outgoing, and helpful. highly recommend this office for your eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very professional and polite. Doctor Aulicino is personable and makes me feel like he really cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service knowledable about products. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly service knowledable about products.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your practice to fri... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended your practice to friends and relatives


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff. Always a pl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and personable staff. Always a pleasure to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness, efficient, and professional service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism of everyone at Vison Care Associates make this a routine that I look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Client for 15 years. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor is very professional and takes time to explain everything. The girls at front are very nice. Specially Pam!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision Care is super nice !Very in... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Vision Care is super nice ! Very informative and they explain everything to you.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter told me for months to go see dr Aul... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter told me for months to go see dr Aulicino. I liked him very much. He took so much time showing me and explaining the results of my tests. I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves coming here. The doctor ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My whole family loves coming here. The doctor is great and the staff makes us feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Aulicino and staff are very knowledgeable and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Vision Care Associates was a great experience for me. From the workers in the front, to the Doctors and the woman who helped me choose my glasses, all couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. I never felt rushed and all of my questions were answered. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Vision Care Associates to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't wait go see the Doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hadn't been to an eye doctor is years, but this is the place to go. Very nice and friendly staff, with a nice overall environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I never get anything but the best of service at... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I never get anything but the best of service at Vision Care Associates! The doctor and staff are incredible and thorough. I always seem to be able to find glasses that match my (quarky) style, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Frank Aulicino is second to none. His knowledge and experience is evident in his care and his approach. It is important to build a relationship with your Doctors that you can trust and rely on. He takes the time to explain things giving you greater understanding of the way your sight functions and takes the time to care about your health. The staff is courteous and kind and the office seems to run seamlessly, clearly professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff very nice and professional. Would... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. and staff very nice and professional. Would reccomend wholeheartedly!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had great service & care at Vision ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have always had great service & care at Vision Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to the eye doctor for 30+ years and the staff here is absolutely amazing!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received a quality eye exam and found dr auci... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received a quality eye exam and found dr aucilino to be very knowlegdable and spends a fair amount of time showing the visual images and explaining all the changes that could be seen. I would and have recommended this office to others. My frames specialist was also excellent and provided a very positive experience. I had many questions and never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else. You get the best... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not go anywhere else. You get the best care and everyone is so nice. Very professional. Top notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't think I could afford new glasses. But everyone was nice. The lady showed me that I did have options and found me a pair of glasses I liked that were affordable. The Dr. is always great he explains everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff and close to home —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional staff and close to home


StarStarStarStarStar Overall positive experience with informative ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall positive experience with informative exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is exceptionally nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is exceptionally nice and professional. I've been coming to Vision Care for 20 plus years, and will continue long into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff a very good combination that made my vision exam and glasses fitting a hassle free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They will take the time to explain anything to you. Fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Aulicino.... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Aulicino. I have issues with my eyes and know he is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wonderful Dr. The offi... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and wonderful Dr. The office is spacious and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to vision care for almost 10 ye... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to vision care for almost 10 years now, and I love them! Dr. Aulicino and the staff are so wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good & informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good & informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appts on time... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appts on time. Dr Aulicino explains everything


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always like the thorough service and exam provided by Dr. Aulicino. Stafff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino is excellent, always tries to help you and answers all my questions. The staff is very cordial and pleasant to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar this is the most pleasant place. everyone is so... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this is the most pleasant place. everyone is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Doctor for years and, as alway... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been with Doctor for years and, as always, he and his entire staff are the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor and staff there are all great


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATH... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATHER, AND DR.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATH... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATHER, AND DR.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino is the best! He's thorough and per... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino is the best! He's thorough and personable and really takes the time to educate patients about their eyes. I loved his 3D imaging. His staff are very friendly and professional. I've been a loyal patient for years and will continue to be. Highly recommend Vision Care Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Associates and Dr. Aulicino are top... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Vision Care Associates and Dr. Aulicino are top notch. They are very attentive and knowledgeable. As a patient there for around 15 years, I have felt that I have received excellent care. My husband and I feel that we are in great hands with Vision Care Associates and Dr. Aulicino!


StarStarStarStarStar SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY THROUGH THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in the South Hills, excellent office... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best place in the South Hills, excellent office staff and the Doc really cares. Great variety of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every member of this office is amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. They take the time to go over every single thing that you are having done that day. Instead of just saying sign here, look here, repeat this, they really take the time to explain t you why they are doing something. Dr. Aulicino went into great detail to explain to me what he was looking for. The associates in the front did an amazing job finding glasses that really fit my face and well. My contact fitting was great as they identified some great new lenses for me to try out and always work on getting me the best deal for my money. If you want a pain-free experience, coupled with great service and the best bang for your buck, Vision Care Associates is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Dr explains everything, takes the time needed. Staff is welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always professional. Dr explains everything, takes the time needed. Staff is welcoming and friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. AULICINO FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE IS JUST INCREDIBLE!!! NO ONE COULD BE MORE TH —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. AULICINO FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE IS JUST INCREDIBLE!!! NO ONE COULD BE MORE THOROUGH. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU, AND LISTENS CLOSELY TO YOUR CONCERNS. HE TRULY IS TOP OF THE LINE IN HIS FIELD!!!!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from doctor and staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care from doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I visit Vision Care. Took me on time & explained everything to  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always have a good experience when I visit Vision Care. Took me on time & explained everything to me. Have been going here for a number of years & always satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. All professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff. All professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit, had my exams at other Drs and this is by far the best. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding visit, had my exams at other Drs and this is by far the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I only picked up my glasses and sunglasses. No one was there for me to have them fitted. I'll be r —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I only picked up my glasses and sunglasses. No one was there for me to have them fitted. I'll be returning next week to have them fitted.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS !!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

"WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS" !!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, thorough, compassionate care and service. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding, thorough, compassionate care and service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the choice of frame are a little on the high price-  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the choice of frame are a little on the high price-


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor with a good staff and great facility. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good doctor with a good staff and great facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable employee s. Very helpful staff and eye doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very personable employee s. Very helpful staff and eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual — 

Great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff and Doctor takes the time to explain everything.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly professional staff and Doctor takes the time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Doctor and excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star appointment took way too long!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

appointment took way too long!!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment was for 5:10 pm. It was 5:40 PM when they finally took me in for the pre test. I had —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was for 5:10 pm. It was 5:40 PM when they finally took me in for the pre test. I had to wait until 6:40 for the doctor to finally come in and see me. This is totally unacceptable, my time is valuable too . I chose not to order my lenses at that time because they had already locked the doors . Now I have to think about getting my lenses add another day and make another appointment giving up another day. It's very difficult with my work schedule to make these appointments so I would appreciate it if you learn some time management . Marcy Schmidt


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was entirely too too long.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visit was entirely too too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and thorough experience, where all my questions are completely answered about care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a friendly and thorough experience, where all my questions are completely answered about care, options and billing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ok —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ok


StarStarStarStarStar False and my husband have been seeing Dr. Aulicino for many years, he is very professional informativ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

False and my husband have been seeing Dr. Aulicino for many years, he is very professional informative and always takes his time with you. He is the best!! He also has a wonderful staff. AMB


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the new location —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the staff and the new location


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino, Heather and their staff have provided excellent advice and service for the twenty plus  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Aulicino, Heather and their staff have provided excellent advice and service for the twenty plus years that I have been going to Vision Care Associates.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great streamlined experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great streamlined experience


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients to Dr. A and Vision Care for well over 20 years. The care is unmatched a —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has been patients to Dr. A and Vision Care for well over 20 years. The care is unmatched and Vision Care is very competitively priced. And, the associates are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I like coming here for our eye exams and and eye wear. Dr. Aulicino does such a thorough —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife and I like coming here for our eye exams and and eye wear. Dr. Aulicino does such a thorough exam, you know you nothing will be missed if there is anything wrong. We've been going to him for years. I would recommend them to anyone. As well, the staff there are great! They are friendly and they make you feel important.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ok —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ok


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get great service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient with Vision Care Associates and can attest that Dr. Frank Aulicino is —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a long-time patient with Vision Care Associates and can attest that Dr. Frank Aulicino is the best! He always takes his time with you and provides a very thorough examination. He answers all your concerns and loves teaching his patients about everything and anything, having to do with eye health. During my most recent visit Pam, the contact lens specialist was so pleasant and helpful, as was Cindy, the optician, who patiently gave me all the time I needed to choose just the right glasses. A few times, my vision insurance changed and they were not participating but I still didn't want to go anywhere else. They provided me with a discount as a patient courtesy, which I greatly appreciated. Dr, Aulicino can also refer to a group of trusted specialists he has onboard, which is reassuring should the need arise. If you're looking for top-notch vision care, look no further than this gem in the South Hills of Pittsburgh!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the reception to the doctor are so helpful and patient! Would recommend to anyone to vi —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone from the reception to the doctor are so helpful and patient! Would recommend to anyone to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional On time Friendly Educational. MD explained everything very well —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional On time Friendly Educational. MD explained everything very well


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are great! Very professional and friendly. Took time to answer questions and when  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor and staff are great! Very professional and friendly. Took time to answer questions and when picking out glass staff was quite knowledgeable and took time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind welcoming staff. Couldnt ask for anything better. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very kind welcoming staff. Couldnt ask for anything better.


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino is always a pleasure seeing and talking with. He is very professional and explains thin — 

Dr. Aulicino is always a pleasure seeing and talking with. He is very professional and explains things in detail so you'll understand. I highly recommend Vision Care Associates for all your optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service at Vision Care. Everyone is so efficient and nice! Great bunch of peopl —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always happy with the service at Vision Care. Everyone is so efficient and nice! Great bunch of people! Dr Aulicino is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and helpful! Thanks for another great experience at Vision Care! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody is very friendly and helpful! Thanks for another great experience at Vision Care!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very friendly and progressional staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and progressional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and exam processes were excellent. The new facility is great.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and exam processes were excellent. The new facility is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and awesome staff! Would recommend them to anyone!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome place and awesome staff! Would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoy this office too - Very clean and laid out very well.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoy this office too - Very clean and laid out very well.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and glasses selection —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great staff and glasses selection


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star As far as the staff and Doctor and the exam it was GREAT, it was when I sat down with a lady by the n —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As far as the staff and Doctor and the exam it was GREAT, it was when I sat down with a lady by the name of Ginger. I explained what insurance I had and told her that I needed to purchas 2 sets of glasses. She was scrippling numbers on a piece of paper, not only did the price change once, twice, but three times going from 500 dollars to 559 dollars, I was extremely upset and she seemed not to really care about my concerns, I am in the business of dealing with the public, one thing I have learned in 14years dealing with the public is YOU DON'T OVER PROMISE AND UNDER DELIEVER, AND YOU ESPECIALLY DON'T GIVE WRONG PRICES, ESPECIALLY 3 TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am awaiting a phone call from visoncare to make this right, I have not received anything yet!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. Dr. Aulicino takes time to discuss any issues and answer all quest —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a very positive experience. Dr. Aulicino takes time to discuss any issues and answer all questions. The facility has the latest equipment to provide a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and more informative than I ever expected. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and more informative than I ever expected.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. Pam is so friendly and helpful. She handed me her business card and to —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is wonderful. Pam is so friendly and helpful. She handed me her business card and told me to personally call and ask for her if I needed anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and awesome place!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome people and awesome place!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent exam. Heather did a great job of fitting and helping choose the right frame. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent exam. Heather did a great job of fitting and helping choose the right frame.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like this office in the new location. So I seem to have good luck with scheduling and not waiting  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like this office in the new location. So I seem to have good luck with scheduling and not waiting long in the waiting room. My only complaint would be the men's glasses selection does not always have something I like.


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed explanation of the eye from the new machines photo was great! Gave me the feeling that all  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Detailed explanation of the eye from the new machines photo was great! Gave me the feeling that all areas were covered and left office feeling I went to the right place.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! I have no complaints. Pam and Dr. Frank are always friendly and welcoming and the —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was great! I have no complaints. Pam and Dr. Frank are always friendly and welcoming and the new location is nice!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from the front desk to the testing areas to the full exam by the Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent service from the front desk to the testing areas to the full exam by the Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar In the past and now, I am very happy with the great service given by Vision Care. Now that they move —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In the past and now, I am very happy with the great service given by Vision Care. Now that they moved to a new facility, it is so much closer for us and is a big plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for contacts and glasses for the past 5 years. Great staff and service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been going here for contacts and glasses for the past 5 years. Great staff and service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so very helpful. very professional.. very knowledgeable. Doctor has a great staff worki —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone is so very helpful. very professional.. very knowledgeable. Doctor has a great staff working for him.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff who work at Vision Care are Top Notch Professionals and Wonderful People!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff who work at Vision Care are Top Notch Professionals and Wonderful People!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seems like it took a while to get me back but everyone is very nice —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Seems like it took a while to get me back but everyone is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel good after coming here. They take time to explain things and I like that. It keeps me c —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always feel good after coming here. They take time to explain things and I like that. It keeps me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Aulicino was very informative and his explanations  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Aulicino was very informative and his explanations were very easy. I felt relaxed the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very enlightening experience. The new eye scan showed me how much is actually in my eye and w —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very enlightening experience. The new eye scan showed me how much is actually in my eye and what could be revealed just by viewing the eye. Everyone was and is so helpful and caring to me and all of my family. Much thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting contacts for the first time I was nervous however the lady that helped me with putting them i —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Getting contacts for the first time I was nervous however the lady that helped me with putting them in and out was so patient and helpful. I think her name was Pam.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere with no wait! I love the new exam that does not require drops for dilation as we —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly atmosphere with no wait! I love the new exam that does not require drops for dilation as well. Pam is very accommodating in fitting and ordering contacts. I would recommend Dr Avlicino and VisionCare Associates to anyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Aulicino and staff were great.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino and staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Slight delay with a morning appt. 20 min late on the scheduled time seems a little long, but other th — 

Slight delay with a morning appt. 20 min late on the scheduled time seems a little long, but other than that I love the service. Good conversations, good information. And Dr. Aulicino is always great to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. A and his staff. We've been patients for over 15 years. Pam, Angel and Amy (plus the ot —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. A and his staff. We've been patients for over 15 years. Pam, Angel and Amy (plus the other 3 ladies who I can't remember names of right now) are very friendly and knowledgeable. Plus the new office is very convenient and beautifully decorated.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience overall. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment and care with Vision Care Associates was excellent. Dr. Frank Aulicino provided me wit — 

My appointment and care with Vision Care Associates was excellent. Dr. Frank Aulicino provided me with answers to my questions and provided me with complimentary service. I highly recommend them for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, very good. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, professional, very good.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative and thorough during the entire exam. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was very informative and thorough during the entire exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced excellent and friendly service as I have in years past, which keeps me a loyal patient  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I experienced excellent and friendly service as I have in years past, which keeps me a loyal patient year after year. I also experienced their new/enhanced eye scanner and although it did cost a little extra ($22 I think), it was comforting to know that Dr. Aulicino is investing in new technology to better service his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful and they take there time with you. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is friendly and helpful and they take there time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my eyes to anyone else on earth.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not trust my eyes to anyone else on earth....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Pam Slaby, CPO was extremely nice and I was v —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Pam Slaby, CPO was extremely nice and I was very comfortable and relaxed with her.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star After placing the order for glasses, I waited approximately 5 weeks for the glasses to be available.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After placing the order for glasses, I waited approximately 5 weeks for the glasses to be available. The glasses were expensive, over $600, and in just a couple of weeks the screw fell out of the frames, and, being as careful as I can be, a scratch appeared on one of the lenses. The lenses are scratch proof so far, I have not been satisfied with the service or the quality of the glasses. Oh, just to have a screw replaced, I had to sign in and then wait for service.


StarStarStarStarStar Product selection smaller than the big chains, but pricing is competitive and the product knowledge o —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Product selection smaller than the big chains, but pricing is competitive and the product knowledge of the sales associates is unmatched.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Recommend to all. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional service. Recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service,Dr. was Very Knowledgeable and understanding of the the eye exam. Staff was Very po —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Good Service,Dr. was Very Knowledgeable and understanding of the the eye exam. Staff was Very polite and caring. I would Highly Recommend them to anybody who is looking for a Professional Eye Care Facility that has polite personal and knowledgeable go to them!!!! Best Regards Satisfied Customer, John Paul Charmo


StarStarStarStarStar The best! The staff is caring and professional. My care is paramount to them.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best! The staff is caring and professional. My care is paramount to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greets you so nice when you enter and during the visit, talk to you while you wait, no long  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone greets you so nice when you enter and during the visit, talk to you while you wait, no long waiting time, would recommend others to go there. I also really like getting all the reminder and the reminder that I was due for eye appointment. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is the tops Nice new offices Glasses are priced at market rate —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor is the tops Nice new offices Glasses are priced at market rate


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at the office. They make you feel special and welcomed. And everyone is so kn —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is wonderful at the office. They make you feel special and welcomed. And everyone is so knowledgeable of their role as an employee there.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. On time appointments. No waiting. Excellent explanation of exam results. Time —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful experience. On time appointments. No waiting. Excellent explanation of exam results. Time taken to make your experience enjoyable. First Class Organization.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care, high prices and longer than expected delivery of purchase. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quality care, high prices and longer than expected delivery of purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor and staff are friendly and very professional. They take their time with each person —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The eye doctor and staff are friendly and very professional. They take their time with each person.


StarStarStarStarStar At one point we were no longer able to visit VCA with our insurance. The staffeta went out of the wa —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

At one point we were no longer able to visit VCA with our insurance. The staffeta went out of the way to change that. VCA is the best staff. They work great with children and have a great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, helpful service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Trustworthy, helpful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. New location is wonderful.Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been a patient for years. New location is wonderful.Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aulicino is an awesome optometrist! Never have any problems with him. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Aulicino is an awesome optometrist! Never have any problems with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention from Dr. Aulicino. Staff is always helpful and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and attention from Dr. Aulicino. Staff is always helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar efficient service, Appreciated help of the employee who helped me pick my frames. Thorough exam —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

efficient service, Appreciated help of the employee who helped me pick my frames. Thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional. On time quality care. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly professional. On time quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office space. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dee Boyle —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the new office space. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dee Boyle


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind. Very thorough and complete. Have been a patient for years. Would trust my eyes to no o —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very kind. Very thorough and complete. Have been a patient for years. Would trust my eyes to no one else's!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic and the doctor is wonderful! The selection of glasses is very high quality and —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is fantastic and the doctor is wonderful! The selection of glasses is very high quality and full of variety to suit all tastes!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Vision Care is awesome. Angel is very patient with my boys. Amy was great with  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff at Vision Care is awesome. Angel is very patient with my boys. Amy was great with helping with our glasses selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino is Great!!! He takes his time and explains how R eyes are doing for our age. Have bee —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino is Great!!! He takes his time and explains how R eyes are doing for our age. Have been going to him for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino is wonderful. He takes his time and clearly explains in layman's terms. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino is wonderful. He takes his time and clearly explains in layman's terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Love the fact that Dr. Aulicino uses visual aides to explain problems and resolutions —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Love the fact that Dr. Aulicino uses visual aides to explain problems and resolutions.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are great here. Nowhere else conpares. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor and staff are great here. Nowhere else conpares.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is great! He spends some much time with you, and explains everything. He is wonderful! His st —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doc is great! He spends some much time with you, and explains everything. He is wonderful! His staff is also equally just as great. Everyone is so kind and helpful. They take their time and never rush you! I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there was very kind and courteous only bad thing is a very bad selecton of glasses all des — 

Everyone there was very kind and courteous only bad thing is a very bad selecton of glasses all designer type glasses nothing for normal people


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit-fit me in as soon as they could. Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, profes —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Emergency visit-fit me in as soon as they could. Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, professional as always! Keep up the great work & thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar i love this place ver helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i love this place ver helpful


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful. Got my glasses though the prescription felt off. They were able to get me back i —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are wonderful. Got my glasses though the prescription felt off. They were able to get me back in and make changes to the prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it here  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love it here


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Currently wearing new glasses for eighth consecutive day. Noticed instantly that vision was blurry. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Currently wearing new glasses for eighth consecutive day. Noticed instantly that vision was blurry. Told to give it some time for eyes to adjust to new prescription. Google my situation and saw a wide number of possibility's. I noticed depth perception was off My morning coffee mug seamed slanted and shrunken. I am aware that eyes need time to make an adjustment. Nothing is clear from a distance. I am only driving locally and not on the parkway and especially not on any unknown roads. Just today I was in Lowe's and was unable to read the end of isle description unless I was right in front of the isle I certainly couldn't see the opposite end of isle description. I cannot identify people as their features never come into focus. I will try one more day wearing these new glasses. I paid a good bit of money and have never had this problem in the past


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience for us. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very good experience for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new building!! All the girls are overly friendly and make you feel so welcome. A big shout o —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the new building!! All the girls are overly friendly and make you feel so welcome. A big shout out to Pam who is so friendly and personable , she's the kind of employee that makes you want to cone back,


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very good experience for Danielle's first time at the eye doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was a very good experience for Danielle's first time at the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Rating Excellent communication with technicians and the Dr.He explained everything in detail fr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

***** Rating Excellent communication with technicians and the Dr.He explained everything in detail from the photos of the eyes that were taken and gave me 100% eye level.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly, and great staff! Would highly recommend to everyone. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable, friendly, and great staff! Would highly recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very polite and it was a relaxing atmosphere. The only con was that had to wait in an e —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very polite and it was a relaxing atmosphere. The only con was that had to wait in an exam room for 30 minutes when it office wasn't that busy. They need to be more aware of people going on their break from work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aulicino and his staff are great. Dr Aulicino is the best. My family would never go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Aulicino and his staff are great. Dr Aulicino is the best. My family would never go anywhere else!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had to wait a long time to go back then after I was there, they wanted to put in drops, I had to le —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had to wait a long time to go back then after I was there, they wanted to put in drops, I had to leave due to another commitment, I didn't have time to wait another 20 min. Had to come back the next morning. The appointment could have flowed better. I realize you can't help when appointments run over but my time was wasted.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal care and attention to detail. Consistently excellent experiences with this —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the personal care and attention to detail. Consistently excellent experiences with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and good medical care.. Always trust Dr. Auliicino. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very timely and good medical care.. Always trust Dr. Auliicino.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional and made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and professional and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great job. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Vision Care Associates for more than 15 years. I have always been impressed —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient at Vision Care Associates for more than 15 years. I have always been impressed with Dr. Aulicino and the professionalism and knowledge of his staff. I appreciate the state-of-the art equipment and that Dr. Aulicino's way of showing and explaining things in a way you can understand. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this office, and in fact have already done so since I was there two days ago.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Aulicino was very thorough and informative in explaining the pictures of my eyes and the related  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino was very thorough and informative in explaining the pictures of my eyes and the related causes for my vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality service and glasses. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good quality service and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time. A thorough exam was performed and the results discussed with me by the D —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was on time. A thorough exam was performed and the results discussed with me by the Dr , who is very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionist(s) were very welcoming and the new facility is very nice. My visit with the doctor w —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The receptionist(s) were very welcoming and the new facility is very nice. My visit with the doctor was very professional, as always. However, I was told that my wait between administering eye drops and being seen would be 20 minutes, and it turned out to be twice that long. When I made a comment about it, the specialist was "less than understanding" and told me that her "timer did not go off". It wasn't what she said, but how she said it hat I found to be less than courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all staff members. —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service from all staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with the care I received.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was pleased with the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very fine


StarStarStarStarStar Always trust the employees there and will not use anyone else for my eyes!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always trust the employees there and will not use anyone else for my eyes!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Everyone is so helpful and friendly!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff! Everyone is so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar great service as always! :) —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great service as always! :)


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE DR AULICNO VERY THROUGH. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

GREAT SERVICE DR AULICNO VERY THROUGH.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone is so caring and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive examination. I would highly recommend this group. —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comprehensive examination. I would highly recommend this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and selection. Thorough exam. Great staff. Efficient staff. Great surroundings —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional service and selection. Thorough exam. Great staff. Efficient staff. Great surroundings! Would highly recommend your services to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough exam!  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and thorough exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with all the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Happy with all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait a bit but exam through —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had to wait a bit but exam through


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and got an appointment quickly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is friendly and got an appointment quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an excellent exam from Dr. Aulicino and his support staff...Dr. Aulicino is very th —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had an excellent exam from Dr. Aulicino and his support staff...Dr. Aulicino is very thorough in his exams and informs you of any conditions you may have verbally and on his computer screen....The support staff is excellent in giving you the proper fit of your glasses and contacts, not to mention the beautiful designer frames displayed for purchase, especially the very stylish designer Sunglasses!! Thank you Dr. Aulicino and staff for always taking care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent service. Staff is very professional courteous and friendly. The new office is be —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Continued excellent service. Staff is very professional courteous and friendly. The new office is beautiful and everything is State of the art .


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding care and very helpful in every way —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

outstanding care and very helpful in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. The doctor takes his time when doing the eye exam, the ladies in the f —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my visit. The doctor takes his time when doing the eye exam, the ladies in the front were very helpful with frames and answering questions. I bring my granddaughters here and the staff has always made them very comfortable so I figured my husband and I would also try and again were very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to Dr Aulicino 3 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made! The staff is just as  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I switched to Dr Aulicino 3 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made! The staff is just as wonderful at the Doc! They are friendly and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino and staff are always so friendly, caring, and thorough. Wouldn't want to go anywhere e —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Aulicino and staff are always so friendly, caring, and thorough. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience at Vision Care & my appointment a few days ago was no exception.  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always had a good experience at Vision Care & my appointment a few days ago was no exception. :)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar I've alway had good service & kind & knowledgable employees. I've been going to Dr. Aulicino since —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've alway had good service & kind & knowledgable employees. I've been going to Dr. Aulicino since the 1980's. He always is precise on my power on my glasses & contacts, both.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy very nice. She takes time with you. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cindy very nice. She takes time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was always very nice  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Doctors office are extremely knowledgeable and extremely nice. I have never been more —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at the Doctors office are extremely knowledgeable and extremely nice. I have never been more pleased with the care and services we get there. We are Extremely pleased with ALL of the staff.. Thank You for ALL you do!! You ALL go above and beyond!!