Vision Care Associates

Dr. Frank Aulicino

Star Star Star Star Star 29 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Frank Aulicino is second to none. His knowledge and experience is evident in his care and his approach. It is important to build a relationship with your Doctors that you can trust and rely on. He takes the time to explain things giving you greater understanding of the way your sight functions and takes the time to care about your health. The staff is courteous and kind and the office seems to run seamlessly, clearly professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff very nice and professional. Would... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. and staff very nice and professional. Would reccomend wholeheartedly!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had great service & care at Vision ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have always had great service & care at Vision Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to the eye doctor for 30+ years and the staff here is absolutely amazing!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received a quality eye exam and found dr auci... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received a quality eye exam and found dr aucilino to be very knowlegdable and spends a fair amount of time showing the visual images and explaining all the changes that could be seen. I would and have recommended this office to others. My frames specialist was also excellent and provided a very positive experience. I had many questions and never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else. You get the best... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not go anywhere else. You get the best care and everyone is so nice. Very professional. Top notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't think I could afford new glasses. But everyone was nice. The lady showed me that I did have options and found me a pair of glasses I liked that were affordable. The Dr. is always great he explains everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff and close to home —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional staff and close to home


StarStarStarStarStar Overall positive experience with informative ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall positive experience with informative exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is exceptionally nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is exceptionally nice and professional. I've been coming to Vision Care for 20 plus years, and will continue long into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff a very good combination that made my vision exam and glasses fitting a hassle free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They will take the time to explain anything to you. Fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Aulicino.... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Aulicino. I have issues with my eyes and know he is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wonderful Dr. The offi... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and wonderful Dr. The office is spacious and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to vision care for almost 10 ye... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to vision care for almost 10 years now, and I love them! Dr. Aulicino and the staff are so wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good & informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good & informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appts on time... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appts on time. Dr Aulicino explains everything


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always like the thorough service and exam provided by Dr. Aulicino. Stafff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino is excellent, always tries to help you and answers all my questions. The staff is very cordial and pleasant to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar this is the most pleasant place. everyone is so... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this is the most pleasant place. everyone is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Doctor for years and, as alway... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been with Doctor for years and, as always, he and his entire staff are the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor and staff there are all great


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATH... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATHER, AND DR.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATH... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALWAYS HAD A PLEASURE DEALING WITH SALLY, HEATHER, AND DR.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aulicino is the best! He's thorough and per... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Aulicino is the best! He's thorough and personable and really takes the time to educate patients about their eyes. I loved his 3D imaging. His staff are very friendly and professional. I've been a loyal patient for years and will continue to be. Highly recommend Vision Care Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Associates and Dr. Aulicino are top... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Vision Care Associates and Dr. Aulicino are top notch. They are very attentive and knowledgeable. As a patient there for around 15 years, I have felt that I have received excellent care. My husband and I feel that we are in great hands with Vision Care Associates and Dr. Aulicino!


StarStarStarStarStar SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY THROUGH THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in the South Hills, excellent office... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best place in the South Hills, excellent office staff and the Doc really cares. Great variety of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every member of this office is amazing! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. They take the time to go over every single thing that you are having done that day. Instead of just saying sign here, look here, repeat this, they really take the time to explain t you why they are doing something. Dr. Aulicino went into great detail to explain to me what he was looking for. The associates in the front did an amazing job finding glasses that really fit my face and well. My contact fitting was great as they identified some great new lenses for me to try out and always work on getting me the best deal for my money. If you want a pain-free experience, coupled with great service and the best bang for your buck, Vision Care Associates is the place to go.