Vineland Family Dentistry

Dr. Robert Yaskin

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was quite nervous when I arrived but everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was quite nervous when I arrived but everyone made me feel so comfortable! I love how things were explained and the videos were great. It gave me a better understanding of each procedure. I no longer feel nervous and look forward to my visits. I have told family and friends about this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda was there yesterday. From the first cal... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Brenda was there yesterday. From the first call to leaving. I honestly don't think i've ever been to a nicer dentist or maybe even doctors office. Everybody was nice and supporting. My mother literally can't wait to come back and I will make an appt soon. Thank you for everything. Steven Zeuner


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Very Compassionate, Dr Yasmin ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Staff, Very Compassionate, Dr Yasmin is Excellent! No Pain !


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, pain free experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always an easy, pain free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so afraid of dental work but everyone in t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so afraid of dental work but everyone in this office took the time to ease my mind and make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, competent and efficient.... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly, competent and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and so friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Vineland Family Dentist has been great to me. I... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Vineland Family Dentist has been great to me. I have full confidence in the Family Dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is polite and pleasant. The wait was minimal and they made me feel very comfortable with the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Second Visit Impression of Practice —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the second visit for me and I went to just have some discomfort looked at by Dr. Y. He was thorough and was understanding of my financial situation and above all else, extremely competent and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Staff is very friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Never a long wait...


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - everyone was so polite!!! The den... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff - everyone was so polite!!! The dentist took the time to answer my questions - even though he had answered them on a prior visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love love love love this dentist o... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love love love love this dentist office!!!!! Everyone from the beginning to the end of my visit are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, visits to Dr. Yasksin (Vineland Fami... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, visits to Dr. Yasksin (Vineland Family Dentistry) go well. Staff, procedure, explanation(s) are always handled professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! Everyone is so nice, very prof... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful place! Everyone is so nice, very professional and make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always an excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience from the moment I w... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an awesome experience from the moment I walked in the door, until I left. I actually left with a smile on my face! Everyone was polite, professional and kind. I went straight to Facebook and gave the office 5 ☆'s


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very blessed to have a dentist and team ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel very blessed to have a dentist and team that are so awesome. Everyone is so nice they make you feel at home. I have great confidence in the work they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. True patientcare —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. True patientcare


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is great Always get a good cleaning ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Elizabeth is great Always get a good cleaning and she is customer focused


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff are professional and courteous... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ALL of the staff are professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new crown! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a quick visit for permanent crown, so I was in/out this time!


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely terrified of dentists. Well, u... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was absolutely terrified of dentists. Well, until i met Dr Yaskin. He is amazing and i leave with no pain. It makes me wonder what i was afraid of all this time


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Dentistry are great, they m... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Family Dentistry are great, they make you feel relaxed and confident. Dr. Yaskin is a top notch dentist he is explains and shows you what he is doing and listens to you what need. I have a great confidence in Dr. Yaskin and staff. Thank you for making me feel confident. What a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Yaskin always take... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Yaskin always takes the fear out of going to the dentist....


StarStarStarStarStar High quality professional service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

High quality professional service


StarStarStarStarStar follow up visit to tooth extraction —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, Dr. Yaskin and all of his staff make my visit excellent. Full explanation of the process, what to expect following my visit and accommodating convenient return visit(s).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

LIMITED WAIT TIME, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my new dental office for life! I a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have found my new dental office for life! I am very pleased with all facets of my experience, from my first phone contact and conversation with the most pleasant Cherie, Elizabeth's knowledgeable and thorough cleaning and tutorial, and Dr. Yaskin's friendly manner, thorough examination and conservative assessment of my dental needs. It was a most pleasant experience all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff is courteous, professional and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ALL of the staff is courteous, professional and friendly ALL of the time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist visit. The staff is amazing and Dr. Yaskin is my hero!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental practice I've visited in years! Everyone was so accomodating and friendly. They really treat you like you are family. Definately will make this my preferred dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy as Pie —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was dreading getting three fillings out and a refill. If went so fast I couldn't believe it. At least half the time this procedure used to take I would imagine. Dr. Yaskin is a real professional always having the newest and best practices. This time he had a piece of hard rubber he put in my mouth to keep it open. It was so relaxing to have that piece to hold my mouth open. So much less stress. All in all a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dental Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Experience was fun and enjoyable .


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant experience , staff made you feel Like they knew you for years.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Pleasant experience , staff made you feel Like u u knew each o ty her for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth always does an excellent job Very pleasant  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Elizabeth always does an excellent job Very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yaskin and his office staff are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Yaskin and his office staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff knew that I was a nervous patient and each staff member made me feel welcome and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff knew that I was a nervous patient and each staff member made me feel welcome and comfortable. I was not looked down upon due to my fear of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Elizabeth did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She explains everything she is doing and answers your questions. The office is very hi-tech which allows the patient to see exactly what work needs to be done. Dr Yaskin is very nice and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a dentist I recommend Dr Yaskin.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience started over the phone. The receptionist was not only courteous but she had knowledge that she understood my condition and gave me a early appointment. When I met her she we shook hands as she welcome me into their family. Dr.Yaskin was also very courteous and professional. He appraised the situation, said he could correct problem and than gave me a very fair estimate. I said OK and was pleased with the results and would recommend Vineland Family Dentistry to anyone. I have had some sad experiences with some previous dentists and this was a welcome relief. Charles Ciraolo


StarStarStarStarStar My aunt is very upset with her dentist so today I told her that she should give you guys a call —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My aunt is very upset with her dentist so today I told her that she should give you guys a call. Promised her that she would not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised all the staff I came in contact with were exceptionally friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleasantly surprised all the staff I came in contact with were exceptionally friendly. They definitely made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoyed the new hygienist & she was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth does a great job Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Elizabeth does a great job Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Although the procedure became much more extensive than originally thought, the dentist and his... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Although the procedure became much more extensive than originally thought, the dentist and his assistant did their best to ensure my comfort and stress level. I really appreciated the follow-up phone call later in the evening to check on me. Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and amazing. The office atmosphere is so peaceful and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so pleasant and amazing. The office atmosphere is so peaceful and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Yaskin and staff are outstanding. Had an old cap replaced and never felt a thing. He is a dental artist. Done in 1 1/2 hrs. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the atmosphere, staff and dentist. The atmosphere radiates warmth —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved the atmosphere, staff and dentist. The atmosphere radiates warmth. Elizabeth was very educational and kind. The front desk was also very welcoming and knowledgeable. I noticed that they knew each patient by name.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great overall service  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for your great overall service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and I love Dr.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very friendly and I love Dr. Yaskin. He is very down to Earth and will talk to you about your options. I also like that he uses the white fillings, it really makes a difference. The silver fillings look terrible. I would refer anyone to Dr. Yaskin.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and thorough !


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth does a great job when I visit the office She is very thorough and is very helpful with... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Elizabeth does a great job when I visit the office She is very thorough and is very helpful with tips on dental care


StarStarStarStarStar A totally pleasant experience. Bravo Dr.Yaskin and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A totally pleasant experience. Bravo Dr.Yaskin and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your service. I found your staff to be very professional, and courteous.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with your service. I found your staff to be very professional, and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous personall  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very professional and courteous personall


StarStarStarStarStar Was very nervous at first due to bad experience w other dentists but dr yaskin was gentle &... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was very nervous at first due to bad experience w other dentists but dr yaskin was gentle & patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yaskin gave a beautiful smile again.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Yaskin gave a beautiful smile again. Had four old front teeth caps removed and redone. They look like my original teeth when I was young. OUTSTANDING Job! Thanks Dr. Yaskin and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff and doctor are fantastic, they give personal care to each patient and don't treat us like another number. I'm always telling my friends how wonderful they are.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable,pleasant visit —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Comfortable,pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience and was treated cordially. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a pleasant experience and was treated cordially.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendly staff, the modern equipment + technology andthoroughness of the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was impressed with the friendly staff, the modern equipment + technology and thoroughness of the exam. The office and rest room were very clean. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am confortable with the dental service —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am confortable with the dental service. It's as if there has been no break in the service I have experiened for the past 35 years with a few updates.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Elizabeth the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and she also gave me a very clear lesson on how to floss properly. She also gave me a excellent toothbrush tat will help with plaque. Dr. Yaskin performed a through exam of my teeth and also checked for mouth or throat cancer. I always feel my visit was very much worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Re Do caps —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visit with Dr. Yaskin was to re do two front teeth caps that were very old and wearing out. Dr Yaskin was like an sculpturist at work. My temporary caps look awesome. Can't imagine what the real caps will be like! He is gentle and a perfectionist. Super visit. He and his staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kindness works for me —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are a very good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yaskin and staff are outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Yaskin and staff are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Great time ! The staff is very professional and a pleasure to be served by.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great time ! The staff is very professional and a pleasure to be served by.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Yaskin. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with the staff and my new dentist, Dr. Yaskin. Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would highly recommend Vineland Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yaskin's office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As far as dental visits go, it was a pleasant experience. Dr. Yaskin brings knowledge and compassion to the practice as well incorporating new methods of technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they provide a lot of pt education about dental care Overall, an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff and they provide a lot of pt education about dental care Overall, an excellent dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor made me feel very comfortable and was very understanding.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor made me feel very comfortable and was very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and friendly visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very nice and friendly visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first visit as a new patient. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was a first visit as a new patient. The office is pleasant, clean and the doctor seems very nice. I was sent for a consult to another physician and will return to this office sometime in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Not used to having "wait time" with dr dudley —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not used to having "wait time" with dr dudley


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yaskin was very friendly and easy to talk to. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Yaskin was very friendly and easy to talk to. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to Dr. Yaskin's office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to Dr. Yaskin's office. Both he and his staff treated me respectively and patiently (since I am not a good patient), and made me very comfortable. I feel confident that they will be able to successfully address my concerns regarding my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I am anxiously awaiting the recementing of my crown on tooth #14 on Wednesday, May 29th at 3:30 P —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am anxiously awaiting the recementing of my crown on tooth #14 on Wednesday, May 29th at 3:30 P.M.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Christi, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Was gentle in ch teetheckef —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hygienist Christy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Was gentle in ch teeth. He also checked my mouth for cancer. Great job.? Out standing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always had excellent service by your staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always had excellent service by your staff


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was assesssed and solved properly in one visit which I appreciate. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My problem was assesssed and solved properly in one visit which I appreciate. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to find and solve a dental issue that I have had for over 8 years,... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for taking the time to find and solve a dental issue that I have had for over 8 years, and was not aware of, in my first visit with you and your new practice. I feel much better and appriciate your help. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Good luck.


StarStarStarStarStar Scleroderma patient awareness —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I stated my suggestions in the improvement box after question #1.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, accommodating, and professional, and our new dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff always is friendly, accommodating, and professional. Bill Dudley did a great job in hiring his replacement. Welcome, Dr. Yaskin!


StarStarStarStarStar My excellent dental experiences continued. Very happy with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My excellent dental experiences continued. Very happy with Dr. Yaskin and how the total office visit went.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was an easy transition from Dr.Bill —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First visit was an easy transition from Dr.Bill.