ViewPointe Vision

See for yourself!

Star Star Star Star Star 323 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service! They were also a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent people and service! They were also able to get me in almost immediately. The retinal scan is also pretty awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar The finest in Omaha —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the front desk, to the exam rooms, to product sales/service, this staff of professionals are the best in their field in Omaha. With numerous options for eye care within blocks of home, we will continue to travel nearly 15 miles across town to receive the finest care from Dr. Brown and crew. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar We made our first visit to ViewPointe Vision ye... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We made our first visit to ViewPointe Vision yesterday with our 13-year-old daughter. Three of the four members of our family wear glasses and we will definitely all be switching over to Dr Klemke. I was so impressed by the staff and Dr Klemke, they were very personable and friendly. They have a nice facility and even nicer staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke was wonderful with my shy 10 year ol... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke was wonderful with my shy 10 year old. He asked her lots of questions to build rapport and right at her age level rather than talking down to her. He explained everything to her which she thought was "cool." Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ViewPointe Vision for contacts... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommend ViewPointe Vision for contacts/glasses for the whole Family!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Klemke for years. He has... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve been going to Dr. Klemke for years. He has always made sure to remind me that he is always around for anything me or my family may need. It’s so sincere. The rest of the staff is just as kind. I love this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for ViewPoint Vision —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit was very professional every question and concern was fully explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! Love this place... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly! Love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Brown was extremely friendly and through. She took time with us and explained every aspect of our exam. She even went over the retina map with us and told us about the different parts of their eye. She answered all our questions. The front desk staff was friendly and informed as well. They explained what our insurance covered and everything. Great environment and they were great with our kids too.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, efficient, and nice to cheap p —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Incredibly friendly, thorough, and efficient. They get the job done. I have frugal tendencies and choose to have my eyes dialated instead of paying for the alternate test ($40). Lastly I choose the buy my glasses online and have to ask for the prescription. They don't give me any hassle for the above and I very much appreciate that and their level of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klemke and his staff are the best! Have bee... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Klemke and his staff are the best! Have been a patient for years. Dr Klemke has gone above and beyond for me. Am forever grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit to ViewPointe Vision. I highly recommend others to go to ViewPointe Vision who are looking for a great eye care professional for their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't look elsewhere!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was professional & friendly from the first time I called all the way to the end of my 1st appointment. Dr. Strasburg got me in on time, explained everything in detail & let me know time frames of what to expect next. Very impressive business with great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great exams and received very through ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a great exams and received very through explanations of our current eye health. We received very comprehensive next steps for the long term maintenance of our eyes and received recommendations for additional tests to ensure potential problems will be addressed to midigate them before they become problems. Dr.Klemke and his staff are role models for polite, caring, and knowledgeable professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very informative. Explained in detail. Answered questions. Took plenty of time. Would highly recommend to Family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Trisler —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr Klemke’s office. The office staff are so nice, everyone is well trained and work well together. Dr Klemke is like visiting an old friend. He make his patients feel so comfortable and explains things in common everyday terms to help you understand. He is honest and does not push to sell unnecessary services or products. Love this office and highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye care.. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great place for eye care, Dr Brown is amazing and I trust her with my entire family. I have even referred my coworkers. She never prescribes something she did not need!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke is very professional, knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Klemke is very professional, knowledgeable and personal. He took time to answer all my questions and more. He has such a great attitude; his contagious enthusiasm is present throughout the office with a very pleasant welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and service is always provide... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional care and service is always provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klemke was great. He explained everything i... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Klemke was great. He explained everything in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend him!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was very professional and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brown was very professional and efficient. I appreciate that as we all live a busy lifestyle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke is great. A++++ —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke is great. A++++


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for me when i need them.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always there for me. I got metal in my eye for the second time and Dr. Klemke saved my sanity. Got me in and out in any hour and i was back to work. Thank you thank you thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ariann Brown was awesome to work with. All t... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Ariann Brown was awesome to work with. All the rest of you were great as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr Klemke taki g time to k... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed with Dr Klemke taki g time to know my vision history and explain everything he was doing, testing etc. I have never had an experience as positive as my appt with him. He took the time to assure they are there for any questions, problems, changes in vision etc and how he wants his patients satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Felt welcome and wanted ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience! Felt welcome and wanted from the minute you walk in until your appointment is complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly and Kr. Klemke w... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office staff was very friendly and Kr. Klemke was very thorough in his exam and explaining my treatment options. He was very friendly and I would highly recommend his office!


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit wit Dr Klempe —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klempe never rushes my appointment, Dr. Klempe never rushes my appointment, He always explains why and what needs to be done. He is very personable. He chooses staff that has those same qualities. I love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive discussion about my vision c... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very comprehensive discussion about my vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly, easy and painless. I won’t go anywhere... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quickly, easy and painless. I won’t go anywhere else. Super friendly staff, great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve already recommend to my family & friends. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I’ve already recommend to my family & friends. Dr. Brown is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Brown was amazing and so informative!


StarStarStarStarStar I called and they got me in the same day. They ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I called and they got me in the same day. They are always helpful and so kind to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was awsome thanks for seeing on short... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Brown was awsome thanks for seeing on short notice with eye issue


StarStarStarStarStar Over 15 years and 40 miles of compassion... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke helped me during a time of despair while I was pregnant in 2012. I lost my mother-in-law in July 2012 while I was pregnant with twins. The day of my mother-in-law’s wake, we found out we were losing our daughter in-utero. I was suffering major headaches and further questioned if I was suffering from vision changes due to the pregnancy. The absolute genuine concern Dr. Klemke showed us during our time of need is unequivocally just ONE of the moments he shares with his patients! I drive 40 miles round trip because of the compassion Dr. Klemke shows for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke was very knowledgeable, caring and t... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Klemke was very knowledgeable, caring and took the time to make sure my son and I understood everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Omaha!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff is very helpful, has a smile, and is great with my kids! They have a huge variety of glasses and sunglasses to choose from. They also helped me get tinted lenses to help with light sensitivity. I recommend their office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I had never had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bro... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had never had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Brown! Loved getting to meet her. The whole office is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at View Point Vision is caring and res... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at View Point Vision is caring and responsive. Dr. Klemke is very thorough in his exams and always discusses options for eye care. My family has gone to him for many years and has always been satisfied. The guarantees on glasses and contacts is reassuring also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klempke was amazing his positivity and passi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Klempke was amazing his positivity and passion for what he does was amazing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excelente service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Klemke likes to ensure that the patient knows that he is there to offer the best service. Very impressed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are amazing! Very thorough, I felt comf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You all are amazing! Very thorough, I felt comfortable every step of the way! Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very accommodating. have been very helpful in my selection with glasses and with the help of picking out the right contact. Dr Klemke and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I like that Dr. Klemke took time to explain thi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I like that Dr. Klemke took time to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quality work. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff and quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All staff was extremely friendly. I was poked in the eye and in a lot of pain. Was able to be seen the same day of injury. Dr. Brown was fantastic during the whole process. I cannot thank them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke awesome....takes time to explain. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke awesome....takes time to explain


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My son has historically been terrified of having his eyes checked, but everyone at this office made him feel SUPER comfortable! He's 5 and they talked to him like he was the only person in the office and treated him so well! They were patient and engaged with him until he was able to totally come out of his shell. He even went with the tech to get a bottle of water - he NEVER leaves my side usually! The doctor came in and also took the time to talk to him and explain things to him - even answering ALL questions about everything that 5 year olds ask. He explained my son's exam findings to me and told me what was normal and what was to be expected with his eye health going forward. They explained they were short staffed that day and apologized several times that we had to wait a few minutes, but honestly - these people are well worth any wait. I could not be happier with our visit and we won't ever go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke was very friendly, informative and t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Klemke was very friendly, informative and through. He was very focused on ensuring my vision needs were met not only for today but also in the future. Highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I really always am pleased with this office fro... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really always am pleased with this office from the front desk to Matt to the girl in the eyewear area Matt is very good and sincere with me. I came to this office from Dr Pete Whitted’s office who I thought was the greatest now I know Matt is I know I am in the right office


StarStarStarStarStar Staff here is amazing always very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff here is amazing always very friendly and personable. Dr Klempke is the best! Very thorough and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Matt is great with kids and very thorough. He ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Matt is great with kids and very thorough. He educates you so that you have the ability to make a decision about next steps.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service from the moment I wa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fantastic customer service from the moment I walked in the door...Everybody was so friendly, informative and made me feel so comfortable !! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else !!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very informative,listened to my concerns —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was very informative,listened to my concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klemke is very knowledgeable, caring and has... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Klemke is very knowledgeable, caring and has taken wonderful care of us since we moved to Omaha ten years ago. We trust him and appreciate his approach to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Klempe and his staff are excellent. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me so I understand my eye situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke and his staff are nothing short of a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke and his staff are nothing short of amazing. In his office he doesn't treat you like a patient, he treats you like family. I have been seeing Dr. Klemke for many years and can not imagine ever going anywhere else. I am excited for him to see my child in the future as well! I am so thankful Omaha has such a wonderful doctor and office!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the level of care, t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always impressed with the level of care, the time spent with me, and your helpful explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and physiciansHighly recommend... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff and physicians Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Strasburg was phenomenal. Everything from beginning to end was professional and top shelf.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Would definite... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff! Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and help —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at View Pointe Vision are very friend... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at View Pointe Vision are very friendly and top notch and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Doctors and staff put ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly helpful staff. Doctors and staff put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Strasburg is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Strasburg is wonderful! Took my daughter for her InfantSEE visit and he was gentle and took time to make sure she was comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience yet. They are friendly and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best experience yet. They are friendly and care about you as a person and it a number. Always asking if I have questions and awake answering them to perfection.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would rate the doctors the highest I could gi... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would rate the doctors the highest I could give. They are superb! I would rate the optical ver low.


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew Trueman  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super nice staff. Thorough exam...saw a picture of my eyeball with an explanation of what they were looking for and what they found. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Strasburg (although a Cardinal fan) gave my... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Strasburg (although a Cardinal fan) gave my son excellent care and takes the time to talk with him and explain why he is recommending. Great doctor and the staff there is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke and all of the staff was great! This was my first visit and they all did such a wonderful job making me feel welcome!!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place is amazing! You will not be disappointed. From the moment you check in to the time you leave they are all friendly and take great care of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, accommodating, and professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, accommodating, and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit ran extremely smooth and efficient... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office visit ran extremely smooth and efficient...didn’t wait at all...very friendly staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, thorough and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar ViewPointe Vision is the BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Klemke is always extremely patient and detailed explaining all your options. He looks at your long term health and explains things to monitor for the future vs just looking at your current situation. Sara and Natalie were fantastic and mad trying new contacts and buying new glasses enjoyable and very affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar .FIVE 👍👍👍👍👍 —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke is not only intelligent, he is kind and thorough. I needed him on Thanksgiving and he was willing to answer my questions over the phone and schedule me an appointment for the next morning. I can’t give him and his staff enough praise! Thank you so much! Sincerely, Adrienne Wentling


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. This place is also very professional. Dr. Strasburg was very knowledgeable and trusted his recommmendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Respect the members of the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Respect the members of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the quality of care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the quality of care, everything is well explained. Staff is very friendly. Great selection of eyewear to choose from and it comes with a better warranty than you'll find anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Eye and Vision Care  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. The staff was also very professional from the exams, explanation of results, and recommendations. I would highly recommend ViewPointe Vision for any and all of your eye and vision care services.


StarStarStarStarStar I've worn glasses since I was in 4th grade. Thi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've worn glasses since I was in 4th grade. This eye exam was like none I've ever had. So complete, everything was explained in detail. Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was kind and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The front desk staff are very friendly and greet us when we come through the door. Dr Klemke is extremely thorough and explains exam results very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke was amazing and explained everything... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Klemke was amazing and explained everything to me about my daughter and the concerns. He went above and beyond to help me and my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how they communicated with ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with how they communicated with us, and explained everything very well! We will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and courteous staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke takes time to explain things to you ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke takes time to explain things to you and is very thorough in his examinations. He sets the standard for what Eye Care doctors should be and his staff are very pleasant to deal with and helpful. I highly recommend him and his team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful and friendly office. I took my 3 year old here for her first eye exam. I plan to make an appointment for myself when I'm due for my next eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough - I knew I was in good hands! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough - I knew I was in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I love View Point Vision! Highly recommend them... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love View Point Vision! Highly recommend them to everyone! Dr. Klemke is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff, beautiful office. I love my new g... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely staff, beautiful office. I love my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar An annual eye exam+ will now be part of my heal... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An annual eye exam+ will now be part of my healthcare routine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Plenty of frames to pi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff. Plenty of frames to pick from. Very beautiful office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed !!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Totally impressed with the whole experience !!! Eye care at the highest level !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly staff, everything was explained so I understood it, all around great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was amazing. Dr. Strasburg was very good at explaining everything, and was kind, and professional. I would definitely recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Brown and the entire staff at ViewPointe Vision were above and beyond. Everyone was so friendly, while maintaining professionalism. This was my first experience and will definitely not be my last!


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Highly Recommend!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had been recommended here by customers and was immediately impressed. The entire staff is welcoming and genuine and Dr. Klemke was awesome. Very knowledgeable and informative and generous with his time and efforts to make his patients feel welcomed and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye clinic in omaha.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best eye clinic in omaha.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There was a mix up with my appt, and I appreciate that you were able to fit me in!


StarStarStarStarStar We moved to Omaha 5 years ago, and my husband a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We moved to Omaha 5 years ago, and my husband and I have been looking for an eye doctor ever since. We'd go to yearly exams elsewhere, but never fully felt welcomed or at ease. After our first visit to ViewPointe, my husband called to tell me that he is really happen we ended up giving them a shot, and that he absolutely loved everyone who helped us there. Thank you for all the help!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Matt!!! He always takes the time to exp... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr Matt!!! He always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. He never rushes you if you have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be a better group of people!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Couldn't be a better group of people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old had a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my 3 year old sons first visit to the eye doctor. The staff and Dr. Brown were excellent and made him feel comfortable and happy. He can't wait to go back again.


StarStarStarStarStar I had all 4 kids (under 9 ) at the office at on... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had all 4 kids (under 9 ) at the office at one time! Your office was not only very patient with us but the service my kids got was 10 stars! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a great job on making sure your n... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone does a great job on making sure your needs are met.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff goes above and beyond to sati... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff goes above and beyond to satisfy your patients!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with the professionalism an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely satisfied with the professionalism and knowledge of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. Very supportive and c... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Doctors and staff. Very supportive and caring about my eyesight. Very throw exam and explanation of my results. Love this group. Will not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficient, informative, professional che... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very efficient, informative, professional check up and the best fitting contacts I have ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarNo Star mostly positive first experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to ViewPointe Vision. The facilities were nice, the people were friendly and professional, and I feel like I received good care. However, I wasn't taken to an exam room until 45 minutes past my appointment time which was a bit of a disappointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the service provided to me and my husband starting with the warm friendly greeting at the front desk to the doctor assistants and of course our professional doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at View Pointe Vision is always so nic... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at View Pointe Vision is always so nice and helpful! We have 3 family members that go to View Pointe and we've never had a bad experience. They give you every piece of information you need for rebates and examinations are thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with children's appointments  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with children's appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very helpful in explaining what wa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people very helpful in explaining what was going on, took their time and made me feel comfortable. Did a nice job explaining things and helping pick out contacts and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, beautiful faculties, clean. Dr. Ar... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, beautiful faculties, clean. Dr. Ari is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff. Quickly and easy. Recommended to anyone looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The ViewPointe Vision Team made me feel at ease... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The ViewPointe Vision Team made me feel at ease with insurance questions, scheduling the appointment, new patient process was a breeze, and then the personalized attention by Dr. Klemke. Matt addressed all concerns with dry eye, treatment options, and those vision options (glasses, contacts, or Lasik) going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was professional, kind, and caring from the first person I met when we walked in to the last person who helped me choose the glasses, not to mention Dr Stasburg he was GREAT. He took the time to ask and answer any and all the questions I had, also made me feel as if I was the only patient he had to see. Would recommend to all my coworkers and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctors and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctors and the Staff are very friendly and fun. You have a great Staff, everyone seems to enjoy their job. I also like the way the Doctors explain what they are doing and why they are doing it while they are examining you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke and team did a great job as usual wi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke and team did a great job as usual with my and my daughters exam and lense fitting!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great "first" experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great "first" experience at an Optometrist! Dr. Klemke, Vicki and the rest of the staff at ViewPointe Vision were such a pleasure to meet and work with! Thank you for taking the time to give detailed explanations on what we were doing and information about my insurance options, those type of service items do NOT go unnoticed! Looking forward to the continued relationship! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke is always very professional and cari... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Klemke is always very professional and caring. We are glad that we made the choice to have him as our family eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked into the o... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service from the time I walked into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar ViewPointe Vision is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

ViewPointe Vision is amazing. I have been seeing an eye doctor since I was 3 and I feel that their care is truly the best in Omaha. The staff is so welcoming and Dr. Brown does a great job helping me with my vision. I would recommend ViewPointe Vision to anyone who is in need of an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased to have my optical need looked a —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased to have my optical need looked after from ViewPointe Vision


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Time Experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time to ViewPointe Vision as I'm new to Omaha and I was very impressed! Everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I didn't feel rushed and they were great at explaining everything they were doing. The staff went above and beyond to answer my questions when it came to insurance and price options. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the thoroughness of the ex... —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam. My only disappointment was that I had a groupon for a free exam. As the exam progressed, I was asked if I was interested in contact lenses. I said 'yes' and was fitted for lenses. It turned out that 'contact lens fitting' was not considered part of the free exam. It felt a little bit like a 'bait and switch' tactic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Klemke explained everyt... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Dr. Klemke explained everything really well. I was really impressed with the level of detail. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar An impressive, friendly, efficient, in depth, u... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An impressive, friendly, efficient, in depth, unrushed first visit! Glad I switched from my other eye dr office...this place makes it painless and fast! Thank you, from your new Happy Customer ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor and Staff in town. —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Klemke is the best in town. I would recommend View Point to all of my friends and family. Thanks Guys. You are Amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very welcoming experience for me. Kind... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very welcoming experience for me. Kind, helpful. Appointment was on time - no waiting. Friendly personnel at each interaction I had. Felt like I was the only patient they had that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very kind and knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was very kind and knowledgeable. I was able to get in the same day I called. People seemed to enjoy working with each other and were very comforting towards me. Dr Brown was excellent. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Klemke are always available ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr. Klemke are always available to help. The outstanding service they offer to their patients goes above and beyond what is expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent people. Feels li... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Excellent people. Feels like family. What more could a patient want?


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Klemke is excellent and thoroughly explains eye health in a way I could understand. Appreciate the time he takes with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everything explained perfect... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and everything explained perfectly. Treated like family!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable service in a relax... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, friendly and personable service in a relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and great Doc! I saw Dr. Stras... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent office and great Doc! I saw Dr. Strasburg and I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Kind and Caring! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciate the thorough explanation I receive from Dr. Klemke. I walk out really knowing so much more about my eyes and I love the knowledge!! Everyone in the office is extremely kind and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit wonderful  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and I can say the entire staff from the front desk to the doctor were fantastic. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke and the entire staff are always extr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Klemke and the entire staff are always extremely friendly as well as knowledgeable. My family and I are always treated very well, and they want to make sure that we are completely satisfied with our care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good and everyone was very nice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was good and everyone was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really appreciate the explanations Dr. K provides...gives me a clear understanding of my vision/eye health. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time necessary for his patients. Staff is always, friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Felt very personal.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Felt very personal.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I came in because of something stuck in my eye,... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came in because of something stuck in my eye, very painful. I saw Dr. Brown. She barely took the time to look, didn't irrigate my eye. She said there was nothing in my eye, but it did look irritated. She was in a rush to get me out. Right afterwards, I went to Fremont Eye Associates, and the doctor found, right away, a grain of sand stuck in the spongy part of my upper eye lid. Even though Dr Brown conducted herself in a professional manner, the service was poor.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy! Everyone was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick and easy! Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and nice staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place and nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people who care about the impression ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent people who care about the impression their customers get. A Doctor that's thorough when examining and explaining.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klempke was awesome and spent lots of time ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klempke was awesome and spent lots of time with me to get my prescription correct. Thank you. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service and Exceptional Care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding Service and Exceptional Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemperer was welcoming and Friendly. He di... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemperer was welcoming and Friendly. He did a very good job of explaining my situation and available options to me. I was very impressed by the level of expertise displayed during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, and professional ser... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office, great staff, and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. From the front desk to pickin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic visit. From the front desk to picking out glasses. Everyone was kind and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, great staff all around, Dr Klemke wa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent, great staff all around, Dr Klemke was very complete


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klempke is the greatest. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Laurie at the front desk is amazing. Please give her a big raise.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly & knowledgeable office! I would highly recommend them to any friends/family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors, made me feel v... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff and doctors, made me feel very comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klempke is an incredible eye doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I took our 4 year old son to see Dr. Klempke and was very impressed. The exam was the most thorough of any doctor I've seen. He took the time to explain everything to me. I felt like he cared and truly meant it when he said call anytime. We will all be switching to him as a family in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Fr. Jim Tiegs, pastor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fr. Jim Tiegs St. Stephen the Martyr Church 16701 S St. Omaha NE 68135


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice office staff and dr!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super nice office staff and dr!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff who all were so kind! Very tim... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff who all were so kind! Very timely as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic. Beautiful office, friendly st... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful clinic. Beautiful office, friendly staff and great eyewear brands to choose from. I was VERY pleased with every encounter my son and I had with every single staff member. From the friendly appointment coordinators up front to Natalie helping us choose frames.She explained our vision benefits and helped us decide what would work best with our needs. They took their time, we never felt rushed and absolutely loved Dr. Strausburg. He was so friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Kara, the assistant did a lot of the exams and was so informative and friendly! We are so happy that we chose View Pointe Vision for our eye care! Would recommend this clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar ViewPointe Vision is simple the best! Whenever... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ViewPointe Vision is simple the best! Whenever I come in, I'm treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and team did a great job!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Brown and team did a great job! Answered all my questions and were very friendly throughout. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth visit. Excellent staff at every lev... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very smooth visit. Excellent staff at every level.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, thorough exam. Friendly staff. Great selection of frames. An all around great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful new office and friendly staff. Dr S... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A beautiful new office and friendly staff. Dr Strasburg was very friendly, thorough, and informative about the health of my eyes. I appreciated all the help in picking out new glasses. I felt like everyone had my best interest in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Matt a good friend and trusted docto... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I consider Matt a good friend and trusted doctor for our family. My opinion of that does not change from my visit yesterday, but for the first time I felt pressured to spend out of pocket money that I don't fully believe in. Self-consciously, I felt as though I were being overly frugal after the visit, but in hindsight don't believe in spending money on things without educating myself first and have very little return in value. I can see the value in the laser from a physicians standpoint of saving time, but not as a patient cost outside of recover time from dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The team was able to acc... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great! The team was able to accommodate my special request for the appointment on Saturday morning. i also brought my eyeglasses in for a "tune up" Everything was and has been a pleasant experience. the only thing i would like to know is my eye measurement (2nd request)


Reply

Hi Chris, thanks for the kind words! Please call the office if you need your prescription sent to you.

StarStarStarStarStar New Insights in Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the new technology now available to track the various medical conditions of the eye. There are even new choices in determining the prescriptions for glasses and contacts. The new tech was both amazing and reassuring that I have the best options. I met with Dr. Klemke after the initial exam processes for the actual eye exam. He took the time to explain each process in terms I can understand. The staff was extremely helpful in helping me from the entry to filling my new prescription. Thank you all!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to helping you with your eyecare for years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in vision care —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a fantastic first appointment at ViewPointe Vision recently. The staff was very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Luck of the draw gave me Dr. Dustin Strasburg for this appointment, and he was an A+ on the list of doctors I've seen throughout my lifetime. His optometry bedside manner is on point - empathetic, reassuring, and very easy to speak with as we discussed optometry in layman's terms and my options in eye care. Bonus points for being friendly and non-vapidacious (new word). And the office is clean, modern, and offers the technological services that keep doctors ahead of the game in regards to eye issues and care overall. I'm very much looking forward to having ViewPointe Vision as my family's primary eye care specialists.


Reply

Thank you for this extensive, informative, and well written review!!!

StarStarStarStarStar View Pointe Vision is a great place —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

View Pointe Vision is a great place to go for all your eye care. Dr. Brown is caring and thorough.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback and kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was very pleasant and I like how they kept me moving. Also, Nicole was very helpful in choosing my new frames. Bank you.


Reply

Thank you for the nice review. We hope you love your new glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff and interaction with Sarah an... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed the staff and interaction with Sarah and Dr. Brown. We've had some recent bad experiences where dental providers seemed more interested in "selling" other seemingly un-needed treatments or services. I didn't feel pressured to "buy" anything, but received the doctors recommendation and confirmation that if I didn't do anything now, she was fine with that.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! We always try to put patient care first.

StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great staff, great care! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doc, great staff, great care!


Reply

Thanks for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Klemke and his staff were AMAZING with my 8 ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Klemke and his staff were AMAZING with my 8 year old. I would/will recommend them to any/everyone!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. We truly enjoy working with kids!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, the experience was unlike any I have ever had! The front desk staff is very nice. Dr. Klemke is very thorough and does a fantastic job explaining everything. I will forever be his patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke's assistant (sorry, I do not remembe... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke's assistant (sorry, I do not remember her name) and Natalie were awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family has used View Pointe Vision for about 8 years. I personally have visited each of the currently practicing members of the practice and loved all of them. They are very thorough, explain your options, and make the visit a good experience. I have been particularly happy with how good they are with my 9 year old son. The front office staff is top notch and the eye wear specialists are terrific! I recommend this practice to everyone who asks my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar You deserve a 5 star rating! From the smiling a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You deserve a 5 star rating! From the smiling and friendly staff when we first walked in the door to the excellent and very well explained Eye exam as well as the knowledgable technician assistance in fixing old glasses issues and choosing new frames. Our experience was top of the line and we really look forward to seeing Dr. Strasburg next year for our annual exam! Thanks again Dr. Strasburg, for the exam. My husband and I both appreciated getting the explanations you gave for our questions and concerns which makes it easier to make decisions, comply with instructions and feel cared for😉


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Nice office and Dr. Klemke and s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed. Nice office and Dr. Klemke and staff went out of their way to help my kids and gave them a very thorough exam. He explained everything and took his time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone very professional and informative. Took the time to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great drs and staff who mind me bringing my kids... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great drs and staff who don't mind me bringing my kids to my appointment. In fact, they're awesome with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art office with the newest optometry... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

State of the art office with the newest optometry technology that I have ever seen. The entire staff is awesome and Dr. Brown is fabulous and very knowledgeable. Won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled an appointment for my 3yo with Dr. Br... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I scheduled an appointment for my 3yo with Dr. Brown. This was a great experience, the entire staff made sure to interact with my daughter and took the time to listen to her stories. The staff is kind, courteous and quick. I will be switching my own eye care needs to this location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely exceptional customer service. So impressed with the entire staff. And loved the technology that helps pinpoint any serious diseases.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Brown was excellent and made my daughter feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Kobe really enjoyed the exam. He said it was the ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kobe really enjoyed the exam. He said it was the best one he ever had. As a parent it was the most in depth exam. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke is wonderful. We all enjoy going to see everyone at View Pointe Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from beginning to end. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience from beginning to end. I was offered coffee or water after signing the paperwork and before I could even take a sip, I was whisked away to start the eye tests. Everyone was super friendly. Dr. Klemke was so nice and took time to explain everything to me. I had lots of help picking my glasses and I can hardly wait to get them. I will definitely tell all my friends and family they need to get in to see Dr. Kelmke for their next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner reviewing this business —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a business owner I always love to see a business providing great customer service. I've been w Dr Klemke for a very long time. His sustained growth is a delight for me to see, it is well deserved. This visit I learned that they have an attractive option for an "insurance alternative" specially for business owners, skipping the middle man, w VERY attractive discounts. Kudos for this innovation in our Obamacare environment !


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner reviewing this business —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a business owner I always love to see a business providing great customer service. I've been w Dr Klemke for a very long time. His sustained growth is a delight for me to see, it is well deserved. This visit I learned that they have an attractive option for an "insurance alternative" specially for business owners, skipping the middle man, w VERY attractive discounts. Kudos for this innovation in our Obamacare environment !


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Klemke! He is so personable and really... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Klemke! He is so personable and really cares 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the in-house vision plan available!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a wife, realtor and mother to 3 young girls I am constantly on the go and active in life. I have found my vision slowly getting worst since going through lasik surgery 15 years ago. Dr. Ariann Brown and her incredible staff offered me an in house vision plan, coordinated a time to get me in that same week and provided me with an extensive but yet comfortable eye exam that showed me what true vision clarity is.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service and Care !! The knowledge of Dr Klemke was very comforting in reviewing my circumstances !!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very good and friendly here at Viewpoint Vision. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are very good and friendly here at Viewpoint Vision. They are always very helpful. I came to the last year when I had an ulcer on my eye and they were outstanding in their care of me. Today I saw a different doctor from last year and he said he couldn't even see where the ulcer was. They do a great job at meeting your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, really enjoyed all of the staff and how much time they spent with me! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great experience, really enjoyed all of the staff and how much time they spent with me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office was prompt, pleasant, professional, and exceeded my expectations. I will continue recommending others to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy coming to my eye exams. Not only for myself but for my five year old daughter. The e... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly enjoy coming to my eye exams. Not only for myself but for my five year old daughter. The entire staff is always kind, friendly and understanding. They take their time in knowing your whole-health history, not just vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated as though I was the only patient you see. EVERYONE is so friendly. I will tell everyone I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Treated as though I was the only patient you see. EVERYONE is so friendly. I will tell everyone I know about you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great staff - very welcoming, and easy to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Dr. Brown and Kara did an awesome job...I know I am in good hands at ViewPointe Vis... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Office! Dr. Brown and Kara did an awesome job...I know I am in good hands at ViewPointe Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Trisler —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Klemke is the absolute best! He takes the time to sit with his patients and explains things in layman's terms. His office staff is so friendly and it is evident the staff works well as a team. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great learning session with Dr. Klemke. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Klemke is always interested in you and takes the time to explain your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Wasn't at all what I expected!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow! Wasn't at all what I expected! Beautiful, comfortable office. Was greeted by friendly staff. Every test seemed extremely thorough. Dr. Klemke took his time to do testing, answer questions and explain all findings. He never seemed rushed or annoyed by questions. Very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so grateful for your getting me in yesterday. I was feeling miserable. Dr Klemke was great! ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was so grateful for your getting me in yesterday. I was feeling miserable. Dr Klemke was great! Everybody should have that kind of eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care for our little guy! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke saw our 6-year-old for his first eye exam, and I couldn't have been more impressed. From Dr. Klemke's knowledge to his lovely and personable interaction to his understandable explanation of what was going on. I couldn't be happier with our choice of doctors. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming for this appointment every year. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Klemke gets to k... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming for this appointment every year. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Klemke gets to know his patients personally.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing experience! I never knew going to the eye doctor could be so easy! No waiting and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Such an amazing experience! I never knew going to the eye doctor could be so easy! No waiting and the staff was fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 9 year old daughter and I had a great experience. I was given all the information and options about our eye care. We were not pressured to buy products or extra services.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am well taken care of. I always know what is going on and explained very wel... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel like I am well taken care of. I always know what is going on and explained very well and I appreciate that


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly Staff, Dr. Klemke is a great doctor explains things very well and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The ability to develop a baseline of eye health is critical and ViewPointe Vision is at the leadin... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The ability to develop a baseline of eye health is critical and ViewPointe Vision is at the leading edge of the ability to collect and maintain the data necessary to establish such a baseline.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most friendly staff! Great experience loved how much time was taken to explain things. The office is beautiful and everything is so high tech. Would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for vision care! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The office got me in the next day after I called, and I was a new patient to their clinic! The staff was very welcoming and kind. And, Dr. Brown is incredibly nice and takes the time to explain everything! I've never learned as much about my eyes as I did on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome place! Love Dr. Klemke and how thorough he is. He's also funny and very easy to visit with! Highly recommend View Pointe Vision!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My daughter and I are new patients and had a wonderful experience with Dr. Klemke and his staff. This was my daughter's first ever eye exam and it couldn't have gone any better. Dr. Klempke explained everything in a way that was very easy for both of us to understand and even made learning about vision fun for my 10 year old. All of his equipment is state of the art making for a stress free, enjoyable experience. I will definitely be back to see Dr. Klempke and will be referring my friends and family to see him as well. Thank you for an awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Went fast and the staff made me fee comfortable with the visit.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience Went fast and the staff made me fee comfortable with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly:) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very quick and friendly:)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love Dr. Klemke! He does a great job with my son and helps me understand exactly what is going on with his eyes. I recommend him to friends often!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and very helpful! Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everybody was friendly and very helpful! Dr. Brown was great at explaining everything she was doing and her finding. Thanks again for the great first visit!!! Shawn was great at helping to pick out frames and explaining all options!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always enjoy my visits to ViewPointe Vision! The staff is friendly and knowledgable. I appreciate how everything is explained to me and I never walk out with any questions. Dr Klemke truly cares about his patients and it shows! I highly recommend ViewPointe Vision to anyone who is wants excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Question 4 - all preliminary tests done promptly but had to wait to see the dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Question 4 - all preliminary tests done promptly but had to wait to see the dr. He's worth the wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Would be nice for the dr to introduce herself when entering the room.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Would be nice for the dr to introduce herself when entering the room.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Klemke was very informative and personable. Shawn was very helpful with selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar You exceeded my expectations (not easy to do!) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You exceeded my expectations (not easy to do!). My only area for improvement would be I waited almost 45 minutes after Kara did the preliminary work for Dr. Klemke to meet with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend View Pointe Vision —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Klemke to my friends!! Great staff and always a thorough understanding of what was done!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so welcomed in any business before! I was debating getting new glasses prior to... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never felt so welcomed in any business before! I was debating getting new glasses prior to my appointment, but I didn't want the hassle of picking out new frames. Natalie told me she had a process that would make things simple...and it worked! I am so excited for my new glasses. Thank you for the amazing customer service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the caring attitude and professionism —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with the caring attitude and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Best exam of my eye health I have ever had —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very satisfied. Best exam of my eye health I have ever had. My concerns of macular degeneration was explained very well


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring doctors and staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything is thoroughly explained to you. Your appointment is never rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Another successful visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love you guys! Another successful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam for our Type 1 Diabetic son. It's great to have a Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent exam for our Type 1 Diabetic son. It's great to have a Dr. personally invested in doing what is in the best interest of the patient. We discussed his current situation as well as what to expect long term.


StarStarStarStarStar We greatly appreciate the extra steps taken to measure the pressure in our daughters eyes to be... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We greatly appreciate the extra steps taken to measure the pressure in our daughters eyes to be there wasn't an issue. New technology still needs old technology at times. It's a good thing to have peace of mind.


StarStarStarStarStar always seems to be a long wait —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always seems to be a long wait


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! I would not have changed one thing. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the new office! I would not have changed one thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Viewpointe does a good job. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and I get in and out in a good amount of time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front Desk could have explained just a little more, but very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Front Desk could have explained just a little more, but very friendly. Tech was nice, Doctor was great! Felt a little rushed but overall polite. However when I had my glasses adjust I felt like was and inconvenience. The staff seemed a little un-pleased. I just didn't feel welcomed as a new patient and was slightly confused. I realize staff could be just overwhelmed or flustered and I apologize that I may have read more into it. I will just say I have had friendly service and wasn't treated as just another appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman who saw me first never introduced himself. I thought he was the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The gentleman who saw me first never introduced himself. I thought he was the doctor. He used an instrument to measure the pressure in my eyes in a very intimidating manner.After the preliminaries, he sat me in the waiting area where I was forgotten. If it wasn't for the doctor asking me if I had been helped, I would have been sitting there indefinitely. When the doctor saw my pressure results were way off from my last visit, I told her she may want to redo it as I was having a hard time allowing the gentleman to put the gun in my eye. When Dr Brown repeated the procedure, she had a system that put me at ease immediately. I greatly appreciate Dr Brown's professionalism, but would encourage training for the gentleman who did the preliminary check.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and DR. were excellent. Please do not change a thing. It was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and DR. were excellent. Please do not change a thing. It was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appt.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the appt for both myself and my kids was great. We loved Dr.Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar The design and construction of the office looks great! Very comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The design and construction of the office looks great! Very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman about the insurance it suppose to call me today. As of 2:30 I have heard from him —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The gentleman about the insurance it suppose to call me today. As of 2:30 I have heard from him. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the eye care I received yesterday! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with the eye care I received yesterday!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many optometrist offices. This is by far my favorite! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been to many optometrist offices. This is by far my favorite!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing you again Dr. Klemke and your team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great seeing you again Dr. Klemke and your team. I can't wait to get my prescribed swimming goggles!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Lauren and all the staff! Thank you Dr. Klemke for taking good care of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I had an excellent experience and can't think of anything to change! From the greeting... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Honestly, I had an excellent experience and can't think of anything to change! From the greeting when I arrived to the pre-work done before meeting with the doctor, everyone was so friendly and hospitable. Doctor Klemke is incredibly nice and really provides a thorough eye exam while discussing any issues or changes from the previous visit. I have already and will continue to recommend Dr. Klemke to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Entire staff is excellent, and Dr. Klemke is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the new office! Entire staff is excellent, and Dr. Klemke is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall visit and quality of care was good —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The overall visit and quality of care was good. My only frustration was it was not communicated to me that the 'new teach' class to have someone sit and tell me for 20 minutes how to insert and remove my contacts would cost me $90 when I went to leave. I thought my only bill would be the deductible and for the optimap (and this was explained in the paperwork that I would pay for this and insurance would not). I expected to pay $60 for the exam and not $150. Other referrals I spoke with said their optometrist has never charged to help with learning how to use the contacts and that it is included in their visit. I am now reluctant to buy my contacts from you or come back for check ups when needed. I would suggest for new patients to let them know they will be spending $90 that they don't expect to and are not informed of, as it may cause a financial burden on them. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how when I walked into the new building the lady at the fron desk took the time to ask me... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I loved how when I walked into the new building the lady at the fron desk took the time to ask me about my brother who passed away. It was such a wonderful feeling to know that your staff care about me as a person. It really meant a lot more than I can explain so I wanna express my gratitude and I recommend everyone of my friends to you guys! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't given a breakdown of my charges. Just told my bill —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I wasn't given a breakdown of my charges. Just told my bill. I have insurance so I was a bit confused why my bill was over $100. I knew the scan was $39 but confused on the difference.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was pleased with the service


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office was very "eye opening" for me —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My first visit to your office was very "eye opening" for me. I had always assumed that I had just never made myself get used to my bifocals, other than in my office space. Very eye opening to realize it is the lenses and not just me. Dr Klemke, you were very welcoming and very informative...along with all your staff! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We had a pleasant visit and enjoyed the kindness of all the staff. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a pleasant visit and enjoyed the kindness of all the staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, informative!Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, informative! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone there was awesome, very polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everyone was very friendly. Learned a lot about my eyes.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great visit. Everyone was very friendly. Learned a lot about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new facility, nothing to change. Keep up the great work. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice new facility, nothing to change. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't receive an itemized bill and I do not have insurance so would have appreciated one —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I didn't receive an itemized bill and I do not have insurance so would have appreciated one. I forgot to ask for one... Will do so on my next visit. It was an expensive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The day before my appointment, I confirmed I would be attending via phone —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The day before my appointment, I confirmed I would be attending via phone. Two hours later I received a text message and email requesting me to confirm my appointment again.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Paben was cooperative, sincere and helpful. Dr. Brown was very informative —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Mr. Paben was cooperative, sincere and helpful. Dr. Brown was very informative. The change of the entire staff as well as my previous doctor should have been communicated to me prior to the appointment. The young lady in the optical dispensary department seemed to have been preoccupied with something that affected her ability to be cheerful. With that said, it was a acceptable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been with Dr. Klemke for several years and have always recieved the highest quality of sevice. I would recommend him to anyone needing eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Dr Brown again and in NEW environment. First class operation, staff and technology... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great to see Dr Brown again and in NEW environment. First class operation, staff and technology....CONGRATS!


StarStarStarStarStar All was professional and met expectations. Now if I can see with my new glasses I'll be good. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All was professional and met expectations. Now if I can see with my new glasses I'll be good.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Everyone was very kind, friendly, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you! Everyone was very kind, friendly, courteous, and professional. They made me feel very comfortable especially since I had a slightly unhappy and busy baby with me. And the doctor was very good at explaining everything and informing me. Had a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Thank you —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everything was excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was great. Very friendly staff and very knowable. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar do you really have to enter a title —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

your new building looks pretty cool! nice job with the decorating!


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure of some of the charges such as $75 contact fitting fee when we are simply ordering new... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not sure of some of the charges such as $75 contact fitting fee when we are simply ordering new supply of contacts? Have already paid the $75 charge for the "learning" contact fee when starting to wear contacts for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see you guys, it is worth the drive from UNMC.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love coming to see you guys, it is worth the drive from UNMC.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved seeing you all! Great team! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Loved seeing you all! Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. Everyone was so friendly and that just made for a very enjoyable visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great visit. Everyone was so friendly and that just made for a very enjoyable visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the time and detail —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every visit the staff is courteous and provides detailed information


StarStarStarStarStar Prior patient of Dr Brown —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a prior patient of Dr. Brown from when I lived in Bellevue and was glad to continue with her for regular eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke review —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall, a very good experience and I appreciate getting free samples of the meds I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klemke is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Klemke is wonderful. He explains everything that is going on, which I love! He is very knowledgeable and caring. I would send everyone in town to him if I thought he had time to care for everyone!!! Beautiful new office and his staff is very nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional. They explained everything —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so friendly and professional. They explained everything. Really pleased with the staff and Dr. Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar I had requested a fitting measurement relating to eyeglasses ( middle of nose to center of eye- I... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had requested a fitting measurement relating to eyeglasses ( middle of nose to center of eye- I believe)...however was told that this information was not shared and Was confidential. I was told of provided s hint that this was measured in mm and my measurement was probably 28-33 ...it would be nice to have been provided the info Requested


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful picking out glasses.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful picking out glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Brown. I normally see Dr. Klemke. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit with Dr. Brown. I normally see Dr. Klemke. Dr. Brown is a great addition to the office and I was very impressed with her. After my visit, she helped me obtain a less expensive alternative drug than what was originally prescribed which saved me quite a bit of money.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Positive experience Staff friendly Dr Brown knowledgeable, affable, explained everything well Will be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place to go Dr. Klemke rocks


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam ever —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Klemke took a lot of time to explain the results of tests. He seemed really caring and genuinely wanted to help me prevent further eye problems. And what I really appreciated was that I never felt pressure after the exam to buy glasses immediately, although they have an awesome selection of frames!


StarStarStarStarStar The exam and explanation were very informative. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The exam and explanation were very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all my doctor visits were this pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wish all my doctor visits were this pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great selection, & helpful staff. Great experience. Thanks you! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, great selection, & helpful staff. Great experience. Thanks you!


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well, staff was very friendly, and helpful. Referred my wife to visit here. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

All went very well, staff was very friendly, and helpful. Referred my wife to visit here.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and eye examination. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed my visit and eye examination.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A nice, welcoming office. They have up to date equipment and are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great facility with excellent Dr's and employees! I wish every place was this personable! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a great facility with excellent Dr's and employees! I wish every place was this personable!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are awesome, awesome, awesome, triple awesome! Dr. Klemke the best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all are awesome, awesome, awesome, triple awesome! Dr. Klemke the best. Love Vicki!!! Will refer anybody and drag them there if I have to!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is professional and the facility is beautiful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff is professional and the facility is beautiful. The only part of the experience that is not positive is the overwhelming feeling that I'm being sold to throughout the entire time that I was there. It confused me several times throughout the appointment as I wasn't sure if I was being told something for my benefit, or as a part of 'you could purhcase this or that'.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doctor in town! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Computer, thorough, good communication. Great eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome and everyone is happy when I come in —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel very welcome and everyone is happy when I come in. I love the new expanded office too.


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend ViewPointe Vision! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Klemke did a great job of explaining everything to us. The office is very nice and clean. We were very impressed and we will definitely recommend Dr Klemke and ViewPointe Vision to our friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very good visit. Dr. Klemke is very thorough and explains things in a way that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Brown —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brown seemed to be much more in tune to my eyecare needs than what I have experienced previously at Elkhorn Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the building positive relationships piece of the visit and the thorough explaining of... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate the building positive relationships piece of the visit and the thorough explaining of procedures so there is a clear understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & Professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pointe View Vision is an excellent place for eye care. They are professional, take the time to answer all your questions, and understand the importance of great service. I will continue use View Pointe Vision for both myself and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and I have high expectations :) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great and I have high expectations :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Klemke. He always explains everything so well  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr Klemke. He always explains everything so well


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred all my friends family and co-workers and told them they can't find anyone better —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have referred all my friends family and co-workers and told them they can't find anyone better. Thanks for 10+ years of continued satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, ViewPoint vision! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Nothing I can think of to change. I really like the new space/layout. Very bright, open and well thought out flow from reception through to the exit. Glad another patron suggested me to your group! I will "pay it forward" as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was fit into schedule called at 3 pm injured eye got in same day with Dr Arian —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was fit into schedule called at 3 pm injured eye got in same day with Dr Arian. Greatly appreciated getting into the office with such short notice person who scheduled me was lovely Lori is always great 1 st contact really like the new Doctor she's great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown has been absolutely amazing and very helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Brown has been absolutely amazing and very helpful. To have a Dr do a house call on a Sunday is not heard of anymore and Dr Brown called to check on me this past Sunday. Very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit as usual, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great visit as usual, Dr. Klempke and the ladies assisting were all professional, thorough, and friendly. Dr. Klempke always explains everything completely so I come away with an understanding of what tests were performed, why, and the outcome of each, which I really appreciate.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel comfortable with staff and MD. They are great listeners and understand any fears I have. I appreciate their patience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and excellent treatment by the staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great job and excellent treatment by the staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Let the customer pick out the glasses they like  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Let the customer pick out the glasses they like


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my experience was great. Love the new office. Everyone was very efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought my experience was great. Love the new office. Everyone was very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISITS!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Klemke. He really lets us know he cares and wants us to be comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Klemke  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.Klemke was both very professional and kind in his manner. I felt confident in his diagnosis and look forward to coming back to choose some new frames. (After,visit to Dr.Ferguson)


StarStarStarStarStar This experience, as all other experiences with this office, was top notch! The staff makes me... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This experience, as all other experiences with this office, was top notch! The staff makes me feel like family and Dr. Klemke is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very pleasant experience at your office and that remained the same at the new... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always had a very pleasant experience at your office and that remained the same at the new office. I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was fine —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visit was fine. Suggest permitting patients to fill out paper work on the Web or on their computer. If security is a concern, the patient could print the form at home, and bring the paper form to your office, which can later be shredded. Also, suggest having patient records on-line securely, and accessible easily to the patient.