Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness

Dr. Gregory Valentine

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff, variety of pr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, variety of program choices that enable you find a solution to how you can lose weight safely.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff..very friendly,affordable and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Valentine and his staff t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Dr. Valentine and his staff times a million over.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Valentine’s and his staff and overa... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Valentine’s and his staff and overall practice. Customer service is the top priority of the team and I can be a short of having all of my questions answered. At each appointment, my wait time is always very low and I appreciate every accommodation given me when I have last-minute appointment changes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am giving a 7 because I was just there yester... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am giving a 7 because I was just there yesterday. I began the program today and now it is up to me. The staff was great and Dr. Valentine was awesome too! He has a variety of methods to help with overall health and weight loss.


StarStarStarStarStar Lost 50lbs... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lost 50lbs when sticking to the diet. The key is being dedicated and persistent. I still have hopes and goals to lose more weight to remain and become even healthier.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes early with all the pre-... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived a few minutes early with all the pre-visit paperwork completed, signed a consent form, and the very courteous staff escorted me to the exam room right at appointment time. I was in for a physical so I required an EKG and a blood draw. I had also requested a B12 shot. All three of these procedures were done efficiently and the blood draw and shot were exemplary. Dr. Valentine completed the physical with an insightful evaluation of strength, balance, motor skills and overall health. This was all done in a friendly relaxed atmosphere reminiscent of a long term relationship. But this was my first visit. It will not be my last. Because of a quirk in insurance I needed a new Primary Care Physician. Because of the fine staff and Dr. Valentine I now have one! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valentine and staff are always professional,... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Valentine and staff are always professional, caring, kind and love their job


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel very comfortable visiting this office. T... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very comfortable visiting this office. The staff is professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great.....awesome....kudos...Two thumbs up —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great.....awesome....kudos...Two thumbs up


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I am losing weight. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so happy I am losing weight.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and I never have to wait but a f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and I never have to wait but a few minutes for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Valentine Weight Loss & wellness are very professional. They are very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Dr. Valentine spends enough time with you to explain everything you need to know about the medicines. He doesn't rush you. Andre is really good at explaining what healthy foods to eat and what not to eat. My nurse talked to me as if we were family and she didn't judge me because I had gained weight since the last time and was starting over. I have nothing but good things to say about this office. Trish Herndon


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and went the extra ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and went the extra mile to explain every procedure. These guys are so professional and so glad to be of help. The best experience I have ever had at a doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit yesterday. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed my visit yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I learned so much things I didn't even think about....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Valentine and the staff always exceed my expectations with customer service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star need to have some one there who can answer ques... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

need to have some one there who can answer questions


Reply

We are always here to answer questions and are confused by this comment. Dr. Valentine and Andre are always on-site. Once you are in the program you can always call, text or email any questions.

StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Valentine's Weight Loss Cen... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the staff at Valentine's Weight Loss Center. They are always very friendly, quick to get back to me on questions I may have, and will always try to accommodate me. I only wish I had gone to them sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valentine has been my Dr for 30 Years and h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Valentine has been my Dr for 30 Years and have Never had another Dr as good as he is and with EXCELLENT bedside manner.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Comfortable environment. The doctor is really knowledgeable and helpful. I found the food breakdown list very helpful in my weightloss goal.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team of supports!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional team of supports!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been searching for a new doctor for over 2 years before I found Doctor Valentine . Doctor Valentine is an exceptionally wonderful doctor and he genuinely is interested in your physical and mental well being. Any time I ask a question he explains medical terms in English so you understand and he will ask you if you understand. And if you tell him you don't understand he does not make you feel ignorant and will explain further so you do understand. They don't make doctors like this anymore! And the staff is wonderful they remember you by me and Michelle a personal interest as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The Physician and Director are very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Physician and Director are very friendly and knowledgeable. They're genuinely interested in my journey and success.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff! One of the few do... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and attentive staff! One of the few doctors appointments I actually look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff and nurse is always very nice ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Front desk staff and nurse is always very nice to work with


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valentine is a very excellent doctor. The B... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Valentine is a very excellent doctor. The Best I know and I made him my permanent doctor. The only Doctor that don't chastise u like other I would highly recommended him to any and everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional . —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. I've only just begun this weight loss journey so can only comment on the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended a few people already. The st... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have recommended a few people already. The staff is nice and I am in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this place. The people are awesome and the shots are great


StarStarStarStarStar Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness, safe weightloss —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness is a great place for safe supervised weight loss and most of all wellness. The staff is courteous, professional and respectful. Dr. Valentine is awesome,he listens, and does not rush. He is dedicated to Health and wellness as he creates a personalized individual plan with his very knowledgeable Program Manager and Nutrition Counselor Mr. A. Brooks. The office is always clean and the staff is welcoming!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best Medical care ever!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit is always pleasant. The staff is very professional and courteous. The medical staff which includes not only the brilliant Dr. Valentine but also , the Medical Assistant and the Program Manager/Nutritionist is very through and attentive. The office is clean and well kept.


StarStarStarStarStar Been on a Journey and the end is in sight...... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been on a Journey and the end is in sight... Thanks to Dr. Valentine and his professional staff! I have enjoyed every visit, laughed much, shared plenty and struggled some. But their sound advice when needed, guidance throughout the entire process and encouragement to see it through has produced HUGE results and a smaller me. Thanks y'all!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are great .. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valentine know what he's talking about when... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Valentine know what he's talking about when it comes to eating healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is kind, caring & compassionate.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is kind, caring & compassionate. Very willing to help you reach your goals.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff! My experience has always been ex... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful staff! My experience has always been excellent. I never feel like I am just another patient. I am well informed and supported.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff can sell or turn you off. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Felt office staff should use the service, would be a plus for company. If it doesn't work for those working there why would I believe it could work for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy long term customer —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a regular customer for years and continue to value the professional help and support I receive here. I dropped 75 lbs. over 12 months in 2012 and have been able to keep most of it off since then. The regular visits and support are important for my wellness as well as my well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valentine and his staff provide the support n... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Valentine and his staff provide the support necessary for successful weight loss. I personally enjoy each visit especially since you know it's going to work! Good plans and good support...you can't go wrong!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valentine and his staff provide the support n... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Valentine and his staff provide the support necessary for successful weight loss. I personally enjoy each visit especially since you know it's going to work! Good plans and good support...you can't go wrong!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an awesome experience on my visit. The staff was great and Dr. Valentine was just amazing. It is clear that he cares about his patients. I left feeling very confident that I can lose weight and be healthy. Today was my first day on the plan and I feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar Also nice, professional, and can get me in and out when I'm pushed for time. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Also nice, professional, and can get me in and out when I'm pushed for time.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very kind and caring. I enjoyed talking with Dr. Valentine and Andre. Hoping f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff is very kind and caring. I enjoyed talking with Dr. Valentine and Andre. Hoping for great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Nutrition Guidelines and video very helpful!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nutrition Guidelines and video very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valentine is the best!! I would like to thank him for my success in losing 13 pounds in 2month... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Valentine is the best!! I would like to thank him for my success in losing 13 pounds in 2months. He provided a program selected for me and it works he listen and he is also very very nice . The staff is amazing very friendly environment I give you give 5 stars your the best !!


StarStarStarStarStar We have worked for years and with great results!... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have worked for years and with great results!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars would be my rating. This facility is clean, the doctor, director and all other staff memeb... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 stars would be my rating. This facility is clean, the doctor, director and all other staff members are very friendly , efficient and courteous . The wait time is always less than 5 mins and the doctor takes time to explain and also correlate what he says with the medical website on the computer. He verifies everything he educate on . I actually look forward to my monthly visits because they make you so relax and comfortable.