Vagenas Dental

Dr. Bill Vagenas

Star Star Star Star Star 37 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional services. No waitin... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly, professional services. No waiting and everything is explained very completely.


StarStarStarStarStar You all wonderul!!! I love you!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are all wonderful!!! I love you! Thank you, thank you, thank you for making me smile again. I have had issues from crowns to root canals to bruxism (grinding), all of which Dr. Vagenas and the staff have helped me solve. Dr. Vagenas gave me practical tips to help alleviate this issue so that I would stop cracks from forming in my teeth. He believes strongly in saving the teeth you have and striving to have them last a lifetime. I also started wearing a nightguard which he made for me. Additionally, because I am a severe grinder, we tried a miniscule injection of botox just below the jawline. It's a miracle I am sleeping again! This has greatly helped my mood, and my skin looks younger as well because I am sleeping through the night as my grinding is not waking me anymore! If you want a family-oriented practice where the Doctor and staff really truly care about your overall well-being, this is the place for you. I have also referred several of my friends here for botox injections for aesthetic reasons as well as bruxism. They have been thrilled with the results and noted the great difference between going to a medical professional for these injections versus other possible non-medical venues. One last note - my husband received an implant (he was terrified) one year ago, and it has been amazing as he has no pain, and he can't even remember which tooth it is that's how natural it feels. Thank you Vagenas Dental - you have changed my life and my family's life!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was friendly, professional and had a ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Hygienist was friendly, professional and had a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine was very personable and explained eve... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Katherine was very personable and explained every step she took


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services and on time  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent Services and on time


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist, great techs. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good dentist, great techs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vagenas is excellent! He did a root canal ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Vagenas is excellent! He did a root canal and now he made the crown right there in one visit. He explained what he was doing in detail - which I love. I had no pain with the root canal and the crown feels great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vagenas handled my emergency quickly. Easy t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Vagenas handled my emergency quickly. Easy to talk to and very gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vegenas and the staff are great!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Vegenas and the staff are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star appointment... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First call for appointment was unsatisfactory, but follow up call was great.


StarStarStarStarStar A Big Thumbs Up —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always right on time and the staff is very pleasant...Dr. Vagenas does great work!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff are friendly. Also there to resolve your ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff are friendly. Also there to resolve your issue


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like getting seen promptly and having my den... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I like getting seen promptly and having my dental procedures completed in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff my wife and I apprec... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly and helpful staff my wife and I appreciate.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

it always been a pleasure to come to you


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience every time. Always a warm and helpful staff! I come all the way from Newton and have been going there for 10 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly personnel who do... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional and friendly personnel who do their best to take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, of course having no issues helped!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great visit, of course having no issues helped! Had a cleaning and X-rays. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment was done right on time and as usual, a pleasant experience at the dentist office...I actually enjoy getting my twice a year cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the early start —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What I really like is being able to come in before work, the early hours really works for me. Staff are friendly and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The appoint was on time and a recive exelent ca... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The appoint was on time and a receive excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vagenas is very professional. He explains e... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Vagenas is very professional. He explains every aspect of any procedure that you undergo.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad tooth that needed to be pulled. One... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a bad tooth that needed to be pulled. One on the top back right! I was a little nervous I don't do well with extractions! It took less than an hour and I had it done about 6 hours ago! To my surprise I don't feel too bad, a little sore, but nothing like the pain I usually have. This is the first tooth that Dr. Vagenas has ever pulled and If I had to have another one pulled I wouldn't go to anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Skip those giant Dental Superstores and go local —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bill Vagenas has been my dentist for about 10 years, and I have been happy with every visit. He and his staff are very friendly. You don't feel like just another number here. There are several massage chairs in the waiting room, but you may not spend much time enjoying them, since wait times are never more than a few minutes. His lab has all the latest equipment, so he can get you smiling again sooner than those places that have to send their work out to be done. No more waiting weeks to get crowns back from some far-away place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great. Service and the denist explained the reason i came very well and willing to work with me and his staff are good at what they do thanks


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Vagenas Dental is an excellent dental office and Dr. Vagenas does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, great service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, thorough, great service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff, thorough exam and great cleani... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff, thorough exam and great cleaning by Alexis.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. Very caring and professio... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all around. Very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great for my first visit and I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was great for my first visit and I have already passed your number on to my son


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended for both Adults and Children! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly and accommodating front office staff - love the new woman at the front desk - glad she's there. Jason is awesome. Dr. V is always very friendly and he always explains exactly what's going on. The woman who performed my cleaning was so nice. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The front desk lady was very nice! She was welcoming over the phone and welcoming when I walked in. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. Dr. Vagenas was very detailed and organized. I trust him to work on my teeth! The office was very cozy and made me feel at ease. The waiting room had magazines and comfortable chairs. The exam rooms were a decent size and clean. Since I am new to the area, I will definitely continue to come back here since I am a loyal patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit yesterds —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very happy with my visit yesterday


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the world —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been using Dr Vagenas for over 5 years and he and his entire staff are amazing. I hated the dentist and had not been to one in ten years till I met Dr Vagenas. My first appointment my gums were so bad the couldn't clean my teeth because of the bleeding they had to do a scaling on one side of my mouth then in another appointment they did the other side. Then I started going for cleanings every 3 months and had all my cavities fixed I even had a root canal done. I'm no longer afraid of the dentist I actually enjoy it. I had a appointment yesterday all the staff was friendly as always I had a full cleaning done and my last cavity and bonding on my front tooth repaired. My smile 6 years ago was kind of yellow a 25 year old bonding on my front tooth I did not enjoy smiling. As of yesterday morning my smile is what it was when I was a kid big white and full of healthy teeth. Thank you to Dr Vagenas and all your staff I can't thank you enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience. Dr. Vagenas is very friendly and genuinely interested in helping keep my teeth healthy.


Reply

Rene, Thank you very much for that feedback, our main goal to keep people healthy!

StarStarStarStarStar You'll notice that I didn't use "excellent" at ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You'll notice that I didn't use "excellent" at all. Nobody's perfect and i adhere to that credo. But Dr.V and his assistant during my extractions the other day were as as good as can be in both attitude and performance.


Reply

Laurence, thank you for the feedback it is graciously appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar MY VISITS TO YOUR OFFICE HAVE BEEN SUPER. DENTA... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MY VISITS TO YOUR OFFICE HAVE BEEN SUPER. DENTAL CARE AND ASSOCIATES ALL JUT GREAT.A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL. .


Reply

Thank you Rose! We love when you come and see us!