Vagenas Dental

Dr. Bill Vagenas

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment was done right on time and as usual, a pleasant experience at the dentist office...I actually enjoy getting my twice a year cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the early start —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What I really like is being able to come in before work, the early hours really works for me. Staff are friendly and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The appoint was on time and a recive exelent ca... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The appoint was on time and a receive excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vagenas is very professional. He explains e... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Vagenas is very professional. He explains every aspect of any procedure that you undergo.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad tooth that needed to be pulled. One... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a bad tooth that needed to be pulled. One on the top back right! I was a little nervous I don't do well with extractions! It took less than an hour and I had it done about 6 hours ago! To my surprise I don't feel too bad, a little sore, but nothing like the pain I usually have. This is the first tooth that Dr. Vagenas has ever pulled and If I had to have another one pulled I wouldn't go to anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Skip those giant Dental Superstores and go local —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bill Vagenas has been my dentist for about 10 years, and I have been happy with every visit. He and his staff are very friendly. You don't feel like just another number here. There are several massage chairs in the waiting room, but you may not spend much time enjoying them, since wait times are never more than a few minutes. His lab has all the latest equipment, so he can get you smiling again sooner than those places that have to send their work out to be done. No more waiting weeks to get crowns back from some far-away place!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental practice. Dr Vagenas and staff... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice dental practice. Dr Vagenas and staff was professional. My first visit. Unfortunately another dentist has offered to do my dental implants for a lower price of $2500.00 each.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great. Service and the denist explained the reason i came very well and willing to work with me and his staff are good at what they do thanks


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Vagenas Dental is an excellent dental office and Dr. Vagenas does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, great service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, thorough, great service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff, thorough exam and great cleani... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff, thorough exam and great cleaning by Alexis.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. Very caring and professio... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all around. Very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great for my first visit and I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was great for my first visit and I have already passed your number on to my son


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I requested a copy of my X-ray via email. Was n... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I requested a copy of my X-ray via email. Was never sent release form or xray


Reply

Sorry for the delay, we were under the impression that it was sent. Please confirm your email address we may have it listed incorrectly! We will send out a release for ASAP.

StarStarStarStarStar Recommended for both Adults and Children! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly and accommodating front office staff - love the new woman at the front desk - glad she's there. Jason is awesome. Dr. V is always very friendly and he always explains exactly what's going on. The woman who performed my cleaning was so nice. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The front desk lady was very nice! She was welcoming over the phone and welcoming when I walked in. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. Dr. Vagenas was very detailed and organized. I trust him to work on my teeth! The office was very cozy and made me feel at ease. The waiting room had magazines and comfortable chairs. The exam rooms were a decent size and clean. Since I am new to the area, I will definitely continue to come back here since I am a loyal patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit yesterds —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very happy with my visit yesterday


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the world —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been using Dr Vagenas for over 5 years and he and his entire staff are amazing. I hated the dentist and had not been to one in ten years till I met Dr Vagenas. My first appointment my gums were so bad the couldn't clean my teeth because of the bleeding they had to do a scaling on one side of my mouth then in another appointment they did the other side. Then I started going for cleanings every 3 months and had all my cavities fixed I even had a root canal done. I'm no longer afraid of the dentist I actually enjoy it. I had a appointment yesterday all the staff was friendly as always I had a full cleaning done and my last cavity and bonding on my front tooth repaired. My smile 6 years ago was kind of yellow a 25 year old bonding on my front tooth I did not enjoy smiling. As of yesterday morning my smile is what it was when I was a kid big white and full of healthy teeth. Thank you to Dr Vagenas and all your staff I can't thank you enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience. Dr. Vagenas is very friendly and genuinely interested in helping keep my teeth healthy.


Reply

Rene, Thank you very much for that feedback, our main goal to keep people healthy!

StarStarStarStarStar You'll notice that I didn't use "excellent" at ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You'll notice that I didn't use "excellent" at all. Nobody's perfect and i adhere to that credo. But Dr.V and his assistant during my extractions the other day were as as good as can be in both attitude and performance.


Reply

Laurence, thank you for the feedback it is graciously appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar MY VISITS TO YOUR OFFICE HAVE BEEN SUPER. DENTA... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MY VISITS TO YOUR OFFICE HAVE BEEN SUPER. DENTAL CARE AND ASSOCIATES ALL JUT GREAT.A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL. .


Reply

Thank you Rose! We love when you come and see us!