US Dentistry

Dr. Umekei Smith

Star Star Star Star Star 98 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere and great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice atmosphere and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar US Dentistry does their best to assist you on a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

US Dentistry does their best to assist you on all levels!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Umekei Smith... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Umekei Smith, Melody and the awesome staff. They are always professional, cordial and provides very little wait time. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring team! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The other day, Dr. SMITH Mentioned how white my teeth are and I replied that I had the best dentist! She replies, I wonder who that is...we all laugh. I highly suggest visiting her dentistry. Professional and comfortable place to have someone to handle part of your health. And her team is the best group of women I have met in a long time. I walked in to my appointment with mimosas and fruit. I LOVE Dr Umekei Smith Denistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was amazing and it was made very ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall visit was amazing and it was made very clear oh how to maintain my clear correct.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dentistry that expresses great patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Quality dentistry that expresses great patient care, quality facility , and satisfaction services on dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care as always. Received 2 fillings and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome care as always. Received 2 fillings and didn't feel a thing. Great customer service and very flexible to accommodate my unpredictable work schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and thorough service and a very nice facility. Highly recommend Dr. Smith.


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable dentist office makes me feel... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very comfortable dentist office makes me feel like I'm some where other then a dentist office!! I've been attending this dentist office for 4 years now & I just love their honesty!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around-from customer service to p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent all around-from customer service to professional skill!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services and location. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with services and location.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen immediately.So thankful ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was able to be seen immediately. So thankful as I was in extreme discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Smith's offic... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Smith's office!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am absolutely grateful for the service I received! I would like to thank each of you for making my experience great. Is it possible for you guys to become a network provider?


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff consistently gives professional yet friendly assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and made me comfortable ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service and made me comfortable about the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar excellence at its best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

service is excellent and most importantly everyone gets to know you beyond being a patient


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Staff explained everyt... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff. Staff explained everything in lay man terms that you can understand. All were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always on point and very joyful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visits are always on point and very joyful.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be impressed with personal attent... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I continue to be impressed with personal attention displayed by this office starting at the entrance until the exit,


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding cus timer service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for embarrassing my young man and making him feel like family! All of the staff are wonderfully happy people!


StarStarStarStarStar Love! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 3 year old did not cry or even wiggle! He was calm and happy the whole appointment! The office staff was warm and welcoming. My kids can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just love you all there It is just great, the Office and Staff members make you feel like we are part of a family. AND Doctor Smith She is a GOD sent women I love it


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love US Dentistry for it's cleanliness and it's exceptional customer service.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Never going back! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My appointment was at 7 and Dr. Smith didn't arrive until 7:40 and had the nerves to tell me if I had more time she could polish my teeth! I had to ignore her to keep it professional because had she been on time she could have done so. This happens all the time, she is always late which shows how much she cares about her clients


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This visit was for a routine cleaning and as always, the service was excellent. Melody greeted me with a smile and "welcome to the family" attitude that made me feel welcome and relaxed. The new hygienist, Brittany, has an awesome chair side manner and a gentle technique.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the service is excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was professional and curteou... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The customer service was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really enjoy the hospitality I receive from Dr. Smith and her entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at US Dentistry always provide top notch service! My last visit was nothing shirt of Exc... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The team at US Dentistry always provide top notch service! My last visit was nothing shirt of Excellent....which is what I've come to call, The Norm!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visits to US Denistry are always pleasant. I feel like I'm visiting family versus having dental work done. The environment is very warm and welcoming. Communication of work to be done is always clear and payment options are very well explained


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Smith and her crew!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Smith and her crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and her team are always top-notch professionals! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Smith and her team are always top-notch professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, I have the best experience here. Very welcoming and accommodating staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always with a smile... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ever since our meeting during the Black Expo at the GRB in 2009...I have been treated with kindness and sincerity....its a huge pleasure to step in the office and dental chair every visit!! I love my dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dentist experience I have ever had. US Dentistry makes you feel comfortable and relieve all fear.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was pleasurable. This staff is extremely efficient as well as friendly.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, my visit was pleasurable. This staff is extremely efficient as well as friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for QUALITY and not quantity, this is the place for you. The service at US Dent... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

If you are looking for QUALITY and not quantity, this is the place for you. The service at US Dentristry is great. They have the best hospitality. Very caring and pain free when working with patients. I can not think of any flaws at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar no comment. I was very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

no comment. I was very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellence —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience was excellence. The staff is very professional, but create a family and friendly atmosphere.I enjoy my visit from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual. :) —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit, as usual. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff exhibits exceptional customer service each and every time.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Entire staff exhibits exceptional customer service each and every time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Smith and her team were awesome —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, Dr. Smith and her team were awesome. I encountered Melody, Rebecca, Paulette, Stephanie, and Tasha and they were all welcoming. The office felt like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and result!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and result!!


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist you can trust —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

DR. Smith & staff were wonderful during our visit. I brought my 10yr old there to inquire about braces. They were extremely thorough explaining the process and recommendations. My son enjoyed being able to watch TV during the exam. Finding a good dentist is hard but Dr. Smith has a patient for life. after my sons appt he kept asking if he could go back there from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience at Dr.Smith's office,is always exceptional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My overall experience at Dr.Smith's office,is always exceptional. The fact that Melonie offered to pick me up for my office visit, left me speechless..And than I was provided transportation to and fro my appointment: God Bless U.S.Dentistry beyond measure...I will always be Grateful and indebted to My Awesome Dental Staff...I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely just love U.S. Dentistry!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely just love U.S. Dentistry! My friend recommended me here and I can see why. From the moment I walked into the office I felt the positivity there. It is so welcoming here and everybody is extremely nice and so caring. You can tell that they enjoy what they due and they genuinely care for their patients. Dr. Smith, Ms. Melody, Ms. Rebecca, Ms. Stephanie, Ms. Paulette are an awesome group of women and are great professionals. I don't want to leave anybody out but I believe her name was Tasha she was very friendly too. I have never spoke so highly nor bragged before on an establishment. Again, I never have been to a dentist office to where it felt like a family. I'm a family-friend oriented person so it just makes me want to keep coming back. U.S. Dentistry is the BEST dentist office that I've been to and I highly recommend this place. I plan on staying with with forever.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazingly refreshing. Thanks for making me feel like family. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are amazingly refreshing. Thanks for making me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! The adjusted my braces in a timely fashion and let me know about cleaning... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great! The adjusted my braces in a timely fashion and let me know about cleaning options for the future. I wouldn't trust anyone else to care for my oral and orthodontic health and maintenance!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and her staff! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love my dentist and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had very good experience, Rebecc started me off with a warm greeting and her effiency of having... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had very good experience, Rebecca started me off with a warm greeting and her effiency of having my information started. From there after everyone was great, efficient and informative. Thank you Dr. Smith


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work guys everything is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the good work guys everything is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar US Denistry is AWESOME —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Smith is wonderful and she has a wonderful team. I am glad she is my dentist. I come out with a beautiful smile after every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! I really enjoyed the special touches (e.g. blanket, snacks, & Netflix). —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service! I really enjoyed the special touches (e.g. blanket, snacks, & Netflix).


StarStarStarStarStar I was perfectly satisfied. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was perfectly satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is simply outstanding. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff is simply outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I am still waiting for my estimate —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am still waiting for my estimate. It would be great if I get that as soon as possible so that I can start planning my days ahead


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great job! Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I have nothing but awesome things to say about the entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. I have nothing but awesome things to say about the entire staff. The facilities are up to date and clean and I love the care taken to keep patients comfortable! Thank you for all you all do! I wish all healthcare physicians took such care and time!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Provided 2 different appointment times —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I initially received a reminder phone call which stated my appointment was at 10:20 but upon my arrival I received another phone call which stated my appointment was at 10:10 and therefore I was late and had to wait an additional 40 minutes to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. The staff is excellent...and do pleasant and informative. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this dental office. The staff is excellent...and do pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everything about Dr.Smith and her team I know God hand picked each one of them They are loving and kind each time I'm there I never Thought I would say I love going to the dentist Dr. Smith and her team is Awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is wonderful.Wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff is wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone o came on contact woth was very nice i feel like they treated me like a queen i loved my... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone o came on contact woth was very nice i feel like they treated me like a queen i loved my appointment i never felt like that at any dentist office ive visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely welcoming and professional. They made me feel as if my care and my concerns were just as important to them as they were to me. I was truly impressed with the office, everyone I encountered on the staff and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here were all extremely welcoming. My children are excited to have a new dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff here were all extremely welcoming. My children are excited to have a new dentist. Keep up the excellent customer service. Pain Free Dentistry at its finest.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional I loved it —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and professional I loved it


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facilities!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and facilities!


StarStarStarStarStar such a friendly staff. Love it.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

such a friendly staff. Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience at US Dentistry is exceptional. From Ms —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The overall experience at US Dentistry is exceptional. From Ms. Rebecca's smile and greeting when you hit the door to my other friends friendly disposition you almost want to go knock a tooth out to come for an unscheduled visit (lol, just kidding). The young lady's in the back are personable and make you feel comfortable and make sure that your experience is top-notch. I can see why Malcom, who referred me was so impressed with the service etc. YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Smith you've assembled a winning team!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienist were very pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both hygienist were very pleasant and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star They told me that I needed a crown, and the crown was already on —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They told me that I needed a crown, and the crown was already on. I started having pain on my tooth about 2 months after the procedure was done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been getting my teeth cleaned her for a while. I drive 3.5 hrs from Tyler 2xs a year to be seen in this office.they are always accommodating to my schedule and will do their best to ork with my schedule. The receptionists and staff are always nice and calming. If you are looking for a relaxed environment, this is the place for you. And you get to watch netflix while getting your teeth cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was super nice and knowledgeable. Everyone from Dr. Smith on down really do a great job of being friendly and making you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dentistry to a friend as it is top-notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was amazing like their doctors and specialist were vary helpfull.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't like hearing that the hygienist is still wanting to work on something that's not an issue —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I didn't like hearing that the hygienist is still wanting to work on something that's not an issue. Even a year later and seeing a different hygienist, it was the thing. My second concern was that after getting the impressions for my night guard, some of the material was left in my teeth. I brought it to the assistants attention, she gave me my dental bag for me to floss it out. I was however happy to hear that there weren't any cavities!


StarStarStarStarStar us dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome customer service! Also, great service with a smile!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My overall experience was fair —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My overall experience was fair. I met Rebecca who works the front desk, she was very friendly and pleasant who provided excellent customer service. However when I got to the back for my cleaning I was uneasy when the hygienist explained that what she observed in my mouth may or may not have been cancerous. Furthermore she could not explain how I could prevent it or what precautions she would recommend. I was overall unsatisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and the positive attitude given. Everyone is sweet and patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the office and the positive attitude given. Everyone is sweet and patient. I just didn't like waiting for an hour to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL PLACE —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was wonderful and very friendly especially the Doctor and Rebecca in the front. I LOVE THIS PLACE.


StarStarStarStarStar I met the entire staff! They very courteous and professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met the entire staff! They very courteous and professional. Very happy that Dr. Jean Morency is on staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentistry  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dentist and staff in Houston.


StarStarStarStarStar Your pleasantness makes everyone smile! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your pleasantness makes everyone smile!


StarStarStarStarStar A blessing to me —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is such a blessing to me, to have a great group of professionals help me to reach my dental goals. I can expect every visit to be to treated like I am a part of the family. Thank you Dr. Smith and your wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Perfection —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie and Dr. Smith made my baby's first visit to the dentist fantastic. The professionalism is extraordinary. Of course I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service very knoweldgeable and informative. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff and service very knoweldgeable and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend to family and friends or anyone looking for for a dental home. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Highly recommend to family and friends or anyone looking for for a dental home.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Family after visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Stephanie, the tech that performed my xrays(I can't remember her name sorry๐Ÿ˜Š), Rebecca and, of course, Dr. Smith are AWESOME! Bringing the family to the dentist couldn't go easier (except the cavities). Next time, it'll be all four of us! See y'all in August. ๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is GREAT!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The whole staff is GREAT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The women were really nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The women were really nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for the welcoming visit. Everybody was so nice and I really appreciated that. I feel comfortable in this office and actually look forward to having my dental work done here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Dr. Smith and her staff more and more after every visit! They are very good when explaining what is going on with my teeth, as well as the options I have. They have EXCELLENT customer service from the time I walk into the office until I leave. They are just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pricing issues have caused concerns for further services. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pricing issues have caused concerns for further services.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are superb! Great customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff are superb! Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with US dental services. Just a little feedback.. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very pleased with US dental services. Just a little feedback... My appointment time said 9 am on my reminder card. The text message I received as a reminder said my appointment was at 9:20 am, and an email message I received said my appointment was at 8am.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S and her team is a 5 Star facility —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. S and her team is a 5 Star facility. Out of all the dental offices and dentist I have seen this office is by far First Class Status.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt less than comfortable at the dentist's office until I came to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always felt less than comfortable at the dentist's office until I came to Dr. SMITH's office. This has been the best decision I've ever made.